Read sempre libera reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sempre libera reviews below or publish your opinion.

19 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sempre Sempre []  2020-1-18 23:31

    For all who have fun listening to Al Bano and Romina Power. I've Been working on collecting their unbelievable work together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sempre Sempre []  2020-1-18 23:31

    Very quality item, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sempre Sempre []  2020-1-18 23:31

    Romina and Al Bano - what a amazing pair. The songs on this CD are lively and passionate as is all their music.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sempre libera or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sempre Sempre []  2020-1-18 23:31

    I listened to this on tube and was hoping to search the Cd, As usual Amazon came through for me. I have visited Italy and love the language .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sempre Sempre []  2020-1-18 23:31

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cristo Libera app [App]  2018-2-17 21:9

    Pawer of God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libera Tu Cel Ya! [App]  2019-11-15 13:36

    Kk ck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Heard these small guys on a transpacific flight. Their small angelic voices kept me relaxed and helped me sleep during the journey, drowning out all of the background noise. Songs are beautifully arranged. There's a bit of fresh age items on this album which I'm not a large fan of. But the amazing songs are really amazing and more than create up for me having to occasionally hit the skip button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Of all the choirs that I listen to, Libera is not only the most uniquely attractive of them all, they have a harmony and "sound" incomparable to any other. This 2-cd set covers a lot of of their top performances and diversity of arrangements. Mr. Prizeman again demonstrates his chorale bonuses in orchestration and the sound so tailored to Libera. He composes and arranges scores specifically written for the boys ranges, which ordinarily can not be written for the usual choir voices. These boys are over the top - literally!! These CDs are absolutely their finest performances. Buy this set. You WILL smile and even tear up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Allow me tell you something about me. I LOVE drum step, reggae, rock, EDM, trance, hate polka (blah) and I tolerate choir. I will say that probably my favorite song ever is carol of the bells. Not so weird for me if you consider Trans Siberian Orchestra's version. One day, I was on youtube looking for other versions I might like and I discovered Libera's version. You ever watch those shows where somebody dies then comes back to life? Most of them talk about this melody they heard. Melody that was so amazing they can't explain it? Well, Prizeman must have died, figured out how heaven makes that music, came back to life and found a method to reproduce that sound through these young boys in that ver of carol of the bells. So, I HAD to the Christmas album and this one too, and a lot of of the songs here are spiked with that formula that Prizeman brought back from heaven. Just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    This melody is FANTASTIC! The glorious and emotional pieces are unbelievable to listen to. The boys' soaring yet delicate voices are bert Prizeman's compositions are also amazing, world-class works worthy of any choral or classical aficionado. His "Ave Maria" rivals Schubert's is raw emotion and stark e special style that Libera has developed is stunning and engaging. Not strictly choir melody and not typically popular, yet a fusion of both with accompanying instrumentals and professional production. The budding talent that these boys happily is deeply touching. "You Were There" regularly brings me to cannot search a better collection of famous choral works anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    I learned of this group almost by accident. The harmonies and the voices are truly angelic! Kudos to the directors. Also, this is a not for profit group, which makes it more palatable. For a group of youngsters, they sound amazing; and the melody is terrific. They are one of those groups that can just transport you to a put of no stress. This album is indeed a amazing entree into the melody of Libera. If you obtain a chance, view one of their live concerts online too--quite entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    After reading reviews and listening to the (somewhat disappointing) previews Amazon provides, I decided to this CD. Since I have problems with delayed gratification, I downloaded it from Amazon's MP3 store. I began listening right away and I can say that I was not disappointed in the slightest. The music, the harmonies, and the voices of these boys are absolutely stunning. I certainly do not have a favorite track, but would place "Do Not Stand" right up there. My grandpa, with whom I was very close, passed away over two years ago and I still search myself struggling with that loss. "Do Not Stand" seems like a private notice from him to me and I cherish ere are so a lot of attractive songs on this album. I have shared them with mates and family and they are jumping on the Libera bandwagon. I have a neighbor who heard me listening to them the other night. He texted me and asked who I was listening to because he said it sounded very 'soothing.' He's a more 'hip' type of person, muscley, drives a Lexus, has a HOT girlfriend and I was nervous to tell him who it was for fear of his response. He has since told me that he absolutely loves Libera and has added them to his Pandora bera is Latin for free. When I listen to them, that's exactly how I feel: Free. They are best listened to in quiet solitude with an perfect sound system and the volume up high. This truly helps to highten the ank you Libera, for what you have done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Several reviewers are more discriminating (adding precise detail and comparison) than I can be. However, I am one of a lot of people who have enjoyed a profoundly moving emotional experience from Libera's music. My adoration is further reinforced by online video clips of the boys being normal boys. Whenever kids perform in extraordinary ways, I grow concerned that perhaps adults are pushing them excessively. But I do not see any sign of that with Libera. Critically to me, Libera is a non-profit organization. I have purchased everything they produce as one method of supporting their extraordinary vocal talent, and to endorse the exemplary leadership of Mr. Prizeman. Of course, you can contribute financially to them directly without a chop going to the record label, bookseller or other middlemen, but a small commercial success can be helpful for them in the long run as ernal is a 2-CD set that more melody for about the same amount of zone in your CD collection, a feature helpful to me on long vehicle drives (actually, I take all of Libera's melody with me, but less fanatical people may want to choose one CD, and the double disk set is a winner). Also, the 2-CD set really does some of their best melody (again, I search all of it their best melody b/c I'm not that discriminating over degrees of heaven). This is one I give as a bonus and carry with me. If you're fresh to Libera, you cannot go wrong with Eternal. Whatever the details, these are ordinary boys performing extraordinarily attractive and moving music. The themes are religious/existential without evangelizing or castigating. The notice I feel invariably is that God loves even me and everything is really okay (and I'm not particularly religious). I cannot explain it, but for me the love in these songs is palpable. I'm glad to have it in my collection. Thank you, Libera!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Eternal is a unbelievable collection of Libera's more latest songs. If you are fresh to Libera, don't hesitate to this CD set -- it's a amazing value. I truly have fun listening to the Eternal CDs even though I now have four prior releases by Libera: Vision, Free, Luminosa and Libera. All the Libera boys seem to have the same love and passion for the special sound of Libera that Robert Prizeman does. Their sound seems to have a capacity to just totally surround you with peace, even in LA traffic. I am very grateful to be born in an age where we have the technology to preserve these attractive voices.I've also been having fun discovering other gifted treble voices of boys from the past who are now grown up. I've since bought some of their CDs and have been appropriately impressed, but I search that over 95% of the time, I reach for one of the Libera albums for listening pleasure. Even if you have most of other Libera CDs, if you're like me, you'll search yourself listening to Eternal the most, because it'll have a lot of of your favorites in one package. I also like the fresh songs in Eternal, "You Were There", "Sempiterna (Remix)" and "How Can I Hold from Singing", which is the best solo by Josh Madine yet, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    This melody touches the deepest corners of your soul. Stress peels off in multiple layers and exposes our hungry hearts. The purity of these voices is a bonus which I am thankful is being shared with anyone of us. The dozens of songs, either a capella or with background instrumentation was wisely chosen. I will treasure this double CD always. If there were a 10 star rating this would deserve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    I heard the boys sing on the telly and had to obtain it for my mum, who loves music. They sing magnificently, I know she will have fun it immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blu Gang e vissero per sempre felici e ammazzati [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Butch and Sundance, the Spaghetti Years. Blu Gang e vissero per sempre felici e ammazzati (The Short and Satisfied Life of the Brothers Blue) is directed by Marc Meyer (AKA: Luigi Bazzoni) and written by Augusto Caminito. It stars Guido Mannari, Tina Aumont, Antonio Falsi, Jack Palance, Maurizio Bonuglia, Paul Jabara and Guido Lollobrigida. Filmed in Technospes Color, with melody by Tony Renis and cinematography by Vittorio Storaro. Determined bank guard Hillman (Palance) pursues the bank robbing Brothers Blue across the years as they create merry hell with care abandon. Strange Spaghetti Western that takes Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, sprinkles in some Bonnie and Clyde seasoning and finally dresses it up with a Peckinpah and Altman sauce. For the most part it struggles to create all the parts work, where quite often director Bazzoni gets confused as to just what sort of movie he is making. However, some of the visual flourishes are worth the time spent with the movie, be it the shifts into black and white for reflective passages of the gang's life, or the use of slow motion and angled techniques, it's a picture not without technical merit. It also features violence that hits the right notes by not being over grandiose and ridiculous, the makers clearly aiming for, and getting, a balletic quality to the carnage as the corruption and arrogance of youth in the Wild West is laid bare. Renis' musical score is, different, but pleasing, and the cast perform adequately as per the screenplay. Palance, it should be noted, is more a peripheral character, he's the cool looking sniper adorned ghost out in the wilderness hunting his prey, his dialogue and screen time minimal, so fans of his should not expect a "Palance" movie. Fascinating Spaghetti Western that nods to its American Revisionist cousins, but ultimately it bites off more than it can chew. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E come sempre da cosa nasce cosa (La colf e l'ispettore Vol. 4) (Italian Edition) []  2020-1-15 20:35

    Ottima storia, come sempre, che prende piano piano e che alla fine non ti lascia posare il libro perché vuoi proprio sapere come finiscono tutte le storie che si intrecciano, si incontrano e si confondono. In più il tema attualissimo trattato lo e’ con lievita’ e consapevolezza, e l’italiano e’ da applausi - nessun refuso, nessun errore grammaticale di cui mi sia accorta. Merita il massimo dei voti e ora aspetto (im)paziente il prossimo!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386