security box pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit security box pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Box Pro review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    How do you exit from the application interface? Seems there's is no provision for this. Also I'm at a loss trying to read contents on your www service since everything is in Mexican.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Box Pro review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exit options?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Box Pro review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    body g

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on security box pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch security box pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Security Box on a Pro Locker on youtube.

     related image

    See OnePlus 7 Pro - Security and Privacy Features on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Trail Camera for Security Browning Dark Ops HD Pro 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See SECURITY STOLE MY iPHONE 11 PRO FROM KEY MASTER ARCADE GAME *KICKED OUT* on youtube.

     related image

    See F205 Pro - TIGHT ON SECURITY, EASY ON PRICE on youtube.

     related image

    See Completely Wire Free 1080P Security Camera - Moobox Pro XT on youtube.

     related image

    See Arlo Pro 2 Wireless Security Camera System Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See PowerSeries Pro Commercial Security System - EMEA on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    It crashes as soon as i enter the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Largest load of BS there is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    It work same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Good, 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Great😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    ứng dụng hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King Fury 2019 PRO: Boxing Fighting Club review [App]  2019-7-13 21:17

    superb boxing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King Fury 2019 PRO: Boxing Fighting Club review [App]  2019-7-13 21:17

    Enjoyable video test and amazing graphics...... i wish more android game like this in future....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King Fury 2019 PRO: Boxing Fighting Club review [App]  2019-7-13 21:17

    Amazing one specially the combo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King Fury 2019 PRO: Boxing Fighting Club review [App]  2019-7-13 21:17

    thy gyny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    These romance, mystery are the best I have ever read, Elise Noble is the first author to have written this genre. I really like the plots, banter, steamy enuendos are enough to envision the scene. I will not read any other romance novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Action, adventure, romance, grief, friendship, teamwork, love, longing, sassiness, with a sprinkling of hot sex (clean ver available). Characters I love. Characters I loathe. Characters I can't wait to learn more about. I was hooked on this series at Book 1!If you like smart, sassy, powerful female characters and bold, beautiful, [email protected]#$% male characters, you will LOVE the Blackwood Security team! All books have a HFN (happy for now ending, with no cliffhangers), but lead perfectly into the next book in the series. The first three books in this series (this box set) were written to go together as The Black Trilogy.Elise is the QUEEN of romantic thrillers! All of her books offer powerful leading ladies, amazing alpha males, awesome characters, murder, mayhem, romance, a touch of sex, and twists and turns you don't see coming. There is some powerful language (cussing), some killing (Blackwood is a Security company, but they only slay poor guys), and a few amazing sex scenes in the dirty version, but everything completely fits with each of the characters. If you’d prefer a squeaky clean version, Elise offers these three books in a clean ver on her author page in of my favorite things about Elise's writing style is her hero development! I honestly feel like her characters are my imaginary mates (& want they were)! I highly recommend these books & series! I'd give this box set 10 stars if I could! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Seriously love Emmy, and wish her to be my BFF. She's pragmatic as hell, and doesn't do android games or drama. I got the first book as a freebie, and I immediately searched for more by this ere is violence and sex and lots of profanity, none of which is gratuitous. There are clean versions of the books if you're interested. Action, mysteries, and amazing characters, buy the set. Crisp and flowing, the stories are very well told.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    I read and reviewed all these books individually when they were 1st released. Allow me sum it up, once you obtain sucked into the Blackwood Series, there is no turning back! The books are fantastic, the writing impeccable and the characters are amazing! This series is a must have for any mystery/suspense/thriller novel lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    You won't search a better series then this one!!! Elise Noble is a unbelievable brilliant writer!! The Black Trilogy keeps you on the edge of your seat. Emmy is one of a kind and besides her [email protected]#$% attitude, she has humor. One amazing ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    As the first introduction to the Blackwood Security globe and the awesome Emmy- this trilogy will not disappoint. Romance, thriller, comedy, action, suspense...its beautiful hard to niche these into one genre. Amazing pace, unbelievable editing, and an absorbing story.I've read all her books as part of an Advanced Readers squad and absolutely love each, honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    The BEST books I have read all year-- got the first as a promotion, Have bought devoured all the rest-- Read the Black Series twice. Very grateful that Elise writes quickly because i go into Emmy withdrawal between books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Love, action, romance....this series has it all. I've read all of Elise Noble's books - I'm seriously addicted to her writting! If you like books with powerful female characters who are nonetheless, very true you will love this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Best trilogy ever!!! I am so picky with my books, and am always positive I will never search one as amazing as the last, but these obliterated that method of thinking! These are by far my most favorite books. I have read them multiple times, and can't wait for her next ones to come out! Elise's writing is captivating! They are they excellent twist of naughty and nice, with wonderful suspense thrown in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    These books are awesome! Lots of [email protected]#$% action, quick vehicles and mystery. Elise Noble puts out quality work every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing Timer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    I've been using BTP now for over a year and it great. Easy and simple to use interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing Timer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    There is no method to slay the application unless you force stop it. this has been an problem for more than 8 months. please fix this and i will gladly change my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing Timer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    It needs a bit of work. There is no stop button. If you're in a rest state and wish to begin over. You have to exit the round to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing Timer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    I've been boxing for over 30 years (just the bag the latest 20, I like my brain cells:). When I'm working the bag it's everything I could ask for. I can set up "sprint rounds", "long rounds", etc. The pro ver is worth it. Avoid the adds and data issues. Sometimes when using the controls it will shut down on my android device 2.3, but it opens right back up. I've never had the Pro ver shut down while it's untouched and working. Not a memory hog. 4/16 Upgraded to Jellybean. Still great. Now that I can increase font, I learned with this application you have to set fonts back to "normal" or the screen will be a mess. Not a huge deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing Timer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    I place 4 stars, not 5, cause when i exit the application after practice by hitting my back button, the application doesn't quit. It stays active until i go to my apps menu in settings and forcibly stop it. Neither can i just slide it off the screen like any other app. LG G3, android device 5.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing Timer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Only annoying thing is that I don't know how to close the application on a Galaxy S5. No menu button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    The application seems to ping me suggestions to download other AVG apps several times a day. It's overkill. I paid for an effective and discreet antivirus application for my phone. What I now have is something that seems insistent on taking centre stage. I don't wish to go in and configure it every day, or download four or five other apps after having already paid. Will be uninstalling and seeking something more discreet which doesn't endlessly prompt you to download more of its products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I have been using AVG on my home computer and now on all my mobile devices for over 8 years and it is the least intrusive, yet most effective live protection. Completely trumping the other well known and more famous Antivirus programs. There has yet to be a threat of any kind that it did not detect prior to causing an infection which is more than I can say for Norton, McAfee, or Avast. I highly recommend upgrading to the pro ver if you actually care to use this application effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I have paid for this Application and yet it keeps trying to sell me VPN, Cleaner, Gallery etc. Come on. Leave the paid users alone. Play the role of a decent Antivirus, we will refer your Application to mates and family. Since your Application has become an ad Billboard for other Apps from you guys, there's no internet to refer. Looking to switch to other Apps. Because it's not amazing experience anymore. Present as a lot of ads you wish to free users. But please change the method the Application is now for paid users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    This application has become more intrusive recently. Test to turn off 15 of the various notifications it now generates and 2 fresh ones pop up. Application wants to control how you manage your phone when it's low on battery, when it's charging, number of apps you run, etc. It's amazing to have system efficiency options, but these are aggressively thrust at the user. Hope trend reverses because I used to love this thing when it was relatively silent and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I have had AVG for years, and it works soo much more effecient than most other programs. It's amazing too see them expand to the mobile platform. The issue with the newest updqte, is the Application Lock, it won't lock the application on every use. Flr example, I have Messenver pockex, but after the first use, AVG won't lock it up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    The resigned application seems more like an advertising platform than an antivirus app. I should not need to install multiple services with advertisements​. This is a pro ver of this application and should be treated as such. I paid for this as one time purchase, it should not contain obnoxious ads. This is a poorly designed and incomplete experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Locked few apps so no one can see your private items while using your mobile. But every time application turn off that locked option automatically. Means no privacy. Its useless that pro ver have these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Amazing application this was my first antivirus software , it does what it's supposed to and has clean organized layout would recommend. But currently there is a notification in the application for harmful apps and it just keeps showing even though I wish it to turned on please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Not satisfied after the latest update. With the pin security to begin apps on your phone I hold getting pin requests constantly after I already entered the correct pin upon opening the app. This is really annoying as your constantly interrupted for pin requests all the time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    So far so amazing outperforms my expectations. Purchased the pro antivirus after visiting naughty sights and cannot completely create my phone invisible but just have to press back button once to stop redirection www services when using Waze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Would really recommend to not obtain this app. Paid £6 for this application a while back recently got a virus on my phone and was undetected by avg yet a free application (hi security) found it on first scsn and removed disappointed and woukd like my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I've trusted AVG for years, from my PCs and now my Androids. A household name antivirus who doesn't milk a user for subscriptions. Recently upgraded to a Note 8, and when the application says it has cleared the clipboard, it hasn't. Opening the clipboard from the Android device keyboard reveals that the application is incorrect and the content is still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I think it is working superbly. Actually general people like me do not know whether it works or not. As long as our phone works or software is not corrupted, then it is fine. Till now My phone is working fine. Please add video hide feature in the Pro ver please. At least add video vault like image vault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Application lock in AVG obtain disabled automatically need enable it daily can you do something to fix it?. It's very annoying. This application lock problem started after installing latest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Simple to use. Very robust. A ton of features for the cash and unlimited installs across my and my family's devices. Ive tried a amazing number of other security apps and while a lot of are very good, none of them give me everything AVG does. Couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Since the huge make batter several issues have arisen. The application backup feature has disappeared... Why? Chrome protection won't stay activated despite being repeatedly enabled..... Application lock works sporadically and seemingly arbitrarily. I really like the fresh UI, but it's not functioning as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I'm a faithful customer for a lot of years but I am Downgrading this most latest ver to 3 stars. Application locking feature often isn't actively operating. I will look to another anti-virus app company if this continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Very amazing protection, lots of features. The only feature I don't like is the RAM boost. It kills everything even apps I wish to always run like ACR, Textra, and Google Voice. A phone reset is better in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Updated Nov 2017. First issue... Scan button is extremely annoying. It shakes like it's broken or vibrating. Second issue... the ignored threats notifications. I do not use Chrome and have it disabled (but can't remove it). I do not need Chrome support. I can't hide the notification that indicates Chrome help is not enabled. Third issue... multiple other "suggestions". I paid for the application to support help AVG and to AVOID ads. Please offer a method to mute suggestions and a method to opt out of offers for other products. Those of us willing to pay deserve better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Was all amazing did the job very well. No, not so good. Core functions seem to be ok. But, a dialogue but appears at random telling me about notifications. Also the vault is not showing the pics correctly. Doubling up and when you select one the wrong pick comes. It's a bloody lucky dip. Also what is the point of application lock if you unblock an app, thereafter all apps are unlocked, pointless/uneless security. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Couldn't search a better antivirus in years. Using AVG more than 10 years. It's reliable, now blocking spam phone numbers, create your life easier. Satisfied I bought PRO version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Why only Android device versions "older than 6.0" help true time Web browsing protection? When will V6.0 or newer versions be supported? Or do you mean Chrome v6xx? Really unclear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I have paid for this application even though I'm not getting it's full facility as promised before paying. This is creating the customer. Also the worse thing it refers to install other application for cleaning. Then what is this application doing in the phone. Mates be careful don't pay even a single penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    AVG has been my choice for the protection of several phones and a laptop. Not once has a malicious program taken over any device of mine. There might be better but i haven't found it! Amazing prices too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I paid for this so that I would stop seeing annoying advertisements. AVG, stop trying to sell me your other applications! I don't care for them. A single notification is tolerable but receiving it all the time is just ridiculous. Also, please go and fix your application lock function. I have experienced the application turning off this feature on its own. How is this possible? I shouldn't have to hold checking if my apps are properly locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Why is it that I can set my application lock function only to realize that not much long after the Function is not active?? I hold having to restart it and its Frustrating. How do I fix this? Would give 5 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I am happy with avg free before decided to buy avg pro several days ago but when I go to avg www service it says that I don't have any subscription to any of its product. What should I do to fix this or am I getting refund or what. [Edit 3rd Nov 2017] Modernize the app. Have problem finding application backup option. The fresh interface was not so user friendly IMO. Hope it will be fixed in the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    ZEN application doesn't work all the method as it should. Somehow it doesn't integrate all AVG services too well and won't recognize my subscription or somehow I have multiple subscriptions for the same application , one is 1 year and the other 2 subscription. Still when it works it works amazing but it has some major quarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Fresh widget interface is extremely frustrating and is no longer a quick method to slay running apps, scan and boost. Extremely poor idea and not good choice as an update. Please consider going back to user friendly widget interface. PLEASE!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Seems to work well for me. Hasn't caught anything ever so I can only assume it's working like it should. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Simple to install and use, and a little price to pay to protect so much. Hackers are real, protect your pocket computer, I mean phone. One method or the other you need to protect your phone just as much or more as you need to have antivirus on your PC or Mac, or suffer the consequences. This application does the trick nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Straight forward and simple to use. No annoying pop-ups trying to obtain you to buy extra/use more features, light on notifications which is nice. Installed on brand fresh phone a few months ago and have not had any virus or other issues. (Samsung Note 8)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    It's amazing app. Its support more than a premium antivirus. But modernize are not providing in Pro version. Free ver getting updated features. This tactic only for minting money. And neglecting Pro users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    i have problem with application lock, every time i reset my device i need to enable it myself!! i don't remember i deactivate it in first place? pls support me solve this ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    This is my third cell phone and AVG hasn't allow me down all these years. Once I got used to all the settings I created it do what I wanted and it was sooth sailing after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Got the Galaxy Note 8 and now I hold having to turn application lock on, it won't stay on. Also, I [email protected]#$%! wouldn't ask me to scan my Wi-Fi all the time, I don't need to do it every time. Other than that the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Super simple to use. My only complaint is the number of notifications during the day. Limit it to one (outside of urgent issues) and I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Brilliant antivirus scanner with built in junk cleaner. Not pushy or intrusive no ads well worth paying for. Searched for age's to search a amazing antivirus application for Android device and I've found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    A jack of all trades. Stick to what AVG does best virus/malware scanner. Application is bogged down with features that other apps do a much better job, like connection speeds, cache/junk file removal and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security review [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Used to be great, worth paying for, now cluttered with junk about speed tests and cleanup tools. Just scan my device and tell me about threats. Security scans shouldn't be pushing non security tools in a paid version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    movie box pro 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:11

    DO NOT INSTALL! IT CRASHES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woofer Box Calculator PRO review [App]  2019-10-12 21:35

    I purchased this application to support build the excellent box for my 10 W7AE3. After putting in the needed parameters, it did just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woofer Box Calculator PRO review [App]  2019-10-12 21:35

    cant scroll down keeps shuting down waist of cash and time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woofer Box Calculator PRO review [App]  2019-10-12 21:35

    application does not work correctly cant even plug in all information cause application screen will not scroll up or down like supposef to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woofer Box Calculator PRO review [App]  2019-10-12 21:35

    Application doesn't accept that some cars are not 11ft from the front windshield to the back glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woofer Box Calculator PRO review [App]  2019-10-12 21:35

    not sure it's going to tell me everything I wish to know but cool for only $5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woofer Box Calculator PRO review [App]  2019-10-12 21:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woofer Box Calculator PRO review [App]  2019-10-12 21:35

    remarkable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Used it for about a month. Sometimes it just stops reacting to vehicle movement even though it's armed and battery optimization is disabled for it in settings. I really liked the application but I can't rely on it (it might be Android's fault).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    I think this application will support you to unblock and lock the vehicle when yo lost a vehicle key

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    you are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Very amazing well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    I hate it it sucs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    It seems to go off randomly. I jump in the bed of my truck, nothing, then randomly 1164% force level detected. I've tried all kinds of recalibration methods, and sensitivity settings, no sound or vibration on my phone. Still get crazy high random alarms. Using Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    When someone push my vehicle option for call back to my phone can be introduce. Also alarm when push the vehicle is a threat for theft that he will never test to touch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Why not add a timer to auto secure your vehicle in the evening. Eg, 11pm and 6am it's enables. Then you don't have to press the button to arm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Amazing up. Too poor luck server https checkout in case discovered!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Please add geo fencing facility in next modernize than it will be worth to five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    I think this application is very securefull for all cars.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    HOW TO CONNECT WITH MY CAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    I 💘 it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Love it!!!*†*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Bkwaas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    UPDATE. After 24 hours I got notice "Your vehicle is in range". Auto Arm working on both devices. EXCELLENT JOB! Changing to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Perfect application works brilliantly with one exception, when armed remotely the display reads that the alarm is disarmed even though it isn't.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter