Read security chain bucket cc5010 scc smartbar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all security chain bucket cc5010 scc smartbar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Bucket CC5010 SCC SMARTBAR []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very Strong. Using it to keep a awning over patio with almost 2 ft of snow. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Bucket CC5010 SCC SMARTBAR []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought this for our work trucks and I am very satisfied with it. Well created and is holding up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Bucket CC5010 SCC SMARTBAR []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very massive duty. Locks down very secure and does not come lose. I would again. Amazing for the quality.

    0  


    Add your opinion on security chain bucket cc5010 scc smartbar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Bucket CC5010 SCC SMARTBAR []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I use if for a load lock on my toyota tundra truck. Works great! The latest one I used, I purchased from Home Depot and was light and cheap. This thing is massive and strong. Very satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Bucket CC5010 SCC SMARTBAR []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love this thing. We have a cube truck where I work we move a small of everything from banker boxes full of paper to huge tables and boxes of clothing. this thing keeps everything from moving.We also have a little van and it shrinks to fit that as well. Far better constructed and better material thanthe cheep load bars you can obtain at hardware and homemart type stores. This is what I've been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Bucket CC5010 SCC SMARTBAR []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Works great...it would be helpful to provide directions....i had a bit of a hard time extending and locking down....but after about 10 mins of swearing..I figured it out and it works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Bucket CC5010 SCC SMARTBAR []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Amazing product but too massive duty for my needs and it will cost half of what I for it to return ship it for a so I will search a use for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCC DTAC [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    kept getting "property not found" error, a beautiful useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCC DTAC [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    cannot search my property

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCC DTAC [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    UI is easy and interactive. Helps navigate Bill's and installments. Also allows me to any installment partially. I personally like the checkout option where users are able to add more than one installment and them together. Saving Bill's as favorites is another helpful feature so that I can come back to it the next time I wish to an installment. Works amazing on Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCC DTAC [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    cant search my home address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCC DTAC [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    Tried to enter the address and APN, but neither could search my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCC DTAC [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    cannot search my property using either parcel number or address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCC DTAC [App]  2019-1-16 13:14

    doesn't search my property

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SC1032 Radial Chain Cable Traction Tire Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I was so excited to use these cause we got snow this morning and I work at a hospital so I have to work. Installation was super easy, but as soon as I pulled out my garage one broke😱...... then I drove just a small and I kelp getting stuck and eventually I ended up stranded in my own neighborhood💀. So I took them off and just drove with my regular tires and was fine. Maybe these work for someone else, but was horrible for me👎🏽.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company Z-539 Z-Chain Extreme Performance Cable Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-7-28 20:8

    These chains worked amazing for me. They installed differently than other chains I have owned but once I got the hang of it, it was a cake walk. They give a lot more traction on snow and ice. But you still need to drive carefully. Be sure to tuck the additional part of the tightening cable into the green spiral so it doesn't scratch a fender. And be sure to tighten again after driving a few hundred feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company Z-539 Z-Chain Extreme Performance Cable Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-7-28 20:8

    Second time using them, one of the chains portions underneath the tire broke and scraped up my paint job beautiful poor on the BMW.... Beautiful bummed out about it. It's going to cost me 100's to fix :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SC1032 Radial Chain Cable Traction Tire Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-12 18:36

    We used the chains once or twice latest winter and they worked fine. Quick forward 1 year, we're heading to the snow again and need to use the chains. They looked beautiful rusted but I figured that was normal. One chain broke after driving a mile or so. Then the second one broke AND managed to obtain lodged in the tire well, ripping through the window wiper fluid container and damaging the tire. We're now driving in snow, with no chains and a soon to be flat tire and naturally obtain stuck trying to obtain up a hill. It cost us $275 to tow the vehicle to obtain a fresh tire $90 and then $400 to repair the hurt inflicted by the broken chain. Definitely not worth it. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company Z-539 Z-Chain Extreme Performance Cable Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-7-28 20:8

    I live in the Bay Area, and I bought these chains for a trip to Tahoe. I bought the size that Amazon suggested for my vehicle (a Honda Fit 2012 with tire size 175/65R15). I verified that this tire size was listed on the chain packaging when it arrived in the mail.When we place the chains on, we followed the directions exactly and tightened the chains as tight as we could create them, which, it turns out, was tightest setting (no “beads” remained on all chain securing sections). We secured the string of beads with the plastic blue “lock”. The chains worked for about 10 mins then we began to hear a very loud rattling sound. Unfortunately, there wasn’t a possibility to pull over as we were in a chain controlled zone (highway 80 near Donner Pass) with no shoulder at night. We pulled over at the first possibility we could, and noticed that the locks weren’t working. Since we had to use the tightest setting on my compact car, the powerful of beads was too long for the lock. The “lock” had bunched up and the string of beads was flying loose — and it just so happened that it was long enough to cause $400+ hurt on my fender ($400 for touch up, $1200 for complete repair). It had chipped away the paint down to the metal. And one of the strings had worn down so much that a part of it had fallen product should break to the point of causing this poor (and pricey) cosmetic hurt to a car. As my picture shows, if the flimsy plastic lock becomes loose on my size tires/car, the product WILL reach the fender.We followed the instructions to a tee. I even watched a video that your company place out explaining how to place these chains. We adjusted and tightened the chains several times. This product is faulty. I emailed the company demanding a refund, and they insisted that I ship them the chains ON MY DIME (pricey considering how massive chains are). Amazon luckily came to my rescue. DO NOT BUY THESE CHAINS unless you wish to cause cosmetic hurt to your car... I hope the company will re-examine these chains to create sure this does not happen again. These chains are clearly intended to fit a lot of tires, but they DID NOT WORK for mine because a flimsy piece of plastic acts as the "lock".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company Z-539 Z-Chain Extreme Performance Cable Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-7-28 20:8

    No method to begin the zipper on this bag (DW40, dental pick, plier...) ended up having to chop the zipper our: what a waste. now, unless you are a master at origami i doubt the chains will fit back in the bag. Why not a bag the proper size to fit the chains AFTER they have been unpacked ? this is such a wasteful packaging.I followed their tip and tried ahead of the trip and amazing idea (aside the bag issue), even with the video that makes it look like a piece of cake this was hard to fit on a Prius. Hopefully we wont have to use them !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company Z-539 Z-Chain Extreme Performance Cable Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-7-28 20:8

    Haven't used it on snow yet but practiced putting in on. It was very simple to install and appeared to be very well designed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SC1032 Radial Chain Cable Traction Tire Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-12 18:36

    The Good:I place these on my 2015 Mustang GT on 19" wheels which, apparently, could obtain stuck on a snowflake and a slight uldn't obtain out of the parking lot at work without them, so I place them on and drove home, impossible in this storm without these ey worked better than I expected, on a RWD vehicle with no weight over the driving e Bad:I stopped after about 1/2 mile to tighten the OUTSIDE of the cables.Well, it's necessary to read the directions.Let me say that 's necessary to read the directions.Well, in hindsight, I should have tightened the INSIDE cable first, as other reviews e Ugly:Unfortunately, by the time I got home, shovelled the steep driveway, and attempted the climb, one of the traction cables was sliding to the outside of the tire.I was tired, cranky, and really just wanted to be done with the whole snowstorm situation so I hit the throttle and tore up the cable.What will I do now, you ask?Fortunately, it didn't do any hurt to my car.And, since I can see where the fault was mine, I'm actually ordering another set because they worked so well.What would you do differently?Just check to create sure they are tightened equally inside and outside your tire, and realize that they are meant for light duty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SC1032 Radial Chain Cable Traction Tire Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-12 18:36

    These are a minimal solution to meeting CA chain carry requirements on vehicles with insufficient clearance for true chains. Inexpensive. Not difficult to install (maybe slightly easier than chains). California chain requirements can be a bit excessive, forcing you to mount chains even when the streets are partially clear. Issue is, the tubular pieces that protect the cables serve as roller bearings on dry patches. I had so much wheelspin in a gentle uphill begin that it upset the traction control. This is probably common to most brands of cable chains - I noticed others around me having the same issue - some couldn't move at all on dry pavement. Hint: install in your own driveway or garage to obtain the fit right, remember the setting for the inside cable, and you can go straight to that setting in the field and do final adjustments on outside cable, much easier to access. Also, carry a groundcloth to lie down on in the snow and light work gloves to hold your hands clean and warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SC1032 Radial Chain Cable Traction Tire Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I bought these right before the January 2016 blizzard that hit the east coast. Okay, where I live it wasn't a blizzard per se, but it did leave 14 inches of snow on the ground. Here in Central Virginia we aren't used to that much snow, and my small Ford Focus wasn't exactly built for it, either.I created the mistake of not putting these on the vehicle before the snow started. There were only a couple of inches on the ground when I did, but the instructions (and just about every other review, probably) say to try fit them first so you'll know what you're doing when you really need them. Anyone who knows me knows I did not do that, so they took me a small longer to obtain around the tires than they should have. It isn't a difficult process, but doing it the first time with snow already under those tires is a pain and makes it take longer than it should. So please, for your own sake, if you know snow is coming the next day, place them on before it starts falling. If the forecast was wrong you can always take them off again.Once these things were on, they worked like a champ. When it snows, I have to work. The snow started falling that Friday and I drove to work right at the beginning of it. I did not place the chains on the tires until after I arrived. Like I said above, there were already a couple of inches on the ground by then, which created the process more difficult. I probably spend about half an hour doing it. By the time I left work that night, there were probably 6 or 7 inches on the ground. While that may not be a lot for a lot of of you reading this, it's a lot for us here in Richmond, VA. Since the snow was coming down beautiful steadily, the snow plows hadn't been able to accomplish much at that point, and a lot of the streets I had to take had not been touched. But, with these chains on the tires the Focus had absolutely no issues whatsoever. The traction light did not come on one time--and it's beautiful sensitive, usually lighting up whenever the vehicle hits a decent-sized puddle. There was no speeding down the street (instructions say hold it to round 30 or 35, I believe) but no slipping or sliding. Braking wasn't a problem, nor was getting going from a stop. I only had a couple of little hills to traverse, but there were no issues there, -forward to Sunday morning, and it was a various of a story. The vehicle had been parked since Friday night when I got home (not sure how I managed to NOT have to work Saturday, but I wasn't complaining). By then, there were 14 inches of snow on the street (my street had not yet seen a plow of any kind) and it had drifted up over the headlights on the Focus. In that situation, the chains really couldn't do much at all. Even after I dug out the car, this snow didn't package very well, so it was impossible to obtain "on top of it". The chains really couldn't do much when the snow was high enough for the front bumper to be acting like a plow. Fortunately a true plow came along just in time for me to leave for work. It only had time to create one pass, so there were still about 6 inches on the ground when I was able to leave, but that was no more of a issue than it had been Friday overall I was happy with how the chains worked. For a little vehicle like the Focus, they create 6 or 7 inches of snow no issue to navigate. Having real winter tires might work just as well but chains are a lot cheaper--especially when you live in a put where you'll only have to use them once or twice a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SC1032 Radial Chain Cable Traction Tire Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Used these twice now in Fresh Hampshire and saved me hours of shoveling my jeep out. Had to obtain unstuck from an unpaved dirt driveway that was covered in deep snow (12-15”). Once I was able to jack the vehicle up enough to fit 1 set of chains I got out of the situation on the first try. The second time I used them I drove up a steep 150ft uncleared driveway (estimating 25-35 degree incline) after a 15” wet snow storm. I got up the hill without even using 4wd, and had traction control turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company Z-539 Z-Chain Extreme Performance Cable Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-7-28 20:8

    Takes some getting used to. There is a hook which needs to have a loop place into it on the inside of the wheel. It can be difficult to do this when your fingers are cold since you can't feel the metal all that well. I have a Honda Civic, and the first couple times I place it together I didn't realize there was enough slack in the fit to let me to see the hook and loop while I was getting them mated up. Depending on the ambient conditions (snow depth) you may or may not be able to see this junction. The fact there is enough slack to see it is both amazing and poor since there's no lock for the hook: It is beautiful simple for it to become unhooked, which is what happened the first time I tried to use them.I haven't tried other brands. This is the first "traction enhancement device" I've used. I studied the videos prior to mounting them, and the first mount was done in a garage. But I didn't obtain the system quite tight enough, despite following all instructions. So when I got out in deep snow, it came apart and I had a beautiful miserable time of it getting them back on while stuck in snow. I consider the videos beautiful misleading because they don't go over the best ways to handle the hook problem.I also learned that with chains, you should NOT use the rocking back and forth technique to obtain "unstuck" since that makes it true simple to throw off devices like ter proper mounting, they worked OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company Z-539 Z-Chain Extreme Performance Cable Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-7-28 20:8

    Easiest chains to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SC1032 Radial Chain Cable Traction Tire Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Very simple to install. kind of self explanatory. I place it backward on the first tire but after reading the manual, undo the cable and redo ry necessary to put it correctly. Will see what i mean after looking at the e whole process took about 15mins.Tighten 5-6 notch on each side of one tire and lock the additional length cable with yellow plastic(jpg) secure ed about 5mins to double check I installed it correctly.Drove for a mile, stop'd to check again.Drove more than 50 miles before removing it the first mileage 150miles in snow storm s station and police check point people were charging 150$ to install.I Amazon 30$.My advise, a spare set and bring it along when travelling in winter storm location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company Z-539 Z-Chain Extreme Performance Cable Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-7-28 20:8

    Ok, except....despite triple-checking that these were supposed to work well with my Honda Fit Sport, I still had to use tensioners (not included) to obtain them to stay on. I had two experienced people helping me chain up, and luckily, they had an additional set of tensioners on them, otherwise, I would have been in problem (chains kept falling off on their own). Once on w tensioners, seemed to work ok, but not sure this is how they were intended to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SC1032 Radial Chain Cable Traction Tire Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I bought two sets of these chains for a Volvo S60 with tire measurements of 235mm wide, 45 aspect ratio, and 17" diameter - exactly as the manufacture says to on their size chart. The directions for these chains specify NOT to use tighteners, and so I did not. I have been putting chains on vehicles for 5 years now and I know what I'm doing. None the less, these were BRAND NEW chains, and so I followed the directions, place them on exactly as specified ( which was annoying because they wanted the "wiggle-wheel" way and I prefer the "drive-to-middle" way ) and in less than 20 miles, going no faster than 25mph with about 2 inches of hard packed snow on the road, 3 out of 4 chains broke. One after the other, they all just snapped somewhere along the circumferential wire. I have never used worse chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SC1032 Radial Chain Cable Traction Tire Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-12 18:36

    We purchased these chains for our 2010 Kia Sedona on our trip back to Oregon from Arizona. When we hit the pass, I had to place the chains on. The instructions were straight forward and super simple. They fit snug and I was able to place them on with snow e chains worked well in the light snow (just a few inches) and got us down the street far enough so we were in the clear. While they came off easily, getting them back in the case was a bit of a challenge. The case was and is bulging, but I finally got it to latch.Overall, I highly recommend these chains. Even as a chain novice, I was able to hook it up easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SC1032 Radial Chain Cable Traction Tire Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-12 18:36

    You can satisfy the silly California law requiring even 4x4 trucks with Mud and Snow tires (like I have on my truck) to carry chains with you in your car at CHP "Chains Required" checkpoints with these "econo" cable chains. Note that the CHP Apparatchiks will not let you to pass on streets with "chains required" even with a 4x4 with M&S tires, even in milder R1 or R2 conditions, unless you can present them that you have chains with you. You are only needed to actually use chains on a 4x4 with M&S tires in "R3" conditions, i.e., when the snow is blowing so badly that it's a white-out or it's in huge, unplowed drifts. However, in R3 conditons, you should obtain off the street and not possibility driving blindly off the street or obtain into a head-on with another vehicle. CHP usually closes streets in R3 conditions anyway. I don't ever intend to use these (or any other chains) on my 4x4 since only very expensive ($700 and up for just two of the four wheels you'd need to chain up) truck chains (read: rusty, heavy, messy, and hard as hell to place on even in daylight with no snow blowing) would be dependable in R3 conditions. And I'm not going to test to place chains on all four wheels and maybe obtain killed by another driver who never saw me squatting down on the roadside trying to obtain my chains on in a blizzard. Always have a full tank of gas, provisions, and warm clothes in your car at all times in snow country, and you can ride out the worst safely off the street without risking an accident in a storm. You might wish to obtain in the habit of checking weather conditions regularly before any driving in the snow. Hey, it's winter and your life and the lives of your loved ones depend on your prep like nowhere else. Jus' sayin'....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company Z-539 Z-Chain Extreme Performance Cable Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-7-28 20:8

    They work, but soooo hard to install and rust like crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This layout is gorgeous, first off. Secondly, the ease is amazing! The fact that it is so simple, makes me wish to use it often. I hate finance tracking apps because of their cluttered feeling, but this lightens everything. The only thing I hope comes soon is a widget!! That'd be the icing on the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This Application Looks amazing but the Usabillity is horriable. 4 or more clicks are required to add a payments is method to much. Maybe Change the Shortcut from the init add floating Button to a payment and move the add a Goal to the Hidden Menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I'm very satisfied with this app. The ONLY thing I would add/change to it, would be the ability to subtract an amount from the amounts being saved (unless this is an option and I somehow don't see how to do so?) It would mean the difference between keeping the same savings goal running versus having to delete the entire thing and begin new, again and again all because I took a few dollars out or (because I also use this to track points goals for rewards programs) starting fresh because I cashed out some points ahead of schedule because I required the money reward ASAP instead of waiting. A simple minus feature would have kept me from having to reset a lot of goals, including a few I have pending reset now (that I'm holding off on, incase I'm missing this feature or you guys decide to add it). Amazing application otherwise. Ability to subtract would obtain 5☆'s from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This application is great! Really helps me to budget and organize my each well. Some suggestions: -Reorder savings goals to support prioritize which to save to, or just simple searching. -Show how much is saved in each goal on the main screen, near the % bar? Anyways, thank you for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing app, amazing design, easy and material. However, I have difficulty due to the very slow animation. Please create it more faster to be smooth. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Seems okay but the white on cyan is killing me. Which is weird since most of the design (except font choices) is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing application but it's missing some things. For one when I add a payment I wish to add a note to it so I can remember why I added it. Also the ability to delete multiple payments at one time would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    "I was surprised by the fact that so a lot of apps fail to be simple! This one has exactly what I was looking for with a gorgeous interface." That's exactly what I think about this app, giving 4 stars - missing deadlines, cloud syncing and - PC version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love this app. It's very simple. But when I add payments, the date is just a day before. Like this morning, I added payments but when I check the date, it's the date of yesterday. And it makes me so confused. Well, I don't memorize so good. So, please modernize this. Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I think it's amazing and easy but it needs a method to add notes when adding money and a method to deduct money, like if I lose for whatever I'm saving then I just have to delete payments until it's exact. Also whenever I add money, that date's a day ahead. (Deducted a star: sent an email 2/20/18 and no acknowledgement)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Hey this is a grt application just one small suggestion - AS I SET MORE THAN 1-2 GOALS FOR DIFF. DIFF. PURPOSES SO PLZ PROVIDE THAT TYPE OF FEATURE IN WHICH WE CAN CHOOSE DIFF. DIFF. CURRENCY IN DIFF. DIFF. GOALS . LIKE CURRENTLY WE CAN CHOOSE ANY ONE CURRENCY BY GO TO "SETTINGS" SETTINGS WHICH APPLY FOR ALL GOALS THAT'S WHAT I DON'T LIKE. HOPE YOU TAKE THIS AS A POSITIVE RECOMMENDATION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It's an awesome application with very easy and nice interface. Could you please add one more feature which will not hamper it's look n feel but will support users track their goals better - A Target Date option (when the goal will end)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This is by far the most attractive goals application I have seen so far... In addition to synchronization and archiving features previously listed by other users, I would also like if users can make categories for goals. Outside that, I absolutely love the UI and UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This application is amazing. Really love it. Developers, can you add widgets and 3D touch analogue, please. It will create usability more efficient. Thanks in advance;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    The simplicity of this application really sells! Between that and the color scheme it's an extremely well built app. It does its job without the extras, no acc needed, no info taken, it's perfect! One suggestion I would like to see implemented would be descriptions for the goals you set. Also I'd like to be able to archive the goals after they're complete without having to delete them completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love it! All I wanted was a easy application that allows me to hold track of my saving goals. For that purpose this ticks every box. A potential suggestion: it would be amazing if users could obtain the option of adding a deadline to saving goals too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It amazing for a want list thing but I have a request. Could you add something that like multi-selects multiple stuff at the same time and then add payments? Other than this, the whole application is very nice and responsive. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing app. Easy and minimalistic, really loved it. In terms of design its really amazing but lacks lots of features like sorting, categorizing, tags and a lot of more plus there's not even an option to provide feedback for this app which isn't good, what if theres a bug and we wish to allow you know about that. I know for an and clean application its a lot but I think you should provide a feedback option and a customization option would be a nice piece of addition too 👌👌. You can provide it under a premium features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simplicity at its best. Excellent UI for me. Just a few things to create it perfect. Add target date, Frequency to which one wants to save whether weekly, biweekly, monthly, yearly or custom. Once frequency is set, allow the user know how much he or she needs to save per the frequency they have chosen to reach their target. And still maintain simplicity. Plus for additional you can create it possible to sync with google acc and I will definitely always have this application in any and all of my devices!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Hmmm you should add a for deducting a coz i test to deduct my then i cant deduct it here but this application is so amazing i love use this i hope you modernize this and add more features like coz i love to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Absolutely amazing. Plain and simple, no overly fancy BS. Just needs sorting options now, I'd like to see my more expensive goals at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simplicity is what makes this application stand out from the rest. I love the method how simple it is to add a goal and see how far you've save on it. My only hopes for this application in the future is to maintain this kind of simplicity and not be bombarded with dozens of Ads. It would be nicer if you can place your goals into one folder or group especially when you have a huge haul to save upon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Very simple, but perhaps too simple? How about the facility to name the saved amounts? This could then be used to hold track of savings accounts/investments you're putting toward your goal. Modernize it monthly and you can see your savings grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I was surprised by the fact that so a lot of apps fail to be simple! This one has exactly what I was looking for with a gorgeous interface. I'm not giving 5 stars because I'm missing device/cloud synchronization! Maybe we could use our Google acc to log in and the info could be stored in Google Drive, like WhatsApp does with chat backups? ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Its great. Bit there's a huge issue. I've just downloaded it and it doesn't have my currency. There's a huge difference between USD and JMD. So I can't use USD. Okay it's been updated and now its excellent 💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simple! Convenient! However, I want the goals would save to my acc so I wouldn't lose progress. It kills me to create another when I set up on my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I believe this application is amazing and that it can be something bigger. I would love it if when adding in negatives that it wouldn't present up as '+ -' and I think it would be nice if it were red too. Something else that would be handy would be able to add notes to each of the payments you add in. If those things were added I believe this application would be excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    any user with no technical background can easily use this app.. I just wish the Dev to add one feature that will allow us add a short description along with the payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love the aesthetic and simplicity of this app, but it's maybe a small too simple. The fact that you can't manually reorder tasks is VERY frustrating to me. I'd also love to be able to have due dates on goals and the ability to add notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Really amazing application very simple to use. The only thing will be amazing if we can sync the content to any cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Well, so far so good, but there is one issue. I just place $4 in today (6-24-18), towards my goal and its telling me that the date is 6-25-18. Can u fix this and then maybe I'll give it five stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It'd be amazing if there was an option to change the date format in the settings, because for me it's a bit confusing having the month first (e.g 1/21/2018). It'd also be amazing if completed goals could be "archived", such that they no longer appear on the main screen, but are still saved so you can remember what you saved for. Otherwise, a really amazing app! So easy and simple to use and also really simple to hold track of savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Very simplified and minimalist look. My only complaints are that it doesn't have a widget and you should be able to add payments by just holding down onto your goal, not by 3 steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It's amazing have the option to input payment type. Because we can track the transaction but we can't know the type of transaction so in long run if we want track where we are spending or investing,(more/less) .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Love this app! So easy and minimalist - only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because there's no homescreen widget to go with it. Please hold me updated if there's a widget in the works! Something primary and sleek to hold track of savings goals on my homescreen would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Best savings tracker app, simple to use and doesn't charge you for it. Only complaint is that you can't add descriptions to payments towards goals, which I'd like to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Love it! Very clean, easy UI that I appreciate in a globe of overbuilt, cluttered apps. I want they would add the ability to track debt payoffs as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Nice application but I need 2 more things 1) Widgets which shows progress 2) Estimate time indicator with my average savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing, useful and attractive application. Kindly, add more color themes. The blue tinted background kind of irritates me personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Easy clean app. I love the simplicity of the interface. It would be excellent but it needs two things. One to be able to set up regular payments into each bucket and a withdrawal function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schlage 12mm Noose Security Chain (No Lock), 39 Inches []  2020-5-23 18:41

    This is a review for the Schlage 999461 chain with cinch ring. This is a very nice massive duty chain that can be used to secure bikes to a vehicle bike rack. The internal chain link opening is 19.8mm (0.779 inches). The massive duty chain arrived with a nice nylon sleeve on about half the chain, leaving 6 links exposed. To protect my bikes, I stretched a part of a Mountain Bike inner tube 26 x 2.1-2.5 over the exposed links, adding a zip tie on the end to prevent it from slipping. At the latest link, I chop a hole in the inner tube to let my Onguard Brute U-lock to pass through. Now, I can securely lock my bikes to my vehicle bike rack in a higher crime area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schlage 12mm Noose Security Chain (No Lock), 39 Inches []  2020-5-23 18:41

    Thieves chop my huge braided steel security cable on my 4 ladders like it was butter . My motion sensor camera saw my ladders , and then they didnt. i thought they were hard to chop but I was wrong ! So even though these chains are pricey, if they work it is worth it . I lost $500 worth of ladders in a few mins . So I am trying to retain the ladders left on my truck with this chain . They are supposed to be a tough alloy , tripple heat treated and not round so supposedly harder to obtain bolt cutters around and chop . I have one of those hockey puck looking locks that dont give access to the shaft of the lock. So I guess they could obtain thru this chain with a chop off blade on a battery angle grinder , but that would take longer and create more noise . We will see . The druggies seem more desperate and with better tools than previously . It would support if Huge Pharma wasn't pushing drugs method worse than the cartels do , and if the government agencies supposedly watching for the drug companies actually were , and the laws didnt favor the criminals, and the courts didn't allow these guys out in a few days . These guys know how the system works . But I digress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schlage 12mm Noose Security Chain (No Lock), 39 Inches []  2020-5-23 18:41

    I don't think anyone has tried to steal my trailer yet, so I can't speak to the theft-resistance, but the chain certainly looks robust. It took some time to ascertain from reviews whether this would work with the Kryptonite 999614 Evolution Series-4 Yellow 14mm Disc Lock - it does - so I've attached photos. The slip ring means that 5' is fully long enough to cinch around the axle behind the spring and drape through the rim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schlage 12mm Noose Security Chain (No Lock), 39 Inches []  2020-5-23 18:41

    This is a strong, and powerful looking, chain for the things you really don't wish walking off. It is heavy... but all the links seem powerful and the welding appears to be top notch (I hope its never tested). I've combined this with the Kryptonite Evo 4 disc lock and use it to lock my motorcycle to posts around the town without problem so far. The noose aspect is GREAT! It easily allows you to wrap the chain to a sign or light on the sidewalk, and still have enough to reach over the curb to your bike. In a garage I can noose it around my actual frame and attach it to a ground anchor. The chain itself is sleeved, which is amazing because A) it doesn't scratch your bike, and B) makes it quieter and easier to carry in either a bag or wrapped around the pillion seat. I'll modernize this review if I have an problem with the chain down the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schlage 12mm Noose Security Chain (No Lock), 39 Inches []  2020-5-23 18:41

    We all know that with enough time and the correct tools nothing is impenetrable. But this chain is as close as you're going to obtain to stopping a perp because unless he has a lot of time and some sort of electric grinding tool and or a 5 foot bolt cutter he's not getting through this chain any time soon. If one were going to steal something this chain is locked to, the attack point might shift to the lock or what the chain is wrapped around because this thing is an animal and it might be easier to attack a "weaker" part. Though it's created in China it seems to be created well. There is a cover to the chain that has velcro wrapped through the link so it can't shift when you're trying to loop it through something. This was a huge support because I was feeding the chain through the seat frame of my truck and it was a very tight fit. The weight alone tells you that this chain means serious business (approx 6 lbs). If I had a complaint it would be that the black cover that covers the chain leaves too a lot of links exposed. I understand it's like that for the ring to cinch the chain and then you lock your padlock through it but in my case it makes too much noise when I shift my gun safe around. I used heat shrink tubing to hold the links quiet and now it's much quieter when I move the safe around. Right now I'm using them in conjunction with my gun safes (Fort Knox) in my trucks (wrapped around the seat frame) and in my house as well. I feel very confident that the safes are staying place . The cinching action of the ring allows the chain to to extend further than if you had to lock both links with a padlock. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schlage 12mm Noose Security Chain (No Lock), 39 Inches []  2020-5-23 18:41

    I’m returning this product because I underestimated how massive duty this would be!! I remember reading the specs and thinking it didn’t sound THAT heavy, but this thing is massive. My (admittedly old) mother had a hard time picking it up. Would be amazing for a motorcycle, or maybe leave it where you lock up, but I was looking for something I could wrap around my seat tube and quickly chain up to a pole while I’m out running errands. Riding a bike with this thing IS an errand in ems extremely well built. I live in Los Angeles and have had three bikes stolen. This chain would definitely NOT be the weakest link, I’m sure any wannabe thieves would test sawing the pole it’s locked to or drilling the lock before they even attempt any funny business with this chain. It’s almost as thick as my wrist.I’ll be getting something much much lighter (in addition to my 2 other u-locks).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schlage 12mm Noose Security Chain (No Lock), 39 Inches []  2020-5-23 18:41

    "High Security" or "Heavy Duty" does not adequately describe this chain. I bought the 5' ver so that I could run it through a couple of the holes in the body of my vehicle at the back of the inside of my trunk (at the corner where the cross-member is that supports to the top of the back seat). The cinch design was essential for this. Now the chain reaches a few feet out in my trunk, and I can lock all sorts of things to it (like my high-security brief case or any lock box, etc.). It won't stop every thief, but it will definitely slow them down. In fact, if a thief does somehow steal anything, I'm fairly certain they won't do it by cutting this chain. I'm attaching images showing how I'm using the chain in my trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cargo Theft, Loss Prevention, and Supply Chain Security []  2020-1-20 18:42

    Nice book, with the loss prevention measures for street cargo. Not that a lot of cases for robberies, but maybe In the future, if the trend change in america.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schlage 12mm Noose Security Chain (No Lock), 39 Inches []  2020-5-23 18:41

    As said in the title, the pictures on the product page, doesn't do this chain justice. It's some seriously massive duty e bottom chain in the attached picture is 3/8" grade 43 binding chain, and it's dwarfed by the Schlage security e welds and links on the chain I received were perfect. Some of the reviews said they looked inferior, but not so on this e description says that the chain is 5', but the one I received is a amazing 6" longer than that.I would highly recommend this chain to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cargo Theft, Loss Prevention, and Supply Chain Security []  2020-1-20 18:42

    very amazing , jus I would like to have more practical examples

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schlage 12mm Noose Security Chain (No Lock), 39 Inches []  2020-5-23 18:41

    I bought this over the kryptonite one because of the and cinch ring. Unfortunately, the quality of the welding on the cinch ring is terrible. The links are well reinforced at the welds but the cinch ring is horribly welded together, there is cracking along the welding, and it's not reinforced. It's also thinner at the welding point with a small crevice excellent enough to sit bolt cutters on. Without the cinch ring this does not do what I need it for. Im 100% sure that the cinch ring could obtain cracked by a amazing set of bolt cutters thanks to the not good welding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schlage 12mm Noose Security Chain (No Lock), 39 Inches []  2020-5-23 18:41

    I work as an overnight delivery driver in a major metro. I also like to ride my motorcycle to work. Naturally, I worry about my bike wandering off while I'm out on my route. I decided to obtain a loop chain and disc lock in to discourage would-be thieves from absconding with my means of conveyance. I looked at sets but found them to be grossly overpriced. After much consideration, I decided to this chain and a Krypotine Evolution Disc lock. The chain is massive and feels strong. If anyone has tested it, I wouldn't know, since my bike is still mine. Further, by purchasing the chain and lock separately, I was able to save a few bucks. If I had to gripe, I'd say that the ring is a small too little and it binds up when you test to cinch it tight. Not a major issue, I just have to bend my lazy butt over and work it through. Also, they weight is a small much to carry in your backpack, I just hold it in my locker at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SZ1174 Tire Traction Chain Rubber Tightener - Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 13:52

    The product is amazing but the manufacturer failed to disclose the length of the rubber ring. What a waste of time for the return and replacement. I thought the 74 end number means 74cm, no it is not. It is only 7 inches in diameter and the rubber band is 9mm in diameter. It is not too stiff so I can strech it out about 4 inch. I hope this info can save you some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SZ1174 Tire Traction Chain Rubber Tightener - Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 13:52

    If you watch the installation videos and follow the primary instructions, this is a easy product and SO MUCH less frustrating than the other chains I've tried.I bought an additional tightener set just in case, but I haven't required it after 3 uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company QG2228CAM Quik Grip Light Truck CAM LSH Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-22 0:10

    I started out buying the peerless auto trac chains. They seems okay, just not massive duty enough for a mountain hunting trip in my jeep. I returned them and got these. They are steel chains and seem to be much better constructed. I dry fit them in my driveway and they fit great. I tightened them up, then rolled forward and tightened another link and they snugged up nice and tight once I flipped the cams. I'm running 265/75/16 mickey Thompson tires. I will modernize after this hunting season if they fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company QG20032 Quik Grip Medium Tire Traction Chain Rubber Tightener - Set of 2 []  2020-1-22 23:20

    So far so good. I have the medium installed on my Cub Cadet 2185 Lawn and Garden tractor with 23 x 9.5 x 12 rear tires. They seem to be holding very well in the snow so far despite the fact that the tires are very worn down. They cold use one or 2 more hooks on each one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company QG20032 Quik Grip Medium Tire Traction Chain Rubber Tightener - Set of 2 []  2020-1-22 23:20

    If Amazon wants to retain their amazing reputation and loyal customer base, they need to watch how stuff are advertised on their www service by third-party e snow blower tire chains that I bought from Amazon also advertised these as "customers also bought this" (which I also bought).But they were designed for a larger diameter tire, hence the snubbers did not fit. Solution? Remove the plastic attachment clips, and use huge gauge (#12) solid core copper wire, or tie-wraps (neither will rust), to attach the main bungee ring, which was the right/usable size, to the chain. Works fine, but looks very makeshift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company 1061756 Max Trac Snow Blower Garden Tractor Tire Chain []  2019-12-19 19:53

    Seems like a quality chain but the listing is very misleading. There are no detailed specifications and listing and it seems that Amazon groups all of the reviews for all of the products together. So there are people making comments saying that fit 18 inch tires perfectly yet the pack I received in the mail is for very very little tires like a really little snowblower definitely not a lawn tractor. The company should listed under scription exactly what tires it fits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company 1060456 Max Trac Snow Blower Garden Tractor Tire Chain []  2019-12-30 19:37

    These chains were a bit tricky to install, as are most chains, but fit nicely and create all of the difference in traction on snow and ice. Not sure whether I required chain tensioners but, distrusting the rubber bands with the plastic hooks, I picked up some springs at my local Ace Hardware to prevent possible slippage on the tires. The chains fit well enough that this might not have been necessary, but I would rather have them and not need them than need them and not have them. By the way, one of my concerns when shopping for chains was the minimal clearance between the inside edge of the tires and the body of the snow blower. The links on these chains are little enough that there is no issue with clearance, but are still huge enough to provide plenty of traction. Need I add that the is right on these poor boys?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company 1060456 Max Trac Snow Blower Garden Tractor Tire Chain []  2019-12-30 19:37

    I got these for 4.80-8 tires on my Craftsman 8hp snowblower. The knobby tires have about 1/2"-3/4" deep tread on them, which 'looks' beefy, but they were slipping on slushy/icy snow. These chains fit the tires perfectly, but are completely useless since the chain is not thick enough to stand proud of the treads (the chain sits between the treads). During installation, when using pliers to lock one of the links (per the directions), the hook portion that secures the ends of the chains snapped off. I was able to use some visegrips to 'make' a fresh hook and complete the installation, but certainly would have preferred not to have had that trouble. If you don't have deep-treaded knobby tires, these will probably do the trick for you. Just be careful on the installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SZ343 Shur Grip Super Z Passenger Car Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-9 19:8

    I recently moved to a state that actually experiences winter. Before this winter, I've never had to worry about driving on snow or ice. I purchased these snow chains based on the previous amazing reviews. These are excellent for a snow newbie - I watched the short video clip that's on the amazon listing, then I replicated it with the chains on my vehicle (1999 Honda CRV). I'm a 5 foot petite woman, and I installed these by myself without any problems or assistance. I felt very safe driving with these chains. I drove on them for a week, and when I removed and inspected them, there were no breaks in the chains at all. After drying and lubricating the chains, they are ready for the next snow storm! All in all: simple on, simple off, no assistance needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SZ343 Shur Grip Super Z Passenger Car Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-1-9 19:8

    Simple to place on and take off while on the street in snowy is set fits my fresh (to me) ‘15 Honda CR-V and they worked amazing - I’ve had this same brand of cords for my ‘03 Tahoe and they have lasted a lot of years using them once or twice a year at Mammoth - I’ve bought 2 sets in 15 years and my second set are still in amazing shape. Just dry them thoroughly with an old towel after each use before storing them to prevent them from getting rusty. I hold mine in a massive duty canvas bag along with a pair of old ski gloves (since it’s always snowing when you place them on).You won’t need to move your vehicle at all or lay on the ground once you learn the “TRICK” of swinging the V shaped sheet of cords underneath the vehicle around the tire so they are easily fastened from the front on the top inside wheel well, then top outside then bottom outside (pay attention to the direction of the metal clips keeping the correct side versus the tire). Hook the yellow clips on the bungee sincher to the cables always starting at the top then diagonally across to the bottom (gives you downward leverage - much easier than lifting up) then the 3rd clip at 10:30, 4th at 4:30, 5th at 1:30, 6th at 7:30 as you face the front of the tire.I can do it by myself without laying on the ground and getting all dirty, as quick as the guys on the side of the street who charge $30 and I’m a girl! I’ve taught my teenage daughters to do it as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company SZ335 Shur Grip Super Z Passenger Car Tire Traction Chain - Set of 2 []  2020-2-5 1:12

    Simple to place on and take off while on the street in snowy is set fits my fresh (to me) ‘15 Honda CR-V and they worked amazing - I’ve had this same brand of cords for my ‘03 Tahoe and they have lasted a lot of years using them once or twice a year at Mammoth - I’ve bought 2 sets in 15 years and my second set are still in amazing shape. Just dry them thoroughly with an old towel after each use before storing them to prevent them from getting rusty. I hold mine in a massive duty canvas bag along with a pair of old ski gloves (since it’s always snowing when you place them on).You won’t need to move your vehicle at all or lay on the ground once you learn the “TRICK” of swinging the V shaped sheet of cords underneath the vehicle around the tire so they are easily fastened from the front on the top inside wheel well, then top outside then bottom outside (pay attention to the direction of the metal clips keeping the correct side versus the tire). Hook the yellow clips on the bungee sincher to the cables always starting at the top then diagonally across to the bottom (gives you downward leverage - much easier than lifting up) then the 3rd clip at 10:30, 4th at 4:30, 5th at 1:30, 6th at 7:30 as you face the front of the tire.I can do it by myself without laying on the ground and getting all dirty, as quick as the guys on the side of the street who charge $30 and I’m a girl! I’ve taught my teenage daughters to do it as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company 1060256 Max Trac Snow Blower Garden Tractor Tire Chain []  2020-7-28 20:8

    Simple to instal, really amazing price. But this product needs a size chart. So.. model 1062655 will fit on tires 20x8.00x8 and 20x8.00x10 . I installed them on my 42 in Craftsman lawn tractor along with security chain model QG20030 (quick grip little tire traction chain rubber tightener, wich I got on Amazon as well)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company 1060256 Max Trac Snow Blower Garden Tractor Tire Chain []  2020-7-28 20:8

    These are amazing chains for the money. I have deep treads in my tires and I had to really fiddle with them a lot to install them in to hold the cross chains out of the gaps in the rubber. Once I got them tight they stayed place and worked well. I used utility wire and bungee cords to tighten 'em up true nice. ;-)You would think my deep tread tires wouldn't need chains but after a lot of struggling and swearing during my first use it became obvious that on hard packed snow they will just spin around and the machine won't move. Obtain the chains. You'll have a much easier time with your snowblower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company 1060256 Max Trac Snow Blower Garden Tractor Tire Chain []  2020-7-28 20:8

    Perfect chains, the fit was perfect, I didn't need/use tensioners.. I went to Youtube and found a video on how to place them on correctly by deflating the tires and then adjusting the chains, then re-inflating... they are sturdy and present very small wear after one season here in Eldora Iowa. They work amazing for going up over the curbs, icy spots, inclines and also i have a section of yard that i need to go over to obtain to my patio and the chains give me that additional traction that I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Chain Company 1061756 Max Trac Snow Blower Garden Tractor Tire Chain []  2019-12-19 19:53

    These chains were a bit tricky to install, as are most chains, but fit nicely and create all of the difference in traction on snow and ice. Not sure whether I required chain tensioners but, distrusting the rubber bands with the plastic hooks, I picked up some springs at my local Ace Hardware to prevent possible slippage on the tires. The chains fit well enough that this might not have been necessary, but I would rather have them and not need them than need them and not have them. By the way, one of my concerns when shopping for chains was the minimal clearance between the inside edge of the tires and the body of the snow blower. The links on these chains are little enough that there is no issue with clearance, but are still huge enough to provide plenty of traction. Need I add that the is right on these poor boys?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386