seculok rock climbing body harness Reviews & Opinions


Submit seculok rock climbing body harness review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Created from amazing quality material and fits. I bought a harness from other brand before and it won't fit at all so I had to return it. This harness is simple to obtain into it and fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It is excellent for my child. The full body design is safer for a kid than those standard waist harness. My boy says he feels secure and comfortable in the padding around the legs. The harness works well and keeps my boy from falling. Will recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Bought this for my small sister who loves zipline. The harness is well created and quite sturdy. I could adjust the size according to my sister's body figure to fit her better. She loves it! The design and color is great. Can't wait to see her using it in her next adventure.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seculok rock climbing body harness or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seculok rock climbing body harness video reviews and related movies:

    See How to put on a fall protection harness by Hy-Safe Technology on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ryhpez Half Body Climbing Harness - Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Carabiner Descender for Rock Climbing Fire Rescuing Rappelling Outward Bound review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    We compared this with others. Looks and feels more safe, durable than some others. Eady to place on and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eyourlife Safety Harness Tree Climbing Strap, Climbing Harness Tree Climbing Strap for Tree Work, Rock Climbing, Rescue, Rappelling, Rigging, Hiking, Emergency Gear review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Shipped slow as all obtain out but work amazing for my needs. Use it while climbing water towers. Allows me to safely use both hands and still be strapped in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I need these not for rock climbing, but to test and ensure some safety when operating in risky elevated conditions. The issue is they just aren't comfortable and they don't stay on very well. I've only used maybe 4 or 5 other harnesses, but I don't recall ever having these issues with any of them. These are cheap, & that's for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    9 pound hammer broke equipment strap, so now I am questioning the safety of the whole harness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing strength for cost; I use for warehouse work to keep my weight up while driving on a machine; helps take pressure off my back while standing long hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    [email protected]#$%! had fast attach buckles that click instead of having to thread them through. Decent harness for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I use it for roof top work, grouper fishing, and photographing, very safe and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I like this harness. I use it for indoor climbing. It fits me and my son bc it is extremely adjustable and comfortable! Will probably order another so we can have 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very amazing product. Bought it for a zip line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits well, was comfotrable as it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was going to fashion a safety harness, if needed, out of rope and then looked on-line. I was impressed with the quality and feel confident that I can trust my 185 lb body to it. The best price too~!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This harness does the job, but it is uncomfortable to wear. I used this harness for rappelling down a rock face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Because that was not purchased from a reputable safety manufacturer in the USA (it was created in China) I am using this NOT to arrest my fall, but as a secondary backup, in corralation with another secondary backup system. I will not bet my life of products created in China, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It works amazing and it is very stable. It is also very simple to use. I feel very safe when I used it to do sport. It also have a amazing pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This concerns me if I were to fall, would the harness still be effective? Luckily I haven't found the respond to that question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    The description says it's CE qualified, but since there's no mark of any kind, I can't verify that. It's not as simple to don and doff as more expensive harnesses, but I assumed that going into it, so I don't keep it versus them. After one day of low-angle rescue training, I'm happy with it, but time will tell. I haven't noticed any material defects or oddities that would create me question its integrity. The lack of a mark is a small disconcerting, but comparing it to more mainstream harnesses, it appears to be beautiful much the same. I can't comment on the thread quality, but the webbing, construction, and amount/placement of stitching all seems beautiful standard. I don't know that I would use it for technical rescue, where the potential shock loads are going to be much higher, but that's not because of anything I can see or feel; it's just because of the price, and lack of a tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Used this as a safety harness when I rented a 50' "boom lift". It adjusted easily and was comfortable even after several hours but since I managed not to fall out of the bucket I don't know how well it works. It seems to be sturdy and well created and I expect to use it for my ladder stand during deer season. If I fall out of the stand I will modernize my review (assuming it works well enough that I survive).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    works amazing for tree climbing. I use this lightweight harness for deer hunting, getting away from all the massive ladders. Not the most comfortable, but as comfortable as any other, unless your spending huge cash for all the additional padding and weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Simple to place on and comfortable. Used it for rock climbing and I’m 140lb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    we bought it for resale our customer has not complained about it and seemed very satisfied with it when he bought it but i cant give a actual review of the item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    MUY LINDOS, FELICITACIONES POR FABRICAR COSAS TAN CHEVRES, Y UTILES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing for the price. My only complaint is its hard to hold it tightened on my legs and waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness can be used in roofing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect product and amazing seller. It is recommended 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sturdy, but extreamly uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    We are from Fortune Hunters and we've used this hook to search out what could be hiding in the water. This hook is super powerful and still isn't showing any signs of damage. Amazing grappling hook. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Exactly what I was looking for. Nephew thinks it's amazing though I have no idea what he is going to do with it. My sister and brother in law thinks it looks risky and he will obtain hurt. I think that makes him like it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Received in a day. Heavier than I thought. Haven't had a possibility to use it yet. Will modernize accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    havent tested it yet but seems legit.will update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Just as advertised...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Very quality product, created from stainless steel. Loved it folds up very compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing product, simple to use, no instructions needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing New Mexico (State Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    But this guidebook is still solid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing New Mexico (State Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    It comes with a couple maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing New Mexico (State Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    I cannot recommend this book highly enough. The descriptions of various regions of this vast state create this a good, general, stand-alone, outdoors-y tutorial to Fresh Mexico for anyone interested in climbing/hiking/camping/ag access routes are clear and detailed. The climbing history of various crags is a fun bonus. Thorough beta on climbs, from simple sport climbs to multi-pitch trad. Also appreciate the fact that he clearly mentions classic climbs that are not bolted "due to local consensus" and e book itself is of perfect quality. Stout, durable, laminated cover with a lifetime warranty on the binding. It holds up well to the normal abuse that any climbing tutorial endures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Virginia, West Virginia, and Maryland (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2019-12-29 18:45

    This is a comprehensive guidebook. It contains beautiful much every major climbing zone in WV, VA, and MD. Its got a amazing detailed chapter on Old Rag mountain in Shenandoah that other tutorials don't cover nearly as well. On the other hand, you should obtain the guidebooks for a specific zone (like Fresh River Gorge or Seneca Rocks) if you'll be doing a lot of climbing at a particular spot, because of its broad scope this guidebook won't contain all routes for those areas, nor the smaller crags scattered around the region. There's a amazing guidebook called Climb Maryland! that treats all the central MD spots really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Virginia, West Virginia, and Maryland (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2019-12-29 18:45

    The book was delivered earlier than expected and it was in amazing condition. I highly recommend purchases from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Virginia, West Virginia, and Maryland (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2019-12-29 18:45

    This FalconGuide is one of the better ones available, and for the travelling climber, or the DC-centric climber, probably THE book to have (there are non-Falcon tutorials that specifically cover Virginia and Maryland in more detail, but are only really useful if you primarily climb in those specific states). Eric Horst worked long and hard, contacting a plethora of local climbers at the different crags noted within these pages to obtain route information, do image shoots, and be given tours of the zone to obtain a general feel of the land. He covers some of the more or most famous locations in Maryland/DC/Virginia (Sugarloaf, Rocks State Park, Amazing Falls, Crescent Rocks) as well as *the* two huge weekend destinations in West Virginia (Seneca Rocks, Fresh River Gorge), but interspersed are numerous "local" crags that you might never have known about otherwise (short of locating one of the state-specific or crag-specific books that might or might not exist). This serves to give you options to go elsewhere when you can't create it to one of the more famous climbing spots, or if the weather is entirely TOO nice and hordes of people have descended on the main crags, alternate locations to go and obtain vertical. Also, the number of little climbing locations gives the travelling climber options for locations to go when they simply cannot obtain out to, say, Seneca when on the street down around, say, Charlottesville. Crack begin Eric's tutorial and see what's nearby!The route descriptions are beautiful good, and nicely supplemented with a mix of topo images and drawings (if you're not an artist and you've tried to draw a topo to a crag, you can appreciate how difficult it can be to obtain it just right!).Eric successfully treaded the fine balancing act to not reinvent the wheel for locations that already havae extensive guidebooks (e.g., Amazing Falls, et al), but at the same time, adequately cover crags that have or had absolutely no guidebook at re than just a easy guide, Eric's book also gives you a small bit of climbing history to a lot of of the crags, info travel/trip information, has nice readable maps. He spends 18 pages on a general introduction, then devotes the next 380 pages to the different crags.Even if you only climb in Virginia, Maryland, or West Virginia, and already have one of the state-specific or area-specific guides, this is still an perfect book to have for the day when you might wish to step across the border. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Virginia, West Virginia, and Maryland (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2019-12-29 18:45

    This fresh guidebook is the best single guidebook for any DC based climber - Horst covers all of the major area's within range of Basecamp (Seneca, the New, Amazing Falls) and some of the other locations which currently don't have amazing guidebooks(chief among them Old Rag). While the individual guidebooks for the major locations are certainly much better(neither Seneca, and especially the Fresh don't condense themselves well) - if your passing through the DC area, or getting a feel for the DC climbing scene, this book will point you in the right directions, and save you both zone and money. Just buy it at a local store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Virginia, West Virginia, and Maryland (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2019-12-29 18:45

    This book provides accurate access and route info for over 25 climbing locations in the mid-atlantic region. And contrary to the previous review's comments (obviously "gabriel3493" has some private issues), this book provides directions and route information only for OPEN climbing areas. In fact, the author spends a lot of time discussing access considerations and climber advocacy, and he definitely does not even encourage trespassing. Read the book, use the book, and you'll see it's "right on."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Virginia, West Virginia, and Maryland (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2019-12-29 18:45

    This tutorial is not very good. We bought during our trip to Seneca rocks and quickly discovered that it was totaly useless. It only covers major locations and descriptions and directions are preety bad. If you are looking for amazing climbing tutorial for Maryland obtain 'Climb Maryland' by Indy Kochte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Virginia, West Virginia, and Maryland (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2019-12-29 18:45

    Eric's book is all encompassing for the DC metro zone climber. It is well written and covers all of the famous climbs. I gave it 4 stars, because I would have liked to have seen just a hair more beta and information about individual climbs, but all-in-all this is a "must have."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Virginia, West Virginia, and Maryland (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2019-12-29 18:45

    I will be brief.I have climbed at a lot of of these locations since the mid seventies. If you do not have the right information then do not create it up just to sell a book. It would create it much easier on the rest of us not to hold answering the same questions or showing folks where the route actually begins and not from the Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Virginia, West Virginia, and Maryland (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2019-12-29 18:45

    Eric J. Horst violated local land owners by publishing their personal properties versus their expressed wishes not to. In the climbing globe access is always a huge issue, and Mr. Horst is [messing]it up for us all. Support hold our area's begin for business, and [skip] this bood. If you need support in virginia, test Virginia Climber's Guide. It is a amazing enough substitute, but please help our community by finding a substitute for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree West: Quail Springs To Hidden Valley Campground (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Got this book this month (December) and have already began picking out fresh routes I wish to do! I definitely am an advocate of his (Randy Vogel's) seeming conviction that his original JTree book required some updating. This tutorial gives fresh route info, as well as more developed topo's, pictures, etc. I will likely obtain his fresh book when it comes out in print this January, simply because I am already impressed with this one and his next one will cover the Central (Split Rock, Saddle Rock, etc.) more extensively than his original 1 book volume did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree West: Quail Springs To Hidden Valley Campground (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    I went to J-Tree for the first time latest week. I bought this book at Nomad Adventures in Joshua Tree. Because it's one of three volumes, more detail is given for the routes. There are just too damn a lot of routes in J-tree to test to package them into one book. This book is a must. I am looking forward to the next two books - and my next trip back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree West: Quail Springs To Hidden Valley Campground (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Just got my copy and after spending a couple hours with this guide, all I can say is Wow! Kinda thick, but so much information and really liked the history section. Can't wait to visit some of the fresh spots...Only question, when are the other volumes coming out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Valley Chalk Bag,No Leak Rock Climbing Strawstring Bag Drawstring Magnesia Sack with Adjustable Belt Carabiner for Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, Weight-Lifting, Crossfit - Black & Grey review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing chalk bag! Comes with a strap to place around your waist while climbing and a carabiner for latching. Keeps the chalk from spilling if you secure it tightly closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Valley Chalk Bag,No Leak Rock Climbing Strawstring Bag Drawstring Magnesia Sack with Adjustable Belt Carabiner for Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, Weight-Lifting, Crossfit - Black & Grey review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    High quality chalk bag for rock climbing. Comes with a mini carabiner to clip onto harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Valley Chalk Bag,No Leak Rock Climbing Strawstring Bag Drawstring Magnesia Sack with Adjustable Belt Carabiner for Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, Weight-Lifting, Crossfit - Black & Grey review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Not just for climbers! I use mine for playing my bodhrán. No more sticking or friction burns! Really Nice product! well created and not too big! Provides just the right amount of dust without creating a large dust cloud like Pigpen from Charlie Brown! Closes nice and tight. Comes with carabiner that hangs perfectly on my instrument stand for simple access in-between songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Valley Chalk Bag,No Leak Rock Climbing Strawstring Bag Drawstring Magnesia Sack with Adjustable Belt Carabiner for Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, Weight-Lifting, Crossfit - Black & Grey review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Excellent for a sack of powder chalk, but not sure how it would fit a block. A little opening when cinched shut but very small ever gets out when I bump it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Valley Chalk Bag,No Leak Rock Climbing Strawstring Bag Drawstring Magnesia Sack with Adjustable Belt Carabiner for Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, Weight-Lifting, Crossfit - Black & Grey review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I'm beautiful fresh to bouldering so I didn't need any fancy chalk bag. I got this because it was cheap and it looked turned out to be a amazing bag, It's durable amazing looking and seals well. I have been using it for a couple of months now and I have seen no signs of wear and tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Valley Chalk Bag,No Leak Rock Climbing Strawstring Bag Drawstring Magnesia Sack with Adjustable Belt Carabiner for Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, Weight-Lifting, Crossfit - Black & Grey review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing product! And perfect customer service from the company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Valley Chalk Bag,No Leak Rock Climbing Strawstring Bag Drawstring Magnesia Sack with Adjustable Belt Carabiner for Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, Weight-Lifting, Crossfit - Black & Grey review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    On hot days hands can sweat and slip on golf club making for a really not good shot. However, if one uses this chalk in this super sharp bag, your hands don't slip and you create a amazing shot. Love this chalk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Valley Chalk Bag,No Leak Rock Climbing Strawstring Bag Drawstring Magnesia Sack with Adjustable Belt Carabiner for Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, Weight-Lifting, Crossfit - Black & Grey review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing bag, a small smaller than I excepted though, but it’s excellent for climbing especially in the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Valley Chalk Bag,No Leak Rock Climbing Strawstring Bag Drawstring Magnesia Sack with Adjustable Belt Carabiner for Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, Weight-Lifting, Crossfit - Black & Grey review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Valley Chalk Bag,No Leak Rock Climbing Strawstring Bag Drawstring Magnesia Sack with Adjustable Belt Carabiner for Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, Weight-Lifting, Crossfit - Black & Grey review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Does exactly what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Out! Doorway Hangboard Rock Climbing Fingerboard Climbing Training Board Climbing Grip Board –White and Black Swirl review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Slopers? You’ll knock them dead in no time. Amazing pinches. Amazing crimps. Deep finger pockets. I use it for hanging and pull ups. It’s very well made. The feel is amazing and gently rough. Chalk up and slay it. My mates are jealous of it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Out! Doorway Hangboard Rock Climbing Fingerboard Climbing Training Board Climbing Grip Board –White and Black Swirl review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I'm not much of a rock climber so I can't review it like that, but it works amazing for my needs. I bought it as a more aesthetic alternative to a pull-up bar (those regular ones that go above your doorway are so clunky and ugly). I mounted a 3/4" piece of plywood to the wall which was able to hit three studs and then mounted the fingerboard to that. It's super sturdy that method and I feel very comfortable putting my entire weight on it (~180 lbs).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Out! Doorway Hangboard Rock Climbing Fingerboard Climbing Training Board Climbing Grip Board –White and Black Swirl review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    We have this hanging over a doorway in our kitchen. The children do a couple of pull-ups as they walk through. It's a part of the healthy culture of our family. It is necessary to mount this thing on a amazing board (I used a 1x10 I had in the garage) - plywood would work, too. It's just not going to line up with your studs, and you wouldn't wish it to rip out of the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Out! Doorway Hangboard Rock Climbing Fingerboard Climbing Training Board Climbing Grip Board –White and Black Swirl review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Item was heaver than I expected. Very will built, no problems mounting it, as long you can can hit studs there shouldn't be any issues. The entire front is covered with the sand like texture material found on indoor climbing rocks. There wasn't any flexing when I was swinging on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Out! Doorway Hangboard Rock Climbing Fingerboard Climbing Training Board Climbing Grip Board –White and Black Swirl review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Really amazing hanger. Has been helping me obtain my hands and arms stronger for climbing. My only complaint is the screws that came with it are too short. It is meant to be screwed into wood, I went above a doorway and had to go through drywall then into studs. Had to search my own longer screws. Amazing buy over all. Very powerful and will have it for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Out! Doorway Hangboard Rock Climbing Fingerboard Climbing Training Board Climbing Grip Board –White and Black Swirl review []  2019-12-29 19:13

     Great value for the price. Solid and EZ to mount. I now completely understand why so a lot of “Van Lifers” place these in 🤔🤣. My only gripe was that one of the mounting holes required to be drilled out as the hole wasn’t “all the method through” the material. It could also stand to be an 1-2” wider. Other than that amazing product that I would recommend to others looking for an entry to mid level hang board 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Out! Doorway Hangboard Rock Climbing Fingerboard Climbing Training Board Climbing Grip Board –White and Black Swirl review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    This thing is amazing. Amazing for finger strength and for pull ups too. I climb, my husband doesn't, but we both love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Out! Doorway Hangboard Rock Climbing Fingerboard Climbing Training Board Climbing Grip Board –White and Black Swirl review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Product was beautiful and much heavier than I expected. Had amazing appeal for our 13 yr. old grandson who is an avid climber. It was installed on his bedroom wall so he can work on his grip and improve his finger strength at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Out! Doorway Hangboard Rock Climbing Fingerboard Climbing Training Board Climbing Grip Board –White and Black Swirl review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Very amazing product. It's sturdy AF and lives up to the description. The rough texture toughens your skin and it has all the requisite grips to complete any training cycle you can come up with. I just want somebody could invent a better method to mount anything in a crappy apartment where you have to go out of your method to search a stud in a usable wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Out! Doorway Hangboard Rock Climbing Fingerboard Climbing Training Board Climbing Grip Board –White and Black Swirl review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I really love this product. Climbing gainz coming my way! It is a very sturdy build and the grip on this hangboard is wonderful. I am satisfied it was beautiful cheap too! I am very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Red Rocks (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 12:22

    I loved this book. The pictures and descriptions were very helpful when I was at Red Rocks. It was full of multi-pitch, sport, trad, and TR routes. The book created it simple to search the routes we were looking for with the pictures and descriptions that it provided. Luckily, we never got lost while we were in Red Rocks. The only downside is I feel like there were a lot of climbs at Red Rocks that were not in this book... so I feel as if I need to obtain another book with more available routes so I can continue with my quest in Red Rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Red Rocks (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 12:22

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Red Rocks (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 12:22

    I found this books to be excellent for my needs. It provides accurate and articulate descriptions for the best routes in Red Rock. This is a “Select Climbs” book and is not comprehensive, but with the thousands of routes at Red Rock, one might search the comprehensive books to be a bit overwhelming. If you’re making a shorter trip and wish to be able to search the best climbs around, this book is ideal. Amazing photos, amazing route descriptions, and half the cost of the comprehensive books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Red Rocks (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 12:22

    Amazing book. I found it really simple to use. It was really helpful in helping me figure out which routes to focus on during my trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Red Rocks (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 12:22

    As a tutorial that works in this zone I found this book extremely useful. In my opinion this book is a must have if your only in the Red Rocks zone for a short climbing trip and wish to obtain on the classics. It has also been a amazing add to the quiver of tutorial books I use to gather info on the locations climbs including amazing photos, route bata and alternatives routes selections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Red Rocks (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 12:22

    Informative, insightful, and interesting. A amazing introduction to Red Rocks that helps direct visiting climbers to the classic climbs that they they really wish to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Red Rocks (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 12:22

    Amazing! Highly Recommended. A really nice selection of unbelievable climbs presented in a clear and helpful manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Red Rocks (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 12:22

    Amazing guide!! Definitely pick this one up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Red Rocks (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 12:22

    This is the worst tutorial book I have ever used. I would say it ruined my trip to Red Rock. Create sure before buying this book you know the limited routes listed. In my experience this did not let me to plan solid climbing days. This book will obtain you to the main walls, but will not let for alternative route planning. Forced to patch information from MP. Not to mention the cheesy jokes, comments on crowds, and excessive notes on injuries on specific routes. Don't buy this book, not worth the money.I wish to add a small more to this review, because I'm so disappointed. What a lazy tutorial book Jason D. This book claims to be an essential guide, but appears to be cribbed whole sale from mountain project descriptions. The "stunning actions photos" are few and not stimulating. The author was sure to contain a "stunning" bivy image of him on the Res. Im wondering why the book has partial blank pages when there are amazing moderate lines 5.9 - 5.10 next to the walls this book takes you too. Why? Jason D. Seems like a legit climber, but this book is no amazing and feels to me like a money in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I hate posting negative reviews but this happened to me climbing into deer stand with rubber boots as this was the 2nd time using the product. I weigh 205 lbs. thank goodness I was close to ground when step ripped. I hope this helps someone to not create same mistake. It could cost you your life. I notified company with no answer or refund. I want zero stars was an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Although the primary idea is working well, the webbing itself is narrow and thin. It's tricky to obtain the foot into the loop and when inside, it feels like stepping into a thin rope loop, hurting the foot beautiful quickly. If someone is looking for something light and compact without expecting a comfortable and secure step, it might work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    1 Star is too many. This is poorly created and threads break. They seem to have deleted my first review. BEWARE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I used for hunting, climb trees and work perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Helps you obtain a small higher in the tree. I use them with my climbing sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    A small wobbly but it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    amazing quality, amazing stitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Love the caribeanners that came with this. I can now SRT and go into a lot of branches and line doesn't twist to the point were I have to create multiple circle spins to obtain the craziness out of the line. I love this product and have been climbing trees everyday with it for over 6 months now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    They certainly function very well for the primary use of reducing friction in a pulley / hanging scenario where you might be experiencing some rigidness. They swivel silky smooth and are amazing if your pulley doesn't swivel by e only negative (difference between 4* and 5*) would be the top of the connecting portions where you would presumably place a carabiner or something to connect whatever you are using this for, is thick. If you have a medium to little connector - amazing luck getting this thing in there. It wouldn't have damage to taper the top of both sides to let for a wider range of applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    GM makes amazing gear, and this swivel is no exception. There is no play in the bearings, and it spins just as effortlessly when it is fully loaded as when it is holding no weight. Amazing rope swivel - I'm very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Works amazing for my lyra! I have bought a few more since this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Build quality is top-notch and this spinner rotates/swivels with ease even under a load. Will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I honestly have not set it up yet but it seems sturdy and has a smooth spin. I plan to use it on aerial dance apparatus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I use this swivel with my prusik minding pulley set up for lifting loads up to about 300 pounds. I like that it always prevents my pulley from twisting forces and with one carabiner to keep pulley and prusik and one to attach to sling its easeir to manage than only using a single carabiner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I used these on a project that I required to have parts swivel under stress and these performed flawlessly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Another great, affordable product from gm. Well made, and very strong. Will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing quality. Swivel rotates smoothly and carabiners seem durable. Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Chalk Bag - Cool Animal Chalk Bag Edition for Rock Climbing, Rock Climber Gift review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I bought this not for rocking climbing but for when I'm at the gym lifting weights. It's beautiful amazing to have people at the gym pay compliments. Maybe one day I'll take up rock climbing and one equipment I don't need to purchase. stitching seems amazing holds my chalk and that's the main thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Chalk Bag - Cool Animal Chalk Bag Edition for Rock Climbing, Rock Climber Gift review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I got this as a bonus for my husband. He is a huge shark fan so this was perfect. Very satisfied with the size and the quality of it. Deff recommend

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter