seo-hub.info Reviews & Opinions


Submit seo-hub.info review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo (3rd Gen) RED Bundle with Philips Hue White & Color 2-pack A19 Smart Bulbs, Bluetooth & Zigbee compatible (No Hub Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:4

    I don't wish to hear from audiophiles talk about how this doesn't have the range or response of blah blah blah. Please don't listen to those people either simply because if they were so expert, their ears SO sensitive to precise megahertz and bass/treble/midrange ratios...why are they wasting time on a $79 speaker??The fact is, for 99.9% of us, us who have listened to and loved melody our whole lives, these things are AMAZING. Not only the sound quality which is as amazing or better than anything out there for twice the price, but for the convenience of being able to call up any song by speaking your does this compare to Bose or Sonos? Who cares, both of those are more expensive, can't be easier to setup (especially Sonos - which started out with amazing application function but went completely off the rails) and can't be easier to use. You can't regret buying these things, and couples with the subwoofer, you'll be in da club...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo (3rd Gen) RED Bundle with Philips Hue White & Color 2-pack A19 Smart Bulbs, Bluetooth & Zigbee compatible (No Hub Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:4

    Excelente muy buena calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo (3rd Gen) RED Bundle with Philips Hue White & Color 2-pack A19 Smart Bulbs, Bluetooth & Zigbee compatible (No Hub Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:4

    I’ve been waiting for the next generation for some time. I got one of these for when I’m in my hot tub and is excellent to sit on the patio and have amazing sound. Simple setup, amazing response time, the sound is fantastic!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seo-hub.info or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seo-hub.info video reviews and related movies:

    See سئو و بهینه سازی سایت چیست؟ on youtube.

     related image

    See What Are SEO Snippets Google Home Hub on youtube.

     related image

    See Archer Ward Media's SEO Hub - Digital Marketing - 9542471167 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret to How To Do Keyword Research For SEO - A Beginner's Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Silos, Internal Links are CRAP! White Hat Vs Black Hat SEO Show! on youtube.

     related image

    See The 27 Most Important Lessons We've Learned About SEO on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Scrape Google For 1000s Of Leads. Web Scraping Tools No Code. on youtube.

     related image

    See Spa Services Marketing Tips (239) 980-1643 | Florida SEO Hub on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo (3rd Gen) RED Bundle with Philips Hue White & Color 2-pack A19 Smart Bulbs, Bluetooth & Zigbee compatible (No Hub Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:4

     He recibido mi nuevo Echo, y lo he configurado con los otros equipos, y ahora tengo un excelente ambiente musical, además de todas los beneficios anexos. Excelente adquisición

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo (3rd Gen) RED Bundle with Philips Hue White & Color 2-pack A19 Smart Bulbs, Bluetooth & Zigbee compatible (No Hub Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:4

    I required tech support. The tech was inadequate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo (3rd Gen) RED Bundle with Philips Hue White & Color 2-pack A19 Smart Bulbs, Bluetooth & Zigbee compatible (No Hub Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:4

    This is by far, the best Echo / system we have owned from Amazon.We purchased 2 of the generation 3 Echos and an Amazon sub as a pack (saved $80 + an extra $60 for taking the Amazon shop card) to replace the Bose speaker / Echo Dot we had.We now have room filling sound as amazing as the Bose combo without having to physically turn on the speaker every time we wanted music.Even without the sub, the sound is robust and rich from each of the linked speakers. The addition of the powered Echo sub fills in the lows to create it an immersive tup was fairly easy. My only complaint was that I had problem renaming the 2nd Echo itself. Amazon keeps calling it another wacky name. Overall, it took less than 5 mins to link all 3 speakers together and be listening.Would I purchase again? You can count on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo (3rd Gen) RED Bundle with Philips Hue White & Color 2-pack A19 Smart Bulbs, Bluetooth & Zigbee compatible (No Hub Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:4

    This is my first time purchasing an Echo Alexa of my own. I’ve used an Alexa 2nd Gen at my job and it’s beautiful nice. I noticed the difference between the 2nd and 3rd Gen is that the 3rd Gen speaker is method louder and clear and I like that. I’m still playing with it and getting used to it but I do LOVE the Twilight Blue. That’s a sexy color to be honest lol. So far, I’m impressed with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo (3rd Gen) RED Bundle with Philips Hue White & Color 2-pack A19 Smart Bulbs, Bluetooth & Zigbee compatible (No Hub Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:4

    I bought an Echo and an Echo Dot. What a waste of money. They're basic; true basic. My fault for not truly understanding what I was buying. It can respond some easy questions with easy answers and do a few intelligent home things and has "skills" but that's about it. Isn't that enough? No, it isn't. I guess I thought I was getting something smart, something I could engage with, seek smart replies from, something connected to the globe wide web of knowledge. Guess I was wrong. I got a stupid small automated squawk box; a borderline parrot. Guess I got bought. For all our amazing advances in technology, we're clearly still in our technological infancy. Obtain back to me when I can say "Computer, describe to me quantum physics in layman's terms. Explain to me the theory of relativity. What exactly is gravity; are there gravity particles? What is the meaning of life?" The respond to the latter better be: 42. Another huge gripe is that it's constantly trying to sell me something -running through a whole dales pitch -instead of just doing or playing what I asked, or it tells me what it's about to do even though I just asked it exactly that. Now I know why it's called, Echo. I'll be getting rid of it soon. Anybody wanna buy a stupid, intelligent device?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo (3rd Gen) RED Bundle with Philips Hue White & Color 2-pack A19 Smart Bulbs, Bluetooth & Zigbee compatible (No Hub Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:4

    I purchased my first Alexa Echo 1st Gen two years ago and I fell in love right away! It was bittersweet for me to replace it with the newer 3rd Gen but they had an awesome trade-in offer so I had to take advantage of it. First thing to note this Echo is much shorter than Gen 1 but a small wider which I prefer because it looks and fits better on my kitchen island. The fresh blue color is awesome if you’re considering getting it! Setting up the fresh Echo was the easiest most seamless process! I literally took it out of the box, plugged it in and in under a min it set itself up and was ready to use! I didn’t have to do anything, it was already programmed with my intelligent lights and my WiFi, couldn’t ask for an easier setup. I love my Echo and use it every day and if you’re considering getting one, I say go for it! If I had to critique or complain about anything the only thing I could say is the wall adapter is really huge since it’s still a square block like Gen 1. This is more of a private opinion but Gen 1 had a rotating top to turn the volume up and down (which I loved) where as Gen 3 has volume up and down buttons. Functionally they both work I just though the rotating volume top was more fun and unique, but I’ll live on just fine with the buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo (3rd Gen) RED Bundle with Philips Hue White & Color 2-pack A19 Smart Bulbs, Bluetooth & Zigbee compatible (No Hub Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:4

    Pros:• This is a solid built machine. Very sturdy and no dust cracks, while retaining its easy form. One of the few times I can say you’re getting exactly what every picture on the web is showing.• I had the primary black design, but I do appreciate that Amazon is offering more colors rather than there primary set (even if it’s only a few generic colors).• The mute option is the most appreciative tool. When you activate it the classic blue glow will fall into the red, giving you the visual display that your privacy is being protected.• The sound performs exactly what it’s built for. I found no problem in testing in an begin living room. The volume goes to amazing levels as once again, for a 360-degree intelligent speaker, Amazon reigns supreme.• Testing all ranges of music, I found that that bass to be rich and powerful. My colleague has the previous Echo Plus and she states that there is an improvement in the bass with this Echo. An overall rich sound when a piano came in and a warmer outcome when acoustics came into play (You’ll obtain the bass experience when you hit those hard beats).• Like any other model, the Bluetooth connectivity between a third party stereo works flawlessly. I tested this out with some Bose surround sound, and nothing but clear music. You can also pair the Echo if you have smaller / weaker speakers. Both together will pump up the experience.• The connectivity is so flawless that buying two of these devices (or use Echo’s previous versions, if you have one) and place them in separate areas doesn’t create this a poor idea. You’re going to obtain amazing quality in melody without paying an am or a leg for it.• I have to appreciate Amazon for not pushing their melody platform. They offer the usual Spotify (which I used) but also Apple Music, Deezer, TuneIn, even BBC sounds. You’re getting a lot more features than just a primary intelligent speaker.• Using Google Home for over a year I can say that just saying “Alexa” felt more natural than saying “Ok Google.” Not to mention having Alexa listen to me every time I said: “Alexa” (Google Home users will understand this).• Like before, intelligent applications fit like a glove in this system. I only used it for lights and the Echo was spot on. This feature is more common than ever on any intelligent speaker, and the Echo does what it’s supposed to do.• I admire the organization of the application because it’s your remote control on anything you wish the Echo to do. Turn off lights, switch music, mute volume, install fresh features, and so forth. We all carry our phones like carrying our driver licenses when going outside. This day in age I’ll always prefer an application than a physical remote.• I did some Alexa calls on this and found only clear responses and answers (this will depend on your Wi-Fi).• I would give 70% of Alexa sounding more human.• Everything is in the cloud so, you don’t need to worry about manual updates. All taken care of.• As I mentioned before, everything else is the same in a intelligent speaker. Ask for the weather, traffic, upcoming appointments, and all other general questions. I didn’t try all of them because…well is the same technology as latest year.• The largest difference in my book is the price. Newer and ns and Oks:• No Zigbee controller. This isn’t much of an issue, but if you already have a intelligent house layout than you’ll need to spend some additional time configuring with the Echo. The problem for this is that it puts more work on the Echo than you need. Also, there may be some intelligent devices that won’t work on the Echo because of this. I know latest year's models had some connectivity problems with Philips Hue bulbs. Hold an eye out for which intelligent devices are compatible with the Echo.• I did message that the application slows down when you place a lot of apps and intelligent applications in the Echos. I tested a lot of features out that require a decent amount of downloads, but the results did make a delay in the app. I have to assume without Zigbee’s software, if you have a lot of intelligent applications connected to the Echo, and with the general apps you use, there will be a delay in the long run.• The Echo gets loud. Loud enough that you’ll obtain some distortion when you’re around 95% in volume. The result is shown when a lot of bass is start made. Please note that 90% and up is booming your entire house.• Compare to Google Home, Alexa still isn’t the brightest intelligent speak in the family. For the primary day to day task it works fine, but those random questions that we tend to have throughout the day Alexa doesn’t deliver. Alexa will usually provide you with a fast one-sentence summary (Unlike Google, it would provide you a short paragraph.). This problem doesn’t happen all the time, but you’ll message it when it does.• I’m trying to learn Spanish, so asking smile Spanish questions with Alexa is not reliable. Example I will say “Alexa, what does “Qué estás haciendo” in Spanish mean (What are you doing?)? Alexa will say “What are you happy.” I’ve been studying for 6 moths so my speech on that sentence was spot on, but Alexa. Not a reliable study buddy.• I had the first ver of the Echo and all I can say is I miss the rotation ring. Bring it back Amazon.• The design is nothing new. It’s built very solid, but it’s identical to Echo Plus 2. My colleague had the Echo Plus and putting them aside there was no method you can tell the difference (a nice note if you wish to steal your mates and replace it with the latest version).• Even the sound is almost related to the previous Echo. Both are fantastic, but almost the tom Line:It’s a amazing intelligent speaker system, but almost identical in every method as its previous model. There is nothing wrong with that because Amazon does place in a lot of features into this Echo that makes this right in the top three (Google Home, HomePods, and the Echo Family). It’s accurate, perfect sound, and lower in price than its previous me concerns are the effects in the long run with those who have a decent amount of intelligent applications, and making sure the compatibility can be performed accurately. Also knowing the limits of what Alexa can and can’t do as the hardware is identical to its previous version. I wouldn’t be surprised if you wish to just read Echo’s previous model amazon reviews. Trust me when I say that they’re almost identical in sight and the end, the reason it doesn’t matter about the flaws is because the price is well worth what you’re getting. It’s a machine that I can see using it every day for the simplest things such as setting up an alarm to enjoying it in little parties. I will say that if you’re planning to use your surround sound stereo connected to this, then this is a must buy. You pay a massive price for a HomePod, have fun a generic performance for a Google Home, and are presented with an overall user-friendly experience with the Echo 3. Cheaper than its predecessor and the worth every penny.Overall: A little make batter from its previous model, but still an perfect experience in sound for all.Hope I was a support to ,Honest Reviewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heroin Hub: Chapter 3 review []  2020-1-25 21:29

    My old mate was in it, and it was depressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heroin Hub: Chapter 3 review []  2020-1-25 21:29

    I greatly enjoyed learning more about the opioid epidemic in my town and what needs to be more focused on in order to support out those in opioid dependency.I will greatly appreciate follow-ups to all the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heroin Hub: Chapter 3 review []  2020-1-25 21:29

    Whining about the "packaging" of these episodes is idiotic. I found, the first two episodes, to be a compelling heartfelt drama with no shortage of redemption. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heroin Hub: Chapter 3 review []  2020-1-25 21:29

    There is no season 20 of intervention. "Addicted Moms" is episode 6 of season 19.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heroin Hub: Chapter 3 review []  2020-1-25 21:29

    In episode 3 the female interventionist was horrible. She didn't give amazing guidance on the letters and they weren't affective. She told the children right off the bat about going to treatment. When he refused, her response to the child didn't help. They should have used Mr. Vanvonderon ide from that, the episodes is season are amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heroin Hub: Chapter 3 review []  2020-1-25 21:29

    3 episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heroin Hub: Chapter 3 review []  2020-1-25 21:29

    wow the ones from philly are crazy ...really hoping for the best for those people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heroin Hub: Chapter 3 review []  2020-1-25 21:29

    I can't give away spoilers but this is a must watch til the very end is all I'm going to say. To the other reviewer, these are brand fresh episodes as you can tell when they give away the dates at the very end, it can't be an old episode if they mention 2019, so don't allow the 1 star reviewer sway you from watching! Well worth the watch, I hope their still alright..xo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NK Troy Safety WFFOR10 Heavy Duty Solid Rubber Flat Free Tubeless Hand Truck/Utility Tire Wheel, 4.10/3.50-4" Tire, 2-1/4" Offset Hub, 5/8" Bearing review []  2020-1-25 21:16

    I absolutely LOVE these tire/wheel combos! Very nice, simple to install, and a amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NK Troy Safety WFFOR10 Heavy Duty Solid Rubber Flat Free Tubeless Hand Truck/Utility Tire Wheel, 4.10/3.50-4" Tire, 2-1/4" Offset Hub, 5/8" Bearing review []  2020-1-25 21:16

    They work amazing under massive use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NK Troy Safety WFFOR10 Heavy Duty Solid Rubber Flat Free Tubeless Hand Truck/Utility Tire Wheel, 4.10/3.50-4" Tire, 2-1/4" Offset Hub, 5/8" Bearing review []  2020-1-25 21:16

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NK Troy Safety WFFOR10 Heavy Duty Solid Rubber Flat Free Tubeless Hand Truck/Utility Tire Wheel, 4.10/3.50-4" Tire, 2-1/4" Offset Hub, 5/8" Bearing review []  2020-1-25 21:16

    I like the product, but one of the grease fittings was stripped, right out of the box. I was able to create it work, but I’ll eventually need to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorman 917-503 Hub Mounting Hardware review []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Used it mount front wheel bearings on 2001 buick lesabre. The original ones were stuck in there. Had to chop them off with a dremel tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorman 917-503 Hub Mounting Hardware review []  2020-1-25 19:55

    These bolts are TOUGH and take a beating. Well created and obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorman 917-503 Hub Mounting Hardware review []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Excellent fit - even had thread locker already installed - bolt grade same as OEM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorman 917-503 Hub Mounting Hardware review []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Installed these on my O7 impala, they worked well but honestly there pricey and I don't understand why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorman 917-503 Hub Mounting Hardware review []  2020-1-25 19:55

    I had to unique order these because no auto parts shop carries these in stock - CRAZY! These fit my Buick Lesabre wheel bearing exactly as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorman 917-503 Hub Mounting Hardware review []  2020-1-25 19:55

    These worked amazing in my 2008 Impala SS. According to GM, you shouldn't reuse the old bolts. These are just like the originals, with maybe a tad more thread. No Problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorman 917-503 Hub Mounting Hardware review []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Ordered for replacement of front Hub Assembly on 2008 Chevy Impala some vehicle shops will likely say it's overkill to replace these bolts but for a few dollars it just adds an additional layer of protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorman 917-503 Hub Mounting Hardware review []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Direct fit, came 3 in a pack, enough to do a hub. Came with blue thread lock on bolts as 2005 Impala 3.4 perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorman 917-503 Hub Mounting Hardware review []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Just what the Doctor ordered. These Wheel Hub mounting bolt sets by Dorman are a bargain. Local Auto parts dealers wanted as much for 1 bolt where as Amazon seller Dorman offer the same bolts in a set of 3 for about the same price. $$$ talks. BTW GM recommends that the mounting bolts be replaced when a wheel hub is being replaced. Amazing insurance IMO. CORRECTION HERE I misread the local parts shop website. Seems that in the little print that they do indeed carry the Dorman 3 bolt set 3917-503. The price is a wee bit higher and they have to be unique ordered in. They were not being hold in stock at the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorman 917-503 Hub Mounting Hardware review []  2020-1-25 19:55

    These Dorman 917-503 bolts don't work without modification on the Kappa's, even though they are used in so a lot of other GM cars from the time period. The product is just as amazing as stock however.Kappa platform = M12 1.75 45mm with 15mm headThese are = M12 1.75 50mm with 13mm ey are about 3-4mm too long and will bind versus the hub or lug nut heads just before they obtain e shoulder is fine, wider than rrect torque of 87# can be applied provided you use 13mm air tool sockets (6 point preferred versus 12point)If you have time, order and obtain the correct bolts from GM or NAPA for the vehicles in the headline. In a pinch you can still use these if you:Use a dremel grinder disc and chop off 3 threadsThen chamfer the edges so you obtain a clean engagement of threads.Hand tighten a bit, then back off, remove, and inspect for material ean off threads, and torque down starting at 60 ft/lb, and ending at 87 ft/eck if wheel spins eck all other corners on the Sky or Solstice, guess they obtain loose or go missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Garden Hub review [App]  2020-1-23 13:42

    Fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Garden Hub review [App]  2020-1-23 13:42

    Does not use a Ticketmaster or Bruins season ticket acc and provides no indication of what acc is used. Tl;Dr, not good identity management

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info We Trust: How to Inspire the World with Data review []  2020-1-23 2:27

    From my perspective, this book is not simply about how to build info that we trust, but from the other side of the coin, a detailed exploration of why it is that we trust that information, and why understanding the relationship between those two pillars is necessary for building powerful data viz. I view it less as a strictly “data visualization book” relative to the perception I had going in, and as more of a book at the intersection of visualization, data storytelling, info theory, and in some ways human psychology as well. Really solid read that is various from a lot of of the other books in its nominal category!As RJ warns at the beginning, the initial pages are flush with a level of detail on subjects such as the workings of the human eye that can be dense for a lot of readers, but also to his credit, the payoff as the book moves forward is as he sets up as well. I really loved how the book finished up. Chapter 17 was easily my favorite part of the book because of how he took us through such a detailed exploration of his creative process. It’s interesting doubly because the subject is not one that we think of as a traditional “data” visualization, but it is an info exploration in a graphic medium nevertheless. I think the process of finding, parsing, and understanding data is the most misunderstood (in terms of both effort and value) part of data analysis, and it was really illuminating to see how much care RJ spent on that specific aspect. And leading up to that practical example, you spend the Sensation chapters prepping us for how to observe, extract, and learn from the data around us. This really was my favorite stretch of the book and it read so easily; I could hardly place it so, I must give props on the hand-drawn visualizations. They’re incredibly well done and give this book a certain “coziness.” I read RJ's blog post about designing the artwork and had to see for myself how it came together in this package, but I think it binds the text together really nicely. Perfect read that picks up very quick as the practical examples start to accumulate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info We Trust: How to Inspire the World with Data review []  2020-1-23 2:27

    When you read some books, you can tell that the author tortured themselves during the writing process. I can tell that this is real about Information We Trust. As an aside, my day job requires data manipulation and interpretation as well as writing about data. I'm always trying to present my data better. As such, I loved the book's contents. I also respected the books contents. As a fellow writer, I respected the author's struggle. You can see it on the me reviewers have mentioned that some of the author's points in the book are obvious. I would counter that argument in two ways. First, and most obviously, what's obvious to one person is not obvious to another. Second, and more subtly, there's always beauty in the "obvious." In my opinion, we should all spend more time pondering the obvious, to think about why it's obvious. The physics student who refuses to ponder the stunning beauty of F = ma doesn't become a amazing physicist. The melody student who doesn't ponder the enchantment of a G chord doesn't become a amazing musician. The data analyst who doesn't ponder why the dependent variable is usually on the y-axis won't be able to convey info as effectively to a broad audience. In short, why the obvious is obvious is usually not so obvious. We should we humbled by this unbelievable paradox -- it makes our lives interesting. This is a major point of the book, and why the author tortured himself for its creation.I can only imagine that the author is currently torturing himself with his next contribution. I'm already looking forward to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info We Trust: How to Inspire the World with Data review []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Love this book. So inspiring and overflowing with wisdom and hope. This is a book I'll come back to again and again. It's my fresh go-to when I wish to give a thoughtful bonus to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info We Trust: How to Inspire the World with Data review []  2020-1-23 2:27

    To have the knowledge and erudition that Andrews possesses and come up with a method to share it with others in a book so beautifully written and illustrated is a formidable is is not casual read. To obtain the most out of it you need to pause and reflect, but the payoff (especially the analysis and revelations about French Gothic cathedrals) is so worth the effort.While much of the book is about sweeping ideas, Andrews also gets into the specific and practical. For example, this is the one and only connected scatterplot that I have ever liked and understood immediately (see photo).I do have one quibble.While I’m a sucker for marginalia (and loved Sergio Aragonés’s Angry Magazine musings) I found the abundance of callouts and margin notes here distracting. I got a huge laugh out of the one in the second ain, this is but a quibble. Andrews has given us a book teaming with insights on visualization, science, and philosophy. It is a special and welcome addition to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info We Trust: How to Inspire the World with Data review []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Information We Trust is a non-fiction book from 2019 by RJ Andrews. The subject of the book is data story-telling. This is an necessary skill and profession. Narratives about data don't just happen, they require craft and ere is a lot of theory and epistemology in this book. There are chapters about metaphors, about numbers, about colors and charts. At times it can become a bit tedious, but there are also plenty of narratives in this is clear that a lot of time and energy went into the design and feel of the book. The hardcover is well crafted. The paper feels massive and expensive. Designs are unique. There are plenty of illustrations throughout the pages. They are relevant and blend coherently with the ter finishing this book I felt inspired. I think the author wrote this book to nudge people into designing data visualizations for e writing in the main text is rich and exhaustive. In addition there are lots of quotes and stories interspersed on the side-bar a la the format of 48 Laws of is is a amazing book if you're serious about a data visualization project. For anybody that does it for a living, it should be in their library. It is a nice book to my own library I have a shelf of selected books. Every morning before work I read the next book from that shelf for 10 minutes. I search that doing this allows the ideas in those books to reverberate throughout my working day. This is a book that I am satisfied to place on that shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info We Trust: How to Inspire the World with Data review []  2020-1-23 2:27

    I read this book to improve my data visualization skills. Not only did it offer insight regarding this topic, but it also gave me a whole fresh understanding of how I see data and glean valuable info from it. Data is almost a cliche term today. We are saturated with information. This book takes a sincere look at how to conceptualize data, gather it, and utilize it in valuable and useful ways.If anything, I recommend the book because of the fun notes in the margins!! He contains a lot fun sayings, inspiration, visuals, etc. that can be enjoyable and useful regardless of the purpose for reading the book! I love reading books in which I can sense the author has spent hours upon hours reading and researching. Insights drip off the page.Enjoy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info We Trust: How to Inspire the World with Data review []  2020-1-23 2:27

    The book was a refreshing departure from the usual discussions about tools, code, and data models. You know what I mean: the heated arguments about R vs. Python, etc. It's not a guide or technical manual. Instead it focuses on the effective communication of data.I particularly liked the chapter about the French cathedrals. It took a topic I had never even considered and showed how effective data communication could be applied to it. I heard the story about cathedrals all pointing toward Jerusalem when my wife and I were in France. It was interesting to see it place to the test.I'm working now on an analysis of federal grants over the latest three fiscal years. My main focus was on how awards had changed from the previous to the current administration. After reading the book, I'm adding a fresh focus on what most people outside government really care about, which is how much cash is coming to their towns. There'll now be a color-coded map that breaks it down to the county level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info We Trust: How to Inspire the World with Data review []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Some books are created for makers (technical how-to books), and others target consumers. This is a book that examines all parts of the data storytelling lifecycle across disciplines (whizzing freely from museum exhibit design and mechanical engineering structure diagrams, to comics and advertising), and it does so in a method that deepened my appreciation for the craft both as a consumer and aspiring producer of data stories.Whether or not you consider yourself a "data viz" person, if you have fun thinking about what makes a story interesting and how to go about crafting a amazing one, you will appreciate this book. While I only have read it once, I can tell that I will refer back to a lot of times, until it is dog-eared and torn.RJ based his research on materials primarily from before 1985 (around when computer graphics started to influence data visualization texts), as he was aiming to produce a work based on knowledge that is timeless and will outlive "fads". Despite the ambitiousness of this goal, I felt he wove his sources into a coherent narrative without getting spread too thin.I could probably write for hours about quotes that resonated with me from each of the 21 chapters, but I've picked a little sample number of the ideas from the tail end of my reading notes.1. On a difference between making viz for storytelling versus for viz for issue solving: (in the French Cathedral chapter)In a data analysis application or business application, we might say the thing that conveys the most information in the fewest words, so opening a piece with "all French cathedrals face east" may be the end of the conversation. In contrast, if I wanted someone to muse about the data and search it compelling for deeper reasons, it's probably not intelligent to begin your story that someone who writes data visualization software for a living, it was very timely to be reminded that these are various mindsets, and it's OK to be intentional about committing to one for various audiences.2. On deciding whether mapping a variable to multiple visual channels such as modifying a circle mark's zone AND and color is "wasteful""The purpose of data graphic is to inform - we care about people being informed efficiently, not graphic efficiency… minimal design is dangerous because it assumes excellent decoding by the audience."I felt this was a compact and practical counterpoint to the minimalist philosophies that certain people recommend very aggressively. There are still a lot of times where maximizing data-ink ratio is the top priority, but this chapter offered welcome inspiration + guidelines for what to do when maximizing data throughput is not the goal.3. On creating conditions for creativity"Creativity is all about making fresh mappings between previous unconnected things… for these interactions to occur, you need to have a warehouse of material that is worth connecting… then you must give the time & zone for mental fireworks".You can tell from the wealth of margin and endnotes that RJ experienced a lot of fireworks while combining inspiration from various fields into this book, his enthusiasm bleeds onto the paper. Each chapter added a wealth of fresh materials to my "idea warehouse".4. On the value of having a community of fellow creators to go to for feedback… they are able to differentiate between locations that are rough because they are unfinished, versus locations that are rough because you are is is one example of a thought that I retroactively realized I had felt, but had not place into words. If you have been involved with making interdisciplinary things, I believe you will search a lot of more quotes in the book that resonate with you osing thoughts - the journey doesn't end with this fore releasing this book, RJ published an essay online titled "Information Arts", which discusses a number of text that he used while researching this one. This piece recommends 31 books about data story design that do not have the word "data" in the title. While it is not important to read all of these books to have fun "Info We Trust", the quotes and ideas for these texts very are heavily intertwined with the core narrative and the margin notes. I recommend picking a few from that list that pique your interest, and reading those too, as you will most likely be able to search more interesting connections than the book had zone to mention.I am excited to experience the flurry of data stories that this book will provoke from the broader data community in the years to come, and know that reading this book will enhance your enjoyment of those stories - in the unlikely case you weren't sure whether RJ actually likes data visualization, the bibliography opens with a hand-drawn and color-coded dotted bar chart of select resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info We Trust: How to Inspire the World with Data review []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Because RJ Andrews is immensely talented, the beauty of Information We Trust: How to Inspire the Globe with Data (the book itself) may trick you into thinking it is to be place on a table (coffee or otherwise) for casual consumption — and, don't obtain me wrong, it can be! But, in so doing, you would be denying yourself something that is so much greater than the sum of its parts. It is as Andrews writes of the art of data-storytelling: "Do not let the allure of the reward to supersede the journey itself."Everything about this book has been artfully considered and crafted. The bibliography (which brings together so a lot of amazing works I've loved, but would never have connected without Andrews' keen eye) is its own data visualization of sorts.“What is this magical wonderland of which you speak so highly?” you may be asking yourself at this point. And I stutter, because it's hard to describe something that has already captured so much in so small zone (which I mean in the best of ways). It is, as its title suggests, inspiration (in the Latin, past-participle sense of breathe life into, excite, enflame), but also practical e narrative, a trip through the British Museum, say, is interwoven with things you as a data storyteller will also need to know — artifacts to be taken home with you. You're not told that "information overload" is something to be avoided, Andrews lets you — leads you — to explore this by his side: "Satiation occurs from repeated exposure to too much of the same thing. Distraction occurs when you are overrun with stimuli begging for your gaze."The use of marginalia and hand-drawn illustrations give you both easy lessons to take away, and insights into where to search out more (I told you, the bibliography is magnificent). That hand-drawn feeling demonstrates just how much care was taken with you, dear reader, in will turn the final page both sated, and energized and equipped to go forth and do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info We Trust: How to Inspire the World with Data review []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Sometimes surprises are good. I bought RJ Andrews fresh book Information We Trust expecting to obtain some practical hints on how to make better data visualizations. But frankly there’s very small in the method of “how to” in this book. Instead I was treated to a deeply engaging book that’s part history of data visualization, part exploration of human psychology, and 100% a love letter to “data storytelling”, with brief detours into linguistics, museum curation sentence diagramming and propaganda posters. If you’re looking to know when to use a bar chart versus a pie chart in your powerpoint slides, this book will be a disappointment. But if you wish to learn how to think deeply about telling stories with data, or just have fun seeing somebody who loves their subject nerd out about it for 200 pages in a attractive formatted book, this may be for you.Let’s begin with that attractive book. This is not a read that you wish to pick up on Kindle. The book is littered with fascinating illustrations, all hand drawn by the author (!!!), and almost every page has interesting quotes, examples and tangents in the marginalia. Here are a few random pages that I snapped with my phone while writing this; it turns out that every single page is this addition to the eye candy, Andrews mostly avoids giving readers rules, but instead dives deep into the whys of data storytelling. Things I was left thinking about: The method I think about bars versus columns differently based on my various assumptions about distance versus stacks of stuff How the plethora of data available in the globe today has a cost: our attention. That has left me thinking both about designing interfaces that manage attention, but also how to reclaim my own distracted attention. The difference between data and information, and how each can be useful. How in the product I work on we can support users obtain access to enough raw data to discover on their own, but also give them meaningful “information” derived from that data. I was motivated to obtain better at drawing, and explaining things with photos in my day to day work. I don’t do this enough.If all of that sounds too high level and impractical for you, this is probably not the book for you. But anyone who is already a data viz geek will search something to love, and as somebody who is tangential to the field it certainly expanded my mind and gave me a lot to think about. All in all, this one is simple to recommend. Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This is my third purchase of this book and it's very amazing for SEO and keeps you up to date with Google's ever changing rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Informative, precise, clean read. If you're fresh to Google Adwords, I would recommend this earlier than the web documentation from Google, as this is easier to realize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book was amazing for me because I didn't know anything about amazing is book is a amazing intro. to Google AdWords 101, and setting up your first campaign successfully. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book is a go to asset and an absolute necessity read for anybody keen on the specialty. Computerized advertising is difficult work, and the creator makes it reasonable and gives all of you the secrets to succeed. I love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book is very informative. It gives you a amazing overview of the life of Google AdWords. I feel that I now have a amazing grasp on what I can do to support promote. It doesn’t have a lot of useless information like some of the other books I’ve bought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Amazing is book tells you how to use Adwords and a lot about SEO usage.And this book is a amazing starting point that will give you an amazing overview and its a fast read!This book is very gives you a amazing overview of the life of Google AdWords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    If you wish to attract traffic and clicks to your www service via Google searches, this is THE bible to have in your toolbox! Don't pass up the free gifts that come with this gem!! There is more info in this book that goes beyond just Google Ads. Knowledge of making your entire business a long-term success is inside!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Splendid, easy to peruse and all the more significantly easy to actualize. As an entrepreneur, I'm attempting to eliminate all the office expenses for PPC, SEO, web-based life, and so on. I took in a ton from this book and can hardly wait to incorporate it. Primary perusing for anybody hoping to gain proficiency with the essentials of Google Ad-words, with incredibly accommodating hints to begin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I have a general idea of what Google Adwords is, how SEO works but this book is beautiful primary on information. Minor spelling and grammar errors Author says that most American's read and write at the 7th - 8th grade level, this book is just that. It references figures that are no where to be found, repetitive on the tip and doesn't really teach you more than I could found on the internet for free. If you know the basics and are looking for a book to support further your knowledge, this book isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book desperately needs an editor. I'm trying to obtain through the intro and the writing is just awful. I'm assumng there's amazing tip based on the reviews, but if you modernize this edition, please obtain an editor to support with the writing. It's actually painful to read. "For instance, on the off possibility that somebody seeks "hot t-shirts," it isn't excessively arrogant, making it impossible to expect they are searching for a particular shop to buy shirts at soon thereafter." What the heck?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Lee Odden does it all in his first hardcover book. And, I expected nothing less.Lee is a hardworking fresh media guy. By fresh media, I mean The Net. It's not like he just started writing about SEO, and online marketing; he lives it, and has for quite a while.Optimize is a book for people that wish a step by step method to create sure that their websites and blogs can obtain found by people looking for their products and/or services. Not only does Lee teach people how to obtain found, he teaches them how to do it in the most ethical ways.Lee is one of the amazing ones, and this book proves it.If you wish to do online right, grab Lee's book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    After skimming through the books contents and reading the first chapter, I knew that this book is exactly what I have been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book is a fast read for both beginners and advanced online marketers. The beginner gets a palatable introduction, while the advanced walks away with hints they can implement right my view it all hinges on, to paraphrase Lee, find engines exist for content and if content can be searched, it can be optimized. This is necessary because as Lee writes, "the currency of influence is content." That is real but not by itself: you either have to tell people about your content or support them search it for themselves. Lee's book shows you how to accomplish both of these things.Lee's ideas will turn non-believers into believers; I've seen this first hand. It's 232 pages of easily digestible and pragmatic tip you'll wish to soak up and share too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I first started following Lee's writing on his blog [...] I have been fascinated by the intersection of SEO, content marketing and the social signals that are impacting it all. I discovered Optimize and ended up reading it end to end over two days. Holistic is what he calls it. What I like most about the book is that it is written in linear fashion, outlining and clarifying the problems that plague a more myopic view of SEO and content marketing. It drills home the importance of research. The different audits needed to establish a baseline. Then delves into the strategies of customer discovery. How and why you should obtain to know your customers intent all along the buying cycle. Once you have a better understanding of your customer, you can begin to dial in you key phrases that represent the mix of reasons your customers search. This is a excellent approach. One that I recommend to my clients. I wont spoil the book because there is so much common sense in it. SEO has evolved and now encompasses all the ways that content gets found, consumed and shared on the internet. The best marketers know that, and those that don't will continue to pay others for the customers they could earn. Buy the book, you wont be sorry. For full disclosure, I was so inspired by the book, I contacted Lee to do an interview to share with my audience. Here's a link to the post that I wrote after the interview. [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Was a amazing book to read for my class about online marketing, simple to follow and had amazing in depth info on how to progress my online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I have been following Lee's writing for a amazing time now, his perspectives and knowledgeable online marketing insights have always amazed me. When I first heard about his book I thought it would basically be a compilation of the best of his Top Rank Blog writing, and I am delightfully surprised to say that there is a plethora of fresh and useful ers fresh to the globe of social media and find engine marketing would search it a useful source that is understandable and simple to follow. The book was jam-packed full of step by step tutorials on how to make an integrated online marketing plan and each chapter contains an action item list that makes it all more should you read this? Although some readers will only search the content amazing for those people who are just approaching the techniques described (content curation and creation, seo, keyword research, audience segmentation) I would strongly recommend it to those more experienced specialists who regardless of their knowledge are lacking a clear path of action, this book would definitely be a amazing course on what to do. After all, one thing is to say you know something and other totally various is to actually do it in an efficient and effective way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing review []  2020-1-23 2:23

     Hi I'm Douglas Burdett, host of The Marketing Book Podcast and I'd like to tell you about "Optimize" by Lee the book, Lee Odden explains that "the notion of SEO specialists reverse-engineering Google's way of ranking web pages with universal predictability are gone."And if you are being pitched by or currently paying a firm who claims they can do that, I recommend taking that cash and donating it to a worthy cause. Because you will obtain the same results except you will be helping someone in need.If you wish to succeed at getting found online, you need to provide the best content. Remarkable content that will obtain shared and linked to by other sites. It's simple to conceptualize, but slightly more difficult to Optimize, Lee Odden provides a roadmap that incorporates the synergies of content, social media, and find engine optimization that you can understand and is is one of the very best modern marketing books at explaining how search, social and content all work together and why they go together like peanut butter, jelly and bread in a peanut butter and jelly sandwich.And to listen to an interview with Lee Odden about "Optimize," visit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Lee Odden is one of my favorite marketing gurus in the industry, so I enjoyed this book. I'm responsible for managing digital campaigns, social media and SEO, so I have my hands full and I'm constantly learning. This was a amazing addition to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This was a book needed for e-commerce class I took at ASU. Anyone who wants to know about e-commerce should read this book it is a very practical book. I plan on keeping this book as a reference when I begin working. The info presented was current and relevant for today's e-commerce sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Optimize by Lee Odden has been the basic text for NSU’s MKT5855 Social Media Marketing course for 2 years. The 5-star book blends SEO-integrated content marketing strategies with a technical framework for implementing enterprise-wide tactics that put the customer e book, in my opinion, qualifies academically as a basic reading for MBA level courses. The recommendation is based on the following:1) This is one of few social content marketing books that is built around an SEO discipline. Especially at a time when content marketers are racing to tell their brand stories or capitalize on huge data for real-time context, marketers have slowly begun to abandon the art of and discipline behind SEO. Throughout his book, Lee treats social media, content marketing and find as an integrated exercise to be practiced in the research, content creation and content distribution phases of buyer courtship.2) As a top 25 social media influencer and blog traffic in the top 0.003% of registered websites, Lee can walk the talk of his recommendations.3) The book is craftily organized along the lines of a marketing plan while introducing social/search tools as the planning subjects are discussed. This keeps the readers attention on a “build-as-you-go” content creation tactic without drifting off into dry subjects of tools and tactics. The marketing plan structure contains early discussion of objectives, audience and audits. Following this situation analysis, the subjects progress through a typical content marketing framework (e.g., content creation, promotion and socializing). It culminates in measurement, process and training. This lines up perfectly with typical marketing curricula.4) Now in its third year, the book is amazingly current. Lee’s exceptional technical understanding, especially in SEO, is still relevant to much of today’s Hummingbird and Panda updates.5) But more than just technical recommendations, Optimize is written for the experienced marketer struggling with putting the pieces together of a complex content marketing exercise. This contains detailed explanations of how to apply research behind buyer personas, their pain points and their buying stages to their content needs and social/search behaviors.6) Each chapter ends in a series of summaries and critical thinking exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO For Beginners 2020: Learn and Develop a Strategy for Search Engine Optimisation and Grow Your Business With Google review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This was an extraordinary boost for me. I work in marketing, and I used to independent as a SEO expert. So much has changed just in the 3 years I went to class for this. Also, I do see that web journals are pushing inaccurate counsel both to fresh business proprietors and to individuals who've run their own organizations for a considerable length of time however are extremely fresh to SEO. This book covers all that and afterward offers the most legitimate and realistic guidance. It gets entirely specialized, so on the off possibility that you know *nothing* about SEO or computerized marketing, you might need to do some speedy research without anyone else to ensure you realize the terms being talked about and what they intend to your businesses explicit needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO For Beginners 2020: Learn and Develop a Strategy for Search Engine Optimisation and Grow Your Business With Google review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This is the main book that looks credible and genuine. While numerous others are only an irregular accumulation of data supposedly. I would be prescribed just for this SEO control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO For Beginners 2020: Learn and Develop a Strategy for Search Engine Optimisation and Grow Your Business With Google review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    The book covered everything of primary info about including is written in a conversational format that flows is book teaches step by is book is extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO For Beginners 2020: Learn and Develop a Strategy for Search Engine Optimisation and Grow Your Business With Google review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This is an simple to follow book that explains how to optimize your blog to present up in find engines. The author gives amazing and simple to understand hints on how to do this before a blog is started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO For Beginners 2020: Learn and Develop a Strategy for Search Engine Optimisation and Grow Your Business With Google review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Wonderful guidance for how to obtain a personal company perceived by google. The measure of things I have to do are overpowering, however I presently have a reasonable vision of what requirements to occur for me to appear on a google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book is truly outstanding about the was very simple to read and understand. I also love the tone of this book and the personable manner it was written.Would definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Amazing guide. I learned everything about SEO from this book. Really a life changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Modern marketing tactics are well presented in this book. I think this book will be very helpful in moving forward. I like that he contains step-by-step instructions for how to set things up about SEO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This is exactly a nice book with a lot of information. I really valued this book and imagined that it was extraordinarily educational. All of clear. Amazingly this book is so helpful. Worth to recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    oward the beginning of 2019 I purchased this book and gradually began some actualizing a portion of the methods. There's a large amount of significant data in this book.I'm simply beginning with SEO. Inside a month I was page one on google for my catchphrases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Through this book you can learn how to conduct proper keyword research to set yourself up for success from the beginningThe recent info on the inner workings of Google, the largest find engine and probably your largest source of organic traffic, including how Google ranks websites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This is a solid resource on SEO optimization!!. I have a primary understanding of SEO already but it's so difficult to search a resource that puts everything together all in one place. I feel like this book covers the inner android game of SEO so I have a much better understanding of the fundamental information. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I required to rapidly learn SEO nuts and bolts and I got precisely what I needed. There's no cushion, everything is obviously and succinctly clarified and I got past 40% of the book in one morning. I got a membership at moz and I created my first blog entry which Rainmaker characterized as "Web optimization alright" rather than "Search engine optimization poor" as my various pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This is a solid resource on SEO optimization!!. I have a primary understanding of SEO already but it's ssoooo difficult to search a resource that puts everything together all in one place. I feel like this book covers the inner android game of SEO so I have a much better understanding of the fundamental information. I also learned the practical steps so I can begin improving my rankings it's truly a amazing book on this topic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Through this book you can learn about the basics of SEO, including what it is, how it works, why you need it, the various approaches to SEO, various concepts in SEO and more. Author also contain how to conduct proper keyword research to set yourself up for success from the beginning. You can also learn about the recent info on the inner workings of Google, the largest find engine and probably your largest source of organic traffic, including how Google ranks websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging a 6 Figure Business Strategy in 2020: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide on How to Make a Profit and Passive Income Online for a Living, Using Social Media, Seo, and Affiliate Marketing Secrets. review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I found this book full of hints and tip I will use. This book was very simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging a 6 Figure Business Strategy in 2020: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide on How to Make a Profit and Passive Income Online for a Living, Using Social Media, Seo, and Affiliate Marketing Secrets. review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I read another book before about blogging and they have related topics, suggestions. Overall it is well written and really informative if you are fresh to blogging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging a 6 Figure Business Strategy in 2020: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide on How to Make a Profit and Passive Income Online for a Living, Using Social Media, Seo, and Affiliate Marketing Secrets. review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Awesome book. I learned business tactic from this book which can change my life with six figures. Really effective informations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging a 6 Figure Business Strategy in 2020: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide on How to Make a Profit and Passive Income Online for a Living, Using Social Media, Seo, and Affiliate Marketing Secrets. review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Amazing book for BLOGGING ! really a amazing resource for anyone who wants to utilize their mind to expanded hints & on blogging things !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging a 6 Figure Business Strategy in 2020: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide on How to Make a Profit and Passive Income Online for a Living, Using Social Media, Seo, and Affiliate Marketing Secrets. review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book is unbelievable - I appreciated the straight forward, simplistic and simple to understand approach. This book was extremely helpful and just what I was searching for. I will continue to use this book as a reference as I move forward with my blog. I highly recommend and a large thank you to Michael for publishing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging a 6 Figure Business Strategy in 2020: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide on How to Make a Profit and Passive Income Online for a Living, Using Social Media, Seo, and Affiliate Marketing Secrets. review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I cherished the subtleties this book has for bloggers. Astounding manual for how to start a blog. Nitty-gritty portrayals depict how to create a blog, begin it and obtain cash. This book is elegantly composed and gave a point by point clarification of Blogging. Additionally intelligent thoughts about developing your impact and meeting various bloggers. I additionally like that every latest bit of her thoughts are approaches to advance what you love, not simply profiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging a 6 Figure Business Strategy in 2020: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide on How to Make a Profit and Passive Income Online for a Living, Using Social Media, Seo, and Affiliate Marketing Secrets. review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I was never interested in blogging until recently, so this is fresh to me. I chose this tutorial because it sounded like an simple step-by-step process. Well, yes and no. I guess if you already had an idea of what you were doing, you could begin a blog in the allotted 20 minutes. I was brand fresh to this, so I took longer than 20 minutes. This tutorial is clear and explains step-by-step how to do it. Looking back, it really was easy. I did have a issue with a few of the instructions because they didn't match the set-up process. I forgot about his blog, which he mentions in the beginning, which is updated regularly. This would have been a huge help. I've looked at other tutorials that promised the same thing, but they weren't nearly as explanatory. Scott Chow's instructions are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2020 Learn Search Engine Optimization With Smart Internet Marketing Strategies: Learn SEO with smart internet marketing strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Why did I choose this book? Because there was a ton of positive reviews and I'm in the process of mastering local SEO and local business lead generation online.What was my experience? There was a lot covered. I want there were more specifics and how to do SEO. I want this was a more practical guide. It's a lot like a report on SEO, the history, speculation on future Google updates, Etc. It could be much more applicable for optimizing a site, though it did a amazing job providing most of those details.Would I recommend it to others? Absolutely. It's a broad overview of SEO and it goes deep enough to support you implement all the things that you need to implement to optimize your site. It should obtain you most of the method to optimizing your website for the find engines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2020 Learn Search Engine Optimization With Smart Internet Marketing Strategies: Learn SEO with smart internet marketing strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    If there's one feature that sets this book apart from the others it is the level of is truly detailed in covering all of the locations you need to understand to practice find engine optimization and rank at the top of the find e author has tackled quite difficult subjects and boiled them down to the essentials, and presents the info in a casual and conversational style so anybody can understand is a very amazing book to own if you run a business or are trying to set up a blog.I could see it has been recently updated and it has a lot of fresh info that isn't covered in some other books, such as the 2016 algorithm updates and key changes to how you need to approach link building. This was why I purchased this book in the first e gift chapters on pay per click advertising and analytics are a nice touch, and are the icing on the cake as you truly have everything you need to obtain started marketing your business in the find n't allow this book obtain into the hands of your competitors. Buy this book and grow your business to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2020 Learn Search Engine Optimization With Smart Internet Marketing Strategies: Learn SEO with smart internet marketing strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I was assigned to read this book for a college course I am taking on Social Media Marketing, and I am also a professional photographer. This book not only ended up being a amazing assignment but an perfect tool for my business. I think for a lot of little business owners SEO is the creature under the bed that we all avoid. This book breaks down what SEO is, how it benefits you, and how to create the most out of your SEO knowledge. I love that the author just didn't focus on what SEO is, he went in depth on Google, and it's info that you can't obtain anywhere else. I highly recommend this book for beginners and experts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2020 Learn Search Engine Optimization With Smart Internet Marketing Strategies: Learn SEO with smart internet marketing strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I've done a lot of blog reading. I've spent hours researching SEO. And yet, Adam's book was filled with a bunch of new and helpful content I hadn't read anywhere else. And the content I had already known? Well, now it's in a book I can highlight to my heart's content and reference over and over again. I've already forgotten where I read "x topic" from "random blog" and finding it again is a pain, but with Adam's book in my hands, I've got it all available when I need it.I particularly found the Link Building and Local SEO chapters helpful, and Adam said in the back of the book that he might write a book on those subjects if we mentioned them here. Well, a fast check showed that Adam has no other books out.I need more books, Adam! Now, please and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2020 Learn Search Engine Optimization With Smart Internet Marketing Strategies: Learn SEO with smart internet marketing strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This was a amazing refresher for me. I work in marketing, and I used to freelance as an SEO specialist. So much has changed just in the 3 years I went to school for this. And I do message that blogs are pushing inaccurate tip both to fresh business owners and to people who've run their own companies for years but are very fresh to SEO. This book covers all that and then gives the most honest and realistic advice. It does obtain beautiful technical, so if you know *nothing* about SEO or digital marketing, you may wish to do some fast research on your own to create sure you know the terms being discussed and what they mean to your businesses specific needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2020 Learn Search Engine Optimization With Smart Internet Marketing Strategies: Learn SEO with smart internet marketing strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    At the begin of 2019 I bought this book and slowly started some implementing some of the techniques. There’s a ton of valuable info in this book.I’m just starting out with SEO. Within a month I was page one on google for my keywords!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2020 Learn Search Engine Optimization With Smart Internet Marketing Strategies: Learn SEO with smart internet marketing strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Amazing book, especially for beginners like me. It is written in a conversational format that flows easily. I'm not much of a reader and I found this book to be engaging and an simple page-turner. Technical jargon was explained well and there were a TON of resources listed throughout the book to delve deeper into subjects of interest or tools of your choice. To me this book opened my eyes to the globe of Google's find engine and I learned a lot of things about it that I never knew before or had any idea even existed. But if you're an SEO pro, chances are you already know most of what's in the book. Don't allow that discourage you if you dabble though. I thought this book was beautiful up to date on information and in the very least one could learn what's coming around the bend, as well as fresh types of technology. For me, I feel as though I gained a valuable, all encompassing picture of SEO and it will support me to make a tactic to move forward with ranking goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2020 Learn Search Engine Optimization With Smart Internet Marketing Strategies: Learn SEO with smart internet marketing strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. The book covered everything from primary info on how Google works to taking you on a journey through the technical steps of marketing a business in the find results. I finished this book in less than 24 hours and wrote a lot of notes and highlighted several necessary factors to revisit. After finishing the book, I immediately worked with my Web Website Developer on the results to improve my business. I have already started utilizing a lot of of the pointers I picked up in the book and already see results in less than a week. I was appreciative of the external resources and specific techniques I can place to use. The book is practical and simple to understand - it covers everythingfor beginners to advanced levels. Highly recommend purchasing this book - you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2020 Learn Search Engine Optimization With Smart Internet Marketing Strategies: Learn SEO with smart internet marketing strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    First of all, the fact that the book is self published and has some grammar problems isn't a large deal for me. I got enough value from the book to cover the purchase price. It's a decent overview for a non-technical audience. What really bothers me is that the author does not follow his own tip for his own www service (see attached pics). No HTTP/2, the website menu is broken on mobile, and JS libraries have known security vulnerabilities. These problems ultimately leave me questioning the author's actual expertise, and I will have to evaluate recommendations from the book more carefully ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2020 Learn Search Engine Optimization With Smart Internet Marketing Strategies: Learn SEO with smart internet marketing strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I’m a senior web developer and SEO - in the business for 15 years. While I incorporate most of these tactics into my workflow, there is always something fresh in the mix each year. Algorithms and trends change. I can attest that these are winning methods for improving performance and the likelihood of gaining better find engine rankings. I’ve successfully optimized countless www services and would not go a year without reading the newest edition of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilot Automotive WH553-15S-BS Spyder/Black & Silver 15 Inch Hub Cap, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Pilot Automotive WH553-16S-BS Spyder 16" Performance Wheel Cover, Two Tone Black/Silver Finish, (Pack of 4)I got these to replace some well worn scratched and bashed OEM hubcaps on Mom's 2006 Toyota Sienna. I was going to obtain some OEM clones, but how boring.... I have dealt over the years with a lot of aftermarket hubcaps and some are just bad, crack, fly off you name it...... I can't stomach $80 a piece for Genuine Toyota Sienna wheel covers.... $320 for a set? :/ So gave these a try....Regular rubber valve stems I have,they push up versus them, but nothing to worry about, I don't think they will fit if you have tire pressure sensors with the metal nut and valve stem, just my 2 cents on that one, no bend out on the tension wire to clear the stem like other hubcaps I have seen..... Prepped and cleaned the nasty 11 year old 16"steel wheels on the car, scotch brite and brake cleaner, elbow grease ;) and some SEM Trim Black 39143 spray paint for the wheels... Amazing items use it on alot of items on vehicles over the years, nothing compares...... Ended up setting tension ring to A and B position to obtain a amazing tension, A and A was to loose, B and B to tight..... A and B seems to be the ticket.... I also removed the OEM badges from the old hubcaps from the backside, scrape off the 3 points of melted plastic and they pop right off, small sanding as they are oval and just a tad to huge for the center of the fresh hubcaps, drill 3 holes in the fresh hubcap center for the badge and Glue them on with GOOP shoe glue, that items works amazing on a lot of things..... I was thinking of getting the 56mm aftermarket badges that are around, would have created things easier for sure , but for now all is good... I give these 5 stars for now... will see how they keep up ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilot Automotive WH553-15S-BS Spyder/Black & Silver 15 Inch Hub Cap, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    I place these on my vehicle three weeks ago and so far I love them. I would have given 5 stars if the directions were decent and if they had a notch for my valve stem on the wire insert. The directions are a joke! At first I didn't know which side of the plastic clips to place the wire ring. The wire ring "looks" a couple inches too long but when properly placed inside the clips (they push the clips outward which makes a tight fit on the rim) everything fits as it should. My husband had to support obtain the ring in put on the clips on the first one, but once you know how to do it (no directions) it isn't hard. First, insert one of the wire ends into the slot you desire. Then place the wire inside only a couple of the clips and then insert the other end into one of the slots. Now work your method around the inside pulling the plastic clip outward with your fingers while letting the wire go into the slot of the clips. I am a 70 yr old woman and have no problem. I used the medium setting using the top and bottom slots for the ring. I contacted the "pilot" company by email to ask about the lack of a notch in the wire. They DID respond but just said to return them if I wasn't happy, no respond as to why they don't contain a notch. The wire just barely touches my valve stems. Two garages thought they would be fine as is. Time will tell. They look fabulous, MUCH better than I expected. I was told they are on tight and shouldn't move or fall off. After reading all the poor reviews of paint peeling and them falling off I was very skeptical but my old alloy rims/covers looked just poor and tires were always leaking air so I bought steel rims and the Pilot covers. I would gladly replace them every 6 months if necessary. I am very satisfied with them, had a lot of compliments, and will definitely modernize my review if I run into any of the problems others have had OR if after a year they are still nice. I really believe that if they fall off then you didn't install the wire on the correct side of the clips or you don't have steel rim that are meant to accept a hub cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilot Automotive WH553-15S-BS Spyder/Black & Silver 15 Inch Hub Cap, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Very flexible material created for ease of installing on wheel rims. Comes with retainer ring which holds on tight. So far 5-star rating. Will modernize if there are problems. Makes the wheels pop instead of just being there. Not completely flat to let for the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilot Automotive WH553-15S-BS Spyder/Black & Silver 15 Inch Hub Cap, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    I don't normally feel comfortable ordering things without pictures or a amazing amount of reviews but I took a possibility on these and allow me tell you it's the best decision ive made! I originally wanted the set that were chrome and black but they sold out quick in the 15`inches so I took a risk with these. The Quality is a sturdy plastic and does not feel cheap. They fit right on to my tires like a glove but for added protection my husband added 2 clear tire straps to each rim. Over all I love them they give my 2005 cobalt a nice & Stylish look!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter