Read sensual pole dancing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sensual pole dancing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns []  2020-1-18 19:0

    These gut-wrenching poems are so freaking beautiful. I had to remind myself to breathe while holding back tears in awe of what I was reading. I love the descriptiveness, the rhythms and cadences... the statements! It felt empowering and cathartic, even in the toughest moments, because they GET it. I'll be reading more (as in, everything) by Gibson now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns []  2020-1-18 19:0

    Powerfull social commentery poems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns []  2020-1-18 19:0

    I wasn't really sure what I was getting into when I first purchased this book. I was really scouring the internet to search a amazing poetry book for a class and I -- either being obnoxious or trying to be quirky -- found this book and bought it almost solely because I adored the title. Now I do not recommend impulse buys, but if you're going to buy it, here's a small info about the novel. (Note I am not a professional this is just my opinion)THIS BOOK IS NOT ABOUT POLE DANCING TO GOSPEL HYMNS: IT'S ABOUT IRONY AND PAINFUL TRUTHS LIKE THE TITLE if you're mind is set on a beautiful girl strutting her stuff, stop right there is book offers insight into a lot of various issues that currently face and plague humanity and then offer solutions in graceful and peaceful ways but being powerful all at the same time. It's about standing up for what you as the reader believe in to support crush injustices the globe faces, a specific quote from El Mozote provides this vision perfectly"We who walk among the land of the relatively freehave an obligation to hunt down truthhave an obligation to lift our voices versus any more paininflicted on anyone in our names."Gibson's messages are easily accessible to the reader who is willing to see the injustice of a system. The book touches on every aspect of inequality, from race to ity to rape, but also touches on the topic of love. Personally I hate reading multiple poems about love because they obtain gross and cliche and boring. (We obtain it, you dig this person) But she breaks up the love poems with the other messages in the book (Which might be her method of describing life ((It's not all about love))) Some of the poems are long and kind of long, and sometimes obtain a bit ranty, but the conflicts of the poem are reinforced by these repetitious techniques used. Also some of these poems are incredibly hard to read because of how graphic they obtain in content, but now a days the only method to obtain a person's attention is by a slap in the face and I think it drives the notice further than any bulls*** garbage censored content would ever provide. It's very enlightening.If you're looking for something as a fun read, I wouldn't recommend.but if you're looking for raw emotions, to feel things in a method that can't exactly be explained, a fresh outlook,buy this. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sensual pole dancing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns []  2020-1-18 19:0

    Wow~ outrageously attractive poems~ completely special voice~ memorable images. I love this book and will be tracking downas much of Gibson's writing as I can find. My daughter also shared with me one of Gibson's youtube videos as she is performingher poems. She is intense and fascinating. So satisfied to have discovered this brilliant poet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns []  2020-1-18 19:0

    If you haven't read, seen or heard Andrea do so! If you've seen or heard Andrea, obtain her book and help her! You won't regret graph“I want I was a photographtucked into the corners of your walletI want I was a photographyou carried like a future in your pocketI want I was that face you present to strangerswhen they ask you where you come fromI want I was that someone that you come fromevery time you obtain thereand when you obtain thereI want I was that someone who got phone callsand postcards sayingwish you were hereI want you were hereautumn is the hardest seasonthe leaves are all fallingand they’re falling like they’re falling in love with the groundand the trees are naked and lonelyI hold trying to tell themnew leaves will come around in the springbut you can’t tell trees those thingsthey’re like me they just stand thereand don’t listenI want you were hereI’ve been missing you like crazyI’ve been hazy eyedstaring at the bottom of my glass againthinking of that time when it was so fullit was like we were tapping the moon for moonshineor sticking straws into the center of the sunand sipping like icarus would forever kissthe bullets from our gunsI never meant to fire you knowI know you never meant to fire loverI know we never meant to damage each othernow the sky clicks from black to blueand dusk looks like a bruiseI’ve been wrapping one night standsaround my body like wedding bandsbut none of them fit in the morningthey just slip off my fingers and slip out the doorand all that lingers is the scent of youI once swore if I threw that scent into a wishing wellall the wishes in the globe would come truedo you rememberdo you remember the night I told youI’ve never seen anything more excellent thanthan snow falling in the glow of a road lightelectricity bowing to naturemind bowing to heartbeatthis is gonna damage bowing to I love youI still love you like moons love the planets they circle aroundlike kids love recess bellsI still hear the sound of youand think of playgroundswhere outcasts who stutterbeneath braces and bruises and acneare finally learning that their rich handsome bulliesare never gonna grow up to be happyI think of satisfied when I think of youso wherever you are I hope you’re happyI really doI hope the stars are kissing your cheeks tonightI hope you finally found a method to quit smokingI hope your lungs are begin and breathing your lifeI hope there’s a kite in your handthat’s flying all the method up to orionand you still got a thousand yards of string to allow outI hope you’re smilinglike god is pulling at the corners of your mouthcause I might be naked and lonelyshaking branches for bonesbut I’m still time zones awayfrom who I was the day before we metyou were the first milewhere my heart broke a sweatand I want you were hereI want you’d never leftbut mostly I want you wellI want you my very very best”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns []  2020-1-18 19:0

    Love it and love their work. Saw them in person and loved them there too. Hold writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns []  2020-1-18 19:0

    This was an unexpected surprise. My aunt had come across the title when she created me a quilt with a book theme. I ordered it out of curiously and immediately fell in love. It's a collection of poems that really hit hard, especially given the current state of our country. Beautifully written, thought provoking, and truly deep, it is a book that I hope to share with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns []  2020-1-18 19:0

    This is the most awesome book I have ever read in my life. Her peorty speaks volumes. I found myself reading so a lot of of these to my husband. I feel like her words helped me to describe how I was feeling in a method I couldn't express. Andrea Gibson has the most attractive soul. Her poetry radiates love, hope, pain, and truth. If you buy 1 poetry book in your entire life, read this. It has changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns []  2020-1-18 19:0

    I first heard of Ms. Gibson via Patti Digh's blog, 37 days. She had a video posted of Andrea performing her poem, "Say Yes". After hearing her, I trashed all of my ink pens and quit writing my pathetic small poems because she is that good.I bought this book and two of her CD's (from [...]---the sweetest Internet company I've ever dealt with!) and picked my pens out of the trash can and wrote a poem for the first time in a long time. To say she's inspiring is like saying blood is red or the sky is blue or there's only one you. She's a force. She's a poem. She makes me satisfied to just be. Her poems are like the sun. Buy this book and be illuminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns []  2020-1-18 19:0

    Andrea Gibson is a not known to a lot of people. I only discovered her because I lived in Boulder, CO for undergrad. Boulder is kind of like a second home to Gibson. She is an awesome spoken word poet that delivers earth shattering phrases. I think of her as a "good cry" because she gives the same type of release when you hear her monotone voice deliver such strong imagery and messages of love, injustice and self-destruction. I have seen her three times and left each one a small more at peace with the world. She has a large following and I think that tends to hold some away who would otherwise really have fun her work. However, as hetero female who has small interaction with the population, her poetry has given me amazing insight into the lives of a lot of couples and the struggles that they endure. And for that I am eternally grateful to her. Her shows are not all gloom as well, she has a witty and quirky personality that comes through in some of her poetry and her "rants" in between her poems. This book is definitely worth the money. If you do buy this book please create an effort to either go see her perform or look her up on YouTube because it is one thing to read the words but it is a completely various thing to hear her read them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-8 19:2

    Love my dance pole and my man loves it too.Easy setup and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermediate Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-10 19:14

    This book offers some amazing information, if you already have some knowledge of intermediate pole. I don't agree with the order of the lessons though and there are some inconsistencies and writing errors. For example, I don't feel the lesson on shoulder mounts should be prior to learning handstands and climbs. The straddle carousel lesson should contain a note that split grip can be hard on the wrists. Some wording (such as the use of "You should then" and "Now," is repetitive, and therefore makes it hard to follow. The drawings are extremely helpful and I do want there were more of them. Also, without having read the beginner book, I don't know if there is a glossary or break down of terms, which would have been helpful as not all moves have the same names in each region. I do appreciate that the author mentions the need to work on ab strength in order to obtain some of the moves.*This digital copy was received in exchange for a review. All opinions are my own.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermediate Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Doesn’t teach you anything. Just had pictures. YouTubes a lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-8 19:2

    While the price is good, the info is lacking. I have been dancing for 9 years now, but like to buy these kinds of books as you can never have enough info/there may be a amazing hint for moves you have known forever. It’s necessary to not just assume you know everything there is to know, even about the e book is very short. While the drawings are pretty, the text is poorly written and missing extremely necessary details. So a lot of run on sentences!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermediate Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-10 19:14

    While the author tries to explain things in a fun and simple method -all the technical info is left out of this _and the explanations proceed the pictures with just one picture per move. I don't believe this book is for anyone: it doesn't have enough safety and technical info in it to support beginner to intermediate dancers, and people that can actually do these moves, without the technical instruction provided, this book will be useless to them. The only put I give it is the author is very positive and easy-to-read though this doesn't translate well to higher levels of pole dancing when you could seriously injure yourself or learn the moves incorrectly (and making it harder for yourself)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermediate Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-10 19:14

    The best thing about this series of books is probably the pictures of almost every move. If you are familiar with Pole Dancing they are helpful however the descriptions can be confusing especially for someone fresh to Pole. The Author seems to have been making notes and never fully edited the descriptions. With some better descriptions, editing and grammar this series wouldn't be that bad. However if you have never Poled before, this is not the method to start. Search a reputable studio where there is an instructor who can teach you safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-8 19:2

    The best thing about this series of books is probably the pictures of almost every move. If you are familiar with Pole Dancing they are helpful however the descriptions can be confusing especially for someone fresh to Pole. The Author seems to have been making notes and never fully edited the descriptions. With some better descriptions, editing and grammar this series wouldn't be that bad. However if you have never Poled before, this is not the method to start. Search a reputable studio where there is an instructor who can teach you safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expert Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-11 18:57

    The descriptions of the moves are ridiculously sparse and primary and there are no illustrations of the intermediate steps required. Total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-8 19:2

    After reading the Beginner and Intermediate I was not expecting the pictures to obtain larger and the description for each shorter but it was a pleasant surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expert Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-11 18:57

    The best thing about this series of books is probably the pictures of almost every move. If you are familiar with Pole Dancing they are helpful however the descriptions can be confusing especially for someone fresh to Pole. The Author seems to have been making notes and never fully edited the descriptions. With some better descriptions, editing and grammar this series wouldn't be that bad. However if you have never Poled before, this is not the method to start. Search a reputable studio where there is an instructor who can teach you safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermediate Pole Dancing: For Fitness and Fun []  2020-1-10 19:14

    I wouldn't buy again hard to learn with not good illustrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Issue in loading. When selecting English ver specific chapter doesn't work. It gives questions from random chapters instead of the selected one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    There are a lot of MCQ mistakes here, I'm looking that MCQ answers in the book but they were really wrong. We hope, you all can addition this book 📖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Pole application is very useful to student. And panjaree tutorial is very devolaped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Indeed, it is a amazing initiative for the students. But I personally face a problem, I wish to practice a specific chapter and select that, but it automatically takes me to another chapter just after the 1st question. It would be better if this issue was solved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It is a very nice app. As a English Medium student I use it a lot. It is very helpful for me.But there are some issues that they need to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    The objectives in the application are very easy.Anyone can solve them without any ey should give a mix of hard,medium and simple type was totally a time waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Very much loading problem. a few number of questions are coming all the times. that's boaring. need some upgrades and some answers not match with the textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    very usefull app....it really helps me...it will be more interspersing if the board questions or Admission try question are added...,,🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Very lite weight app. It's very helpful application for Student’s. It’s support me a lot specially when I go to a trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    unbelievable application ,great application ,thank you for this app,i think you will do better with this application in future with more unbelievable modernize and a large collection of questions will be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It is great. But, is it really AN ONLINE EXAM? It just pinpoints my lackings and strengths on various subjects. Please create it AN ONLINE EXAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    This application is really helpful for learners to check their progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Onek faltu app. Why English ver isn't working????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It's ok but when I have less mb it does not opens. And shipped to take emergency mb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    I hate this application because this application does not have English 2nd paper. It was not my expectation. I want I could give it 0 🌟.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Very amazing learning app......but questions are repeated...these feeling is so uncomfortable 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It is a games. What a very nice application it is! I think that every student should use it regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It doesn't have XI lessons. Notes for Class 11 and class 12 must be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Even after selecting a specific chapter, it provides MCQ from all the chapters. Hate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Very useful but so a lot of bugs. Please fix this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    This application questions from all chapter while I select a particular chapter.. Its my main issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Its a very very usefull application I like it very much It has increased my exam preparation Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    I love this application sooo much. So useful. It helps me a lot in my studies. Pleaseeee create application like this it's soo amezing i am satisfied with this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    I think the bangla ver is okay. 👍👏But🤔💭the english has some problems. Like um, when you obtain to practise chapterwise then the questions that appear are mostly not from the particular chapter but random. Please fix that. And test to add some harder questions for practice. কঠিন প্রশ্ইক্ষণ সহজ যুদ্ধ।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Amazing App! It is really amazing application for students both English and Bangla Medium students I would rate it 5 stars but This application should give poimts after we complete or end our MCQ try So it will be very helpful for all of the users. I will rate it 5 stars after the panjeree publications solve this problem. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    This application is good. But i cann't search out the general math and hire math option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    That's amazing but exam in chapter wise segment it present me the question of the full is very helpful for the student who has completed the text book fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Exam of Math and Higher math is missing in SSC examination content . So, please figure it out and fix it properly .Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    English is one of the most practicable topics and its missing .It should be included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It's too much interested application but one thing should be improved that is respond tag saved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Very nice and helpful application for students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It’s amazing for practicing MCQ questions. But, there is no feature for practicing competency based questions. So, l am giving 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    useful app.....but why the tag is not shown......and where are the creative questions....I have only got mcq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Very bad. There is no question base math and higher math on class 9/10.I think this is very poor apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    not bad.if it could provide fresh ver that perhaps another amazing sight. however i appreciate yours creative idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It is not poor application but It is not a amazing app. Beacuse, there is some question on this app. Those are not enough for a amazing and merotorius student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    by reading here i have take my all lessons because i am fresh in english ver (6) i love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    not amazing cause there i can create mcq exam for only physics,chemistry, higher math(HSC). Bangla,ICT can't.If there contain all topic then it will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Where is the option for HSC candidate?? How can the HSC candidate give exam using this app. If their is no option for the HSC candidate to give exam through this application then why do you guys give the link of this application in your HSC tutorials and say that we the HSC candidate's can give exam through this app??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Dude it doesn't even has a audio book. That is not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Very nice apps... And very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    I like it. It's amazing for bd learns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    The worst!!! In the english version, when you choose a chapter, you obtain questions from several chapters! In Bangla topic (english version) you don't have the possibility to choose a chapter. I read the panjeree books, they are barely fine, but the app… please answer me and correct this. I wish panjeree the best…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It's really a amazing and helpful app. But I'm facing a small problem, sometimes it gives the same question again and again. Otherwise the application is perfect.👍🏻👍🏻.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    This is a very helpful app......But this application not excellent every mobile. Beacuse this application very old version. So modernize this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Even I can design UIs coller than that. It won't cost much, obtain an expert programmer and build some decent looking app. It helped ne with the MCQs though. It's got a lot of bugs. Fix bugs in the questions at least if you won't fix the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    an perfect application where we will not only able to practice quiz, but also can learn! Because if we choose the wrong answer, it also lets us to know which one is the x correct one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Very amazing application for learning and developing study skills.I think PANJERI should focus on the development of this app.I am very disappointed that it takes so much time to ry bad.I hope that the issue will be solved shortly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    In english version, some answers of the questions are wrong. Please do correct those answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Amazing application for students, they can learn their mistakes by it’s, but i think application must modernize and graphics and control must modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    The application is amazing but the Panjeree book is not amazing for Class l wrong answers. A paper is 0.1 mm thick.What will be the thickness of the paper if folded 10 times? Respond in Panjeree book is 0.1×10=1mm But I think if the paper's thickness is 0.1mm if it is folded 1st time it will be 0.2 and if it is folded 2nd time it will be that if it is folded 10th times, I obtain the respond 102.4. That's why the Panjeree book is not amazing for the students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It's very nice application and as a English medium student I will prefer this application . Because there are a lot of less application for English medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It was a worst and boring application because this application don't give any number after exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    When I was giving exam of chapter 1 then the questions of all chapters started to come. And this is a serious problem. You need to fix it. Then I will download it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It is amazing but it is not nesseracery for class 3,4,5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Best application all the student it have some option has improve..i think it amazing and enough..i love the app...and panjari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Panjaree tutorial is very good. But, it has no English subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Horrible experience!!!!!!!!! The MCQ's aren’t chapter based. The chapter which is choosed have first the MCQ accordingly. But none of the other MCQs are according to the chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    all topic is amazing but there is no suggetion for english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    best learning app.But some issues occurs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    when im in one chapter it goes to a another chapter somehow. and it doesn't even have the topic English.and it teaches nothing. its a waste of time you'll never need these questions .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It is amazing ease modernize this ease change the colour of this ,I cannot rate 5 star in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Amazing application for hsc batch and also class xi and xii.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    This application is awesome. It helps me a lot for my online exams. Since it is beautiful good, it gives some problems. The English Ver system is not correct. A amazing number of things are missed. Developers should develop this problem. Thank you !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It's amazing but I wanted MCQ from2021 text book. But this application is still in 2015's text book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    I think , the application lay out is good. But i have a few distinct dictation. The "next" button in practice should not pop up and down according to content. Again, practice part should be classed into 'practice set' and must not as a flow of questions. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    I like pangary books.I am at class 6. But when I begin it as bangla ver I see there is no option of English subject. Then when I begin English ver I see there is no option of bangla topic and English subject. Please fix this problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    I think it's good... But if there will be a option where we can have the McQ try on a lesson. Then it will be helpful! Otherwise it's fine. 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Poor application 😑😑😑. Only a few questions come up again and again.😡😡😡 Let's not go into all the subjects! There is no English subject.😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Perfect app. Thank you very much. I think it support all student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Amazing helpful apps for the learners. Anyone can learn some interesting thing from this apps. I love this apps very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It is fine but if it include point system for student. And students can buy some things using point the it will more helpful. I mean like game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Very poor apps. Loading issue is too much. Iam not happy through use this app. I think this application required more update. I will be uninstalle this application right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It's support to create amazing experience in study. my first favourite application .I like it very much in my student life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    There is no Topic of math or higher math. Why???? You should add it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Excellent! But the title of one chapter shows the question of another chapter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    It would be better if bengali mcq were in the english ver part as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    this application is very helpful for all types of students. thank you panjeree publications. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLE [App]  2021-4-4 13:11

    Amazing app. But need more improvement.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386