Read selene icon pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all selene icon pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Really special icon pack. And i really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    These icons look fantastic! Amazing work as always by One4Studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Definitely an eye catching icon pack. Hold up Sir!β™₯️

    0  


    Add your opinion on selene icon pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    A very special icon pack.. Definitely worth it. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Worth every penny !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    One of the best icon pack. Finally something various is various here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    This is now my fresh favourite icon package πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Amazing icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Amazing iconpack πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Colourful glyphs on top of a white squircle background, where can I obtain it from?? Oh yeah, that's right... One4Studio has it! They're the Picasso of icon package creative and that's not an exaggeration. If you are serious about having a amazing looking homescreen setup then this is the package for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    I have always preferred circular icons over squircle but Selene managed to drift me away from circular to squircle; and now I don't wish to switch. Vivid colors with soft-hued translucent shades create these so simple on the eyes, and this works flawlessly on both light and dark wallpapers; unbelievable work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    A Worthy and a must have... Soothing and eye catching icon pack... Kudos to the developer ✌️πŸ₯° Cheers!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    One of the best looking icon package with special style ,Calm & Light,luv it. Amazing work By Dev❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    One of the Best out there.. Loving it so far. Thanks dev for creating such a attractive package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    I have fallen in love with this sunning icons . These are too amazing . Thank you desinger making such extraordinary icons.😍😍😍✌️✌️✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Every penny worth it! Vuk's work never disappoint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Again, attractive icons as always! Love the fresh translucent shades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    y icon package πŸ₯° !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    As usual, awesome work, Appreciate your hard work πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Just love these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Amoled screen + Selene =πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    The application includes beautifully designed icons. Hoping for a dark version. But if you need some phenomenal icons, look no further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    love this icon set. the blur result is amazing. I really sincerely hope there's a dark ver of these icons to come sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    If I need an icon pack, I know where to look for. Yes, you got it right, One4Studio it is. I have been awaiting a release for this for so long now, and finally it is here. The icons are astonishingly beautiful. Congrats Vuk, on creating another marvelous icon pack. Loving the fresh design language. Also, best birthday bonus ever. Thank you. Update: Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Anything from this developer is totally worth your cash πŸ™Œ Beautifully crafted icons , with regular updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Thanks you for these attractive icons. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Awsome icon package , can't wait to use them..😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    This icon package is one of the my favourite icon package the icon are beautifully designed i really appreciate the developer for making this attractive icon package it is absolutely worth to buy this icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Perfect icon package 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Awesome icons πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Another amazing icon package from One4Studio! Love the white squircle with colourful icon. Subtle yet gorgeous. And unbelievable coverage of my apps. Can't go wrong with One4!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Mistakenly I pressed back button while select mail application to request icon, now I can't πŸ₯²

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    This would be 5 stars easily if there were more icons. Currently my fav light icon package - hope you make more!βœ… Highly recommend πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Clean and Lovely . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Yet another fabulous icon package from a professional artist. I'm getting tired of purchasing them allπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Really Attractive & Dope Looking Icons 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Amazing icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Just loving it. The colors chosen to make are awesome, even the cover icons for non supported apps are best. Dev, You did a amazing job and really Thanks for creating these icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Yet another brilliant icon package from one of my fav dev.. Looks unbelievable β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Attractive Icons to create your home screen setup look awesome. All icons beautifully designed. A must have package in your collection of Icon packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    This is your best yet! The result is brilliantly executed! The detail is gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Just love the icon package 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Looking Amazing icons package ever πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Dope looking icons bro 😍 You did a amazing job as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Attractive Icons ❀️ Hold up the Amazing Work ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Awesome icons as always πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    Just Amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selene Icon Pack [App]  2021-1-19 21:35

    As always love the devs work as much as I did on their other icon packs, attractive and minimal icons with kinda glossy feel, makes up for an awesome experience. Though I will say that the icons that haven't been worked on may look out of the place, but other than that I'll recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Attractive Icon Pack, Recommended to me by my husband and now my aged htc looks honestly amazing. Well worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Works extremely well, easily creating quality icons. The fresh ver two is a amazing upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    it would be for someone else who really likes to experiment around with their icons on their phone between a rock and a hard put is where I was stuck and I ended up choosing the other icon thing but I will always come back to this one I'ma switch lanes here and there lol & to the maker thanks a bunch and hold up amazing work πŸ’œπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This is my favorite application for icon customization. The only downside is that, for some reason, it wont change my calendar app's appearance. It's a small irritating whenever i see it. Otherwise this a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This is one of the coolest apps ever. All my apps are themed. I created a Tron style icon package that's beautiful. But I hate how picking colors by wallpaper doesn't allow you select any one individual color from the pallet. I also [email protected]#$%! had some example icon themes preinstalled so you could see how they are made, to support inspire people and develop a better understanding of how the application works. Still, this is amazing! Looking forward to updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This application is amazing for building your own icons the method you wish them to look, but I think there are two major limitations: 1 - You can't customize an individual icon's image, you can only apply a blanket transform to all application icons. And 2 - it uses the system's adaptive icons as a base. So on my Samsung device for example, if I create my icons colourful and circular, Google apps will still end up with a whitish squircle inside the colourful cirle which looks off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This was working wonderfully, but it appears that it's currently not working. I can no longer apply the icons on my Galaxy Note 9. I'm not sure what hapoened. It was working a few days ago. I'm hoping this will obtain fixed soon. I do love the application and want I could give it more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Its very amazing application to customized icons of your mobile phone. BUT not working in OnePlus launcher. Please add it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    l accidentally found this app. After several hours playing with it , now l love it. The best icon package maker in the market, simple to learn, understand and to use it. You got to be a bit creative to make a amazing looking ank you very much admin for developing this lovely app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    No obvious method to edit icons of existing apps. Still searching. No obvious method to quit app. Have to bring up Android device window list and slay it that way. Should probably use 'press back button 2x to explain' which is famous in a lot of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    The mounts of cash I could have saved with this application on custom icons ,Ive purchased ,this application is the bomb able to customized your icons to match your theme of your wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    It's stuck on exporting the icon package for 1 hour now. Tried another 2 times. The same result. Can I obtain some support please. On the first install worked fine. After I made a 2nd icon package I have the export issue. One Plus 5T with Nova.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Best of the bests. I was able to make icons which i always wanted. Thank you very much fir this amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Wont allow me place my own wallpaper photo in the icon to match the rest of my theme. Was excited to test this too cause i like making my own themes but so very disappointed in this application cause it doesn't do what it says it does. Uninstalling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Genius. Haven't seen application so amazing for a long long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Nifty but can't import other icons. Keeps giving an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Amazing app! Please fix the import icon package issue, and wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Application would be excellent if icon packs worked in sidebar apps like Switch Swiftly and a lot of other non-homelauncher apps I've tried this with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack, S10 Icon Pack [App]  2020-6-13 13:34

    incomplete icons just adds a white bubble around everything not impressed uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack, S10 Icon Pack [App]  2020-6-13 13:34

    Awesome icon package πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Number 1 icon package in play shop 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    10/10! Best icon Package out! I saw the Samsung Galaxy S9 Ad on TV and I really feel like I have the fresh S9!! Highly Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This icon package allows us to adapt our icons to suit however we have our homescreen set up. No other icon package can compete with how adaptable this is IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Brilliant if you play with the various options you can create some special icons only thing i dont like is you have to pay for some of the various premium options separately rather than a singel payment and you obtain them all so it works out expensive, also is there a method to create it work with one UI so I can use my tabs6 built-in launcher? That I would be willing to pay for Samsung are idiots for not including their theme shop on their tablets I prefer not to use launchers where possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This application is awesome. I was looking for a method to have just all white icons, and this did it with no problem at all. The only small thing I would want for is the calendar application icon displaying the date instead of the generic icon, but I'm not sure that's even possible. So 5 stars either way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Rated 3.7!?? WHY!?! This application is the Greatest! One of my all time favorites- any type, any category, free or paid, Android device or Apple, PC or mac, or whatever, it's fantastic! Why why why isn't it rated higher!??! I've never found any issues AT ALL! Download this application now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Not an actual icon package creator! All you do is you basically make template that is applied on all icons, you can just edit the background of application icons, which I can do faster and simpler though my launcher (Customizable Pixel Launcher) and edit lighting and, if you buy that specific package (for 3.99) you can also add certain textures to application background. Not very poor if you just wish to create all you icons green or something like that. The issue is that the application claims to be something it isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Finally the ability to create minimal and consistent icons for ALL apps. Simple and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Best icon package on the application store, Only icon customizer that covers all apps installed on your phone, even updates when you install a fresh one. I love this app, I have tried countless custom icon packs, all large download size and they only cover the famous apps. This ones little and does it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Amazing application I just didnt wish to take any chances with items you cant remove and yeah. Also you cant import photos to customize apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Why does this! application have only 3.8 stars? Just goes to present that you cant go by that. My only problem is that im not sure what i need to do for it to acknowledge that i have paid for features on a fresh device! Other then that… solid application dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Amazing! The find for icon packs is over. Totally worth the money. We'll done....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Don't waste your cash on this. You can only alter the least necessary icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This app is nothing but straight-up AWESOMENESS 😎! Amazing app,love making my own icons to fit my screen and you have given all of us the possibility to do just that,and i wish to say thank you for such a solid and well thought out application,5***** amazing job guysπŸ¦“πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Best customization application for home screen. It lacks some features for icon pack, which I want they place on the update, but for now I am happy for this application and give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Interface is great, but doesn't work with KISS Launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Needs more shapes, please add triangle. Would like to create pine tree shaped icons and that would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Alright, but add an option to change the logo for various apps and to add gradient backgrounds and logos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    i read the reviews and it seemed amazing but you have to pay for EVERYTHING! totally wouldnt recommend downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Amazing for creating custom icon theme but it lacks for transparent background fill color option. Could you please add this option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack, S10 Icon Pack [App]  2020-6-13 13:34

    The best One UI icon package in Play Store, love it, recommand it.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack, S10 Icon Pack [App]  2020-6-13 13:34

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Deffinetly the best One UI icon package out there. I have spent cash on others and none come close to the quality of this one! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Such a amazing icon package with HD icons and Works beautifully with Nova launcher. I have the full Samsung Galaxy S9 experience on my phone!! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    With Intelligent Launcher 5, discovering this app was a amazing theming way for a customization maniac like me. The 2.0 modernize created it better than before. The Library of community-made icon packs gives me ideas and possibilities I have not explored yet or is outside my current theme. This is a job well done. One issue though, I have no idea what the [ Report ] aims for, but it has no confirmation prompt. So, just accidentally tapping it may lead to wasted time and confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Just updated to v2.0 build 008. A unbelievable update. This application is so much fun to play around with. With a small imagination you can make some beautiful cool looking icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This is a brilliant app. It works so well on my Razer Phone 2 running Pie. Not sure why it has a low rating? Please don't stop development. The only feature I would like to see is the ability to import other icon styles. I would love to see something like this for the fast settings icons as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Very amazing application to customize all of the icons on your phone or smartphone at the same time. I have noticed that some shadowing and the glow features don't present up on the finished icons once exported and installed. The look of the icons while customizing in the application doesn't match the icons exactly on my home screen/app drawer and i am hoping this bug will be fixed eventually. Very satisfied with this application overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Amazing application for private use! Love the customization. Hoping for more in the future. Only bug is some application like facebook, the icon does not centralize like other. Had to reduce another star because each time I install fresh apps, I have to export and install the icon again. Otherwise, the fresh apps wont use the exported icon. Anyway, Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Love this application but I think it could for textures and method to just use the texture around the icon or background but not the whole icon or background and have the ability to create folder icons and application drawer icons too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Only makes icons with chameleon logo, ST, or camera looking thing. Choose background provides no options to do that. I want I could use a certain photo or wallpaper as actual background and then wish to add logo in front. would be nice if it gave you option to use original icon and then modify that. color picker offers very small variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    when you go to select a logo from your phone nothing happens and you cant select it. it just stays on the defult logo. I downloaded the application to change the colour of existing icons so this glitch makes it useless for my purposes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386