Read sendwork provider reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sendwork provider reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SendWork Provider [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Watch I upgraded and can't even change the time in which it syncs. I wish every hour. Why make batter if u can't do easy stuff? If the watch didn't look nice it would obtain half star if that were possible. If they fixed that five stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    A favorite face Amazing information I need on a watch faces

    0  


    Add your opinion on sendwork provider or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Love it Well worth the purchase! Don't listen to all those losers who complain about buying for their $400 intelligent watch. This deserves 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ServiceChannel Provider [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Mr Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    I love it when it works. It shows my calendar one day then doesn't the next. The application has automated sync options which appear not to work and has no option to manually sync on command. Idk why, this should be a easy solution to the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Horrible Application I wasted my and upgraded so I could customize the face on my watch but it still didn't let me to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Joann gomez I for the premium, now it won't allow me to obtain into it. It's frozon.. please answer &fix it or my s not the it's the principal. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Perfect help Super fast and proactive response from developer with feature request. Very amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeel Provider [App]  2020-1-31 13:40

    I like the fresh look. User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ServiceChannel Provider [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    FtM is female to male ( transgender)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    This application is awesome. If it's not showing your modernize just switch to a various watch face and then back. Works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Looks great, room for improvement The clock looks amazing. I would recommend that you let it to fill the screen with upcoming events, not just happenings in the next 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Just me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Calendar off by one hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Calendar problem I can't obtain my calendar to present on the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ServiceChannel Provider [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    I was searching for a voice trainer for FTM (female to male) people and being a ftm trans i was hoping for this to be a voice trainer but i decided to give it a test and it's a beautiful cool application so i wanted to give it a three star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ServiceChannel Provider [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    So a lot of faults to list. Some amazing points a lot of poor points. Constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZINKN Provider [App]  2018-12-24 21:6

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Best digital face I've seen! I really like this digital face, and the developer is fast to answer to emails! Test reading the description before writing comments or rating it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Useless application Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSV Provider [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Killed my watch battery. Without this application my watch lasts 3 days, with the application it only lasts 15 hours. Complete waste of money. I [email protected]#$%! worked better because I like it. Tried it for a month but its just not worth the battery drain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Doesn't work I can't change face from digital. Super bummed I upgraded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Wish After upgrading, application did not present calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    My calendar doesn't present up on watchface Amazing idea, but i can't obtain any of my calendars to present up on watchface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Totaly Scam Don't fall for this and the other one. It's totally misleading, developer use this trick so you for both Analog and Digital. It does nothing, I wish my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCD Provider [App]  2018-12-26 21:7

    Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeel Provider [App]  2020-1-31 13:40

    So much better!!! Thank you! I especially love the automatic calendar feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ServiceChannel Provider [App]  2019-3-22 13:37

    Doesnt work, does nothing or says "something went wrong"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Credit Card Provider [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    Nice application for getting VCC's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Credit Card Provider [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    Prefect Seller

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    This application is a joke, the majority of yards are 20 and 30 miles away. I live in a large Town with millions of people why so far? Secondly most yards only $20, which contains mowing edging trimming blowing trash pickup and the customers picky requests marked and cap locks. If we use our own equipment then that means we have gas to and we don't do yard for which is what $20 amounts to. Either the company takes too much of the or the company doesn't charge enough for yards. Each yard should have a preset accordingly to the square feet and the length of the yard. If they're already is a set then it's not the correct price. You will obtain charged fees if you don't finish the job quickly, if you arrive one min late, and you will obtain charged $30 if you reschedule.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    It takes all my private information and knows I live on east coast but only gives me one job in California. SCAMED FOR SS# ABD OTHER PERSONAL INFO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Amazing method to recieve jobs and updates

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    I downloaded the application and it wont allow me in im fresh and dont have an acc

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Lame service. "Lawn Pro" rescheduled service 4 times before I had to cancel. Poor business and all the waiting has my yard looking horrible. False advertising if anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Works well for me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Unbelievable responsiveness to updates, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Perfect application Works wonderful. Has every protocol I've tried downloading for each jurisdiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Very Not good One its slow and when you finally obtain to the item you need, it then opens it in a pdf viewer. I can the protocols in pdf, bookmark what i need. Using just a pdf is faster, does not crash, always reliable and FREE... The application crashes with every touch and screen change, there are constant pop-ups asking you to report the problem. Dont report the issue, just trash the junk application and use a pdf viewer.............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Locks up and will not load Will not load and just locks up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Perfect Well worth the cost. Use this daily I work and never have any problems. I have purchased fresh phones and product is simple to port into fresh phone. I recommend that ALL paramedic providers have this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing Just discovered this app, love it. This makes browsing through our protocols very easy. I recommend this application for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing Works well. Test and hold adding regions and states

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CARE Provider [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    Good, simple to follow emergency medical info for anyone. Amazing application to have with you should you search yourself a first responder. Always have a Trama Kit near.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CARE Provider [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    perfect app. life-saving measures during an active shooter happening for lay person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALS Provider Manual []  2020-2-8 19:17

    The book was good. However, the one I bought online did not come until 1 and a half weeks after I took the class. Fortunately, at the latest min I borrowed a book from one of the paramedics that I know from work. So I'm rather annoyed about that. I am keeping the book because it is amazing info and I will read it anyway, even though I don't have to recert for another 2 years. I prefer to go into a class prepared, but I was not because of the late delivery. I passed it anyway but I like to be better prepared. I received this product from Pandit distributors,LLC. All my other products bought on have come on time and been remarkable products. I was just not satisfied with this distributor. Amazing product though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Amazing application they can take care of your lawn needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    I like to be able to see my whole week layout so I know if I can take more customers on a certain day or not. Also I don't see a completed jobs and payments section.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Doesn't present times for scheduled jobs

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    No jobs why post online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Paramedic in AZ and had this application on my iPhone and loved it. Switched to Android device recently and was worried I had to the application again but the help squad got me squared away quickly and effectively. Amazing application and customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Extremely useful to check on the way, or if a question arises. Also keeps up to date with current protocols, but you do have to modernize them manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Excellent for fast protocol reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Tripled the on agencies to list them I've used this program for protocols since the beginning of the very early days of this program, but won't be using it any more. My agency has had to pull their protocols from being listed in the application due to a hike of almost 300%. While larger agencies in wealthier locations might be able to afford that, those in other locations can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Update? I love this app. It is very very useful. I use it almost every shift. However, West Virginia got fresh protocols starting today. Will there be an modernize soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing application for fast reference Needs to modernize protocols. Brevard County has had several updates since 2013 but nothing has changed on this app. Please update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing when it work Was amazing when I was in Paramedic school at Denver Health but for some reason now it won't allow me look at the medication protocols for my fresh job in Boulder County

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    2 thumbs up Every paramedic should have this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CARE Provider [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    This is a amazing application with info that everyone should know to hold themselves and their loved ones safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CARE Provider [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    Fantastic. Simple. Efficient. Effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingman Assistant (Provider) [App]  2019-10-8 13:49

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALS Provider Manual []  2020-2-8 19:17

    What I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Credit Card Provider [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    Perfect VCC Provider - Recommend Seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Provider for LineageOS [App]  2019-6-14 13:19

    Whoops. It worked a few times, then stopped. Now it says it can't reach the weather provider.

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    What a joke. This application may create retired people some additional money but i have a little lawn care business and the amounts the worker is actually is a joke. I have a $1million insurance policy and $27 for a yard at 1hr to 1.5hr will barely cover expenses. Im not even leaving my house for less than $40hr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    The modernize is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Keeps telling me to update. Other than that it's great. Overall it's effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Works great!!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    I have had to reinstall this application three times to obtain it to work it keeps telling me it's out of date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Much better. Can't wait to test it out in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CARE Provider [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    Amazing app!! Provides a lot of useful info for emergency situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CARE Provider [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    This could save a life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Makes having your local protocols simple to access. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Not all protocols are there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Simple to use and works amazing This application is very straightforward and simple to use. Had a little problem with an application glitch and got a answer back with solution within 5 minutes. Worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing protocol application The best protocol appi ever come across. My protocols recently changed and my application knew about it before the change came through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Best Application for NYC REMAC I have the application on my apple devices and now I have it on my android device phone. It looks exactly like the protocols book would look like and it also gives you a menue. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Won't protocols. Won't protoccols. Gave up and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing protocol application Keeps me up to date with protocols

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingman Assistant (Provider) [App]  2019-10-8 13:49

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Lawn love is great! If you are a provider first thing you should know is that the pricing listed on each job is an estimate. If a job will require more time you have the option of letting them know how much time you need and they usually obtain it. You also have the option of recommending other services. Don't allow the fool you. Amazing people at Lawn Love. I am a provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    The work is hard but customers are great. Tacoma-Seattle are has had large population growth/lots of traffic...so a job only 5 miles away may require 45+ minutes in traffic...but Company is simple to work with on changes , etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Amazing application making some amazing with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    It keeps telling me to update, but I have updated to the recent version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    I have a thought that this can actually work for my hometown area, amazing idea!! Thanks again for all your efforts of putting me back to work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Love Provider App [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mow Magic Provider [App]  2018-5-17 21:7

    Wow this application is awesome and simple to use i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Provider for WEye [App]  2019-12-20 13:14

    it is safe and using in fact the Google Pay Wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CARE Provider [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    I like that it gives me a sense of control if I'm ever in a risky situation. Practical lessons anyone can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CARE Provider [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    Practical, simple to follow, must-have app. Could literally be a lifesaver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Credit Card Provider [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    Latest application broke but seller published other fresh one . recommend vcc seller . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Credit Card Provider [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    Always answer on time , amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paramedic Protocol Provider [App]  2019-1-15 21:15

    Amazing tool to have at your fingertips

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386