Read seekway toddler kids water shoes boys girls quick dry anti slip aqua socks for outdoor sports pool swim beach aquatics reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all seekway toddler kids water shoes boys girls quick dry anti slip aqua socks for outdoor sports pool swim beach aquatics reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I haven’t had the best luck with swim shoes. Some cause blisters, others don’t stay on, and some my son keeps trying to take off. These swim shoes have been, by far, the best pair we've tried. They didn’t blister my sons feet and he seems very comfortable with them on too! They work well at the pool and on the beach. it definitely worth it. Especially for the amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Love these shoes for splash days. My suggestion is to two if you’re able and can catch the sale. I use theses for shower time for my 2 year old to prevent her from slipping. They definitely serve their purpose

    0  


    Add your opinion on seekway toddler kids water shoes boys girls quick dry anti slip aqua socks for outdoor sports pool swim beach aquatics or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    It may be completely our fault that in the first two days of being worn at summer swim camp these cute shoes already have holes in them. We were looking for light swim shoes to protect small toes from a concrete pool. Too poor they won’t latest the summer or even the first week.If you can wear them only in the water or maybe a beach these might do the trick for you, however they are not for our active kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    My kid has worn these 2 times walking from the vehicle to swim class (not worn during swim lessons). So maybe for a total of 5 minute wear and the shoe is ripping up top already. These are horrible quality. I would return but I am just outside my return window. I bought these to place in their Easter baskets and summer just hit us wear I live now. Unfortunately my kid just now had the possibility to wear and see the quality is bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Fit great, my toddler wont take them off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I really like the look and feel to the shoe and I was very excited to test them on my boys due to the soles of their toes getting blistered up from running around the pool. However after wearing them for only 15 minutes, they were starting to tear up where the soul meets the fabric of the toe. My boys are 4 and 6 and play at the pool like a typical kid their age would...tuning in and out of pool. The smallest small scrape of their shoe versus the pool side cement tour of the shoe apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Went to Heber Springs during the past weekend. Got a pair for my mate and another pair for my host family’s grandkid. Both fits well. Water flows out quickly after they pull their feet out from the water . Though it’s getting cold so we didn’t stay at the beach for too long, we still had a lot of fun together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought it in April 2019, and it has been cool so we haven’t had a possibility to use the pool until today, and just 3 hours in the pool the shoes are destroyed! It’s cheaply made. Don’t waste your $$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this for my son for our vacation and it’s the best choice. He enjoyed wearing it and being at the beach without worrying about hurting his feet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Was great. Would recommend Custemer services is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEKWAY Womens and Mens Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Slip-on for Outdoor Beach Swim Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The product appears to be well created and fits as expected. I wear a size 12 and this is probably the max for the huge size. Quite a massive rubber sole to fend off sharp shells and the like yet light enough to place into a little bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEKWAY Womens and Mens Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Slip-on for Outdoor Beach Swim Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I normally wear a size 9.5 so I went a size up to a 10, but I probably could have done a 9 as well. Very stretchy and breathable. I haven't used them in the water, but they are amazing for "barefoot" walking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEKWAY Womens and Mens Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Slip-on for Outdoor Beach Swim Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Already took these out to the beach to test them out and I'm happy. It was so comfortingto navigate the reef without worrying about slicing my foot begin on lava rock or having a wana spine impale me. They actually saved me from the latter nightmare since wana spines are beautiful brittle and the rubber was thick enough to stop it. If I didn't have these on, I'd be in a globe of damage for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEKWAY Womens and Mens Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Slip-on for Outdoor Beach Swim Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My mom and I both bought a set of these and we loved them. They were just enough to hold our feet protected and cushioned when we walked around the beach and in the lake this summer. They were simple to don and doff and they dried out quickly. Honestly, I didn't know what to expect for the fit, but ours were certainly comfortable. Because we were between sizes, I erred on the side of caution and went with the larger size. In the future, I will probably go smaller. I like aqua socks to fit snug when swimming, so there is less drag at the feet. These were a bit looser than I had hoped. However, my mother is elderly and has a harder time getting her shoes on and off, so she benefited from them being a bit roomier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Although the shoes were too huge for my sons, they stayed on beautiful well. We got them yesterday and they wore them at the pool today for the first time. We were at the pool 2 hours and now their shoes look all torn up. I dont know if when they dry they will be better but if two hours is all the use im going to obtain out of them then they arent worth it. I will test again tomorrow. The bottoms of the shoes are unbelievable tho. They are super light and flexible. I just hope the sides keep up for the summer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Very cute and seem to be amazing quality. Nice and thick fabric with a removable squishy sole. My only problem is that my daughter wears a toddler size 7 so I bought the 6.5-7.5 and they are a bit snug. I know they are supposed to fit tight but her toes go to the very end. I bought them for our beach trip next week so I think they'll fulfil that purpose at least! She seems to love them though since she's been wearing them all around the house so I guess they aren't so little that they damage haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I was pleasantly surprised at these adorable small shoes. My son wears them when we play outside. They are holding up when we play in the water, sand, grass and running around the driveway. They slip on and off so easily and clean up wonderfully. There seems to be a small "squish/support" in the shoe. However, I don't think there is much arch support. However, they seem very comfortable for son is three years old and plays hard. So far, these shoes keep up well. They have yet to be tested at a "splash pad" or a water area. However, they are keeping up with all his play and shenanigans at home. Stretchy and simple on/easy off. I highly recommend these water shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEKWAY Womens and Mens Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Slip-on for Outdoor Beach Swim Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are called Aqua "socks" for amazing reason as noted in the headline. These extraordinarily comfortable shoes have a soothing and comfortable fit. They stay on perfectly, and I forget I have them on. They are non-skid which is so necessary for around the pool, hot tub and on our hardwood floors at home. I wear them inside all the time. They are quite useful for light gardening and watering. I like to wear them out on my deck or along side my garden in the evenings. These shoes are not for rugged terrain, but instead for milling around the house and pool. So far, I have purchased two pairs for myself and one pair for my husband who likes them, as well. Where I live these shoes would be amazing for wearing outside in all but the coldest three months of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEKWAY Womens and Mens Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Slip-on for Outdoor Beach Swim Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Love them,they are stylish and amazing for walking around,they don't slip and protect my foot very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEKWAY Womens and Mens Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Slip-on for Outdoor Beach Swim Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The fit is accurate, I bought a pair for myself and my boyfriend. They beautiful much feel like wearing socks, super lightweight and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The sole worked very well for our needs at the eastern Atlantic shore - our 2 year old was able to scamper and play without any worry of sharp shells or any debris. The soles are thick enough to her reasonable protection but still flexible and bendy - she could point and flex her toes/feet without any problem. These are probably not the best choice for more rocky lake shores or all-terrain treks - we were hanging our beach towels overtop of the gravel driveway, and she was walking with some difficulty across the larger gravel rocks. However, these were excellent for "normal" conditions of getting her out of the house, down the porch/deck steps, across the beach street to the sand. We will more pairs for future vacations!! This Medium size fit her well - she is between an 8 and 9 toddler, so beautiful real to size. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My sons foot is approximately 4.5 inches, so I bought him the 5-6 M size and they fit perfect. He usually hates wearing shoes, but these don't seem to bother him. He even wears them when we aren't in the water. Recently he wore them to the lake and they stayed on the entire time. I had so a lot of compliments! They protected his feet from the rocks. I'm looking forward to going to the pool with these, I'm always worried about his slipping. My son has only worn these a few times, so I can't say how long they last... but they seem to have held up amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEKWAY Womens and Mens Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Slip-on for Outdoor Beach Swim Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We were planning to go to Jamaica for our family vacation and climb the waterfalls, tour the Blue Hole and water in the rain forest. I purchased (4) pairs for my husband, myself and our (2) adult children in 20's . They worn amazing and for the most part they fix amazing and stayed on our feet while we climbed and jump in the deep pools, however one of my shoes was a small huge and kept falling off on the back of my foot and I almost lost it on one jump in the water from a cliff. They were super for wearing on the wet rocks and kept us from slipping like some people were. They were also nice to wish on the gravel to protect our feet. I would highly recommend these for canoeing or white water rafting as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEKWAY Womens and Mens Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Slip-on for Outdoor Beach Swim Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This was excellent to walk around Disney Water Park Aquatica, Very light weight , Doesn’t slip off and takes up small to no room in my travel bag ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEKWAY Womens and Mens Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Slip-on for Outdoor Beach Swim Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These worked well for the beaches and rainforest in Costa Rica. They stayed on my feet in the water and provided protection from rocks and dirt. Fine sand will obtain inside when swimming but drains out for the most part. No huge clumps of dirt stayed in the shoe. The insole is removable for cleaning but it also would move around as I walked. That was my least favorite feature. Besides that I would wear them again but I am looking for a sturdier shoe to have as well. If you’re looking for something that is more like a sock these will meet your expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My son wears a 5.5 shoe and I ordered 6.5/7 and it for him amazing with wiggle room. Glad I read the reviews before purchasing . I suggest ordering a size larger to have a conference fit !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these for my 2 year old because we were spending his birthday weekend at a water park resort. They fit perfectly and he loves them. They are adorable & simple to place ever, after only one day of use (mainly floating around the toddler section.. so not even massive wear & tear), the fabric started fading. A few hours into day two, I noticed they had ripped. Two days of wear? Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The quality is amazing ordered 6-7.5 for my son who wears size 7 toddler shoes and these were snug - he was curling his toes. Would recommend size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Pros: These water shoes are very cute and stylish! They came in a plastic zip bag which could be reused to shop them after use. These also seem to be very durable. My daughter wore them to walk on a lot of seashells at the beach and they never ripped or ns: ran slightly large. My daughter is not much of a swimmer yet so they stayed on her, but if you are purchasing these for someone who is an avid swimmer I would suggest sizing down. The insole also slipped out of one shoe but they were still able to be worn comfortably and I just removed the insole from the other shoe. Overall this is a decent product for the and I would definitely recommend purchasing if you are on a budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I thought these would be small cheapie water shoes for my toddler and didn't mind since he'd grow out of them quickly but these are actually beautiful well-constructed. He wore them around the house all day the day we got them. I got the shark pattern and they're adorable. The soles are very nice, too - sturdy and grippy! I ordered a size up so they'd fit by summertime and I think he's going to like wearing them to the splash pad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These shoes are so cute! I took my children to the water park and had dozens of moms asking where I bought them. However, after the first time they wore them and went to take them off their feet were covered in little pieces off the inside of the shoe. I wouldn't recommend this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are amazing water shoes. They fit like a sock but they’re created of almost a wet suit material so they have plenty of stretch. The bottom is a non-slip rubber sole and it’s thin, not bulky, which is what I prefer. Bought a pair for my 3 year old and my 10 month old and they fit both children real to their normal shoe size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We live near the beach so a amazing water shoe is a must! They arrive in a clear zipper style pouch and are super cute! They have a thin rubber sole which provides amazing protection for small feet, as well as slip protection. We spent a day on the beach in these and so far so good! The prints on them are adorable for both boys and girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    For the these are great. They are super cute and the pattern is very vibrant. They fit my son well. My only complaint is that the inside soles are unattached and they come out easily and move around inside the shoe and that’s kind of a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I was searching for inexpensive water shoes to package on a vacation w children and these were great. They come very flat in a clear plastic case that I just packed into the front zip pocket of a suitcase. Item was as expected and colors and pattern looked fine as described and pictured. I like that they don’t take up too much room in luggage or beach bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These small water shoes were excellent for the beach trip. The children loved them and kept them on. They were just a tad bit huge but that was expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I’m so glad we found these! I purchased for my children before we went on a cruise. They are lightweight for packing, seemed comfortable for the children with no complaints while worn all day. They were amazing for hot pool decks, not having to worry about them slipping because they had the soles, and protecting their feet on the beach and in the ocean. We will obtain a lot of use out of them this summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Wore to the pool 1 time and within 30 minute they looked like this.... they would be ok for a beach or grass in a sprinkler but NOT for use at a pool. Also they fit large. My son is an 8 and I should have purchased a size smaller....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The shoes themselves are fine. They seem durable and high quality. But I believe I was sent a used pair. I bought two pair. One came in a company sealed bag with zip ties to keep the shoes together. The other pair came in a regular ziploc bag with no zip ties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I love these types of shoes, we obtain a pair every summer for my daughter! This has a nice dozens too, decent prices, and i found them too be real to their size ese shoes have a rubber soul on the bottom and are excellent for kiddos not burning their feet on hot concrete! Also works unbelievable for walking on hot sand on the beach too. The top is breathable so their feet don't obtain too hot in there, and are amazing for swimming around in the pool! My daughter doesn't like the feeling of grass on her feet so she wears these outside to play constantly and they've held up so wel. I've even thrown then in the washing machine and dryer to clean and they've proven to be super durable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These are excellent for my son. His feet were starting to bleed when he went to my MIL’s apartment and played in her pool. Now he knows he has to hold his swim shoes on and we haven’t had a issue since. They also hold his feet from getting too hot on the pool deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I purchased the size 2.5-3.5 for my 9 year old who wears size 2 shoes.I would recommend going a size up so that they can latest more than one oe looks nice and sleek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I bought these for my granddaughter, and she has only worn them indoors - calls them her ballet slippers - unfortunately they are already coming apart - as seen in the photo, and sadly I expect they won't latest until our beach trip in September.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    My kiddo loved these! We purchased them to go to a water park & they fit as I ordered & hoped they would. He said they were comfortable & they stayed on his feet when wet & he did not complain of them being massive at all. Satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    This is the second pair ive ordered, the first pair was size 9-10 and these are the 8-9. My daughter is a size 9.5 in toddler shoes and sandals and done brands even 10. So I ordered the 9-10 size and they're about 3 sizes to huge for her so I ordered again a size smaller which were the 8-9s and even those are about a size to big. Besides for that a amazing water shoe, my daughter doesn't war to place them on because of the designs they have shark and unicorn. Reasonably priced and seem durable. Only complaint is they run additional huge so smaller and even smaller than smaller in some cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Super cute and works amazing want they had children’s avaliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Purchased these shoes for my nephew who likes it be in and out of the pool. I need to search something that would create my life easier than have to dry his feet off and place shoes on when he was out of the pool (he does not like to go barefoot). These did the trick! No taking on and off. Don’t have to worry about him burning his feet on the hot cement or scrapping them. He’s 3 and kind of has huge feet. Got him the 11-11.5 size and they fit perfectly. They are also nice and flat so easily package in the suitcase for vacation. An perfect product to for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These water shoes fit excellent and work great. We live in Arizona where the zone around the pool gets very hot. I don't have to worry about the baby burning her feet when she walks to and from the pool. Also protects her feet in the pool as we have a pebble tech pool which can be rough on young feet. The shoes come in so a lot of amazing colors and are real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These are amazing water socks / water shoes. They are not massive which makes them comfortable. The have a amazing bottom sole that helps you not to slip and have helps with traction. The rest of the shoe feels like neoprene. These are amazing for walking to the pool, camp showers or the spa. They fit real to size. We are satisfied with our purchase. Love the race vehicle pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Excellent fitting minimalist shoe. Exactly what I wanted as a barefooter in the summer months because sometimes the ground can be hot or walking in creeks can be rough on the feet. There is no arch help and these shoes are more like a sock with amazing grips on the bottom. Amazing! Im ordering another pair : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    We love to go to the river every year almost every weekend and one thing that is a must have our River shoes. Where we go there are lots of rocks and walking into the water when you wish to go swimming can be quite painful if you don't have something on your feet. Being able to have shoes that let you to walk in the water and stay on your feet while you're in the water without getting any rocks in them is an absolute must. I was pleasantly surprised that these were so tight around my daughter's ankles that it doesn't let anything to obtain into them. One of the major downfalls I found of these I think are going to be the fact that they are very thin fabric. Walking into small little rocks constantly tends to where the fabric of even thick water shoes so that they obtain holes in them hopefully these latest through the year. The other thing I don't like is the fact that thesinserts of these were not sewn or glued and do the bottom of the soles. This leaves them able to move around which can cause bunching. My kiddo LOVES the unicorn pattern too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Amazing thing I ordered higher size she’s 6 and this is 7-8 and it fits amazing on her .My 17 month toddler loves it! sHe wanted to place it on the min I took it out the box. SHe actually tested it for me running around the house with it on. I’d say it’s beautiful comfortable for her and very cute! Must have for the beach! And since it’s cold and she always take her socks off now this is a replacement since she don’t take it out too so it’s double purpose beach and house shoes :) . The material is think but it’s ok for the I .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    My daughter love this water shoes. She said it was so comfortable and lightweight. She had a Disney water shoes before. But she didn't feel like to wear it at all, since it was massive and came off easily . We are going to a water resort during Thanksgiving holiday. I hope she will have a amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The pattern on these aqua socks are sooooo cute! My daughter loves the small rainbow unicorns and galaxies. The material is a quick drying material and they are amazing for kayaking or wearing on the pontoon. These small shoes are super useful for protecting small feet when there is broken glass around a beach or bank. My small girl likes to wear these types of shoes all Spring summer and fall because they are fast drying and not too hot for humid TN weather. They are beautiful simple to wash and hold from smelling bad, even though you don't wear socks with them. You can just place them in the washing machine on gentle and hang them out to dry. My daughter picked these out and she really loves them. I think they are cute too! Want they had them in adult sizing! They are really amazing for living the summer fun life! Very versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I’m satisfied for these water shoes ! Now my baby is learning to walk he will be able to walk on the beach with these water shoes and protect his feet while in the water ! I love the design and I’m sure I’ll be ordering various designs abs sizes when my son gets older and his feet obtain bigger !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I love these amazing simple to slip on water shoes! I choose the shark design, and it is better in person than even the photo shows! Amazing rich color and sturdy base rubber with a insert for the bottom of the foot. The material has a amazing stretch to it as well as being firm enough to stay on – quality elastic for kids. I would recommend these slip on shoes for anyone with kiddos needing a quality water/light weight shoe option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I highly recommend these. Our grandson wears a size 8 toddler shoe, I did a size smaller (6-7 toddler) because I wanted a snug fit, like a sock so that he could wear them getting in and out of the pool. His small toes got right to the end of the insole which is EXACTLY what I wanted. Other shoes that were his size left a gap which created swimming harder and held water in them when he would obtain out of the pool. The concrete around our pool gets very hot in direct sunlight and he’s just under the age of 2 so he doesn’t understand that he needs to obtain onto a towel or shady concrete. He just does a small dance and starts to cry! He loves these shoes and they work great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The slippers are super cute. Very primary and thin but definitely obtain the job done for what they required for. As far as quality, they are thin but should latest of my niece before she outgrows them. Cute design and basically you obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Loved using these shoes around the pool. Got it because my small one likes to spend more time playing outside the pool on the hot concrete. They worked perfectly and are really cute. The downside is they are already starting to fray on the toes. I sized up since I was buying near the end of summer and so my kiddo could obtain more than one season out of them. Not sure they will latest a full summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These water shoes are great! They are comfortable and simple to walk in, and provide the traction you need for wet/slippery areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Women Water Sports Shoes Slip-on Quick Dry Aqua Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Surf Walking Water Park []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I hate wearing shoes or flip flops on beach, i bought these and they serve the job right. I ordered my regular shoe size and they fit perfectly fine without a problem. Alongside with the purpose, these shoes looks amazing on the pool/beach outfits. I walked with these shoes for some time and they are comfortable, but i don't think they will be helpful on wet walking trials. Quality of the material seems to be amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Women Water Sports Shoes Slip-on Quick Dry Aqua Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Surf Walking Water Park []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I've spent method too a lot of years considering buying some shoes for the beach, lake, river, etc. I received these shoes and gave them a workout. This shoes are awesome! They are so comfortable that I forgot I had them on all day. The fit, comfort, and performance in water is perfect. The only thing left to see is how they keep up over time, but for now these shoes are a 5 out of 5 rating for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Women Water Sports Shoes Slip-on Quick Dry Aqua Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Surf Walking Water Park []  2019-12-31 19:30

    They are water socks or shoes depends on what part of the country you come from! I don’t know what you expect but they are MUCH MUCH better than the junk you at Walmart. Bought them for a day at the beach now I wear them is the lake house shoes as long as I’m not going to the shop I’m wearing these things they allow air obtain to your feet so you can hold them on w/o sweating too much. Low odor. And just flippin easy to slip on. Doubtful when purchased but love them now will again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Women Water Sports Shoes Slip-on Quick Dry Aqua Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Surf Walking Water Park []  2019-12-31 19:30

     Hi. I did a glow polar plunge latest week and used the water shoes first time. It was at night so I couldn't record me in the water with them. So did the bathub to present you how fast they drain and let water in. These are better then I thought. Thought they were going to be flat with no arch. I have issues with shoes with no arch. That I can walk around for a while and not have issues. They have amazing grip in wet locations like climbing rocks. They drain fast for the people that do marathons and go thru water and dry. They fit good. But if u wish a snug snug fit. Go down a size. Wear them around for a couple days to obtain your ankles used to it. Or wear a bandaid. Like most fresh shoes need to a just to them. They exceed my expectations. The insert comes out to wash in washer. U can wash the shoes in washer too if obtain dirty. Hope the pics support and video. I also go for walks. I wear socks with them then. I like them cause your feet don't obtain hot. Oh also I went in the snow with these during the plunge. I like it because the snow nevery got inside the shoes.Update,They are comfortable shoes. But dont think they are designed for every day wear. The glue is very small starting to separate from the top of the sole. But they are comfortable other wise. Wished they could create non water shoes with no holes in bottom. If wear outside and in slight damp grass it will obtain your feet wet on bottom. I would a size smaller. Dropped it a star for the glue. But comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Women Water Sports Shoes Slip-on Quick Dry Aqua Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Surf Walking Water Park []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The shoes are generally well made, they look like they should latest a only complaint is the sizing, I normally wear a size 14 shoe and I wanted these to be a small snug so I ordered a 13.5. unfortunately I should have ordered a 12.5 or 13 because they are about a half inch too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Women Water Sports Shoes Slip-on Quick Dry Aqua Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Surf Walking Water Park []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Son loves these and said they were very comfortable. Children can’t even tell it’s not name brand. Not that it matters to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Flexible shoes and very light. Has nice traction and average padding. For the sandy beach and exploring the rock will protect your foot from scratch or slipping. Easily slips on and off like a sock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Love these water shoes. Fit as expected. Fun colors. I don't think the bungee tie really does anything, but I didn't feel that I required it. The fabric was nice and soft. Used them for snorkeling when I wasn't wearing fins, and for climbing on beach rocks. I still have to be careful of slipping, so if I was only going to be scrambling, I would wear something with better grip. They do not dry very quickly though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These fit well, and are comfortable. They have perforated liners that dry quickly when removed. Locking Laces let tightening without tying, and they tuck in so they don't flop only complaint is removing sand. Just when you think you've got all the dried sand out, there are nooks and crannies inside that keep surprises. The provided storage bag helps, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Women Water Sports Shoes Slip-on Quick Dry Aqua Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Surf Walking Water Park []  2019-12-31 19:30

     Great water shoes! The size fits as expected, they have a amazing grip when you walk with them. Can't wait for the summer to test them out in water and ey feel really comfortable enough to be just water shoes! I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Women Water Sports Shoes Slip-on Quick Dry Aqua Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Surf Walking Water Park []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This water sport shoe is absolutely perfect. One reviewer suggested purchasing half a size smaller, and they are quite roomy, but I still like that the toe design prevents my toes from smashing into the end of the shoe. I opted for the clip-on with the Velcro control as I have difficulty with laces, etc, due to a poor knee. Cannot wait to he’d to the oool st the gym in the morning. Amazing product and fast delivery time. May an additional pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Women Water Sports Shoes Slip-on Quick Dry Aqua Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Surf Walking Water Park []  2019-12-31 19:30

    We go fishing in ponds and need a shoe with some hard amazing traction but also comfortable to be completely submerged. These did the job. I would your real shoe size as these run a tad large. I have wide feet and they are excellent as well, they tighten and slide on and off great. Amazing hard soles to walk through the woods as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Women Water Sports Shoes Slip-on Quick Dry Aqua Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Surf Walking Water Park []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I love these shoes. They looked amazing on my foot. I wear a size 9 and usely swim shoes arent that cute on me. Not to mention they are very comfortable. I wore them in the ocean and I walked the strip in them. Amazing Buy, I will definitely more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These shoes are awesome! Latest year I hiked to a local watering hole to go swimming. When I got there I wished I had shoes to wear in the water because the soil was full of rocks. This year before going back I decided to these shoes. I’m so glad I did. They we’re exactly what I was looking for. The fit is great. The traction is good, even on slippery rocks, they are very packible and dry quickly. I will be using them for a lot of summers to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Amazing small shoes. Enough tread on bottom I can wear them without feeling like i'm barefoot. I did have one small problem with the pull tab breaking off, but I contacted seller and within 24 hours I had a very satisfactory resolution. They do seem to be well made. I believe the one was just a fluke as the other seems very well attached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Update: Finally used it as I had no choice and it tore from the strings at the first try.Overall design looks amazing but quality isn't the best.----I am US 9 man shoes size so I ordered my Aqua shoes in this same measurement. However, once I received the product it was tight and most likely a US 10 man would of been better. My recommendation for the readers is to 1 size more of your usual number.I am disappointed as I ordered this product on international shipment and I had to additional fees to not to be able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes came nicely packed without any damage. this water sport shoe is light weighted and flexible which create you feel amazing freedom and comfortable in wearing and it is convenient to wear and take off. After using we can fold it has got 7 holes on bottom for proper water flow out of has got anti slip rubber sole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I ordered these shoes to climb Dunn's River Falls while in Jamaica. The sizing was accurate and the shoes fit great. I required shoes with amazing grip and wouldn't slip on wet rocks. These shoes definitely did the job. They provided perfect traction and were very comfortable and stylish. I also noticed that these shoes did a beautiful amazing job of keeping debris like little pebbles and sand out of the shoes. If anything got in the shoes I just place my foot in the water and shook it until the sand and rocks came out. I didn't have to remove my shoes like everyone else. I would definitely recommend these water shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These are some amazing water shoes love then and they fit as expected the only flaw I seen in them is if your around sharp stalks or something like that be careful because the outer mesh isn't all that durable but that isn't a large problem.. love these shoes bought 3 pair for me my wife and a mate but will some more bc they wear amazing enough to wear out and about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I bought these for an upcoming backpacking trip where I know I'll be crossing a significant river and need to be sure I don't loose my footing.I just got them. Haven't worn outside yet but the fit is snug without any pressure points. Overall build quality doesn't seem awesome but for the cost it's just what I expected. I don't expect them to latest year's and years especially if worn all the time but they seem durable enough for intermittent e elastic laces definitely support hold the shoe snug and I'm not worried they will fall off in the water.I only place four stars instead of five because I haven't worn them outside the house. Otherwise I'm quite pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I purchased this water shoes for my daughter and son who just got married in November and we having a honeymoon in Jamaica. It’s hard to search water shoes in any shop at this time of the year but we were able to search these online. I ordered a pair of black for him and white for ey fit perfectly as described. Even had the problem where my son’s feet are two various sizes yet we had no problems with his. They are so comfortable my daughter wanted to wear these around the house as ey worked better than they expected and from walking along the coral and rocks while swimming in Jamaica, they had no problems at all. I can’t recommend a product enough, but feel to in confidence these are excellent for beach combing or walking along a rocky coastline. I’d rate them 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I LOVE these. I’ve bought another pair (from a various seller) and both have been awesome. I wore them while camping (rocky, slippery lake water) the hard bottoms really protect from sharp rocks and twigs. I also wore them in a pool and at the ocean. Makes beach sand easier to walk in, and gives me that small bit of help that I need. The skin on my toes tend to crack after prolonged water exposure and wearing these shoes prevented that as ey are very comfortable, fit snugly but don’t dig into the foot or ankle. They look really cute, and I love the dozens of colors ey DO slow you down when swimming, so I wouldn’t recommend if you’re competing in any way. And I would also recommend sizing down just slightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Wore these all day at Discovery Cove in Orlando... they fit fine, stayed on (I'm a 9.5-10 in regular shoes). They were comfortable to walk around in and protect your feet from whatever may be on the ground. The ONLY negative was that there is a liner inside that is not attached to the sole, and it moved around a bit. I'm not sure if they would be comfortable to wear without that liner, I haven't tried. Honestly not sure when I'll wear them again... but amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these months ago but wasn't able to use them until latest week. I took them to Puerto Vallarta and used them in the ocean and the pool. They are very comfortable, fit perfect. I used them on the beach, the rocks and they still look new. I would recommend these for anyone wanting a comfortable pair of water shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are not for hiking. However, if you are going to the beach, perfect! We had these for our trip to Australia and were greatly required for walking on the boat and on the beaches. Some beaches are created of old coral that washes up. It can take a toll on bare feet. But we had our water shoes and they were excellent for strolling over the coral and could wear them into the water and out of the water. They dried very quickly. The fit was excellent since my foot ranges in Women 9-10 (I have high blood pressure and sometimes my feet swell, making me a size 10). Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The water shoes feel amazing and have a unbelievable rubber tread on the bottom that protects my feet from all the rocks and debris as I walk down to the ey also really stick well to the surfboard. Actually, I was surprised how well they planted on the surfboard and did not slide across the board at all.Just hold in mind that anything that slips on easily may also slip off so I wouldn't advise using them in really huge waves. Otherwise, I have no complaints. I was allowed to try these out for a review and I honestly think they are a Amazing product at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We ordered several of these in different styles for our group and all of them were exactly as pictured. The soles gripped well in all surfaces while wet or dry. Came in extremely handy for all of our excursions as well as all locations of the ship. The material held up well and with small wear during our time using and washing the stuff then lightly wringing them out. Dried up quickly and was light weight to carry wet or dry. My son used his in and out of the pool, sand, ocean and all boats. and created him feel much more confident on steps. The designs and colors paired well for the ladies with their different outfits. All in all everyone rated it an A+ / 5 Star 21 days in so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These water shoes are not going to latest a lifetime. They will not keep up under rigorous use. But they're cheap, so who cares? Buy two pair. If you're going to a hot springs in the winter and don't wish your bare feet to freeze, these will give you some protection. If you're taking a shower at a public pool or gym and don't wish to risk foot fungus, these will do the trick. If you're forging a creek to obtain to a attractive remote destination, these will support protect the bottoms of your feet from sharp rocks. Hint - If you're on the high end of the size-range, size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered the 8.5-9 and they are a bit too big. I should have ordered the 7-8. They will work though. They are also a small too wide. It doesnt bother me as im used to it with a narrow foot but it may bother some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I didn’t expect these water shoes to be as comfortable or give me the help I required for water exercises in a pool for how slim they are.I LOVE THEM.I was going to find for another pair for traveling because I go to the beach a lot and I stay in hostels And I’d like to use water shoes in public ey are very compact and I can fold them in half and just place them in a Ziploc bag for traveling excellent I wear a size 11 so I ordered the huge 11 to 12 and they fit perfectI’ve already use them at least six times in my water exercise classes and they are more comfortable than any book you would problem I have ordered in the past I recommend them highly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    They are very comfortable. Doesn’t feel like there is a thin rubber between you and the ground. They stay on well. Worth the definitely might for Christmas presents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are the coolest shoes. I bought them for sailing (dinghies and keel boats), and they have perfect grip on slippery surfaces and they dry very quickly. I love feeling air on my toes even when I'm wearing shoes. I like them so much that I started wearing them for errands, hiking, and to work... I can't tell you how a lot of conversations have started with something along the lines of "where are your shoes/what are you wearing/why are you wearing socks?" then I present them the tread and we all obtain excited and begin talking about how we hate wearing true shoes. These are total strangers! I should be getting to advertise these, haha. Anyway, they're awesome shoes. I really liked hiking with them too. Your feet might obtain a small sore at first if they're accustomed to very soft/enclosed shoes, but that goes away. I have even gone running with them now. You obtain to be conscious of your feet and how they're moving, what you're walking on, etc, while still having excellent, trustworthy tread.I just bought another pair that look like flats. Hoping they'll be as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I liked these when I first place them on, but after a few mins of walking in them I found the light cloth uppers lacked the strength to hold the soles in place. It would be hazard to run in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Pros:Fits nicelyEasy to place on and take offStretchableFlexibleRemovable soleCons:Material is very thin and does not look durable. This might be fine for water activities without any abrasion, but will become a one time use kinda thing if you plan on using it near hard in soleCheap material on the insides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I got the biggest size 12-13 Mens as I am a man who wears a 12D in dress shoes and a 12.5-13 in Adidas or Nike running shoes. They fit just right but could fit a slightly larger foot I think (even though feel snug and secure around the ankle and top of foot).I got these as camp shoes (my desired use) because very light and shop flat and are reasonable cheap. And because they have a real rubber sole that appears will stand up to limited outdoor wear (i.e., walking around a campsite doing chores). A lot of camp slippers have like a nylon bottom with some attempt at traction, but they abrade easily and are not waterproof on the bottoms. These are truly rubber on the bottom, so just e nylon upper isn't necessarily massive duty like you might search in another swim shoe, as it is thinner polyester material and not a neoprene. And so not exactly waterproof, but won't soak up a lot of water either like neoprene. I like the upper material just fine for my purposes--not sure what would be like if you wear submerged in the any event, as camp shoes, these seems like a amazing buy. Haven't worn them enough to advise on long term durability but appear to be well created and for the I think will latest long enough to be worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Amazing shoes for snorkeling on rocks. They can be a little bit massive on the feet when swimming but work amazing walking around with wet feet on rocks or by pool. They can obtain stinky, like any wet item, but are easily washable. Inside insole comes out. Fit real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I was excited to test these out during a 2 day trip to a water park. The quality was amazing and the tread on the bottom is durable. Unfortunately after just an hour or two I started to knotice that the side we’re getting weak. By the end of the day the fabric on the side had frayed and by the end of day two there were full of holes on the side. I’m disappointed because the quality is exactly what I was looking but they just don’t work with wide feet :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The most comfortable eater shoes I’ve ever owned! They created walking over rocks and shells a breeze. The design makes you feel barefoot while protecting your feet. They also kept sandOut. They are very light weight and come in a reusable waterproof bag. They dried very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Ok, here is the thing, it pains me to do this but this is my very first one star review. I purchased water shoes for my whole family bc our feet were getting tore up at our neighborhood pool. I ordered these shoes for my husband and they tore after the second day at the pool. The quality of the material I think is the problem. Compared to the shoes I got and my children got was much more thin. The soles on these shoes were not thick and the toe part started to fray almost immediately. Unfortunately I would not these shoes again. 😔

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386