send the light Reviews & Opinions


Submit send the light review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    Amazing product and amazing service. Unfortunately I had to return them. That was simple process as well. Amazing company. They would be amazing for somewhere not in the begin such as a closet. I wanted them for under the cabinets in my kitchen and would prefer one with an on off switch. The batteries were dead in a few days from them turning on and off when ever I walked by. Also they would turn off every 30 -60 seconds or so with out a amazing amount of motion and I would have to move my hand near it to begin it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    Loved these so much we ordered more! Motion sensor lights works so well. when you begin the door to a room like a broom closet that doesnt have lights or an outlet to plug in a lamp, this thing turns on instantly in a split second. The illumination is amazing and has a wide angle of coverage. Does require 3 AAA batteries for each light, Time will tell how long it lasts, but im only in a storage closet for only 10 seconds or less, so should latest a long long e light turns off after about 15 seconds of walking away or closing the door. Did not experience issue of what others said of this not working when nearby lights are on. Mine turns on with no issue even when my home is entirely lit.I would also suggest putting on the ceiling of a closet instead of a wall because it can obtain too bright for the eyes when directly looking at the light. cheap but amazing quality and works well, highly recommended, i love it, hope it is useful for your decision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I have place these under my kitchen cabinets; in the bathrooms and over my computer. Under the bathroom upper cabinet, negates the necessity of night lights. Under the kitchen cabinets, they work amazing since I don't have much available light. So far they work great. Not sure how long the batteries will last, so am keeping track of the time. Love that they are motion sensor lights without needing electricity! Will place a couple in our RV wardrobe closet too.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on send the light or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch send the light video reviews and related movies:

    See Send the Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Send the Light / Advent Harmony Choir . on youtube.

     related image

    See Send the Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Send The Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Send The Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Send the Light - piano instrumental hymn with lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    See Send The Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Send The Light on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I didn't rate the battery life because I have not had them long enough. I will suggest to the maker that battery installation instuctions could be created more clear. From my reading of the instructions it appeared that the end cap that is moved to install the batteries slides off. After a bit constrination I figured out the folds/flip OUT and remains attached. I think having the end cap stay on is a better design but, again my reading, the directions could be created idot proof for people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I don’t normally leave reviews but this is an awesome product! I bought these for my pantry which has no electricity in it. It was super dark and hard to see what was in there especially at night. I installed these in 5 mins and I am beyond impressed. They detect motion very well and they are bright! I also love how you can remove the lights from the magnetic strip on the adhesive if you need to change out the batteries. Super convenient! I will recommend these to anyone looking for under cabinet lights or anyone looking to brighten an zone that has no electricity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I was skeptical about writing a review until I had these in use for a few weeks. I have purchased other lights related to this that did not work out! These lights stick to the underside of my cupboards like they are created to do. The lights also remain on for just the right amount of time. I attached one to the side of my tub, next to the commode and at night they sense the slightest movement and lead my method to the bathroom. The lights are awesome for the price and I am contemplating ordering another box of six.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    very amazing price and amazing quality, I love this product! I bought it for the kitchen since we do not have enough light in the sink/counter area. It's very useful, it turns on automatically (without any additional movement) when we walk next to it and it stays on until we leave the area. Since it is not connected to power we do not have to disconnect any of the home appliances in the kitchen. Also, the fact that it comes in a package of three makes it excellent to decide how do you wish to distribute the lights in order to have as much light as possible. It's a small bit annoying that it uses 3 batteries/light but overall it's a amazing product, it is highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I love these lights!!! install easily in seconds, powered by 4 aaa batteries, No tools needed. removed the magnetic strip from the light, placed it where I wanted to under the kitchen cabinet, removed the sticker paper and placed the magnet on the bottom of the cabinet and stuck the light to the strip. They work is light work in daylight only, and battery lifespan is around 2 -3 months, i think it is acceptable. BTW, service is good, i contact seller, obtain response quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    Used for under cabinet kitchen lights. Each fixture takes 4 batteries so I was hoping they latest a amazing while. Under my cabinets it is dark enough for them to activate with motion. They give ample light and turn off quickly after motion ceases. The idea was to enhance lighting under the cabinets and they do just that. Initially, I really liked them, so I bought another set to let for 5 lights in my kitchen. Well, after about two weeks, the batteries are shot. The design flaw is that even if the lights are not used much and turn off quickly, the circuitry still uses battery power to sense for motion. No wonder the manufacturer says to use rechargeable batteries! Who wants to charge 20 batteries every two weeks? Now, I am sorry I bought them. Lesson learned and passed on to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

     We are moving into a fresh apartment that was probably built in the 1980s - there's no overhead lights and no closet lights. My husband and I were trying to figure out creative solutions to light the areas. A mate of mine suggested "tap lights" where you click them and they turn out. In my find trying to search those, I found these awesome motion sensor lights. Granted, I only got it a few hours ago, I have already place them in my closet (I was surprised that they came fully charged!) See my video! I like that they don't require batteries and I can do the charging myself. The sensing mechanism seems great. This was the excellent solution to our closet lighting problem and didn't break the bank! I'll modernize again after we have been using it for awhile and after I have charged it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    I have a little closet that's far enough away from existing lighting, and there's no simple to access electrical lines to add something permanent. These rechargeable lights have made the excellent solution for enough light to search things within the closet. There are no AA or AAA batteries to worry about and it's magnetically fastened to a thin metal plate (included) that I've placed on the inside of the door frame (double sided adhesive tape included). When it becomes low on charge, remove it from the plate, and use a micro USB charging cord. Plug it in for an hour and you're amazing to go for many, a lot of uses. Motion sensing is good, and I just reach into the closet and it illuminates. After I close the door, 20 seconds later it'll turn off on its own. This is a excellent solution! Love it, and will buy others for related situations that require light. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    We purchased these under cabinet lights for our kitchen to replace our old plug in ese install very easily with the self stick magnetic strips and they are very bright. They seem to keep a charge longer the more they are used.A amazing replacement for our old lights under the wall cabinets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    I just moved into a fresh apartment and required some additional light under the cabinets. I had other under-cab lights before, but these are better on two huge counts. 1. They're rechargeable so I'm not constantly running through batteries, and 2. they have motion detection. Both features create these well worth the purchase and I thought the price was very reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    These lights are excellent to place under your upper cabinets. There are no wires, simple to charge and lights up our kitchen. I hold the lights on the motion sensor, so when my children walk in the kitchen they turn on. The small one can’t reach light switch, so they are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    I used these lights under my kitchen cabinets near my sink. I turn them off during the day so the battery won't run down to quick and I turn them back on at night and use the motion setting that works great. They give me plenty of light when I walk into the kitchen neat the sink. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    I have been using these lights for a week. I have no idea how they will perform down the line or whether they will last, so this review is based only on my experience with these lights so ey were simple to install, they can be moved to various locations in the kitchen due to the built-in magnet, they have an on/off button, and the automatic on/off sensor. I am going to order another set for other locations in the house. I love these lights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    Though the lights look amazing when they are illuminated, their charge does not keep more than a few hours. The effort you have to place into charging the lights every day makes them not worth the problem unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    Light very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    Slick, convenient, love they can be set to auto come on when it senses motion. Love that they are rechargeable. Wished they were brighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    I am very happy with the lights I purchased for my fresh kitchen. They took all of 5 mins to install after I created sure they were charged. They light up my counters at night so I don't have to worry about turning any switches on. After 15 seconds of no motion they turn off. Very intelligent investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    I was hesitant to test this, but I have 3 closets with no lights and I was tired of looking for flashlights every time I required something. So I ordered these to hold myself from wiring in permanent lighting, and costs down, and I have been pleasantly surprised. I love that the lights have the magnets on them, and not the plates they mount to. This means I can stick it to any other metal surface should I need to do so later. These lights obtain used every single day in my house, and since purchase and initial charging, I have yet to recharge any of them. It has been a couple months now. I leave them on motion detection mode all the time, and the fast shutoff works excellent for me. If you obtain up in the middle of the night and walk by the closet, the light comes on long enough to allow you see and not disturb your significant other.I may end up ordering more for cabinets, gun safes, basement areas, etc. I highly recommend these to anyone with a darker zone that needs an simple to mount hands-free light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    It's so convenient to stick these to any metal surface and have them 'stick' . If no metal surface- they contain a sticky pad on one side with a metal-like material on the other side to keep the light. No matter if you're mounting directly to a metal surface or using the tape they send, the lamp assembly simply lifts OFF from either mount easily and can be recharged when the LED's begin getting dim. The recharge lasts a long time and it's a amazing safety and convenient method to have light wherever you wish it- and the lamps go off in 20 seconds in automatic (G) mode, or you can turn them off or on manually with the little switch on the top side of the assembly. Nice product for closets, stairs, entering a dark room with your hands full, etc. You obtain 3 lamp assemblies in the pack I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    They are smaller than I thought they would be, but they give off a lot of light. I place one under my corner cabinet and it really illuminates the workspace. We also have a rolling bar in the kitchen under cabinets that we had custom made...but didn't think about lighting. It felt like a black hole under it. Now, it's bright and usable without having to move it. I'm trying to think of more locations to use them so I have an excuse to buy more. They charge quickly and the 'G' mode, which is motion sensitive, is perfectly timed. It turns on when you are near and stays on if you are moving around the area. No worries about forgetting to turn it off. It shuts off on its own after about 20 seconds. So, enough time to grab something from the fridge and go back without it going off, but not too much time where you left the room and it seems to stay on forever. I can't believe how much I love them. Even my hubby thinks they are great. (And he usually hates 'technological' gadgets.) I had 3 ten foot long charge cords, so no issues with recharging.Have had several mates ask about them. Just sent a link to another one. They are obviously a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    So simple to "install." Excellent for under the counter or in a closet. The pack comes with three lights, about 8 inches long and about an inch and a half wide. I've bought several extra packages and will give them as birthday and Christmas gifts. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    I wanted lighting underneath my kitchen cabinets. These worked perfectly. I got the bright white. Amazing for the kitchen! I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    Amazing product!!! It was hard to create a choice on which lights to buy for under my cabinets. And these were perfect!!! Simple to install. I love how they sense the motion and turn on and turn off when ur done a few seconds after u leave. Very very practical!! Others stay on when it senses darkness, but this just means they’ll stay in all night! Ridiculous. And I didn’t wish the hassle of having to turn them on and off. With These, It’s like magic! You pass by and they immediately turn on. Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    I like that I can place these anywhere I like and then easily take it off so can recharge them. It goes up by magnet so I just stick it back. Most importantly, I can take it with me anytime I wish to any room I wish so when the power goes out all my children have their own portable light that can stay on for hours. I charge it once a month and it's ready to go again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    Don't yet know how long a charge will latest but every thing else seems to be pang on. If you mount thew device close enough to the door on the cabinet, it is also auto automatic when the movement of the opening door will trigger the light without even worrying with waving your hand to turn the light on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    Perfect responce to a little issue I had with one of the stuff I purchased. I totally recommend this seller.I love these lights. I bought three got them and from that bought three more. Nothings ever excellent but this seller makes less than perfect, perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    I installed these under the overhead cabinets in my kitchen and they work very well. Motion detection is very good. Full battery charge latest a small over a week. Simple to recharge with supplied USB charging cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I purchased this vanity as a bonus for my sister who is in the process of moving and she loves it. The mirror is lightweight and yet sturdy so very portable. This is very ideal for someone who lives in an apartment or a dorm. My sister lives in an apartment so the lighting in her room isn't the best so she usually does her makeup in the bathroom but now she will be able to do so comfortably from her own room. The size of this mirror is excellent to sit on a desk, little countertop, or little vanity. My sister is in her mid-20s and she loved it. There were other women in the same age range around when I have it to her and they wanted it as well! So it's definitely a amazing bonus for young women or teenage girls that like to do their own makeup and hair (especially with the various light settings and touch capability).If you found this review helpful please indicate so below. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Ok, I am completely OBSESSED with this vanity mirror. I've been wanting one of these for a really long time but never wanted to splurge on the price of one, especially since most have iffy reviews and I didn't wish to be stuck with something crummy that I paid a lot of cash for.I finally decided to just do it, and wow, I cannot be more satisfied that I did. This mirror is QUALITY! From the moment I took it out of the box I could tell it was created really well. It was packaged really secure. I'll create note of what I love about it below:- quality made, doesn't feel cheap- lights are amazing and I love that you can dim them and beautiful much adjust the light brightness to exactly what you want- several various lighting modes (fluorescent light, sunlight, etc)- it tilts, which is super useful because I almost always need to tilt it upwards a bit because of the method the sunlight hits my desk- the small 15x mirror that came with it is amazing. It will present you EVERYTHING, which can be amazing or poor depending on how you look at it lol. Amazing for shaping eyebrows and things like that. It also can attach to the vanity mirror- it came with makeup sponges and holders which was nice- it looks so beautiful on my vanity deskIf you've been looking for a vanity mirror, I highly suggest this one. You won't be disappointed. I've already had one mate purchase one immediately after seeing mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I am pleasantly surprised with this product! I received it because I was asked for an honest review. The quality of the mirror seems good. The stand the mirror sits on does not seem flimsy, and the mirror can be adjusted to various positions. The light itself is very strong, and comes in three various colors. Each of these colors can be intensified or dimmed, too. This is nice when you wish to check your makeup in various light to see if any improvements need to be made. The mirror itself is very nice as well. It seems that the light increases the detail you are able to see on the mirror. The only downside to this product is the packaging. When it arrived, I noticed the styrofoam pieces protecting the mirror are very flimsy. Everyteninteied tonrakenit our odnthe box, they would break all over my kitchen floor. I would suggest opening it outside, or completely cutting begin the box. Overall, it seems like a amazing product, and I recommend purchasing this one if you’re in the shop for a lighted mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Wow! This is a total android game changer for getting ready in the morning. I had a dinky small lighted mirror before and it was OK but this thing blows it out of the water! It is so bright and illuminates every part of your face that you can really see all the detailed locations to apply create up to. I love that it has various settings for various lighting scenarios. I tend to go for the warm lighting because I feel like it’s the most flattering. You can angle it in various directions and it’s excellent for people of all heights. After you use this mirror you won’t wish to use any others because this one makes your life so much easier in the morning. Hundred percent recommend. Amazing bonus item for the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This Vanity mirror is awesome. Portability makes excellent fit for my use. My wife wanted one makeup mirror, I showed this one to my wife and she instantly liked it. Touch control feature comes in handy to change light shades. This mirror got very powerful frame. I liked the write frames so I ordered it with white one. Also the size of the mirror is optimal. Mirror can be rotated easily so you can choose the angle which suites you perfectly and continue with the work. This functionality is true nice one. because this allows you to use the mirror anywhere. All in All, I am so satisfied with it because my wife if so satisfied this with mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I love this mirror. I've been dying for a Hollywood style vanity mirror but cannot shell out the hundreds of dollars for one. This mirror is bright and exactly as described. It tilts forward and back, has three touch buttons at the bottom - one for power, one to change the color of the lights, and one for level of brightness. The "dimmer" button should be removed as it does not create much of a difference and the dim and bright mode look basically the same. Sometimes I have to touch the power button several times to turn the lights on and off when doing my makeup. Took one star off because the "beauty blenders" are not real beauty blenders but knock off sponges. The description for the product should clearly state they are not actual beauty blenders as this is misleading. The mirror itself is amazing and I do love the sponge holders. They are great. This mirror is exactly what I was looking for to satisfy my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Ok, I am OBSESSED with this mirror. I have a valid reason for 4 stars and I’ll obtain to it. But why it’s so amazing (and really it is)Included is: the vanity mirror (duh), and 15x magnifying mirror with 3 suction cups on the back, a microfiber cleaning cloth (like you’d use for glasses), 2 sponges, and holders for e mirror is powered by a cord. Large plus for me because the reason I was in the shop for a vanity mirror was because my old one was battery powered. While that’s amazing for portability, it’s not for brightness. I have poor lighting in my bedroom and was in dire need of a lit vanity for optimal makeup app 👌🏻I love that the mirror can swivel on the vertical, so I can angle it to stand or sit while using ere are 3 light settings which is just awesome, morning, afternoon, and bulb e extras are awesome. I use the magnifying mirror to do my brows and I can place it on or remove it from any surface a suction cup can stick to. The sponges are whatever but I love the stands for beauty blenders. You can just stick them in it to dry after use and they’re on a cute lil display stand too!So, for my gripe. It’s easy but to me stupid annoying. There are 3 buttons in order labeled M, a power symbol, P (do M and P stand for something I don’t get?). The M changes the type of light, the power symbol obviously turns it off and on, and I had to look up what the P does because it apparently doesn’t do anything. According to reviews it alters brightness but trust me when I say it doesn’t. I just search a useless button really annoying! So minus a star.BUT, that’s just an imperfection on an otherwise really stellar product. I told my cousin she had to buy it as soon as I turned it on the first time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Another day, another impulse buy - but hey, this was one of my better judgments on impulse buys!For one. Did you know you could use this as a lighting source for your small selfies? Yes. Yes you can. So if you don't have a ring light, and your room has not good lighting - this will up your photography android game by cond pro - you can change the warmth of the light! I have ring lights that do this, but this does support you with your makeup a lot. I also tend to like warmer lights better so - I usually place my vanity light at that color.I like the small intelligent touch as well! The controls are touch screen so no buttons! I'm waiting for my vanity table to come in, but so far I've just been toying with this mirror alone on my office table and I adore it. Would definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Not worth what they are priced at. The quality is low, the backing of the mirror is cardboard! I might pay fifty cents at a yard sale for this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This mirror is better than I expected. I love this touch screen buttons that change the lighting and brightness, and these lights create for really amazing images too! The mirror is very sturdy but not too heavy, and I appreciate how it can tilt so you can really obtain the angles you need. It's really well created and this will create getting ready so much more glamorous and effective, since I can really obtain up close and see what I'm doing. This really makes the vanity look professional now, but I also plan on moving this around the house when needed, so it helps that it's lightweight enough to move. The free goodies that it comes with is a amazing touch too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    These lights are so bright they should be bundled with a welding mask. They should require sunscreen.I bought the not automatic ver for my garage. Latest year I’d purchased the max LED - it is awesome how much brighter these are (see pictures). They fit right in, no issues.I bought two as a trial, just ordered a second pair to obtain the whole garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    We had a standard 2.5 vehicle garage that had two ceiling fixtures for lights. We had a couple CFL in there and they were fine but over time got dimmer and dimmer. Then one light just gave out. So, I purchased two of these as potential replacements. Ours arrived without motion sensors...they are just LED lights. However, they did come with strange USB with 3 LEDs on each (see pic). Very bright, but I don't know who would need a light that bright sticking out of a USB port. I guess it would support in a vehicle or something. Either way, it was "free" so yay for e lights installed easily, same as a standard light bulb. They are crazy bright for 60W and the ability to tilt each "blade" to a various angle is a amazing feature. On the plus side, they are a large improvement over the aged CFL lights that we had in our garage. On the negative side, now we see all the dirt and junk that was simple to miss in the dim CFL light!All in all, amazing buy for the money. We bought two without even knowing about the motion sensor option and to be honest we don't wish that feature. Without the motion sensor, they are just bright, adjustable LED lights that are simple to install. The only pause I have is longevity...I don't know how long these lights will latest as we just installed them. If they latest a couple years they will be unbelievable buys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Bought three of these latest week for the garage. Had regular LED lightbulbs in there that weren't that bright. Thought these could help, and boy did they. Super bright! Floods the garage with light. What a large difference. About the only negative is that they're so bright you don't wish to stare right into them. My wife was doing that when I went to present her the improvement and she had to shield her eyes. Thankfully you can move the lights to cast light throughout the room. Am impressed. So impressed in fact that I'm ordering 12 more for the entire basement ; )UPDATE 8/10/18After the positive experience with the three garage lights, I purchased 12 more- yup 12- for the basement. Night and day difference. Tremendous amount of light down there, and again, only negative I see thus far is that you shouldn't look directly into the bulb given how bright it is. But they don't generate a lot of heat, and all 15 bulbs worked straight out of the box (12 for basement, 3 for garage). EXTREMELY happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    It was just like screwing in a bulb. Replaced old ceiling fans that had drop downlights. They look small, but they are powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Extremely bright, unlike it's owner. Perfect coverage in my 2 vehicle garage. I almost wish to build a diffuser box for it. Don't stare directly at them, it's literally like staring into the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    It’s only been 2 days. But the goblins have stayed away due to this fresh light of a 1,000 suns. I will modernize if anything changes in the coming days, weeks, months, and years. God speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    I cant speak of the longevity of these lights since i just installed them. U can see the difference in the pic and thats just 1. I now have them both installed and they are amazingly bright and well worth buying. I read reviews saying they have a delay when u trun them on. Well these dont m, they are instantly on with the switch and off..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Pics say it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Use in the garage; really lights up the space!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    THis is a amazing store light no more need for florescent light tubes and ballasts will be getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    The light is simple to install, very bright, motion detection is excellent...HOWEVER, I'm spending $28 a year on batteries. Purchased in January, it is mid May and I replaced three 'C" batteries twice. Using Duracell at $7 a package, I predict this will continue 4 times a year. This makes me think, I should probably hire a handyman to hard wire a light in this zone instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This light is just the thing that was needed. I installed it in a shower that no lighting, the bathroom has a solar tube but no window, so this light was definitely needed. It was simple to install and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Installation was quite simple as the light was installed on the ceiling of Mom's Pantry that has never had a light or any electrical supply available. Mom walked in and the light sensor picked up her movement and the little pantry/closet was illuminated beautifully for the first time...EVER!! After about 30 seconds with out any movement in the pantry...the light went off !!!We only hope the initial performance continues for a long time. Time will tell !!!Quite happy so far !!! If Mom is Satisfied .... Everyone is Satisfied !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I love the concept of this light. We had a short somewhere in our condo and so this was my temporary solution until my husband has time to look at our light. However, I'd really prefer to be able to set how long it stays on before it turns off. It's beautiful annoying to have to constantly be moving for it to stay on. 30 seconds is not a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This light was exactly what I needed! We don’t have lights in our closets and This was an inexpensive, simple fix. We were worried that the motion sensor would be too sensitive but it only turns on when we begin the closet door. We were also worried it wouldn’t be bright enough! Pleasantly surprised! Ordering more for our other closets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I required a wireless light for my pantry. It works great. Simple to install and bright light. My expectations weren't that high for a plastic, battery operated device but it does the job. Just ordered another one for the annoyingly, dark zone in my kitchen. Don't really care about the looks. It's going to go on the ceiling. I know it's battery operated so I'll probably be buying C batteries forever or at least until I'm out of this place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I bought this for my garage. I mounted it about 6-7 feet from the door expecting it would turn on when I took a step into the garage. However, it doesn't turn on until I am standing under it. I'm going to re-mount it right outside the door and see what happens. It's just disappointing that the motion detection doesn't work better. I suspect the issue is my hot climate garage is not the ideal environment for what is probably an Infrared motion detector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I live in a 120-year-old house. We're lucky we have closets in the bedrooms, much less electrical writing to the closets. I've tried the wireless lights that look like a light switch, but they are either at a level that doesn't illuminate most of the closet or they are at a level that is inconvenient to control. And, my wife kept leaving them on, which ran down the batteries. I've tried other battery-operated motion sensitive lights but they didn't produce as much light as I'd like and the motion sensors were kind of flaky. I bought one of these and liked it so much I bought two more. I'll probably by a couple more for some other locations, too. I can't speak to how long the batteries last; I haven't had them long enough to know. But I'm satisfied with the motion sensing, the brightness, and the ease of installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    It would cost a couple hundred dollars to wire my old house's walk in closed (about 5 x 8 feet) for a ceiling light, a cost that I was not willing to pay.. I've tried several led-based battery powered portable lights (without motion detection) without satisfaction, mostly because the batteries would drain so quick if I forgot to turn it off. Which I did - frequently! Then I came across this light. Reviews looked okay and motion detection seemed adequate, so I ordered it. I've had it mounted in the closet for a few days now, and I must say it has exceeded my expectations in all ways. Bright light, rather unobtrusive on the ceiling, perfect motion detection such that it stays on while I'm in the closet but then shuts down, and the color of light is fine. Simple to mount, too, and with 3 C batteries I expect it to latest a while before they will need to be replaced. I'm happy, my wife is satisfied - life's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I required more light in the showers. These are waterproof and were about $20 each (I bought two). Stuff were well packaged and simple to install. Provides amazing lighting in the shower. The motion sensors work as expected, and almost too good. It turns on whenever I enter the bathroom. It’s nice to have that feature especially for nightly trips to wee. It also comes on during the day as the bathrooms don’t obtain much sunlight. I will likely burn through the batteries quicker than expected. They say on average the three needed C batteries will latest about a year. Very satisfied overall and a amazing method to save cash for additional lighting (way cheaper than having a wired light and switch installed). Serves its purpose!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Wish to say thanks to this awesome application dev. Want you luck with your fresh subscription model. Only application I've payed over a couple bucks for. Works well with lifx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The application often times has problem connecting to all my lifx lights, even when the lifx application is working fine. Also it doesn't really go with the melody that well. Hopefully it will obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Brilliant. Could be a small clearer whether it's better to buy the deluxe application or use the in application purchases on the demo.. Also think £5 would be a better price.. But overall perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Maybe a 3 star. If it had a method to stop it from running. I have to begin application manner and force stop it to create lights stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Random color scheme doesn't work. It always stops, changes to 1 color. Doesn't sync with the melody that great. Clunky interface and performance it shouldnt be 7.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    It's the best of its kind but one minor problem with transition from active to mellow it will stop playing the mellow effects after a extent of active time and requires a stop and begin to obtain going again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Not poor you guys a couple bugs. Where i don't have to turn on my lights on by hand 😫 after i'm done usuing light dj & wish to go myifx application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Do not mention Google Now to her. Do not mention Google Now, she will obtain defensive. Works well and has a amazing understanding of commands. A few features I [email protected]#$%! had are Google Now integration, the ability to strobe lights, and the ability to set a random color. The latest 2 should be beautiful simple to implement. There is a weird feature if you ask her to set the color to black, it sets the background of the application to black and dims the lights. Interesting. EDIT: There is a issue where if you tell her to stop listening, she turns off all lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Finally! Forever it seemed there was no proper melody visualizers available for the Android/LIFX combination. At latest Light DJ came to Android. I'd came upon Light DJ before and was blown away. At the time it was only available for Mac OS and iOS. Now the primary functionality has been brought to Android device and it is just what I'd been looking for. The four included effects and ten colour options let you to make a captivating light show. The visualizer engine is super intelligent. It adapts and looks amazing regardless of the number of lights you have. It's relatively responsive with under a second of delay when you clap your hands. Of course it synchronizes to the beat of the melody when melody is playing so the delay is eliminated. I have zero complaints and only help and suggestions. It'd be amazing to see a custom colour options, the ability to add more than three defined colours to the show, and a white light temperature option. I hope the iOS features create there method over as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The background functionality does not work. Stops working as soon as I exit application or turn screen off... This is for paid version...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Don't buy I used this application on Apple phone and it's hands down the globe best DJ application for lifx bulbs which I use but for android device platform it's a no go, I blindly trusted and payed without even trying a demo for this application and it turns out total disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Won't detect my bulbs The app won't detect my lifx bulbs. I've done the power resrt and even the hard restart but they will not present up in the application. Edit - thank you. I'll wait for the modernize edit 2. I received the update. Everything is working!! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Looses Lifx Bulbs Loses bulbs and the only method to obtain them back is to uninstall and reinstall application again. Getting a bit fed up with it. Don't understand why you can't just do a rescan without having to uninstall and reinstall every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Amazing concept Love the application so far. Would like to see a bit more features available like the iOS option. More material design or updated look would also be nice. Other than that I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Please read Why doesn't this have the same amount of features to the Apple version. When are we going to obtain the same features on Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Finally a LIFX DJ app, BUT could you add an option to listen to media audio instead of using the mic + add tap for tempo button ? Thx !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    This doesn't work. I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Lifx not connecting No connection for lifx lights. So hard to rate amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Amazing app! Reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Worth the wait I discovered this application earlier this year in March and was disappointed to explore their was no ver if it for Android. Regardless I emailed the creator and got a response it should be available in the summer. Lo and behold today I decided to check back up on it and found they finally released it. It works so much better than the default melody visualizer in the LIFX app. Can't wait to present it off to friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    I was expecting this to be awful. No video and the screenshots of the application doesn't exactly inspire confidence. The price is also quite high with no trial in sight... Well, I was miles off. Amazing app. The best hue melody application I've seen so far and I've tried them all. Delighted I stumbled across this on a Reddit post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Buggy The application only picked up all 5 of my lights on the initial setup. Never did again, even after reinstall. Can't search the bulbs most of the time. Seems like it would be amazing if it stayed connected. This was with Lifx bulbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The visuals are really nice! There were some initial moments of frustration when not all of my LIFX bulbs were recognized, but they eventually showed up and allowed me to add them. I'm getting more bulbs next month, and will modernize my rating afterward based on ease of setup and light present response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Boring old lights to disco party in seconds! Super simple to use and customize. We love this! No party will ever be complete without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Needs more features The iOS application has a lot more features. I hope to see those on here soon especially for $4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Up-light the world review [App]  2019-3-31 13:29

    Fun android game but stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Purple, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    I tend to obsess about finding the excellent solution for things, and this happened also with my find for a light for my fresh kindle touch, that I absolutely love. I ended up trying 7 various lights, and will post this comparison as a review for all of them. Hopefully others can benefit from my experience...- Might Bright XtraFlex2: It is, indeed, mighty bright, but more in scope than in intensity. It casts light on a HUGE area, enough to disturb my partner in bed... On the kindle itself, it is only slightly brighter than other lights. Not enough to justify its size in my opinion. Which brings us to its other flaw - it is BIG. The clip is too huge to clip straight onto the top of the kindle. I had to clip it diagonally. It seemed to work and be stable that way, but it is a huge beast, and would not be convenient for travel, for me. Given that the illumination onto the kindle itself was only slightly brighter than other lights, I didn't think it was a amazing solution.- Verso clip-on: Amazing travel size, very very blue light, not very bright, and it actually POPPED OFF my kindle when I tried to adjust the head of the light to shine in a slightly various direction. And while it's fairly small, it does not fold in any particular way, so it's not very compact.- Verso Arc: Nice form factor, but I found the bright but somewhat uneven, and worst of all (which is why I returned it), if I held it in bed in a particular angle that I happen to like, the light reflected off the top of the screen in a really annoying way. Also, the light was VERY much on the blue end of the spectrum ("cold").- Octovo: Also a compact light, but I found it very weak.- Belkin Clip-On: As *light*, this was the best light of all. It is the only one that was truly "warm" (more like daylight), rather than blue. I loved the *light*. BUT, it is NOT adapted for the kindle touch!!! The adapter they send is for the kindle *keyboard* (as off Dec 2011). It just keeps falling off the kindle touch. With tried it with my partner's keyboard, and it fit perfectly. So watch out for that. Furthermore, it IS bulky. I could live with the bulk because I loved the light itself so much, but if it keeps falling off, that makes it useless. If they ever come out with a ver for the touch, I might buy it just to have by the bed, and use another light for travel (see below).- Kandle (regular): Form factor wise, it is the nicest and most elegant. Fits on the Kindle like a glove, and even fits into my Belkin sleeve for the kindle. Yes, the light on the screen is a bit uneven (weaker at the bottom or on the further side, depending on whether you have it mounted on the side or the top), but not terribly so. BUT it has two major flaws. (1) When you close the lid, the light does not shut down automatically. And once it's shut, you don't message it's on. Simple to go through a set of batteries per day in this way... And (2), the on/off button is too easily pressed. I pulled it out of my purse to search the light on, when I know I shut it off. So if you'll have it anywhere where it might come in contact with other things, again, watch out for battery issues...- Kandle Flex: This is the one I ended up with. Again, like the other kandle, fits on the kindle like a glove. It's very compact, simple to adjust the direction of the light without disturbing the base (unlike the mighty bright or the verso clip-on), very compact, little form factor, and decent light. Because the direction of the light is adjustable, it's simple to obtain relatively even light throughout. The only negative I have is that the light is not quite as warm as a the belkin (but I am not sure it's doable with "watch" batteries), and is a touch weaker than I'd like, again, I think because they use watch batteries. In exchange, you obtain a very nice, light, compact form factor. So, while not perfect, it is, in my opinion, the clear champion in this lot, and the one I ended upkeeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Purple, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    I always test to do my "due diligence" before purchasing most things, and that means I read the 1-star reviews. I am a small surprised at 13% 1-star reviews for this small light because I think it's terrific!A while back I bought (on sale) the primary Kindle, with the gray screen. I'm gettin' up in years. I was reading in bed with the light on but that didn't thrill my long-suffering wife. I thought about getting a Paperwhite with its built-in light, but maybe a better alternative was a simple, lightweight LED book light. I settled on this one, and I love some of the 1-star reviews folks said the thing didn't work. Mine worked out of the box and continues to work. Some said the batteries don't last. Well, I guess that depends on how much you use it. I've been using mine rather a lot (since for me the gray screen in hard to see even in better light) and the batteries that came with are holding up fine, and replacements are available at Walgreens or Walmart, and they come in pairs. Someone said the light glares on the screen. Well, yes, it can, but it depends on the angle of the light and the screen. I really like the clamp! It is solid and padded with a powerful spring that holds beautifully on my Kindle. Its gooseneck is totally adjustable, and sometimes a slight tilt of the Kindle is enough to slay the reflection. I hold my light a small off center to one side. It's not directly in my line of sight, and it's very simple to control the glare.I heartily recommend the light. You hardly know it's there it's so light, and it really helps on the gray screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Purple, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    What I love about this light is that unlike the mighty bright (which I used for years), this one does not obscure the screen in any way. It fits the 6" primary kindle perfectly, clipping onto the top but not going beyond the edge. It stays in place, doesn't move and allows you to read the entire kindle screen, without having to attach it to a separate cover. As a comparison, the mighty bright had possibly (marginally) better light but if attached directly, the mighty bright would cover some of the screen which was a annoying, so I mostly used it with a cover. The mighty bright also had a nasty habit of snapping open/closed when removing it. This one doesn't need to be removed, it's a amazing fit.I search the light itself to be more than adequate. Not sure if those complaints are about a larger kindle size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Purple, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    I was so happy with this light it just enabled me to read my primary e reader in a darker light, it is a amazing light source. It is neat and fits well onto the e-reader and you can move the arm to a position which suits you. Like other reviewers the easy button ton the top of the light is easily activated and if in a bag and pressed versus anythng it will switch on. Best to secure it when packing it so nothing will contact it . I just rolled some bubble wrap around mine before slipping it into my handbag and it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Purple, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    I bought my first Kindle in late November, I disregarded reviews and bought the Kindle Lighted Leather Cover. The light is horrible, bottom half of the screen isn't lit well at all! So, looking to obtain better lighting...I researched options on Amazon and saw Amazon Reviewer/Shopper Erin Cormier's video review of the Versa Clip-On Light. Her video showed all of the features and convinced me to buy the Versa Clip-on Ms. Cormier's video shows, this light clips on the top or side without covering the screen. It is very flexible so I can shift it depending on where I am o unexpected benefits. First, I can leave the light clipped to the Kindle and bend it across the top of the closed case...I don't have to take it on and off as I expected. Second, the light came with additional batteries!There is a reason this light keeps selling out. Don't waste cash on a lighted cover, obtain this light instead!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Purple, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    Sometimes I wake up at night and need to read something and let myself to obtain sleepy again and fall asleep. But I don't wish to turn on all my lights and wake fully up! Enter this nifty small reading light that softly illuminates the pages of a book or eReader without lighting up the whole room! I search it to be handy and effective for late night reading sessions without telling my brain that it is is also a amazing method to pass the time when sharing a room with someone who is ready to go to sleep when you are not ready. The light itself is excellent for the size of a page and the rest of the room remains is was originally purchased for use with my Kindle because I have the kind that is not backlit. But I soon found out that it can be used beyond the Kindle and now I wouldn't be without one of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Purple, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    This is NOT a VERSO brand light. I own 2 Verso's which is why I ordered this one. This is falsely advertised. This is a much cheaper and flimsy design and no marking of Verao on the product like all the other Verao brand light. This one "flops" easily unlike the Verso's I own. It also "clicks" when you squeeze the clip sounding like it's going to crack and break also unlike the Verso. I an unhappy that this is advertised as a Verso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Purple, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    I purchased this clip on light because I purchased the $89 Kindle with no back-light and I required some sort of method to read at night while my baby is sleeping and the light is off so not to disturb her. I had the opportunity to obtain the Kindle that was thirty dollars more with the back-light, the Paperwhite, but I figured I didn't wish to spend that much on it before I knew if I liked the Kindle or not so I opted to obtain the cheaper one and obtain a light (still costed less than the Paperwhite).It arrived today and as soon as I got the batteries in and turned it on the light came on and no less than 5 seconds later started to dim until it looked like it was not on. I took the batteries out and place them back in thinking maybe it was the placement of the batteries and tried again and it did the same, only the light came on dimmer than the first time and then fizzed out. I don't know if this is due to faulty batteries and I can't obtain to the shop until morning but for a first time out of the pack experience I would say this product is off to a lousy start. I am going to obtain some battery's (C2032, annoying that it doesn't use a more convenient battery) and test again. Nevertheless, I am not too satisfied with being out of a light tonight and in light of this (no pun intended, ha!) I may just spring for the more expensive Kindle with the back-light, send this back, obtain my refund and place it towards more books. I will report back tomorrow as to what happened with the fresh batteries but as it stands this is a 1 star product.*Edit January 3, 2013* I purchased 2 fresh C2032 batteries and place them in and the light does work, looks like the batteries were dead. Looks like this will fit its purpose and so I am moving my review from a 1 to a 4. I say 4 because it would almost be more convenient to not contain batteries and just recommend to buy them so that it works on the first day and not delay because you search you need to buy more merchandise to create it work. I would first recommend just getting the Paperwhite but if you are like me and would like to save a few pennies then the non lit Kindle and this light will do. I will modernize again once these batteries die to attest to the length of the batteries.*Edit January 26, 2013* I have been using this light and I search that while the batteries, since I replaced them out of the box, have yet to die on me the light is method too bright. Entirely too bright. It illuminates the room for the most part and is very distracting to my daughter who sleeps in a crib in my bedroom. I am going to hold this as a backup in case I need it, but for my typical needs of reading at night I purchased the Kindle case with a light attached to use. The case clips the Kindle in and the light draws the power from the Kindle. No batteries to purchase and it's bright enough to read but does not light the room. I recommend if you would like to read at night and either live alone or sleep in a separate room or have a friend that doesn't mind the light. However, if the light is going to be in their face anyway, why not just use the light in your room?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Purple, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    Summer 2016 Update: A lot has changed since I bought this to use with my first Kindle. That first Kindle has since been retired in favor of newer Kindle Fire models, but this reading light is still working well and going powerful with its original battery. It has been re-purposed for camping trips. It works well for a tent light and the clip makes it amazing for attaching to a lot of surfaces (including a baseball hat). I definitely feel I have gotten my money's worth out of this item.Original Review:Durable, handy Kindle Add-on: This is a amazing light for use on Kindle models that don't have back-lighting. I bought two, gave one as a bonus and kept the other. I have had mine since 2011 and have never need to change the bulb. The illumination is not harsh and works well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Purple, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:1

    I bought the Verso Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle to use with my M-Edge Kindle cover, based on reviews. One reviewer criticized the shortness of the M-Edge light, preferring the longer length of the gooseneck on the Verso. My experience with the Verso was: It was okay for angling the light for optimum reading, but the clip kept popping off the edge of my Kindle! This was annoying, at best! Then, the battery ran out within a week, and its having a CR2 battery really created this problematic! The Verso came with an additional set of batteries, so I replaced the original set. Not only did the Verso hold popping off my Kindle, there was no method to shop it in the M-Edge cover, so I just left the Verso light at home whenever I took the Kindle with me anywhere. Meanwhile, as I watched the Verso's second set of batteries drain, I ordered the M-Edge light. Like night and day, to create a very weak pun! The M-Edge takes one AAA battery, the advantage of which is HUGE. Also, the length of the gooseneck has small or no bearing on aiming the light. The fact that the M-Edge light can be angled up or down parallel to the long edge of the Kindle lends much more variability to aiming the light. Also, I've had the M-Edge light for a week now, using it to the same degree as I did the Verso, and I've not noticed any dimming of the light. It's also helpful that the M-Edge light has an automatic timer: it shuts off after 60 minutes. I'm not worried about the battery draining, since I always have AAA batteries on hand. So, if you're debating which light is better for use with the M-Edge cover, the M-Edge light is far superior. I'm now just using the Verso light on puzzle books, but even that isn't too amazing since the light has become dim, and it's so heavy, it keeps making the pages where it's clipped flop down, even if it's almost the whole book. Then it becomes unclipped and falls off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Red, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-23 18:1

    I tend to obsess about finding the excellent solution for things, and this happened also with my find for a light for my fresh kindle touch, that I absolutely love. I ended up trying 7 various lights, and will post this comparison as a review for all of them. Hopefully others can benefit from my experience...- Might Bright XtraFlex2: It is, indeed, mighty bright, but more in scope than in intensity. It casts light on a HUGE area, enough to disturb my partner in bed... On the kindle itself, it is only slightly brighter than other lights. Not enough to justify its size in my opinion. Which brings us to its other flaw - it is BIG. The clip is too huge to clip straight onto the top of the kindle. I had to clip it diagonally. It seemed to work and be stable that way, but it is a huge beast, and would not be convenient for travel, for me. Given that the illumination onto the kindle itself was only slightly brighter than other lights, I didn't think it was a amazing solution.- Verso clip-on: Amazing travel size, very very blue light, not very bright, and it actually POPPED OFF my kindle when I tried to adjust the head of the light to shine in a slightly various direction. And while it's fairly small, it does not fold in any particular way, so it's not very compact.- Verso Arc: Nice form factor, but I found the bright but somewhat uneven, and worst of all (which is why I returned it), if I held it in bed in a particular angle that I happen to like, the light reflected off the top of the screen in a really annoying way. Also, the light was VERY much on the blue end of the spectrum ("cold").- Octovo: Also a compact light, but I found it very weak.- Belkin Clip-On: As *light*, this was the best light of all. It is the only one that was truly "warm" (more like daylight), rather than blue. I loved the *light*. BUT, it is NOT adapted for the kindle touch!!! The adapter they send is for the kindle *keyboard* (as off Dec 2011). It just keeps falling off the kindle touch. With tried it with my partner's keyboard, and it fit perfectly. So watch out for that. Furthermore, it IS bulky. I could live with the bulk because I loved the light itself so much, but if it keeps falling off, that makes it useless. If they ever come out with a ver for the touch, I might buy it just to have by the bed, and use another light for travel (see below).- Kandle (regular): Form factor wise, it is the nicest and most elegant. Fits on the Kindle like a glove, and even fits into my Belkin sleeve for the kindle. Yes, the light on the screen is a bit uneven (weaker at the bottom or on the further side, depending on whether you have it mounted on the side or the top), but not terribly so. BUT it has two major flaws. (1) When you close the lid, the light does not shut down automatically. And once it's shut, you don't message it's on. Simple to go through a set of batteries per day in this way... And (2), the on/off button is too easily pressed. I pulled it out of my purse to search the light on, when I know I shut it off. So if you'll have it anywhere where it might come in contact with other things, again, watch out for battery issues...- Kandle Flex: This is the one I ended up with. Again, like the other kandle, fits on the kindle like a glove. It's very compact, simple to adjust the direction of the light without disturbing the base (unlike the mighty bright or the verso clip-on), very compact, little form factor, and decent light. Because the direction of the light is adjustable, it's simple to obtain relatively even light throughout. The only negative I have is that the light is not quite as warm as a the belkin (but I am not sure it's doable with "watch" batteries), and is a touch weaker than I'd like, again, I think because they use watch batteries. In exchange, you obtain a very nice, light, compact form factor. So, while not perfect, it is, in my opinion, the clear champion in this lot, and the one I ended upkeeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Red, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-23 18:1

    I always test to do my "due diligence" before purchasing most things, and that means I read the 1-star reviews. I am a small surprised at 13% 1-star reviews for this small light because I think it's terrific!A while back I bought (on sale) the primary Kindle, with the gray screen. I'm gettin' up in years. I was reading in bed with the light on but that didn't thrill my long-suffering wife. I thought about getting a Paperwhite with its built-in light, but maybe a better alternative was a simple, lightweight LED book light. I settled on this one, and I love some of the 1-star reviews folks said the thing didn't work. Mine worked out of the box and continues to work. Some said the batteries don't last. Well, I guess that depends on how much you use it. I've been using mine rather a lot (since for me the gray screen in hard to see even in better light) and the batteries that came with are holding up fine, and replacements are available at Walgreens or Walmart, and they come in pairs. Someone said the light glares on the screen. Well, yes, it can, but it depends on the angle of the light and the screen. I really like the clamp! It is solid and padded with a powerful spring that holds beautifully on my Kindle. Its gooseneck is totally adjustable, and sometimes a slight tilt of the Kindle is enough to slay the reflection. I hold my light a small off center to one side. It's not directly in my line of sight, and it's very simple to control the glare.I heartily recommend the light. You hardly know it's there it's so light, and it really helps on the gray screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reading Light, Red, LED Reading Light, Book Light, E-Reader light, Verso review [Book]  2019-11-23 18:1

    What I love about this light is that unlike the mighty bright (which I used for years), this one does not obscure the screen in any way. It fits the 6" primary kindle perfectly, clipping onto the top but not going beyond the edge. It stays in place, doesn't move and allows you to read the entire kindle screen, without having to attach it to a separate cover. As a comparison, the mighty bright had possibly (marginally) better light but if attached directly, the mighty bright would cover some of the screen which was a annoying, so I mostly used it with a cover. The mighty bright also had a nasty habit of snapping open/closed when removing it. This one doesn't need to be removed, it's a amazing fit.I search the light itself to be more than adequate. Not sure if those complaints are about a larger kindle size.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter