Read seogiare.vn/dich-vu-seo-tong-the-trang-web-gia-re/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all seogiare.vn/dich-vu-seo-tong-the-trang-web-gia-re/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tong the chameleon [App]  2019-3-4 13:26

    Amazing Graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint: The Handbook for Building Hybrid PR, SEO, Content, Advertising, and Web Firms []  2020-5-26 18:27

    Very helpful book when it comes to building an digital marketing agency. Goes trough all the aspects of the agency life and provides a valuable info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint: The Handbook for Building Hybrid PR, SEO, Content, Advertising, and Web Firms []  2020-5-26 18:27

    So I purchased this book blindly because a colleague of mine suggested to read it and the point seemed reasonable. Although informative it's really not a "Blueprint". It's more of a guide. Being in the industry now for more than 15 years I can say that it does include lots of amazing info to consider IF you're starting out. If you already operate a marketing agency, the necessary section on lead generation is a bit weak. I would've liked to have seen more tangible examples and a thorough case study of how to make so, a lot of have said it here but HubSpot is mentioned more often than not and there are a lot of more options out there for CRM's for varying stages for your business.

    0  


    Add your opinion on seogiare.vn/dich-vu-seo-tong-the-trang-web-gia-re/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint: The Handbook for Building Hybrid PR, SEO, Content, Advertising, and Web Firms []  2020-5-26 18:27

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint is not for everyone. In fact, there is a beautiful narrow few people who will search it useful. If you're just starting out, looking for a method to break into a fresh market, or develop the next huge thing, this isn't the book for you. However, if you're the owner of a little agency looking to expand, compete, and create an impact for your clients--this book is worth its weight in gold.Specifically, making the jump from a micro-agency of one or two people to a little agency of 10 or more is nothing short of terrifying for an owner. The Marketing Agency Blueprint does a unbelievable job of discussing some of the key problems a lot of creative personalities can overlook from pricing to team-building, workflow to financing. Author Paul Roetzer does a amazing job laying out the operational ideas in addition to the marketing insight.While not for everyone in a creative workspace, The Marketing Agency Blueprint is unbelievable for those little agencies looking to do differently, do it better, and grow smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint: The Handbook for Building Hybrid PR, SEO, Content, Advertising, and Web Firms []  2020-5-26 18:27

    Amazing book for someone who is needing a blueprint or overall huge picture look at owning or running a digital marketing agency. I was looking for much more how-Go's or proprietary systems for running a successful agency. I didn't search what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint: The Handbook for Building Hybrid PR, SEO, Content, Advertising, and Web Firms []  2020-5-26 18:27

    As the owner of a hybrid marketing firm, I wish to say that Paul's book is groundbreaking. My agency started reinventing Paul Roetzer's wheel about a year ago. We thought we were the only ones doing it. When I found out about his book, I got it as soon as I could. If I had to describe it in one word, that word would be: PRACTICAL. The first chapter teaches you why the traditional billing model is flawed, how to properly calculate your hourly revenue targets, and how to productize your services so that your agency makes more from being efficient. And that's just the beginning. I highly recommend this book to traditional agencies committed to staying current and to newer hybrid agencies that wish the benefit of Paul Roetzer's experience. He is a master.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint: The Handbook for Building Hybrid PR, SEO, Content, Advertising, and Web Firms []  2020-5-26 18:27

    When I stumbled upon this book I was really excited. Finally, a book that would tutorial me through the steps of taking my one-man consulting business to the next level. Maybe my understanding of the word "blueprint" is wrong, but I thought this book was going to walk me through the steps of building a successful practice. Instead it preaches methodologies to practice once you actually have a business running with multiple employees. I imagine the tip in the book is helpful to those people - and having read the positive reviews it seems to have been - but I was left knowing no more about how to build a successful practice than when I picked the book up. The bottom line is that the title is misleading - or ambiguous at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint: The Handbook for Building Hybrid PR, SEO, Content, Advertising, and Web Firms []  2020-5-26 18:27

    If you are looking at going solo, entering the industry, or getting ready to engage an agency, this book will provide useful insights that will support create your business more effective. A amazing resource and useful for the practitioner or business owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint: The Handbook for Building Hybrid PR, SEO, Content, Advertising, and Web Firms []  2020-5-26 18:27

    Amazing ideas on building a digital agency in todays world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint: The Handbook for Building Hybrid PR, SEO, Content, Advertising, and Web Firms []  2020-5-26 18:27

    Amazing book if your serious about marketing and growing your business. Purchased this in 2013 and loved the pricing advise. This year my agency should hit 7 figures. A no brainer if you wish to begin a marketing agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Marketing Agency Blueprint: The Handbook for Building Hybrid PR, SEO, Content, Advertising, and Web Firms []  2020-5-26 18:27

    Bonus to a relative. Was read as a history/background for his profession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Guide for Marketers, Web Designers & Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 10:48

    This has a lot of www services and social media accounts to look up and follow for SEO students and enthusiasts. Treat this more like a reference book for anyone who wants to start learning SEO or getting exposed to the SEO world. Standard, practical, useful and primary -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Guide for Marketers, Web Designers & Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 10:48

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Tutorial for Marketers, Web Designers & EntrepreneursI am a little business owner who, before reading this book, knew virtually nothing about SEO. After reading it cover to cover, I not only feel well-versed in SEO best practices, but I have the resources to continue keeping up with the field as it changes. This book is accessible and engaging, so it’s not hard to obtain through, and it gives you an entire toolbox that can be place to immediate use. I can’t wait to use the hints and tricks to grow my business more efficiently than I was trying to do before. And I love all the additional resources the authors included like the Experts to Watch and the linked glossary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Guide for Marketers, Web Designers & Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 10:48

    Wish to spend $10,000.00 a month for the “Real Deal SEO Experts”? Wish to read a 220 page ADVERTISEMENT for those “Experts” with 34 pages of “references” guaranteed to mystify your dinky small mind? Then this outdated book is for YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Guide for Marketers, Web Designers & Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 10:48

    This book is about as clear and straightforward as a high-level SEO book could possibly be. They use common language and concepts and walk you through best practices one step at a time. Read this book, dog ear, bookmark and read it again. Don't waste your time following a bunch of other resources. This is just about the only book that focuses on a practical approach for SEO that a non-tech wizard SEO can understand and implement. At the very least you will "get" what should be event in your SEO efforts. You can succeed with Google friendly strategies in today's globe so obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Guide for Marketers, Web Designers & Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 10:48

    This is a very thorough and well-written book about a very complex and confusing topic. The authors use straight-forward language and amazing examples to support chop through the misinformation and tutorial the reader to a better understanding of a partner in a 15 year old digital marketing agency, I think the authors have captured the essence of amazing online marketing. I found myself nodding my head and underlining a lot of parts of the book which create clear where to spend time, what not to do and how to select a marketing is book is needed reading for my staff and highly recommended to my clients who wish to learn more about the globe of digital marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Guide for Marketers, Web Designers & Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 10:48

    I loved it! I grabbed a copy of SEO for Growth the first day it was released. I gain so much value from the Duct Tape Marketing blog that I just knew this would be full of insights on current SEO. I have zero tech experience and very limited knowledge and now I feel much more informed and confident that I can provide the right guidance to our Tech squad and continue to optimize our www service and online presence. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Guide for Marketers, Web Designers & Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 10:48

    As a seasoned web developer and co founder of a web marketing agency, I found Jantsch and Singleton's book to be timely and accurate. Definitely all "White Hat". The authors experience with web marketing extends well beyond traditional SEO and seems to obtain into the mind of Google. That is to say, that all Google has ever wanted is to be accurate when it comes to serving up results to searches. There are a lot of ways to relevancy and I doubt too a lot of have been left uncovered by this book. People trying to chase Google's ever changing algorithm can learn from SEO for Growth from their often timeless advice. It is not about chasing the algorithm, it is about real relevance, social proof and ultimately, what is best for your customer. Definitely worth the read for anyone wanting to be found in the find engines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Guide for Marketers, Web Designers & Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 10:48

    This is a solid resource on how to use SEO to grow your business. While I have a primary understanding of SEO, this book was a amazing supplement to the knowledge I already had. I think it is the ideal resource and reference tutorial for any and everyone – from those just starting out in SEO and marketing, to seasoned experts who wish to fine-tune their the past, I have found it more than difficult to search a resource that puts everything together in a simple, easy-to-read format. I truly feel like this book covers the “inner workings” of SEO, Google and overall business ior to purchasing this book, I did quite a bit of research. After all, there are more than a few options out there to choose from, and I wanted to create sure I got the best. This extensive amount of research definitely off!The authors create even the most difficult concepts simple to understand. They touch on primary and advanced strategies so that readers of every level will walk away with fresh ideas, methods and strategies for growing their business with of the main features I noticed right away that set this book apart from all the others out there was the level of detail present. It is extremely detailed and usable hints for SEO, rather than just being filled with big-words and industry jargon. The authors did a amazing job of tackling difficult subjects and narrowing them down to the essentials, all while presenting the info in a conversational and casual style so it is simple to understand.Another interesting feature that I loved was the a lot of industry experts that were not only highlighted in the book, but that also gave tip and info about the different subjects being discussed.I would highly recommend this book to anyone – business owners, blog owners or anyone else who wants to utilize SEO to grow their business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Guide for Marketers, Web Designers & Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 10:48

    When I saw the title and John's name attached, I knew this book would be good. Too a lot of books are long on theory and short on actionable advice. That is never the case with John Jantsch. I've not interacted with Phil in the past, but I will be in the future. His insights provide insider info from someone "in the trenches". The combination of these two gentlemen is powerful, indeed.I bought this on a Friday and created the mistake of letting my squad greet the UPS man instead of receiving the shipment myself. As a result, it was nearly a week before I finally got my hands on it. They all read it before I got the yourself a favor. Pick up this book and attention to the near continuous stream of content and Podcast wisdom coming from both Phil and John. You'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO for Growth: The Ultimate Guide for Marketers, Web Designers & Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 10:48

    I loved this book. I thought it was a well thought out primer on content-driven SEO. This book seemed to be more practical and more accessible than a lot of of the other books I've read in this space. I especially appreciate the hints at the end of each chapter as well as the recommended experts to follow. The latest chapter with all the resources is unbelievable and had several tools I was unaware of.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:32

    The Gia series from Kristi Belcamino combines the best of the thriller genre with a hero that can vacillate from caring to not giving a, well, I'll just say not caring quickly depending on the object of that attention. Yet this does not represent a person unsure of her beliefs, in fact, it is the opposite. She is so focused on doing what she considers the right thing that what she cares or doesn't care about makes excellent sense from her this, the first volume of the series, we are given more back story than absolutely important for this particular story but it all works very well to give us insight into her personality and establish who she is for the following e writing moves right along and you are swept up into the action. When something happens and she doesn't have time to do anything except react, you feel the same way. In some novels you understand a hero because you can ponder what they think about and even decide casually whether you agree or not. Here, you understand Gia because you feel like you're there and as you inhabit her mind (leave a trail of crumbs, trust me on this) what she does makes excellent sense at the time she does it. Later, well, time to unwind.I would highly recommend this book and the series to anyone who enjoys a fast-paced adventure with a powerful character. Gia is flawed, is more than one way, which really just makes her more human. The globe she lives in likely isn't like the one you live in, so have fun the scenery and the action. You can catch your breath when you've finished the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Loved this book. Most stories about the Mafia are relatively predictable. This book was not. It hold my attention and, if I had to place it down for any reason, couldn't wait to obtain back to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Average girl kicks a$$ and takes down some really poor guys. Compare to the movie, The Rock. Definitely a thriller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:32

    Kristi Belcamino has whipped up a noirish, hardboiled “Who Are Those Guys” thriller that has all the standard-issue tropes and riffs of the genre, and yet always manages to surprise. (There’s a stage in the Alps, and our Gia has a quick car, and surely you’ll be thinking . . . but wait and see..)Anyway, Those Guys are messing with Gia and threatening everyone she knows and lives, and from her home in San Francisco she lights out for several locations in the Bay Zone and in Europe in to solve the mystery of her parents' death, and returns back where she came from, where we finally search out who Those Guys -paced, intelligent, and very suspenseful, you’ll search out what the Town of the Dead means at the reveal of this well plotted thriller. Of course, if you’re from the Bay Zone I suspect you already rst of TES AND ASIDES: Guns, knives, morgues, cursing, location, location, location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:32

    A fast-paced and thrilling first book in a fresh series! If you liked Gabriella, you'll love Gia too. She's a protagonist with a crystal clear mission and the skills to [email protected]#$%!. I loved the section in Sicily - it felt so true and gritty. Plus, I didn't see the twist coming, which is something I can rarely say about a book. Complimenti!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:32

    When I read that Kristi Belcamino was releasing a book with a fresh hero I was taken a bit back. As a long time fan of her Gabriella Giovanni series, I thought she would never be able to top those books. I quickly discovered that she definitely could as I read Gia in the Town of the Dead. Belcamino's fresh book features a twenty three year old passionate, feisty and somewhat lost protagonist, Gia a is still grieving the death of her parents as a effect of a tragic fire in which they were killed and and their mansion in Switzerland burned to the ground. She is a not good rich girl drinking and partying too much. The only thing that kept her somewhat grounded was her commitment to Budo Karate, a form of self defense that stresses the melding of physical, spiritual and mental strength. Her time at the dojo and conversations with her sensei Kato seem to be sustaining e is summoned by her sick godfather Vito as he has a favor to ask her. When she arrives he informs Gia that her estranged brother Christopher is in the area, living basically on the street, thinking he is a vampire of sorts and is hurting young women. Vito wants Gia to tell him to stop his depravity or Vito would stop it for ristopher has always had problems and could be extremely cruel. As a young teen, he was sent to boarding school; he returned home for a time after the school's headmaster was mysteriously killed. Was he responsible? Their father tried to be strict, yet Gia's mother always stepped in defending and protecting him. Gia grew up thinking her mother loved her brother more than she did e day after the unpleasant encounter with Christopher in which Gia delivered the notice from Vito, Christopher was found dead from an apparent drug overdose. Gia knows Christopher had a powerful aversion to needles and would never inject llowing that tragedy Gia receives a letter from the wife of the pathologist who performed her parents autopsies, telling her that her parents did not die as a effect of the fire, they were murdered, each shot in the forehead.Hopefully this introduction to Gia in the Town of the Dead will pique your interest as those happenings are just the catalysts that spur Gia to search out what is event to her family. So a lot of questions to be answered! Was Christopher murdered? Why would her loving parents be killed? Is she also targeted for murder? Who is hurting people close to her?The storyline is compelling, suspenseful and finely crafted; once I started reading I could not place the book down. Gia has mates that will risk everything to support her and meets other people on her journey to search the truth- some good- some evil.I highly recommend Gia in the Town of the Dead, and I am looking forward to more books in what I hope will become a series. Kristi Belcamino is a superb writer with the ability to hook a reader from the first page to the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:32

    I didn't wish it to end. It kept my interest all the method through. It needs some editing/proofreading, but the story was powerful enough to keep my interest. I loved the cast of characters that were the heroine's family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Book of SEO []  2020-1-29 19:11

    I really recommend this book to both SEO beginners or business owners, where they can learn all about this ever changing industry, and also to people who, like myself, have long time experience in SEO.I was one of the lucky ones to received this book directly from its author Rad in hardcover few months ago. Enjoyed it very much.I've been in the SEO industry for 10 years now, and I can tell you - you wont search book as interesting and as packed with new fact and data on SEO industry, as this Amazing book has.Every SEO specialist or business owner who runs its own website, must have this book in his library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Book of SEO []  2020-1-29 19:11

    Amazing book for little business owners who wish to hire an agency to support them with their SEO but don't know where to begin and what to ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] []  2020-1-22 2:29

    Amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] []  2020-1-22 2:29

    Not one to rush out and Christian/gospel music, I was in awe after hearing these guys on the Dish Network's metal audio station. I decided to this "greatest hits" collection....Well, that was two months ago, and now i own ALL of their albums! These guys are incredible, to say the least. And they deliver a notice that at times will give you chillbumps. Musically, they blow Linkin park out of the water! Lyrically, they leave you in awe....Absolutely awesome group. talented beyon measure. They go from hardcore rocking. I love Courtesy Call. They also have rocking ballads and catchy rapcore metal. Check these guys out, this collection has nothing but the best from their first three releases. Cash well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] []  2020-1-22 2:29

    I love rock and Christan melody and I obtain both from these three CDs. Gets your blood pumping and fills yor heart with joy. I also have fun listening to how their melody has evolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] []  2020-1-22 2:29

    Love their music. Not one poor song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] []  2020-1-22 2:29

    Not much needs to be said concerning TFK, other than the fact that they rock the party. They have turned me into an avid rocker, and what I am saying, if I am saying anything, is that this album is, for the rare of $9.99, completely worth every cent. The fact that a band out there actually has Christian views is epic in and of itself, but the fact that TFK takes their melody to a whole fresh level, making them special in every possible way, makes this album an even better deal. So this album, turn up the volume and they will do the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] []  2020-1-22 2:29

    I discovered TFK while listening to a christian radio station and in particular the song "Be Somebody" from their album "The End is Where We Begin". While this album and "Welcome to the Masquerade" are still my favorites, the Deja Vu three CD set gives the listener a look into the roots and classic christian rock melody that TFK got started with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] []  2020-1-22 2:29

    I stumbled across Thousand Foot Krutch (TFK) a few months ago on Amazon and purchased "Welcome to the Masquerade". After listening to it a few times TFK quickly become one of my favorite bands. They remind me a small of Linkin Park and a plus for me is that they are a christian band. After repeated listening to them I anxiously wanted to obtain more of their music. I once again went back on Amazon and saw the TFK - Deja Vu anthology, which was a collection of their first three LPs. The was a bargain for three LPs. I listened to the sample tracks and I decided to it. This collection has become an instant favorite of mine to listen to as well. Each of these guys are incredibly talented. Their melody has a amazing blend of massive guitar licks, solid percusion and a wide range of vocals. Other favorite bands of mine contain POD, Flyleaf, Skillet, Hawk Nelson, Brian "Head" Welch, Kutless, Familiy Force 5 and now TFK. I give this a five star rating for the value and quality of music. Order this set and you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] []  2020-1-22 2:29

    I bought this for my grandson. He has several recordings by Thousand Foot Krutch but only one song was repeated in this anthology. He was very satisfied with the gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:32

    This fast-paced book held my interest and created me spend more time reading each day until I was done. Amazing characters and a tight plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:32

    I enjoyed the book. Enough to obtain the rest of the series. Gia does have some rough edges but she is a work in progress. There is more to her than just being rich and going from boy toy to boy toy. And that stops with the first book. She definitely matures, not just in this book but throughout the series. Gia is someone I could sit down with, over a glass of wine, and have a pleasant conversation with. I recommend, not only this book, but the series. I also recommend reading them in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:32

    For a bonus book, I truly enjoyed reading it. The story was more than I expected and the characters are simple to identify with. Being Italian, One of my greatest memories is of family. So it's always fun to read about the culture. I'm looking forward to reading the next in this series. Thanks Kristi, amazing story that I hope to have fun more of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] []  2020-1-22 2:29

    Arrived in plastic wrap new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] []  2020-1-22 2:29

    Love the instant Auto Rip feature as well as receiving the physical CD in the mail. It beats just downloading on iTunes and I'm finding it is cheaper too. Also, Auto Rip files easily transfers to iTunes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down the Do-Re-Mi []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Attended a nursery school graduation where one of the songs on this CD was sung by the classes. I couldn't stop singing it after on the method home. Have other Red Grammer CD's and tapes I play when the grandchildren are with me. We sing along with him. All of the ones I purchased were very well packed and protected for transport. They all arrived quickly...sooner than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down the Do-Re-Mi []  2020-2-2 0:55

    I have the cassettes of his songs and decided to the cds for my students at my preschool. The cassettes were worn out from use by my own kids (grown now). The cds are at school and are loved by my preschoolers! Unbelievable melody for children!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: The Ultimate Search Engine Optimization Strategies! []  2019-12-24 19:44

    I appreciate the illustrated screenshot examples of Johanssen provided on this book it makes understanding of SEO exciting and not a bore at all. So SEO basics was elaborately discussed but what makes it stick is that he arranged everything in a concise manner that first time encounter with SEO would have the idea on what its real niche is. Also the step by step tutorials are very helpful it created me comprehend in depth the essence of SEO. The hints and tactics were perfect and awesome too, and I bet anyone who would follow these steps would definitely gain traffic on their www service thus boosting SEO campaign and of course fruitful profits for their online business. Very informative read, highly commendable to technological online savvy users out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: The Ultimate Search Engine Optimization Strategies! []  2019-12-24 19:44

    Finally, an SEO book that addresses all the concerns I have concerning most especially the optimization of the program. I like how it explains in clear and easy terms what SEO is. Most of all I love the 21 tactics mentioned here.If you wish to save time learning all about SEO, this is the book to read. Everything you need to know about the subject is in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down the Do-Re-Mi []  2020-2-2 0:55

    The class enjoyed this CD. We played the song down by the Sea for our class graduation song.everyone loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down the Do-Re-Mi []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Wow. Love this man. Positive image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: The Ultimate Search Engine Optimization Strategies! []  2019-12-24 19:44

    I remember when I asked myself while browsing the web "what in the holy cow is SEO". Later did I learn for what it stands and decided to a quality e book on SEO. This was the best decision I have created in a while. This book is detailed, with a lot of examples. This will skyrocket your marketing bussiness to the next level, creating the foundation of your digital entrepreneurship. Your time spent reading this book will be invaluable to your skillset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down the Do-Re-Mi []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Even babies seem to love the happiness conveyed in the songs, toddlers love to dance, and the whole family can join e concepts of the songs likely support establish life-long values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: The Ultimate Search Engine Optimization Strategies! []  2019-12-24 19:44

    This book is very amazing and helpful tutorial for us. This book illustrates what is SEO clearly. What is the essence in our business and how it works. It also gives some techniques how to obtain into the top page of the web. This book is a detail introduction about SEO, its types also given with detail. This book also discussed why the social media marketing is necessary for a business, the advantages and benefits. I must say that this book provides a easy yet well explained contents about utilizing find engines more. The overview is provided on the first part as well as the pros and cons of doing it. Different tactics were provided in here which I think is very useful to people like is book shows the right and wrong ways to go about SEO. It highlights that black hat SEO tactics are the worst and why they should be avoided. There was a list of fresh link building techniques; I would have liked a few of more tactics in this area. But he does list plenty of resources at the end of each section if I wanted to read up and discover further, which I really like. The book also has a lot of hints on Social Media Marketing, which is very famous nowadays.I really enjoyed reading the book because it opened up my eyes to a lot of amazing SEO techniques. If you have a www service and wish it to rank well in find engines, read the book and about all the right SEO strategies. It is truly a step-by-step book on what SEO is and how to set your website up for it. Overall, this is an perfect helpful tutorial in the technology globe and for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: The Ultimate Search Engine Optimization Strategies! []  2019-12-24 19:44

    A book witch reveals the importance of SEO and why you should take into consideration implementing it from the beginning of your on line business. It also provides some primary and more complex tactics on how to it right; while the content may be overwhelming for a newcomer it is well written and accompanied by pictures and graphs so eventually, you will understand it; it is nice to see authors really care about the quality of they work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: The Ultimate Search Engine Optimization Strategies! []  2019-12-24 19:44

    I totally like this book. I wish to know more about SEO because through this it can support me for my marketing campaigns.I've learned a lot from this book and it really helped is book is very detailed and very 's very e tutorials are clear and simple to understand.Everyone should read ould be recommended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: The Ultimate Search Engine Optimization Strategies! []  2019-12-24 19:44

    I am not quite familiar with SEO rankings, tactics and all. But after reading this guide, I am equipped with primary knowledge on how this thing operates. The book provided every reader the basics like what is the meaning of SEO and the tactics we can use. This is such a very informative book about SEO rankings. Very detailed and it has a very clear explanation about SEO strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down the Do-Re-Mi []  2020-2-2 0:55

    The songs are very upbeat and simple for children to learn. I will be buying more by Ted Grammer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down the Do-Re-Mi []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Best Children's Music. Positive, funny, amazing to sing along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: The Ultimate Search Engine Optimization Strategies! []  2019-12-24 19:44

    I have multiple e-commerce stores and I've been struggling to increase traffic without paying expensive fees on a cost-per-click basis, so I've been looking into SEO as a method to increase my traffic for the long term. This tutorial tutorials you a solid introduction to SEO, and then moves on to a range of tactics that can be implemented to improve your rankings. Despite it's length, included are multiple actionable steps that you can take almost immediately. Although concise, this tutorial provides you with a decent foundation to organic find engine marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: The Ultimate Search Engine Optimization Strategies! []  2019-12-24 19:44

    Now a days when some one is looking for something, anything they turn right to the internet. So it is super necessary to have your business on the right put under the right find criteria! It can be challenging to understand find engine optimization but the author really explains all the accepts of SEO in depth and it is really going to boost my little www service and Fb page that I have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down the Do-Re-Mi []  2020-2-2 0:55

    I love Red Grammer songs and am so satisfied to share these with my fresh grandchildren. Melody is so necessary in the lives of kids (and adults) and this is a unbelievable entry into that world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down the Do-Re-Mi []  2020-2-2 0:55

    We've listened to this many, a lot of times and still have fun it. It is amazing for the car. "Down By The Sea" is amazing for a trip to or from the beach. We memorized "The ABC's of You" to sing to a beloved relative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down the Do-Re-Mi []  2020-2-2 0:55

    Amazing CD! We love the ABCs of YOU - amazing lyrics and fun to sing along to! Definitely recommend Red Grammer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: The Ultimate Search Engine Optimization Strategies! []  2019-12-24 19:44

    I need to learn and master the find engine optimization tactics for my fresh work and luckily I got this amazing book. I learned a lot and I am very satisfied because now I know the process of successful marketing campaigns, www service rankings and understand the find engine results or progress of a website. Now I am ready to do my fresh work about find engine optimization. This is a really amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The SEO Book: Search Engine Optimization 2020, Free SEO Audit incl., Way to Nr. 1, SEO and SEM []  2019-12-18 20:16

    If you have an online business or looking to begin one - You really have to begin reading and working with this strong book! This book is amazing, engaging, entertaining and extremely insightful on SEO for 2019 and 2020. I am so excited about it! I have an online business and although I have an "agency" managing SEO for me, it completely educated me so I could not only identify what things required to be worked on, but to manage them better as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The SEO Book: Search Engine Optimization 2020, Free SEO Audit incl., Way to Nr. 1, SEO and SEM []  2019-12-18 20:16

    I'm really excited about the book. I already had some previous knowledge about SEO, but Levin and Tobi give you insights into some aspects you don't even have on your screen. I now know how find engines work and what is really necessary for find engine optimization. Really amazing book and I can only recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The SEO Book: Search Engine Optimization 2020, Free SEO Audit incl., Way to Nr. 1, SEO and SEM []  2019-12-18 20:16

    In this book you learn the easy tactics you need to be at the top of the Internet platforms. As a new founder of a www service I am very grateful to the author of this book who helps me and a lot of others to be successful. In addition, the tip is simple to implement for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The SEO Book: Search Engine Optimization 2020, Free SEO Audit incl., Way to Nr. 1, SEO and SEM []  2019-12-18 20:16

    A few weeks ago I started an online e-commerce store. So I wanted to learn everything I could about SEO. The title “The SEO Book” really caught my attention. This book is definitely amazing for the newbie like me or the experienced person interested in learning how to use the newest “SEO-Techniques”. This book actually gives you more than you for you to obtain a SEO Audit, which gave me so much info about the potential of my store. Not to mention I emailed the author a question I had about the audit and was surprised that not only he answer the same day. He responded with an respond in a short Video made just for me which explained to me the use of “rich snippets”. All I can say is you won't regret this and you will definitely walk away with detailed steps to turn into true actions to take your www service to the next level. To be Nr. 1 in Google and Co!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The SEO Book: Search Engine Optimization 2020, Free SEO Audit incl., Way to Nr. 1, SEO and SEM []  2019-12-18 20:16

    I'm really excited about the book. I already had some previous knowledge about SEO, but Levin and Tobi give you insights into some aspects you don't even have on your screen. I now know how find engines work and what is really necessary for find engine optimization. Really amazing book and I can only recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The SEO Book: Search Engine Optimization 2020, Free SEO Audit incl., Way to Nr. 1, SEO and SEM []  2019-12-18 20:16

    I’m a senior web developer - in the business over 13 years. What i can say algorithms and trends change (especially with google). I can attest that these are winning methods for improving performance and the likelihood of gaining better find engine rankings. Also it includes info about methods wich will be in the future so strong (e.g Voice Find SEO).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The SEO Book: Search Engine Optimization 2020, Free SEO Audit incl., Way to Nr. 1, SEO and SEM []  2019-12-18 20:16

    I'm in the process of building/publishing my own blog and www service for my personal, marketing, and social media business. I already understand the basics of SEO but this book helped me to go beyond and learn even more about how to be successful in the long term.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Web [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I'm a lawyer not a bodyguard. The Web is directed by Michael Gordon and collectively written by William Bowers, Bertram Millhauser and Harry Kurnitz. It stars Edmond O'Brien, Ella Raines, William Bendix and Vincent Price. Melody is by Hans J. Salter and cinematography by Irving Glassberg. A amazing and solid movie noir from one of the golden years of the movie making style. Plot pitches O'Brien as a little time lawyer, who after impressing crafty businessman Vincent Price with his commitment to his work, gets hired as a minder since Price is worried about an old associate who has apparently issued a death threat. Sure enough all is not as it seems and before long O'Brien finds himself under scrutiny for the death of the associate. The writing isn't amazing as per the twists and turns, they are all signposted and lit up in bold letters, yet this is a little complaint because the fun is in the characterisations and the scripted dialogue. O'Brien has the quips and bravado, Raines the sexy smoulder and Price the weasel machinations. Bendix as a amazing cop is a small too out in the periphery of things to truly impact on the narrative in the method his fans would like, but his scenes with O'Brien are a joy and sparkle with prickly sarcasm, while Gordon and Glassberg bring the movie noir style via the requisite amount of shadow play and camera tilts (love those slats and balustrades). Nifty noir tech credits cosy up with a likable hero, a sassy femme, a slimy villain and huge poor Billy Bendix = Score! 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The SEO Book: Search Engine Optimization 2020, Free SEO Audit incl., Way to Nr. 1, SEO and SEM []  2019-12-18 20:16

    This is a solid resource for SE optimization! I already had a primary understanding of SEO, but it is so difficult to search a source where all SEO locations are summarized. The book includes numerous situations, where you can see how the theory is applied. Anyone involved with SEO, whether they have an online store, their own blog, etc... The time reading is 100% worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The SEO Book: Search Engine Optimization 2020, Free SEO Audit incl., Way to Nr. 1, SEO and SEM []  2019-12-18 20:16

    This book should not be missed by anyone who has anything to do with keywords. Write a blog article or a landing page. The keyword analysis is very necessary and I had so far my issues with it. In this book you just have to go step by step. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The SEO Book: Search Engine Optimization 2020, Free SEO Audit incl., Way to Nr. 1, SEO and SEM []  2019-12-18 20:16

    I've been using a WordPress www service for a few months now and so far I've had the issue that only a few visitors know my pages. I searched for a solution and did not know how to solve the problem. A lot has happened since I got the book. I'm getting more and more visitors every day. In addition, the ranking effect in Google has increasingly improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mensch ärgere Dich nicht!® LUDO [App]  2019-9-23 21:50

    keeps shutting down, hope it will obtain fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mensch ärgere Dich nicht!® LUDO [App]  2019-9-23 21:50

    Love playing this game, but at times it shuts off in the middle of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mensch ärgere Dich nicht!® LUDO [App]  2019-9-23 21:50

    Best android game around. Looking for the next ver where you play others online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Use Your CAD: The ModelCHECK Handbook []  2020-1-19 19:14

    Great, thorough introduction to ModelCHECK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    It was amazing gettng to pick up this classic CSNY album again. This was the first album with Neil and as such, is chock FULL of amazing songs. Young was always the most prolific and best songwriter of that band. Worth the price. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    This was the second album C.S.N. when they added Neil Young to the lineup. If your a fan of the group you can't go wrong with this CD. There are several gems on the CD like "Our House", "Woodstock", and "Teach Your Children". As always the groups harmonies are ethereal. Whether you are a fan or wish to learn about this group you can't go wrong with "Deja Vu"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    This album stands as one of the mainstays of the hippie, counterculture movement. As has always been the case, when Neil Young is with the boys, they appear more energetic and more apt to take on challenges. The songs are edgier. Almost Chop My Hair is a classic, hippie non-conformist song that cries out in protest. Vocally, of course this album is first rate. Neil, again, seems to bring more of an edge to things. This album sounds more dated than their first effort, but its' result is still stunning. It is one of the best albums ever created and a testimony to that era and its' effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    Very special album for those who were young then, it was a wild time, some of us with their hair on fire:) These songs and the musians were on a mission to save this country. The lyrics, the themes were tied to happenings and people. While we listened to this amazing sound some who were resentlyin our military were trying with college kids, religious contenous objectors trying to end a battle that killed 58,000 of our sons and father. So veterans were joined by mothers versus wars, labor, religious leaders to end a war, and impeaching a president forced to resign. A generation the status quo still treats as if thry were the criminals, not those responsible for the death of all opur units for nothing. So CSNY Chicgo, Ohio, Almost chop my hair today were enough riile the reluctant scared children to challage the power to be. Am still proud of my times I spent among these "Peace Kids", thry were the only ones trying to stop carnage. If your near 70 like this veteran and were here this should bring back memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Use Your CAD: The ModelCHECK Handbook []  2020-1-19 19:14

    Amazing book to become an expert on Model Check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Use Your CAD: The ModelCHECK Handbook []  2020-1-19 19:14

    Ordered for work. They liked it so much we got another one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    My wife loves this album, and their debut, "Crosby, Stills and Nash" (she always was a sucker for soaring vocal harmonies and cushy love songs). At once sophisticated and casual, "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes" anchored the first album, a amazing tune that perhaps set the bar too high for what was to follow. I always thought "Crosby, Stills and Nash" was a amazing album with amazing moments (i.e. "Wooden Ships" and "Guinnevere").What about "Deja Vu," their second album? Did Crosby, Stills and Nash really need Neil Young? Or was it the other method around? A better question, perhaps, is did the addition of Young improve the second album? I think so. Thanks to Young's influence, "Deja Vu" was edgier, more hard rocking, and less formulaic, an agreeable blending of song styles coupled with the group's trademark airtight harmonies, spiked with slashing guitars. And the songs? Better. Did Graham Nash ever write a better tune than the countryish "Teach Your Children"? Did Crosby ever equal the sustained brilliance of his jazz-influenced "Deja Vu"? Not everyone was overjoyed with Young's "Country Girl" suite, but I've always found it compelling. It's a miniature symphony with words, with tension in the first two movements -- "Whiskey Boot Hill" and "Down, Down, Down" -- followed by a satisfying release of tension in the finale -- "Country Girl" (I Think You're Pretty).While "Deja Vu" doesn't begin quite as strongly as "Crosby, Stills and Nash," the opening chop "Carry On" by Stephen Stills is a powerful tune in its own right, with soaring harmonies and a nice mix of acoustic and electric guitars. Then there's the band's rock-n-roll treatment of Joni Mitchell's "Woodstock" featuring more electric guitars. And Crosby's equally rocking "Almost Chop My Hair" with Stills` and Young's blazing guitars stealing the spotlight, as in their Springfield days. Hot stuff. The only tune that sounds out of put is Nash's "Our House."Bottom line: with or without Neil Young, Crosby, Stills and Nash was a larger-than life cultural phenomenon that transcended mere criticism, like Elvis and the Beatles. The band promised more than they could possibly deliver. Staying together proved impossible, but they did leave us with two outstanding albums. When they reunited years later, to record that long-anticipated third studio album, the magic was sadly missing. Their first two albums, therefore, stand as a glowing testimony of what once was, and would never be again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    This was the first album I ever heard on a amazing stereo and it's still as amazing today as it was then. Every song is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    The volume fluctuates from song to song requiring repeated volume adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    re-Die: the hardest game ever [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    Melody is really annoying but android game is boring muted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Use Your CAD: The ModelCHECK Handbook []  2020-1-19 19:14

    A excellent addition to the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Use Your CAD: The ModelCHECK Handbook []  2020-1-19 19:14

    After struggling to understand ModelCheck for a couple of hours I purchased this book and spent 2-3 reading it. After that my learning curve on working with Model Check greatly improved. I was able to accomplish fairly quickly what I needed. The book also has fairly amazing voice and readability for a fairly dry subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of SEO: Mastering Search Engine Optimization []  2020-1-31 3:3

    Simple to understand and very thorough.I expect the next edition out relatively soon, but this book was too amazing to not have a copy of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of SEO: Mastering Search Engine Optimization []  2020-1-31 3:3

    The book arrived on time and in excellent condition. It is a thorough examination of the topic and is simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of SEO: Mastering Search Engine Optimization []  2020-1-31 3:3

    Wealth of info on SEO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    I am satisfied to have been able to replace a favorite CD so reasonably and quickly. The quality was very good, as stated for a used CD. Fresh case, which was nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    Stunk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    Ordered this now twice. LP (Vinyl) is listed format, hold getting CDs from Amazon. Help just advises me to return/reorder.... So I guess I'll it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of SEO: Mastering Search Engine Optimization []  2020-1-31 3:3

    The content was very good. However the issue is that the book should have been 200 pages shorter, at least. A lot of parts repeat themselves multiple time throughout the book. It's clear that there were multiple authors, and they did not take the time to create sure concepts were not repeated needlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of SEO: Mastering Search Engine Optimization []  2020-1-31 3:3

    Jamas me llego y me cobraron todo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of SEO: Mastering Search Engine Optimization []  2020-1-31 3:3

    First, this is a glossary of terms + ads for SEO services. If I wanted to someone for services I wouldn't a book to tell me who to pick. Very cond, the book is loaded with misprinted pages, especially the photos. See attached What a waste of money. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of SEO: Mastering Search Engine Optimization []  2020-1-31 3:3

    Amazing book if you have fun SEO. It touches on everything and is simple to read

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386