Read send the light reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all send the light reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Amazing graphics but missing vital features. 1) No save. That's not cool especially with a android game with chapters. 2) no method to fix sensitivity. Have to wipe the screen to turn/move. 3) can't run or duck or look down. 4) no instructions. How do we obtain a weapon? Do we just run? Or I mean walk away? What's the goal? Is it just walk, read and have a scare now and then? I guess blind android games can be fun. This sure has unbelievable graphics and the ambient sounds and such are like silent hill/Akira Yamaoka, so well done in that aspect! Love the story so far also. I should not be so picky. I know I could not create a android game for android device at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Love the game. Easy and scary..but having no option to save progress sucks. I wouldn't have purchased it if I knew I had to beat it all in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    I know this may sound silly, butnhow do i do chapter 2? Its annoying me.

    0  


    Add your opinion on send the light or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Yo its a amazing horror android game and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    This android game has heavy potential, but how can we go on & on w/o a save feature?? How far (& how much time u think we have...) do u expect us to obtain ? I'm loving this game! It's stunning & right up my alley- but SAVE YOUR PROGRESS is a no brainer....pretty plz!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Wont begin chapter 2 freezes phone even after update! DONT BUY......RIP OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Not my kind of game. Fortunately i got this for free. 1/10 Stars not worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Chapter one was great, incredible, spectacular and suspenseful. I would give this application ten stars if I could play the rest of it but all i obtain is load screen for chapter II and then resets my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Shows completely black everywhere in android game and titlescreen except a few textures here and there like the fire, text, papers on the walls and the exit warp circle, nothing else and makes the android game unplayable unfortunately. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Wouldn't allow me Dare to begin the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    I can't even save android game play, do u expect me to play by chapters!??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    It won't even allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    I Really Really Really Really Really Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Lots of differences between this one and "svet" please [email protected]#$%! more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Why is it so blurry when moving can't play blind please fix droid RAZR m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Can someone support me obtain pass chapter 2 plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Nice 60 fps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    It will not allow me install I have enough memory waste of and it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Based off of the screenshots from the android game it looks like a very amazing android game but I can't play it I pressed play or what ever it said and it didn't allow me I spammed it but it did nothing I went to options and it didn't do any amazing it just helps with the graphics please fix this or give me a since I can't it back from the play shop plz respond back letting me know what it what caused that and if you can do any thing to fix it plz and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Everything was perfect! i had no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    I'm shaking its bloody scary. Its really amazing this android game but ere's lots of chapters :). Its awsome its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Fun game. I almost jumped out of my skin a few times 😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    nice but hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Their Russians, what did you expect? Following their leader....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Needs improvements and I say create the hero chase you and create him more realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    better..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    In the android game you are too slow, and It becomes boring, and your objective is unclear. This company has the worst's android games ever created.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    A truly poor android game with poor controls, usual sh|tty jump scare items and stupid story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    To awesome....That's for sure😆😆😆But plz increase the control sensitivity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Excellent android game just like "oulast" for pcs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    This android game seems amazing, but it runs slow & jurky, also the sound breaks up on galaxy s3. Please sort this out developer! If it was sorted out then I'd give 5 stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    I have already purchased the Russian version, but decided to the English ver too, so that I could read it. I was already enjoying this large horror android game sans English, but should have fun it even more now. PS. You do not chapters, they unblock when you beat the previous chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    No save.??? Who makes a android game with no save?? I cant hold starting over. Sorry. Im sure its a amazing game... add a save & l'll even more for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    The android game sucks period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Light [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Up-light the world [App]  2019-3-31 13:29

    Fun android game but stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Send [App]  2020-2-2 22:48

    No meu application as abas 'live' e 'loja' não estão aparecendo. É por que o meu celular tem o sistema android?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Send [App]  2020-2-2 22:48

    Top demais

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Waning Light [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    5 Stars for sure. I loved Meg and Blake. The suspense of who did it was so good. Highly recommend this read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack the Light [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    You definitely obtain your money's worth with this game, it's extremely Interactive and references a lot of really cool parts of the show. The characters and their catchphrases are very well voiced and I felt like I was taking part in a mission myself! The combat is difficult even on the simple setting but not impossible. It really emphasizes tactic and utilizing your items. All in all a unbelievable play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack the Light [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Just as all the comments say, this is a wonderfully charming small android game that's as fun as it is beautiful. My only true complaint is that it's far too short - you could probably complete it in a few days or even a few hours if you try. Plus, there's no true reward for completing the whole android game in Diamond Mode. It's just harder for the sake of being harder. I was hoping for a secret, super hard zone or something, but nope. So it has very small replayability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack the Light [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Wow. Just wow. First off, this is the Paper Mario android game we have been waiting for. This brings me back to the original Paper Mario and TTYD. Almost identical war and level up mechanics. Really only difference is the lack of begin globe but hey this is a mobile android game so that's okay. Diamond mode is a true challenge for rpg vets like myself. Attack The Light is an perfect addition to the Steven Universe Universe ;) Can't wait to 100% this android game and I recommend it to every SU fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack the Light [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    The greatest application android game of them all. An awesome plot, real to the present characters, amazing leveling and skill trees. Personally, I neglected defense to buff my gems so they could one shot stuff. I just want they had other fusions on here too. I'll definitely the sequel android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack the Light [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    The android game is fun, but I lost all of my progress. I was playing it for probably an hour, then after getting through several worlds (or whatever they'd be called) I closed the game. Later (just now) I opened it, and it showed 0% progress with none of the worlds unlocked other than the first (tutorial).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack the Light [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I really enjoyed this game. Only thing I'd ask for is some method to view your achievements. Also would be nice if there was a unique reward for getting 100% on all levels aside from an achievement. Would still recommend this to anyone, it's super fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack the Light [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    This is one of the best mobile android games out there. There are no obstructive ads or sneaky in application purchases. The video test is very related to Paper Mario, and all the opponents and attacks are varied enough to hold you entertained for hours. There are about 40 stages in this game, each of which take 10-15 minutes to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack the Light [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It's very reminiscent of Super Mario RPG with timed attack/defense and such. Well balanced (slightly difficult), and I'm wagering at least 10+ hours content for 3 bucks. No in-app purchases. This is the best mobile RPG ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack the Light [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Very polished RPG, amazing dozens of attacks, opponents and actions, cute visuals and animations. Diamond mode refreshingly challenging (I skipped Normal). THERE ARE NO MICROTRANSACTIONS, THANK YOU BASED DEVS. Means no artificial grind or obstacles. Want this was a full fledged 3DS title with a bigger budget. Only negative is doesn't retain state when tabbing/turning off screen (kicks back to home) which means I've had to redo stages I didn't finish in one sitting, would love for that to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light Within You [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    Amazing small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light Within You [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light Within You [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    10/10 my girlfriend broke up with me and I lost my job after downloading this android game - addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light the Stars [App]  2020-2-1 23:10

    Love this android game it's so mystical & amazing, art work is Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light the Stars [App]  2020-2-1 23:10

    Yuyyytttyyyyý said he was surprised to hear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light the Stars [App]  2020-2-1 23:10

    Amazing android game # 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light the Stars [App]  2020-2-1 23:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light the Stars [App]  2020-2-1 23:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light the Stars [App]  2020-2-1 23:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where the Light Divides []  2020-3-31 19:26

    GOOD NEWS! Fred Smith and a mate both left very generous hints for their waitress, a single-parent mom/student working two D NEWS! I read Chapter 36 (the huge hint chapter) in Fred’s book at my favorite breakfast restaurant—having just reflected on “the divine moment is the show moment.” I had no choice—my waiter got a generous tip!So…this caution to all readers! Fred Smith’s 50 short chapters in “Where the Light Divides” will sneak up on you and—if you have any measure of a spiritual pulse—you’ll obtain hammered. But it’s a amazing hammering. He’s provocative, but also patient with us. And just when you turn the page for a fresh chapter (“Ah! Yes! I know this biblical account…”), Fred will twist your pre-conceived and often ill-conceived understanding—and grab you by the spiritual D NEWS! Here are your add-water-and-stir discussion subjects for your next 50 weekly staff meetings or little group gatherings. Each chapter is just three to four pages—and there are no wasted D NEWS! If you don’t like disruption, self-assessment, or biblical gut checks—then don’t read or recommend this book. D NEWS! While there are ample doses of biblical characters and their alarming flaws and foibles—Fred twists the commonly understood narrative with both wisdom and wit, as he does with the bronze snake (Numbers 21) in Chapter 37, “Snakes on a Plain.”BAD NEWS! “What the people of Israel did with the serpent, we do the same in a lot of ways. We create amazing things into icons and then into idols.” He adds, “Some have created an idol of the church for their own benefit.”GOOD NEWS! I read over a dozen short chapters to my wife, Joanne. (I easily could have read every chapter out loud to her—they are that good.)BAD NEWS! I read over a dozen short chapters to my wife, Joanne. (And—GULP!—she turned the convicting insights back to me. Yikes.)GOOD NEWS! Fred probes and pokes about calling and careers and our tendencies to sometimes park and take “the wheels off the mobile home.” It’s amazing to read uncomfortable stuff—especially when we message our priorities have subtly shifted towards comfort, not D NEWS! Chapter 3’s narrative on Abram’s calling, “End of the Line,” notes this: “Haran is any put we park along the way. It’s not disobedience like Babel. It’s simply settling instead of going on.” (It reminded me of Henry Cloud’s wisdom in “Necessary Endings.”)GOOD NEWS! A lot of of your favorite people headline each chapter: Leonard Cohen, Mary, Moses, Steve Jobs, Gideon, Joseph (as Doc Martin!), Malcolm Gladwell, C.S. Lewis, Naomi, and N.T. D NEWS! Fred’s grandfather, a Baptist pastor, “had an uncomfortable habit of telling the whole truth about the departed at funerals.” (Chapter 24 is a must-read about Fred’s father’s love/hate affair with Jaguars, once he could afford owning one.)GOOD NEWS! And speaking of Fred’s father, Fred Smith, Sr., I was reminded of Fred, Sr.’s axiom in his book, “Breakfast With Fred.” He wrote: “I learned to write to burn the fuzz off my thinking.” Gratefully this wisdom didn’t skip a D NEWS! A lot of of us zip through life—and books—thinking “Yada, yada, yada.” But Fred challenges us to place the brakes on our I-already-know-that smug wisdom—and instead think and ponder—as we slowly read and discern. “Where the Light Divides” (read his prism metaphor in the intro) this challenge:“It may give someone permission to think about their globe with a twist, and, like me, wonder if there is more to the story than I see the first time—or the hundredth. If there is a theme, it is this angle from which I see things. It is my slant. Looking both ways.“I did not come to trust this slant early in life. It felt odd or out of put a lot of times. It’s probably time to grow up and say, deliberately, what I am thinking and take responsibility for it.”GOOD NEWS! New thinking oozes off almost every page. Example: when you’re seemingly “stuck” (Chapter 42), you’ll be encouraged with wisdom from Phillip Yancey, Dr. Paul Brand, and Henri D NEWS! Per Yancey, why is Dr. Brand’s example so rare? When the doctor spoke “to a handful of leprosy patients in the hospital’s Protestant chapel . . . He spoke as an act of worship, as one who truly believed that God shows up when two or three are gathered in God’s name.”GOOD NEWS! This is the excellent bonus book for family, friends, colleagues, board members, staff members, and D NEWS! You'll think of at least five mates who should read this—and it will cost you, but five books anyway. And one more reminder—don’t read Chapter 36 in a restaurant (or Chapter 39 in a hotel lobby)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where the Light Divides []  2020-3-31 19:26

    A lovely method of looking at the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embraced by the Light []  2020-4-2 19:18

    My comments on “Embraced By The Light” by Betty Eadie:My path to God is one of a million or more other possible paths. And so is Betty’s path as well. Her path becomes more visible in her description of her Near-Death Experience (NDE). It also shows its special character. That hero also shows us more about her believes, convictions, biases and some of the method she with her problems. What stands out are the unprecedented amount of detail in her account, in earthly terms. In my a lot of readings of NDE’s, I have never come across a more detailed account. It tallies well with all other accounts that I have studied, all of which are various and special but share all major elements of an NDE, the most prevalent being the experience and non-verbal expression of the most encompassing and most strong element called LOVE, overshadowing all others. Despite the differences between my and Betty’s believes, biases, and convictions, I search her acc to be utterly honest and sincere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Amazing melody and very informative teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Insperational. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    A multi cultural Christian melody & teaching radio station with short podcasts of unique speakers & unbelievable inspirational melody from contemporary Christian artists. Very fulfilling to use as a tool in my Christian growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    It is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Black Light []  2020-1-11 20:29

    heard one song on the radio and liked it enough to the CDALL the songs are great...cool sound ....now one of my favorite listen to's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Black Light []  2020-1-11 20:29

    Really cool. Very camping in the desert/payote/dissonant kind of moody music. I was completely suprised how much I liked it. Can highly recommend. It's kind of like the smooth jazz ver of Einstürzende Neubauten, but in the SW. Sort of hard to describe, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Black Light []  2020-1-11 20:29

    amazing quick shipping, amazing item, better than described, would from again! Thanks, satisfied buyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Escape of Light []  2020-1-14 19:34

    Amazing novel. I know that had to be a hard novel to write and you did such a amazing job.Wishing you amazing success with this book as I think it will be a support to many.I love the method you handled this tough subject and see so much growth in you as a writer since your latest novel (also great).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Escape of Light []  2020-1-14 19:34

    Once upon a time there was a high school English teacher who encountered a student with a remarkable bonus for writing. Attractive words and photos flowed from his imagination so effortlessly that she couldn't support being somewhat envious along with feeling immense pride as he began to understand and nurture his own brilliance. I was that English teacher, and the author of this book was that student.I freely admit that I was given an advance copy and asked to read and review the book. At the time, I was dealing with health and emotional problems of my own. Consequently, I was somewhat hesitant about my own ability to handle Fred's somewhat darker themes. When I mentioned this challenge to him, he responded with a gracious and loving note that immediately perked up my confidence. Then his book continued the process by realigning my perspective on so a lot of of the heartaches and obstacles that life can throw at us. I recognize what parts of the book are Fred and what parts are products of his creativity. All of them coalesced into a masterpiece that bolstered my fragile spirit and directed me back to a sunlit path that no longer hides behind shadows.His descriptions are breathtakingly graphic and evoke both emotions and mind pictures that are shocking and disturbing, yet brilliant in their beauty. The story he weaves is tragic, compelling, inspiring, and joyful. His book is an awesome tribute to an awesome mother, a woman I had met through school but came to appreciate even more after reading Fred's book. I could say the book is about a boy's coming of age, but Fred/Wilder didn't have as a lot of opportunities to be a boy. Instead, this book is about one human being learning to with the harsh realities of life while emerging as a better and stronger person and inspiring those around him to follow his lead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light Between Worlds []  2020-1-19 20:53

    I'm not really sure how to express my opinion on this book. The story itself is so bittersweet. It with grief, depression, and stress. The chapters alternate between the past, and the story's t a few years after the end of WWII. I like that each sister has around half of the book. First Evelyn, with her struggle to adjust living in our globe when she yearns to go back to the Woodlands. Then Philippa and how she with Evelyn's disappearance. Both sides are sad. I loved the looks back at the years in the Woodlands. I thought the show day was very believable. I could picture it so is is a very slow paced book. There is not a lot of action. I can see how some people might obtain bored, and there were points in Philippa's POV that I wanted to just rush through. We obtain to know the sisters so well, I want we got to know more about Jamie and how he felt about the Woodlands and being home again. The ending had my eyes a bit teary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light Between Worlds []  2020-1-19 20:53

    This quiet novel, if you stick with it, will create you ache with longing and quite possibly uncover tears you never knew you'd forgotten to shed. You don't have to love Narnia to love this book--the author does a fine job of building a fresh fantasy globe that the kids must contend with being denied. Edmund and Susan are somewhat combined into the hero named Philippa, but Evelyn is all Lucy. Christianity is removed from the subtext, but the nuance of spirit and what it is to be a human being alive in a globe he or she didn't choose is the heart of this novel. There are lovely allusions to popular works of art and poems that I look forward to sharing with my own kids within its pages, and the story of Philippa is a breath of new air in comparison to Lewis's version. There were a few times I began to lose faith that the author would satisfy, but I was thankfully wrong. This novel will become a treasured part of my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light Between Worlds []  2020-1-19 20:53

    I wasn't sure I could finish this book but I'm glad I did. At first I thought it was the same premise as Seanan McGuires EVERY HEART A DOORWAY but where the other book has a light and simple perspective this book lingers in the midway between fantasy and dealing with grief and mental illness. I found the writing beautiful, the characters and setting breathtaking. It was a very hard read for me as I prefer light and frothy but I think a lot of people will appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light Story [App]  2019-6-12 13:43

    Really enjoying this game. Relaxing and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Touch the Light [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    i saw the ad on fb so i installed it and when i opened it up the only thing it saud was "Coming Soon"...Whats up with that!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Touch the Light [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    there's no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Touch the Light [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    this android game isn't finished. That should say enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbreak: First Light [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    It's just a boring storyline. The characters don't even create various expressions and it shows the SAME exact pictures over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbreak: First Light [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Aren't there half life citizen Half life citizens for garrys mod well there look like these are citizens in half life citizens don't don't have guns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbreak: First Light [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    All this android game is is a bunch of picture scenes. Just awful.😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbreak: First Light [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Hate it 👊👎☝👻 it shouldn't have been on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbreak: First Light [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Amazing android game It's amazing but I like the first one because of how it was presented if the second was like that I would give it five but all the characters changed from the first and so did the scenery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbreak: First Light [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    THE BEST when is the next episode?i've been waiting it for so long. i'm so excited..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbreak: First Light [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    All it is cutsences So not good all it is cutsences

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbreak: First Light [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Hate it Cant do notin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit the Light [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    I have fun playing the game, cool graphics, simple, keeps your mind off things BUT waaay too a lot of ads!!! If you need additional weapons or gems you have to watch an ad. And they are always there at the bottom of the screen. The subscription is ridiculously high too. You should also add score, or actually advance the level of difficulty and increase weapons as a player progresses through levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit the Light [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    i luv this android game to hit light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light Beyond []  2020-1-6 19:10

    I have to admit that I knew very small about Jeff Pearce before purchasing this CD, but based on this single disc I'm convinced that I've found my next obsession! I can't wait to hear his other CD' Pearce's use of subtle washes of sound punctuated by attractive and delicate processed guitar work make a calming, ethereal and ambient background excellent for late evening meditations or mid-afternoon work blitzes. His melody is neither so obtrusive as to be distracting, or so subtle that it fades away into the background defying cording to the liner notes, this work is a live performance that was meant to be a working template for a finished work to be completed later in a studio. Upon listening to the recording, Jeff Pearce decided that he had achieved his goals with this performance. I agree, the performance is flawless and beautiful; no improvement was necessary. If any revision to the work were necessary, I might have liked it to go a small longer. At just under an hour in length, I found myself wishing he could have embellished a bit more to fill that 75+ min capability of a compact my opinion, Jeff Pearce belongs among the ranks of ambient masters, sitting comfortably next to giants of the field like Steve Roach, Michael Stearns and Robert Rich. If you are a fan of 'ambient drifters' ala MIDNIGHT MOON, THE MAGNIFICENT VOID, or TRANCES AND DRONES; you will not be disappointed with THE LIGHT BEYOND.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essays of the Light []  2020-7-3 18:55

    gthis book is very inspiring ! It is full of love and all things peaceful. I don't agree with some of what Erin believes but am still giving it a 5 star because of the love. I don't believe this globe is an illusion, I believe we are here to demonstrate the Father's heart and that Jesus took sin not because of God but because of our beliefs of a required sacrifice. Christians shouldn't be afraid of words like channel, that is another method of saying we are hearing from our holy spirit . I love this book and simply skip what I don't agree od

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essays of the Light []  2020-7-3 18:55

    I am very happy with this book. Erin has a very gentle method of presenting profound teachings that any level of spirituality can clearly understand. Erin is a gentle, loving voice that will touch everyone deeply, if you are begin to listen and wish answers to any questions you might have. My thanks to all who participated in the processes of getting this book to me. You are all very much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essays of the Light []  2020-7-3 18:55

    I love the work of Erin and have already bought the kindle version. But seriously guys the sticker on the face of the book. And it’s the type that leaves residue!!!!!!!!Cleaned up no issue you should as for yours without stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archie the Light Guardian [App]  2020-8-7 13:30

    I love the music. The purpose of this android game is simple, adding power-ups may create this android game better, also a storyline could be effective. I hope progress in your android game and your profession. Have a nice time🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archie the Light Guardian [App]  2020-8-7 13:30

    👍👍👍👍👍excelelent very amazing game❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light We Lost []  2020-7-27 18:0

    Mild spoiler alert!! I won't tell the ending, but my opinions on the plot are hard to explain without some examples from the book.I had heard a lot of hype about this book. It has a amazing premise, and the writing was very clean and straight forward. No bells or whistles, but had a method of cutting to the point very succinctly. I appreciated the writing. With that being said, it was conversely very dream-like, partially due to the 1st person voice retelling a story in flashbacks that started college in NYC during 9/11 and went to somewhat show time. The perspective was unique, in that although it was first person, Lucy was telling the story TO the other character, her first love, Gabe. So there were a lot of random "But you remember that I'm sure" kind of lines thrown in that caused brief confusion to me as the reader. About halfway through I got tired of the entire premise. Each chapter ends with a mysterious cliff hanger sentence of impending doom, and it builds and builds. The reader is waiting for this large event/climax to wrap it all up, and it just never really happened. That part fell flat. The other thing that started to bug me was I felt less like this was sweet first love and more like this was obsessive-mental-disorder love. There is a time to grow up and move on, Lucy. Still contacting your college boyfriend after you are married with children is not only stupid and selfish, but what husband outside of an unrealistic book is ok with that? It just lost some of its realism to me and I lost more respect for Lucy with every page I turned. If she were my mate I would tell her to grow the hell up and move on. It was kind of pathetic, really. I wanted her to tell Gabe to lose her number and focus on her two kids rather than spend what was by all accounts a unbelievable life mooning over some selfish college love who dropped you like hot potato over and over again. It's called closure, Lucy!The three stars is for the concise, clean writing, and the fact that I did have a visceral reaction to the plot, even though it was wanting to smack them both and roll my eyes at the ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Window []  2020-8-5 19:30

    I chose to read this book of real stories of Unwanted Women & Their Kids who suffered at the hands of Irish Catholic Nuns at “The Workhouse” the only option left to them, where they were locked away, abused, treated as slaves, allowed to hold there kid with them for a maximum of 3 years and then be forced to give up their kid for adoption and the women had to remain and work for The Nuns, a amazing of laundering services that they had to do in to “Pay Off Their Debt To God” for the years they had (if you can call it) Lived with the Nuns to be washed of their sin of having a kid out of wedlock, etc though most of these women were raped, forced to endure incest and once they became pregnant or was no longer useful to their families, they were cast away into the wind! I grew up on the beliefs of a gentle and kind Lord...not the Hellfire & Brimstone Of a cruel God. - I also watched “The Magdalene Sisters” movie, that told of the horrors and heartbreak of “Unwed & Uncared For Pregnant Females”....there is no “ONE AGE” to the stories nor do these women come “Only From The Wrong Side Of The Tracks”....in fact, it can be said by thousands of women that “But For The Grace Of God, Go I”.....Thousands Of babie WERE SOLD to couples, mainly in America and Australia. The horror of it all. Create a point of reading this book, it was a promise fulfilled by a Nurse who did all that she could to support these women, even a crust of bread was rejoiced over...and obtain the movie, watch it all the method through & look into your mirror, outside your window, within your heart & I believe your sorrows will become more bearable to you. If you can support a Mother or Child, please do so....you will never regret it. ~ ...one latest thing, watch the film “FALLING FOR A DANCER” it features such a story and the actors contain a very young Colin Farrell and a young Liam Cunningham (Sir Davis, the onion smuggler from Android game Of Thrones. “Falling For A Dancer will not disappoint you! ~ Laurie Turner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Window []  2020-8-5 19:30

    I know 5 stars is supposed to mean I 'love' the book and I can't say I loved reading about the horrifice treatment of unwed mothers and their kids in Ireland over decades of time. Though I've read reports, seen documentaries, and read fictionalized accounts of the infamous mother/baby homes and the Magdalene Laundries this was a first-hand acc by a witness/participant. Some readers have criticized Goulding's writing technique, but I think she wrote as I'd expect her to speak and her style created this all more credible. Her ambivalence is understandable to someone raised in the 1950s; I still remember in the U.S. how hard it was for an independent woman in the '70s much less Ireland in the '50s. A hundred thank-yous for setting these into book form. Ireland is not all green hills and picturesque stone walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Window []  2020-8-5 19:30

    This book is written from the point of view of the "fly on the wall". It really confirms the assertions written from the point of the victims since this subject was unearthed in the 1990"s. Powerful. Wonderful the method so a lot of of these nuns terrorized young, helpless women who often found themselves pregnant after having been victims of rape, incest, and ignorance and abandonment by their families.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in the Window []  2020-8-5 19:30

    This book was very very sad. The method unwed mothers were treated back in the day was appalling. Those not good unwed mothers forced to give up their babies. It was well worth the read as it makes you realise what went on back in the late 40's/ early 50,s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack the Light [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    JUST FINISHED THE FINAL LEVEL AND YES DOWNLOAD THIS GAME. Graphics are really smooth, and I have yet to misclick on an opponent or gem, no matter how closely packed. I always tap the right gem/enemy. The ending is AWESOME guys, you won't regret it. The melody sounds awesome, it always gets me pumped!! Adore this cute chibi style, it is so worth it!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386