Read section v athletics reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all section v athletics reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Section V Athletics [App]  6/10/2021 15:21

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    I'm a big fan of this app. I love being able to download and listen offline. However, I would love to see the addition of an "on this day" feature that would display shows from that day in history. Edit: Bumped up to 5 because what I wanted is already there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Great app with tons of bands and shows. The only problem I've had is with the offline show feature. I have the latest update which is described as "offline show bug fixes". But I still can't play shows I've downloaded

    0  


    Add your opinion on section v athletics or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    It's better than the archive app, but still glitchy at times. Any time I want to search something new, I have to force close the app and reopen it. Searches also take forever to pull up and even longer to scroll through if the results are long. Play/pause option also disappears occasionally if I lock my screen, forcing me to force close the app and reopen it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Only thing missing is a Chromecast button and an offline/download mode. Otherwise this is my favorite app on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    best app ever... i heart all this live music from all my fav bands and all my fav classic dead shows...amazballs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Says Google login failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Holy Grail. Nuggets. Nothing to add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Fantastic app for fans of live music. It gets better with each update. Would love to see Android Auto support for listening in the car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Would LOVE a Chromecast button, any progress? Also it would be nice to be able to share to other services like WhatsApp, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Please add a chromecast button!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Sign up? Log in? No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Such a well made and polished app! It's an awesome resource to listen to all my favorite bands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Awesome. Needs Chromecast button for streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Recent live shows from your favorite bands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    search function stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    love that I can download the shows, but please make it so they can be downloaded to the phones sd card. Some phones have very little onboard storage. would be a 5 star rating if that was possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Awesome app! Makes streaming of thousands of artists super easy. You might able to and I just dont know how, but there should be a way to un-add artists from your favorites if you accidentally clicked add to faves. Other than that I've had no problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    This app is awesome. I would love to know how to delete shows from favorites. Other than that, this is a wonderful walk down memory lane through the music I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Fantastic app. I see that you're working on adding chromecast functionality. Thanks for easy streaming access to all of this great music. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Awesome app man, thanks for the quick trouble shooting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Good people, Thanks for the app! 🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    great!! i wanted to hear love music, so that is what i did... so many shows!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    This archive app consistently works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Like others have said, a cast feature would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Awesome app for archive listening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Lots of shows....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Email failed waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    It... has... EVERYTHING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Epic. Steal your face right off your head. Taste moe. Music with widespread cheesy goodness. mmmmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Great live jam app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    Great App! Wide variety of live shows from various artists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    App is good for listening. my only disappointment is when I create playlists. I am unable to view what show the song in the playlist is from. 5 out of 5 if I could do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taper's Section [App]  5/3/2019 8:37

    sign in lol what a joke,even after sign in app freezes,lags,wont load content and there are other apps without sign in and does same thing,loads much faster,downloads fast and not riddled with bloat,sorry but intention is good dig it,but execution of app a no go for me, ☮️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    App just stopped working all of a sudden. Won't load. Galaxys8+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    The only reason I downloaded the app is so I could livestream the auburn game, via radio. I see no options for this service, in this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Will not open and run LG V20. Used to be amazing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Battery killer. Info wrong on some stuff Kills my battery having to leave screen on to listen. Also make sure you get a picture of Plainsman Park on facility picture instead of Jane B Moore Field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Good but The other app (game day) is way better. New app doesn't show score or downs n if it does I didn't see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    WAR EAGLE! Love my Auburn Tigers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    WAR EAGLE. Love our team ,ur the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Option to listen? Maybe I'm just overlooking it, but I don't see a link to allow me to listen to the game. The old app did this so I'm assuming it's here somewhere. If not, this app is completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    I have twitter already i can see the same information there Can't listen live to game and all this dose is compile all twitter feeds containing Auburn related stories! Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMU Athletics [App]  8/26/2019 16:39

    Very good alternative app to use when you are away from home & want to watch everything SMU especially the Women's & Men's basketball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMU Athletics [App]  8/26/2019 16:39

    Great way for me to keep up with my SMU Mustangs #ponyup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Athletics [App]  2/15/2019 7:41

    Its a great app !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Athletics [App]  2/15/2019 7:41

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTermined Athletics [App]  2/21/2019 7:42

    D TEAM! BALLERS ON THA RISE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDSU Athletics [App]  8/26/2019 8:41

    Easy to use. Log in bugs are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDSU Athletics [App]  8/26/2019 8:41

    Great app for Bison stuff. Love it in Arkansas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDSU Athletics [App]  8/26/2019 8:41

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDSU Athletics [App]  8/26/2019 8:41

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMU Athletics [App]  8/26/2019 16:39

    Worked great until I opened it up this morning to grab my tickets to the Navy game. It won't show tickets from today - only for games after today (9/22/18)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMU Athletics [App]  8/26/2019 16:39

    Great app for Mustang lovers!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Athletics [App]  5/22/2021 17:16

    What a ripoff! It's not exactly clear in the app, but billing is not by the month. It's by the year!!! The streaming is not HD quality and it constantly stops. They will blame your internet, but in my case my internet service is rock solid. If you cancel, you will still owe for the whole year. It's NOT pro-rated. They don't care - they have your $$. Do not buy their streaming service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna Athletics [App]  2/25/2019 7:18

    everything you need is at your fingertips! easy to navigate and makes following CrusaderNation as easy as possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Athletics [App]  8/16/2020 8:48

    nice looking large pics & easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonzaga Athletics [App]  11/17/2019 15:47

    Easy to navigate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonzaga Athletics [App]  11/17/2019 15:47

    covers all sports, not just the men and makor sportds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonzaga Athletics [App]  11/17/2019 15:47

    I love it Go Zags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonzaga Athletics [App]  11/17/2019 15:47

    Keeps me informed! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonzaga Athletics [App]  11/17/2019 15:47

    very upset about the radio ... in the past it was open and picked up the coaches radio also the pregame 2hrs a head . now i have 2 jump threw hoops with a credit card or just listen threw wcc radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonzaga Athletics [App]  11/17/2019 15:47

    Gonzaga bulldogs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulane Athletics [App]  6/28/2020 8:45

    The app is easy to use and information is up to date and the layout deserves 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulane Athletics [App]  6/28/2020 8:45

    love the up to date stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulane Athletics [App]  6/28/2020 8:45

    I injury all of the sports on this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulane Athletics [App]  6/28/2020 8:45

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCA Athletics [App]  12/6/2019 7:50

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saluki Athletics [App]  8/12/2020 8:45

    Slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    App will NOT run in the background. As soon as the screen times out and goes dark, the audio stops and you have to wake up your phone and turn your screen back on. HUGE BATTERY HOG. Fix this. War Eagle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Could not turn off notifications. Every time the app was closed, all notification preferences were set back to "on." I live overseas and can't always stay up to watch the games and don't want to know the result until I . If having the app on my phone forces me to accept score notifications and see the results before I want to, then the app is coming off the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    love it guys WDE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    What is wrong with you people? I'm trying to listen to the game, but it turns off when my screen times out? Are you actually TRYING to destroy my battery? Jeez.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Needs lots of work to match previous app If you can't make the roster sortable by the user, at least sort it by number or last name instead of first name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Really..? Can't listen to Rod's show if my phone goes to sleep or navigate towards Twitter. Bring back the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Listen live is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    YES YES YES!!! Thank you so much for giving me the ability to listen to Auburn any time any where! WAR DAMN EAGLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    New design recently, seems ok, new option to register now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Constantly quits working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Sucks kept losing connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    NO UPDATE SINCE JANUARY 2018? SERIOUSLY? YOU GOT 1 MONTH TO FIX THIS APP! DO NOT EMBARRASS AUBURN AND ITS FANS LIKE THIS. NO EXCUSES SINCE THIS IS THE OFFICIAL APP. #WarDAMNeagle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    App won't open on Google Pixel phone. I only see the screen with the logo and it freezes. The app never opens. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Totally unresponsive on my Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus. Notifications work, but sadly the app does not. Uninstalling but WAR EAGLE anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Stop cancelling and changing apps I like the app game day better..... War eagle still though.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    horrible app. will not open most of the time. i really liked the previous one better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Did not work Stream cut off after 10 seconds. Relaunch app, 10 more seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    it keeps failing!!!! 😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    good app for Auburn fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Doesn't work on Galaxy S8 Plus...it will give me notifications but you cannot open the app...worthless!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Same problem as earlier, except no response from developer. The app won't open on Galaxy S8. Only see screen with logo. Remainder of app never appears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    I like the effort but looking at the Baseball - Scores and Schedule takes you to the score from the final game Auburn played in 2017. I've refreshed/reinstalled/cleared data and the only score I get is Auburn losing to FSU on June 5, 2017 in the regionals. Please fix this, the biggest reason to have this app is for scores on the less-covered sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Great ap. Warrrrrr eagle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Lots of problems At least make it as good as the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Great app. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Auburn football manager79to82 Always a big warrrrrrrrr eagle this group will win 9games this year o will come around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    Footbáll Love my tigers war eagle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    The app seemed ok at first, but it started to interfere with functions of the rest of my phone. It kept updating something, but would be invisible, so I didn't know what it was doing. If I selected the apps button in the lower right of my phone, I could see that it was displaying the content that was previously on my screen. Turning the app off, it would start back up immediately and interfere again. Deleted it. Hate to miss out on it during football season, but can't get it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    App kept stopping. So, I uninstalled it. Game Day app way better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn Athletics [App]  3/23/2019 8:41

    GO WAR EAGLE! THANK YOU VERIZON FOR ALL THE AUBURN APPS! I AM 4 AU!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386