Read section 8 guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all section 8 guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Guide [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Guide [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Nothing of ude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I would give no stars if I could why do u have to charge a monthly fee just to look at houses?? It makes no sense that u guys are charging people that are barely surviving.. Smh

    0  


    Add your opinion on section 8 guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application is like all the rest all they wish is to nickel an dime a person that's looking for housing an low on funds already. Why do they have to charge for a service that should be to start with. If they search a put through these people then create a person an if not it should be to browse. Its hard enough to search a put when you have obstacles that are blocking you from being accepted then housing authority place their hands in the cookie jar an charge their dollars its just impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    If I could I would give no stars how do you create people for listings makes no sense I don't recommend this to anyone delete this application you people are disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Whoever operates this program should be ashamed of charging a fee for people who are obviously searching for section 8 housing due to low income circumstances or other situations. Now, lets see if i obtain a 90% discount lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I like this because it's very helpful when your time can become very limited. Helpful with areas and gives contacts for interaction on a one to one private touch. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Section 8 is for low income, yet they charge for the sight???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Sucks no one on section8 can afford $14 you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Payment for section is a reflection of the website owners hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Affordable Rent [App]  2018-6-5 13:7

    Best application on earth. Lots of inventory. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Affordable Rent [App]  2018-6-5 13:7

    Simple to use. Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 - Cheap Rentals [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Lots of apartments to choose from. Simple to use and very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Affordable Homes [App]  2018-11-25 13:7

    Affordable apartments and homes. Very simple to use. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I give 5 star based on a "potential" of the 99 cents a day. I give the $0.99/day 5 Star Review, even though I have yet to see any property offered to me. This Review is "Solely based" on a potential for getting me a put to live, so that I no longer have to live with my sister, even though I do obtain 3 squares a day by a unbelievable cook. And the rent is free. I love her, but I cannot be to be David. Love you sis..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I hate it because they charging you to see properties that you don't even know if they still available and what's so hard most of them take the Section 8 why would you wish to take $45 or more from someone who's getting government assistance who could barely they rent it's a sad sad sad case not only that once you test to back out it won't even allow you access your phone unless you power your whole phone off I feel like this is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I HAVEN'T REALLY BEEN ABLE TO GO THROUGH THE APP 100% JUST YET SO IF I END UP LIKING IT BETTER THEN I'LL SCORE HIGHER. BUT TO BE TOTALLY HONEST I THINK IT'S KINDA WRONG AND DUMB TO CHARGE US PEOPLE/FAMILIES THAT ARE NEEDING HELP TO FIND PLACES FOR RENT WITH OWNERS WHO ACCEPT SECTION 8; WELL BECAUSE IT'S CLEAR THAT WE'RE ALREADY HAVING FINANCIAL PROBLEMS IF WE'RE NEEDING HELP FROM SECTION 8 "PERIOD"! AND THEN TO TOP IT OFF IT'S NOT EVER A REASONABLE CHARGE OF $5 OR UNDER IT'S ACTUALLY MORE LIKE $15 AND THAT'S ONLY FOR 1(ONE)-MONTH AND THAT'S ALL!! AND WELL IN MY OPINION THAT'S JUST RIDICULOUS! BUT MAYBE I'LL SEE A REASON WHY IT'S SO MUCH ONCE I TRY IT OUT AND IF THERE IS I'LL COME BACK AND ADMIT I WAS(AM) WRONG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    They have Section 8 for elderly people but people that's under $55 how Section 8 for that I can't search it nowhere on this website know where Redondo Beach and I have to have it in Redondo Beach for two zip codes but they don't have it so this website absolutely is no support for people that is under 55 that need Section 8 in Redondo Beach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    For an application set to support people search low income housing, it seems preditary to require the same people looking for support to for it. If such people could afford to additional they wouldn't need your service. You seem to be out of touch with those who you say you are "wanting" to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This is not a firm review. I am trying to search other avenues to list a Section 8 home, not rent one, so my rating of usefulness is not typical of the application user. The star rating was needed to keep the hefty discount prior to using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Garbage app! This is nothing but misleading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I just got on here so I don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Affordable Rent [App]  2018-6-5 13:7

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Welcome Rentals [App]  2018-6-17 13:7

    Sends you to a website to even look at or appointment for aa Put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 - Cheap Rentals [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    This application is so amazing. I found amazing on apartments. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    If I could give a half star or no star I would!! Most of these properties say they do not participate in the program when u on it & U MUST PAY $15 A WEEK TO GET THE INFO FOR THE HOME!!!! People that have sec 8 usually can't afford that so THIS SITE IS A SCAM 10000% U PEOPLE OUGHT TO B A SHAMED OF URSELF TAKING FROM THE POOR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Not sure this would be an accurate review, I was compensated for my review by deducting 90% off the off I reviewed it today. But seems like it maybe very helpful. I'll modernize you if I think it will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    If I'm on section 8 what makes you think I can afford to for an app, I'm on here looking for support finding a put for my kids to live. The creator of this application needs to be ashamed of themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I don't we should have to to review apartments. It's crazy. And you can't even obtain a contact number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    How dare you charge for this. Thanks for showing how poor you are right from the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Don't think section 8 ppl should for this shight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It helps breakdown the zone your trying to look for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I just fill like they should not charge to find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Shouldn't charge for the application we already on Section 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 - Cheap Rentals [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Finally i found what i was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    They is a lot of listings compared to any newspaper or online. If they all take his that is awesome. Amazing app. I have had before but couldn't search a guy approved place. This def. Helps. You have to weekly which is crazy to me. U are trying to search a put to live. Not worry about paying for looking through the application to search a place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Misleading. Once you begin looking and test to on a image or test to contact a landlord, you have to py $15 to be a member, in to have those options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I agree with all the is is a scam to those who are already we ganna for it when we dont have the and were trying to for a home through section 8.and some of them say no section 8 you nt charge us and create it right with there being only section 8 on s supposed to be a section 8 only app.whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I don't understand why I need to to sign up? And why so much??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Really? All I see in bold is "No Section 8" What is this application supposed to do again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    False info not modernize not worth 99 cents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application charges not very much, but it gives you discount if you rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    They have alot of listings that I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I thought it was backed by an organization that had the welfare of low income families at heart. Boy was I VERY wrong. They have listings of specified housing BUT if you wish the address or any kind of absolutely important info (address ie) you are needed to join for a monthly fee. That just seems downright wrong. Let's charge the families that are already having problem surviving! What a joke. 🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I was to write a review of the website without me seeing what was available. The only reason that I am doing this is to obtain a 90% discount. I cannot accurately write a review about the www service until I am on it. They should Grant a trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I think that this is a amazing application to check out apartments but I think the is crazy and I think this should actually be because we are looking for a put to live to have a roof over our heads and our family not an application to live off of having to so much a week that's just crazy!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    HAVEN'T EVEN LOOKED JUST DL TO LEAVE THIS FOR THE DEV. k cool, you got a functional concept. Whether you intended to have it self function off the users is unimportant if from this point you reinvent (re-market) the cogs and now that you have a user base, the pack or advertising zone to create your fuel. Lift it off the backs of people who are in the very least likely lot in life to be marketed for any sort of personal membership... Yeah hear me? I wouldn't even if the was a risk with known results... Cuz the whole concept makes the look scum Lord status dirty. Use ads or the whole thing and trust a bigger company will know how to perfectly shop this concept wo it being helpful for the less fortunate by exposing and exploiting that vonerability directly. Not very amazing business. Thanks! Amazing luck everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Don't like the fact you have to for info on low-income resource when I'm already stuggling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Ok app, helps search low income properties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    If your on section 8 how do they expect you to $15 a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 - Cheap Rentals [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Loving it. Lots of section 8 vouchers. Accepted on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Amazing application for apartment search,very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    If I had the $15/week to find for housing, why would I be here? I'm sure someone has an application that does the same thing for free. Even apartment locators are free, so if you wish better ratings, stop being greedy and be more willing to help, rather than damage people...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    It apparently. Has a lot of options but, they charge not good people to look for housing so I really obtain obtain down w that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    I'm homeless right now searxhinh for a unit and to have to to view homes it just doesn't seem fare!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Sad that we have to to look for a amazing home to raise kids...just sad...not all of us can afford nor do we have CREDIT/debit card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    This is a scam please don't pay!!!! Google wont support makes me wish to go to apple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Finally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Well my largest question for the developers would be this if looking for affordable housing online clearly financials are a small strained so to 14.95 for 1 month subscription just seems a small Ludacris. I was trying to locate a put for a mate and paying just to have an opportunity to look at troops that may or may not be available is unfortunate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    I had no choice but to rate a one star in to have something to say! Urgh!!!! People like you and/or scam artist create me so furious! HOW DARE YOU ASK FOR A WEEKLY SUBSCRIPTION IN ORDER TO FIND A PLACE TO LIVE. THERE IS SO MANY PEOPLE JUST BARELY MAKING IT OR NOT AT ALL!...AND YOU HAVE THE AUDACITY TO PREY ON THEM! APPARENTLY YOU THINK YOU OR YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE THE EXEMPTION TO THIS KIND OF THING...OF NOT HAVING A PLACE TO LIVE ON A LOW INCOME. WELL GUESS WHAT YOU BETTER PRAY THAT THIS EVIL STUNT YOUR DOING HERE DOESN'T COME BACK AND BITE YOU IN THE BUTT OR FIND YOURSELF HOMELESS!!! I PRAY MY LORD JESUS CHRIST DOES NOT SHOW YOU (OR ANYONE ELSE INVOLVED WITH THIS PROGRAM) ANY FAVORS OR MERCY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Provides an extensive list of possibilities. Fee is somewhat discouraging only because the find is for government assisted living, which means the person is on a budget from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    I like the application but you should not have to especially if your low income.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Why so expensive?? I'm looking for a put for my coworker but I wont be using this site!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Im looking for section8 homes how can i afford to anything here.....silly application makers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Pricey membership fee & no true information without one. Im only doing this review to obtain 90% off the weekly subscription 🤷🏾‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    It's a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    No matter how complete the listings, taking advantage of low income people for public info is horrendous. There is a specific reason people need Sec 8 housing and it has to do with their means. This is mean spirited and cruel and should be banned from existence and the application creater sued for waste of government resources. Unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    If your broke how can you afford this app??? I just can't they should be ashamed of themselves asking for 💰 from not good ppl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    I love it.. It's a amazing housing site. But why do you have to pay? You can go on Memphis housing Authority, and their website is free. Why isn't this one not 🙅...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    I don't think we should have to for the listing..it seems more about then helping me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Why did you have to just to register and looks at rentals? Defeats the purpose right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals - Desktop Version [App]  2018-2-22 13:8

    I loooove this app. So a lot of homes and to choose. I found a condo in a amazing neighborhood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals - Desktop Version [App]  2018-2-22 13:8

    Excellent app. Simple to use and I found a nice rental

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    It's amazing for finding housing quick and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    A small expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    No..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    People in need of section 8 housing have below poverty level sources of income and can not afford to for programs to "help" them locate low income housing. It's embarrassing enough for them to be in their situation, and it's a shame for you to further humiliate them by throwing in their face that they can't even afford to obtain support on top of everything else. I say, shame on you for preying on people in their time of need. It's almost like asking a homeless person to you to support them search housing so they can obtain off the streets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Wow really you have to to look at app. Well it's online and listings at your local section 8 office. Obtain true developer. I would of gave no stars but you have to at least give one to comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    I dont think i should have to to find for a put online , i really think you all should drop the charges completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Why are people needed to weekly to look for low income housing? Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    This website sucks you shouldn't been getting charged for finding or access to section 8 low income housing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Isn't the point of section 8 to support low income families. Yet here you are charging for information on houses. Kind of defeats the point!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    I love that there's so a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    It saved a lot of riding around, an waisting gass. even wen I was asleep or at work and, away from my find they found home ,after home, all in one day. Hassle from begin to finish amazing for moving to a fresh town or state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    I want there was a NO STAR.... Poor Enough that I am on section 8, and needing a small support to the rent and you wish to collect $15 a week off me that's $60 a month for houses that half of them say they don't take section 8. You should be ashamed of yourself to shop an application like this. WASTE OF TIME AND YOUR NAME IS NOT EVEN TRUE TO YOUR LISTINGS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    I spent 20 mins navigating thru this website and not one property I viewed accepted section8. Very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 and Affordable Rentals [App]  2018-1-25 13:8

    It's "Free" But Charging You 15 Dollars Just To See Pictures Of The Home's They Have ... The Amazing Thing Is They Do Have Amazing Prices But Im Not Spending $15 Each Month For Just Pictures Dub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Rentals on Rentberry [App]  2018-8-17 21:7

    Poor find engine. Method too a lot of adds that disrupt your search. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Secrets: Get housing assistance faster []  2020-6-19 18:28

    I'm disabled and need a better living condition. I'm already on the waiting list for S8 and have been for the latest year and a e book is informative, but it lacks in some areas. The author seems to think that a lot of on disability have the option to "physically move around" doing chores and visiting offices. I'm a disabled 53 year old man, homebound and just recently lost daytime access to my small truck, only available to me during the weekends and evening hours, and when I do have it, it's rare I drive long distances. I cannot even afford to ride public transportation and have no one else to lean on for so he seems to think that buying donuts/lunch for the whole office is a method in... maybe it's a method in for those that can afford it.. but not for many.Other than that.. it's worth to the of the book itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Secrets: Get housing assistance faster []  2020-6-19 18:28

    THIS BOOK IS A MUST READ FOR PEOPLE WHO WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT SEC 8 LIKE MYSELF:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Secrets: Get housing assistance faster []  2020-6-19 18:28

    You must read this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Secrets: Get housing assistance faster []  2020-6-19 18:28

    This book is an simple read. I read it in one sitting. I found the info interesting, and not boring. Please hold in mind that everyone's situation is different, and not all hints will apply to you. I did search some points useful for future reference. If you're someone who doesn't know much about section 8 you would probably search this book helpful. Overall, I don't regret getting this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Secrets: Get housing assistance faster []  2020-6-19 18:28

    This a amazing book even if you aren't planning to use section 8. I learned a lot of things to go on the frugal side to save some money. This guy had 300 homes so you know he was doing something right. It was so interesting to read. Amazing book...I read it quick and I read it 2 times. I followed a lot of his tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section 8 Secrets: Get housing assistance faster []  2020-6-19 18:28

    The content of the book itself was not really very helpful for those who want to get services that they are entitled to without resorting to tricks or schemes. sorry I hated that I wasted the on such a frivolous item.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386