Read segarden electric heated vest washable adjustable heating vest usb charging for man reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all segarden electric heated vest washable adjustable heating vest usb charging for man reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Awesome product that really keeps you warm. Bought this as a bonus for my mother-in-law who easily gets cold in the winter. She loved it! I can see this being very useful when you spend a lot of time outdoors.- Warms up in just a few seconds- Different temperature settings - so amazing that you can choose Red (65*), Blue (55*), Green (45*)- Stylish and high-quality fabric and stitching- Thin but really warms you up- USB connector is easily accessible- Comes with a mesh bag included for when you need to clean itBy the way, once thing we noticed is that the back portion heats up much quicker than the front. The front does eventually catch up with the heat after a few minutes. Also, take note that this does NOT come with the battery or power bank. I just hooked it up to my existing power bank. Mother-in-law loves it so far. Hope she gets plenty of use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought a huge to replace an extra-large, and it was the exact same size as a medium that I had also bought. So, medium and huge are same. I tested the heater and it was a weak warmth. Not enough for my needs (snow conditions). The fit is very loose. This makes it hard to feel the warming area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This vest fits real to size, would not recommend sizing r reference: I am 5'6", ~183 lbs, usually wear 14/16 or XL. I originally got this in a Women's XL, which actually fit beautiful nicely in the hips, but I thought the chest might have been a small big. Also, I thought that a tighter fit would support press the heating elements closer to my body to create the warming function work even better. (Additionally, there was a sticker on the bag I got that said Men's, so I thought maybe I was sent the wrong item, even though the measurements did seem in the ballpark.) So I exchanged the XL for an L, but that turned out to be a mistake.I still fit the L, but really the vest is a small too little for me... the material is not meant to be stretchy, so the L is hugging my abs a small too closely and revealing my gut instead of hiding it with a flattering fit on the XL. The image of me is of the L. Unfortunately I don't have a image of the XL for comparison. I'm not going to go through the hassle of exchanging it once again, plus the heating elements are indeed contacting me better on the L, which I enjoy. So I think I'll test this out more and see if I obtain used to it (or hopefully my weight loss plan works and it'll fit better, lol!). Otherwise, I do like it enough to just an XL again and bonus this L to my family. But yeah, I recommend just getting your normal size. (Note: the L's bag still had a sticker that said Men's instead of Women's, so I think it's just some weird out-of-date labeling, which I ignored).Sizing fiasco aside, I do like this vest very much. It's quite and comfortable; I thought the heating elements would be stiff and uncomfortable, but I actually barely message them at all. The vest itself already provides some warmth even without turning the heating on, but it definitely does its job and warms you up nicely when turned on. Operation is straightforward and it worked well with my existing power bank. Basically it does everything as described. I haven't tried machine washing it though, so I will reserve judgment on for cons, there are only 2 extremely minor things to rst is that I think the instruction manual is a universal booklet for their entire range of products instead of being specific to this vest. I got confused for a while with the manual saying that there are 5 heating zones with front versus back buttons to control them, before realizing that that doesn't apply to my vest. Other than that, the manual does describe the vest and controls cond is that the vest was supposed to come with a laundry bag. There weren't any in either of the sizes I received, so I think that is an inaccurate description in the listing.Anyway, for me, the instruction manual and a nonexistent laundry bag are extraneous to the vest itself, so I did not take stars off the product for l in all, nice vest, would recommend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on segarden electric heated vest washable adjustable heating vest usb charging for man or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is honestly the first time I’ve ever even thought about purchasing a clothing vest which comes with heating pads. I never even knew such vest would even e vest is beautiful much very very light weight as it says on the description. It comes with a USB charging cable, and I created sure to charge it before testing it out.Once fully charged, I wore it and the heating pads were very thin, making the vest very light weight I guess. The vest can be turned on with a push of a button, and it really does slowly warm up the vest! I like it that the heat wasn’t very hot, but excellent temperature in cold raining day to wear is won’t protect you from extreme cold, but just a vest that you can count on when the weather gets too cold and you don’t have a jacket on hand. Beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this thinking that there were also heating elements in the front as well, but it does not. My fault for not being eagle-eyed I guess, so I can’t ding it for that. It is also lightweight and comfortable. Unfortunately it doesn’t seem to retain heat very well, so if I’m at work, where I can’t really wear a coat, only the heated spots are warm. This means that the front of my body is still cold, as well as the parts of my back where there are no heating elements. Basically the heat is constrained to the spots directly under the elements. Even when I’m not at work and wearing a coat over it, I have to create sure the coat is zipped up or I still obtain cold in front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This vest feels so nice and warm. It is amazing looking and is thin enough to wear under coats. I had to a power source for it that connects to the plug in the pocket. I required it anyway as a backup charger for my phone. It charges up quick and lasts all day. Create sure you obtain the right power source for the vest 10000mAh portable charger, . The vest is and fits real to size. It is washable. It has 3 warm settings that you can change easily from the front of the vest. I like it so much I wear it in my house while watching TV at night. So toasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this for my daughter who works at an ice rink. Depending on the day... She is a scorekeeper who sits for a lot of hours tracking hockey android game information or she’s an ice squad member and goes through periods of lots of activity or waiting e said it kept her toasty. The 2.1A battery (sold separately) lasted her a 6 hour shift. She used all 3 settings... low/med/high. I would recommend purchasing two batteries because the battery wouldn’t cover her longer shifts or if she used the high setting more.I didn’t give this 5 stars because the pockets don’t close up. If you are active that battery is not going to stay in the pocket. And my daughter is 5’3” and weighs maybe 110... she wears a medium shirt typically... they are a huge loose fitting but this vest in medium is method too huge for her. I will have to adjust the pockets for her by adding Velcro or a fastener. Overall, I think it’s a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The vest is a android game changer! My mom is always cold and so when I saw this I had to obtain it for her. She has been wearing it ALL WEEK and doesn't wish to allow anyone else use it. It has kept her warm and satisfied during this cold front. It fits a small huge but it feels amazing and has amazing size pockets. We bought the batter bank from the same company and it fits well in the pocket but there is still zone for your phone, keys, etc. I didn't even know these existed until a week or so ago and now everyone in the family wants one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this as a bonus for my children dad who lives in Fresh Jersey and works part time outside in the cold winter months. He’s had a few days now and he says it’s the best thing ever invented he’s wearing less layers has more flexibility and he’s not as miserable when he’s outside I’m so glad he liked his bonus from his kids. He actually told me he couldn’t imagine life without it now these had it for a few days while it’s already gotten chilly really early in Fresh Jersey. I think this best is a amazing idea probably saves on clothing and heating cost for someone who’s always in cold inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I had gotten a various heated vest for my fiance and he didn't like the style of it. I am using the other one as a Christmas bonus now and got this one because it is more stylish! The puffer style is what he wanted and this has it. It does look a lot nicer making it able to be worn outside of clothing rather than hiding it away under another layer. It does an perfect job heating up. I just use one of the power banks that we have for our phones for the battery. The vest does a amazing job of heating up and staying warm even in the wind. This has become my fiances go to vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yevohadt Electric Men Women Heated Vest, Lightweight Rechargable Body Warmer Golf Jacket Black []  2020-1-9 19:49

    I got this for hunting. I live in Western Fresh York and have to hunt in 10° weather sometimes. I bought one at the beginning of the season but it was too huge so I gave it to my husband. That meant me freezing my butt off all season. So I found this one which came in smaller sizes. I'm 5'8 and 140 pounds and the x-small fit me perfect. They're definitely sized for men because it fit like a little or maybe even a medium in women's. As for the warming, it works great. It gets hot beautiful fast and lasts you a few hours(depending on the size of your battery package of course). For me it's a few hours on the hottest setting and most of the day on the lowest with battery package that gives my phone about 4 full charges. I also really like the fabric of this vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yevohadt Electric Men Women Heated Vest, Lightweight Rechargable Body Warmer Golf Jacket Black []  2020-1-9 19:49

    I really love these heated vest. The outer layer almost feel like neoprene material that is wind resistance and the inside is and warm. Amazing for my fishing trips when it obtain cold all the sudden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yevohadt Electric Men Women Heated Vest, Lightweight Rechargable Body Warmer Golf Jacket Black []  2020-1-9 19:49

    I wear a L size and got a XXX L and it fits works well and is warm. How long the warmth lasts depends on the battery package you have to provide. I used a 7800mah battery package on the high setting which lasted about 3 hours. This should work well under my motorcycle jacket during those cold days. There are several heat settings on the vest. The inside is a mesh type material and the outer is fleece style clothing. There are several heating pads in the vest, one on the spine near the neck zone and two on either side around the tom line: A fine product that works 5 stars!. You WILL feel the difference but obtain a power source too and compare size measurements as given on Amazon to compare with the device if you wish to use something other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yevohadt Electric Men Women Heated Vest, Lightweight Rechargable Body Warmer Golf Jacket Black []  2020-1-9 19:49

     I like about this jacket it’s very stylish and comfortable the poor thing it don’t warm up as hot as I thought it would be also it could have more hearing pads in the jacket but it will work for me since it don’t obtain to cold here in Louisiana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yevohadt Electric Men Women Heated Vest, Lightweight Rechargable Body Warmer Golf Jacket Black []  2020-1-9 19:49

    Gets super hot! My husband loves it. We didn’t see that we had to have our own battery but we had a portable charger already which worked out. He’s excited to use it for work since he’s a carpenter and often out cold garages cutting wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yevohadt Electric Men Women Heated Vest, Lightweight Rechargable Body Warmer Golf Jacket Black []  2020-1-9 19:49

    Amazing product! Kept me very warm in freezing weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yevohadt Electric Men Women Heated Vest, Lightweight Rechargable Body Warmer Golf Jacket Black []  2020-1-9 19:49

    First impressions are it came in a neat bag folded very t sure what kind of material it's created out of, feels like something I'm not familiar n't wait to give it a test I live in Fresh England it's very cold. Oh yeah by the method did I say it's very terial seems very durable I haven't had a possibility to test it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yevohadt Electric Men Women Heated Vest, Lightweight Rechargable Body Warmer Golf Jacket Black []  2020-1-9 19:49

    Got this for a close mate for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. He has the excellent size battery that fits right in the pocket of the vest and it doesn't obtain in the method it all. The vest runs little in size so I plan on exchanging it for a larger size. I also wish to say how nicely the vest is created with a very interior. It also heats up very well to and my mate reports that it feel quite warm with it on. I gave this product a 5 star rating because it's everything the seller says it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yevohadt Electric Men Women Heated Vest, Lightweight Rechargable Body Warmer Golf Jacket Black []  2020-1-9 19:49

     Order 2 sizes up. Tight fit, ordered 4x. additional large. Material feels ok. Will have to return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yevohadt Electric Men Women Heated Vest, Lightweight Rechargable Body Warmer Golf Jacket Black []  2020-1-9 19:49

    Wore this jacket under my coat because it's super cold outside. I was surprised that it actually can fit under my coat nicely. The jacket doesn't really feel or look premium,but the heating function does work and heats up quick especially when worn under a coat because the heat has no where to escape. Overall it's a amazing vest for the winter times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbitgoo Dog Harness No-Pull Pet Harness Adjustable Outdoor Pet Vest 3M Reflective Oxford Material Vest for Dogs Easy Control for Small Medium Large Dogs (Black, L) []  2019-12-15 18:49

    We rescued a dauschund that was surprisingly powerful and created walking him very frustrating and difficult. For reference our additional huge golden retriever never pulled as powerful as this small guy could. The front clip option is what I use now and in the first few mins using it he got the picture and now walks with a mostly slack leash. The front clip is attached very securely to the harness and is metal. The leash does sometimes obtain caught under his legs but it's not a huge for us. Considering he's so short I am not surprised. I also use one of those retractor leashes so the line is always taut to some degree which helps.I was afraid he would not be OK with having to place his head through a hole when he place the harness on him but he doesn't really care he's just excited for a walk. May be a source of anxiety for other dogs e harness itself does twist around a small when he pulls hard and I'm using the front clip option but I don't see any method it could come off of him especially since I've adjusted the straps as tight as I comfortably could create them.He also wears the harness when I take him in the vehicle and the back clip is used to attach to his vehicle harness.I ordered the green because his collar is green and have gotten so a lot of compliments from strangers about how cute and professional it makes him look. It's very well padded and I have checked for any signs of chafing from the straps and have found nothing. Part of the reason I bought a harness for him was to minimize any strain on his spine. The padding gives me peace of mind for this problem. The reflector points on his harness are very bright. I forgot about them until I took him out one night and I was very happy with how powerful they are. He sometimes rushes out of the door and makes a break for it. Having him in a harness that reflects light gives him a lot of safety that eases my anxiety when I'm chasing him barefoot down the street in the dark. It also allows me to catch him faster which is always a plus.If your dog is a puller or needs a lot of redirection and you're looking for a high-quality harness I would definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbitgoo Dog Harness No-Pull Pet Harness Adjustable Outdoor Pet Vest 3M Reflective Oxford Material Vest for Dogs Easy Control for Small Medium Large Dogs (Black, L) []  2019-12-15 18:49

    I am fostering 7 road dogs (mom & 6 newborn pups). The pups are now 4 months old, but at 16 weeks their weights ranged from 17.1 kg (37.7 lbs) to 12.6 kg (27.78 lbs) & they have two very distinct body types (mastiff - large, muscular & laobé - slender, running/agility dogs). I purchased the Huge & Medium sizes of the harness. They are working GREAT! The adjustments are simple and exacting with a small bit of attention to detail on the human's part. I have found they provide complete control and confidence of package dogs are not "pullers" per se, but will pull with excitement when we go to the dog park and they see an adopted littermate. (I gave the harnesses with adoptions.) Even in their excitement, the harness gives me complete control and it is simply a matter of moments before I regain the mental control over the dogs and they are again calm, though eager, to play.I highly recommend these harnesses for training and/or when you and your dog may be in a situation where the refection is necessary (crazy bright reflecting piping) or having the additional control provides you with the confidence to remain calm and assertive. Perfect products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbitgoo Dog Harness No-Pull Pet Harness Adjustable Outdoor Pet Vest 3M Reflective Oxford Material Vest for Dogs Easy Control for Small Medium Large Dogs (Black, L) []  2019-12-15 18:49

    First allow me say that I went to the local pet shop and tried to a harness there, unfortunately they were twice the of this one and not as adjustable. There was maybe one inch of adjustability on the harness which created it hard for me to justify buying one from them. I have a 4 month old 43 pound golden doodle that is still growing. The medium JUST BARELY fit him and a huge was method too huge since there was not much adjustability in what they had there. This was absolutely PERFECT, I had to cinch the straps down almost all the method but it is nice knowing that I will not have to another one in another month when he outgrows it! That all being said when I place it on him I could not believe the difference! I couldn't believe it was the same dog! We went on a 3 mile walk and it was pleasurable! We met other dogs all along the walk as well as children and there was minor pulling initially but once he felt the tension he stopped. I was sold immediately!!! I want that I would have brought this thing a few months ago! I do not have any negative things to say about it whatsoever and would gladly this product again! When this one wears out I will another, it is worth its weight in gold! I did not realize something so would create life so much easier when it came to walking the dog! We have been working on walking with a loose leash for over a month and this has created all the difference in the globe in his training. If you have a dog that loves to pull, then this is what you need! My dog would lunge and pull and sometimes create me feel as if he was going to pull my arm out of its socket when he would see something that he wanted. This has solved almost all problems I had with walking him , besides trying to sniff anything and everything during the walk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbitgoo Dog Harness No-Pull Pet Harness Adjustable Outdoor Pet Vest 3M Reflective Oxford Material Vest for Dogs Easy Control for Small Medium Large Dogs (Black, L) []  2019-12-15 18:49

    Not 100% no-pull, but beautiful durn close! I have a Solid black working line German import German shepherd that weighs in at 105 lbs, and I'm barely 110 myself, so I definitely required this :)He only pulls a small now, then stops, so he stays about a head in front of me and ...tries to tutorial me, lol but with one simple movement he stops. We're still working on the commands but this really truly helps, with a gentle leader he just shook his head and it would come off, he hated it and avoided me when he saw it, that did not work but...When he sees me with this rabbitgoo vest he litrally sits in front of me and practically begs to have it place on he LOVES it so much! When I take it off he wants it back on, seriously! This is the best thing I've gotten for him that benefits us, in the longest time. Thank twists a small but not bad, he can't pull out of it, and it rests comfortably below his neck. I use the loop under him as it works better, we may go to the top loop after he's better trained, he can't hold switching sides on me now either. I just love this product! ♡ :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbitgoo Dog Harness No-Pull Pet Harness Adjustable Outdoor Pet Vest 3M Reflective Oxford Material Vest for Dogs Easy Control for Small Medium Large Dogs (Black, L) []  2019-12-15 18:49

     This is a unbelievable harness once you obtain it adjusted to your dog. My dog was poor to take on walks - he is 70+ pounds and would pull my shoulder out of the socket if he saw a squirrel or anything else that required to be investigated/chased. By clipping the leash to the front (on the dog's chest), if he pulled, he got spun around towards me... which frustrated him very quickly and stopped the pulling!! It's awesome and I can have fun taking him for walks now. For the record I did test other methods to obtain him to walk nicer first, but this one is the best, because he is very e only con (for the dog, not me), is he hates it when I place this thing on him. Literally freezes and makes the saddest face you'll ever see - check out the video. I promise he was much happier the instant we got outside and forgot all about the harness, it's just the initial putting it on that must create him insecure hahaI've used it quite a bit over the past few months and it has gotten wet a few times - plenty durable, and the clips for attaching a leash are metal so should latest a long time.2 YEAR UPDATE:I still have this harness and my not good dog still hates it. He's now 5 years old and a bit calmer on the leash than he used to be, but as you can see by the photo, his sadness/embarrassment is palpable when you first place it on him! But I still love using it, and he cheers right up as soon as the walk begins. I can use it on his back now and he won't dislocate my shoulder but still occasionally hook the leash to the chest clip if he is too wound up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbitgoo Dog Harness No-Pull Pet Harness Adjustable Outdoor Pet Vest 3M Reflective Oxford Material Vest for Dogs Easy Control for Small Medium Large Dogs (Black, L) []  2019-12-15 18:49

    I own my own dog training business and recommend this harness to every one of my clients when training loose leash walking. This harness is SO durable (even for teething puppies!) The front clip is perfect for the early stages of training, helps the dog learn that pulling is unacceptable. I also love how it has the top clip on the back as well, it's amazing for dogs transitioning out of the puppy age. It's relfective as well which is amazing for those early morning walks/late night walks. The straps are customizable so it also ensures a amazing fit for each dog. I really cannot recommend this harness enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbitgoo Dog Harness No-Pull Pet Harness Adjustable Outdoor Pet Vest 3M Reflective Oxford Material Vest for Dogs Easy Control for Small Medium Large Dogs (Black, L) []  2019-12-15 18:49

    I recently required to a larger size harness for my 7 month old Husky. The Huge fit perfectly. It is almost at it tightest settings but she is just one huge hairball (as you can see in the pic)I have found that I hold loosening it up after every walk, due to my reinforced faith in the design. She has been able to squeeze her method out of previous harnesses, that only connected around the chest (the ones that snap together at back of the neck). But this one is a android game changer.I found that their sizing chart matches up with the actual dimensions e only concern I have is the rear connection point (Pic #2). It is metal and is stitched failry well in. But I really [email protected]#$%! was built like the one they installed on the chest (Pic#3). I used a key for perspective and not only is the front thicker, the nylon strap is as well.I doubt it'll ever give but I'm going to hold an eye on it just in case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbitgoo Dog Harness No-Pull Pet Harness Adjustable Outdoor Pet Vest 3M Reflective Oxford Material Vest for Dogs Easy Control for Small Medium Large Dogs (Black, L) []  2019-12-15 18:49

    We bought this harness for a beagle mix weighing about 20 lbs. who likes to pull for her little size. We have 2 50 lb. pit mixes as well. Since they’re significantly stronger, we’ve been using Ruff Wear harnesses for them, which have served us well for the larger dogs. I’ve not tried Rabbitgoo for my larger dogs. However, the Ruff Wear harness was a not good fit for our smaller dog’s body shape and would often come off. This Rabbitgoo body harness has helped us address that problem because the body straps have an elastic band beneath the strap padding, which allows us to tighten the straps more and still give her room to move when she rolls around and goes crazy on her walks (she was able to obtain a leg out on a particularly wild roll, but the harness still stayed snuggly on her to prevent her from getting away).It also has the front attachment feature to reduce her pulling and choking herself since smaller dogs have a more sensitive wind pipe area. It’s a amazing looking e small handle strap on the top is a nice feature for added restraint when needed. It is a very little handle, so I could not see that being very sturdy for a larger dog, but again, I’ve not tried it on a larger e harness works easily and quickly.Overall, she’s comfortable in this harness and the snug fit is exactly what we were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbitgoo Dog Harness No-Pull Pet Harness Adjustable Outdoor Pet Vest 3M Reflective Oxford Material Vest for Dogs Easy Control for Small Medium Large Dogs (Black, L) []  2019-12-15 18:49

     Every time we test to take our dog out, he always wants to run and pulls constantly, even though choking himself! I was very skeptical about a no-pull harness; I wasn’t sure how the placement of where the leash attaches would do anything.We noticed a huge difference in walking our dog immediately, during the very first use. In the first half of the video, the leash is attached in back, like our normal harness, and you can see how his front legs are lifted off the ground trying to run. In the second part, the leash is attached in front, for no-pull; this was only the second time we used the no-pull attachment with him, so you can see that he still tries to pull some, but the difference is dramatic! (also, my son should have been walking to the dog’s left side, where the leash was, but we were just learning, and the dog likes to switch sides while walking) I am confident that with regular use, he will become used to it and stop pulling completely. (Of course, the real try will be when a rabbit or squirrel crosses our path!)I’m no longer skeptical and I love this harness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbitgoo Dog Harness No-Pull Pet Harness Adjustable Outdoor Pet Vest 3M Reflective Oxford Material Vest for Dogs Easy Control for Small Medium Large Dogs (Black, L) []  2019-12-15 18:49

    We bought this harness for our two Boston Terriers. They were driving us crazy with all of the pulling and we are older and worried about t getting hurt. We had harnesses but they were not helping anything. We decided to test Rabbitgoo and it has created a large difference! They barely pull anymore and we have so much more control. The Rabbitgoo harnesses have totally changed how our dogs walk. We are not worried about falling anymore because there is no more struggling to control the dogs. We saw a change immediately. I would recommend these harnesses to anyone wanting to end the constant pulling. I do recommend buying the smaller size because we had to exchange one of ours. Our 19 lb dog required the additional little and the 25 lb dog required the small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports []  2020-1-14 20:23

    My feet are frequently cold, and I have a very difficult time warming them up. I'm not a hiker or skier - I bought these socks to hold my feet warm in my house, in my bed. Before I bought them, I slept with my feet on a heating r the price, I expected far more than they r the instructions, I charged the batteries for more than 8 hours, and got the green "charged" light. The socks are plugged in to the batteries, and I cycled through the red (HIGH), orange (MED) and green (LOW) lights to ensure that they functioned as I write this, I have been wearing these socks set to "HIGH" for the past hour; my feet are still cold. I reach down to feel the socks with my hands - and I can feel a slightly warmer patch where the documentation says it should be, on my instep down close to my toes - but it's only a small bit warm and it is doing absolutely nothing for my sed on the description and the illustrations, I thought that the "HIGH" setting would be amazing for keeping my feet warm outside in sub-freezing temperatures - I was reluctant to use it indoors like I am for fear of burning my feet - but the amount of warmth at this setting is far less than I expected from "Low".For over $50, I expected much more from these socks, but they are going back. I'm going back to a heating pad in my bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports []  2020-1-14 20:23

     Very nice and comfy Heated Socks! Bought them for my wife to hold her feet warm in cold nights. I was sceptic about how they could create feet warm for that long time, but they just work. For home use you can feel warmness almost immediately, but when use for outside I would suggest to have them on high setting from home, like 5-10 mins before you leave.. in that case your socks will be preheated and there will be less loss of warmness when cold outside. They come in a bag with two 4000mAh batteries, two rubber pouches, so battery will stay firm in a socks pouch, and with a charger which charges 2 batteries at the same time. Very nice and comfy, simple to use. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoxRunx Reflective Running Vest Gear, Light & Comfortable Cycling Motorcycle Reflective Vest,Large Zippered Inside Pocket & Adjustable Waist,High Visibility Night Running Safety Vest []  2020-1-22 3:44

    Amazing fit, got me safely through the night running or riding a bike. Sometimes I like to ride a bike at night, wearing this vest and head light which create me very visible to the car. It's very effective, works amazing for night running.I think the medium size is a very amazing fit for me, plus it's light weight. The pocket comes with the zip, you can place some or cards in it, very safe.Highly recommend to this vest for exercise during the night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports []  2020-1-14 20:23

     Like I mention in my video: I’m a women’s size 8, and I am wearing the large. They beautiful much go all the method up my calf. The instructions are beautiful straightforward and I didn’t have any issues. They heat up within 12 seconds! I was surprised how fast it happened. They are comfortable, not too tight, not loose. The stayed place on me while I wear them. The battery seems to latest a while as well, although I’m sure it may depend on the heat level you’re using. The only drawbacks it may have would be that the heating portion is only Tun I no at the top of your feet to the toes, so no heating the soles. Although I [email protected]#$%! were so, my may be difficult as then you’d be walking on the heating portion and they probably wouldn’t work out. The other may be that these puppies can only be hand washed and lay flat to dry. This is a non problem for me as I regularly hand wash delicates and don’t mind that in the least. So far they have been keeping this lil ladies wuss feet warm, at nights!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports []  2020-1-14 20:23

    So we're driving in the vehicle for a lot of hours and I always seem to obtain a draft by my door that just makes my feet ache. I'm so glad I remembered to bring my heated socks. I just threw them on and decided it's excellent time to write a review. My legs and feet do not damage anymore. In fact my toes are quite hot :-) I have tried other foot warmers and they don't obtain warm enough. These definitely do, but on the top of your foot. Lucily, I can turn them down so they're not so hot. It would be nice to have the bottom of the foot heated as well, but I know that causes issues with walking on wires and such. So far I've used these beautiful much in a reclining state. Watching TV I do not have to test to sit on my legs to hold my feet warm. I also wear them to bed and just sitting at the desk. I've worn them about three times so far the batteries are still good. The only thing but I [email protected]#$%! had was more stretchy elastic band that was wider for the Calves. They seem tight on my calves and if they just created him a small bigger with a lot of elastic they would fit a lot of various sizes of calves. I just do not pull them all the method up. And the fabric is nice and thick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I received these socks, waited all day to charge the battery as they take forever to charge only to be disappointed. The right sock was defective and I could clearly feel the heating pad was not the same as the left sock (it was smaller). It was a defective sock! The left sock barely place off heat at the maximum setting and the heating pad covered my toe nails. I don't know about you, but I heated socks to hold my feet warm, not my toenails. In the included instructions it said if there was any issue or if you received a defective product to contact them via email and they would answer in 24 hours. It's funny that they printed that on the instructions as if they are aware that a lot of of their socks don't work. Anyways, I sent them an email and after a few days I have not received a response. Very not good customer service if they guarantee a answer in 24 hours or less and 3 days have passed so far and nothing. I'm returning the socks for a refund. Buy at your own risk, but I do not recommend these socks nor their seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I was a bit hesitant purchasing electric socks. Not sure how I would like them but they are great. I am a high school ski coach and was tired of having cold feet while standing around and didn't wish to the for boot heaters. They are comfortable and very warm. In 20 degree weather the middle setting is excellent and kept my feet very warm for 4 hours and there was still battery life left. I have owned them for a couple of weeks now and they have certainly performed as advertised. High recommended at this point. Time will tell how the longevity is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports []  2020-1-14 20:23

    My feet were still warm after taking it off. Was testing them out before my trip to cold weather. I couldn't tell at first how warm it got because I guess you don't wish them to burn your feet or create then sweaty. It was just warm enough. After I took them off I message my feet were still warm and it took awhile before it got cold again. Definitely works and will use when I travel to cold cold places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I really like the comfort of these socks. Even if they didn't have the battery in them, I would wear these socks, because they are soft, yet flexible. The battery package works well and is simple to use. The heat is nice. The heating pad is placed on top of my foot (not all around my foot). I [email protected]#$%! were a touch warmer, but all in all it is a nice boost of warmth! I wouldn't say it's like putting your foot near a fire, but it does hold it more warm. I did keep a little burn tag after wearing the socks near my ankle. I inspected the socks and did not search anything that would produce the burn tag near my ankle, so I'm not 100% sure where I got the burn tag from, whether it was from the socks or something else, but I did message it after I wore them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoxRunx Reflective Running Vest Gear, Light & Comfortable Cycling Motorcycle Reflective Vest,Large Zippered Inside Pocket & Adjustable Waist,High Visibility Night Running Safety Vest []  2020-1-22 3:44

    My mom lives 2 blocks down from us. She often likes to take a walk to my house after dinner. I am always fear that she is not visible enough at night on the streets. I bought this vest for her. So far, it works great! The vest is bright enough to alert drivers from a amazing distance. It's very effective. It has a pocket that comes with the zip, she can place some money, phone, or cards in it. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoxRunx Reflective Running Vest Gear, Light & Comfortable Cycling Motorcycle Reflective Vest,Large Zippered Inside Pocket & Adjustable Waist,High Visibility Night Running Safety Vest []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I just used this the 1st time this morning. I love that I can run now before the children obtain up or after they go to bed. I didn’t really message it was on comfort wise, it didn’t ride up or anything. Totally recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoxRunx Reflective Running Vest Gear, Light & Comfortable Cycling Motorcycle Reflective Vest,Large Zippered Inside Pocket & Adjustable Waist,High Visibility Night Running Safety Vest []  2020-1-22 3:44

    As a guy running around at night with a bright pink vest, I got a lot of, err, comments throw my way. Honestly, I wouldn't have it any other method as it certainly showed this vest was doing its job of ensuring I was e pros contain very bright colors and reflective designs as well. Throw in a sweet zipper key pocket on the inside (I tried to present it in one of my pictures) and I think I got a winner. Cons contain another full layer, which would add up in the summer. Also, you need to size it right - they fit well and are secure, but may require some mid-run adjustments for longer runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoxRunx Reflective Running Vest Gear, Light & Comfortable Cycling Motorcycle Reflective Vest,Large Zippered Inside Pocket & Adjustable Waist,High Visibility Night Running Safety Vest []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I bought size L for me and my husband. So far it is working great! we love it! It is getting dark very early where I live so this will support us a lot when we go out for a ride at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I would have given these socks a 5 star review but there were not care/charging/operating instructions included. The battery label says it's a 4000mAh, 10 watt Lithium-ion battery. I could not search any information on this battery maker/model.I turned the socks on the high setting and took pictures of them with a FLIR thermal imager. After about 5 mins the temperature seemed to settle out at about 98F and 103F. They were laying on a concrete floor that measured e heating element is only in the top of the sock which is amazing so you are not crushing it. These socks are best turned on before you go out into the cold. The first time I wore these I didn't turn them on until my boots and feet were already getting cold and that didn't work so well. I think the steel toed boots were absorbing most of the heat instead of keeping my feet warm. The next time I wore them I turned them on before the letting my boots and feet obtain cold. I would also recommend wearing another sock over these to support insulate the boot from the heated sock.I've only used them on the high heat setting. I would say the batteries lasted for at least 4 hours on this high setting and did a beautiful amazing job at keeping my feet I said before, there were no instructions included. There doesn't appear to be an simple method to remove the heating element from the sock. I'm washing them right now so we'll see how this turns out. At this point, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports []  2020-1-14 20:23

     Great heated socks. They heat up fast and then I like to turn it down on low to maintain temperature.I've really liked them for keeping my toes warm while out duck hunting when I'm standing in frozen ponds in my waders. No more frozen toes this season.I used a thermal camera to present where the heater is at in the sock. The sock on the right is turned on and the left sock is switched off for comparison. On high the temperature is right around 104.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoxRunx Reflective Running Vest Gear, Light & Comfortable Cycling Motorcycle Reflective Vest,Large Zippered Inside Pocket & Adjustable Waist,High Visibility Night Running Safety Vest []  2020-1-22 3:44

    Have not been able to test this yet as we just had a winter storm but it fits amazing the pocket holds my phone amazing while moving.. annnnnd it's very well seen from a distance for sure!!! Nice and bright! Will modernize once able to place it to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoxRunx Reflective Running Vest Gear, Light & Comfortable Cycling Motorcycle Reflective Vest,Large Zippered Inside Pocket & Adjustable Waist,High Visibility Night Running Safety Vest []  2020-1-22 3:44

    I am using this for my is like a vest i can just place on outside of my running jacket.I am 215, 5'e huge one fit me is very obvious and bright!Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoxRunx Reflective Running Vest Gear, Light & Comfortable Cycling Motorcycle Reflective Vest,Large Zippered Inside Pocket & Adjustable Waist,High Visibility Night Running Safety Vest []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Love this! My sister and I wear it backwards and place our phones in the huge pocket. It's just comfy or walking and running! The HOT PINK is my fave! We highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoxRunx Reflective Running Vest Gear, Light & Comfortable Cycling Motorcycle Reflective Vest,Large Zippered Inside Pocket & Adjustable Waist,High Visibility Night Running Safety Vest []  2020-1-22 3:44

    There's a very true possibility that this vest will actually save my life one day. In the winter months I often have long runs that stretch well past sun down. My normal running trail is semi well lit, but I've had more than one closer call when crossing streets. This vest makes me MUCH more visible. It's super bright when light hits it. The fit is great, and I like that it's adjustible on both sides. It makes it simple to fix the sizing depending on how a lot of layers I need to wear. Would absolutely again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoxRunx Reflective Running Vest Gear, Light & Comfortable Cycling Motorcycle Reflective Vest,Large Zippered Inside Pocket & Adjustable Waist,High Visibility Night Running Safety Vest []  2020-1-22 3:45

    If u ever had issues with ppl not seeing you at night well this will surely obtain drivers alert that you are out yes u can been seen from a really amazing distance very powerful product and fits perfectly good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Item doesn’t match image and is lower quality. I ordered a Huge from this seller and a Medium from another seller. The Huge is clearly a various product than the picture. Missing metal snaps, screenprinted logo, flat back, and slight difference in color. All this and I’d be fine with it, but the one I received also had a faulty stitch on the right breast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    First hold in mind this is a easy hunting vest with two huge pockets. No hidden pockets, shell holders or android game bag. I is offered at a amazing and the quality is nice. The size does run large. I am 6'1" 205 lbs and I had to return an XL because it was just too loose on me, even over a jacket . The huge fits me fine, even over a jacket. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    This is my 2nd of this vest, now that my boys are hunting also it only seemed appropriate. In the past I've used the "inexpensive" ones from Walmart and such but they often would never create it to the end of the season as the velcro or elastic would break/rip/tear etc. This is a nice high quality cloth vest with a nice huge meaty zipper. I mention that because when it's sub freezing and your wearing gloves it's beautiful simple to grab the zipper pull and take on/off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I've ordered two of these vests! My small guy fits perfectly in this at 2 years old and 35 pounds. He is able to swim independently with it. Tried other vests and this beats them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    This life jacket was the excellent size for the 3 year old granddaughter. On a latest visit she wore it whenever she was near the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vest firmware update [App]  2019-4-19 13:27

    Poor or non-existent update. installed this application but it does not connect to the Vest at all. just tells me that the firmware ver is not available and in parentheses that IT IS up to date. this does not at all follow or conform to instructions that woojer says will happen on this update. it does not detect the Vest and I don't on the Vest entry. it does not present the firmware version, even though I have followed all the other instructions including plugging in vest to a wall socket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Purchased this vest for my husband thinking that this would be better quality than the a lot of other vests out there. He usually wears a medium, but opted to a size up (large) in to fit over his jacket, as well as zone for movement with the jacket on. Unfortunately, Browning allow us down. He has only used it during CO's second rifle season. On the first day, the seams started pulling apart. By day three, the left seam was hanging by a thread and the right seam was almost begin all the way. Fortunately, the vest only had to latest three days. Really disappointed considering we more for what we thought would be better quality. What is surprising is the $5 vest we purchased to cover his backpack suffered more abuse and has come home in an perfect condition. Guess we'll be purchasing another $5 vest to replace the Browning Safety Vest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I have been buying orange safety vests for motorcycle riding for the latest 20 years. This is the best one I have ever owned. The fabric is very bright! The vehicles will see you a half mile away easily. The fabric is tough, the zipper is massive duty and should latest a long time. I am a 50 yr old thin man. My advise is the XL (extra huge size) so you can wear it on a hot day with t-shirt or a cold day with a huge leather jacket. Wearing this vest will save your life. It's the best 18 dollars you'll ever spend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Our 4 month old granddaughter required a life jacket for when we take the boat out on the lake. She was a small preemie, born on Fresh Year's Eve and now weighs 12 1/2 pounds. The jacket fits her very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    The art on this is unbelievable and gets my daughter excited to wear it. I like the zipper and two chest straps that hold it firmly in place. The crotch strap is a bit (insanely) long, but you can just tuck it down behind the zipper to hold it out of the way. Very useful feature to hold it from pushing the vest up to her chin in water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    This jacket was amazing except the sides are closed, so there's no true ability to grow with it. Kept it because it's cute, and comfortable and hopefully I'll have other grandchildren in the future that can wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Vest Knitting Pattern []  2020-2-6 23:14

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Bought for my 2 year old daughter to wear at the lake. Ended up not using it there, so we allow her swim in the pool with it. It literally rolls her around like a barrel and then sticks her face down in the water. We tried to correct her and place her on her back (like a lifejacket is supposed to do), and it just threw her back face down again in a matter of seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I know all PFDs don't work for all body types but I had higher expectations for this one but unfortunately it isn't working as expected. Bought this and have used this once and I don't know if it has to do with my son's weight (32lbs),but he can't seem to stay upright while wearing this. The jacket keeps him on his back so he's uncomfortable and won't allow go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I bought this vest because it has no bells or whistles just a couple shell pockets in front and the is not going to break my bank. This vest will completely do the job I bought it for, and that is visibility when hunting. This vest is bright!!! Excellent color if you wish to be seen. But for being a 2xl it is very huge I normally wear a 2xl and it fits comfortably. This vest is huge... the circumference of the jacket is bigger than any thing I have ever bought in a 2xl. I can wear several jackets under and still have plenty of room. At the same time the vest fits rather short, but I can access my under layer pockets, easier. Browning is a amazing company, and they stand for quality, this vest falls a small short on my expectations. But it will work just fine for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSungo High Visibility Orange Safety Vest 10 Pack, ANSI Class 2 Identification Security Vest with 4 Reflective Silver Strips, Velcro Construction Vest for Night Running, Jogging, Cycling Walking []  2020-1-10 21:0

    The vest was just what I needed. Amazing value for what was received. I would definitely recommend this Hi_Vis Incident Command Vest to other photographers if they ever need something like this. Ordered on a Sunday and it was shipped out on Monday. Very happy with the vest. I highly recommend this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Anti-backflow Nose Vacuum Cleaner, USB Charging with 2 Sizes of Nose Tips Adjustable 5 Suction Levels, Safe and Hygienic for Newborns, Toddlers []  2020-2-12 19:50

    What a amazing freaking invention!! My 4 year old slips this on when he gets sleepy and I drive with less stress knowing his not good neck isn't strained. Yes I will one for each vehicle and when my other baby gets older I will obtain one for him too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Anti-backflow Nose Vacuum Cleaner, USB Charging with 2 Sizes of Nose Tips Adjustable 5 Suction Levels, Safe and Hygienic for Newborns, Toddlers []  2020-2-12 19:50

    Works amazing for street trips, very soft, comfortable for my young nephews (2&4). Keeps their heads up while they sleep. Only tricky part can be getting it on once they are asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vest: Cryptocurrency & Bitcoin Investor [App]  2019-2-1 13:8

    caca flaca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Haven't gotten shot once since using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I’m 5’11” 225 pounds. I’m not fat/husky. I’m also not skinny. I’m an average size guy.I wear bigger than huge in t-shirts but xl are too big. That said- I ordered xl vest. Figured it would be just a bit huge but leave me some room for some winter layers - here in Florida. After trying this on I’ll say this: it is just a small baggy on me with just a t-shirt under. If I wore a light jacket or a hoodie, this would fit right- that is - not tight but certainly no additional if you’re my size and layer up in other states that obtain much colder than here in FL, you may wish a size bigger than your ain, XL fits me nice and exactly how I expected. But any layers beyond maybe a easy hoodie and I may need. Bigger terial feels to be of medium quality. Not cheap. But not massive duty for sure. Zipper works great. Even has hand pockets not just the flap pockets.I’m satisfied with the and think I got a amazing vest for very fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    This vest is amazing quality. Fit nicely over my clothing. Didn't balloon. Stitch feels strong. Zipper is good. I didn't think I would be using the pockets very much or at all but I actually did. Powerful buttons. Held my phone in it over rough terrain. Amazing vest especially for the money. Would again. Will be using in all future hunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    We bought this vest for our 1 1/2 yr old daughter for our trip to Kalahari resort. It fit perfectly, and didn’t hinder her in anyway. She had a blast and never complained about the vest. Obtain floatation. She was able to float and bob in the water on her own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    This is a high quality life jacket! We used it all summer at the lake and no signs of fading or wear and tear yet. My two year old loved the design and was excited to wear it. He swam with it a lot too. Definitely recommend this life jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Vest Knitting Pattern []  2020-2-6 23:14

    Circle Vest Knitting PatternThe Pattern was simple and fit beautifully. Everyone told me how well it looked and fit and how cute it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Anti-backflow Nose Vacuum Cleaner, USB Charging with 2 Sizes of Nose Tips Adjustable 5 Suction Levels, Safe and Hygienic for Newborns, Toddlers []  2020-2-12 19:50

    This invention is awesome! It works how it says it does and def worked for us on long vehicle trips in vehicle seat!!! My daughter napped for an entire hour and half with this strap being used! I sit in the backseat with her on long vehicle trips and I had to adjust it a couple of times but it kept her small head from bobbing or tilting too far down once she fell asleep! I slipped it onto headrest of vehicle seat once she was asleep and it was great! Did the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Anti-backflow Nose Vacuum Cleaner, USB Charging with 2 Sizes of Nose Tips Adjustable 5 Suction Levels, Safe and Hygienic for Newborns, Toddlers []  2020-2-12 19:50

    This actually worked really well for my grandson. He always falls asleep in the vehicle and watching his head hang and nod as the vehicle moved created us test to search a solution to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Anti-backflow Nose Vacuum Cleaner, USB Charging with 2 Sizes of Nose Tips Adjustable 5 Suction Levels, Safe and Hygienic for Newborns, Toddlers []  2020-2-12 19:50

    The best I have spent in ages!! I LOVE this SO much! I am always distracted when I'm driving on street trips and I see my children dangling in the vehicle seats when they fall asleep. Not anymore! These should be mandatory in all cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Anti-backflow Nose Vacuum Cleaner, USB Charging with 2 Sizes of Nose Tips Adjustable 5 Suction Levels, Safe and Hygienic for Newborns, Toddlers []  2020-2-12 19:50

    This is awesome!!!! I was concerned that it would not help our son's head, but it did!! Beautifully!!! He didn't wake up when he turned his head because the backing is super soft. Would recommend this to anyone with a kid that sleeps on long drives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Anti-backflow Nose Vacuum Cleaner, USB Charging with 2 Sizes of Nose Tips Adjustable 5 Suction Levels, Safe and Hygienic for Newborns, Toddlers []  2020-2-12 19:50

    This was useless for us. We have an evenflo convertible vehicle seat with huge side safety cushions/flaps around the head zone and the band just didn't stretch enough for a comfortable fit. It had to be stretched out all the method to barely fit around the seat. And then it was so far out that my sons head was still falling without the Nono help band even touching his forehead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Anti-backflow Nose Vacuum Cleaner, USB Charging with 2 Sizes of Nose Tips Adjustable 5 Suction Levels, Safe and Hygienic for Newborns, Toddlers []  2020-2-12 19:50

    These things are so great. My son uses it to just hold the sun out of his eyes sometimes. It's nice to not have to worry about his neck when he falls asleep now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Anti-backflow Nose Vacuum Cleaner, USB Charging with 2 Sizes of Nose Tips Adjustable 5 Suction Levels, Safe and Hygienic for Newborns, Toddlers []  2020-2-12 19:50

    Updating from my latest post.We only used this a few times due to the fact that it doesn't fit properly. When my sons head falls forward, the elastic isn't tight enough to help him. I did expect it to work better than it does and was exited to have found a solution to his sore necks from naps in the car. Hold looking!My sons head falls right down every time he takes a nap in the car, seeing his neck in that position gives me aches and pains. I purchased this hoping that it would keep him up a bit. It would be more convenient if it wasn't a "one size fits all" if there was some type of adjustment on it. However, it does do its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Anti-backflow Nose Vacuum Cleaner, USB Charging with 2 Sizes of Nose Tips Adjustable 5 Suction Levels, Safe and Hygienic for Newborns, Toddlers []  2020-2-12 19:50

    Seems very well made, but doesn't catch my son's head well in his Evenflo Transitions/Evolve. Maybe when he gets a small taller?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Electric Blanket Heated Throw Flannel & Sherpa Reversible Fast Heating Blanket 50" x 60", ETL Certification with 3 Heating Levels & 4 Hours Auto Off, Home Office Use & Machine Washable []  2020-1-31 17:12

    Love this fresh heating blanket. It works super fast, and might be a tad bit too hot, so I use the lower settings myself. So far so good. I plan to another for my wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Electric Blanket Heated Throw Flannel & Sherpa Reversible Fast Heating Blanket 50" x 60", ETL Certification with 3 Heating Levels & 4 Hours Auto Off, Home Office Use & Machine Washable []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I like this product. It warms up really quick. This blanket has really touch. It also a amazing safe feature. It will turn off each 4 hours and you need to turn in on again but a easy touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I wanted a bright vest for my everyday walks and to be easily seen by cars and neighbors. (You don't wish to be a vehicle target or startle country folk.). I also wanted the vest to have huge enough pockets to keep my cell phone, chap stick and my can of bear mace. We live in the country, smack dab in the middle of the Chattahoochee National Forest. We do have a neighborhood bear, but so far, he seems to just be a jerk if he gets into your trash. He's a messy, trash-scattering bear. That said, he is a attractive monster and we are so satisfied to be living where we are.I wanted the vest to be lightweight to wear in the summertime. And I wanted it huge enough that it'll fit over layers of clothes or a bulky sweatshirt for the Fall and Winter months. Hold in mind that the sizes listed are men's sizes. I'm a female, 5'8" and average build. OK, OK, I could stand to drop twenty pounds but that's why I'm doing everyday walks! :) I figured an XL would give me the room in required for the cooler months and layering. It fits great. It's bright, lightweight, amazing stitching, not noisy, with a plastic but seemingly sturdy zipper. The L would fit excellent in the summer but would be too tight for the months when I'll be wearing a sweatshirt or jacket.I've researched several various bright, lightweight vests and went with this one. It's a name brand and for under $20 with shipping included in that price, I'm happy. My only problem is that my can of bear mace in my left pocket, with my cell phone and lip balm in the other front pocket tends to pull the vest forward. I have to tug the back of the vest to obtain it centered. I may eventually add my own back pocket to keep a little bottle of water to counter balance it. Maybe..... But I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    My granddaughter is 18 months and only 22 pounds. She freaks out when we test to place on the vest with the neck support. This vest fits her and she happily wears it on the boat and at the beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSungo High Visibility Orange Safety Vest 10 Pack, ANSI Class 2 Identification Security Vest with 4 Reflective Silver Strips, Velcro Construction Vest for Night Running, Jogging, Cycling Walking []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I’m on job websites every day as a Unique Inspector. I have this vest in orange and obtain more compliments than I can even say! It’s amazing quality and the pocket on the front is the best for keeping my Phone and certification cards handy. It’s lightweight and breathes well and even cleans up nicely. I’m able to obtain most stains out beautiful easily. It seems like it’ll latest me a amazing long time, and when it’s time to replace it I’ll definitely be buying it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Electric Blanket Heated Throw Flannel & Sherpa Reversible Fast Heating Blanket 50" x 60", ETL Certification with 3 Heating Levels & 4 Hours Auto Off, Home Office Use & Machine Washable []  2020-1-31 17:12

    My desk and bed are beside each other, right in front of my bedroom window, so it's bound to be a bit colder and a bit drafty (sealing insulation on the window installation isn't that great). However, in the winter it'd become stupid cold. Sometimes my toes would turn a bit purple from how cold it would be. I do own fur lined slippers, but my legs would still be insanely cold, plus, I can't wear slippers into bed!I contemplated buying a nice throw for a LONG time, possibly 5 years. Why? I'm a bit of a penny pincher and I reasoned with myself I could just toss on some more clothes or socks, but it would actually be too uncomfortable and it would double if not triple my laundry I had to do. I eventually caved. And HARD; I purchased not only a throw, but a HEATED throw. And boy oh boy do I regret not purchasing this sooner. This is very much worth every e low is just barely a bit warmer than average body temperature, medium jumps a bit more (obviously) to a more hotter temperature. Hot is a very nice temperature; very toasty. You could very easily begin feeling drowsy from it being so nice. You could even disconnect the cord and use it as a regular throw! Very nice. Has some weight on it as well!I use this to cover my legs when working at my desk and around my shoulders and head when I'm sleeping because sometimes I'd wake up in pain from it being so cold. I would feel like my ears could be frostbitten!I highly recommend washing the throw alone by itself before using it; it has a very odd and off putting chemical odor, it had some shedding and just to break it in a bit more. BUT, check that it actually works before you do this, AND MAKE SURE TO READ THE WASHING INSTRUCTIONS!Overall, this is a amazing and like I said, I highly regret not purchasing this years ago. Would've saved me from a lot of pain and interrupted sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Electric Blanket Heated Throw Flannel & Sherpa Reversible Fast Heating Blanket 50" x 60", ETL Certification with 3 Heating Levels & 4 Hours Auto Off, Home Office Use & Machine Washable []  2020-1-31 17:12

    **Update!** No change in rating! This blanket still works the same as band new, I have not had any problems at all after over 7 months! I will post another modernize if it ever stops working and how long I've owned it. Very happy!*Original review*This is the fluffiest heated blanket i've owned! So a lot of others are so thin you can feel the wires. This one actually feels like a blanket. The controls are very simple to use. And the cord attaches to the blanket on the corner so no more feet getting tangled in the cord! It heats up very fast, and the high setting is very warm. I usually have to turn it down to medium after 20 minutes on high. It seems to obtain slightly warmer in the center of the blanket, but it is excellent for cramps. The cord from the blanket to the control would be better if it was a bit longer, that's why 4 stars. But the cord to plug in the blanket is plenty long enough. Overall, it is fluffy and very warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Electric Blanket Heated Throw Flannel & Sherpa Reversible Fast Heating Blanket 50" x 60", ETL Certification with 3 Heating Levels & 4 Hours Auto Off, Home Office Use & Machine Washable []  2020-1-31 17:12

    This is very soft. It does have an annoying huge mark on one side and remote on other (I plan to remove tag). Can't flip to bottom cause need access to remote (my disability don't let me to be able to reach from a far). And I have red fuzzies everywhere. I do obtain to sleep faster cause I am warm and I love the fact it turns off automatically after 4 hours of no use. The throw is plenty huge enough to hold my 5'2 self cozy. I have to hold the blanket off my left foot due to the metal in my foot gets uncomfortable with too much heat. Also!..be careful to not cover the remote when the blanket is on. The remote stopped working and was flashing and was hot. I had to unplug and plug it back in to obtain it to work again. Hasn't happened again..I've created sure the remote isn't ill satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Electric Blanket Heated Throw Flannel & Sherpa Reversible Fast Heating Blanket 50" x 60", ETL Certification with 3 Heating Levels & 4 Hours Auto Off, Home Office Use & Machine Washable []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I have bought another brand repeatedly. Why repeatedly? Because the heating system broke down within the first few weeks or months. I would go back to the shop and obtain a replacement, a return. The more famous brands you search at stores just do not last. I started searching online and decided to test this one. So far, so good. But it has only been a week. The material is and flexible. The wires are not huge and uncomfortable. It heats up fast. It certainly gets hot enough for me. We will see how long it lasts. But right now I am giving it 5 stars. I will modernize this review if anything changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Electric Blanket Heated Throw Flannel & Sherpa Reversible Fast Heating Blanket 50" x 60", ETL Certification with 3 Heating Levels & 4 Hours Auto Off, Home Office Use & Machine Washable []  2020-1-31 17:12

    This blanket is not like the coarse electric blankets I had as a kid. This is plush, comfortable and warms up quickly. We don't hold our home very warm in the winter and this provides welcome relief from the occasional chill. Also nice for pre-warming the bed before we go to sleep. We turn it off and remove it before going to addition: We have had this blanket for two months now and love it. Looking at the reviews, it would seem there is a lot of variation in the quality of this product. The one we received is great. It still warms up quickly. We never use the highest setting because it would be too warm for us. On the coldest nights, we go to sleep with this blanket set on low and allow it turn itself off. Sometimes we wake up a bit too warm and turn it off and set it aside. Our only complaint is that it is set to turn itself off after 4 hours. We want we could set it for a shorter amount of time. 1 hour would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Electric Blanket Heated Throw Flannel & Sherpa Reversible Fast Heating Blanket 50" x 60", ETL Certification with 3 Heating Levels & 4 Hours Auto Off, Home Office Use & Machine Washable []  2020-1-31 17:12

     We got it on the week that we had -20 C, it was PERFECT!This heated blanket quality is perfect since I am always cold, I want I had got the full size, however! I sometimes throw this size on the bed and it keeps me warm too, specially because it heats up very quickly!, when I use in in the couch it feels super and cozy due to being fluffy in both sides .The highest setting is very safe, I am always afraid getting burnt, this blanket, to me, is really worth the money, specially after trying several of the ones that are sold at Walmart, now I feet that we have a heated blanket for years to come!P.S: this is cats magnet 😎It is very simple to use, please allow us know if you think that our video was helpful 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Electric Blanket Heated Throw Flannel & Sherpa Reversible Fast Heating Blanket 50" x 60", ETL Certification with 3 Heating Levels & 4 Hours Auto Off, Home Office Use & Machine Washable []  2020-1-31 17:12

    Heats up quickly. The three settings are all good, and far enough apart that you can definitely tell that there are multiple settings. Very simple to use, and it holds heat really well. I’m in love with this blanket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxKare Electric Blanket Heated Throw Flannel & Sherpa Reversible Fast Heating Blanket 50" x 60", ETL Certification with 3 Heating Levels & 4 Hours Auto Off, Home Office Use & Machine Washable []  2020-1-31 17:12

    Much better electric throw than the ones I have bought before. The power cord is sewn into the blanket and the plug is a very tight fit you have to pull hard to release, unlike others than short out quickly because the plug is just too loose . It's warm even on low and amazing on high when the wind is rattling the windows on a cold day. I've bought 2 of these for us now and sent one to my mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought a pair of these, one for me, one for my wife. We were tubing down our local river and she was throw off by an unexpected rock/rapid and landed under it. She was stuck at that point and the only reason her head stayed above water was this vest. So, you're looking at a vest that is comfortable but can also save your life, well you're in the right place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I just got this life vest delivered and have not worn it in the water yet. I ordered the Universal size hoping that it would fit the adults in our house, but it if it didn't, we would allow the teens use fits the adults: heights 5'5" and 5"10. It does seem short for both of us, compared to other vests we've worn, but it fits. That's probably a amazing thing so that when we're sitting in a boat, it won't push up into our neck/ere was one thing I was really surprised about and a bit disappointed. The vest does not go fully around your waist. You cannot see that from the picture provided on Amazon. It basically fits like a kid's apron...you can place it over your head and it covers you in the front and back, but not the sides. The material is attached at the shoulders, but not at the waist. It is begin on the sides, except for the straps that wrap around and keep the front to the back by snapping them together in front. So, that makes it really adjustable for people from 130lbs to 220lbs. If you weigh more or less than that, or if you are taller than 5'10", you may wish to go for a various size vest. This vest is too huge for a 110lb. slim 5'4" teenager since, even after tightening the straps as much as possible, it still lifts up above the ears (the try of a amazing fit).It is lightweight. The arm cutouts are EXTREMELY roomy which I would think is amazing for rowing. The front by the neck/chest (where the S logo is) is very narrow, so it's simple to move your arms too. You don't feel like a tin man. It seems to be created well and as long as straps are secured, it seems like it would keep up well and keep a person up well in the water. It is bulky, but not too bulky. (Not flattering from a profile view.) For a kid or teen, I think I'd feel more secure with a vest that went completely around the waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Finally had a possibility to take these life jackets out. At first I felt they sat up too high, but once we sat in the canoe they were excellent and beautiful comfy. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an affordable life jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought this vest to hold on board my kayak. Although I bought it mainly for purposes of emergency while kayaking, I tested it out in the water. Overall I'm happy with this product. It was slightly huge for me (I'm 5' 4'' and weight 130 lbs), but the straps are easily adjustable and I had no issue floating with this on. As far as paddling with this on, it was a small cumbersome but it didn't create kayaking any more difficult. I typically don't wear a life vest kayaking but in situations where I would have to I can say that wearing this would not obtain in the way. I'm happy with this product and feel safe with this life vest.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386