security box pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit security box pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Box Pro review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    How do you exit from the application interface? Seems there's is no provision for this. Also I'm at a loss trying to read contents on your www service since everything is in Mexican.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Box Pro review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exit options?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Box Pro review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    body g

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on security box pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch security box pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Security Box on a Pro Locker on youtube.

     related image

    See OnePlus 7 Pro - Security and Privacy Features on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Trail Camera for Security Browning Dark Ops HD Pro 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See SECURITY STOLE MY iPHONE 11 PRO FROM KEY MASTER ARCADE GAME *KICKED OUT* on youtube.

     related image

    See F205 Pro - TIGHT ON SECURITY, EASY ON PRICE on youtube.

     related image

    See Completely Wire Free 1080P Security Camera - Moobox Pro XT on youtube.

     related image

    See Arlo Pro 2 Wireless Security Camera System Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See PowerSeries Pro Commercial Security System - EMEA on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finnkarelia Digital Security Box, Safe Box, Security Safe for Jewelry, Gun, Cash, Passport and more, Compact Size 9.1x6.7x6.7 inches, Black review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    This safe box is a really amazing value. I've been using it for nearly two e digital keypad works without any issues so t the most secure item in terms of theft prevention but it's enough to hold my private belongings personal and 's a amazing Security safe would be amazing for in-home use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finnkarelia Digital Security Box, Safe Box, Security Safe for Jewelry, Gun, Cash, Passport and more, Compact Size 9.1x6.7x6.7 inches, Black review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    It's a little and inexpensive safe, and probably not something to hold your most precious valuables in. However, it does come with the needed batteries, as well as medium-sized mounting bolts. But where things really shine is customer service. See, when I gave it to a coworker to mount to a desk, he stupidly locked the emergency keys inside of it prior to the batteries being added, meaning that there was absolutely no method to obtain it begin without breaking it in some way. But as the person who created the safe purchase, the manufacturer was willing to mail me a replacement key promptly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finnkarelia Digital Security Box, Safe Box, Security Safe for Jewelry, Gun, Cash, Passport and more, Compact Size 9.1x6.7x6.7 inches, Black review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    I hate to even place one star on this Finnkarelia Digital Security Box. It came without instructions, no accessories, (as shown in image of product) and, only a portion a key that had, evidently, broken off in the lock. It could be just one of those errors that happen sometimes...but, why does it seem to only happen to me, sigh.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finnkarelia Digital Security Box, Safe Box, Security Safe for Jewelry, Gun, Cash, Passport and more, Compact Size 9.1x6.7x6.7 inches, Black review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    Door was assembled incorrectly so that it swings inwards instead of outwards. Whoever assembled it did it completely wrong as the lip of the safe literally blocks the door from swinging outwards (and yes I tried unlocking it with the master key to create sure the closing/locking mechanism wasn’t the part that was disallowing the door from swinging outwards). Video showing this has been submitted and should be posted in ~48hrs. Contacted their customer service email — will test to modernize with their solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finnkarelia Digital Security Box, Safe Box, Security Safe for Jewelry, Gun, Cash, Passport and more, Compact Size 9.1x6.7x6.7 inches, Black review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    this is portable saft box which built all metal case, light weight but powerful lock with emergency keys which in case for forgot password or no battery power. it is amazing size for some necessary documents, such as passports,certificates. the size also amazing for some money too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finnkarelia Digital Security Box, Safe Box, Security Safe for Jewelry, Gun, Cash, Passport and more, Compact Size 9.1x6.7x6.7 inches, Black review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    Bought this for my 9 1/2 year old grandson, he loves it. It has plenty of room for all of his rolled coins, his bills and his wallet! It's massive by itself and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finnkarelia Digital Security Box, Safe Box, Security Safe for Jewelry, Gun, Cash, Passport and more, Compact Size 9.1x6.7x6.7 inches, Black review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    The safe is the excellent size to fit in my kitchen cabinet. I have related type safes so programming my code was easy. I have dozens of grandkids in and out all day long, I use to to lock up my prescription medication. I also bolted it down so it can't walk away, easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finnkarelia Digital Security Box, Safe Box, Security Safe for Jewelry, Gun, Cash, Passport and more, Compact Size 9.1x6.7x6.7 inches, Black review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    I just need to hide some little necessary things and children stuff. This is the excellent put that. They have the key or know the code to open. My children cannot obtain to it. It's not too big. Not too heavy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finnkarelia Digital Security Box, Safe Box, Security Safe for Jewelry, Gun, Cash, Passport and more, Compact Size 9.1x6.7x6.7 inches, Black review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Excellent for necessary papers, credit cards and other private little documents. It can stand alone or be mounted. Simple to set up private code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finnkarelia Digital Security Box, Safe Box, Security Safe for Jewelry, Gun, Cash, Passport and more, Compact Size 9.1x6.7x6.7 inches, Black review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Works find, gets the job done The inside is not that huge so be sure to check you are fine with the dimensions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Storage Lock Box, Combination Lock Box with Code, Portable Key Security Box Door Knob or Wall Mount Outside for Realtors, Contractors, Spare Key Box review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    My son loves it. Doesn’t have to Carry keys anymore. I am not wondering if he has his keys on him or not anymore. Set up your own code , all set you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Storage Lock Box, Combination Lock Box with Code, Portable Key Security Box Door Knob or Wall Mount Outside for Realtors, Contractors, Spare Key Box review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    i read over 10 reviews for other products before settling on this lockbox. I am an Airbnb host and need a secure put for the key in case I cannot meet with my guests for the key exchange. This lockbox has a bigger hasp than most, and I was able to attach it to the railing next to my front door instead of putting it on the doorknob (which makes it harder to grip and turn the knob, esp in the winter if you're wearing gloves). It's simple to change the code, and none of my guests or house-cleaner have had a issue using the lockbox. The slider door is a nice touch, and will support to avoid rust on the metal parts. The compartment is huge enough to keep several keys on a ring. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Storage Lock Box, Combination Lock Box with Code, Portable Key Security Box Door Knob or Wall Mount Outside for Realtors, Contractors, Spare Key Box review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I was subletting my room for the summer but it was hard to hand over the key since we all have various schedules. This product solved my problem, and the small key lock can hang on the door so I don’t need to worry if somebody else takes it. And the instructions were simple to understand, so the whole process only took me five mins to set up everything. Overall, recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Storage Lock Box, Combination Lock Box with Code, Portable Key Security Box Door Knob or Wall Mount Outside for Realtors, Contractors, Spare Key Box review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Just got this today. So far it was simple to set code and install. Feels sturdy. It is bigger than I expected. I don't know who complained about it being too little for keys. I'm sure I can fit a dozen keys in it. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Storage Lock Box, Combination Lock Box with Code, Portable Key Security Box Door Knob or Wall Mount Outside for Realtors, Contractors, Spare Key Box review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    This lock does exactly what I need it to do. It is simple to operate, holds my key, and attaches to my doorknob. My only complaints are that it’s more bulky than I’d like (if it swings side to side while my door slams shut, it will block the door from closing), and it’s just mildly awkward to test to clip it around a doorknob because of where the switch to latch and unlatch the arch is located. Definitely not a dealbreaker, and I suspect it’s the same for any other lock of it’s design. It works very well, and I like that it comes in more colors than just the classic silver and black. I can’t speak for it’s longevity, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Storage Lock Box, Combination Lock Box with Code, Portable Key Security Box Door Knob or Wall Mount Outside for Realtors, Contractors, Spare Key Box review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I want I bought this earlier. I am now able to hold a spare key somewhere convenient just in case... In April I came home from my business trip, I was not able to obtain in as I did not bring my key and no one was home either that day. So embarrassing that I had to use bathroom so poor that day I ended up knocking on my neighbor’s door. Since I have this I can hold my spare key someplace safe and convenient and not worry about unable to begin my door again. I will suggest to hold a copy of passcode to the box someplace safe as well just case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Storage Lock Box, Combination Lock Box with Code, Portable Key Security Box Door Knob or Wall Mount Outside for Realtors, Contractors, Spare Key Box review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    The lock box is very useful. I often forget my keys. Sometimes I can't search where I place my keys. Now we have this lock box. I just locked it on the door. Now I can go out without my keys. All I have to do is remember the code and begin it at home. Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Storage Lock Box, Combination Lock Box with Code, Portable Key Security Box Door Knob or Wall Mount Outside for Realtors, Contractors, Spare Key Box review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Okay for the price, but not quite what we needed. Primarily designed, I think, to attach to the front of a door or wall -- there are four holes drilled in the back, and the entire back is covered with a rubbery covering. I'm not sure how porous the covering is, but I would be reluctant to hold it outside in an exposed zone for a long time (e.g., attached to a fence post instead of lying flat versus a door). But it got me through a two-week construction job, when the contractor required access to keys each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Storage Lock Box, Combination Lock Box with Code, Portable Key Security Box Door Knob or Wall Mount Outside for Realtors, Contractors, Spare Key Box review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Since I am in true estate business, I have a few lock boxes. I like this one a lot. The nice design on this is the handle is removable, unlike the other lock boxes I've been using, the handle only allows to turn, which makes difficult to hook up a bigger pipe like gas pipe. The small door for hiding dial pad is also helpful for protection. Simple to use and amazing zone inside enough for holding a few keys if you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Storage Lock Box, Combination Lock Box with Code, Portable Key Security Box Door Knob or Wall Mount Outside for Realtors, Contractors, Spare Key Box review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    When I was going to someone else's house to look at the house,the landlord place the key in the safety box ,the password told the property manager that I knew the usefulness of the thing and also prompted me to forget to bring the key to lock the house outside,buy this thing,the steel shell,the password is easy to set up,there is a paddle on the begin box,you can begin the lock on the left,and lock it where you wish to lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Box,Lock Box Electronic Safe Box,Combination Security Cabinet Digital Safe Box 1.8 CF Large for Office Home Hotel Gun Jewelry Money Safe review []  2020-1-18 1:16

    Coming from a Sentry fire proof safe to this was like night versus a bright sunny beach day!The craftsmanship of this safe is that of a preschool/kindergarten welding class! Super thin, as if constructed with scrap metals then spray painted with melted crayons!!!From the locking mechanism, to the supposed to be digital keypad (barely works/batteries shift) to the backup safety key hole, that seems to be the only method to effectively begin this thing, it’s not even worth $60 bucks!Disappointed & now reinvesting in another quality Sentry brand safe instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Box,Lock Box Electronic Safe Box,Combination Security Cabinet Digital Safe Box 1.8 CF Large for Office Home Hotel Gun Jewelry Money Safe review []  2020-1-18 1:16

    Nice small came with batteries for the keypad and 2 little does feel like a tougher file cabinet but I search it safe enough just to hold my gun and whatever family documents and money I need to stash in es with holes in it so it can be mounted as well to the floor or wall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Box,Lock Box Electronic Safe Box,Combination Security Cabinet Digital Safe Box 1.8 CF Large for Office Home Hotel Gun Jewelry Money Safe review []  2020-1-18 1:16

    So I was using this safe as a hidey put for necessary documents, the body seems certainly sturdy. However, the keypad mechanism doesn't give a user confidence that someone couldn't break in. I've only rarely required to access documents or my checkbook, however the latest time I got into it, I noticed it wasn't locking. After opening the safe getting what I needed, I couldn't obtain the safe to lock closed. I left it in the normal locked position of the dial thinking maybe after ten mins it would lock up. Fortunately for me, no one would know I have this safe, and its in the attic because that was two months ago. I just went back to place my tax return copies in there and lo and behold it's still unlocked, not requiring passcode. The dial still moves the bars that would normally lock in put preventing access, but it doesn't lock in place. I have honestly used (unlocked and closed back up) this safe a handful of times, no more than 12. I am the only one who uses it, no children to mess with it, I didn't fuss with it or break it myself. Batteries are fine, I can still push the buttons, lights light up, and the code and buttons act like I'm unlocking it, but it remains unlocked to this day, awaiting something... somewhere... *spooky sounds* Honestly would like a refund but I originally purchased this a small over a year ago, so thanks for the rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Box,Lock Box Electronic Safe Box,Combination Security Cabinet Digital Safe Box 1.8 CF Large for Office Home Hotel Gun Jewelry Money Safe review []  2020-1-18 1:16

    I just got my safe and not only did it come early, but it also came well packaged and in excellent condition. I had absolutely no problems with opening it, resetting it or setting the code. All the lights work properly. It's created from a thick metal, not cheap quality materials. There is a TON of room on the inside, more than enough for everything I need. If it stays at this price point, I will definitely be buying a second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Box,Lock Box Electronic Safe Box,Combination Security Cabinet Digital Safe Box 1.8 CF Large for Office Home Hotel Gun Jewelry Money Safe review []  2020-1-18 1:16

    I went to walmart and checked around other locations before I decided to go on here and search. The only difference is basically size and price. Most of the safe's I looked at were not any thicker than this one. So for half the price it's a amazing deal. It is doing it's job nicely and I am pleased. The pad and everything works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Box,Lock Box Electronic Safe Box,Combination Security Cabinet Digital Safe Box 1.8 CF Large for Office Home Hotel Gun Jewelry Money Safe review []  2020-1-18 1:16

    I liked the size and the durability of the shell. However, by possibility I discovered that the knob that opens the door can be chiseled out (not that I did) exposing a hole that would permit your to use your finger to manually begin (avoid the locking mechanism) the door. This is a major flaw and prevents real security of the Cabinet Safe. For general security (not for protection from real thieves) it provides a deterrent protection from thief of a relatively honest person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Box,Lock Box Electronic Safe Box,Combination Security Cabinet Digital Safe Box 1.8 CF Large for Office Home Hotel Gun Jewelry Money Safe review []  2020-1-18 1:16

    Amazing for the price and if you are just trying to hold others' eyes off of things. But, if you are really worried about security, you may wish to invest in a heftier model - the thin metal and the lock can easily destroyed.I did not even bother with the keypad. It was very loud, and I did not understand how to set it up immediately. I simply hold using the "emergency key", which is a very primary key that bypasses the keypad entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Box,Lock Box Electronic Safe Box,Combination Security Cabinet Digital Safe Box 1.8 CF Large for Office Home Hotel Gun Jewelry Money Safe review []  2020-1-18 1:16

    This is not the strongest most secure safe you can buy. It is sufficient for the needs I have. I attached it to my truck bed under the locking lid. Not the most secure set-up, but more than average for gun transportation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Box,Lock Box Electronic Safe Box,Combination Security Cabinet Digital Safe Box 1.8 CF Large for Office Home Hotel Gun Jewelry Money Safe review []  2020-1-18 1:16

    Received my safe today! Outside box intact. The manufacturing box inside was destroyed! The safe was locked, dented, chipped and scratched. There was no instructions book. The key was show but did not work. Why would the pack a product to ship in this condition? It was obviously dropped! But they still place it in the shipping box and sent it to me!!!!!!!! Would give the company negative stars of possible but had to give one to write comment!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Box,Lock Box Electronic Safe Box,Combination Security Cabinet Digital Safe Box 1.8 CF Large for Office Home Hotel Gun Jewelry Money Safe review []  2020-1-18 1:16

    We bought this safe latest summer for our 6yo son to use. He had had a blast with it and loves to stash his “valuables” inside. I’m sure it’s durable as it’s been moved all over our house and again, child tested and approved! 🤓I’m not sure I would purchase this for our private use....hmmm...I suppose if you bolted it in put it would be more secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Required this for gate keys for maintence and utilities. Perfect. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    We were looking for somewhere safe to hold a spare key. This lock box was simple to install with a few screws and the directions were simple to follow with setting our own number code. It would be very hard for someone to pry it off the wall and even then, the metal casing is very thick and would not be simple to bash begin if they wanted the key without the code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I was nervous about this product. But, it was amazing - simple to install even for the nervous types, simple to set your own combination, and it is holding up the cold weather so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    This box gets the job done. Only complaint is that if you mount this on a wall, it can be tricky to close the box since the key has to be in just the right spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Was simple to set the combination, but has problem opening at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Locked myself out of the house once and it helped to obtain back in. Better than having a key under a pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Got locked out of my fresh home in the snow. This has been a life saver. I am able to tell those I know the code so they can begin my door, but it remains locked and unattainable from others! I love the lock feature of this because it makes me feel more secure knowing no one can randomly search the key and enter my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Super durable and reliable, super simple to change the conbination, i want they provided you with better screws but overall amazing item to invest for your home to have spares of keys inside or outside of your home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    The only problem is it's hard to see the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Urgent need to leave keys for emergency so I purchased this very strong, solid post for me to hold keys to the house protected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Large Double Door Security Safe Box Steel Safe Box Strong Box with Digital Lock for Money Gun Jewelry Black review []  2020-1-18 1:13

    It's spacious and fits our needs perfectly. Directions to set up master and user code are step by step and simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Large Double Door Security Safe Box Steel Safe Box Strong Box with Digital Lock for Money Gun Jewelry Black review []  2020-1-18 1:13

    I had tried reviewing this before but had problem getting it to post. This was a amazing purchase. Better than I expected you would think it would cost more. Would highly recommend.UPDATE!!!!! 2 months of use and done buttons on the keypad are no longer working!! It is seeming impossible to obtain any kind of help or customer service from this company and seller!! Buyer beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Large Double Door Security Safe Box Steel Safe Box Strong Box with Digital Lock for Money Gun Jewelry Black review []  2020-1-18 1:13

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Large Double Door Security Safe Box Steel Safe Box Strong Box with Digital Lock for Money Gun Jewelry Black review []  2020-1-18 1:13

    Amazing safe, it's not bullet proof so don't test lol! It's terrific for it's functions exactly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Large Double Door Security Safe Box Steel Safe Box Strong Box with Digital Lock for Money Gun Jewelry Black review []  2020-1-18 1:13

    Only issue i had was the top compartment's restart button did not work on arrival. this was expected though because i researched the safe before i bought it. One of the wires was disconnected during shipping and was simple to fix. Just had to remove 3 screws and hook the wire back up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Large Double Door Security Safe Box Steel Safe Box Strong Box with Digital Lock for Money Gun Jewelry Black review []  2020-1-18 1:13

    Got this to be able to place necessary files as well as other things in and so far it works excellent for that. I like that it has both a top and bottom section. The only problems I have is the fact that the codes that came programmed with it didn't restart when I programmed my own code. I fully plan on upgrading it but for now it keeps my children away from things I don't wish them around and my business files are safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Large Double Door Security Safe Box Steel Safe Box Strong Box with Digital Lock for Money Gun Jewelry Black review []  2020-1-18 1:13

    This is light duty but it all works. For the cash it’s fine. Don’t expect some kind of safe to shop valuables in. I use it to shop things I don’t wish children getting but I know a thief could obtain into it or just lift it and walk out with it. I suppose it could be anchored down and then provide more security. I personally wouldn’t place anything worth over $1000 in it. Amazing for my wife and I to each have a small secure space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Large Double Door Security Safe Box Steel Safe Box Strong Box with Digital Lock for Money Gun Jewelry Black review []  2020-1-18 1:13

    I haven’t used the fingerprint reader. Bought this so the squad could place huge bills in the safe, the slot Is excellent for our business. The bottom section has paperwork I need tucked away. It did come with a small tweak so I have to pull the slot to begin it but I’m okay with it, added safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Large Double Door Security Safe Box Steel Safe Box Strong Box with Digital Lock for Money Gun Jewelry Black review []  2020-1-18 1:13

    The safe came earlier than expected. Packaging was nice and it was unharmed with no dents. Safe works perfectly and it was simple to set it up. Nice price too. If you're in the shop for a decent size safe, this is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Large Double Door Security Safe Box Steel Safe Box Strong Box with Digital Lock for Money Gun Jewelry Black review []  2020-1-18 1:13

    Amazing for what we purchased it for. Only down side was programming two various codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    It crashes as soon as i enter the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Largest load of BS there is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    It work same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Good, 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Great😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    ứng dụng hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King Fury 2019 PRO: Boxing Fighting Club review [App]  2019-7-13 21:17

    superb boxing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King Fury 2019 PRO: Boxing Fighting Club review [App]  2019-7-13 21:17

    Enjoyable video test and amazing graphics...... i wish more android game like this in future....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King Fury 2019 PRO: Boxing Fighting Club review [App]  2019-7-13 21:17

    Amazing one specially the combo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King Fury 2019 PRO: Boxing Fighting Club review [App]  2019-7-13 21:17

    thy gyny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box Storage Combination Realtor Key Safe Box 10-Digit Push Button Set Your Own Combination Padlock Security Key Lock Box for Home Garage School Spare House Keys review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Excellent for when you lock yourself outside the house or you need someone to go check up on things for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box Storage Combination Realtor Key Safe Box 10-Digit Push Button Set Your Own Combination Padlock Security Key Lock Box for Home Garage School Spare House Keys review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Unobtrusive Key Hider. Amazing security, doesn't LOOK like anything! Massive cast housing, sturdy & weatherproof. I've had a previous one for years on a mountain cabin. Priced right, arrived promptly in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box Storage Combination Realtor Key Safe Box 10-Digit Push Button Set Your Own Combination Padlock Security Key Lock Box for Home Garage School Spare House Keys review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    It's mounted outside in the weather. Does not leak even in downpours. It's secure and has allowed key entry even when the wind slams the door shut behind me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box Storage Combination Realtor Key Safe Box 10-Digit Push Button Set Your Own Combination Padlock Security Key Lock Box for Home Garage School Spare House Keys review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Simple to use, feels quite solid. I did add a dab of epoxy to the tab to obtain it to fit without any gap since some have reported that they could pry it begin with a screwdriver (I haven't confirmed this, hence no star deduction), with that there is no gap when locked and it works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box Storage Combination Realtor Key Safe Box 10-Digit Push Button Set Your Own Combination Padlock Security Key Lock Box for Home Garage School Spare House Keys review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Extremely rugged. Zone inside doesn't keep very much, but works fine for a key or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box Storage Combination Realtor Key Safe Box 10-Digit Push Button Set Your Own Combination Padlock Security Key Lock Box for Home Garage School Spare House Keys review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Couldn't figure out how to choose a number twice but other than that I have fun it and how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box Storage Combination Realtor Key Safe Box 10-Digit Push Button Set Your Own Combination Padlock Security Key Lock Box for Home Garage School Spare House Keys review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    I like that you can easily change the combination so if you’re expecting certain mates to go in on certain days you can change it to their combination to obtain the key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box Storage Combination Realtor Key Safe Box 10-Digit Push Button Set Your Own Combination Padlock Security Key Lock Box for Home Garage School Spare House Keys review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    This lock box is huge enough to fit my vehicle keys into. It was difficult finding one that does. I had some problems with the first one I had getting stuck but the seller had amazing customer service and sent me a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box Storage Combination Realtor Key Safe Box 10-Digit Push Button Set Your Own Combination Padlock Security Key Lock Box for Home Garage School Spare House Keys review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Mounted this on the wall next to my Security cabinet, works great. Simple to use. Setting the combo is a breeze. For my purposes it is great. Its not steel, my only con. but doesn't lose a Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box Storage Combination Realtor Key Safe Box 10-Digit Push Button Set Your Own Combination Padlock Security Key Lock Box for Home Garage School Spare House Keys review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Bought a various key box and couldn't obtain it to work. Bought this one and if works great. really easy. And you can place the numbers in any method as long as it the same numbers...so they don't have to be in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flexzion Key Lock Box - Key Storage Safe Box Cabinets Wall Mounted 4 Digit Combination Lock, Security Key Holder, Code Storage Case, Cipher Lock Box for House Indoors Outdoors Weather Rust Resistant review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    I gave a poor rating previously, but in fact the product is working well. I realized after digging deeper into the problem that it was that my mom was not using it properly, so it was a user mistake, not a product issue. Amazing option for true estate and Airbnb listings. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    This product is everything my husband and I wished it could be (and he's a geek, techie). We loved it. It works perfectly and it came very well packaged, elegantly even. We couldn't obtain over how attractive the box it came in was. Very well made, beautifully crafted and very efficient and powerful. We had a little delay in shipping and customer service was prompt, in constant contact and very polite and helpful. You will not regret it if you purchase this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    Not enough room to write. We got rid of our Directv and place a box in the living room and bedroom. Thousands of channels, sports, games, movies, blogs. It is what it says ... and for free!! The keyboard is no good, as it does not answer to the right keys. If my review was just for the television box, it would be 6 stars ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    Waste of money... all of them are. you spend more time monkeying with it than you do watching it. after 3 various boxes and a lot of reading on other ways to do it we finally just went back to cable. other ways are unreliable, problematic, and not enjoyable. cable cost a lot more but it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    Not satisfied with this product I have four other boxes and they all worked unbelievable I've been trying for past two months to work with the company on getting this one fixed and i would not recommend buying this one if you wish an android device box by from a various company they have asked me to place my order number and items like that I have and it has disappeared three times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    I have been using Amazon Fire Stick and Minix U1 box for a few years without any problems. This H96 Pro android device box got my interest by it's storage and ram. I wanted to try it out and see if it's indeed better than other brand name boxes I've been using. I used it for less than a month and stopped because I couldn't modernize its firmware or software at all. Everytime I test to, it gives me an error notice saying contact your OTA Agent. I contacted the seller and haven't heard back from them. I have seen other people using the same H96 Pro box on youtube and their home screen has Kodi as the first huge icon with the photo background instead of Netflix. When I asked those people on youtube about it, they told me that I've bought a clone box, whatever that means. But that's not a huge deal. I can live without having the Kodi as a huge icon on the home screen. Kodi works fine on this box but besides not being able to modernize the software/firmware, I place films and television shows onto a SD card and when I played them back on VLC player, they were very choppy. It's the first time I come across choppy video playback on VLC on any android device device that I own. I don't use the box anymore only because I see no difference in terms of performance between this and my other brand name boxes that have less ram and storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    This box started off with a bang it lasts approximately 3 weeks and it went out kept trying to do the restart button then he went completely out very cheap Android device box don't do it don't believe the hype

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    Amazing gadget!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    This is a very goood box! Simple to use. The remote is a plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    Very happy have not stopped watching movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    The jury is still out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     Well over 10 years ago I transferred all of our DVDs to an external hard drive and have been using streaming media players to watch them ever since. I have gone through a ton of them, all various brands and configurations, and even wrote really long reviews for some of them. I landed on Android device Boxes several years ago which I've been sticking with as they've been working beautiful well. I've probably used around five various Android device boxes and every single one has its quirks. These usually present up within the first few days of use. For instance, the one in our living room will randomly just stop playing a video at which point we have to pick up the remote and push play again. For the one in our bedroom the Google Play shop randomly crashes with a super-loud sound effect. The solution for that was to disable the play store.I mention all that because I have been using this current Android device box for about 10 days now and the only quirk that happened was Kodi locking up when I was previewing a digital clock screensaver add-on. The actual screensaver worked, only the preview of it locked up Kodi. Other than that, this player has been working well. I've watched several films and several TV present episodes and never had a problem. I have it plugged in via network cable rather than using Wi-Fi so I didn't really obtain to try out the Wi-Fi, but with the cable playback is clear and smooth, no stuttering or buffering. The amazing thing about Android device boxes is that they aren't limited to just local streaming, you can stream Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hulu, or any other streaming application out there on the Google Play store. I tried it with Amazon Prime and it worked is is the first Android device box I've gotten that has three USB ports. All the others only had two, and I always use one for the USB receiver to an air mouse. The remotes that come with these boxes are decent but they are difficult to move the mouse cursor because you have to use the directional buttons. I highly recommend getting either an air mouse remote or a remote with a touch pad. This is also the first Android device box I've gotten that has Android device 9, though so far I haven't noticed much of a difference from Android device 8. Kodi 18 has built in help for gaming which I thought I might obtain into at some point, so I created sure this box has Bluetooth. I'm sure there are controllers that use USB receivers but who wants to use up one of the valuable USB ports on that when Bluetooth is available?If you've never used one of these before, don't be intimidated. It's very simple to set up. Just plug in the power cable, connect it to your TV via the included HDMI cable, and either plug in a network cable or go into the settings and enter your Wi-Fi information. That's all there is to it! It very little in size compared to DVD players and cable boxes which means it can fit just about anywhere as long as it has adequate ventilation. There are no fans inside so it's completely quiet but that means it needs to have amazing air flow around it. The first couple Android device boxes we got would overheat when first indexing our video library so I had to place a fan next to it until it finished, but that hasn't happened for the latest vigating with the included remote works fine as long as you're just using the home screen and Kodi because those are designed to work with a standard remote, but for apps that are designed to work with touch screens you'll wish to obtain an upgraded remote. I mentioned this earlier but wish to mention it again because you'll definitely wish to obtain one if you're going to be using Amazon Prime or Netflix or almost any other app. It makes moving the cursor and typing in text so much first reviews for these types of streaming media players were really long so I'm going to test to hold this short and end it here. If you're fresh to Android device boxes this is a amazing one to begin with, especially since it has built-in 5G Wi-Fi for those of you that don't have a network cable nearby and 3 USB ports so you can attach an upgraded remote and a couple external hard drives.I hope you found my review helpful, please allow me know in the comments if you have any questions or suggestions for improvement. Thanks a bunch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     Personally I love it, I have canceled my cable plan and fully switched and committed to the android device tv, I installed Kodi for films and television shows and I use Pluto television for live television and I have never felt better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     Pendoo X6 Pro, It is the most wonderful TvBox system as I had never seen, Android device 9.0 in combination with Allwinner X6 Quad Core and 4GB memory RAM create this guy very fast, smooth and reliable. The WiFi connection is perfect since is coming built in dual band antenna 2.4 and 5.0 Ghz , Bluetooth 5.0 build it create to answer faster with the remote control and the USB 3.0 allows to connect any peripheral that I wish , daily I’m more impressed watching 3D and 4K as smooth how is it supposed to be.I have to qualified this TvBox as 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    This device is fantastic!!!This Android device box is by far the best TV purchase I have made. I feel poor for not purchasing it sooner to be able to have fun all that it has to offer. I can access Television shows, Films (old and fresh releases) and not to mention international channels and Sports. Initial setup is very simple, just plug in and allow the device do all the work. Once It does the setup cycle getting familiar with the device and its functions can be intimidating but for fresh user just 9.0 TV Box access 1 channel and either find films and television shows by name & title or just click on the other tabs like Fresh Release and access all available media. Love this device and will probably buy another. Oh another side note, it has Google Play shop to down load other apps to load on the unit as long as you have a google account. Also if you have a 4k Intelligent Television beware the HDMIcable provided my not be powerful enough to deliver the signal from box to Television as this was my issue.I was lucky to have a thick gauge high quality HDMI cable home andonce I used the high quality cable on the Intelligent Television all was A++++. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     this box has the recent android device 9.0 , we use it a lot for kodi to watch really amazing films in HD . We had cancelled cable a lot of a lot of years ago and from then on we had been using android device TV boxes, and this one if for far one of the best ones, you can see all the set up in our video. We also watch pluto and some live television with this box, we always recommend this box in our youtube ease allow me know if our video was useful for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     Finally we can watch Filipino shows in our bedroom! This TV box is very simple to use. If you ever had an android device device before, this device works exactly the same! Add apps from Google Playstore, or add more addons with the pre-installed Kodi app. I did not experience any lag on the video, and quality was amazing! I want I could have done this sooner! Will definitely recommend to my mates and family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    This android device television box has really amazing apps for tv. The picture quality is really great. I bought these since my samsung television doesn’t have all begin source apps which makes up for this. I can also mirror my MacBook screen with mirroring apps. 32 gb of storage is enough for my needs. I also like that i can attach external storage drive to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     I got the box and I'm very satisfied I did, it so simple to set up and to work with, the picture is 4K quality in most of the cases. I plugged it to my TV, installed a few apps and I'm enjoying the entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    The product if for streaming channels to your TV. This thing is cool and it’s fast. I like the a lot of streaming opportunities it provides. Quick small box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    The Android device 9.0 TV box is beautiful fast! We are very happy with its performance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

     What a amazing box! I love that it has android device 9. But what I love even more is the u.i. isnt clunky like some other boxes I've had. It also has PLENTY of ram, 4gbs. And a large amount of storage, 64gbs. All in all a beautiful solid box. I havent tested out the speed of the processor yet. So far it seems fine. Note. Kodi is preloaded but the icon is a blue triangle and its named RKMC. It has two usb posts

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter