senior dating for mature singles Reviews & Opinions


Submit senior dating for mature singles review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Dating for Mature Singles review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    Amazing app. Simple to search match in this club.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Dating Sites - Meet Mature Local Singles review [App]  2019-4-16 13:19

    very poor no login info no one is on the website ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I registered it latest night, and now I can't begin the senior apps, always appear on screen oops loading failed. I wish to delete my acc before uninstalling the application so it is Clear for me to that my registration is already removed, thank you

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on senior dating for mature singles or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch senior dating for mature singles video reviews and related movies:

    See Senior dating for mature singles on youtube.

     related image

    See What are the Best Senior Dating Sites? | Lisa Copeland and Margaret Manning on youtube.

     related image

    See Online Dating Advice For Seniors. Tips For The Over 50s And Mature Singles on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Senior Dating No-Nos for Women Who Really Want to Find Love (#1 is So Important!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dating Success Over 60, Finding Love at 70: Rules on Finding Love Later in Life on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Senior Dating Sites on youtube.

     related image

    See Dating Over 60: What do Single Men Over 60 Really Want? Lisa Copeland's Interview on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Free Senior Dating Sites - Senior Friends Date on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Nice application for in time response. You can filter the distance and other private preferences, this application has a lot of remote personnel of all ages, which is nice because even if you don't meet someone romantically you meet senior people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Overall amazing app! Mechanics are smooth. There are plenty of matches near by and even I live in the middle of nowhere. One of the best dating apps I've seen. Thank you senior match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I like the seniormatch. It's clever and feels natural when starting a chat with other members,The application sometimes sends me people that are not in my area, but still useful overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    it's a amazing dating over 50s... there are so a lot of options to choose from... I just don't like when the premium membership registration pop so frequent.. except for that. it a totally awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I love this senior dating app! It is method better than another dating/social apps I've ever used! You don't have to pay for a lot of primary features you want were included in other apps. I've met some truly awesome people here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Love it, very simple to use, love that you immediately obtain to see senior people if they've liked you. Hope my first dating over 50s brings a amazing result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Amazing experience , and it's easy to use for the people over 50s, it's easier to use than ourtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    It a really nice application but I can send winks to strangers with no limits unless but I became VIP then I could send messages that the only thing I hate about it but seniormatch is really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    The experience has been nice, I'd take nothing off that. But I would also like a cheaper premium pack and more silver singles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    This application actully is a beautiful amazing one, if you wish a true meaningful connection, it might take a while but it really I recommend you if you are a seniors over 50s wish to dating same as me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Verification of acc is annoying but required, I've taken more than 3 various pictures to be verified and finally done, I have to say verified acc obtain more views.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I am so satisfied to have downloaded this app. In fact, it's a most outstanding application I thought better than lumen, where you meet true members, with their contact, not fake members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I lovd the seniormatch, the design is clean for senior people to meet. But the challenging problem is nowhere to modernize your status on your wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    This is amazing you can see senior mates nearby and send emails to the people you're interested in, but if they don't answer and also you can't chat with a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Amazing application for senior people meet, just that you have to pay to have fun all the features and replied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    It is a very amazing application you obtain to meet your matches easily. Amazing experience that I didn't have on lumen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Amazing app... much better than Lumen. Not full of fake accounts, and the paid subscription actually helps.. highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Enjoying seniormatch until I am asked to verify my acc which is unable to match up with the gesture since then I search it easier to chat up with fresh friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Awesome application to search out fresh mate and a awesome method to connect my nearby people. It's very nice for me, thanks for senormatch me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    There is no harassment advertisement in the senior match, this is really a recommended dating application for over 50s. I think it is very suitable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I must say its a amazing app, better than lumen, our time by far. You search people both far and near and its very simple to access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    For seniors match is a amazing application to use, is cute but you are putting to become a VIP is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    wow very quick connect, but having challenges how to begin a convo since it's a small bit hard for senior people meet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Easily the best dating application for seniors over 50 out there, although a small bit of room for improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Seniormatch is very simple to access and they recommend a lot of people nearby, the best application for senior people meet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I like this app! Much more effective than almost all the others such as lumen or ourtime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Amazing app. Amazing for just being able to break the ice, I hope it can be used by more and more seniors, I hope you can match in senior match meet me....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Amazing app. Amazing for just being able to break the ice, I hope it can be used by more and more seniors, I hope you can match in senior match meet me....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    What an absolutely immaculate application, finest selection of true women on the shop right now. Free, enjoyable. Premium, the best dating application over 50s for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I got around 3-4 matches in about 3 weeks or so which is better than all the other platforms I have tried like silversingles or ourtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Various and fun a lot of people. Just that it gives you various people from another state not, and the likes go away quickly so can't see the previous people. Overall cool dating application for peopel over 50s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Very amazing his interface is very amazing than lumen and his color is also very amazing see his software graphics I also look very attractive I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I recommend having a method like to become senior match premium members to tailor searches for friendship to create it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Nice and simple to manage and organized and a very nice app. have much diversity activity can join, I love senior match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    It's an advanced platform that helps in meeting a various set of senior matches and mates nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Awsome a lot of people hands down the best dating application over 50! tried a lot of before but they suck I would give 5 stars since a lot of activities available inside the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    nice application but be careful too a lot of fake people with snapchat sealing them body and ask for deposit never do it. But senior match is doing beautiful well in this area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Actually better than silversingles, has amazing amount of users, had few matches and responses, going beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Very simple to navigate throughout this app. I canceled silversingles, and I'm sticking with seniormatch Finally for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Amazing and very friendly and simple to use as well and fun,useful dating APP over 50!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    It's the best Dating application over 50s it's just to expensive $33.99 a week is to much if it @#$%!33.99 a month I might consider it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    from my side thumbsup .senior match also increase have amazing feature using this application my phone looks fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    It's a very amazing application just run into alot married couples. Thought senior match for single people only!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    amazing application if it wasnt so expensive when your free week goes out. you can same as me to join the senior match activity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    The application is nice and is satisfied making a lot of retired mates and meeting fresh faces thanks for seniormatch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    seniormatch is good..And the best part is u can search a date and also search ur excellent match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Very clean chop dating app, amazing and setting you up with cool singles or mates nearby! Experience the best dating application on my mobile phone besides lumen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Love this created fresh mates an ppssible dates. Amazing matching amazing potential for a dating app. Yes I'd reffer this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Its a lot more active that other dating apps. sucks that its free for one still happy in senior match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Very amazing and give me much time to adapt to being busy with senior matches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Simple to navigate. Customer Service is very professional and timley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Seniormatch is great, I am enjoying meeting people from my area. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    So far the application is fine thou haven't got any lucky person to chat with and meet. Still trying...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    So far, I'm liking seniormatch, I'm new, still figuring out how it works but the men are real. Amazing application so far .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    It is the excellent dating over 50s application because it allows me to use various things in one application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Interesting and impressive than Lumen. Besides, I love the weekly subject sent by the official team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    This application is really useful to meet fresh people and search friends, love to use the dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    its very usefull app,great experience,highly recommended senior match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Best seniors dating application ive ever used!just paid $33.99 and I got the high quality recommendation。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Awesome dozens of women give it a test and amazing luck I'm not busing around been on other apps like lumen or ourtime give this one a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Paid for service, then for NO reason they suspended my account. Choices wasn't a lot of anyway!!!! Scam site. BEWARE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    so far its one of the safest and coolest dating application over 50 so far ... I haven't used it for a long time do allow me just settle for four.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I love this dating application but just cheap than lumen, its suppose to be fun and support people search their soulmates not making it so difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I really Love that this application is able to send free winks with no limits to others...That's really cool...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Thanks for this application its amazing for free communication. Hope every senior people meet like-minded friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I can not sign up!!! Sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Unpleasant. It would'nt except my name, told me it is unavailable. When i wanted to change the username to my name after i was accepted, i could'nt because it needed unique membership. Well i was considering membership untill i wanted to begin the application the next day only to be told i look like spam. My image is quite clear, even with the reading glasses. And am of the most honest people you can ever meet. I'm not interested anymore, there are other apps. So actually zero stars for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    From my two months using on seniormatch, it finally is a very amazing and nice application for dating and meeting each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Senior match is wonderful it's exactly what I wish to thank you finally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Worst application ever simple to make an acc but it will cost you to make batter and obtain nothing but a run around of sending you to Google play shop to cancel your subscription which I have tried to do beware it's nothing but a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I used a lot of dating over 50 apps, but this application is amazing and helpful to obtain a excellent senior match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    trust me you can easily spend $33.99 dollars plus on a conversation in the dating application oveer 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    This application are so amazing and any people are use so are the true people like me over 50s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Nice selection of pics, high quality and simple to navigate. Recommended for all types of users as there are a lot of various categories... Nice job devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Why does this application spontaneously begin running on its own? That's a bit creepy and suspicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I just signed onto Senior Match and it stopped after I downloaded my pic of my face and my private information...my first and latest time here, horrific app...seems like a scam. I need to delete my pic and information and cannot even begin Senior Match...horrific app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Perfect 4k、HD Wallpaper App. Varied content and an awesome wallpaper automated changer feature. I do recommend if you like stunning wallpapers and wish to change them onba regular basis without having to worry about doing it yourself !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    super simple to use. you can have a rolling wallpaper slide show, which is litty! yeah you obtain the odd full screen ad but, it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    I downloaded a few 4K apps and deleted all except this one. Amazing image selection, simple to navigate and amazing features. Would love to see some tasteful artistic nudes added as an option. Even as a paid featute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    vary amazing CoCo Wallpaper, so attractive pictures! l really enjoyed it. the only issue is the time that it takes to load pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Its a brilliant application for bringing retired mates together, search me in seniormatch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Am trying to Make an account, it keeps telling me the" email address already registered,pls log in" i tried logging in but it doesn't work . What's wrong? Am deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    very exceptional collection , perfect quality and application function, ads up to this moment are not distribing, thinking about donating seriously once o obtain cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Speechless very nice dating application over 50 I ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    amazing dozens and quality 4k images, ads are not super intrusive either. would recommend using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    This is my first time on the application but it tells and hold telling me I've already registered Very annoying I'm uninstalling the application right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Since latest upsate does not work, click on application to begin screen turns black than error notice stating application crashed. Please fix ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    thanks for such a amazing collection of wallpapers . always ready to give 5 star . hand's of to creater and developer like you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Uninstalled rite now. Bcoz system read that im like not true human🤣 and my acc was blocked after im succeed to sign up.. Its so ridiculous you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    This is a amazing method to gained your friendship and other ways to.I can dating with the peopel over 50s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Still the best of the dating application over 50 has been on and I can give you full assurance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    This is awesome, fed up with buying themes and wallpapers from Samsung all the time, I'll just buy this now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    thanks for the free application . love CoCo Wallpaper. love how the wallpaper changes automatically on every unblock . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Hope to see more , seniormatch is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    amazing collection of various photos. I recommend this CoCo Wallpaper application for your phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    ALERT!!! BEWARE!!! BAD APP! They dont deserve any stars! I doubt that any of the positive reviews are real. They asked for a copy of my license, took my money, website worked for a week, and then it didnt work. I contacted them, they said they where gonna process a refund and didnt, I have not heard back from them after so a lot of messages sent. I had to dispute the charge thru my bank. To Senior Match: IF YOU CANT RUN A BUSINESS, DONT OPEN ONE!!!! STOP STEALING PEOPLES MONEY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senior Match: Mature Dating App for Silver Singles review [App]  2019-12-10 21:21

    Very amazing proves the look of your phone .

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter