seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Just wish to agree as a lifeline. I don't need to pay for the service. the application will not allow you register as just a n't send someone a text to agree to be a lifeline and then don't let them to do it on your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Not had to use it, but it's nice to know it's there incase of any unforeseen issues. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    At the tap on the application you can obtain the emergency support you need

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I have been fortunate to not have to use it live. But I have used it. I have tested. It works great. I feel very secure knowing I have this app. Very handy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I got this application through my school and I love how it works. makes me feel so much safer. On campus and at work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    If I go walk to School

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    i like lifeline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Eh. I downloaded the app, went through the in-app purchase for 3 years of service and they don't have a record of my acc and recommend that I start the process ALL OVER AGAIN starting a free trial. I'VE PAID. Am looking for support via PayPal, but that can take months and I'm not particularly reassured by the issue here. I contacted LifeLine and this is the response: "I do not see you have an account. Please fill out your full name and email and begin a trial to make an account. Any time purchased will add to that." My issue is that I already have an account, or how did they take my payment? It doesn't create sense and that they can't locate the transaction is bothersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Have no clue how to cancel. It called police when i had phone in my pocket but had not activated system. And company says they can't cancel subscription, that I have to figure it out on itunes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I LOVE this.....Peace of mind. I use this every night while walking my dog. I'm old and feel much safer now. You all are GREAT! Wow.... nothing better! Thanks, mn😁& B🐩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Sounds like a amazing idea... I hope it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Such a amazing idea and has come in handy for me quite a few times. I attend Ohio State and they provided all of their students with a year long subscription for free. A lot more colleges should take up on this idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I tried signing up, and it wouldn't allow me verify my number. It also gave me an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I got this to work it works really amazing I would use it I think it is beautiful cool I did a try on it and the response time is amazing just a question though how much is this a month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    *Beware* This appears to be a scam. I received an email indicating that members of our Realtors association were receiving free subscriptions (the implication that the association endorsed these jerks). It then asked me to provide 6 "lifelines". Those people were then contacted and asked to sign up for the 14 day free trial version. *Beware*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This application is unbelievable it protects you and all various ways 5 star rating all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love the application but it's not recognizing my subscription even though it's active. Can't count on it when it matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Great, but having phone out in cold is not convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Amazing idea but the application needs to be available on a desktop for input of info not just on a cell phone. Also, Application requires 6 lifelines which is ridiculous, most people would only wish one or two people notified not their entire address book. I sent an email to customer help & had to resubmit it after 3 days & no response customer help is dismal. Fix it and I may come back and become a member but as it is now it's a amazing idea that needs some tweaking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I can't even sign up! Every time I test to send verification code to my phone via text the application says there was an error. Over and over. I've even reinstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This application has got to be the greaest private support anyone can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I've been paying for this application for a long time now but it won't even begin anymore. Cancelling service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I have a disability and I know that makes me an simple target. With Lifeline I am much safer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I read the reviews and people were complaining that $4.99 a month was not worth their life. Goodness what is their life worth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Awesome every woman and young person with a phone should have this app, just saw it on the TODAY show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Life saver, don't leave home without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This is the best app, I have ever seen just wonderful talk about a android game changer in the war versus crime..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I need the safety this application provides. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Doesnt Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Safty First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Support when you need it. (I fallen and can't obtain up.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I'm always walking alone and this provides me and unexpected level of security and safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I am realy like it. specialy when i travel put to put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Amazing service at the reach of my favorite object my Note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    The application create you feel safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Simple to use once ours set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    It is more necessary to these guys to be right and defend their system that doesnt work very well than it is to test and support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love the life line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    So far, so good. Only did the tests but it looks good. The real try will be if I ever use it. That's the only difference between a 4 or 5 rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Safe travels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love it I'm putting it on my son's phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I downloaded this application on my dad's iPhone because he's older, lives alone, and he's had begin heart surgery So now I can feel a small safer knowing with a click of a button, someone can obtain to him fast. I always create sure his GPS is on So EMS can obtain his location. I just hope we never have to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This Application Is Absolutely Worth Getting And Trying It Out!!!! I'd Definitely recommend it too anyone. Two Thumb's Up. ;-) :-) UPDATE!!!! THIS APP IS TRULY & REMARKABLY Accurate/Dead on. I tried it out, not in try mode, got down to 1 sec after entering my disarm code and they still called me to create sure I was OK. Definitely ~ TWO THUMB'S UP!!!! ;-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    First 15 days are free, auto renew kicks in. The application is preselected for one year renewal of $59.99 with 2 extra months free. Or one month auto renew of $4.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Its seems like a amazing application its just sucks that after around 15 days are up you gotta begin paying like a subscription.. Not worth it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Its nice to finally feel secure for once TY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I tested it and works great! Thank you for your amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Lifeline Answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    For old folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    My city has a serial burglar I need it to work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Wow i love this so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I just hope I won't have to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Won't allow me share on fb. Says it does... but didn't post. Waited 3 hours to present up. Need to fix that. I did the trial run.. highly recommended to see how well it works. Tried 3 times. Finally had to just had to post name of application .Great for whole family and elderly. Especially in this day of time with kids being abducted and elderly people who live alone, college girls missing. Amazing app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Checked it out in the try mode and it is responsive and quick. I have allow other family members know about this application and hopefully they will install. Hope we don't have to use it in the future but it's a comfort to know that you have such an application on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I have a little dog which likes to go for walks late at night when I don't feel as safe. Now I can feel safer knowing if something does happen someone will be alerted. This should be an application everyone should use when you're out alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Amazing app. A MUST HAVE R PHONE. I SEEN THIS ON WJBK FOX 2 Detroit, and it was on the nine talking about this, so I installed it on my phone. Its a 30 trail then after that its $4.99 after your trail periods ends. Worth the $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love it and it really works!!!! Amazing job u guys!!!! I saw this application on NBC 5 News in Chicago My husband and I decided I required this so we tried it and loved it. We're also recommending it to all of our family and mates of all ages. Thanks for a job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I been a domestic for years. I balwed my eyes out this has saved my life . I had been stalked on foot jogging . This application is life changing .changing lives every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This application is amazing .So glad this is available, to everyone.I seen this on Rachel Rays show, place the application on my phone right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Very accurate on zone haven't had to use it yet in an emergency and hope to never have to. I will and do recommend this application to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    i dislike it cause i've send numerous emails to help and never received anything back for support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I live mostly alone, i believe this will give me peace of mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I register and the next day I can't login and is not another option for fixing the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Saw video from Rachel Ray show. Decided to test this application out! Downloaded it, tested it & it works!!!! AWESOME JOB GUYS!💗💗💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    It's a amazing Application for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Every female should have this downloaded to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Would be even better with Android device Wear help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Samsung galaxy s5 active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Excellent for any age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I feel safer now thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love it ..feel safe..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Safety first. I love this app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Works great! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Added sense of security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Amazing application and actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Safety at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Carrier and information on Web where I first read about this said $9.99 annual. After free trial application says $55 annual or $5 MOS... Are there promo codes floating around on this? I referred two others to test it, now feel a small foolish due to inconsistent pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I want I knew about this a few months ago. After I was robbed my carrier suggested it (virgin mobile) thanks. Just sucks my free trial is over. 100 for 2 yrs save 20$. 55 for a yr save 5$ 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I think it is complete crap that you should have to pay for an application to be safe. I'm telling you its all about the money. Just downloaded it so I could comment. I will now Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This can support if you are on the go or sitting at home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Great. Application and the response time is remarkable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Very amazing app, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Says my number already in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Is this application free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Lifelines response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I haven't been in the situation where I had to use it, and hopefully I never will be. But, it only takes 2 mins to set up, and it really gives me a piece of mind. You should download it, I mean, why not? It's free. Just create sure you place in all accurate info just incase you're ever in a situation where authority has to locate you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I would of given it 5 stars if it could be created into a widget. That would create it easier to access also consider voice activation like if I'm screaming support help! Where I can program it to turn on automatically by a key word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I tried to register for this but my cell phone service provider is not listed or it said my number was already in use. I would like to test this application out though! Edit: Problem is resolved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This application it's great. My wife is concerned about her safety whenever I'm not home, this gives her and I peace of mind. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love this app. Only thing it needs is a widget or access from lock screen in case you are unable to unblock your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Addition to ADT WOW! Takes a min to set up but seems worth it ladies. Why not it's free. Hope I never have to use it but feel better having it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love this app!!! I use every day when I walk to my vehicle from work at night and I feel secure knowing I have this it! Application works great, no problems whatsoever! Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Thought it would be amazing y'all need to up grade mapping it doesn't work right when you are on a interstate and cross a street it off or going straight the map doesn't work right and the map doesn't follow you or stay on when it's running like other maps hope you fix it thanks and sometimes it doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Thank You!!!! I need this I'm using it just in case need medical assistance and not able to communicate where my zone !!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter