selected readings from the portable dorothy parker Reviews & Opinions


Submit selected readings from the portable dorothy parker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Comprehension: How To Drastically Improve Your Reading Comprehension and Speed Reading Fast! (Reading Skills, Speed Reading) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    This book offers perfect hints on how to improve reading comprehension while still being cognizant to reading level and how to improve it. The analysis offered in the book goes deep into the stages of reading and decoding as well as post reading aspects to ensure understanding. Also, you search the tactics in Chapter 3 and 4, particularly patter identification as useful technique in reading and comprehending fiction. There is really nothing left out of this book and the Author succeeds in offering tactics and hints for anyone regardless of reading and comprehension level. Perfect resource and a recommend for anyone looking to improve or support someone else improve comprehension.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Comprehension: How To Drastically Improve Your Reading Comprehension and Speed Reading Fast! (Reading Skills, Speed Reading) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    This book has a lot of solid, valid recommendations to improve your reading comprehension skills. Reading comprehension is of course something that would ideally be taught in younger schooling years, but unfortunately some of us never mastered the skill. This book points out the most primary steps to improving your reading comprehension, like pre-reading tactics to increase your enthusiasm for whatever you're reading and to prepare your mind for what is to come so that you can better comprehend it. Another very necessary component is reducing distractions- this means turning off the TV, putting your cell phone on silent, etc. To me, the most necessary part is the post-reading suggestions- here you will search out where you lack in interpretation skills and will then be able to improve with the ultimate goal being 100% comprehension while you're reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Comprehension: How To Drastically Improve Your Reading Comprehension and Speed Reading Fast! (Reading Skills, Speed Reading) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    This book is designed to support people with issues in comprehension. It aims to help these people in developing reading tactics and techniques to become more proficient readers. This book also aims to create the reader aware of how reading comprehension happens and how to improve this ability as quickly as possible. You will search tactics and skill-building techniques after the reading process has been explained. It will support you develop skills that improve comprehension when reading any type of text.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on selected readings from the portable dorothy parker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch selected readings from the portable dorothy parker video reviews and related movies:

    See Selected Readings from The Portable Dorothy Parker on youtube.

     related image

    See Selected Readings from The Portable Dorothy Parker on youtube.

     related image

    See Help Us Export The Portable Dorothy Parker on youtube.

     related image

    See Dorothy Parker short story on youtube.

     related image

    See WIT & WRATH: The Life & Times of Dorothy Parker on youtube.

     related image

    See Reformers: A Hymn of Hate by DOROTHY PARKER Audiobook - Bellona Times on youtube.

     related image

    See Dorothy Parker, Love Story Video 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Seek and Hide A Novel Haven Seekers Book 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Comprehension: How To Drastically Improve Your Reading Comprehension and Speed Reading Fast! (Reading Skills, Speed Reading) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    Reading comprehension is one of the most necessary skills in life! This book has step by step instruction on how to increase your reading comprehension. This book should be a must read for all parents, educators and students!I love the idea of "Daily Habits that Improve Comprehension." Success, like everything else in life is a habit. The more you read & comprehension the better you will be. I enjoyed this short read and hope you do too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Comprehension: How To Drastically Improve Your Reading Comprehension and Speed Reading Fast! (Reading Skills, Speed Reading) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    I'm an avid reader always seeking to increase the speed with which I can finish books. Unfortunately, an increase in reading speed is frequently accompanied by a corresponding decrease in reading comprehension; what's the point of reading faster if you don't understand what you're reading?! I figured I would give this book a shot. It turned out to be well worth it. It was honestly worth it for the section on reading tactics alone. I can now maintain my reading speed AND comprehension. Win-win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Comprehension: How To Drastically Improve Your Reading Comprehension and Speed Reading Fast! (Reading Skills, Speed Reading) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    Perfect tips! It gives me the best tactics to improve my reading comprehension. Now all I need to do is to place thoseknowledge into practice. I loved how the author encouraged everyone to create reading a habit. It boosts a certain level ofconfidence in yourself when you know you can comprehend effectively. If you're having challenges with reading, this is absolutelythe best book to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Comprehension: How To Drastically Improve Your Reading Comprehension and Speed Reading Fast! (Reading Skills, Speed Reading) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    This is a very amazing starting point for improving your reading skills. The content is amazing and well organized. I would recommend this book for anyone wanting a few amazing tools for improving their skills in this area. My only complaint is a few formatting problems and a statement at the beginning about not using the principles in this book without consulting a professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Comprehension: How To Drastically Improve Your Reading Comprehension and Speed Reading Fast! (Reading Skills, Speed Reading) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    I love reading and writing and languages. I'm trying to impart my love for these to my six-year-old child, and learning in this book how one learns to read and how to read better is definitely useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Comprehension: How To Drastically Improve Your Reading Comprehension and Speed Reading Fast! (Reading Skills, Speed Reading) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    Needless to say - this is one of the most required skills out there, in this era of is book is the excellent tutorial for developing this skill.Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Comprehension: How To Drastically Improve Your Reading Comprehension and Speed Reading Fast! (Reading Skills, Speed Reading) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    This series is proving to be quite helpful in my life! This book quickly proves itself as you can apply the principals in this book as you're reading! Another amazing hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: Learn How to Read and Understand Faster in Just 2 hours (Reading Skills, Reading Comprehension, Read Faster, Rapid Reading) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    When I was younger my mother invested in a software program that would increase speed reading abilities. I think due to that, I became an avid reader and could not be torn away from books growing up! Unfortunately, I have not has as much time to read in my adult life and am loosing my ability to speed read. This is something that takes practice and I'm grateful to this book for reminding me exactly the steps I need to take to improve my skills. If you wish to improve your reading and essentially do more in less time, then I strongly suggest getting this book. It will still take practice, but this offers amazing tip and step-by-step ways to improve your speed reading skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: Learn How to Read and Understand Faster in Just 2 hours (Reading Skills, Reading Comprehension, Read Faster, Rapid Reading) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    Speed reading is one of the most necessary skills one should have because it can develop a lot of aspects of ones ability and life as a whole. There are a lot of benefits we can obtain if we know how to speed read. One benefit is that, it boosts concentration. It also further brings our attention more focus. The book is so complete with all the techniques presented by the author. All are useful ways to speed reading. I have learned so much from this book. Very well presented and well written. I like all the sample short stories because they are all fascinating and a method to practice my ability to speed read. The ideas about skimming and scanning techniques are among my favorite to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: Learn How to Read and Understand Faster in Just 2 hours (Reading Skills, Reading Comprehension, Read Faster, Rapid Reading) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    Everyone should know thatSpeed reading is one of the most necessary skills to develop in their life. The key tactics that are laid out in this book support let you to learn how to obtain faster and more efficient at reading, which is extremely useful for college students or people who need to read quick volumes of writing as quickly as possible. I have learned a lot of tactics from this book. Very well presented and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: Learn How to Read and Understand Faster in Just 2 hours (Reading Skills, Reading Comprehension, Read Faster, Rapid Reading) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    What created this book effective is because of the reading tests it has after every topic. You can easily tell whether your ability to get a huge amount of info through your reading comprehension in a shorter span of time has improved using the tactics it has presented. Another amazing addition to my library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: Learn How to Read and Understand Faster in Just 2 hours (Reading Skills, Reading Comprehension, Read Faster, Rapid Reading) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    If you seriously wish to improve your reading speed, learning and practicing speed reading techniques is highly recommended. The secret of mastering speed reading is no more a secret as we are revealing it here. With the support on speed reading techniques, you can actually double your reading speed. This book is a amazing tutorial for understanding of speed reading and the role it plays in enhancing one’s reading comprehension.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: Learn How to Read and Understand Faster in Just 2 hours (Reading Skills, Reading Comprehension, Read Faster, Rapid Reading) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    The book tackles speed reading and introduces a few tactics in learning this skill successfully. There are things introduced that I wasn't aware was a speed reading tool. I have been trying to hone my speed reading skill but I've only been applying skimming scanning technique. I will test out the other techniques presented in this book and see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: Learn How to Read and Understand Faster in Just 2 hours (Reading Skills, Reading Comprehension, Read Faster, Rapid Reading) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    It’s really true. In this book I found very helpful courses, that trains individual speed of reading and helps to improve our ability to comprehend without spending a lot of time on the text. I’m businessman, so I always tried to improve my knowledge and skills and I’m sure, that thanks to this book, I can reach higher horizons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: Learn How to Read and Understand Faster in Just 2 hours (Reading Skills, Reading Comprehension, Read Faster, Rapid Reading) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    Definitely the best book I have ever read on the subject of speed reading! It taught me unbelievable tactics in reading quickly and easily. I absolutely love this book and recommend it without a doubt to anyone wanting to l;earn this unbelievable technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: Learn How to Read and Understand Faster in Just 2 hours (Reading Skills, Reading Comprehension, Read Faster, Rapid Reading) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    Amazing book. Would highly recommend. I loved this book and the optics it covered. It is excellent for a student who has lots of stuff to read. I love reading but I am a true slow reader and this book helps improve the reading speed which the technique it teaches. It was wondrful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: Learn How to Read and Understand Faster in Just 2 hours (Reading Skills, Reading Comprehension, Read Faster, Rapid Reading) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    Amazing book to read! Recommended for all agesGreat book to read! Recommended for all agesGreat book to read! Recommended for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Loupes 20X Magnifying Glass Portable Folding Compact Desktop Pocket Magnifier Jewelry Loupe Metal Reading Magnifying Glass Lens Eye Loupe for Inspection Science Office Travel Map Reading review []  2019-12-21 18:23

    This magnifier comes in very handy for reading little print, or a map. As I'm getting older my eyesight isn't as amazing as it used to be, so this was the excellent magnifier for me. The 20x magnification is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Loupes 20X Magnifying Glass Portable Folding Compact Desktop Pocket Magnifier Jewelry Loupe Metal Reading Magnifying Glass Lens Eye Loupe for Inspection Science Office Travel Map Reading review []  2019-12-21 18:23

    Quality of the magnifier appears good, lens clarity is good, the unit is a bit heavier than anticipated. A small on the massive side for a "pocket magnifier".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Loupes 20X Magnifying Glass Portable Folding Compact Desktop Pocket Magnifier Jewelry Loupe Metal Reading Magnifying Glass Lens Eye Loupe for Inspection Science Office Travel Map Reading review []  2019-12-21 18:23

    Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading & Learning to Read review []  2019-12-23 19:36

    I had to buy this for a class I'm taking and I really feel the info contained is valuable for every reading teacher. However, I did not need and cannot use the REVEL CD information, so before you buy this one, you might wish to see if you need or will use the digital portion. If not, buy used. It's got to be less expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading & Learning to Read review []  2019-12-23 19:36

    I passed my class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading & Learning to Read review []  2019-12-23 19:36

    Just what I needed, but the cover page was damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading & Learning to Read review []  2019-12-23 19:36

    The best book ever and they have a lot of examples for class management

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploring Apologetics - Selected Readings review []  2020-1-23 0:14

    like brand new, very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Clearly written and presented (not common for kindle nonfiction these days), this is a brief but well done book on the topic of speed reading. The author starts off explaining how speed reading came about and offering its benefits. The chapter on how the brain works was fascinating (one of the reasons speed reading is possible). And of course, the author suggests exercises and practices for developing speed reading. And especially helpful is the chapter on putting your fresh skills to work, which makes this speed reading thing immensely practical. Each chapter ends with a recap—very helpful, and there is the occasional bit of humor tossed in too. This book delivers on the topic of speed reading. I'm happy to recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    If you are a student or in a job that requires a lot of reading, this is an perfect book to enhance your skills in this crucial 21st century survival t so long ago, midway through reading through my friends’ social media updates, in stark contrast to the a lot of problems I had with reading through books for my studies, I realised that reading and reading are two various things nowadays, and thats when I started to look to improve my reading you read as in, short social media posts with half-structured sentences, or do you READ, as in, diving into the text and reflecting on its meaning and message? This book helped me improving my reading and comprehension skills.Had I read this while in my early semesters, it would have saved me a lot of time. Im almost done with college now but satisfied that I went through with the methods in this book. It helps a lot during my part time office job, and I do feel the difference between myself and some of the other coworkers in terms of speed and comprehension with technical e book is short which is a amazing thing, as it covers all necessary aspects, yet doesnt dive too deep into theory (there is a short theory part in it about brain anatomy and how it is similar to reading, but it is a fast read)Im glad that I read it, very applicable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Speed reading is important, most especially to college students, scholars and business people. I search this book educational and includes effective hints on how you can enhance your reading skills. The book provides a brief explanation about the benefits of speed reading and the step by step tutorial on how you can speed read. This book helped me improve my reading skills. The author did a amazing job in writing this book. This can be a useful tool, for anyone who wants to improve their skills in reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Speed reading isn't just about speed, it's also about comprehending what you were reading and I tried speed reading but I couldn't understand what I was reading at all. So, this book has a lot of amazing insights and info about reading in a faster mode, the hints are simple to follow and simple to apply.I’m very excited to continue on with my speed-reading progress and would definitely recommend this book to anyone that wants to chop their reading time in half. Thanks to the author to support me be more productive in terms of reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This technique can be useful especially in stressful situations or in situations where you are running out of time but need to read something bigger. That's the reason why I picked this tutorial and it has helped me achieve some kind of a solid speed while reading something necessary and focus and concentrate on the necessary side of it. I recommend it to anyone wanting to become a speed reading demon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Wow! That is all I can say to this book. I must say I am don’t have that ability of doing a quick read how much more of speed reading? I don’t really understand what this terms about the brains blah blah blah but I am thankful for this book. Amazing thing I learned and know strategies and hints on how to do the speed reading. This is really a amazing book to support me read some things so quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Sometimes, we need the ability to speed-read because it's either we are trying to meet a deadline or we would like to decide on something about what we're reading about ASAP. This is actually a amazing book to obtain hints on how to do that and I myself will apply. Think about those long contracts that I can just speed-read, I think I'll be able to sign lots of contracts with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    We only have a limited time here on planet earth, so think about the amount of books neccasry to gain the knowledge to spread along the wisdom to make magnificent things. Books are part of the puzzle, so being able to absorb as much info as possible within a time constraint, this short yet effective read teaches you how to obtain it done. Thank you Joachim for sharing valuable and awesome insight on how to speed read, but also on how to understand what was read. Don't be skeptical and please, create yourself a valuable investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This is a book quite informative with regard to the problem of learning and understanding (in reading and writing) ey use a amazing bibliographical documentation to explain the concepts similar to the learning process and concentration; then they advance to techniques and methodologies that can be applied to improve our tractor speed and ability to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This book has a lot of detail about reading, and speed reading in particular; in fact, I initially skipped a couple of chapters because I though that there was too much information. Once I started following the practice steps towards speed reading, I noticed that I was actually reading faster! I then went back and read the parts I skipped and found that they actually contained a lot of useful information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever review []  2019-12-20 18:37

    The book is a unbelievable compilation of the best atheist and non-theist literature spanning a period of over two millennia. In all this, I found the essay by Penn Jillette, beginning on p. 349, to be the most apposite as I have lived the experience he wit, p. 350. “…my imaginary mate means more to me than anything you can ever say or do.”I once had a spouse say to me that God came first, not me; that time spent with God was a higher priority in all things in put of time spent with me. What this meant in practice is that Bible study came first and was a higher priority than the emotional, psychological or even physical needs of the spouse. I found that there was no appeal to reason or emotion that I could make, nothing that I could say or do, to overcome being place in a permanent second-rate metaphysical position to a fictional being by no less than a spouse to whom I had devoted the best years of my life. This is no less than brainwashing used to overturn normal human empathy, compassion and the relationship ethic for devotion to a mistaken and misguided belief in a fictional entity. If one spouse is second to God in the mind of the other spouse, the human relationship is greatly diminished. The second-rate spouse will never be able to compete with God in the mind of infected spouse. The second put is so distant as to render the lesser spouse out of sight and out of is fictional entity has true power in the globe of causality. It is an entity, a creature from the primitive mind, so powerful as to be impervious to human reason and emotion, a malevolent, fictional yet strong entity after all. This nicely, not for me, proves the title of Christoph Hitchens’ earlier book, ‘god is not Great, How Religion Poisons Everything’ My experience shows the height of religious arrogance where religious indoctrination replaces human relationship ethics and empathy and ruins a life. What better evidence of this can be found than in the very fact that it divides spouses?The problem is that religion of any kind offers believers tools to deal with the contradictions of daily life but in reality turns believers into compulsive neurotics that internalize the contradictions rather than confronting them. By dividing the world, not just spouses, into believers and nonbelievers, they become, not self-fulfilled, but rather, self-alienated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever review []  2019-12-20 18:37

    I read this compilation some years ago when I was battling cancer. I had become a nonbeliever long before, but this set of writings and essays helped me clarify my thinking on the matter. Even better, it gave me confidence to admit how I had felt about religion for years to others and gave me ammunition to debate believers more easily. I am glad that Hitch took on the task or choosing and editing this compendium. Obviously, some of the essays are better than others, but the whole is better than the sum of the parts for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever review []  2019-12-20 18:37

    What an absolute treasure trove of essential writings for those steeped in nonbelief! From Lucretius to Ibn Warraq with historical luminaries like Spinoza, Russell, Darwin, Freud, and even Lovecraft sandwiched between, this tome is definitive in it's selections, all-encompassing in it's scope, and just downright entertaining as well. The fact that Hitchens not only does the general book introduction but also the private intros to every piece makes it all the more relevant and worthwhile. Do your questioning mind a large favor and add it to your private library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever review []  2019-12-20 18:37

    I only discovered Christopher Hitchens about 1yr ago, but since that time I have been reading his works with enthusiasm. This book is not his writings of course, but a collection of writings that he finds necessary for non-believers. Thus, how could I turn down the tip of such a journalist.I gave the book 4 stars based purely on the fact that individuals interested in discussing such subjects as religion, belief/non-belief, should, [email protected]#$%!chens suggests, be somewhat versed in the more historical writings. However, from the standpoint of reading, I found this book very challenging. I have 2 advanced degress in biology/medicine, and I'm not ashamed to say that I had to read a lot of of the passages 2 or 3x to really obtain an understanding of what the author was trying to say. I mention the degrees not as evidence of intelligence, only to establish that I have fun academic pursuits.....and this book would qualify as just that! If the subject of belief/non-belief is a passion/pursuit of yours, then this book would be valuable; however, if you are looking for some light reading in the evening, this may not be the best choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever review []  2019-12-20 18:37

    Well written, as is everything of Christopher Hitchens, although some points may be over emphasised. This may be because I accepted the argument of a point before it was made. The book is not just for the unbeliever it is very much for the questioning believer, if such a person exists. The breadth of the references and the depth to which they are examined is awesome and very satisfying. Of course it is possible to be left in doubt on some matters but it is likely that other work by Christopher Hitchens can resolve these problems. Books by Dawkins and Harris will be perfect companions to this and the author's other publications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever review []  2019-12-20 18:37

    "The Portable Atheist": what a unbelievable read! It challenges, it amuses but, most of all, it has no time for the sheer and utter nonsense that is religion. And here, religion means all religions and not certain select ristopher Hitchens has compiled a thought provoking grab bag of readings from across the ages and across the planet. He begins with Lucretius and Thomas Hobbes and finishes with Sam Harris and Ayaan Hirsi Ali. In between, the reader is confronted by Tag Twain, Albert Einstein, Bertrand Russell and Richard Dawkins. There are a lot of sections that I enjoyed. For example, consider the following:Mark Twain: "There was never yet a case of suffering or sorrow which God could not relieve. Does He sin, then?"Elizabeth Anderson: "To a mainstream Christian, Jew or Muslim, nothing is more obvious than that founders and prophets of other religions...are either frauds or delusional". In other words, the faithful can readily see the flaws of other faiths but never the flaws of their own.Ibn Warraq: "It is very odd that when God decides to manifest Himself, He does so only to one individual. Why can He not reveal Himself to the masses in a football stadium during the final of the Globe Cup". God sounds a bit like a UFO that is only seen by a hillbilly in the ere are a lot of more quotes but I think the reader gets the flavour. This is a book to be enjoyed by the rational and despised by the irrational and their thought police. I recommend it wholeheartedly. However, if you ever doubt the stupidity of religion just test the Sam Harris line that replaces the word God with Zeus. This shows up religion for the ridiculous farce that it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever review []  2019-12-20 18:37

    Atheism is a relatively fresh state of mind for me, and so far it's all good! On nearly a weekly basis fears, superstitions, anger, hopelessness, confusion, absurdity, senselessness and more fall away from me like ice sheets from a glacier. "The Portable Atheist" is helping to hasten that process and repair the cruel and vile scars of lifelong fundamentalist christianity with a fresh meaning, a fresh outlook, a sense of satisfied well being, an actual (god forbid!) enjoyment of life! I'd read another of Hitchens' books, "God is not Great," which so impressed me it created me eager to explore which free thinkers and realists he had included in his anthology "for the Nonbeliever." The book is a banquet. Just browsing through the Table of Contents, seeing who is featured, makes one eager to turn to that page and read their rationales and opinions. Most of the writing, much of it by some of my favorite authors, has been related to discovering a diamond in the mud. I've been so overwhelmed and excited to realize that a lot of literary giants were also nonbelievers, and backed their beliefs with firm, impeccably logical, startlingly rational, highly intelligent, iron-clad arguments for their mindset. And the pattern that emerges from a collection of writing about a lot of religions, which are different, yet share so a lot of of the same hateful, negative, mind-numbing qualities, is a true eye-opener, a safety net for those who may think that because their own religion sucks, another might be better. Perhaps my favorite entry is by an Elizabeth Anderson, whose chapter so succinctly and masterfully calls into question much of what I was taught throughout my life, then liberally peppers her insights with biblical citations, chapters and verses, using the very methods of the "diabolical" dispensers of "gods word" to negate and undercut the pathetic preaching of the devout. In my opinion, this book would be a major asset to any class in religion, forcing people to confront and justify the contradictions and absurdities of their religious beliefs. Furthermore, it would be just as effective for people like myself, searchers for truth and believers in science and the potential of mankind when unfettered by Bronze Age mythology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever review []  2019-12-20 18:37

    A amazing reference for any Atheist. Especially useful for those of us who are outspoken and would like to have resources and points to touch on when speaking to those in our families and social circles who have questions, or more often than not, arguments to our choice to leave faith behind e size isn't exactly portable, but the knowledge sticks with you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever review []  2019-12-20 18:37

    "The Portable Atheist" by Christopher Hitchens is as thick and massive as some [email protected]#$%!&chens obviously avoided giving entirely the wrong impression by calling his book "The Portable Atheist Bible," although when I saw and felt the heft of it, "Bible" is what came to my mind. Perhaps far in the future, some readers, students, and followers might want to see chapter and verse, or page and line numbers in his compilation.His "Contents" lets one search any of the 47 authors he excerpts. His "Index" is rather extensive but could use greater depth of detail within selections. I would have liked the type font to be at least 10 point, but then we're talking a really mammoth e 48th author is actually Hitchens himself. His "Introduction" is well worth the entire book, as are his brief introductions to all the pieces. Hitchens is an outstanding intellect, and has applied himself to the whole library of relevant thinkers. No one book could contain them all.Hitchens' brilliance and erudition create us hope that his illness can be overcome, and his voice and notice continue for a lot of e selections in "The Portable Atheist" cover the usual primary points:God created no holy books, tablets, or l holy books were created by man.God was never a man. No man was ever a e earth, the universe, is some 13 billion years old, not 6,000 years old.Miracles, so-called, are not any metaphysical agency operating outside the laws of nature;they are only as yet l man's issues are solved only by mutual cooperation and not divine ere is no eternal life. When a man dies, his existence is simply ere is no heaven or ernal punishment would not fit the crime or failings of man's finite therefore need not fear the earth, sun, and our galaxy are not the center of the universe,so neither is man the center of private attention of any infinite being.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever review []  2019-12-20 18:37

    I enjoyed Hitchens' book God is Not Amazing tremendously. While this volume includes some lovely material, it also is loaded with essays and excerpts that are rather less compelling. I created it all the method through the volume, but in truth was not engaged with much of it. I kept thinking, while I was reading it, that this book needs a brutal editor. However, the grand historical sweep covered in the book is worth reflecting on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Techniques Exercises and Tips: Learn Faster And Achieve More By Improving Your Reading Speed And Comprehension (speed reading,techniques, ... speed reading games, speed reading tips) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I have read a dozens of books about speed reading as it is a subject that I search interesting as a reader and a writer. This particular book is a very fast read. I think the subtitle is a small overblown; reading faster doesn't always necessarily lead to learning faster or achieving more. The author gives you a bird's-eye view of a dozens of common speed reading techniques and exercises. The ones shared are the ones typically found in books about speed reading. Interestingly, the author share one idea I don't typically see in speed reading books. He has a chapter on expanding your vocabulary as a means of improving your reading speed. The connection, of course, is not as direct as specifically working with the written page in a dozens of ways, as you do with the techniques and exercises. But as I am a word person, I like the idea of anyone expanding their vocabulary, and if it serves the purpose of helping reading speed, that's fine. Other than that, no fresh ground is really covered here, and some descriptions of what to do are too sparse for someone who is fresh to speed reading techniques and exercises. There were also problems with grammar, punctuation, and usage scattered throughout the book. I found it interesting, too, that this book seems to be a lead magnet to obtain you to buy a speed reading course, to which there is a link at the back of the book. If you are interested in speed reading but haven't done much with it, I would recommend a more detailed book than this one.I received a free copy of this book, but that did not affect my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Techniques Exercises and Tips: Learn Faster And Achieve More By Improving Your Reading Speed And Comprehension (speed reading,techniques, ... speed reading games, speed reading tips) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This is a easy read that is very appropriate for self-help. It offers explanations and speed reading techniques that are easily place to use. Since improving vocabulary improves understanding and speed, a list of common prefixes, roots, and suffixes is provided. It also provides eye exercises that can support to improve reading speed. The advance copy available to me has formatting problems that can be distracting, but do not prevent it from being useful. I rate this book three stars.I received a free copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Techniques Exercises and Tips: Learn Faster And Achieve More By Improving Your Reading Speed And Comprehension (speed reading,techniques, ... speed reading games, speed reading tips) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I am always looking for fresh things to learn and I hoped this book would support me pick up some speed and comprehension in the reading area. I found a lot of helpful information. Some I have read before but some were new. I think that since the author did not write this book specifically for me but for a huge audience, some perhaps with no understanding of this topic, this book is a amazing book who is fresh to this subject or wants to add some information.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Techniques Exercises and Tips: Learn Faster And Achieve More By Improving Your Reading Speed And Comprehension (speed reading,techniques, ... speed reading games, speed reading tips) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I was curious to see what this book was about. It is very interesting the various concepts of reading. How the brain processes the info it is given. There is a lot to process and read thru. It was informative with how to time yourself with words per min read, what key words to memorize to create concepts stick with you.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Techniques Exercises and Tips: Learn Faster And Achieve More By Improving Your Reading Speed And Comprehension (speed reading,techniques, ... speed reading games, speed reading tips) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This was informative of the practice of speed reading. Starndard lessons can support learning concepts.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Days to Faster Reading: Jump-Start Your Reading Skills with Speed reading review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    I started reading/using this book and noticed a change in my reading speed right way. I would recommend this book to anyone from a student, to a professional that needs to read for work, or a person that just enjoys reading. I would recommend you purchase the book rather than the kindle ver as you need to write and take notes in this book. I want I would have read/had this book when I was in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Days to Faster Reading: Jump-Start Your Reading Skills with Speed reading review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    I consider myself to be a beautiful amazing reader but felt that I read slowly, which created me feel a small self conscience. I came across Abby Marks-Beale's "10 Days to Faster Reading" in a footnote of another book and decided to give it a try.I was happy with the results.On November 19th, I took the first time test. I read 240 words per min with an 80% rks-Beale provides the following chart to access your reading level:100-200 words per mins = slow reader200-300 words per min = average reader300-400 words per min = amazing reader400+ words per min = an above average readerOn November 27th (I know, not 10 days- but hey I was learning to read faster), I took the latest time test. I read 440 words per min with a 90% comprehension level. Not e techniques she teaches definitely work, but the book is really just good, not great. The use of a racing analogy through out the book was more distracting than helpful. Of course, that could be because I have no particular understanding of racing or race cars. Still, to continue the metaphor meant burying her main points deeper in the paragraph which created the book difficult to "Preview"- a technique she teaches in the book.Apart from the pacing techniques and the poor habits to be aware of there isn't much else to absorb. I liked the book and would recommend it, if for no other reason than I did increase my speed and , I just have to hold practicing and unlearning poor habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Days to Faster Reading: Jump-Start Your Reading Skills with Speed reading review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    10 Days to Faster Reading was definitely worthwhile reading. I am not afraid to read and consider myself a fast reader. To my surprise, reading at my normal pace, I was only at 265 WPM. This is quite average. I know that I can read quick when I have to, but I never had any tactics to follow and found myself just thumbing through the pages, retaining no information.10 Days introduced me to multiple methods for reading faster, a few of which seem to work well with me: using a pacer, keywords/key phrases, and previewing. My WPM is now well over 450. And that is after only 10 days, with much improved e only drawback to this book is that it provide a huge amount of info over a relatively short time frame. I will remember what worked for me right away, but probably will not remember enough to test out some of the other techniques that take longer to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Days to Faster Reading: Jump-Start Your Reading Skills with Speed reading review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    This actually work. Initially I was very pessimistic about speed reading as most of the techniques located on the web will tell you to automatically skip lines or other obviously erroneous techniques. There is no substitute for actually reading everything, but there are ways to do it faster and more efficiently. These includes:1) Training your eye span and movement.2) View larger word clusters instead of single words.3) Use a pacer that works for you (this is highly individual and this book wisely include a lot of choices).4) Limit sub-vocalization (internal whispering)5) Read with a purpose.6) Vary you reading style in accordance to the materialBesides all this the book includes a multitude of tests, pointers on screen (computer) reading and lots of other useful e book is not without its limitations, the largest issue being that it is simply to ambitious; it's material on note taking and technical reading is so short and over simplified that it ends up doing more hurt than good, for people interested in this necessary topic I suggests you look to the book What Intelligent Students Know. Another and perhaps more necessary zone that lacks attention is the speed techniques themselves, although a lot of are presented only few are backed with exercises which is crucial to their development and r all it's issues the book still deserves four stars, simply because it will install confidence in you that this actually works. I went from 220 WPM to 330-350 WPM within a week, with my comprehension rate rising from 50 to 70%. However if you wish to go up to 400-600WPM, extend your mental abilities to concentrate (read) for longer intervals and obtain your comprehension rate up to 80-90%, you will have to look to more compressive (and time consuming) programs such as the one brilliantly outlined in Breakthrough Rapid Reading. For newcomers and people who just need fast improvement or motivation I will strongly recommend this amazing small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Days to Faster Reading: Jump-Start Your Reading Skills with Speed reading review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    I found the material relevant and helpful. I've read several books on this topic through the years, and most give general ideas and hints to speed reading that are just not realistic. Amazing advise, how do I do that? I happen to be a amazing guitar player, and I can tell you how to easily play Van Halen, but can you just pick up a guitar and play? Not likely.What THIS book does very well is give you the tools to search out what type of reader YOU are. Then it gives several methods to test and practice that fits YOUR individual problems with reading pace and ere are also exercises to support train your eyes in the muscle memory required to effectively speed up your reading.I'm not a speed reading prodigy, but I have personally found with what I've read so far, that I'm blasting through technical magazines at record pace, and comprehending the material. My pile of things "TO READ" is almost gone. I can't wait to finish my everyday lessons and move on the the next level! Amazing Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Days to Faster Reading: Jump-Start Your Reading Skills with Speed reading review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Dull and unhelpful. A total waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Days to Faster Reading: Jump-Start Your Reading Skills with Speed reading review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    First of all, I must be determined and secondly, there are a lot of books related to these one, these book, the price is amazing and a amazing put to start, to feel and understand but practise create excellent and very straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Days to Faster Reading: Jump-Start Your Reading Skills with Speed reading review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    "This is something that can come in handy!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Days to Faster Reading: Jump-Start Your Reading Skills with Speed reading review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    I've always loved reading, and I set a goal to read 50 books this year. I've always envied speed readers, and wanted to know their secret(s). I was disappointed to see this book wasn't at my library so I bought it with the intentions of finishing and donating it to my 's a amazing book that gives you several various pacing methods, a try on your reading speed/comprehension each days, and hints on how to increase both. My private favorite is pre-viewing.Everyday use the hints and tricks in this book to increase your daily reading, from email, newspapers, blogs, and of course books. What the author says is true; most of us haven't learned/improved our reading since we first learned. The book shows you how to break habits that slow you down, and adapt habits to speed you up. Highly recommend for anyone looking to obtain through that pile of reading material they've been trying to plow through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Days to Faster Reading: Jump-Start Your Reading Skills with Speed reading review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Fast read, refresher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 1: Lessons 1–10 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    This is going to be short and sweet, because most of this is not actually a book to read. Well, except for the beginning pages in which the author explains how and why the developed strategies came about. -- the author was an educator but, when trying to teach her own kid how to read, she discovered what so a lot of of us go through with our first child.Her adjustment to her fresh reality, though, is what sets her apart from the rest of us and is responsible for 'Learning eggs."I believe every parent would benefit by getting "Reading Eggs Box Set 1" and using it in conjunction with the references that this book is designed to.And the children? They will owe a debt of gratitude to the author, for reading is that one skill that frees a kid and begins to germinate their quest for knowledge. I saw it in both of my sons and vaguely recall that result on me as a child. Reading is a TOM LINEFive stars out of five.I am striving to produce reviews that support you search books that you want, or avoid books that you want to avoid. With your help, my improvement will support you and me improve book reviews on Amazon. Together, you and I can build a amazing customer review process that helps everybody. Will you join me? It is people such as you who have helped me improve over the years. I'm still learning, and I have a amazing deal yet to learn. With your help, I'll improve every request: Be respectful and courteous in your comments and emails to me. I will do likewise with ank you so much for indicating if this review helped you, or for your comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 1: Lessons 1–10 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    My son has been very responsive to the reading eggs program and this was a amazing addition to his lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 1: Lessons 1–10 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    I started using the reading eggs application and now I have everything they’ve released and all 3 of my children use it daily for homeschool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 1: Lessons 1–10 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    Amazing deal and use with tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 1: Lessons 1–10 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    It runs smoothly on my grandson's Amazon Fire HD 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 3: Lessons 21–30 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Amazing for my homeschooling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: read faster! review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Amazing app. The developers understand the importance and power of the subconscious mind. Strong exercises!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Reading: read faster! review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    After receiving email stating they take audio recordings from my phone I will not be using this app. Regardless of what laws they are abiding by, having random recordings taken is a large private intrusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    PRIVACY INVASION APP. PHONZY RECORDS AUDIO WHOLE TIME APP IS OPEN. NOT JUST WHEN RECORD IS PRESSED. WORTHLESS APP OTHERWISE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Android game does nothing after the first 2 plays. Plus I hate how if the sentence is read wrong is not its not corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Downloaded and made an account, completed setup, tried logging in and would not allow me. Even created sure I had the right password. Really disappointed, please fix and I will redo my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    I was writing the username for my small sister and I also filled the age thing out too but when I pressed check, it didn't do anything. I tried it again and I turned it off and on. But didn't work! It was so frustratrating! So I couldn't even obtain on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    After play is pushed Phonzy doesn't do anything. Just stands there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    after hitting play button nothing happens. only phonzy standing. useless! im using samsung note8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Useless. Couldnt even begin to start with after creating membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It's a amazing concept except my daughter kept getting the sentence wrong and it still said she got it right and allow her move on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Disappointed. Won't allow me past make a user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    All I got was phonzy standing there no where to go didn't know what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Will not let you finish the set up properly will not allow you passed making a user name for the kid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    mostly the application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    We never could obtain the application to begin after being installed. My grandson was looking forward to learning with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    The android game doesn't work well no explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Doesn't begin says http error can't search secure browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    This guy does nothing after I push play... just rolling his eyes. Samsung galaxy s9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Too much sign up and doesnt teach. Just displays sentences. For those who can read already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It doesn't work. It says that there is an internal error and won't allow me accept and log in. Please fix for my child was excited for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It worked only the first time when I registered, and then I got the internal error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Unknown http¿? Whatever that means ....I can't obtain in even though they sent a notification to my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It wish play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    This is terrible. It reads the sentence out loud. And you can say whatever you wish and the guy says yay...? Not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Doesn't encourage reading, just says a sentence and has your kid repeat. Even if they say something totally different, the creature says yay and moves on. No parent feedback on possible speech problems like the description would lead you to believe. The parent section only pops up the TOS with no method to accept and move on. I place up with this application despite all its flaws simply because my 4yo loved the small monster. Today, after about a week of using the application daily, it has stopped working. The narrator asks Phonzy if he's ready, as usual, and then nothing happens. I can only assume it's because she's done all the sentences, but she's heartbroken that she can't "read" (using the term extremely loosely) with Phonzy any more. It should at least let them to redo if they've finished, or even tell them they've done all the lessons instead of presenting them with Phonzy standing in an empty room doing absolutely nothing! And now it looks like I'm stuck downloading one of the other apps just so she can visit her creature friend, even though I'm sure that they'll be just as lousy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Yes it does say the sentence, but gives the kid the possibility to hear themselves reading.. And practicing words... I really like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonzy: Reading Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Won't begin

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter