Read seduce women with country music subliminal cd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all seduce women with country music subliminal cd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Z on Scoring: How to Pick Up, Seduce, and Hook Up with Hot Women []  2020-1-29 9:20

    This book is amazing for some things, and not so amazing for others. It definitely has amazing tip in terms of dress, grooming, and nesting (getting your put up to par). Where I think it lacks amazing or clear and concise info is in the actual interaction e issue is that she cites a lot of research studies, which sound amazing on paper, but don't reflect the true world. For instance, she claims that negs (a back-handed compliment) do not work, her proof is a survey of women. What woman in her right mind would say "yeah, if you insult me I'll be attracted to you"? But clearly, negs do work. They've worked for me a lot of times and a lot of other guys that I know personally. The reason for this is discrepancy is that women are not entirely conscious of what they're attracted to. They claim they wish a sensitive nice guy, but end up sleeping with more dominant, aggressive, and narcissistic men time after ill, it's not a poor book to read, but certainly following this tip won't actually obtain you a playboy model. For that you're better off taking tip from a guy that's amazing with women.

    0  


    Add your opinion on seduce women with country music subliminal cd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Z on Scoring: How to Pick Up, Seduce, and Hook Up with Hot Women []  2020-1-29 9:20

    rubbish. Every single bit of it. rubbish.Ok, well some of it IS just common sense : "figure out the type of woman you are attracted to and cater that that type".But all the talk about how you can obtain any hot woman you wish using her "methods" is pure rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Z on Scoring: How to Pick Up, Seduce, and Hook Up with Hot Women []  2020-1-29 9:20

    Without a doubt, this is one of the best pick-up books you can obtain your hands on!!! I cannot say enough amazing things about it. Obtain this book and DIGEST it and your android game can soar! What are you waiting for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Z on Scoring: How to Pick Up, Seduce, and Hook Up with Hot Women []  2020-1-29 9:20

    Amazing book more info than you can expect with scientific background to back it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Z on Scoring: How to Pick Up, Seduce, and Hook Up with Hot Women []  2020-1-29 9:20

    it's ok ... .... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ./.. ,... ... ... ... ... ... .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Z on Scoring: How to Pick Up, Seduce, and Hook Up with Hot Women []  2020-1-29 9:20

    I sold this book off a while ago. At first, I was encouraged by Dr. Zdrok's advice---as a woman, a psychologist and a former Playboy playmate---but in the book she had claimed that she doesn't like pick-up artists. However, she is quoted in a few other books that men should follow the tip of pickup artists. So, which is it? Listen to you? Or don't listen to you? There are also other allegations to her personality that seem to have me question the fortitude and legitimacy of her the end, even after talking about the pros and cons of this book with my therapist at a lot of lengths, I felt like this book wasn't for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Z on Scoring: How to Pick Up, Seduce, and Hook Up with Hot Women []  2020-1-29 9:20

    An outstanding book on dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Z on Scoring: How to Pick Up, Seduce, and Hook Up with Hot Women []  2020-1-29 9:20

    It amazes me how stupid society can become over something as basic,and in the grand scheme of things,shallow as eye r all the five star positive reviews posted over this "PHD" and her book of "professional advice," let me to shed some light on this woman as the psychoanalyst fails to honestly psychoanalyze herself.1.-She married a criminal defense attorney for the mafia soley to get her green card.2.-In the numerous times she has been to court over past marriages and lawsuits,a judge has been quoated as saying her testomonies are "less than truthful."3.-She has posed nude with both her elderly mom (YUCK!) and her sister.... I don't know how in the hell they do things in Ukriane,but ladies,would YOU wish to pose nude with your mom or create out with your sister?Hmmm... did her study in psychology touch the topic of incest?4.-Although in one chapter of her book she says the respond to the question of "does size matter?" is a definite,overwhelming "no";she can still be found on infomercials at three and four am on different cable channels for "male enhancement" another words,if the is right,she's willing to throw the ethics of being a doctor out the window.5.-Like so a lot of "original" revolutionaries before her,she has come out and attacked -insert negative tone of voice here- Western ideology;specificaly in regard to Catholicisim.Even going so far as to say that St. Thomas Aquinas and other doctors of the Church were bisexual and had guilt complexes. It's very noble indeed to attack the dead as they are unable to defend themselves. On an added note,let's place the shoe on the other foot with this one--- Dr. Z,real name Nika Victoria Zdrok, boasts being both a Playboy playmate and Penthouse pet of the year. So you are going to demonize a religous belief and all who follow it,but you are going to justify multi-billion dollar industries like Hugh Hefner and Larry Flynt that thrive off of addiction and insecurity?6.-In the few adult videos that she has created that are heterosexual;they are all smothering,face-sitting,degrading and some instances telling the viewer how "worthless" and "pathetic" they are and they could never obtain a woman like her because she is "too good" for ah...Vicky Z doesn't have any problems with ne whatsoever.7.-If you are willing to shell out two grand,you can look online and see that she is willing to be "very open-minded";by the hour of course. In another words she is a high class whore.Oh,but she's got a degree...People need to pull their heads out of their butts and understand that this person is a con artist,user and 's how she has always gotten by and will continue to do so until time takes it's toll as it always does and the eye candy loses it's flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Z on Scoring: How to Pick Up, Seduce, and Hook Up with Hot Women []  2020-1-29 9:20

    If your looking for a book that will let you to truly how to approach, entertain and please women this book. It is filled with a lot of hints and pointers that men don't know. I think men go for the usual, straight forward approach only to crash and burn. Dr. Z does a amazing job to approach all aspects of dating - from the conversation starter to pleasing her later ;). Don't look at this as a question to your inabilities with women - It is method more than that and the info is priceless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Z on Scoring: How to Pick Up, Seduce, and Hook Up with Hot Women []  2020-1-29 9:20

    There are some really amazing hints on how to improve yourself and your photo with the ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractionation Seduction: How men seduce women using emotions []  2020-1-21 23:7

    All PUA is beautiful much recycling the same failed nonsense of stupid things from the 70's. This one is worse than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractionation Seduction: How men seduce women using emotions []  2020-1-21 23:7

    Seems amazing so farBut we’ll ndof a pitch, to there tapesand what not, blah blah blah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Become Organized; Declutter Your Life Subliminal Ocean Wave Cd []  2020-2-2 21:49

    I have benefited from this cd and would recommend it to others. Give it a chance, and it will support you too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Become Organized; Declutter Your Life Subliminal Ocean Wave Cd []  2020-2-2 21:49

    I use it at night to mask dog barks in the neighborhood .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Become Organized; Declutter Your Life Subliminal Ocean Wave Cd []  2020-2-2 21:49

    listened to it for a week and could tell that it was working, I had surgery so I am listening to it while I heal and plan on more de-cluttering when able to move more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractionation Seduction: How men seduce women using emotions []  2020-1-21 23:7

    The length of a high school paper. Has some interesting points but not worth $4.00.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Country Gold [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:9

    After listening to an awesome interview with Dolly Parton, I wanted to obtain a recording of "Jolene". While searching for it on a cd, I found this gem. There are so a lot of perfect cuts on this album including "Jolene" by Ms. Parton, "Hello Walls" by Faron Young, "I Walk the Line," by Johnny Cash, "18 Wheels and a Dozen Roses" by Kathy Mattea, "The Gambler" by Kenny Rogers and so much more. I recommend it for someone who is fresh to country (like myself) as a amazing sampler and perhaps the begin of a fresh dimension to your melody collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Country Gold [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:9

    I got this for my wife as a gift. She has loved country melody especially the classic music. I t has song I have never heard but she likes it and that is all that matters. If she is satisfied then I am happy. I will obtain her more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Country Gold [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:9

    Amazing selection of classic songs, amazing sound quality, and arrived quickly in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Country Gold [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:9

    I bought this for a friend’s birthday as he loves and grew up listening to this type of music. He loves CD’s and he was so satisfied when I gave him this. He didn’t have any of these songs in his collection. Thank you for the quick shipping too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Country Gold [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:9

    I wish to have some old Country Melody Sound, so I'll bought this Classic Country Gold, I did have a amazing sorprise,every Artist has a remarkably talented and the voice and the songs are really amazing I would say Fantastic. Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Country Gold [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:9

    alot of it isn't what i'd call classic. even if it's 20 some years old. the cover is the amazing items ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Country Gold [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:9

    This was a bonus for Fathers Day. My dad just loved it. I don't think I could listen to if I had. If you like old school country this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Country Gold [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:9

    Have been listening to classic country melody on and wanted something for the car. There are so a lot of amazing classic country melody CD's that it is hard to nail down only one that has what I want. This CD seems to have the top chart songs for each year. By no means a complete selection of the hit classic country melody selections, but a nice choice for those who love classic country music. The was right and the selection beautiful good. Please do not expect a complete selection of all the hit country melody choices. Consider this one of a lot of fine CD's of classic country music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Country Gold [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:9

    Omg the songs on this CD are great, all the songs I grew up listening to, I was so excited to keep this, I popped it in and it took me back to my childhood. The days when my mother would sing to her records. Such amazing memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Country Gold [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:9

    Disc 2 is more like what I was expecting. Disk 1 only had 2 songs I really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boot - Country Music With a Kick! [App]  2019-4-17 13:36

    won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth CD Player HOTT Portable CD Player Car CD Player Disc CD Player with Earbuds HiFi Stereo Sound Music Player Personal CD Player for Home Travel Car Use []  2020-1-13 19:54

    Mother loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth CD Player HOTT Portable CD Player Car CD Player Disc CD Player with Earbuds HiFi Stereo Sound Music Player Personal CD Player for Home Travel Car Use []  2020-1-13 19:54

    Product was delivered in 1 day as promised, however it will not power on and I need to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boot - Country Music With a Kick! [App]  2019-4-17 13:36

    I love country melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boot - Country Music With a Kick! [App]  2019-4-17 13:36

    Keeps me up to date in the country globe happenings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boot - Country Music With a Kick! [App]  2019-4-17 13:36

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth CD Player HOTT Portable CD Player Car CD Player Disc CD Player with Earbuds HiFi Stereo Sound Music Player Personal CD Player for Home Travel Car Use []  2020-1-13 19:54

    Really nice sound. Very responsible seller 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth CD Player HOTT Portable CD Player Car CD Player Disc CD Player with Earbuds HiFi Stereo Sound Music Player Personal CD Player for Home Travel Car Use []  2020-1-13 19:54

    Used to use in my car. Very amazing seller , no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth CD Player HOTT Portable CD Player Car CD Player Disc CD Player with Earbuds HiFi Stereo Sound Music Player Personal CD Player for Home Travel Car Use []  2020-1-13 19:54

    I use it in my truck. The sound quality is perfect and I love that my CDs play without skipping. The only issue was with the icons for replaying, stopping, etc. They don’t seem to be standard and take some getting use to .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth CD Player HOTT Portable CD Player Car CD Player Disc CD Player with Earbuds HiFi Stereo Sound Music Player Personal CD Player for Home Travel Car Use []  2020-1-13 19:54

    Simple to use. My fresh vehicle evidently doesn’t come with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth CD Player HOTT Portable CD Player Car CD Player Disc CD Player with Earbuds HiFi Stereo Sound Music Player Personal CD Player for Home Travel Car Use []  2020-1-13 19:54

    The product was fine, but it didn't' quite fit my need. The seller was very prompt in addressing my questions and refunding my when the product did not apply to my situation. Kudos to the vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth CD Player HOTT Portable CD Player Car CD Player Disc CD Player with Earbuds HiFi Stereo Sound Music Player Personal CD Player for Home Travel Car Use []  2020-1-13 19:54

    The bluetooth connection to a vehicle is a hazzel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth CD Player HOTT Portable CD Player Car CD Player Disc CD Player with Earbuds HiFi Stereo Sound Music Player Personal CD Player for Home Travel Car Use []  2020-1-13 19:54

    Did everything I wanted it to do. Hate my truck came without a CD player, but the HOTT player works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth CD Player HOTT Portable CD Player Car CD Player Disc CD Player with Earbuds HiFi Stereo Sound Music Player Personal CD Player for Home Travel Car Use []  2020-1-13 19:54

    It took a small while to figure out how to obtain the bluetooth to connect to my vehicle but--once it did--it worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I can't obtain no carrie Underwood ray vern gosdin freddy fender if your going to have a country melody have it all not just some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Doesn't pester you with ads, doesn't pester rate me 5 stars, amazing apk, test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I love it but sometimes I like to here the fresh sing that out but you don't have them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I love I love country music, and it's the best when I say go country country people. they are come up with the people I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I love country melody and this application is perfect!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    AWSOME but one thing is they don't have nickelback 😮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    It's amazing but need to add more singers and songs..new singers and songs and old singers and songs should be updated regularly with singers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Love this app! Simple to use and find for songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Unbelievable application it really helps me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Love it is the best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    It is the best i know, so simple and friendly and top of that the help is amazing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    I'm only doing this so I don't obtain the notification ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Test it you will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Amazing app, used it for years.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    This is the best application for every kind of Country Melody your looking for, I was raised on Country melody and I love every thing about this App.,. I think you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I LOVE THIS APP!! GREAT ARTISTS TO CHOOSE FROM, AWESOME COUNTRY MUSIC, MAKE YOUR OWN PLAYLIST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Amazing application which covers the best stars and their albums of the a lot of styles of country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Better then Pandora and Spotify and slacker for my needs it work great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I love it but it did not have the country songs I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    It's amazing I can search all the songs I need and create a playlist with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I love it sooooooo much❤💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Guys you gotta figure it out know how to use before you complain... it's the best method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Son hates it. We love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Have al my family here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    I would like to rate it four and a half stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    It is so cute I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I just got this app,Man allow me tell y'all this application goes of the chain plays all the amazing and old melody you love to hear nothing better then this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I would have given a better rating but the majority of songs give an error notice and don't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Love the melody but it doesn't list all available songs when goin to specific artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I use this application everyday. This is my favorite melody application next to Iheart radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I love my melody and it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Amazing application and nickleback is not country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I don't like that it doesn't have Luke Bryan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Amazing app. Has such a amazing dozens of country music. Want everyone would be a lil less harsh on you guys, because a few country artists aren't on there. I can search all the melody I wish on this application and I thank you guys so much for sharing this with me. Thanks Amy and Clayton Jackson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Works amazing for me and has all of my favorite old country songs. Couple of songs arent on there that i want were but still a unbelievable application with no ads butting ere is one but you can always skip it as soon as it comes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Any APP THAT CLAIMS TO BE COUNTRY AND DOESN'T HAVE TRACE ADKINS NEEDS TO BE 1 REWORKED OR 2 SHUT DOWN. SUCH A PITY WILL UNINSTALL NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Worked amazing at first now won't play the songs. Says I don't have Wi-Fi but I know I do. It needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I loved it it would play the best country melody ever and I would recommend this application to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    THIS IS THE BEST APP FOR DOWNLOADING THE BEST MUSIC. THANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I wasn't sure I would like this at first but I absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Best county melody application EVER EVER in the whole globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    It gots garth brooks melody all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Very handy app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Nothing else needs to be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    I have been waiting for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Definitely recommend that you test it for month or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    I love this application with all my heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Highly recommend this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Create it where you don't need WiFi to listen and place Luke Bryan back on the application because if I find Luke Bryan It comes up with songs by other artists with him in it. Other than that I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Does this need WiFi if it does i will be angry because I like country songs I it said you don't need WiFi and no Carrie underwood I like her songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    I like it Would be better if you could listen offline to and add some Creed Fisher and Josh Ward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    The best....I love my country melody and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Please add Wynonna, The Judds, Patsy Cline and Hank Williams Sr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Can't songs to phone. Can only save songs to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Amazing music. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    Loved it for about 15 min...keeps cutting off...not satisfied ...uninstaling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music [App]  2019-2-7 13:40

    It does not have the judds on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Very useful and much better organized

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386