seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2020-1-26 18:7

    PERFECT small air fryer for one, maybe two, people! Heats wonderfully and cooks foods super fast. Chicken wings are my favorite to cook in this awesome small contraption and you would swear they were fried! I’m hooked. I’ve already recommended to a few friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2020-1-26 18:7

    This thing works fast. It will cook a potato faster than an oven. It will crisp sliced potatoes faster than an oven. It has cooked eggs in its shell. I've toasted my bagels in roasts my bell peppers to perfection within 10 minutes. It has so much potential and still trying out various essence, it is a toaster and oven in one. No need to wash pans. Simple to clean. I cannot complain. Best purchase ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2020-1-26 18:7

    Love this guy. Spray a small Pam in there, cook acutlet,wipe it clean: a bachelors dream!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2020-1-26 18:7

    Amazing for frying chicken! I love fried meal but not amazing for you...anyway I fried two huge chicken thighs with no breading, the chicken skin was super crispy and all the grease was in the bottom of the cooker. It is little but I’m single so excellent for me. I’ve only had it a few weeks but definitely a amazing item. And I love the color! The only down side for “those of a certain age “ the numbers on the timer are hard to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2020-1-26 18:7

    I love this - it does not take up too much room - its super simple to use ive created - chicken- shrimp- fish - turkey burgersall have been delicious — THIS IS NOT BIG ENOUGH FOR MORE THAN 2 PEOPLE — excellent - love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2020-1-26 18:7

    Amazing small air fryer! Excellent if cooking for one or two people. Would not recommend if cooking for more than 2 or 3 people. Small hint you have to turn the timer on for the air fryer to actually turn on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2020-1-26 18:7

    I've always loved wings and over the years have tried all the methods to create a amazing wing - over, microwave then oven, crock pot, crock pot then oven, grill, etc. yet, all I managed to do was go through a ton of batteries for my smoke detector. I figured - what the heck? I'll give this a try...and boy am I glad I did. I covered 8 wing halves with self-rising flour and set it at 375 fro 25 mins - turning them half method through. Then covered them in my favorite sauce mixture and shazam!! Excellent wings! I should have tried one of these things years ago. Simple cleanup too. Highly recommended if you like amazing wings without all the mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2020-1-26 18:7

    Basket insert tray finish is coming off after only 1 month of use☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2020-1-26 18:7

    This small gadget is awesome! I purchased it for my office at work, as I used to cook my sweet potato fries in a convection oven where I would have to go into the break room multiple times to flip my fries and restart the timer for extra cooking. This air fryer has created my life so much simpler and has eliminated all of that! My frozen sweet potato fries now only take 15 minute to cook, I can hold the fryer in my office, and after about 5 uses, I can say it cooks very well and gives my fries (and tots) a delicious crisp fried taste. I have already encouraged several of my co-workers to purchase one, and I'll probably buy a larger one for my house down the road. This size is ideal for one or two servings, so if you are feeding more people, I would recommend a larger air fryer. Clean-up also couldn't be easier! It's adorable and a easy tool, I am very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2020-1-26 18:7

    I have used this a couple times, it's really a cute product, not too big, works well. It does have the plastic smell when in use but I think it is getting less and may go away completely. I have created chicken thighs which I had to turn over half method since the skin was getting too dark but I think that was because of the seasoning I used that was burning but the skin was crispy and the chicken super juicy! I also have created frozen breaded chicken tenders (the oven ready kind) they came out nice and crispy and browned. I got this because I live alone and hate using the oven and heating the house for a single serving and I hate toaster ovens since they take forever to cook in. This is excellent for one person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. Mechagodzilla II / Godzilla Vs. Spacegodzilla - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    I loved watching this film as a child and owning a VHS copy of it. Seeing MechaGodzilla updated for the 90s was amazing and seeing the dozens of fresh weapons he fought Godzilla with was awesome! Having Rodan in the mix was a welcomed addition as well. This DVD does have another language track. If you wanted you can watched the film in Japanese with English subtitles rather than the dubbing American audiences are use to, go for it. In the Japanese ver of the movie you do hear English but it's with an accent. If you do wish to watch the dubbed ver there's that option on the DVD as ide from that there are no true unique features on the DVD, unless if you count some trailers for other movies released by Sony.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. Mechagodzilla II / Godzilla Vs. Spacegodzilla - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    I did liked this ver of the film because it is ONLY in Japanese. The info stated it was in both English and Japanese. I wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. Mechagodzilla II / Godzilla Vs. Spacegodzilla - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    This movie is the best entry in the Heisei series & one of the greatest G movies of all time! Here Mechagodzilla is presented not as an alien creation, but as the recent weapon made by man to destroy Godzilla once and for all. Complicating matters is the discovery of an egg that eventually hatches a baby Godzillasaurus (Gojirasaurus in Japanese) and the appearance of the Rodan (Radon in Japanese), a creature bird with a psychic link to "Baby" (as he is named by his keepers). There is a nice "life versus artificial life" theme running through the script - literally represented in the Garuda/Mechagodzilla and Rodan/Godzilla scenes. Baby is light years ahead of Minya, but still cute and cuddly (for the youngsters out there). I like how the filmmakers highlighted the emotions of the monsters: Baby crying as he is left by his "mother" so he can be adopted by Godzilla, Godzilla roaring in frustration and anger as he is unable to search the small dinosaur, Rodan's determination to help Baby even as he lies dying. Such moments elevate this movie above other creature movies that too often treat the creatures as nothing more that king-sized nuisances. Performances by the cast range from amazing to perfect and the story moves along at a brisk clip. As usual, there are a lot of spfx highlights: Rodan & Godzilla squaring off on Adona Island, Mechagodzilla rising from dry dock to war his reptilian nemesis and, of course, the final showdown between the creatures that will decide the fate of Baby. Akira Ifukube contributes one of his best scores. The CD is long out of print but well worth seeking out (just be prepared to spend a beautiful penny to obtain it). I cannot recommend this movie highly enough. If you love Godzilla, chances are you will love this movie too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. Mechagodzilla II / Godzilla Vs. Spacegodzilla - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    This is a amazing entry in the long running (and apparently endless) Godzilla series. Godzilla vs. MechaGodzilla II brings back a couple of fan favorites for another showdown in Tokyo. Yes, this is a sequel, but not to the Showa entry "Terror of Mechagodzilla" that came out in 1975. "MechaGodzilla II" actually follows up on happenings that occurred in "Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah" and "Godzilla vs. Mothra: War for the Earth". Using the robotic head of Mecha King Ghidorah, scientists craft the ultimate weapon to war Godzilla...chaGodzilla looks amazing here! I think I prefer his look in this movie over his later appearances in the Millenium series films. Also ruining Japan's day is a nifty appearance by Rodan, the giant flying pteranodon we haven't seen in action since "Destory all Monsters". Rodan is found hatched from an egg on a remote island, where another egg remains intact and covered by a strange ere are some amazing war scenes here, and I have to say, some of the punishment dished out Godzilla's method actually created me wince a few times! The unique effects are top notch, as is the original score by Toho/Godzilla legendary composer Akira Ifukube. If you are only familiar with the 1960's/1970's Godzilla films, I highly recommend these 1990's productions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. Mechagodzilla II / Godzilla Vs. Spacegodzilla - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    Amazing series and love revisiting these favorites from my childhood with my kids! High Definition is amazing and the individual disc art is fantastic! If you bought this thinking you were getting digital codes though - you probably won't and to test and redeem them with Sony is a pain. Amazing buy but less stars for false advertising the multi-format options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. Mechagodzilla II / Godzilla Vs. Spacegodzilla - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    "MechaGodzilla II" is no relation of Godzilla's mechanical doppelganger from 1974's Godzilla vs. MechaGodzilla and its 1975 sequel, Terror of MechaGodzilla. The original was a destructive tool designed by zone aliens intent on conquering Earth, while this one is the brainchild of G-Force, the agency charged with protecting human civilization from Godzilla. The Sony DVD offers a amazing widescreen print, with a choice of English dubbing or original Japanese language with ter 1992's rather lame Godzilla vs. Mothra, Toho rebounded with a fresh incarnation of MechaGodzilla, this time conceived as humanity's best weapon versus Godzilla, manufactured with the aid of future technology (left over from 1991's Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah). Though the design of the artificial daikaiju isn't as impressive as either the original or the Millennium series' ver (known as Kiryu), its confrontations with Godzilla are often masterfully staged. A fresh ver of Rodan, the flying monster, makes an appearance here, though its design and execution are both somewhat lackluster.Godzilla has a fresh offspring, realized with considerably more success than in 1967's Son of Godzilla. Despite some inevitable parallels to Gorgo, the scenes with the baby Godzilla add a somewhat surprising measure of pathos to the story, as does the well-timed inclusion of some insight to Godzilla's nature.With a decent cast, perfect unique effects, a better-than-average plot, and a top-notch musical score, Godzilla vs. MechaGodzilla II stands out as one of the most impressive entries in the Heisei (1989-1995) Godzilla series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. Mechagodzilla II / Godzilla Vs. Spacegodzilla - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    I test to write helpful reviews that tell people what I think they should know. I review the method content is presented, rather than the content itself Here's what's necessary to know about this release:It's a amazing release for sub and dub fans as the English and Japanese versions are on the same video track and can be switched between at any time by pressing the audio button on your remote. Japanese is the default language and there are standard translation subtitles and SDH subtitles. Both subtitle tracks are translations of the Japanese dialogue and not transcriptions of the English dialogue. Unfortunately, both subtitle tracks have issues. The standard subtitles don't present the wasei-eigo--English loanwords used by Japanese-speaking people, often so Japanicized that English-speaking people can't understand them--words or the thickly-accented English spoken by Japanese characters. The SDH subtitles have prominent black zone around them which ofter obscures too much of the picture and they don't translate all of the on-screen Japanese writing. Note that this applies to most of the other Godzilla e English audio on this release is high-quality audio, unlike the tinny mono, 20-years-behind-the-times English audio that was on the dual release of Godzilla versus King Ghidorah/Godzilla and Mothra: War for Earth release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. Mechagodzilla II / Godzilla Vs. Spacegodzilla - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    As a child who grew up in the early 2000's as well as a dinosaur enthusiast, I often found myself on a lot of a distant weekend perusing through the isles of the then still thriving video rental stores for films such as these. The Heisei Godzilla films along with the first two Jurassic Park movies were my go-to in satisfying my dinosaur craze.On top of that, the action is amazing and the destruction is adequate for a Godzilla movie. But please note, I bought this on Amazon video and found it only includes the original Japanese audio! It already has subtitles, so at least I had that, but otherwise I had no clue as the latest Godzilla film I purchsed came with english audio. Create sure to go for the DVD if you wish a non-Japanese ver of the movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. Mechagodzilla II / Godzilla Vs. Spacegodzilla - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    BOTTOM LINE: The best & worst the 90's "Heisei" series has to offer in one 2-disc package. Both look & sound quite amazing and you can watch them in either the original Japanese language (with or without subtitles) OR select Toho's English language dub. A solid value for G vs. MechaG. (Just think of the second movie as a gift feature.) 4 STARSGODZILLA vs. MECHAGODZILLA II...THE STORY (contains spoilers): Fed up with Godzilla's constant attacks and the catastrophic devastation left in his wake, the Japanese government funnels its (apparently bottomless) funds into the construction of a mechanical combat machine designed to resemble the Huge G, only with even more power & lethal weaponry, in the hopes that it can take down the radioactive reptile once and for all. (Like their heavy metal G isn't going to lay waste to a buttload of true estate every time it goes into action??? LOL.) Meanwhile, scientists explore a couple of prehistoric eggs on a little island; one turns out to be a recently hatched Rodan, while the other includes a baby Godzilla, as the startled science squad soon discovers. Summoned by the frightened baby soon after it hatches, Huge Papa rips Tokyo a fresh one trying to locate the infant. MechaGodzilla is sent into war to stop Godzilla's rampage, but when Rodan also swoops into city to respond baby's call the kaiju confrontation becomes a 3-way melee to see who can cause the most destruction. Who will emerge victorious?THOUGHTS: My favorite of the 1990's entries because of its nice balance between human drama & creature action. Godzilla gets lots of screen time here, and the story centers around him rather than him merely being a plot device. The Huge G design here is one of my absolute favorites out of ANY of the numerous movies he's starred in. It's also amazing fun to see Rodan back in the mix again after a 20+ year absence, and Baby Godzilla is just about the cutest thing ever. The creature wars are a fairly even mix of atomic breath & beam exchanges and amazing old-fashioned tooth & nail grappling. The impressive musical score by maestro Akira Ifukube is one of his best, combining classic pieces from previous G-films with some terrific fresh stuff, including a thunderous fresh theme for the man-made MechaGodzilla. The F/X work of Koichi Kawakita & his squad at Toho is some of the best in the entire series, with only the stiff Rodan puppet keeping it from being a grand slam. All-in-all, this is just a amazing Godzilla movie from the 'second wave' of Godzilla motion pictures from Toho StudiosGODZILLA vs. SPACE GODZILLA...THE STORY (contains spoilers): Godzilla & Small Godzilla take up residence on remote Birth Island. Scientists & the military are flown in to observe them and attempt to control Godzilla using ESP (huh!?!) to mentally steer him away from Japan. And speaking of which, those never say die Japanese government types have whipped up yet another war machine to defend the homeland. This time it's a modernized ver of MOGUERA (whose first and only appearance was in 1957's THE MYSTERIANS). During all of this, it is learned that the mutated G-cells of Biollante, (the plant/human/Godzilla hybrid creature latest seen drifting into zone at the end of 1989's GODZILLA vs. BIOLLANTE), have drifted into, thru and out the other side of a black hole(?). This chain of cosmic happenings has further evolved the cells, resulting in the creation of a bulky blue, crystalline behemoth code-named Zone Godzilla. SG returns to Earth and lands on Birth Island. After almost killing Small Godzilla, the blue-hued massive hovers into Tokyo to drain the town of its power and lay a trap for Godzilla so it can destroy the King of The Creatures once and for OUGHTS: Perhaps the most unfocused and slapdash of the all the G-films. So a lot of elements are just haphazardly thrown together that you have to wonder how a lot of fingers were actually in the pot, so to speak. This movie has monsters, gangsters, ESP & telekinesis, renegade commandos, zone travel & time warps, naked [email protected]#$%, (was that REALLY necessary?), 2 awkward go nowhere love stories, little giant zone moths... and more. Whew! It tries too hard to cram in too much, and fails on almost every level. There are some amazing bits & pieces in it, but overall it's just a mess. After some top notch F/X work on the previous film, Kawakita & his squad really drop the ball here. Zone Godzilla looks kind of intimidating, but he's mostly just awkward & clumsy. Seriously, SG has all the speed & mobility of the Stay-Puft Marshmallow man. Then there's MOGEURA, which, I'm sad to say, is beautiful silly and not in the least bit imposing or cool. (I understand the hero was a private favorite of F/X director Koichi Kawakita, but the design never particularly impressed me, neither the original back in the day nor the redesign we obtain here.) Honestly, one look and you just know that it would NEVER stand a possibility versus Godzilla. Even the showcase creature wars are unemotional, slow and boring. The finale, which takes put in Tokyo, suffers the most; it's lethargic, lazily choreographed and claustrophobic-looking to the point that it often feels like you're watching a scene play. And hey! did you know that there are NO stars in outer space?!? Nope! Just watch the early war between MOGUERA & Zone Godzilla and see for yourself. Not even one single twinkling Christmas light to support give the impression of vast starfields or infinite depth in the black void beyond Earth's atmosphere. That's beautiful lame. And don't obtain me started on Small Godzilla. Boy, if you thought the Baby G from G vs. MechaG II was too cutesy then check Small G out. Toho serves up a full-blown THE LAND BEFORE TIME reject for this film. Obviously, this is NOT one of my favorite Godzilla films, not by a long shot. :-\THE BLU-RAYS: These two Sony titles are solid efforts, and thankfully each movie is on its own disc. Picture & sound for both features is beautiful good. Video portion has clean, crisp focus, powerful colors and almost no dirt or debris. Also small to no artifacting, pixelation or crush (video noise) that I could detect. Audio is clear and the soundmix on both features is mercifully neutral and level, whether listening to the original Japanese language or the English dub. Only gift content is the original Japanese language trailers for each film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. Mechagodzilla II / Godzilla Vs. Spacegodzilla - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    This review is for the Blu-Ray edition of 'The Toho Godzilla Collection!': 'Godzilla vs. MechaGodzilla II' and 'Godzilla vs. Zone Godzilla'.I have previously reviewed the standard DVD edition of each of these films separately and am using a lot of the same info from those reviews.BLU-RAY & EXTRA'S: The picture could be better. It's not perfect. There are some minor imperfections with the picture. The picture looks a bit grainy on my 65" UHD televesion. Overall it's decent but it can be r extra's, you obtain some trailers and you obtain subtitles for both the Japanese and English versions of this movie.I am reviewing each film separately and the review for Godzilla vs. Zone Godzilla is below the following movie...GODZILLA VS. MECHAGODZILLA II:WHERE DOES THIS MOVIE FIT IN THE GODZILLA TIMELINE: This is the 5th of 7 films in the 'Hesei' series (1984-1995) of Godzilla movies. This is the 20th of 29 Godzilla films created by Toho. In this movie's timeline only the original Godzilla film from 1954 and 'The Return of Godzilla' (aka 'Godzilla 1984' or 'Godzilla 1985') are part of this particular timeline up until this point. There are a total of 31 live action Godzilla films as of the time of this review in April, 2019. There are currently two more scheduled to be released in the next year.*****WARNING - LOTS OF SPOILERS BELOW THIS POINT*****PLOT/SYNOPSIS: I'm going to hold this very chaGodzilla is a heavy defensive project built by the JSDF. It has a huge array of weapons and was created solely to destroy Godzilla. A previously built air ship named 'Garuda' is modified to attach to MechaGodzilla to create an all strong weapon.On a island in the Pacific, two giant eggs are discovered. One has already hatched. Rodan came out of the egg. It is assumed that the other egg will include another of the same species. This is not the case. Godzilla wars Rodan over the fresh sibling. MechaGodzilla is launched to take out both UCTION: This film was released in Japan in 2003. It did not see a release in America until 2005 when it was released on DVD by TriStar.-Many science fiction films use names of popular people of note. In this movie, the scientist who is the head of the MechaGodzilla squad uses the name Dr. Asimov. An obvious reference to Isaac Asimov of 'I, Robot' & 'Foundation' fame (and others). His robot stories are among the most popular of the MENTS: HOW DOES THIS 'MECHAGODZILLA' COMPARE WITH OTHER VERSIONS OF IT? The ver in the film beingreviewed is my least favorite. It does look more advanced than the first ver but I don't like the rounded edges of it. The hard lines of the original just look better. I do like the weapon choices. The only weapon that I found just too 'over the top' was the G-Crusher. But that was because of a not good plot device choice. Godzilla's second brain was just too much for me. Combining with Garuda to create Super MechaGodzilla was a creative idea and overall positive one. Godzilla vs. MechaGodzilla II:MechaGodzilla: MechaGodzilla has a very huge array of weapons. For starters, MechaGodzilla has a diamond coating that can absorb Godzilla's atomic breath. The coating then converts that energy into plasma energy which is used as it's Plasma Grenade. The Plasma Grenade is fired from MechaGodzilla's chest. It is not really a grenade but more of a ray. MechaGodzilla can fire a rainbow colourful laser beam from it's mouth that is supposed to be equal to Godzilla's atomic breath. MechaGodzilla has two rocket launchers in it's shoulders. These fire paralyzer missiles. It also fires tranquilizer missiles from it's hips. Finally, MechaGodzilla has a unique shock anchor that is called the G-Crusher. These are two harpoons that are tethered to MechaGodzilla that shoot electrical chargers. This is designed to destroy Godzilla's second brain located in the abdomen area. MechaGodzilla has the ability to fly and becomes more strong when combined with Garuda to turn it into it's Super MechaGodzilla ruda: Garuda is the successor to the Super X. It is created using technology from Mecha-King Ghirdorah, which came from the future. It became obsolete when MechaGodzilla was made. It can combine with MechaGodzilla to bring MechaGodzilla to it's Super MechaGodzilla formation. It has eyes that also have laser's in them. Garuda's main weapons are it's two maser cannons. Godzilla vs. MechaGodzilla' and 'Terror of MechaGodzilla': I love the original version. This is probably the best looking enemy that Godzilla had in the 'Showa' series. Unfortunately, it was saved till the end of the series when the Godzilla franchise was all but finished (for the time being). It has fewer strong weapons than later incarnations but it was done exceptionally well. This ver was made by aliens as opposed to later versions that were made by Earth scientist's. Godzilla Versus MechaGodzilla and 'Godzilla: Tokyo S.O.S.': I would think that most people would think that this is the best looking version. It is the most latest and most advanced version. My issue with 'Kiryu' is it's weapons and how it was made. The 'Absolute Zero Cannon' was ridiculously overpowered and ridiculously underused. I go into this in my review of 'Godzilla Versus MechaGodzilla'. I think the idea of using Godzilla's bones were again, ridiculous. I know what you are thinking. I'm calling this items ridiculous when it's in a film about radiation breathing 300 foot tall creature fighting an equally tall robot. Nevertheless, that is my opinion. The second ver uses a 'Maser Canon' instead of the 'Absolute Zero Cannon'. This was an improvement. Of course the second film was not successful and effectively place the series on a long hiatus.-Kazuma claims to be a Pteranadon enthusiast. For real? I didn't know Pteranadon enthusiast's existed.-How do they know Godzilla Jr. is not risky or the same species?-I like the idea of Fire Rodan, just not how he becomes Fire Rodan. Speaking of which...HOW DOES RODAN BECOME FIRE RODAN?: This was never created quite clear. At least not to me. I obtain the whole 'life force' thing. I don't obtain how Rodan suddenly has fresh powers after he is nearly killed by DOES MIKI LOCATE THE BRAIN? ISN'T SHE GOOD AT ESP? Miki Saegusa is supposed to be amazing at ESP. What does this have to do with locating Godzilla's second brain. Sure she can communicate with him but she can't see through him! Even if Godzilla knew it had a second brain it wouldn't know exactly where it was, the same method you wouldn't be able to know the exact zone of your own organs. So even if she possessed 'The Force', she still wouldn't be able to search the exact zone unless she could see ES GODZILLA DIE?: I was unsure about this. The light goes out of Godzilla's eyes. I'm not sure if Godzilla was dead or not when Fire Rodan transfers his life force to NCLUSIONS: This film has as much action as any Godzilla film up until the time this film was made. You obtain two Godzilla vs. MechaGodzilla wars along with Rodan vs. Godzilla and Rodan vs. MechaGodzilla. The wars were quite well done. If you don't think this film was at least better than average then you can't be a Godzilla fan. This film deserves 5 stars.RATINGS:The Picture: 6/10 - Could be better but it is amazing enoughThe Plot - 5/10 - An improvement over the plot of the previous movie, 'Godzilla vs. Mothra', but not by e Opponent: 10/10 - MechaGodzilla is Godzilla's second most iconic enemy after King Ghidorah. Godzilla also faces another iconic Toho monster, Rodan. I give MechaGodzilla a 9 and Rodan an 8 so together that makes 17! So 10 it e Battle: 10/10 The wars were numerous and terrific.SFX: 9/10 - These are quite amazing for most of the movie.Overall: - I'm giving this a 9/10 which I'm rounding to 5 stars.WHAT'S NEXT FOR GODZILLA?: Godzilla returns in the 6th film of the 'Hesei' era in 'Godzilla vs. Zone Godzilla'. Godzilla Jr. makes a return as well.GODZILLA VS. SPACE GODZILLA:WHERE DOES THIS MOVIE FIT IN THE GODZILLA TIMELINE: This is the 6th of 7 films in the 'Hesei' series (1984-1995) of Godzilla movies. This is the 21st of 29 Godzilla films created by Toho. In this movie's timeline only the original Godzilla film from 1954 and 'The Return of Godzilla' (aka 'Godzilla 1984' or 'Godzilla 1985') are part of this particular timeline up until this point. There are a total of 31 live action Godzilla films as of the time of this review in April, 2019. There are currently two more scheduled to be released in the next E OPPONENTS:Space Godzilla: Zone Godzilla looks very related to Godzilla with some key differences. He has a huge stalagmite protruding from each shoulder. These stalagmites absorb energy and disperse energy. They can be used to form a protective shield. Zone Godzilla can fire a Corona Beam of energy much the method Godzilla fires his atomic breath. Zone Godzilla also has the ability to fly. He appears to be slightly less agile than Godzilla which is probably due to his GUERA (or MOGERA): MOGERA is a huge robot that can split into two parts. The top part is the Star Falcon half and it flies. The bottom half, Land Mogera, turns into an armored car that can drill underground. MOGERA has a huge arsenal of weapons. For starters, it is coated in Synthetic Blue-Diamond which allows it to reflect energy weapons. MOGERA has spiral grenade missiles in it's hands. It can fire Plasma lasers from it's eyes. It has a Plasma Maser cannon in it's chest. MOGERA can fly as a complete unit. It also poses a Crusher Drill in it's Nose.*****WARNING - LOTS OF SPOILERS BELOW THIS POINT*****PLOT/SYNOPSIS: Once again, I'm going to hold this very short.Godzilla's cells have gotten into outer zone via Mothra or Biollante from previous movies. These cells have traveled around zone and gone through black holes and white holes and everything else and turned themselves into Zone Godzilla. Zone Godzilla is heading to Earth and he means anwhile back on Earth, mankind has figured out a method to control Godzilla...or so they think. With Zone Godzilla launching an attack on Earth, Godzilla's support is required to stop the UCTION: 'Godzilla vs. Zone Godzilla' was released in Japan at the end of 1994. It received it's first release in the United States in 1999 as part of a VHS double feature with Godzilla vs. Destoroyah.HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF: I'm not sure why Toho thought that it was a amazing idea to change Baby Godzilla's appearance to that of a stuffed animal or toy. Baby from the previous film actually looks like it could be Godzilla's son or daughter. The ver in this film looks like a baby's toy. Not only have they completely changed the look, but they have created Baby look as fake as can be. It's as if somebody thought it was a amazing idea to create Baby look more like an updated ver of Minilla/Minya. Toho has admitted that changing Godzilla to a kid's film in the 'Showa' era was a mistake. The whole point of the Hesei series was to place the 'horror' back in Godzilla. Changing Baby was a not good idea. I'm sure most Godzilla fans will agree with me on this point. I'm sure in hindsight, Toho agrees also. They changed Baby again in the next movie,'Godzilla vs. Destoroyah'.-MOGUERA OR MOGERA? Moguera stands for 'Mobile Operation Godzilla Universal Expert Robot Aero-Type'. For some reason the film spells this 'MOGERA'. I'm not sure if this is an MENTS: UNIVERSAL WARMING???: At the end of the movie, we are told that Zone Godzilla is a warning for us not to pollute in space. This pollution notice seems to be a recurring theme throughout Godzilla history. This has to be the first film to warn of the dangers of polluting in outer space! BLOOD COAGULANT?: I didn't know Godzilla had blood. I thought he had nuclear 'stuff' running through his body. OK, let's assume Godzilla has regular blood. If you can respond the following questions, you are a much smarter person than I, either that or you worked on the script for Toho!-How does Yuki know where Godzilla's weak point is?-How come no plane or tank ever hit that weak point before?-How does Yuki even know how to create a blood coagulant?-Yuki is told "There won't be a second chance". Why not? Why didn't he create more than 1 bullet?-If this is such a amazing weapon, why didn't Yuki tell G-Force about it so they could load up all of their planes, helicopters and tanks with coagulant bullets?-Why not just fill machine guns with the bullets?-Why didn't anybody ever think to do this before? It's not as if Yuki looks like a genius. ABOUT THE CHOICE OF SPACE GODZILLA AS AN OPPONENT... : I don't love the idea of Zone Godzilla. I don't have a issue with an alternate Godzilla. I think that a various species of Godzilla is actually a decent idea. My issue with the choice of Zone Godzilla is twofold. First, I don't like the utterly ridiculous origin of the monster. Certainly they could come up with a better idea for another Godzilla. There are so a lot of various other ways that a various Godzilla could have been made. It would require very small thought to search a better origin. My second problem is the design. The design is also very uninspired. Come up with something different. Change his coloring, Change his arms, legs, eyes, etc. Just anything. TO BE GODZILLA OR NOT TO BE GODZILLA, THAT IS THE QUESTION: After giving this a lot of thought... OK, maybe not. But I did give it about 15 seconds. I came up with the idea of having Zone Godzilla win. I know not everyone would love this idea but it would be something different. Think about... Zone Godzilla was certainly more strong than Godzilla. In a way, he sort of diminishes the 'King of the Monsters'. Zone Godzilla can claim that title. After all, he is just a more strong Godzilla. If Toho would have had Zone Godzilla win, the series would still be able to continue. Would anybody really argue that Zone Godzilla wasn't Godzilla. You could just stick him on the posters of future films and nobody would know the difference. It would basically be the same as a super character that updates their costume or outfit. Well, it was just a thought... COULDN'T POSSIBLY HAVE BEEN ANYTHING ELSE: A NASA zone station is destroyed in outer space. The NASA representative states that they can only speculate that the station was destroyed by a monster. Really? Talk about taking a leap in logic. Why would you speculate that that was the reason. Did we speculate that a large creature took down the two zone shuttles that blew up? To create matters worse. They present video of huge objects that look like rocky stalagmite's penetrating the ship. If anything, you might conclude that it was destroyed by a meteor. MOST RIDICULOUS ORIGIN EVER: This one is a doozy! Here is Zone Godzilla's origin as told by Professor Gondo. Professor Gondo explains, "There were only two occasions when G-cells were sent into outer space. One, a fragment of Biollante ('Godzilla vs. Biollante'), and two, Godzilla's flesh attached to Mothra ('Godzilla and Mothra: The War for Earth'). One of these cells was swallowed through a black hole and pushed out through a white hole. It then assimilated crystal organisms during it's rapid evolution and was exposed to tremendous energies from the explosions of stars. And finally, the horrific creature was born."All I've got to say to this is, "???!!!???". I'll leave it at that. I won't even bother going into distances and the time it would take to travel across the universe... OTHER COMMENTS:-Godzilla blasts MOGERA at the end of his war with Zone Godzilla right after MOGERA helped him. They mention how smart Godzilla is. So why does he do this? Was he remembering the brief, earlier attack by Yuki?-The unique effects are a step down from previous films in this series. MOGERA often looks like a toy, which of course it is! Same can be said of Zone Godzilla, especially when MOGERA and Zone Godzilla are battling it out in outer space. The meteors looked just horrible. I don't really know what they were thinking. They should have probably just skipped this scene.-Why didn't Zone Godzilla stay and finish the job if he came to destroy Godzilla? I'm not quite sure what happened here. Perhaps a re-write? They created a point of pointing out that Zone Godzilla came to Earth with the specific goal of killing Godzilla. Yet, while blasting Godzilla, Zone Godzilla just decides to take off and go on a rampage in a city.-Why is Major Yuki the only person who can fly MOGERA? Where did he obtain the training? They just finished building it. They must have a serious shortage of pilots in Japan if they need to rely on some dude who doesn't look like he's been on a bender and hasn't bathed in weeks.-Some of the melody is awful. Just listen to the sequences with NCLUSIONS: This film has a reputation for not being very amazing and the reputation is earned. The only film that I like less from the 'Hesei' era is 'The Return of Godzilla'. As far as watchability goes, I still prefer to watch this over a few others from the era. While well made, 'Godzilla vs. Biollante' can obtain true boring after a few viewings. I don't like to watch 'Godzilla and Mothra: The War for Earth' just on the principal of hating Mothra and I'm adverse to films in which Godzilla doesn't win. At the end of the day, I'd put this film right smack in the middle of the 'Hesei' series, at least as far as viewing preference goes for me.I'd be dumping all over the choice of Zone Godzilla as an enemy if it weren't for the fact that there were so a lot of other things to complain about in this film (See COMMENTS above). This film was clearly uninspired. At least Godzilla wins!RATINGS:The Picture: 7/10 or 3 1/2 e Plot: 3/10 or 1 1/2 stars. The plot seems rushed and not well thought out, which it probably e Opponent: 6/10 or 3 stars. 6/10 for Zone Godzilla. 6/10 for MOGERA.SFX: 5/10 - A decline in quality and a huge step down from the Godzilla releases immediately preceding this one.Overall: 5/10 or 2 1/2 stars which I'm rounding up to 3 stars. I'm not rounding down because at the end of the day, I just can't give this film the same score as 'Godzilla's Revenge' or 'Godzilla vs. Megalon'. That just wouldn't be fair.WHAT'S NEXT FOR GODZILLA?: Godzilla returns along with Godzilla Jr. in the 7th and final film of the 'Hesei' era in 'Godzilla vs. Destoroyah'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    Solid enries in the later Heisei era Godzilla films. Lots of amazing Godzilla versus Kaiju. Lots of destruction. Of these two King Gidorah is the standout. Neither are as top notch as Godzilla versus Destroyah, Godzilla Tokyo SOS or the [email protected] insanity that is Godzilla Final Wars. Although KG delves into some unsettling parts of history. Particularly Pacafic Islands during WW2 from the Japanese point of thra offers up some nice fresh things mainly the other corrupted moth creature Batra. Sadly it really limits the effects as we have a film of circling puppets buzzing around Godzilla. solid middle of the street Heisei movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    2 of the Huge Guy's most notable outings during the 90's "Heisei era" of movies are packaged together here in a decent Blu-ray release and, surprisingly, are each on their own separate disc. These don't have that magical, timeless quality that the 60's & 70's movies do, but they can still be a lot of fun. The effects, while still adhering to the time-honored tradition of man-in-suit & expansive miniatures, obtain a nice make batter in the level of detail. The optical effects used to depict Godzilla's signature atomic breath and the M.A.S.E.R. tanks' beam weapons have certainly come a long method since the old e first entry features the return of Godzilla's most infamous arch-villain, the fantastical three-headed zone dragon, King Ghidorah. Here, the triple threat terror is given an absurd fresh origin that takes away some of the mystery which created him so iconically cool in the first place. The entire time travel angle of the film is fun but incredibly non-nonsensical. Convenient coincidences abound and there are plot holes huge enough for Ghidorah himself to fly through without touching sides. Still, it's an undeniable visual feast for the eyes when KG finally squares off versus the Huge G in a visceral, tooth & claw confrontation. In the second of the two films, Godzilla's sometime opponent / sometimes pal, Mothra makes her first 90's series' appearance. The addition of the creature Battra, (a sort of anti-Mothra), is kind of fun, although the idea feels rushed and h movies look beautiful amazing on these Blu-rays from Sony. No extras except the original Japanese trailers for each film. If you're a fan of Godzilla or you have mates or children who are then these two films will be a solid, enjoyable purchase. The other double Blu-ray release to look for pairs the super-excellent rock'em sock'em GODZILLA VS. MECHAGODZILLA II, with the sadly bland (and criminally boring) yawnfest, GODZILLA vs. SPACEGODZILLA. Real G-Fans will wish 'em all, regardless. It's Godzilla, so that's all you need to know! 4 STARS for these two hi-def presentation G-films.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    I don't mind owning these movies again but the description said multi-format with Ultraviolet code. I don't see an insert with the code or multiple discs of various formats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    If you like Godzilla movies, this two-pack of Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah and Godzilla and Mothra: War for Earth is well worth a purchase. Both films are enjoyable, and the quality of the transfer (both sound and video) is excellent. Both disks come with the choice of Japanese or English sound and subtitles. My preferred method of watching these is with the original Japanese language soundtrack, and English subtitles, but that is a private choice. A lot of people like the dubbed version. I appreciate that the disks let each user to create his or her own garding the individual movies, I enjoyed both of them and consider them to be among the better Godzilla movies. Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah's plot is utterly absurd, but the creature wars are amazing and some of the ideas, though outrageous, are quite fun. In particular, I like the final war of the film -- one of the best creature wars ever. And the musical score is exactly what one wants in a Godzilla e second feature, Godzilla and Mothra: The War for Earth (aka. Godzilla vs. Mothra), has what I would consider a much better plot. The story (mostly) makes sense, at least as much as you can expect in a Godzilla movie. Best of all, they brought back the twin fairies who help Mothra. They gave them a slightly various origin (which to be honest I didn't really care for), but fairies are fairies, and this is what I expect to see in a film about Mothra. They also brough a very cool "evil" Mothra into the mix, but then did some very interesting things with it. And there are some amazing human villains in the story as well. Overall, I think the plot of this film is better, but the wars in Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah are a small better. Either way, both films are quite good.If you like Godzilla movies, and are looking to add to your collection, or maybe haven't gotten around to seeing these installments, I can highly recommend this 2-disk set. It's worth the price, and the films are quite enjoyable Godzilla-fare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    Did not come with UV/Digital copy as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    When it comes to the Heisei series, there are a lot of who love Godzilla vs. Biollante or Godzilla vs. Destoroyah. But for me, Godzilla and Mothra and Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah are top-tier films of this period.G vs. KG is easily one of the craziest Godzilla films in the entire franchise. We obtain time travel, an android, a dino origin story for Huge G, plus a bizarre origin story for KG involving genetically engineered pets that look straight out of Jim Henson's Muppet comparison, Godzilla and Mothra is a beautiful straightforward story. But it's still very entertaining, backed with charming human characters. Besides Mothra vs. Godzilla, this is my favorite Mothra. And then there's Battra!Unfortunately, this blu-ray release is beautiful bare bones. The only extras are original trailers. And while the picture is good, there's room for improvement. For these reasons I can't give a full 5 stars. But do obtain this set if you wish some amazing kaiju fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    This is a amazing 2-disc set place out by Sony. You obtain 2 early 90’s ( probably filmed late 80”s) Godzilla films. I give this set a 4 out of 5 because it basically has no extras. Both movies are as amazing as there ever going to look the same as the audio. Both movies are English dubbed, and are beautiful decent dubs. But, both movies also have subtitles with original Japanese dialogue. This is very amazing price currently as of mid 2019 at under twelve. Most Godzilla films on blu ray especially the one from the 60’s and 70’s are well over twenty-five. So now the films preface I’m not going to dive too deep into plots. If you’re buying it you already know what you’re getting.Godzilla versus GK: This was not my favorite of the 2 films. Although most Godzilla purests praise it as one of the better Godzilla movies of the later stuff. I just found it ridiculous and at times plain dull. I know all Godzilla movies are ridiculous! But, this just didn’t create sense half the time. The unique effects are excellent decent and fairly decent props. It also weird pace to the film. Godzilla movies traditionally kind follow a formula that becomes expected almost. But this falls short some how, or as if they were trying to cram to film things into the film. So there’s time travel, Androids, muppets, robots, zone ships, globe domination. Not my cup of tea so moving thra versus Godzilla: This is fun Godzilla film! It has a bit of an Indiana Jones feel, attractive filmed and looks awesome on blu ray. The live action Godilla wars and destruction is top notch in this movie so are all the suits there wearing. Godzilla himself looks amazing they did a lot of amazing work on this suit. I mean it’s not perfect, it is a man or women in a rubber suit. Interesting plot, amazing pace, unbelievable dialogue. Overall the better of the 2 films.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    If you didn't obtain a digital code call Sony Pictures customer service number and they'll give you a digital code. Their number is (800)860-2878

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    It's amazing to obtain this in the original Japanese with English subs and the DVD is great. You NEED this to complete your why only 3 stars? Because this is the silliest of all the Heisei era Godzilla films. It's got plot holes in it huge enough to fit Godzilla. Yes, I think it's worse even than Zone Godzilla.Why did the Futurians even stop off in 1992 the first time?Why didn't the Futurians research where to drop the dinosaur?Why didn't they stop Emmy from talking to the government?And worst of all, after Emmy proved herself to be a traitor, why did they allow her work on Android device M-11 unsupervised?And then there's the cringeworthy English scenes... "Major Spielberg"??? really???And who in their right mind gives nuclear waste to a personal company that owns it's own nuclear powered ballistic missile sub???And what was the point of the sub in the first place?And why would a museum/theme park company own a true submarine?The only thing really amazing about this flick is that it sets up Godzilla versus Mechagodzilla.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    I love Godzilla films and the whole Kaiju genre which is why I love these films, even the cheezy ones. This review is not about the movies themselves but about the false description which claims that this set multi-format and contains a UV/Digital copy. This needs to be removed from the description immediately. I will probably not return the Blu-rays since, as I said before, I love these types of movies. However, I will be contacting the seller as soon as I'm done writing this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!! review []  2020-1-25 21:28

    Competition of power, ultra instinct. How could one be disappointed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!! review []  2020-1-25 21:28

    Perfect Fresh DBS. Have fun it all and the Multi universe fight!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!! review []  2020-1-25 21:28

    I love DBS, have since i was a kid, but i would like to know why it took them so long to release this season?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!! review []  2020-1-25 21:28

    This latest season does a sensational finale for the Dragonball Super series. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!! review []  2020-1-25 21:28

    Super just got better and better with every episode!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!! review []  2020-1-25 21:28

    Five star no doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!! review []  2020-1-25 21:28

    The best dragon ball yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!! review []  2020-1-25 21:28

    Favorite anime and couldn't wait for own the entire competition of power saga, now I can watch the entire competition over and over and over and over again lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!! review []  2020-1-25 21:28

    I enjoyed Super it was flawed and felt a small too "Flanderized" however the Competition of Power Arc is phenomenal easily the best thing since the Goku Black arc and in some ways better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Out War! The Ultimate Four-Fold Union vs. the 7th Universe's Total Offensive!! review []  2020-1-25 21:28

    I cried inside when the series ended. Yeah there is another film being done, and the manga is ongoing, but want they would do more of the present because I love Dragon Ball. I watch it while working out and it helps me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITNATE 20713A Digital Tachometer RPM Meter, Non Contact Rotation Photo, 2.5~99,999 RPM Accuracy with Batteries Included, 4 Packs of Reflective Tape, Revision Instruction review []  2020-1-25 21:17

    it is the product I ordered used it once and it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITNATE 20713A Digital Tachometer RPM Meter, Non Contact Rotation Photo, 2.5~99,999 RPM Accuracy with Batteries Included, 4 Packs of Reflective Tape, Revision Instruction review []  2020-1-25 21:17

    Bought this to check rpm's on an old tractor. Not the most accurate tool but it place me in the ball park. Simple to use but the rpm readout bounces all over. Hard to obtain a definite reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITNATE 20713A Digital Tachometer RPM Meter, Non Contact Rotation Photo, 2.5~99,999 RPM Accuracy with Batteries Included, 4 Packs of Reflective Tape, Revision Instruction review []  2020-1-25 21:17

    This product is a amazing quality tool for measuring the rpm's of most anything. The device has a an acceptable reach for accurate measurements as well as amazing accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITNATE 20713A Digital Tachometer RPM Meter, Non Contact Rotation Photo, 2.5~99,999 RPM Accuracy with Batteries Included, 4 Packs of Reflective Tape, Revision Instruction review []  2020-1-25 21:17

    Sorry to say, this unit is so poorly created that the batteries don't even fit properly. Once I was finally able to obtain the batteries in, the unit worked for about 30 seconds, then the LED (source light that is supposed to reflect off the provided tape) faded out. I replaced the batteries, it did the same thing. Returned the tach to Amazon for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITNATE 20713A Digital Tachometer RPM Meter, Non Contact Rotation Photo, 2.5~99,999 RPM Accuracy with Batteries Included, 4 Packs of Reflective Tape, Revision Instruction review []  2020-1-25 21:17

    Unit was USED avoid this seller - Batteries could not be inserted into device - Tried alternate battery set - still would not fit - By manually holding batteries in put I got the unit to turn on - But would not read any shaft RPM - I believe the troops single lens design used for the led and laser is a design flaw - Other troops I have seen use two separate lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITNATE 20713A Digital Tachometer RPM Meter, Non Contact Rotation Photo, 2.5~99,999 RPM Accuracy with Batteries Included, 4 Packs of Reflective Tape, Revision Instruction review []  2020-1-25 21:17

    Required this because I had to play musical chairs with a motor for a drill press, and jointer. I required to know each motors RPM one of which is at least 70 years old. Because of this meter I was able to obtain the right pully size and got within 35 rpms of my goal for my jointer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    well created work great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    lifted a 900lb jointer with these straps with over head hoist, straps are super powerful with a serious load ratring... very amazing value... no complaints...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    Amazing for forklifting concrete pipes. Secures loads from tipping risk. Handles balled trees and boulders with ease. Would work like a champ pulling vehicles out of stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    works amazing just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    Worked liked they were supposed to , lifting up a lobster boat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    Amazing product for the moneyI am using it to keep my ladder on a winch in my garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    Worked perfectly for lifting my toolbox into my truck, toolbox is 300lbs empty, straps lifted it with it fully loaded with tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    Amazing quality! Just like the ones I use to use when working in the mill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    Perfect product, straps worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip White Roller Table Tools Stand Adjustable Bench 28 to 46 Inch Roller Stand with Wedge Lock and Non-Skid Casters 500LBS Capacity review []  2020-1-25 21:15

    Nice thought but overpainted so steel pieces didn’t slide in and out. When you tightened bolts paint chipped on most surfaces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parker 1.06DPSR02.0 Stainless Steel Air Cylinder, Round Body, Double Acting, Pivot & Nose Mount w/ Pivot Pin, Non-cushioned, 1-1/16 inches Bore, 2 inches Stroke, 5/16 inches Rod OD, 1/8" NPT Port review []  2020-1-25 21:14

    works good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parker 1.06DPSR02.0 Stainless Steel Air Cylinder, Round Body, Double Acting, Pivot & Nose Mount w/ Pivot Pin, Non-cushioned, 1-1/16 inches Bore, 2 inches Stroke, 5/16 inches Rod OD, 1/8" NPT Port review []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parker 1.06DPSR02.0 Stainless Steel Air Cylinder, Round Body, Double Acting, Pivot & Nose Mount w/ Pivot Pin, Non-cushioned, 1-1/16 inches Bore, 2 inches Stroke, 5/16 inches Rod OD, 1/8" NPT Port review []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Amazing product for my application. I will order again if I need more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parker 1.06DPSR02.0 Stainless Steel Air Cylinder, Round Body, Double Acting, Pivot & Nose Mount w/ Pivot Pin, Non-cushioned, 1-1/16 inches Bore, 2 inches Stroke, 5/16 inches Rod OD, 1/8" NPT Port review []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Parker Hannifin is the best. Never have any problems with there products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tie Down Protectors - Heavy Duty Flatbed Strap Edge Corner Guard-–Prevents Damage to Cargo Edges & Webbing – Extends Strap Life – Secure Cargo Safely & Reliably (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 21:13

    Work great, as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tie Down Protectors - Heavy Duty Flatbed Strap Edge Corner Guard-–Prevents Damage to Cargo Edges & Webbing – Extends Strap Life – Secure Cargo Safely & Reliably (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 21:13

    Very robust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tie Down Protectors - Heavy Duty Flatbed Strap Edge Corner Guard-–Prevents Damage to Cargo Edges & Webbing – Extends Strap Life – Secure Cargo Safely & Reliably (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 21:13

    Very amazing product. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tie Down Protectors - Heavy Duty Flatbed Strap Edge Corner Guard-–Prevents Damage to Cargo Edges & Webbing – Extends Strap Life – Secure Cargo Safely & Reliably (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 21:13

    Beautiful solid and doesn't bend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tie Down Protectors - Heavy Duty Flatbed Strap Edge Corner Guard-–Prevents Damage to Cargo Edges & Webbing – Extends Strap Life – Secure Cargo Safely & Reliably (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 21:13

    these are very well made, we use them on our entire fleet, they really protect the straps from the metal we haul.will and have bought them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tie Down Protectors - Heavy Duty Flatbed Strap Edge Corner Guard-–Prevents Damage to Cargo Edges & Webbing – Extends Strap Life – Secure Cargo Safely & Reliably (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 21:13

    I like the fact that the guards have several holes and slots allowing for retention while on the load, storing and handling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tie Down Protectors - Heavy Duty Flatbed Strap Edge Corner Guard-–Prevents Damage to Cargo Edges & Webbing – Extends Strap Life – Secure Cargo Safely & Reliably (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 21:13

    They or very durable. Can take the pressure of a brick load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tie Down Protectors - Heavy Duty Flatbed Strap Edge Corner Guard-–Prevents Damage to Cargo Edges & Webbing – Extends Strap Life – Secure Cargo Safely & Reliably (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 21:13

    They're the same ones you search at truck stops but for about half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tie Down Protectors - Heavy Duty Flatbed Strap Edge Corner Guard-–Prevents Damage to Cargo Edges & Webbing – Extends Strap Life – Secure Cargo Safely & Reliably (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 21:13

    Worked amazing on loading my trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tie Down Protectors - Heavy Duty Flatbed Strap Edge Corner Guard-–Prevents Damage to Cargo Edges & Webbing – Extends Strap Life – Secure Cargo Safely & Reliably (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 21:13

    Use them daily at work. They work well enough not to bother me. They don't stack together very well, especially after a small use. They aren't exactly 90 degrees either, they're more like 80 degrees so they have to be stretched a small bit to fit on the corners of what your hauling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atkins Ranch, Lamb Ground 80/20 Non-Gmo Step 4 review []  2020-1-25 20:49

    It’s not very greasy when ’s tasty & a change from regular ground beef burgers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: The Ultimate Guide From Beginners To Advanced For The Amazon Web Services (2020 Edition) review []  2020-1-25 20:28

    Well written and explained book. This book has everything you need to know about Amazon Web Services for you to advance from beginners to advanced level for AWS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: The Ultimate Guide From Beginners To Advanced For The Amazon Web Services (2020 Edition) review []  2020-1-25 20:28

    This book is one of the most convoluted and disjointed accounts of AWS written. It is a jumble of service explanations and examples that is dizzying in its lack of organization - 101 example of the need for an editor. There are so a lot of language and diction mistakes, that you wonder about the quality of the content. Worst book ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: The Ultimate Guide From Beginners To Advanced For The Amazon Web Services (2020 Edition) review []  2020-1-25 20:28

    This book is a amazing crash course in advanced analytics. This book is an perfect survey of the basics and locations for further exploration. It is also a amazing introduction for technical people who have never worked in amazon web services before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: The Ultimate Guide From Beginners To Advanced For The Amazon Web Services (2020 Edition) review []  2020-1-25 20:28

    This is a really unbelievable book. AWS is incredibly spacious, consists of so a lot of evolving services that it's not possible to cover all of them or even the most interesting ones in detailed form in a book, regardless of its size. The book is well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: The Ultimate Guide From Beginners To Advanced For The Amazon Web Services (2020 Edition) review []  2020-1-25 20:28

    The book is intended for breezing through the Associate Exam for Amazon web administrations, yet it likewise filling in as a learning asset for AWS. I purchased the book just to adapt more as opposed to step through the exam, and I was happy with the substance of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: The Ultimate Guide From Beginners To Advanced For The Amazon Web Services (2020 Edition) review []  2020-1-25 20:28

    This book is in all respects carefully made for understudies who need to create sense of how amazon web organization endeavors to give reliable and wonderful preparing is guidebook provides amazing descriptions of the Amazon web services and how they s amazing and awesome guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: The Ultimate Guide From Beginners To Advanced For The Amazon Web Services (2020 Edition) review []  2020-1-25 20:28

    Truly, i'm feeling happy to peruse this book. . This is actually an awesome book for all. From this book, you can know numerous things about AWS. Instructions to create a web administration utilizing amazon you can know from this book. I truly loved this book and would prescribe any individual who needs such kind of data. I propose this book for all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: The Ultimate Guide From Beginners To Advanced For The Amazon Web Services (2020 Edition) review []  2020-1-25 20:28

    If you are set up to change the structure of your business to a continuously streamlined endeavor, by then you are in the excellent spot. AWS, by and large, is one of the a lot of dispersed figuring organizations and things that are out there. It thinks about organizations to store, mastermind, remotely figure, email, create compact applications, and security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: The Ultimate Guide From Beginners To Advanced For The Amazon Web Services (2020 Edition) review []  2020-1-25 20:28

    This book was written in a very easy method with less technical languages for better and easier understanding. A huge number of the writers of this book composed the inquiries on the test. The detail and spotlight on necessary points is promptly clear and set me up for the try as well as can be expected trust in.I trust you should explore this book helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: The Ultimate Guide From Beginners To Advanced For The Amazon Web Services (2020 Edition) review []  2020-1-25 20:28

    In the happening that you are prepared to change the framework of your business to a progressively streamlined undertaking, at that point you are in the ideal spot. AWS, generally, is one of the a lot of distributed computing administrations and stuff that are out there. It takes into consideration administrations to store, arrange, remotely figure, email, make portable applications, and security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMMEX Medical Clear Vinyl Gloves - 4 mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Disposable, Non-Sterile, Medium, VPF64100-BX, Box of 100 review []  2020-1-25 20:20

    I bought these to use for when I work with resin or wash the restrooms and I was disappointed. I guess I got what I paid for. They are of a cheap quality some of the gloves rips right away after putting them on or while in the process. I won't be buying these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMMEX Medical Clear Vinyl Gloves - 4 mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Disposable, Non-Sterile, Medium, VPF64100-BX, Box of 100 review []  2020-1-25 20:20

    I've used vinyl gloves before that tear easily. These gloves are method thicker than any glove that I have ever used.I had to change out my garbage disposal for the second time in 18 months! And these gloves helped me do the wife also likes them to clean up after our pets do their business in the yard -gloves work method better than destroying your yard with a shovel and then having to clean the shovel off with a hose-. For doing odds and ends around the house I rate this product a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMMEX Medical Clear Vinyl Gloves - 4 mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Disposable, Non-Sterile, Medium, VPF64100-BX, Box of 100 review []  2020-1-25 20:20

    These are amazing for a lot of things and here are some of those I use them for then toss in trash when done. Picking up Dog doo, Cleaning the toilets and showers, Dying my wife's hair, Washing the dog, working on the lawn mower ( Although you may go through several pairs as they tear simple ), rubbing Ben Gay on my neck pain,and sometimes during the winter wear them to bed on my hands with some Vaseline when my hands obtain cracked. Plus a lot of other jobs where you wish to hold from scrubbing your hands afterwards. These are light duty gloves so if you are going to be scrubbing concrete with steel wool ( Just an example ) obtain something more massive duty but for primary jobs, these work for the price. Also size does matter. I would go a size bigger if you are unsure because you don't wish your hands so tight they squeeze together. Another note of caution regardless if you are a guy or a girl, if you have fingernails, you will rip these. I hold my trimmed down but finger nails are the opponent of these types of gloves, your nail will go right through them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMMEX Medical Clear Vinyl Gloves - 4 mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Disposable, Non-Sterile, Medium, VPF64100-BX, Box of 100 review []  2020-1-25 20:20

    I like the Ammex VPF Vinyl Gloves. I use them for gardening, to place the henna on my hair, to create diy lotions, and for cleaning. They are extremely resistant, created in vinyl material, and powder free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMMEX Medical Clear Vinyl Gloves - 4 mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Disposable, Non-Sterile, Medium, VPF64100-BX, Box of 100 review []  2020-1-25 20:20

    I bought these for cleaning the house and they’re great. My hands don’t have to come in contact with chemicals this way. Plus, it feels a lot more sanitary to wear gloves when I’m cleaning the nastier locations like toilets. One pair lasts as long as I need since they’re sturdy and don’t tear easily.I bought a box of little gloves since I consider my hands to be beautiful small. I think I’d go up to medium next time for a small more comfort, but honestly these will be just fine until I run out. I do want they sat a small bit higher on the wrist though. I like them enough that I use the gloves for painting and staining too. My hands obtain sweaty in them but it’s no worse than any other gloves I’ve used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMMEX Medical Clear Vinyl Gloves - 4 mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Disposable, Non-Sterile, Medium, VPF64100-BX, Box of 100 review []  2020-1-25 20:20

    If you’re looking for gloves that make an actual barrier between your hands and what you’re handling (i.e. dyes or stains), look elsewhere. I used this to apply henna to much hair. My nails are currently short and blunt so I know they didn’t puncture the gloves. By the time I was finished, the hints of all of my fingernails are stained with the henna dye the gloves were supposed to prevent from happening. Nails grow so it’s not the end of the world; I can just clip the yellow parts off. But as far as serving their primary function, these gloves don’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMMEX Medical Clear Vinyl Gloves - 4 mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Disposable, Non-Sterile, Medium, VPF64100-BX, Box of 100 review []  2020-1-25 20:20

    I purchased these gloves to use while cleaning our apartment. I didn't expect anything unique in particular, but just that they'd work for what we needed.During use I learned these facts:~Don't obtain these gloves wet. The dampness will seep through the material and will eventually rip.~The gloves also have a powerful vinyl odor which gave me a headache.~They caused an allergic reaction.Upon several days after use, my mom and I noticed that our hands had broken out in beautiful severe eczema on our palms and back of our hands. Our skin was flaking and cracking. The cleaners we used were the typical ones and we'd never experienced a issue with them before. We narrowed the culprit down to the gloves.I don't believe that our experience with these gloves are representative of everyone else's, but we didn't have an simple time with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMMEX Medical Clear Vinyl Gloves - 4 mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Disposable, Non-Sterile, Medium, VPF64100-BX, Box of 100 review []  2020-1-25 20:20

    I sampled these while dispatching my rooster, Red, in the back yard. Gloves were powerful enough to keep an axe handle, which was nice. Created clean-up easy. I have allergies to gluten and latex, and thankfully these gloves don't have those. I've also heard (but can't confirm) that they aren't manufactured in a plant that also processes peanuts.I'm typing this review in the gloves to shhhoww how dexterouss they aree. They are 'exam' gloves that are s:- Fits well- Cheap- Makes funny farting noises when you close your fist fast- Can be used for exams (although might create holding the pencil a small more difficult while filling out the Scantron™)Cons:- Makes sweaty palms more sweaty- Box does not come with the advertised severed hand- Non-sterile so, don't hand me no lines and hold your hands to yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMMEX Medical Clear Vinyl Gloves - 4 mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Disposable, Non-Sterile, Medium, VPF64100-BX, Box of 100 review []  2020-1-25 20:20

    I use this gloves for handling merchandise little item for restockin at shop retailer. Usually on pair was for 2 hours working so. I'm feel scammed now because the gloves quality is gone. I ordered 1000 gloves now every 30 to 60 mins I had to remplace. They created so thinner and low the picture you can compare the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMMEX Medical Clear Vinyl Gloves - 4 mil, Latex Free, Powder Free, Disposable, Non-Sterile, Medium, VPF64100-BX, Box of 100 review []  2020-1-25 20:20

    These are sturdy gloves and don't as easily obtain caught on/pinched by/pulled by things when working on finer motor jobs. I thought little would work for me, an average-sized woman with little (I thought) hands. See pics. These ended up being too little for me. My middle finger is about 3 inches long, but these are about 2.5 inches long on the middle finger. Other than that, these are sweet gloves and keep up well. I typically can reuse them multiple times (e.g. cleaning the bathroom, wiping up spills, beneath gardening gloves to hold my skin from getting roughed up) before they obtain a rip and need to be tossed. My hands do sweat in them, but that's ok. I crochet and having rough/dry fingertips doesn't work well when handling yard. These support protect my hands from drying out. Sometimes I place lotion on my hands and then place a pair of these on and sleep in them. I also use them sometimes to wash dishes, or when doing any task that requires frequent hand washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raytex Disposable Mop Mob Caps Clipped Hair Head Cover Net Non-Woven Polypropylene Elastic Band Latex Free 21" for Salon Spray Tanning Food Service Beauty Surgical Labs(100 Pack,Blue) review []  2020-1-25 20:19

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Band-Aid Brand Cushion Care Sterile Gauze Pads for Protection of Minor Cut, Scrapes & Burns, Non-Adhesive & Wound Care Dressing Pads, Small Size, 2 inches x 2 inches, 25 ct review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    A small sticky on wound , expected it to be softer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Band-Aid Brand Cushion Care Sterile Gauze Pads for Protection of Minor Cut, Scrapes & Burns, Non-Adhesive & Wound Care Dressing Pads, Small Size, 2 inches x 2 inches, 25 ct review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Nice cushion to pad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Band-Aid Brand Cushion Care Sterile Gauze Pads for Protection of Minor Cut, Scrapes & Burns, Non-Adhesive & Wound Care Dressing Pads, Small Size, 2 inches x 2 inches, 25 ct review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Amazing cotton bandage for life’s small oops moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Band-Aid Brand Cushion Care Sterile Gauze Pads for Protection of Minor Cut, Scrapes & Burns, Non-Adhesive & Wound Care Dressing Pads, Small Size, 2 inches x 2 inches, 25 ct review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Much nicer than the generic gauze pads I had picked up previously. Amazing quality materials, thick, and very absorbent. I love being able to purchase with Flex spending card directly. No need to submit extra paperwork for reimbursement. And getting them delivered in two days is an added bonus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Band-Aid Brand Cushion Care Sterile Gauze Pads for Protection of Minor Cut, Scrapes & Burns, Non-Adhesive & Wound Care Dressing Pads, Small Size, 2 inches x 2 inches, 25 ct review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    I used these for my elbow when I fell. They worked very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Band-Aid Brand Cushion Care Sterile Gauze Pads for Protection of Minor Cut, Scrapes & Burns, Non-Adhesive & Wound Care Dressing Pads, Small Size, 2 inches x 2 inches, 25 ct review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    Always need thrifty quality vet supplies for my chickens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Band-Aid Brand Cushion Care Sterile Gauze Pads for Protection of Minor Cut, Scrapes & Burns, Non-Adhesive & Wound Care Dressing Pads, Small Size, 2 inches x 2 inches, 25 ct review []  2020-1-25 20:18

    excellent weight and thickness

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter