seogiare.vn/tag/thiet-ke-website-gia-re-tphcm/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit seogiare.vn/tag/thiet-ke-website-gia-re-tphcm/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    You can list stuff but you can't set up payment options or even sell them without paying money. If you have cash and are confident that you'll mostly gain cash from sales then go ahead. You just can't be certain that you'll create enough cash from selling products to be able to afford the price of the plans. At least PayPal should be created accessible. Payments could be sent to a BrandPier PayPal then most of the cash is sent to us so that they can still create money. Then we'd all be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Hi boomer... I really commend you for the nice work in building of sites..But there are somethings i really need u guys to improve on 1. Please add the find button to the home page and also let us to display some of our goods and their price on the home page.. but the most necessary of all is the find button 2.. if possible support us integrate the cart button to all the pages just like it is in some www services like jumia and konga 3. Which is the most important.. kindly work on the currency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Its simple to use but there's no option to add various sizes, high quality pictures gets distorted, one can't manage www service through desktop, pictures can't be zoomed by clients to store that product like one can do on Amazon, myntra, jabong, Flipkart,koovs,etc. Subscription plans are too pricey not worth to buy and your domain name is also temporary!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seogiare.vn/tag/thiet-ke-website-gia-re-tphcm/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seogiare.vn/tag/thiet-ke-website-gia-re-tphcm/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Thiết kế web giá rẻ, web trọn gói giá 1 triệu - Web24s.com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    After creating the site, uploading pictures and adding all the important information, I lost everything because when I registered, I was supposed to keep a verification code which never came anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Opened an elite acc and got the website going with 1800 views since the 6th of september. The domain shows as unsecure and the redirect to paypal check out does not connect properly. There customer service and help is non exsistent. I would say this is a huge scam and is not a us based business, Even tho it claims to be. I looked up that address listed in delaware. No such company. Then an email days later; tell me to dispute the charge with googleplay. Seriously this is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    I love the app. It's absolutely amazing, but the one issue I have is that I can't change the currency of the products and services from Dollars ($) to Rands (R).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Yeah i created a payment after my trial mode expired and i was expecting to continue usig the web but i could not . And payment was successful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    highly recomend very simple to use love it first application www service builder ive tried that actually worked without a problem. want there was a method to add melody but over all satisfied with it. deff. would recomdend and am thinking of upgrading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Why my debit card number is not acceptable??Even i am writing it correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Excellent! Ok im fresh to this and if a newbie does a www service and showed to others and they said it looks professional, i think you can judge from there. Developer is simple to talk to and helpful. Responses are quick and simple. Really2 simple to use and yeah the templates and some settings could be reasonably limited but really amazing enough. I hope there will be better improvements soon like multiple pics for whats fresh section and able to place multiple phone numbers for contacts. BOOMER is the BOMB!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Love this ap. Simple to use. I'm having abit of problem linking my Ig acc though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    deleted old review for a fresh one. yes, you can add e-commerce. Keeping to the one star theme on my fresh review. This is a very primary website maker. you cannot edit the color of the font unless you switch templates. Website doesn't let you to modify pages beyond the template. 'what's new', showcase and art collection are beautiful much the same page. Not able to actually change out 'what's new' with other pages. Very clunky feel. Guess I'll just code my website instead of being lazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    An simple and fast method to build amazing websites. The squad is so supportive and fast to answer to our queries. Still needs few more templates for the www services and most likely customisation is required to edit particular tab names as of now limited features are available but had a talk with the Business Development Personnels and have assured to work on it. Overall, a very amazing experience for me, being quite busy and out of knowledge of scripts needed to build amazing websites, this helps quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    They don't have any Solution to Register For SSL Certificate and They told me that they will provide this feature on Next Modernize when i mailed them and I am Waiting for there modernize from Latest 2 Months And My Subscription is going in vain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Needs to have a payment way like being able to link PayPal, maybe a kart so people can actuslly store the website. Also i would be handy to not have the discount thing stuck in the side of the catalog/shop page. It looks tacky and its stupid stuck there if you have no discounts at the time. I Would totslly use this if those problems were fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Simple www service builder. Clean interface and navigation. I would definitely recommend. Spent enough time researching the www service builder apps, at latest found one. Payment gateway integration is seamless experience. it's a one stop Application for startups and Individual Business professionals. Well crafted Application. Worth buying. Hold it up guys 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    It's very nice , you might aswell add the register option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    This is a perfect and well functional application for someone like me who has to build a website, post, and modernize on the go. The only flaw I found was the inabilty to add pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    There is no option to change currency ,my currency is showing In INR whereas i wish in USD,i tried to change it from invoice settings but its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Its ai is awesome intuitive, a amazing time saver, and helped reignite my passion when I was previously stuck in a writers block of sorts.. Amazing job yall, constructive feedback - it would be amazing if i could use boomer on any device ie pc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    it seemed beautiful amazing until i wanted to add multi sku. My customers should be able to choose the size or color of the clothes they wish to buy, unfortunately there isn't such function. i would give the application 5 stars if i had a multi sku function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    i already uploaded all info. then later, user need to pay for the apps. free trial only. so dont waste time. i wasted a week to upload all data.. end up, could not browse cause trial expires

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Vry nice app, would be very helpfull if we could upload more than 5 pictures at a time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Amazing application but how to add sound or video on while creating www service using your application tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    No SSL certificate Option ,No Variation Options Available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Perfect application really laucnch a free pro looking web website from this app. Simple to Navigate simple to set up with lots of themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    its not working on my samsung grand ,showing connection issue please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    It asks what type of website, then there's only a back arrow. Rinse & repeat. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Wow, Unbelievable App. Amazing technical support. So simple to configure www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    this application is really genius .I didnt search difficulties in creating my www service thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    My country Mauritius not available. cannot publish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    really simple to use, an overall enjoyable experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Sir please support me to add other www service URL for example pdf book url in whats fresh section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    This is so cool. Perfect creation. Best www service builder out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Very nice App, Recommendable and Reliable..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Maybe have a free plan that's forever. free plan like do all what savvy has but add that on free plan and create savvy where you can obtain paid and items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    I have made my www service Here and I have been published it..but when I find in my browser but But I have not found my www service I have searched again and again but I not found it....😥😥😣😣😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    I think this www service creator application is awesome. Unbelievable experience so far..lot more to discover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    the application isn't working well. i couldn't sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Why every min to tell me there error ?? This application not working well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    paying platform like mastercard or verve card is not included on the paying a Nigeria,it will be the best for my ecommerce mer should do something about this for me to rate them 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Quiet helpful and self explanatory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Why can't I blog or post pictures or videos? And why can't i delete an existing www service so I can build another one?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Just started using this application yesterday, I'm still trying to understand it. But from what I have seen so far, I think it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    nice application and is simple to you make it your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    This application not showing payment options or as to cart option for shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    this so amazing app I really enjoyed in build a my www service so think to the owner this application and i well give this app 5 stars 😊🤗 goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Perfect very simple to make on www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    its a amazing www service building app... thanks to the devs.. i am proudly giving 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    satisfied service and if someone begin online business or make www service for your business test this .my experience 5/5..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    best www service application ever if use can create an application creator application it will be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Your application doesn't upload vides😦

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    It testing my patience. Taking too much time to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Amazing Www service Builder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    best www service builder in globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    no use to me, doesn't let decimal point or to change currency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Super good. I love it. It's so cool. From Joseph Penick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Most helpful and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    This www service maker is suck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    after creating your site, they pull a bait and pay scenario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Please how can I link URL to a word.e.g I wish to make a download button. If you can tell me,this application will become my best www service creator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Completed all sections and told a mate to find for it and cant search it anywhere?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Boomer helped me to focus on closing online sales, specially one marketing girl her name was Fathima she is sales officer he gave me her card also & she convenes me to take the subscription plan after long time i feel to give her appreciation by review all the best for her... thank for this application for making us to sell all product by easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Very very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Nothing present after choosing a theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    it is the easiest method that you can create your own www service and its improves your life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    it's a amazing app. but what I intend to ask is how will I obtain paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    So far this is going really well nothing poor event yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Please do you provide customized mail for domain? thanks Am still work on it I will rate as soon am through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    This application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    it's a really amazing application i did obtain a small confused at first but i know how to use it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    So far... This application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Easy method to make www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    ok thanks. it's a amazing application though. i will just have to make batter 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    I hate it becuase if you wish your url you must pay it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    amazing application than any other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    simple to follow. this helped me a lot. will hold you up dated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Can I change the currency from dollars to rands on the platform?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    learn from experience and so on having www service is gud for your business. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    i am a youtuber can you sponser me my channel is called dania khaled i post in it some text stories i want you do thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    its just a usless we have to pay for membership we have cost more than 14000 per year you idiots in 14000 i can make my own website for lifetym

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    cnt proceed creating website,it shows boomer okay error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    So far so good. Still trialing but satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Thanks you finally got an application for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    OTP. NOT. keep OTP nahi aa raha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Amazing hope I can continue to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    please can this application monetise my YouTube channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    you guys shoyld have a forever free plan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    this is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Just started using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    can we promote affiliate links

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    it's verry amazing work & us full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    not sure what you wish to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Waiting to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    I just love it👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    I heart it😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    Is was fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website – Website Builder review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    the best of the best

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter