Read self healing course reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all self healing course reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    this book has opened my eyes to alot things and even a different perspective as how i see myself and who i aspire to be even better. Thanks for writing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    it may help me cuz I'm suffering through this kinds of situations..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    It is so awesome! love it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on self healing course or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    That is a wow wee experience?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    this is truly an exceptional app! I'm going to try and "heal" myself. thank you! sincerely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    Undoubtedly 1 of the best apps available. It's what life is all about. Those who get it walk among us as angels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    I believe this is a more appropriate way of getting some one to healing process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    Life saver, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    This self healing course is as accurate as can be . we are all here for a purpose and that purpose is that we live our own lives not to live our lives through others ! reading all chapters of this self healing course I am honestly speaking of true words that I myself Janet Ross does actually know who I really am.. I found myself in all chapters of this self healing course as I am a honest person, I speak the truth , I am kind genenerous and forgiving I help the needy , I AM ME !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    I am so happy and grateful to come across this life changing app. Thank you so much, the just opened my mind to a lot of things i take for granted. It has helped me to started of how put what i read into practical use. God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    Very good app I would give it six stars if it was possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    Very helpful at the position in life I am in at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    helpful app with lots of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    Going To Use It Now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    Love this self healing app so much! It's been working to help me heal my body as it's been helping to heal my mind first. Just wish there was an option to listen to the content in the chapters as opposed to have to sit down and read it all as my "sit down time" is limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    EVERYONE needs to read this book! Very helpful. Glad I stumbled upon it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    beuaty full healing for soul mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    calling lifa a catastrophe was inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    Extremely easy and very helpful for my self esteem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    information helpful. Glitches my texts too zoomed couldnt read bc it wouldnt unzoom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    great greatest app so inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    I just read the introdution, from here I got the meat of this book. It must be excellent for self healing, which I badly need. Congrats to the author of the book and this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    This book is superb especially on the topic FORGIVENESS. Is a must to read book . I am Dr Emmanuel Asiedu from Ghana Kumasi .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    I couldn't sleep. I read this when i needed to gain more strength to make it through. I wanted to show more self love and comfort for my heart and soul. I am grateful for this discovery..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    it's just that everything that has been said is a potential just for positive growth and a lenthe good healing thank you for the wise advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    i liked the reviews given by the previous users. i hope to benefit from the the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    Outstanding! Short and at subject. Thank you very much. All the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    very interesting and straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    definitely worth telling friends who are on the path of self discovery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    this app is very nice thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    i like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    This is a good self healing experience the knowledge that they are talking is important food for a positive health way to live with league's future πŸ‘ΈπŸ€΄πŸŒπŸ’―βœ”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    This app was wonderful. It gave me really good feelings. I especially liked the forgiveness chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    This app is absolutely great as well as convenient for anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Healing Course [App]  7/19/2019 8:8

    this is really life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    was a very helpful hypnosis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Love this app. Used it during recovery from major surgery and made amazing progress. Often still use it for relaxation and general wellbeing. Usually fall asleep listening to it! Edited 2019 - I am unable to access my healing hypnosis now - please contact me so this can be corrected. Many thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Best app .....relaxing and task oriented. I love the direct approach to achieve my goals and the subliminal supprt it offers. A must get app for many life issues. I have been using this for years and it continues to amaze (3-2019).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I have tried most medicinal treatments for my pain. Using this has provided me with some relief which is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Why do we have to give permission for,the app to use our pictures and stuff?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Excellent n Peaceful n Relaxing. Thanks a lot for this wonderful request is that the playlist function isn't working. Please fix it anQ very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Often use it with headaches. Helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    It's really nice application, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Amazing! Fall asleep every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Darren Marks is fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Very nice way to end the day after prayer. Usually use it after a physical taxing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Sends me into deep relaxation every time and now that I've been using it for quite a while I can call it to mind to relax without the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    5 stars! 😴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    It is very helpful, & his voice is at the right frequency for me to relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Calming makes me feel better every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    It worked for me. Your milage may vary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I have been using a variety of their hypnosis products for quite some time. While I like them all, this one is by far the best!! I can actually feel my body fighting off anything bad. It's the only thing that really helps with my migraines (which is astonishing)!!! Keep up the great work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Darren Marks hypnosis, and the routines in this app in particular, are amazing. I can feel the healing energy moving in my body and can feel my muscles relaxing in line with his recording. this has been very helfpul for me some nights when cramps and tension in my back have prevented me from sleeping, and this helps me to get to sleep and stay asleep. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I've downloaded several of darren's apps and I have to say they are very good and more to the point effective. I was initially sceptical about hypnosis but I'm definitely impressed with the results. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Cant uninstall this app.. never used it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Very calming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    App opens, downloads, then stops. shame because it really looks a useful app. I hope this can be fixed. REVISED! New update has fixed this problem Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Puts me to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Not healing for me personally, but not terrible either. If you're a burn victim, this is likely not the best choice for you as he uses a fire story that might work well for some, or even most, but not for all. Otherwise, ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Darren marks is my sandman:) every night i slip off to a happier place under his instruction;who needs psychotherapy? Plus the accent is y;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Believe it or Not This works amazing and wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Good app. Just wish I could move it or the audio files to the SD card. No reason why there can't be a setup to choose to download and use the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    This app is great! Works on my g2X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Very happy with my old versions. Since the last update the apps will not open. Upset because I really enjoyed all the apps and frequently listened to them. Now not so happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Very relaxing. Take it a little shower so people have time to set phone down and all. The beginning of relax completely has enough time. Like that. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Darren is a brilliant guide through a session of healing white light,for disease, pain, or injury. Connect with your inner healing powers. Soothing voice, super production, & positive reinforcement on all levels, the apps will change your life as you simply relax or sleep. These are the only ones set up to allow you to sleep after or wake up, & can be looped for an even more powerful session. SUGGEST an app for dealing with CHRONIC PAIN, add PLAYLIST ability to customize multiple apps sessions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I have suffered from severe back pain for a number of years. I visited doctors, neuro-surgeons, and physiotherapists for years, but nothing really helped. At times I even had to spend a day or two in bed with excruciating pain. I started using this App after downloading another which I found to work exceptionally. After two weeks of listening to the App daily, I am finding relief from my persistent back pain. I am now having almost painless nights, can sleep well, and wake up well :) I am also able to do things I had stopped doing years ago without getting a recurring back β€˜crisis’. In a couple of weeks I am feeling much better than I was before, after years of medication. I highly recommend the App. It works amazingly well for me. Really exceptional. Thank you Darren.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I just started using this app after downloading two others and I am finding some relief for my unrelenting back pain. I know it will be a long process for me and this like other modalities is no quick fix but I will faithfully continue on using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Very nice voice, clear commands n two voices talking simultaneously screw up the Brain n it gives up n starts to relax. Best for afternoon power nap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    The hypnosis on this app is brilliant, but every time I listen to one track it stops working. I get a notification on the app saying file corrupt please download again, which I do, and then get the same message next time. I use this to help me sleep due to chronic pain and if anyone knows how to fix it I would be very grateful I paid for it and can't use it when I need it. I would rate this a 5+ if I could get it fixed. I tried deleting it and reinstalling but it didn't help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I never believed in hypnosis but I have become completely addicted to this ap!! Truly works the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Works great - Best Medicine I have ever taken He really cares, He helped me with technical issues as well 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    This is a great meditation and/or relaxation program but it's certainly not hypnosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Relaxing voice. Great ap. I love it to pieces β™‘β™‘β™‘ Samsung Galaxy S3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    A wonderful relaxing session. You won't be disappointed if you snap this up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Amazing! Use it everyday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Works brilliantly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I have used apps from Darren Marks for years. They help with my anxieties tremendously. The imagery in this one particularly is my favorite. And Darren's voice is very soothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Hypnosis is the key to re-programming the mind!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Amazing voice. Exceptional storyline. Search no more....you have found the Master.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I have used this app for years to help me sleep. Never fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Darren's healing hypnosis is very good. Feel it works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Great app. Love it best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I use it for me and my kids. We love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Helps me sleep. Feel rested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I enjoy using the app each evening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I used this app for a recurrent and episodic medical condition. After its use, my healing time was literally cut in half!! I believe that provide the needed relaxation in order for me to allow my body to heal. Thank you! It's now almost 2020 and app still helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Works really well for me and my MS . Still going strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    Great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    New to this hypnotist...very impressed and satisfied. Induction is fast n works well. Very gd messages as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing – Self Love Hypnosis [App]  2/10/2021 7:37

    I love this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386