seo-hub.info Reviews & Opinions


Submit seo-hub.info review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Cell Info - Mobile & WiFi Signal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    Updated my Samsung J6 (2018) to Android device 9 and unfortunately now the application no longer shows the active band / frequency which is a huge loss. I suspect that is down to Google but it would be nice if I could obtain that feature back. Modernize edit - Yes I had given application permission to access zone but had not toggled it to ON. Works fine now. Thank you - Back to 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    of course you won't become a programmer by only using this application but its amazing to obtain concepts. its very intuitive and worthy paying the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info review [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Brilliant Application Up to date Info ..even better than Red book. I highly recommend it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seo-hub.info or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seo-hub.info video reviews and related movies:

    See سئو و بهینه سازی سایت چیست؟ on youtube.

     related image

    See What Are SEO Snippets Google Home Hub on youtube.

     related image

    See Archer Ward Media's SEO Hub - Digital Marketing - 9542471167 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret to How To Do Keyword Research For SEO - A Beginner's Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Silos, Internal Links are CRAP! White Hat Vs Black Hat SEO Show! on youtube.

     related image

    See The 27 Most Important Lessons We've Learned About SEO on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Scrape Google For 1000s Of Leads. Web Scraping Tools No Code. on youtube.

     related image

    See Spa Services Marketing Tips (239) 980-1643 | Florida SEO Hub on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PаylonsG0 - online loan info app. review [App]  2019-9-30 13:7

    Amazing company. I have already my experience with my friends. I was in and out within ten minutes, and my online app was fast and uncomplic ated. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Cell Info review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Super SM 870A & SM-N960U

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dev Tools(Android Developer Tools) - Device Info review [App]  2019-12-12 13:37

    No edit options in XML files, no Re-Compile available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plantronics Hub review [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Firmware modernize on the Voyager 5200 today. That modernize enabled the Amazon Alexa and Tile functionality in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BITLIFE - Life info review [App]  2019-1-24 21:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackBerry Hub+ Inbox review [App]  2019-10-18 13:33

    What is event with Hub? Now i cannot even view emails. Just a spinning circle. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Info HW review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    So far this is the best application I've had by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Hub review [App]  2019-12-20 13:37

    Didn't ask for it and my service tanked when it showed up. Can't obtain rid of it. There must be a reason it looks like a trojan horse. Looks acts feels like malware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    98.5 The Sports Hub review [App]  2019-1-22 13:39

    Where is auto play? The old application was better. Bring it back. Does not work with Android device Auto anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Info Ex Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-12-11 13:36

    Digging the monochromatic feel of an old school CRT on my 7" LCD. Only problem is my 128GB μSD Card is not registering with the app. It would be nice to have that working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO): Learn Hot To Increase Your Visibility On Google From Scratch With Modern Marketing Strategies review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This is exactly a nice book with a lot of information. I really valued this book and imagined that it was extraordinarily educational. All of clear. Amazingly this book is so helpful. Worth to recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TVA Lake Info review [App]  2019-2-21 13:39

    Makes fishing a lot better! No more guess work about lake conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSNY Info review [App]  2019-11-6 13:46

    Clear instructions for saving Mother Earth; for disposal of various garbage types and where to do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    creator HUB review [App]  2019-11-17 21:13

    Doesn't edit photos, just videos and the application keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heroin Hub: Chapter 3 review []  2020-1-25 21:29

    3 episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone INFO ★SAM★ review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    It's inaccurate because when I first installed it, I checked my battery health and it was around 89%. Then I checked again days after then it displayed 99%. Then now I checked and it says 100%. I don't know if my battery was discharged or something that could create this inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Info : View Device Information review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    Really Excited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Temperature Checker : Info Tracker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:16

    The user can view data in the form of charts and graphs. The user can read the guidelines and information section to have a healthy and better life and avoid problems regarding health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Netflix Movies and TV Shows HD info review [App]  2019-4-3 13:19

    its vry nc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dharmoos Fish Hub review [App]  2018-7-6 21:6

    vila alppam koodiyalum nalla meen kittiyal mathi...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Hub - Lite review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    films i like and love free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Cell Info Lite - Mobile & WiFi Signal review [App]  2020-1-3 21:37

    Lots of info, helped solve a question about wireless connection calling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Services Info (Update) review [App]  2019-9-26 21:37

    application keeps giving me a notice saying it keeps stopping - how do I obtain rid of annoying notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PаydaylоansG0 - online loans. Info app review [App]  2019-9-29 21:7

    Advance money. Very handy app! Well thought out interface and navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Info II review [App]  2019-11-6 13:35

    The info it provides is very useful, but it only reports on on sim in my dual sim phone, so I can't check all network details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UPDATE SOFTWARE - SYSTEM INFO review [App]  2019-11-6 13:42

    Very amazing option to android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRM Info review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Hmm..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Info 360 - Hardware, SW, Root, Wear Info review [App]  2019-12-1 21:36

    wonderful. at list I know and can describe my phone in details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New ; yandere high school Simulator infos review [App]  2019-5-20 13:20

    i love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Latest Versions Update Info For Android review [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    PERFECT Utility! application speaks for itself, all the need to know information about the Android device software your running! ***** 5\Star stardom***** PERFECT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ Child Support Case Info review [App]  2019-6-29 13:34

    This application is atrocious. Text written over text, can't actually use it, just takes up space. Don't waste your time downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checking Info review [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Finger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Audio Hub review [App]  2019-10-27 13:48

    The audio mixer between chat and android game doesn't function for it's purpose. I've tested it with my Elite Pro 2 and it just acts as a volume bar. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Info review [App]  2019-10-16 13:38

    Proved what I knew all along. I know who rooted my LG aristo 2. Watching me type this. Shady n scandeliouse. 1 4 da Rd nut bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    This app is very informative and helpful in getting to the possible medical problems going on with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Plug Outdoor, WAKYME Upgraded Outdoor WiFi Outlet with 2 Outlets, IP64 Waterproof, No Hub Required, Wireless Remote Control Timer, Compatible with Alexa, Google Home and IFTTT, 15A/1875W review []  2020-1-4 0:18

    Yay for simplicity for our Christmas lights. The family can't remember to turn on/off the porch lights, and as you can imagine, Christmas lights are even worse. This is making my life so much easier. During the holiday season, I'm using for Christmas lights, and next year, I'll also use for Halloween lawn inflatables. It's beautiful simple to setup after plugging it in. SmartLife application is great, but I'd love not to load another app. Something to consider, the plug needs to remain within range of your WiFi router.I was impressed by how tight a cover there is with the silicone plug covers. In the Colorado snow, it has stayed completely dry on our front porch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos X Hub review [App]  2017-11-4 13:9

    16 year youngst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go 123 Hub Movies review [App]  2019-11-10 13:51

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB C Hub,GIKERSY USB C Docking Station with 4K HDMI,1080P VGA,USB 3.0,2 USB2.0 Ports,87W PD 3.0,SD/TF Card Reader,3.5mm Audio,Compatible with MacBook Pro/ipad Pro 2018 and Type C Devices review []  2019-12-17 21:39

     This dongle is aluminium alloy created and looks decent and durable. It is light and simple to use, just plug and play. No extra driver needed. it has 3 usb, sd card reader and 1 4k hdmi. The transfer rate is amazing as well. Recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Hub review [App]  2019-7-9 13:32

    Been reading The Scriptures for 50 years and this is the application to have for a complete library: bibles, commentaries, and much more. Serves well for study, developing sermons, and teaching classes. Superb in every respect. Thank you Bible Hub and God Bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX A19 Mini Day and Dusk White Wi-Fi Smart LED Light Bulb, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    My wife and I got a couple of these bulbs as a bonus for Christmas along with an Amazon Dot from the kids who are trying to drag us into the technology age. They set up the first two bulbs do work with the Amazon Dot, and my Samsung phone, and a Harmony remote. It took almost two hours for them to set it all up to communicate and work together. The bulbs are just a bit smaller than an old style light bulb. I liked the bulbs, particularly the ability to change the color of the white light and to dim the lights either together or independently. The ability to choose any color is kinda cool as well. However we were running two torch style floor lamps with 100W equivalent single color LED white bulbs and as these were only 60W equivalent they did not give us the same brightness in our living room when both on full power. Apparently 60W is the highest these type of bulbs go at this time. Since I liked the concept and wanted to use the bonus I purchased a triple lamp to replace on of our old ones and purchased more bulbs so I could obtain more light using more bulbs. I had a primary understanding of how the original bulbs were set up for me so when the fresh ones arrived I was ready to test to set them up using my Samsung Galaxy phone. Initially it went well with the LIFX software seeing the fresh lights and updating the firmware. I did run into a issue after that with both bulbs after that. The software would just go into a find loop when trying to locate the fresh bulbs on the network. It took some time but I found a solution on the LIFX forums. Apparently the software has a few kinks and one of them has to do with Android device based devices. I found users with the same issue and eventually found a post I could understand about a possible fix. The fix was to go the the phone settings and turn off the mobile data function. Apparently this interferes with the device discovery of the bulbs. I can't explain it much better than that, but it worked like a charm. I clicked the mobile data off on my phone, restart the fresh bulbs by cycling them on and off 5 times. You then have to set them up again by finding them on the LIFX software. This time it found them on the network right away and they were added to my software control. Once you have setup all your lights go back in your phone settings and turn the mobile data back on. It does not affect your ability to operate the light once it is setup and other functions on your phone need this on to work I believe. I ended up liking these a lot more on the triple lamp as setting the bulbs to 3 various colors really creates a cool looking effect. I have included a few pics with the bulbs set on various colors. Overall this is a cool, although expensive light bulb, The price is largely due to the fact that they direct transmit to your wireless network without extra adapters or routers. I took one star away due to the networking problems with my Android device phone as that added about 2 hours to my setup trying to figure it out. I'm lucky I found the post and respond that I did and hopefully this review helps someone else who runs into the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade for Android - Software Update Info review [App]  2019-11-22 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller Name Location Info and True Caller ID review [App]  2019-7-7 13:13

    stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alzheimer's Assoc Science Hub review [App]  2019-11-10 13:39

    Awesome, and full of useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Checker : Info Tracker review [App]  2019-7-17 13:15

    The app provides analytics based on records entered, view statistics and take decision based on it. Discuss the records with your doctor, these record will support the doctor to analyze how your health has been performing in latest past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema HD and Shows Infos review [App]  2019-5-14 13:41

    dont know yet if it works i will be back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyID – Your Digital Hub review [App]  2019-9-29 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swap Hub - Buy, Sell and Swap review [App]  2019-11-23 13:26

    amazing shopping application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Info review [App]  2019-10-16 13:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller ID Name & Location Info: True Caller ID review [App]  2019-6-2 21:17

    Natvar all Bharti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    A amazing application connecting together cities of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Corkz - Wine Info App -Reviews review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Like the application but... I have been using the application for a couple years but following the recent install I obtain a "server unavailable" notice when trying to remove a bottle from inventory. Hopefully a short term issue as the application does beautiful much everything I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure - BP INFO review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    The application is amazing on the over all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackBerry Hub+ Notes review [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    a must have. Nice feature sorting by email acc !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PаylonsG0 - best loans info app. review [App]  2019-10-1 13:7

    Mobile loan loan This software is very easy to review the loan, especially for a lot of platforms to choose from. It is really easier to borrow than you, and it is simple for you to recommend it, so give you a five-point evaluation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Learn to code review [App]  2019-1-14 13:11

    The application fundamental is quite good. As a beginner and not born to be a programmer, it support me understand the true program. Alright, i just use this application for 5 min. if i search anything that need comment, i will revise this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Play Store & Play Services Error Info review [App]  2018-12-3 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    flight status & flight tracker provide you very useful info about airports and flights is one tab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PаydaylоansG0 - online loans. Info app review [App]  2019-9-29 21:7

    I am so satisfied with this application but i did not obtain any cash till now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News review [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Crash Dosn't begin on note 3 lollipop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Times London – TfL timetable and travel info review [App]  2019-12-6 13:18

    Too a lot of pop ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arlo Accessory - Smart Hub | Compatible with Ultra, PRO 2, and PRO 3 Cameras | (Vmb5000) review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    Works amazing with Arlo Pro. Simple to setup except when adding Arlo Pro camera the hub always find for firmware update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBCU HUB review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    I love the concept!!! I would recommend having a notifications settings. There's no method to turn them off. I only installed the application to check it out before recommending it to my niece who is a senior in high school. I received notifications all night long. I'm uninstalling for now but I do love the app. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Info review [App]  2019-9-21 0:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone INFO ★SAM★ review [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    An useful application showing us a lot of information like battery charging cycle count, hardware info, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRM Info review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Perfect, shows that I have Widevine L3 on my Redmi Note 5 pro which is yet another reason I should have bought a 2nd hand flagship S7 Edge as opposed to a brand fresh Xaomi Note 5 Pro as this is also missing Camera API 2 so I have limited camera controls :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MDT Travel Info review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPS-Inmate Info review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Very informative I am very happy with this application ..thanks RPS.... Yours truly. Deborah Beshears

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Info Ex Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-12-11 13:36

    Looks amazing but the compass doesn't move with direction on my lenovo which is the only reason I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackBerry Hub+ Contacts review [App]  2019-10-12 13:35

    Terrible! It duplicates contacts and cant obtain rid of Duo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Signal Info Pro review [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Widgets work sporadically with Pie 9.0, Pixel 3 XL, either blank or non-responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Info review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    this application is very useful. it gives you info info about the ship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Gorillas - Gay Social Hub review [App]  2019-5-24 13:46

    Cool Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone INFO ★Samsung★ review [App]  2019-2-18 13:36

    Hi, I test this to my fresh galaxy S9 plus and it says discharging cycle are 288 already, is it possible for having incorrect information for S9 plus?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I'm not very tech savvy so I read this to support me understand SEO and how it works. What I love about is that the book comes with a ton of supplementary resources. This book is about understanding SEO in depth, and I can say that it can replace a full SEO course. This book is excellent. It is not only the reading material. It is full of practical hints how to import and improve the SEO of the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swell Info Surf Forecast review [App]  2019-1-21 23:51

    Just installed it and it works fine!! Oct 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Soccer TV - Scores, Stats & TV Streaming info review [App]  2019-9-30 21:45

    Totally stopped working now. Just a white screen Despite Developers claim the broadcast section doesn't present the channels that the android game is on. Still not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX A19 Mini Day and Dusk White Wi-Fi Smart LED Light Bulb, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 4 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I should begin by disclosing I already owned 2 LIFX Color 1000 bulbs prior to purchasing this.I was a small concerned that 800 lumens wouldn't be very bright, especially in a "fogged" acrylic lamp, but the reality was it performs beautifully. This light connected faster than the LIFX Color 1000s I own and was on my network in less than 5 mins (plus firmware updates). First time buyers may have a longer setup time since you need to install the application and make an account, nce this is a full color, dimmable bulb, parents out there probably recognize that light hurts when you have to obtain up 4+ times in the night to comfort/feed your newborn. My wife and I have this set to a deep red at about 20-25% brightness and it makes it simple to see at night while moving around the room without destroying our eyes. This requires a tablet to change the light on the fly, otherwise you could toggle it on a light switch after setting it and it will remember what it was set to latest (so you don't have to burn your eyes looking at your smartphone!).If you wish to toggle from your phone, I highly recommend snagging the Twilight (Android specific?) app. It's a blue light filter for your tablet and it takes a lot of inspiration from x (desktop blue light filter).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info Watch Face review [App]  2019-3-7 13:36

    I love the application except it randomly changes to a easy watch face. I have to restart to obtain the the full function face back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PаyloansG0 - best loans info app. review [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    Cash now. I am very happy that I installed this application, which is very convenient, useful, functional, and gives you the opportunity to keep instant loans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chuggington Training Hub review [App]  2019-6-22 21:52

    I,m So Bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone INFO+ ★SAM★ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:44

    Works for me ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetTv Info Latest Version review [App]  2019-6-18 13:35

    Only football matches just getting downloads not providing the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARATHON 8x2 Flat Free, Hand Truck/All Purpose Utility Tire on Wheel, 2.375" Centered Hub, 1/2" Bearings (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    fits amazing amazing ride

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildfire Map, Tracker, Info + Alerts: Fireguard review [App]  2020-1-14 13:19

    Nicely done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Plug, KMC WIFI MiNi Outle Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, Smart Life, No Hub Required, Remote Control Your Home Appliances from Anywhere, ETL Certified,Only Supports 2.4GHz Network(4 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:48

    Amazing and Easy to Connect to Alexa:Download KMC APP to iPhonePair with KMC app/ enter wireless connection password/ name your deviceOpen Alexa application in iPhoneFind KMC skillFind device in Alexa and device takes under a min to register with KMC app, pair with Alexa, Alexa already has the skill.Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Audio Hub review [App]  2019-10-27 13:48

    I downloaded this application to test and support me figure out why my turtle Beach headsets wouldn't turn on instead it created me pair them up with Bluetooth which I cannot do because my headset won't turn on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droplist - Streetwear Release Info review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing but... This is the best application ever. I'm a bit like StampyLongHead when it comes to redstone (Very Bad) and this defiantly helps, but if I test to go full screen it crashes the application and I have to reset the application all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plantronics Hub review [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Thank you Plantronics!!! Because of neuropathy I am unable to keep my phone for any length of time. The application is invaluable to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dev Tools(Android Developer Tools) - Device Info review [App]  2019-12-12 13:37

    CS-Amsterdam.FerrystationqueBAB Android device 5.1.1 / Lollipop MR1 / API 22 Baseband Version: J320FNXXU0ARA3 Build Number: LMY47V.J320FNXXU0ARA1 Linux Kernel Version: 3.10.65-12808116 Http User Agent: Dalvik/2.1.0 (Linux; U; Android device 5.1.1; SM-J320FN Build/LMY47V)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L‍iv‍e‍-Ne‍T‍V‍ Info for Android review [App]  2019-8-26 13:10

    Nice application one of the best live application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hub Family Calendar Organizer review [App]  2019-9-23 13:26

    Can't bring up future months or past dates without a full reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Caller ID Name & Location Info review [App]  2019-6-24 13:14

    not at all a amazing app...its not working at nr guve less than 1 rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermountain Health Hub review [App]  2019-1-27 13:35

    Won't load properly. Keeps asking me to use application but I am on app. Won't begin links. And will not send any messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Latest Versions Update Info review [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    worked 4me. ! but designer is rite...if u dont fully understand fully..karma b a bi!;#$/.....peace..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Checker Info - Diabetes Tracker Logger review [App]  2019-8-11 13:15

    It's a very nice application for people having blood sugar, in order to hold track or logs of their blood sugar level.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter