seogiare.vn/tag/thiet-ke-website-gia-re-tphcm/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit seogiare.vn/tag/thiet-ke-website-gia-re-tphcm/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Caimin Jones' fresh book, Wordpress Www services Step-by-Step offers the reader amazing value for money. I operate several Wordpress www services and know my method around the service. Although this book is clearly geared to novice users, I learned enough reading this book to create it well worth the money. I'll be implementing what I learned this imin's short book is one of the few available right now that is written for the current ver of Wordpress. The folks at WP are constantly upgrading their service and a lot of of the other tutorials are now quite out of date. This book takes you thru the steps important to set up a website. It is not exhaustive in describing everything that WP can do, but by the time you have gone through this book, you will have a professional and secure reservations about the book are minor. I don't use the URL registration service or web hosting services that the author recommends. There are other options, and those aren't discussed. My other reservation is that the book doesn't discuss www service design in any way. While using WP's themes makes much of that mute, there are some key concepts about what kind of data goes where and why that would have created this book even better. But, the book does exactly what it says in the title and for the price, this book is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The book is good, however, there is a lack of info on the upfront cost tor the hosting site. For example, Blue Host is a website recommended as a hosting website for Wordpress stressing the cost is $2.95. However, that is for a 3 year commitment. In addition, signing up is al carte. When trying to obtain the web website started each screen encountered, there is an application trying to sell you professional service. For example - while stating you can obtain up and running with "one-click" - before you obtain search the one-click option - there is an advertising to click on mojo at $49, to install Wordpress for you - and this goes on and on. Each an extra cost. I got so frustrated with the process of trying to use Bluehost as my hosting website - I cancel the order one day later. Not to mention - Blue host must sell your contact info to professional web designers. Once I registered with BlueHost my email was swapped with solicitation from webdesigner. The book fails to mention the upfront cost and complication one may encounter when you sign up with hosting site. Very Very Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Extremely short book. It looks to be self-published with not good quality control. All of the pages were chop out of alignment with the top edge cutting into the content. I think it's just the page headers that are chop off but I can't tell because only traces of the cropped text are visible. There are no page ntent-wise, there's not much to talk about. E.g. to install wordpress, you are directed to either choose one of a few recommended hosting websites and click the "Install" link from the wordpress page, or you are given a link to the wordpress website to read an installation tutorial. I could have google that myself. The rest of the book isn't much better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seogiare.vn/tag/thiet-ke-website-gia-re-tphcm/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seogiare.vn/tag/thiet-ke-website-gia-re-tphcm/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Thiết kế web giá rẻ, web trọn gói giá 1 triệu - Web24s.com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    This book delivers on its title. It is a complete beginner's tutorial and it is written step-by-step, which makes it very practical. You will not be a Wordpress guru when you are done because it is not an in-depth reference work, but you will have a nice WordPress www service up and running if you follow the instructions, and I think you will have a amazing primary understanding of WordPress too. Recommended to all beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The WordPress platform is one of the best examples of what open, cooperative software development can create. Now in release 3.5, the platform offers a fabulous array of tools not only to build and publish a blog but also perfect content management tools that enable you to build and maintain a dynamic website.While the WordPress volunteer squad has done a fabulous job in delivering a robust software platform, the project documentation, like that of a lot of software projects, is terse and it can be a challenge for the fresh user to access. There are three classes of questions that are typically on the mind of a prospective fresh user:1) What can I do with WordPress and why should I use it rather than another platforms?2) How do I obtain a copy of the WordPress platform installed and running?3) How do I make and maintain my first www service with WordPress?Caimin Jones' fresh monograph, "WordPress Www services Step-by-Step," styles itself as a non-geek tutorial intended to support the fresh user obtain up and running on WordPress without wallowing through a lot of technical detail. In very huge measure, Jones succeeds.Of the three classes of questions, Jones does an outstanding job with questions 2 and 3 (getting started, creating and maintaining). Indeed, by following the steps outlined in Jones' book, the non-technical user will very quickly be able to set up and obtain running his or her first website, all without writing a line of y "how-to" books aimed at beginners end up being hundreds of pages long, discouraging rather than encouraging the beginner. Jones' monograph is much more compact and, in the end, much more likely to actually support the first time user than a longer treatment ever would. With the experience of successfully producing that first website, the fresh user may well wish to discover more options and more depth; at that time the then newer user should turn to those much, much longer guides.I do think the book is a bit light on "why select WordPress?" (hence, my rating of four stars rather than five) but as long as the reader has already opted for WordPress, the reader will search Jones' book well worth the price paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The myth of WordPress is that anyone can create a amazing WordPress www service in mins with no training. That isn't true. This book is what you need to obtain e book -- available only on Kindle -- includes all the basics you need to know, from finding a domain name and web host to installing the software, to setting up a sidebar and choosing some plugins, with a unique gift chapter on getting people to visit your website. I like the fact that a lot of things that obtain overlooked are covered: how to log in to the admin section of your website, how to hold your website secure, how to choose a domain name. No primary problem is overlooked.Each chapter is clearly written, with step by step instructions and plenty of screenshots. It's up to date and practical, and should be comfortable reading for people with no tech is book is not designed for experienced users, but a lot of WordPress users will search tidbits in here that are fresh to them, and at the price, there's no reason to hesitate. Chances are amazing that all WP users will search a fresh resource, a amazing plugin they've never tried, or a reminder of best practices they've gotten lazy about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    This book landed on my desk for a reason - I need to setup a WordPress Website that doesn't require me to be an expert in the technical details.I loved it because it is written by someone who wants to create the seemingly complicated processes more easy for the general public.- The Cover is Nice- The content is simple to digest- Amazing use of Graphics to reinforce a point/feature- Content is just about right for a Kindle eBook - ~100 pages- I love that the author has thought about what hosting websites his customers might useWordPress Www services - Step-by-Step is a amazing introduction to getting your brand/content online. Go check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    I have been using Wordpress for sometime now, and as Mr. Jones advocates even delved into the more complex have to be a small tech savvy to use this version, unless you read Mr. Jones' guide. Here things are laid out very well, and there are links to the plugins that he recommends that will enhance your rhaps the one thing that he could have added would have been more examples, and illustrations showing exactly where to look on the www service you are building. Perhaps creating a fictitious www service to take us all the method through building and then we could have fabricated our own while reading this very quick, but thorough commended for anyone who needs a fast www service and will use Wordpress to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Meh. I've been writing manuals for years. This one is convoluted. It is NOT step by step. Oh, its 1,2,3, but you can't pick this up and do your www service with just this. And oh yes, I can do HTML myself, so I'm not a fresh comer to web programming. No, sorry I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    I found this to be a very useful book for using with WordPress. It is very simple to understand. It goes step by step for you. So, even if you are a newbie to doing websites, it makes the process easy. I have read several books on how to do a WordPress www service and this is the best book I have found for helping me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re-Animator review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I don't feel as strongly about _Re-Animator_ as much of the horror community does. I absolutely have fun it, recommend it, even. Just in more of a Watch-Enjoy-Done sort of way. Very various from your typical Lovecraft fare. _Final rating:★★★ - I personally recommend you give it a go._

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeSelfe RE review [App]  2018-4-6 21:8

    This company is very misleading. Your paying for leads but it's only them advertising on fb. Something you can do yourself for free if you haven't done already. Plus they charged me for a service I've never used or sin ed up for because names were the same and refuse to refund my cash so becareful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homeslef RE review [Amand]  2018-11-13 11:57
    [email protected]

    I had the most amazing experience November 4 at the 2018 Realtors Expo in Boston. I was introduced to Homeself RE. A well-needed tool for Realtors like me. A very pretty, well-mannered, but power lady, Aiimlee Jiam, (I question if I spelled her name properly) assisted me with understanding the benefits and how the product works. With her succinct presentation and demonstration the potential for what this product could do for me, my clients, customers became a clear visual component of true estate servicing. To have a tool that can generate leads, by giving info on energy info is very much appreciated. There are a lot of products on the shop but I chose Homeselfe RE because of its association with Green and Amanda Stinton. It is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    Absolutely love this. My 4yr old nephew was so excited he ran in circles and jumped up and down the whole time the android game downloaded to the smartphone he's allowed to use. the android game is easy enough for him to play and still presents a challenge. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    I LOVE IT! It was the best android game I ever played,When I begin the android game the 1st Ryan lool the same as the one I got. And when I got Pirate Shirt Ryan only Combo and Gus were there that was a glich.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    this is literally dash mark but changed into some children review toy channel, cmon wildworks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    Wildworks, you own animal jam android games nit Ryan's toys review android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    This is the best ryan android game i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    i love Ryan he is one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    Very nice android game ryan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    this is the best android game i ever play in my life😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍👏🏻👏🏻💓💓💓💓💓❤❤❤💗💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    i love this android game ryan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    i just love ryan💞💞💞💞😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    It feels like going on an ad venture😂Get it???🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    ITS FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    this android game cheats but it is some fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    ryan ryan ryan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    It is Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    it is the best android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    it was exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    this is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    it is amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    to clear items up, Ryan has a unboxing channel for kids. WildWorks maybe got sent cash to create this or something. anyway, there ya go. it's also beautiful much Dash Mark sooooo. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    my small brother loves you so much he wishes to see you he wants to be like you. your his favorite YouTuber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    l look Ryan android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    you can kepp on Xioami redmi mi apps also please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    satisfied fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    They legit copied subway surfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    Amazing Game, Amazing job Ryan for launching your first official application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    #DuckRights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    thank you Ryan😍❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    MY BROTHER LOVES RYAN TOYS REVIEW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    Amazing android game even ryan play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    i love it it is so fun and intresting 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    What a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tag with Ryan review [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The gain option is amazing. Bluetooth eq of any kind gets a gain decrease even with the stock LG G7 EQ and this bumps that volume back where it should be and adds a lot of clarity to a pair that I almost wrote off. Even with a flat eq, this sounds really great. The fine tuning this application allows created them shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Brilliant. I have no idea about this sound items but after playing around with it I got the sound I really needed. From my particular point of view, I could do with it having a easy volume balance slilder due to my very not good hearing in one ear. Any possibility dev? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Took me a while to equalise but once done, oh my! Hands down this is the most customisable equaliser I've used on Android device that's actually stable as well! Definitely worth the purchase, would recommend to all Android device audiofiles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Hi, this application has few issues, first sound lacking frequencies above 16khz, i hope you will add 20khz in future...second, if you push for example 16khz slider up, it dramatically reduce other frequencies even when intensity is LOW. If you can create this eq to work like AIMP one, it will be the best eq in store!!! No sound improvement at all, still lacking freq above 16khz, volume droping still present, 2 stars only because is global eq. SQ is most necessary thing! Hifi is from 20hz to 20khz not 16!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Best Equalizer I have used with so a lot of options but how do I change the slider controls from round to oblong like the pictures show? Is there an option I'm missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I like the sound. But I gotta turn off and on again for both the equalizer and FX every time I begin a melody player or radio app, even though Global output is selected. And the orientation will always begin at landscape before auto rotating to portrait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This equalizer is the tops out of all the others. Well worth the price, it just Rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing app. Thanks to the developer for this amazing masterpiece!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    For some reason I don't have the sound check preset, which means every time I create a change it permanently affects the preset, including the factory presets! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works a treat..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    its ok i just think you need to fix some bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Outstanding application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Perfect! Manual connection for Play Melody and global for everything else is exactly what I required (as of latest I don't even switch, global output works like charm). It handles the global output so well on Android device 5.1, every app, not being stuck on a single source, just great, all it takes is an occasional switching EQ on/off (I suggest adding an on/off button to a notification bar) to restore its control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Well it works. Honestly I got spoiled using jet audio and have been a huge fan of there melody players as well. I honestly dont think anything can come close to the sound quality. Sadly jet audio will not link up to other apps like this one will. I use this with spotify and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I have to buy the application but i feels there a lacking of sound amplificarion such as bass boost and reverb but another paid application like NRG player and XPlayer 3D are method more superb surround, virtualization and bass sound which more suit enough for audiophile and basshead like me. This still considered a amazing application in the shop anyway but with this application i still cannot activated equalization for MX and VLC Player apps and please improved for later updates, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Finally, a dev who gets it! Updates hold coming regularly and problems are getting ironed out. We'll done its near perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The best eq application unlocked the full potential of my Bluetooth headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This is the only EQ I've found to work well for the P20 Pro - the gain feature is a godsend. Still can't quite obtain the impact of my 6s but the best solution I'm aware of by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Dear Sir/Madam, This is a very useful Application which provides a high quality of audio enhancement. I sincerely appreciate your work! Please closely observe the stability of the volume, over time, it turns out decreasing gradually by itself. Thanks for your support. User, LG V-10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Was hoping for a small better performance since it's a pay to play but still the best Equalizer I've used. Bass booster could do a small better but still amazing all around application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The sound and functionality are great, however the equalizer function keeps randomly turning off, sometimes when opening/closing specific apps on my phone, which is very irritating because it means the volume shoots up without any warning. 5 stars for sure if this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing app, but please add ability to adjust sliders by 0.5dB, as +/-1 dB is sometimes too huge of an adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing equalizer to deal with varying levels from various headphones, plugs, ear buds, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    At my 78th Hour of Break-In Period of "flat" on these fresh Sinister Headphones...Eff Yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This equalizer working perfectly with spotify. no ads and scam equalizer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Unbelievable work but add mx player help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Finally satisfied as its simple to use and working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    nice equalizer ever! test now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Perfect app. Thanks for the nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Equalizer isn't working, please fix it, or I wish my cash back!!! My device is a Samsung S8 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Plzz create a guide for a excellent setup .... Bass and vocals r changing with song by song....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    It works wonders... Ok. My LG G6 got stolen and i got an INFINIX zero 5 pro as a fast solution. All works well besides de FX effects seem not to work. You can rock the surround and bass sliders as you like and nothing changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The dev's of this application saved me potentially $200 or having to root my LG V20 because of the need to search a amazing EQ for spotify. This application is phenomenal and works as expected! One of q kind, thank you so much dev's! Glad to support amazing apps like this! Fast question for the devs", any possibility for support with the YouTube app? Is that possible? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works really better than other eq. But it doesn't work when I close it from menu option, I mean other eq. apps can work and visible only on status bar. Hope you guys will fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    10/10, Amazing to see advanced equalizer for my melody needs.. Glad I found this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Best EQ for non root devices I've found. So a lot of bands :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Really cool audio mixer with regular updates and on par with other equalizers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Truly advanced eq for pro users... Unbeatable at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RE Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Only 3 stay now - application keeps terminating randomly - oppo r15pro with stock music application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re Village review [App]  2019-2-2 13:0

    well the screen can obtain a small glitchy... but passed that it's just another android game for me to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    An awesome android game with limitless potential. The main characters abilities allow you plug up any weaknesses your squad might have and the android game is beautiful fun. The only issue with the android game is the 6th party member slot is for mate characters only and in a android game that is about strategic formations it hurts the android game more than helps. Hopefully in the future they improve the video test by letting troops pass through each other and maybe adding auto war settings for more fluid gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    my android game is getting stucked in after showing an errror after update...pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    puro loading jusko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    Amazing Job dev, well played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    ummm I really have fun it the android game is very fun and unique. but after the most latest modernize it keeps downloading repeatedly. is it still being updated? if it is so then I will w8 a day b4 playing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    Android game gets stuck at the "downloading resources" screen, and refuses to go any further. It sucks considering how a lot of people have spent cash on it, and are missing out on everyday prizes due to the inability to log on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    Pls fix the downloading resource on login everytime. Why we download the data again and again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    Is gacha game. Das about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    amazing day going amazing android games ... thanks yo 2019 i have palyin this song nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re:Monster review [App]  2019-2-23 13:43

    takes too long to load

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter