Read seemile english reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all seemile english reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEMILE English [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    Amazing application 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEMILE English [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEMILE English [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    I love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on seemile english or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEMILE English [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEMILE English [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    Amazing for korean(or other nation) people who wish to learn English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEEMILE English [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    Very nice:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Seems like a nice app. However the ads at the bottom of the screen block menus. Cant fully utilize the application because you can't see or touch the buttons along the bottom due to the ads. Tried closing the ad only for another to pop up in it's place. Took a screenshot of anyone cares to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    i love this app. It's very useful for beginners to study Korean language.i swear you will love this application . it's so awesome and if you wish to improve your korean grammar skill ,you should this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Ads cover everything. [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    best for every Korean learning beginners.just loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Amazing application for learning korean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    i highly recomend this application to every one whos wanna learn korea language ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    poor too a lot of AD! ''buy ticket'' :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I love this aap it really helped me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    This application is amazing for whom wish to learn Korean language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    The application wants to create and manage phone calls, which makes me immediately not trust it. It refuses to run without those permissions, so... Off it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Can you guys provide some workout just like the first version? This apps is really amazing since you link the youtube video too. I really love this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    The application won't even start... it's just all black. I read other people saying it has lots of bugs so I guess that's why. Too poor I wanted to test it out... hope you fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Nice application but it has some bugs. My respond changes after the try and there are wrong answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Better learning application for korean language beginning learner. I am confident, by the support of this application I will cover the knowledge shortly. Highly recommend for korean language beginning learners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    l love this app, very useful. But, why I can't tickets. I wish to use a prepaid load of my billing payment but no sms. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    So, I purchased the lifetime license so I could access all the content.. I have to say that this is actually a really amazing application and it is definitely worth the money! I am a polyglot and I'm learning lots of languages. Korean has so far been really difficult for me to the point that I wanted to give up on it. This application slowly builds up the language for you without complicated explanations. Now I actually feel I can learn this language! Points for improvement: add one additional exercise for each unit where you have to type the whole sentence by yourself. Also, in the quizzes, when you press an answer, have it play the audio again so that we have more exposure. Maybe add a 1000 most common words flashcard list to it with spaced repetition. Have a look at Ankidroid or Semper for inspiration :) thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Before I dont know about this application but I wish to learn korean as quick I can so..I searched in youtube One channel was there Name...Seemile korea...In the description box I saw ...their squad created one application called Seemile application so I searched in playstore to install it.... and It was simple to learn..I love thisπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I first saw this application on the YouTube channel ODG. I love this application so much! κ°μ‚¬ν•©λ‹ˆλ‹€ for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Does not register that I've watched an ad to advance through the courses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    amazing app! will there be SEEMILE Japanese in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Poor its keeping saying the file and I cant it why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    This application is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Thank you for amazing lessons...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    It amazing UwU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    It is so nice .thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Perfect πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Thanks for support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    It keeps on crashing everytime I test to begin it. Also, too much ads. What's worse is that I can't a premium ver of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    κ°μ‚¬ν•©λ‹ˆλ‹€πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Successfully reinstalled. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Very useful application for me since i am reviewing my korean language studies. Thank you maam jenny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I have only been using it for 2 weeks and l am enjoying it. I also like to watch the lovely lady doing your classes n YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I love this apps But will the other sentence 😒😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    It seems very good,but I can't ticket(I'm from Iran).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I love it, so sad that you have to for it. Hopefully as your application gets famous you'll begin to release lessons for free! ❀ Overall love the concept. One of the best Korean learning apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    At first it was fine I didn't see any issue's with the application at all and the learning experience was quite Plezent , but then I noticed how the voice recognize feature is strange you can't tell when you obtain something wrong or right, which created it an issue... But everything else was really nice πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    It's simple to learn korean because of this app. Love it!πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I'm Korean and got the application to see if it was correct. It is. It's 3 stars because I don't have to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Very nice but i still downloading over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Excellent aap to learn korean ...I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I think its best application to learn korean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    This is what I like its so very effective πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Awesome I learned a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    mind blowing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    How come i couldn't access the Korean language after the application is updated? No longer can access the application by watching ad? Do we need to the application then only we can use this app? It is quite disappointed then. :( coz I personally think this application is really good. Hopefully u can retrieve back the previous access, which is to learn the language by watching ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Amazing . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Thanks.. support for the beginners to learning korea language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I really like it so far I like how it defines each word in the sentence I for the life time thing and it hasn't disappointed me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I watched the video on YouTube and it was REALLY helpful. I only watched the basics of it but I kinda know it because I wrote it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    This application is unbelievable for pronunciation practice for people like me who are teaching themselves Korean! The interface is easier to use than a CD and a book because the controls are right on the screen. You can easily repeat a section, or move quickly ahead as you wish. Each section starts with the full sentence, breaks it down into the vocabulary, then adds in the inflection, and finally, goes back to the full sentence. It's unbelievable for fine-tuning pronunciation and making the leap from reading and writing to speaking and listening! Best $15 investment I ever made!! κ°μ‚¬ν•©λ‹ˆλ‹€!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I cannot it. All it shows is a black screen after asking for me to a button after downloading the application onto my phone? And when I test reopening it, it goes straight to a black screen again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    It's very useful app. I learn how to speak korean now a small bit. I like it very much I recomend this to others so that they know how to speak korean even easy and primary way. :-) πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I like it so much.. But I uninstalled it because latest 2 times I opened it, it's hold saying "download" and now I'm downloading this again. I hope to not encounter problem again..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Won't allow us watch the ads to watch the video for free. But, to the app, oh it works amazingly, how funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I love so much Korea and this application is very amazing and helpful for me and the other people who love Korea β€οΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I can't it !!!! I have been trying all day something is wrong ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I have learned a lot from this App. Thank you Seemile❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Nice app thank you for....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    its really awesome application i love it!!😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I love how it's free❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    its not working....hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Nice thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Lado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Why you removed the EPS TOPIK TEST ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I didn't use it much but liked it. I understand why it's large as apps go but not why every modernize is a phone crippling crapshoot. This latest little patch will not work AT ALL except for the crippling part... Going to uninstall and maybe reinstall? Maybe y'all should split the application and database but I'm no application guy. Amazing luck to everyone involved you'll need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I love it amazing application but i cant for it im so sad😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    κ°μ‚¬ν•¨λ‹ˆλ‹€!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Very helpfull, it support me improve my skill in korean. God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I like this application but why I can't ticket? I wish to use load to but you can't send me the SMS for the mode of payment.. Fix this for 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    To huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    This application is beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Thank you for this amazing app. I have purchased the it and it's working wonder. I know you have just released the application and are very busy improving the application so it would be amazing if you can tweak the translation so that it's easier to follow; and create it bilingual (e.g. you have english, chinese or vietnamese meaning next to the Korean letters/words). It would be really helpful for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    This application is really amazing i really liked it at first i was not interested because it was my first time using this application but now i am really grateful to have this application .This application has everything for beginners so this application is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    I need to begin with words not full sentences. Using the animated lessons, I am given introductory sentences. I am immediately asked to repeat the entire sentence. An infant would only pick up one word at a time. The video lessons take an entirely various learning route but do go into detail on specific words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    How do I add fresh words from my fresh vocabulary? Your dictionary is method too limited?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    i love this application because of this application im a fluent korean(hangul)speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    unblock words by watching ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    want the animations were in HD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Can anyone say if this application is online or offline?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    i now know how to read and write in koreanπŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Bestttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    All I wish to say is that it's a amazing app....the only issue is that I can't watch the next video through watching ad, please fix this I really want to learn Hanguel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Where is the EPS TOPIC?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    there is a issue in the listening hope it will be fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    seemile [App]  2019-11-13 21:10

    Daebak!!!!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386