Read self hypnosis spend less money hypnotherapy cd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all self hypnosis spend less money hypnotherapy cd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Hypnosis Spend Less Money Hypnotherapy CD []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Perfect self-hypnosis audio CD - It really helped me a lot! – It truly helped me with my shopping addiction -I truly feel I have all that I need and I don't need to happiness after several listening to this CD. Rachael Eccles has a amazing voice and she does an perfect job with the material!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Teeth Grinding (Overcome Bruxism) 3 Track Self Hypnosis, Hypnotherapy CD []  2020-5-21 18:50

    It's helping, and I am grateful that the product exists as there are very few self-hypnosis cds out there on this topic. However, she does not mention relaxing your jaw and not clenching or grinding until very late in the track. I think it would be more beneficial if it came in earlier and was repeated a lot of more times over the course of the track. Having 3 various tracks: one for wake, one for sleep, and one fore when you are in a hurry is very nice though. Kudos to her for that brainstorm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Teeth Grinding (Overcome Bruxism) 3 Track Self Hypnosis, Hypnotherapy CD []  2020-5-21 18:50

    This was helpful for my jaw clenching at night. I listened to it every night for 30 days and now still use it on and off as it is very relaxing and I generally fall asleep to it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on self hypnosis spend less money hypnotherapy cd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Teeth Grinding (Overcome Bruxism) 3 Track Self Hypnosis, Hypnotherapy CD []  2020-5-21 18:50

    I'v been using this CD at bedtime. Rachael Eccles has a very soft, relaxing voice and sometimes I fall asleep before the CD is finished. Other times I stay awake but her voice becomes so and quiet that it's hard for me to hear the whole notice she's trying to say. Perhaps it's my ipod volume that needs adjusting. Overall it seems like a amazing hypnosis tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deal With And Overcome Depression Self Hypnosis CD / MP3 and APP (3 IN 1 PURCHASE!) - Hypnotherapy CD Natural Treatment for Depression []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Amazing for relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deal With And Overcome Depression Self Hypnosis CD / MP3 and APP (3 IN 1 PURCHASE!) - Hypnotherapy CD Natural Treatment for Depression []  2020-5-21 18:50

    I also owe my happiness to this CD by Tag Bowden. It along with the Obtain Motivated CD by him, I am finally living again. He helped me climb up out of a deep dark hole and begin living after losing my husband and two brothers all at once. I do so highly recommend trying his CDs. They sure have worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deal With And Overcome Depression Self Hypnosis CD / MP3 and APP (3 IN 1 PURCHASE!) - Hypnotherapy CD Natural Treatment for Depression []  2020-5-21 18:50

    I listened once so far, and it is quite good.I plan to use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deal With And Overcome Depression Self Hypnosis CD / MP3 and APP (3 IN 1 PURCHASE!) - Hypnotherapy CD Natural Treatment for Depression []  2020-5-21 18:50

    MARK IS FANTASTIC HYPNOTHERAPIST BUT BEWARE OF DEFECTIVE CDS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deal With And Overcome Depression Self Hypnosis CD / MP3 and APP (3 IN 1 PURCHASE!) - Hypnotherapy CD Natural Treatment for Depression []  2020-5-21 18:50

    The person talking has an annoying voice. Not sure how this CD works on depression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deal With And Overcome Depression Self Hypnosis CD / MP3 and APP (3 IN 1 PURCHASE!) - Hypnotherapy CD Natural Treatment for Depression []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Wonderful says it much too mildly. I have suffered from Major Depressive Disorder for a lot of years, most severely during the past fifteen years. I tried psychiatrists, psychologists, counseling sessions, numerous various antidepressants, self-help CDs - you name it - and nothing helped to create the incredible, indescribable sadness I felt every day obtain better. I decided to test once more, because I couldn't bear the thought of living the rest of my life like that. I happened to search Tag Bowden's "How To Deal With and Overcome Depression" CD, and bought it. After two nights of listening to Mark, I awoke feeling differently. I can't place it into words, other than to say that it was like climbing out of the darkest hole and beginning to see a tip of golden light at the end of the tunnel. To me, his CD is akin to a miracle, and I will listen to it every night - for the rest of my life! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Mark! I highly recommend this to anyone who suffers from any type of Depression.I would never have believed that anything could have helped me. Tag Bowden has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deal With And Overcome Depression Self Hypnosis CD / MP3 and APP (3 IN 1 PURCHASE!) - Hypnotherapy CD Natural Treatment for Depression []  2020-5-21 18:50

    This CD is simple to understand and is really helping with my depression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deal With And Overcome Depression Self Hypnosis CD / MP3 and APP (3 IN 1 PURCHASE!) - Hypnotherapy CD Natural Treatment for Depression []  2020-5-21 18:50

    This CD for overcoming depression is absolutely WONDERFUL! Tag Bowden place this together so that he explains WHY we suffer from depression before he goes into the hypnosis phase. I have been to a hypnotist in my area, and $150. for one session. The hypnotist wanted me to go for 2 more sessions only after 4 days, and beautiful much instructed me on how I should go to group meetings, and also gave me a CD to listen to for at least 60 days. Now, for me, $150. is a lot of on a stringent budget. I was told that if I did not go back, she would close my case. So, I told her, I guess that is what she should do then. I then searched on Amazon for these CDs. I bought 3 because I do suffer from some depression as I need to lose weight and have several surgeries done. I figured this would support in conjunction with the other 2 CDs I chose for binge eating, and sugar cravings.I listened to my CDs before I actually used them for the purpose they were meant for. I was totally impressed with the method Tag place them together. It helps you to understand WHY you experience what you do. Then, I loved that he had a day version, and a night version. He explains that the more you listen to them, the more they will support you. You are actually re-training your brain to think properly for your situation. I can tell you that I am feeling so much better. I have a method to go, but I am not weeping all the time, I wish to obtain moving as much as I possibly can. The cost is far less than I would have to see a counselor, and a hypnotist in her setting. I could go on and on, but you have to know what you are looking for, not expect miracles, and begin on a journey to change your method of dealing with everything. This CD in conjunction with the other 2 , is really making me feel like I am in control of my destiny. It is not an overnight miracle, you have to work at anything in life, but it is like a mate that is holding your hand and guiding you through a tunnel in which you cannot see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deal With And Overcome Depression Self Hypnosis CD / MP3 and APP (3 IN 1 PURCHASE!) - Hypnotherapy CD Natural Treatment for Depression []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Changed my life. Everyone I know I tell about Mark. He’s amazing. Going to more from him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deal With And Overcome Depression Self Hypnosis CD / MP3 and APP (3 IN 1 PURCHASE!) - Hypnotherapy CD Natural Treatment for Depression []  2020-5-21 18:50

    This works! I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Self Esteem Hypnosis Bundle: Boost Your Confidence, Know Your Worth and Develop High Self Esteem with Hypnotherapy and Meditation []  2020-1-31 2:58

    This is a not good recording that just loops the worst electronic melody with hideous speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Self Esteem Hypnosis Bundle: Boost Your Confidence, Know Your Worth and Develop High Self Esteem with Hypnotherapy and Meditation []  2020-1-31 2:58

    I've been using this audiobook everyday for over a month and it is making a difference in a multitude of small, cumulative ways. First I started thinking, "I deserve better than this," and not being sucked into other people's ideas about me. I've been better at standing my ground and at doing it in ways that aren't confrontational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reframing Hypnotherapy: Evidence-Based Techniques for Your Next Hypnosis Session []  2020-2-2 0:22

    From the moment I started reading Richard Nongard's & Kelley T. Wood's book, Reframing Hypnotherapy, I couldn't place it down. As a Medical Hypnotherapist and Marriage & Family Therapist who has taught a lot of of these concepts with both Nongard & Woods, I found their approach to be refreshing and a valuable review for r someone who is unfamiliar with the concepts presented in this book, Reframing Hypnotherapy will enhance and finesse their skills to the next level. This book is clearly written with scripts and practical examples for cutting edge framing Hypnotherapy is a must read for all hypnotherapists and anyone wanting to augment their skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reframing Hypnotherapy: Evidence-Based Techniques for Your Next Hypnosis Session []  2020-2-2 0:22

    Received this book during a hypnosis training and I am so grateful I did! The info and layout was exact what I needed. It is a unbelievable Go To

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Minimalist Budget: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Amazing book. Practical, well written, and simple to read. Packed full of advice, hints and ideas. Long list of resources in the back. Anyone could benefit from reading this book! Contains case studies and a weekly planner to change your life. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Minimalist Budget: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I only took one helpful piece of tip from this book; which is why I gave it three stars instead of two. To view your life as a budget of time and not always by the dollar amount. Other than that this book read like just different essays of opinions. I was hoping for a chart or some sort of structure to follow as to how to budget. Instead this book offered opinions which were somewhat absurd like "switch to tea instead of coffee to save money" or "don't organic it's a waste of money". Plus this book, is very short. It says it's 96 pages but It's huge print gives it the idea it's longer but it's most likely only 30 pages long if it was printed like a typical book is printed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Minimalist Budget: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    When I purchased this book, I was hoping for a substantial discussion on minimalist living and budgeting. Instead, I received a book that read more like a blog, with short paragraphs based on opinion. While I agree with the author's premise of adopting a holistic budget (one in which we take inventory of our values, time, and resources, in addition to money), I want he had taken this discussion to a higher level by substantiating it with research and evidence. I also noticed this book has quite a few punctuation errors and grammatical errors, which indicates it wasn't edited properly. Aside from a well-designed cover, I am rather disappointed with this purchase. For anyone looking for a practical book on budgeting, I would recommend Dave Ramsey's Complete Tutorial to Money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Minimalist Budget: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    The Minimalist budget was a terrific book. If you are looking for proven tactics that can support you to save money, spend less, and build more income through casual - daily activities, then this book is just right for you. It was an simple read, super easy and understandable, and helped me out a ton. So satisfied I purchased this book. Highly recommended. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Minimalist Budget: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Encourages looking at your budget from a totally various perspective. I really gained a lot from reading it. Thinking about what I'm spending my on and why, not just how much can I cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reframing Hypnotherapy: Evidence-Based Techniques for Your Next Hypnosis Session []  2020-2-2 0:22

    Amazing resource written by a skilled and experienced practitioner with the credentials to back it up. It is written in a practical manner and with Dr. Nongard's trademark humor. His co author (Kelly Woods) adds valuable vers a wide range of subjects including Contextual Hypnotherapy, Relational Frame Therapy, ACT Therapy Solutions, MBSR, and the use of Metaphor. Provides a amazing basis for further in depth research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Minimalist Budget: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I am frankly baffled that this book has such a high rating. The book is more like a pamphlet than a book. It is written in size 18 point font and is mostly bullet points. The formatting is poor and unprofessional. The info is extremely primary (keep in mind that I am a latest college graduate who is relatively fresh to the "real" world...EVEN I thought it was wildly basic). It looks like a college-freshman econ major wrote and bound this book for a term project. It was so disappointing. If you are looking for a book with substance than I recommend not wasting your here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Minimalist Budget: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This is a amazing book for those interested in the minimalist method of living. I have read other minimalist books and this really compliments them well. Anyone looking to simplify their lives and budget will benefit from reading as much as possible on books like The Minimalist Budget. I liked the the information was clear and concise and overall I really enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Minimalist Budget: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This is a amazing book that looks deep into the relationship between and happiness. It gets a bit philosophical when addressing the need to spend and ones life purpose. The author also provides some amazing hints on how to save and taking on a minimalist life style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Minimalist Budget: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I love the overall notice of this ’s definitely not just another cut-and-save type of book. Don’t obtain me wrong, as I’m sure a lot of others can attest to, it does deliver a wealth of very solid tip on how to create drastic changes in your spending habits and provide amazing tip on how to save in an dozens of at is all very good, and the main reason I got this book initially, but above all that, it gave me so much more meal for thought that I could ever have anticipated. In actuality, the book ties all of the above into our own private psychology and our attitudes about money, possessions and the role they play in our lives.I learned a amazing a lot of things from this book, but the most valuable lesson I was presented, and in a lot of ways challenged with, all had to do with how I truly relate to e next time someone asks for some tip on this topic, I will definitely recommend them getting their hands on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Minimalist Budget: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book takes a true practical look at following a minimalist budget. I appreciated the hints and tip offered through the book and found the suggestions to be reasonable and do-able. It's not the excellent fit for everyone - but it has suggestions that can be beneficial for anyone who wants to tighten up their budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reframing Hypnotherapy: Evidence-Based Techniques for Your Next Hypnosis Session []  2020-2-2 0:22

    Omg! Unbelievable book! Simple to read, simple to understand, simple to place into practice! This book is to the point, loaded with facts, and is very insightful into the globe of hypnosis. It really helped me understand what is within the scope of practice for a hynpnotist. It answered a lot of questions at every turn of the page. Thoughtfully and enthusiastically written, with a high dose of professionalism! I appreciate the straight forwardness of this book, along with all of the evidence based research. Read it now! You’ll be a better hypnotist and therapist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reframing Hypnotherapy: Evidence-Based Techniques for Your Next Hypnosis Session []  2020-2-2 0:22

    As a practicing certified hypnotist with 18 plus years experience, I have read a lot of hypnosis books. It is my opinion this book by Richard Nongard is regarded as one of the top books every hypnotist/hypnotherapist should read. Richard is a highly regarded professional in the Hypnosis industry. This books speaks to his vast knowledge on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reframing Hypnotherapy: Evidence-Based Techniques for Your Next Hypnosis Session []  2020-2-2 0:22

    Unbelievable book. A must read for the hypnotherapist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind Changing Short Stories & Metaphors: For Hypnosis, Hypnotherapy & NLP: For Hypnosis, Hypnotherapy and NLP (Hypnotic suggestions and metaphors Book 2) []  2020-2-2 4:30

    Just what I was looking for! Very diverse and interesting stories which are ideal for hypnosis therapy. Well worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mind Changing Short Stories & Metaphors: For Hypnosis, Hypnotherapy & NLP: For Hypnosis, Hypnotherapy and NLP (Hypnotic suggestions and metaphors Book 2) []  2020-2-2 4:30

    I purchased this kindle book because I'm always looking for handy fresh metaphors for clients. And because it's enough to take a possibility on. Unfortunately the stories here are not useful. Compared with the NLP stories by Richard Bandler or the teaching tales by Milton Erickson (e.g. My Voice Will Go With You) these stories are quite simply poorly crafted and amateurishly written. I like to balance a review with something positive about the author's work but I search that very difficult here. This is simply not worth the $3.00 nor is it worth taking up zone on my Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Hypnosis (Idiot's Guides) []  2020-1-22 19:34

    A useful book that helps me in my quest for self betterment and self hypnosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Hypnosis (Idiot's Guides) []  2020-1-22 19:34

    Not impressed. In fact, not impressed with any type of hypnosis. I think it is method overrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss Self Hypnosis [App]  2020-5-11 13:20

    The voice on this recording is horrible... just created me agitated. Ill be asking for my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    It's a very nice app. This application is one of the few apps without ads. It's very easy and useful. But here's a point I want to improve -- I'm using the English ver (although I know chinese) and I noticed that there are some words not translated. Please do create sure all Chinese words are translated to English for others to use it. 你可以通过它进行快速记账,全方位观察数据统计报表,方便你分析钱都花在何处了。另外,你的记账数据都会保存同步在云端,百分百保证数据不丢失

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    No English version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    新版本加入英语很好,但请提供语言选项。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    不能选语言,不能以年的单位显示了吗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    很不错,用过的最好用的记账APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    希望可以增加不同分类的月平均消费就更好了!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    非常棒的记账软件,简洁方便。但是为何我在应用里和酷安上提的建议都没人理?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    很棒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    记账app该有的简洁👍 好用! 希望增加Outlook邮箱以及海外手机号支持… (另外手机号注册时发来的验证码中应用名叫钱记…?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    簡潔易用。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    等一个预算功能实装 建议信用卡添加当期应还

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    很干净的记账工具,要是对于白条和花呗可以设置按月分期还还就更好了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    Very nice app. Simple to use and no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    no ads and very easy ! amazing application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    Can add a online or web version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    when will the ios ver available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    过来給首富来个5星🤪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    非常好用 简洁明了 干干净净

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    简介好用。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    真心不错,我试了很多款别的,只有你这家的特别简约和多选择,特别人性化!ios几时推出?想介绍给我朋友们

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    很好用!製作很用心

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    希望能支持Gmail,其他邮箱相当于有监管,希望永久无广告 尤其是开屏广告,不像某app,累积了一定用户之后一堆一堆的广告,付费也能接受

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    好良心,好用。完全可以加入英文支持嘛,这么好的应用在国外也会很有竞争力的。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    界面很干净,希望能增加标签和不同账本的功能😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    Really useful and convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    Possible to add English language?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    請增加繁體中文界面,謝謝。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    唯一无付费无广告的记账app,光靠这一点就要感谢这个团队的付出!谢谢你们开发这个记账app。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    必须要给好评,特别好用,干净简洁。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    非常感谢。多人账本能否拥有?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    好用简洁高效,另外可否添加一个搜索功能?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    你们做了这么exciting的app你们家里人知道嘛~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    希望可以添加更多的年份 比如可以预先记录2020年的费用等等

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    Don't have english ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    Amazing to use..doesnt has advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    请允许用户将界面设置改为中文

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    希望能够在设定里手动设置语言

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    三无绿色产品好评,快开通会员收费,把钱拿去,好怕你们倒闭了。另外没法选择外币,比如美元怎么办。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    不错啊,能满足日常记账需求,希望增加币种

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    简洁明了,方便,加油作者。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    希望能添加其它货币以及加逗号好分别千万元。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    希望添加一个搜索的功能

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    突然间显示没有网络 无法同步 我删除了后再下载就无法登录了 请尽快解决这个问题 谢谢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    很简洁,期待Gmail注册

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    五星好评,拿走不谢。有备注功能,很贴心

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    界面清爽简洁,非常喜欢,如果可以把上一个月的余额数据自动引入到下一个月就更好了,加油!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    非常好的记账应用。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    很棒的记账app,界面很清爽,要是可以用指纹解锁就更好了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    3.1 is coming! And it has English version! How great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    Simple to use no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    There is no British English, but the date format is American English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    Rated From: CoolMarket Old Brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    look forward amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    目前没问题了,应该是同步出错,建议增加黑暗模式。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    超级好用!分类很方便

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    试用中,觉得不错

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    很棒很棒的app 无广告不坑钱 而且功能很齐全!我用过很多记账app 这个绝对是最满意的 非常良心的产品 真的超棒👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    简直是良心

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    软件真的很好用 但是希望能增加自动记录支付宝和微信消费的功能

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QianJi - Finance, Budgets, Money, Spend [App]  2020-3-29 13:40

    不支持海外Gmail 和马来西亚手机号吗?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386