Read sensuous black man reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sensuous black man reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous []  2020-1-16 23:12

    One of my favorite albums. A Japanese ver of Beck; outstanding, creative. Definitely recommend this album. Will more from this artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous []  2020-1-16 23:12

    I don't even remember buying this. Perhaps someone in my family did. I never have heard it, but it shows up on my feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous []  2020-1-16 23:12

    This is not a common cd be ause it contains alot of full spectrum melody which can really present what a hifi system can do, if it makes one listen something not heard before in your system, you have a true hifi!

    0  


    Add your opinion on sensuous black man or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous []  2020-1-16 23:12

    It must be overwhelming for an artist like Cornelius to create a mega-masterpiece like "Point," and be expected to follow it up with something just as good, if not better.And Cornelius manages to do beautiful well with "Sensuous," his third full-length album, and his first in five long years. While it doesn't measure up to his latest album, "Sensuous" does manage to be a charming, atmospheric small collection of quirky pop opens with the title track, an ambient small guitar music that never goes anywhere much -- but it's redeemed by the staccato guitar and colorful sampling patchwork of "Fit Song." I suppose it's called that because Cornelius "fits" tons of odd small sounds into the song, over the sputtery guitar and manic drums. It's wonderfully om there, Cornelius mingles electronic experimentation with sparkling sound effects and charming, almost childlike melodies. Hiccuping piano melodies and folky guitar, interrupted by digital blips and a CD spinning. Funky electronica that sparkles like a gem. Revving guitars that tumble into a heart-racing melody. Unstoppable "tick... tock" electropop. And a shimmering, soaring "Like A Rolling Stone," which sounds like wind chimes being takes a small while to listen to "Sensuous" objectively. The ghost of "Point" keeps looming over this album, and at first listen it's simple to think, "Oh, this isn't nearly as amazing as 'Point' was."But as the album winds through soundscapes of the bizarre and beautiful, the true intent of "Sensuous" starts to come out. There are almost too a lot of musical ideas crammed in here, with brief sparks of typical pop. Then Cornelius's offbeat jams move on and continue taking themselves e backbone of the melody itself is plucked guitar, like a two-fingered road musician, but wrapped in massive cocoons of shimmering synth, avant-garde stylings, and odd samples here and there. Cornelius's vocals bob in occasionally, usually singing some particular phrase ("Muuuuuu-siiiiiic...").But allow it be established that this isn't a GREAT album; the songs have small structure, and there's some songs that are definitely filler. It rides through on atmosphere and avant-garde beauty, and the complexities that start to emerge after more than one listen -- feelings of drowsiness, sadness, complacency, and exuberance.But even lesser Cornelius is better than most music, and while "Sensuous" may be his weakest work, it's still a attractive piece of work. Definitely worth listening to -- just don't compare it to "Point."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous []  2020-1-16 23:12

    CORNELIUS is amazing, but Sensuous teases, yet does NOT please!I'm a large fan of both Fantasma, Point, & his AMAZING live shows that are a MUST SEE....but unfortunately, this album fell flat on its face.A couple of amazing tracks, but too much gibberish noise and soul-less tracks.Honestly, don't they just sound like a bunch of B-Sides from point????Come on Keigo, I'll still the next album!;-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous []  2020-1-16 23:12

    It must be overwhelming for an artist like Cornelius to create a mega-masterpiece like "Point," and be expected to follow it up with something just as good, if not better.And Cornelius manages to do beautiful well with "Sensuous," his third full-length album, and his first in five long years. While it doesn't measure up to his latest album, "Sensuous" does manage to be a charming, atmospheric small collection of quirky pop opens with the title track, an ambient small guitar music that never goes anywhere much -- but it's redeemed by the staccato guitar and colorful sampling patchwork of "Fit Song." I suppose it's called that because Cornelius "fits" tons of odd small sounds into the song, over the sputtery guitar and manic drums. It's wonderfully om there, Cornelius mingles electronic experimentation with sparkling sound effects and charming, almost childlike melodies. Hiccuping piano melodies and folky guitar, interrupted by digital blips and a CD spinning. Funky electronica that sparkles like a gem. Revving guitars that tumble into a heart-racing melody. Unstoppable "tick... tock" electropop. And a shimmering, soaring "Like A Rolling Stone," which sounds like wind chimes being takes a small while to listen to "Sensuous" objectively. The ghost of "Point" keeps looming over this album, and at first listen it's simple to think, "Oh, this isn't nearly as amazing as 'Point' was."But as the album winds through soundscapes of the bizarre and beautiful, the true intent of "Sensuous" starts to come out. There are almost too a lot of musical ideas crammed in here, with brief sparks of typical pop. Then Cornelius's offbeat jams move on and continue taking themselves e backbone of the melody itself is plucked guitar, like a two-fingered road musician, but wrapped in massive cocoons of shimmering synth, avant-garde stylings, and odd samples here and there. Cornelius's vocals bob in occasionally, usually singing some particular phrase ("Muuuuuu-siiiiiic...").But allow it be established that this isn't a GREAT album; the songs have small structure, and there's some songs that are definitely filler. It rides through on atmosphere and avant-garde beauty, and the complexities that start to emerge after more than one listen -- feelings of drowsiness, sadness, complacency, and exuberance.But even lesser Cornelius is better than most music, and while "Sensuous" may be his weakest work, it's still a attractive piece of work. Definitely worth listening to -- just don't compare it to "Point."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous []  2020-1-16 23:12

    Cornelius is one of the most original artists out of Japan. It is sad that he hasn't come out with an album since this one (2006). Even still, this album has had a lasting result in my musical mind through the years and years to come is album begins with wind chimes and ends with wind chimes. It is a memorizing trip through a lot of various genres that contain pop, rock, electronic and experimental. This album is definitely for those who like to travel outside the mainstream. This album was crafted with amazing way and a vision that most just wouldn't give the time to understand. Every time I go back to this album, it keeps on giving; as I hear nuances that didn't stand out to me the listen before. Cornelius is a real definition of the word artist, who else could craft the obtuse and abrupt sounds of a printer printing into a sound scape of wonderment (In the track "Toner"). The album is filled with tricky beats, slick guitar licks and funky bass throughout. I would never this album. It is always a amazing trip to ose looking for something various and interesting, with confidence. I would also recommend his other albums "Point", and "Fantasma". Sensuous may not be as in your face as Cornelius' prior 2 albums, but it is a fantastical train that passes right through your ears like a dream of a visionary. Do not underestimate this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous []  2020-1-16 23:12

    It must be overwhelming for an artist like Cornelius to create a mega-masterpiece like "Point," and be expected to follow it up with something just as good, if not better.And Cornelius manages to do beautiful well with "Sensuous," his third full-length album, and his first in five long years. While it doesn't measure up to his latest album, "Sensuous" does manage to be a charming, atmospheric small collection of quirky pop opens with the title track, an ambient small guitar music that never goes anywhere much -- but it's redeemed by the staccato guitar and colorful sampling patchwork of "Fit Song." I suppose it's called that because Cornelius "fits" tons of odd small sounds into the song, over the sputtery guitar and manic drums. It's wonderfully om there, Cornelius mingles electronic experimentation with sparkling sound effects and charming, almost childlike melodies. Hiccuping piano melodies and folky guitar, interrupted by digital blips and a CD spinning. Funky electronica that sparkles like a gem. Revving guitars that tumble into a heart-racing melody. Unstoppable "tick... tock" electropop. And a shimmering, soaring "Like A Rolling Stone," which sounds like wind chimes being takes a small while to listen to "Sensuous" objectively. The ghost of "Point" keeps looming over this album, and at first listen it's simple to think, "Oh, this isn't nearly as amazing as 'Point' was."But as the album winds through soundscapes of the bizarre and beautiful, the true intent of "Sensuous" starts to come out. There are almost too a lot of musical ideas crammed in here, with brief sparks of typical pop. Then Cornelius's offbeat jams move on and continue taking themselves e backbone of the melody itself is plucked guitar, like a two-fingered road musician, but wrapped in massive cocoons of shimmering synth, avant-garde stylings, and odd samples here and there. Cornelius's vocals bob in occasionally, usually singing some particular phrase ("Muuuuuu-siiiiiic...").But allow it be established that this isn't a GREAT album; the songs have small structure, and there's some songs that are definitely filler. It rides through on atmosphere and avant-garde beauty, and the complexities that start to emerge after more than one listen -- feelings of drowsiness, sadness, complacency, and exuberance.But even lesser Cornelius is better than most music, and while "Sensuous" may be his weakest work, it's still a attractive piece of work. Definitely worth listening to -- just don't compare it to "Point."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous []  2020-1-16 23:12

    It must be overwhelming for an artist like Cornelius to create a mega-masterpiece like "Point," and be expected to follow it up with something just as good, if not better.And Cornelius manages to do beautiful well with "Sensuous," his third full-length album, and his first in five long years. While it doesn't measure up to his latest album, "Sensuous" does manage to be a charming, atmospheric small collection of quirky pop opens with the title track, an ambient small guitar music that never goes anywhere much -- but it's redeemed by the staccato guitar and colorful sampling patchwork of "Fit Song." I suppose it's called that because Cornelius "fits" tons of odd small sounds into the song, over the sputtery guitar and manic drums. It's wonderfully om there, Cornelius mingles electronic experimentation with sparkling sound effects and charming, almost childlike melodies. Hiccuping piano melodies and folky guitar, interrupted by digital blips and a CD spinning. Funky electronica that sparkles like a gem. Revving guitars that tumble into a heart-racing melody. Unstoppable "tick... tock" electropop. And a shimmering, soaring "Like A Rolling Stone," which sounds like wind chimes being takes a small while to listen to "Sensuous" objectively. The ghost of "Point" keeps looming over this album, and at first listen it's simple to think, "Oh, this isn't nearly as amazing as 'Point' was."But as the album winds through soundscapes of the bizarre and beautiful, the true intent of "Sensuous" starts to come out. There are almost too a lot of musical ideas crammed in here, with brief sparks of typical pop. Then Cornelius's offbeat jams move on and continue taking themselves e backbone of the melody itself is plucked guitar, like a two-fingered road musician, but wrapped in massive cocoons of shimmering synth, avant-garde stylings, and odd samples here and there. Cornelius's vocals bob in occasionally, usually singing some particular phrase ("Muuuuuu-siiiiiic...").But allow it be established that this isn't a GREAT album; the songs have small structure, and there's some songs that are definitely filler. It rides through on atmosphere and avant-garde beauty, and the complexities that start to emerge after more than one listen -- feelings of drowsiness, sadness, complacency, and exuberance.But even lesser Cornelius is better than most music, and while "Sensuous" may be his weakest work, it's still a attractive piece of work. Definitely worth listening to -- just don't compare it to "Point."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous []  2020-1-16 23:12

    Fantasma... oh man, fantasma. The album was stolen from me twice, lost once, 4 times. I loved that damn disk to death. Point was amazing. It was different, it was new, at was the excellent company to so a lot of things. I saw Cornelius twice supporting Point, and the shows blew me away. I'd never seen such visually ambitious performances in venues of that size.I have been waiting for his fresh album for years, and I was expecting a lot. What you obtain though seems more like an addendum to "Point". Too a lot of of the tracks are better suited as 30 second transitions, rather than full fledged 3 or 4 min songs. Repetition is massive and originality is hard to 's not a poor album. It's pleasant, and a amazing listen with headphones. A few of the tracks are great... but for the most part the album just ends up a small too pedestrian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous Chill []  2020-1-10 20:0

    When I heard the song, Thirst for Life, on a smooth jazz station; I had to search out who the artist was! I was pleasantly surprised to search out it was Yanni! I had no idea he had place out a newer album. I love his classic music, and I certainly love his fresh melody as well. The fresh songs on this album have a slightly faster tempo but still melody to chill out to. Some of the songs obtain me up dancing around the house. His melody has a special texture and style that could only be signature Yanni songs. His melody always seem to tell some kind of a story. The imageries I obtain from his songs are incredible. This album is worth every dollar I spent on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous Chill []  2020-1-10 20:0

    The most sensuous composed melody of our time. I enjoyed it and still have fun listening till now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous Chill []  2020-1-10 20:0

    I almost didn't this album after reading other peoples reviews but decided to test it since I like Yanni's melody so much. After listening to it, I wonder why other people don't like it. He has gone back to his original style and I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous Chill []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Yanni is said to be a musical genius. He has his own melody notation and has an orchestra behind him where ever heperforms. I just love listening to his songs. Although recently he has gone in a various direction by incorporatingvocals into his melody However this cd is mostly instrumental with one track with voice and music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous Chill []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Some words that come to mind when I heard this album, words that I would normally not associate with Yanni: Experimental and Daring! Play "Desert Soul" for someone who doesn't like Yanni, without telling them it's Yanni, and they won't believe you. If you tell someone that he has included a sample of Mirwais' Disco Science Love in a romantic pulsing number, they will think you are insane (and trust me: two of my mates did).However, it's been a couple of weeks since I got it, and I can't stop listening to it - I was a small disappointing that some previous tracks from the Voices album were included (not sure if it was Yanni's intent or just to fill up the disc) however, my most favorite track on the album is "Dance with me" and the opening track "Thirst for Life". For anyone who is familiar with the master's music, these are both "very Yanni".Yanni is definately doing something different. You might either love it or hate it but you have to give it to him - the man knows how to create music, he knows how to conjure up tones that connect with your emotions and he knows exactly what makes the globe move. Well done as always Yanni! I am impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous Chill []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Always have favorites...some better than others but it's all part of the whole person and experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous Chill []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Unlike most of the reviewers here; my mates and I just recently "discovered" Yanni. We're young (late-20s and early-30s) and the most I remember about Yanni from his "golden years" described by other reviewers is that my babysitter listened to Yanni tapes when I smelled funny items downstairs after I was supposed to be in bed. Quick forward 20 years: we heard Live at the Acropolis and it blew our minds. Crank it up on a pair of bose headphones and you're in a various world. We even bought tickets to a concert it was so damn good. So, take my review as something of a new look:This album is totally different; I love full orchestra Yanni and I sincerely hope that I obtain to see it in concert. But as much as Sensuous Chill may be a re-hash of old Yanni compositions and (over)produced, I played this album for a group of mates who have absolutely no idea who Yanni is... and they LOVED it. What's more, they loved it for all the loops, drums, electronica, tribal influences and "non-Yanni-ness" that others here hated. Hell, for the most part I loved it. This melody soothes the soul.I don't think Yanni is selling-out. Electronic melody isn't a passing fad and I don't think Yanni "did it for the money," he's getting older and has a intelligent producer that helped bring him into 2016. I'll place it this way: Live at the Acropolis is never going to create it on a 21-year-olds' playlist; but Sensuous Chill could search its method into DJ booths across the country and bring Yanni to a whole fresh generation of listeners who truly like this kind of melody -- leading them to eventually explore the classical influences that made it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous Chill []  2020-1-10 20:0

    When I first listened to this CD it was like Yanni meets Hip Hop , not the usual Yanni.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous Chill []  2020-1-10 20:0

    (Yanni would groan to read the following, I'm sure he hears it too much.) I loved, and love, Yanni's first half dozen albums, those from years ago. Loyally I hold up with what he does, because I figure whoever could do that music, would someday do fresh items as good. I have to say, sir, Sensuous Chill seems like a blatant attempt to write dance club hits (and embarrassingly recycle some old songs from aforementioned years ago albums along the way.) I personally listen now only to Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, Handel, Puccini, etc., but Yanni (and Enya) have a unique put in my humble evolution, listening to their melody when running and being inspired mentally as I did so. I will continue to listen to past Yanni, and will hope he someday gets back to the hungry state of his youth, and can tap into that genius that must be there still underneath the luxury of living success...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sensuous Chill []  2020-1-10 20:0

    I love this CD. I t was released on my birthday and the day that a dear mate of mind lost her daughter. I received the MP ver and was disappointed that I had not ordered the CD...life is ever changing and now I can afford this CD.I felt that this a fresh facet of the ever evolving Yanni. He has enriched my life since I saw him on PBS “Live at the Acropolis.” I have been with Jin through the ups and downs of life and I appreciate his evolving artistry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Just and installed the game, but every time I'll begin to play it crashes and closes by itself. Please help, what can I do? I'll definitely place 5 stars if I manage to play it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Awesome! Thanks for fixing the screen size detection! Looks amazing on my device now. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    This Application is KVLT \m/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    BLACK METAL Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    \m/ \m/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Funny and kinda hard It's a classic style with amazing melody and its difficult level is acceptable. Hope to see one based on death metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    \m/ Blacker than the blackest black, TIMES INFINITY! More songs please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Yo Such a sick android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Looks and sounds great, but can't obtain past the 1st level. Needs an "old enough to be in the second wave of black metal, and also too busy doing black metal items to spend precious hours of darkness on a video game" difficulty level. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    the only android device android game that I play with melody on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Hell yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    The android game is easier than the THE FIRST BLACK METAL MAN, but it's more fun and has more of a story to it. Would be even better if it had an unlockable. Amazing game, worth the dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    It's not a ordinary man, it's black metal man, Hail satan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Perfect 🤘🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Crashes and closes as soon as you press to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Endless runner. Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Best android game of the year I am so addicted hail enki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Keywords Just look at those tags lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Haha this game's beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Fun, needs work This is better after the update; looks sicker and a small easier to control on my phone, but still glitches/freezes alot, needs work. Also, place some more trve black metal lecture/taunts in on the death-screens....heh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It's Amazing Buy it if u like black metal!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Agreed with others user who's said control is awful, completely not an simple android game even in level 1 !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    can you fix pentagram colection cant obtain any :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Dumber than Varg V.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Beautiful amazing game. Very challenging (currently stuck on the second to latest level) but also super addictive. Soundtrack [email protected]#$%. Worth the 99 cents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Definetely shook my amazing balls of frost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Lada Niva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    \m/ It might rain motorcycles in hell, but I still prefer to ride the lightning. Fun mechanic, perfect soundtrack, grotesque dismemberment, enjoyable art style. A few comparatively minor glitches (e.g. the link to rate the android game tries to take you to iTunes shop - really!?), and I'd love to have more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    The line "Chainsaw Gutsduck" alone makes this a five star game. A decent Canabalt-like with a few amazing puns. Worth the 1€ it's priced at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I'm beautiful sure that playing android device android games isn't very kvlt and all, but oh, nevermind. This one is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Phenomenonal! Amazing graphics and soundtrack. Waiting on the second installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    kvlt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    SLAYERRRRRRR I noticed the logo had changed so i started to play it again and WOW! You perfected this game. The graphics are a million times better, and you added the "unlimited run" mode. Amazing job! Hold supporting metal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Just curious Is there stillgoing tobe a sequel?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Method too hard, just like all the other metal android games these people make. Would be rad, but I don't wanna dedicate an hour and a half to getting amazing enough to beat level 1 of a phone game. Refund plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    A amazing timepass for either pathetic Black Metal fans or those who understand irony. Has probably the best soundtrack for a android game on Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    [email protected]#$% game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Fun android game and amazing soundtrack. Hail Satan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Where's Google Play Android games help please ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Should be 666 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I love it Would be 5 stars but sometimes it's a small glitchy. The android game sometimes kills me by the method it's set up instead of me messing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Black Metal Man ISST KRIEEEG Brvtal sovndtrack, assassin gameplay, awesome advise and it's fvn to play. Definitely a kvlt favovrite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Long live massive metal \m/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    so metal lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    juegaso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Black Metal Man Brutal game! Download it you won't regret it! \mm/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Exelent People who are into this type of melody would love to have more and better related games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Would really like to play but it crashes right after the begin button...can you place out a hotfix? 📱Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 (T-Mobile) Marshmallow 6.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    amazing melody and art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    amazing game...better android game tham the first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    that's Metal as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Grim and frostbitten evil. Challenging as always with perfect and apocalyptic sountracks. The soundtracks on the 1st one were a complete joke but still are c-bashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Slightly more better than the first with a small bit more items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Amazing Android game - Needs Work The android game is beautiful good, it's fun to play and has amazing graphics and soundtrack for a android game of this level, however it could run smoother: on my Samsung Galaxy S4 sometimes the platforms glitch and multiple together making it so there's no gaps. Also sometimes it has small hiccups occassionally. I feel the android game could also use some more levels and spice it up with a bit various challenges than just running and jumping, once you obtain a feel for it, it's too easy, but that's just my opinion. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    This android game is hard and worth the dollar it cost I'd 666 dollars without hesitation. Once I [email protected]#$%!, I'll install the other three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Simple, good, there ought to be more android games with a theme like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Best android game yet! Hail black metal man! lml 666 lml

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Killerrrrrr /,,/ Time assassin excellent !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Amazing concept... This android game looks and sounds so awesome, but it won't run on my Nexus 10. Jumbled title screen, then nothing. Please fix so I can play! Update: bugs fixed. Amazing game! Thanks so much for fixing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Sophos identifies this as a "Low Reputation App" - uninstalled as possible malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Brutal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    First level is so hard. I cant have fun the game. Not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Create it so the screen rotates. Other than that amazing game. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Man 2 [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    ohh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black, Mask, Man Themes & Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-30 21:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black, Mask, Man Themes & Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-30 21:42

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Panther Man Avenger Photo Editor [App]  2018-6-23 13:9

    I NEVA FREEZE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Panther Man Avenger Photo Editor [App]  2018-6-23 13:9

    Supet character image editor is the best application for edit any is editor application help us to obtain a nice photo.I really have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Hero Super Rope Man Crime Battle [App]  2019-8-26 13:18

    best superhero android game with superman having laser power to prevent gangsters .hulk and batman at latest level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Clover, Vol. 6: The Man Who Cuts Death []  2020-1-11 19:10

    I love it:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Clover, Vol. 6: The Man Who Cuts Death []  2020-1-11 19:10

    Awesome series, easily one of the best shonen jump series ever made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Clover, Vol. 6: The Man Who Cuts Death []  2020-1-11 19:10

    I love this series and volume 6 is my favorite this volume is additional JUICY !!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING: A MAN CALLED BLACK MOUNTAIN: a Dark Traveler novella []  2020-1-22 19:22

    I loved this short book from begin to finish. The main character, Tor, is immediately intriguing and grows more and more sympathetic as the story progresses. I wish MORE TOR! The setting is so vivid, I could almost taste that pure Nordic ice water and smell the oranges (a brilliant motif.) But Ms. Ritter really hooked me near the end, when she allow us into what the stones thought about the goings-on. I'm looking forward to reading a lot of more books in this compelling fresh series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING: A MAN CALLED BLACK MOUNTAIN: a Dark Traveler novella []  2020-1-22 19:22

    Surfaces emphatic emotions and feelings for this brave man. An unusual story. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this and there is always something to be learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Clover, Vol. 6: The Man Who Cuts Death []  2020-1-11 19:10

    I really like this series. I mean the main hero is like the main under dog. I think it is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Clover, Vol. 6: The Man Who Cuts Death []  2020-1-11 19:10

    amazing read

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386