Read seculok rock climbing body harness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all seculok rock climbing body harness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Created from amazing quality material and fits. I bought a harness from other brand before and it won't fit at all so I had to return it. This harness is simple to obtain into it and fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It is excellent for my child. The full body design is safer for a kid than those standard waist harness. My boy says he feels secure and comfortable in the padding around the legs. The harness works well and keeps my boy from falling. Will recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Bought this for my small sister who loves zipline. The harness is well created and quite sturdy. I could adjust the size according to my sister's body figure to fit her better. She loves it! The design and color is great. Can't wait to see her using it in her next adventure.

    0  


    Add your opinion on seculok rock climbing body harness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This concerns me if I were to fall, would the harness still be effective? Luckily I haven't found the respond to that question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness can be used in roofing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sturdy, but extreamly uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Simple to place on and comfortable. Used it for rock climbing and I’m 140lb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect product and amazing seller. It is recommended 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It works amazing and it is very stable. It is also very simple to use. I feel very safe when I used it to do sport. It also have a amazing pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    we bought it for resale our customer has not complained about it and seemed very satisfied with it when he bought it but i cant give a actual review of the item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Because that was not purchased from a reputable safety manufacturer in the USA (it was created in China) I am using this NOT to arrest my fall, but as a secondary backup, in corralation with another secondary backup system. I will not bet my life of products created in China, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    works amazing for tree climbing. I use this lightweight harness for deer hunting, getting away from all the massive ladders. Not the most comfortable, but as comfortable as any other, unless your spending huge for all the additional padding and weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing for the price. My only complaint is its hard to hold it tightened on my legs and waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    The description says it's CE qualified, but since there's no mark of any kind, I can't verify that. It's not as simple to don and doff as more expensive harnesses, but I assumed that going into it, so I don't keep it versus them. After one day of low-angle rescue training, I'm happy with it, but time will tell. I haven't noticed any material defects or oddities that would create me question its integrity. The lack of a mark is a small disconcerting, but comparing it to more mainstream harnesses, it appears to be beautiful much the same. I can't comment on the thread quality, but the webbing, construction, and amount/placement of stitching all seems beautiful standard. I don't know that I would use it for technical rescue, where the potential shock loads are going to be much higher, but that's not because of anything I can see or feel; it's just because of the price, and lack of a tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Used this as a safety harness when I rented a 50' "boom lift". It adjusted easily and was comfortable even after several hours but since I managed not to fall out of the bucket I don't know how well it works. It seems to be sturdy and well created and I expect to use it for my ladder stand during deer season. If I fall out of the stand I will modernize my review (assuming it works well enough that I survive).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    MUY LINDOS, FELICITACIONES POR FABRICAR COSAS TAN CHEVRES, Y UTILES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ryhpez Half Body Climbing Harness - Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Carabiner Descender for Rock Climbing Fire Rescuing Rappelling Outward Bound []  2020-1-5 19:11

    We compared this with others. Looks and feels more safe, durable than some others. Eady to place on and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Been using this for some tree work. I chose it because the stitching around the waste still allows to attach and hang tools in a tidy manner. Was plenty huge for me with a 34 waste. Has attachment points for upper body harness as well. Surprisingly amazing quality construction. - I’m not a pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This is a amazing harness for occasional tree work or rappelling at a reasonable price. Adjustments are easy, product is well place together, should latest a while and comfortable overall. However I did search the placement of the side D-rings were a small far back and dug into my hips when utilized in supporting oneself on vertical objects..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Very well built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This is a safety harness rated by the certification authority mentioned in the Amazon description and the product photo with the black on white mark hanging from the belt. The actual harness had no such mark anywhere. So was it a "second", manufactured by a non-certified facility, or fake? No amazing respond here so I returned it for the X Xben harness which is a much huge seller, has a huge cert mark permanently stitched to the middle of the belt and is cheaper. Want I had seen it earlier. Seems better made, same exact metal carabiner connect points, and did I say cheaper?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Bought it for tree service work around the house. Loved the and am satisfied so far. Have about 40 in the saddle under all in 90 degree heat. Not as comfortable as a body harness but worth the money, and it suits my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    It took some getting used to, I have another tree saddle but it’s super super old and in still very amazing condition, in fact it’s older than I am. This one here I feel very comfortable knowing that I won’t fall out of it. And because it’s much various then my other I learned the hard method to tie the hitch farther away because the saddle I have does not have the center D-ring, nor the life line on the back like this one. I would definitely this again. It also came with a bag to shop it in. This was very very well made. The pads are comfortable. You won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing harness for the money! Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had more locations to clip on things but for the it’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This is a amazing harness. The D-rings are a small thick, so some carabiners are difficult to connect but I suppose that means they'll have a harder time coming off if for some reason they are not properly secured. It's comfortable (Or, as comfortable as a harness can be) and is relatively light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Bought this for my son, who climbs trees for a hobby but has always used a belt fashioned into a saddle. He was delighted to search it comfortably fit himself and each of his four kids ages 10 to 20. I'll prob another for them next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing cost and fit for multiple people, have tested it on rock walls and tested on falls, no sigh=n of any wear at all after I jumped from my roof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyourlife Safety Harness Tree Climbing Strap, Climbing Harness Tree Climbing Strap for Tree Work, Rock Climbing, Rescue, Rappelling, Rigging, Hiking, Emergency Gear []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Shipped slow as all obtain out but work amazing for my needs. Use it while climbing water towers. Allows me to safely use both hands and still be strapped in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Just as advertised...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Exactly what I was looking for. Nephew thinks it's amazing though I have no idea what he is going to do with it. My sister and brother in law thinks it looks risky and he will obtain hurt. I think that makes him like it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    havent tested it yet but seems legit.will update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Very quality product, created from stainless steel. Loved it folds up very compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    We are from Fortune Hunters and we've used this hook to search out what could be hiding in the water. This hook is super powerful and still isn't showing any signs of damage. Amazing grappling hook. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Received in a day. Heavier than I thought. Haven't had a possibility to use it yet. Will modernize accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing product, simple to use, no instructions needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    9 pound hammer broke equipment strap, so now I am questioning the safety of the whole harness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very amazing product. Bought it for a zip line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing strength for cost; I use for warehouse work to keep my weight up while driving on a machine; helps take pressure off my back while standing long hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits well, was comfotrable as it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I need these not for rock climbing, but to test and ensure some safety when operating in risky elevated conditions. The issue is they just aren't comfortable and they don't stay on very well. I've only used maybe 4 or 5 other harnesses, but I don't recall ever having these issues with any of them. These are cheap, & that's for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I like this harness. I use it for indoor climbing. It fits me and my son bc it is extremely adjustable and comfortable! Will probably another so we can have 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I use it for roof top work, grouper fishing, and photographing, very safe and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This harness does the job, but it is uncomfortable to wear. I used this harness for rappelling down a rock face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    [email protected]#$%! had fast attach buckles that instead of having to thread them through. Decent harness for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was going to fashion a safety harness, if needed, out of rope and then looked on-line. I was impressed with the quality and feel confident that I can trust my 185 lb body to it. The best too~!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was reluctant to obtain a harness with fixed size leg loops but after using this 10 or so times can say it was an perfect choice. Goes on simple and comfortable to wear in the gym for hours of climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I’m a 30 waist, so was at the higher end of who fits a small. The harness didn’t center well as a result. It felt comfortable and well made, but I switched to another petzl harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect all around except it tugs on me while belaying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My boyfriend bought this and I have the women's version. It is more comfortable than my past harnesses and moreover it had the most zone to rack up for Trad climbing of any harness I found (in the women's Realm at least). There are five huge gear loops that overlap to maximize space! It's a reasonable and we are both satisfied with the comfort and gear loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable harness when hanging. The hard points are solid and I never question its ability to keep me. Plenty of loops to hang gear on as well. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Been climbing with my son for several months and decided to obtain him one of these harnesses instead of renting one at the gym. He's a satisfied climber! I will be getting one of these for myself soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I have used it now 20 or so times at the Rock Climbing Gym. Its very comfortable and I'm so glad I purchased it rather then rent. Solid construction and would create a amazing harness to use outside the gym as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I did a lot of research before buying this harness and it truly lives up to the hype! It’s lightweight, comfortable to wear and has plenty of loops to carry additional accessories. Petal makes a stron and reliable product and this won’t be my latest purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Comfortable, sleek, and light. Gets the job done right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable, high quality harness. Would recommend to any climber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness, but if I could, I would change two things.1. I [email protected]#$%! had adjustable leg loops.I am 5”11, 145lbs, and I ordered a medium harness. The waist fits perfectly and is very adjustable, but the leg loops rest fairly loosely on my thighs, and it is a small awkward.2. It pinches the grundle beautiful hard sometimes when pressure is applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I love the style and look of this harness and the leg straps are accommodating. I do not, how ever, like the adjustable waist strap. It pulls only to one side making it uneven and awkward. I am fairly thin and have to tighten it a lot, so if you are thin too maybe think about another harness with various waist adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    The harness is great! It is lightweight and comfortable. I am a bigger guy (235lbs) and it does great. I bought the X-Large size and I have a 38inch waist. It fits great. I would recommend this to anyone who is bigger and looking for a amazing harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    It is very light and simple to pack. I used it for ice climbing and indoor gym climbing. Can’t complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Utah (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    wouldve like more adventure and creativity in the book, but excellent for strictly rock climbing. Amazing route descriptions and perfect pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Connecticut (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    The only tutorial for CT. Covers everything and is beautiful clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Utah (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    This book is limited on climbing areas, but provides very nice color topos. Route finding is created easy with this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Connecticut (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    This book is beautiful good. It isn't nearly as comprehensive as Nichols' Traprock: Connecticut Rock climbs, but it does have more sketches and better sketches, which is helpful for finding routes. It also seems like some of the information was copied from other sources without being updated. For example, the description of the approach to Lamentation makes mention of a gazebo as a landmark, but I'm beautiful sure there hasn't been one in that zone for years at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Utah (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    Book spends far less attention than one would want on the locations most accessible for Salt Lake vicinity climbers. The pictures create it much more user-friendly than the older Wasatch guide, but a lot of necessary locations are missing. I met two climbers at a super famous crag the other day who were disappointed and looking for info because their book did not contain the zone at all. Now that I bought it I too have been disappointed by limited coverage of locations in BCC, for instance. And for another example, not a peep on Rock Canyon even though the most latest guidebook is from the 90s and there are hundreds of routes there. Understandably the state-wide Falcon tutorials are a best-of, but with so a lot of climbers in the SLC zone and northward one might expect a better treatment of this part of the state. Amazing pics if the zone you seek is included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Utah (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    VERY complete tutorial of Utah climbing. A lot of spots were perfect climbing locations which I would have never found otherwise. Especially the San Rafael Swell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Connecticut (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    I like that this updated ver has more pictures/drawings of the wall face. The directions are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Utah (State Rock Climbing Series) []  2020-7-13 19:32

    There isn't a lot written about routes in the Swell, and what you search on the Internet is often beautiful confusing. Stewart Green has done an admirable job describing location, gear, and beta for a surprising number of quality routes. Nice section on Fisher Towers, as well as Moab, Indian Creek, etc. Thorough and accurate. Only drawback is the weight of the book itself (due to the huge amount of info and the high quality paper and photographs). Whoever carries the book gets the first beer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    I had an problem with an modernize and after reaching out to the developers they got back to me right away and had me up and running in no time. Amazing application and amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Amazing application for travelling climbers, having all the guidebooks I need in one put is convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    You're now asking for access to my identity information on my phone. Why? If it's for marketing reasons and flow. I'll $5 bucks for this. But you're not having access to my identity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    launched too early. Needs more areas and guidebooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Lake Tahoe []  2020-8-23 19:28

    Excellent book for our latest trip to Tahoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    The first time when loading it, it just stopped. After restarting the phone, it then fully loaded. Only containes routes for Canada, USA, Australia and Greece (Kalimnos). You can only search routes by zooming into a map and then you will only see a name. I have not figured out how to see rooute detail yet. It would be better if one could find for a route by name and by grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    For some reason I cannot access any information on indovidual routes without subscribing. I would do this except for the fact that the application requires me to login each time I begin it so I cannot do that at most climbing locations. I do not recommend discarding your guidebook. This application has a lot of improvements to create before its climber friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Such a unbelievable idea but needs some work. Opened back of the lake at lake Louise and it takes me to the other climbing zone I downloaded (cougar canyon). My wife doesn't have this issue on iPhone, I do on my Samsung S5 neo. Would be amazing to have a map showing where each zone at a crag is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    что больше нельзя просто купить какойто р-н только подписка? фу такими быть.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Отличная прога только чуть категоррии подправить и добавлять новые районы

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Lake Tahoe []  2020-8-23 19:28

    This tutorial might tell you what's there but you'll have to figure out the rest. The topos are vague and the drawings are not very useful. Compared to the Supertopo books, the Falcon tutorials are useless. Unfortunately Supertopo only covers the South Lake zone and neglects Donner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Same here, can't obtain past loading crags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Slow begin up, fresh so lacking info, but has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    so this is just for Canada? There are no USA crags on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    This is a amazing app. The idea is unbelievable and would probably support people who wish to begin climbing have an idea of what to expect! Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    All climbers need to use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Очень мало трасс по СНГ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Hey it's maxius from the airbnb by Joshua tree....how are my Russian friends!!!! Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Lake Tahoe []  2020-8-23 19:28

    Having this book sure beats copying/printing pages off climbing forums from the internet! The directions are very simple to follow - we were able to search all of our climbs with no problem at all. The diagrams and drawings are also simple to follow - routes are clearly marked, and the drawings actually look like the scriptions were also accurate. I really can't think of anything negative to say about this book, I'd recommend it for anyone planning to climb in the Tahoe area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Amazing app, so much info and always right on my phone. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloper Rock Climbing Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Unfortunately it crashes every time I go to begin a sector, hopefully this gets patched because it would be a amazing application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Катаемся теперь не вслепую. Завтра едем на 17ый километр под Севастополем. На карте не обозначен. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Climbing Lake Tahoe []  2020-8-23 19:28

    After waiting several years for its release, the fresh edition of Mike Carville's guidebook to rock climbing in the Tahoe zone was finally released in 1999. This book was long over-due; and though satisfied that it's finally out, I am rather disappointed with it. This tutorial is rather exhaustive in covering the climbing locations in the Reno/Tahoe area, but it falls far short of other tutorial books, such as the "Climber's Tutorial to Smith Rock" by Alan Watts, in its overall is guidebook lacks a "star" rating system, which a lot of climbers are familiar with and search useful. The fresh hand-drawn topos by Mike Clelland are a nice addition since the original edition (1991), but their detail makes distinguishing route-lines on some topos difficult. The book is seriously lacking in the number of actual images of cliffs, and those included only present select route-lines. Most critical to any rock climbing guidebook are its route ratings, and a lot of of those given in this tutorial are l told, it must be remembered that this book is only a `guide' and is not the absolute authority on what one will search at each crag. Your mileage will vary! If you are unfamiliar to the area, be sure to check with local climbers, who are generally more that willing to give advice. Also, Bob Sutton's "Select Rock Climbs of Tahoe" is available locally and is a very nice compliment to Carville's guide. HAPPY CLIMBING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    На экране выбора района, если промотать вниз и выбрать какой-нибудь район, а потом вернуться назад, скролл отмотается наверх. Это раздражает, т.к. приходится постоянно скроллить вниз. Кажется, что будет удобнее если при возврате в меню районов, скролл будет там-же где он был при выборе района.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AllClimb - Rock Climbing Guidebooks [App]  2020-4-28 13:41

    Закачал весь Крым, но часть фотографий почемуто не подгрузилась. Т.е. описание открывается, линии видны, но фотография в качестве подложки не отображается. Кто-нибудь знает в чем может быть проблема? Приложение очень полезное и нужное, а главное - удобное!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386