seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Landlord's Law Book, The: Rights & Responsibilities: Rights & Responsabilities review []  2020-1-8 19:42

    I bought this book to have updated rental applications etc. Previous book I had you can just tear off the perforated forms and makes copies. This book offers to download forms. I still haven't figured it out. It says to go on the Nolo website and I did. Then it says to obtain from rif or pdf file. Still can't figure it out and may return book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Landlord's Law Book, The: Rights & Responsibilities: Rights & Responsabilities review []  2020-1-8 19:42

    I bought this mostly for the forms. The link they give you to download forms does not exist, I spent another $28 on forms from AAOA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Landlord's Law Book, The: Rights & Responsibilities: Rights & Responsabilities review []  2020-1-8 19:42

    Very large, comprehensive, and worth it. This is helpful to tenants as well because you learn everything the landlord knows or should know.If you need to take your landlord to court or go to defend yourself, it’s amazing to see what they should be doing as your landlord but r me, it’s been invaluable info and tip since getting a 60-day notice. I now know more about the law and that I have preliminary information to support me war a retaliation eviction from an poor human who happens to be my may just need this book or you may need the others on eviction, tenant’s rights, and little claims that I purchased as well but have not read yet. I would go dig them up at the library — just create sure it’s the newest editions — and only buy the whole series if you need to.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Landlord's Law Book, The: Rights & Responsibilities: Rights & Responsabilities review []  2020-1-8 19:42

    I've been renting between 3-4 single family homes for the latest 13 years and started with no knowledge of how to BE a amazing and legally proper landlord.But I began my journey with an earlier edition of this tome and it's served me 's a must read (cover to cover) for anyone starting out as a first time Landlord in t only does it support you with screening potential tenants, but it also provides the forms you need for every step of the process (both in copyable tear out forms and in digital form on the included CD ROM).It also provides guidance on declining potential tenants, notices to pay late rent, information on tenants who terminate leases early and for those who simply vacate without notice. And eviction so has information specific to cities with more stringent 'renter's rights' laws like Santa Monica and San ing a Landlord is not an simple task particularly if you have a full time job doing something else, but it can be financially rewarding and kind of fun along the is book is IMHO the best one out there.I pick up the updated versions frequently to hold abreast of any changes in California and local laws and for the updated forms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Landlord's Law Book, The: Rights & Responsibilities: Rights & Responsabilities review []  2020-1-8 19:42

    I purchased an earlier edition of this book some 15 years ago; used and perused and abused it till the pages are coming apart and the tip became obsolete. Although this newer ver is definitively up-to-date and keeps me in compliance with the fresh laws (kudos for completness on this regard) the most mportant first step in being a landlord (i.e. picking a amazing tenant) is given extremely short treatment now. The reason? that task seems to have been now moved to another book, by one of the co-autors of this one. Did Nolo press intentionally plan to force the customer to buy two books? I do not know, but did not like the change. Also do not like the (now very pronounced) slant toward apartment and multi-unit landlords. That might explain why the book grew by about 50% in size (and weight) since my first purchase, while including about the same amount of stly: as a Mac and Unix user, really do not appreciate the 'we only help MSwindows; other OS users are on your own' approach to the CD of forms and templates.I would recommend this book to someone who owns and rents out multi-unit buildings, but I do not know anyone who fits that description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Landlord's Law Book, The: Rights & Responsibilities: Rights & Responsabilities review []  2020-1-8 19:42

    I’m a fresh landlord and I required a amazing book to learn about the law, what am I as a landlord responsible for, etc. this is a amazing book that answered lots of my questions and specific to CA law. I was hesitant to buy first because such books tend to be hard to read but it is actually super simple read. My only thing is that I [email protected]#$%! had more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Landlord's Law Book, The: Rights & Responsibilities: Rights & Responsabilities review []  2020-1-8 19:42

    if you only do one single thing as a landlord-read and use this s the best thing I say will convince you except that with this book and forms in 10 years and 3 troops i have had zero vacancies(not book related) but I have only had one eveiction obtain as far as court.I used the forms effectively and as instructed and its is is my second one-I bought the original back 10 years ago when i bought my rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Landlord's Law Book, The: Rights & Responsibilities: Rights & Responsabilities review []  2020-1-8 19:42

    Finally came. It was bought pre-sale. Thumbed through it, looks like it's chalk full of info. Time to begin reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Landlord's Law Book, The: Rights & Responsibilities: Rights & Responsabilities review []  2020-1-8 19:42

    Amazing information. Provides options and rules for different scenarios. Glad I bought this book and want I had bought it sooner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Landlord's Law Book, The: Rights & Responsibilities: Rights & Responsabilities review []  2020-1-8 19:42

    Another unbelievable book on California Landlord/Tenant Laws but, again, be sure to check for extra local laws

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Seed Oil 3X. Triple Potency with 3% Thymoquinone. Cold-Pressed, Non-GMO Softgels. for Immunity, Joints, Inflammatory Response, Digestion, Heart, Hair and Skin. 30 Servings. review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    I was a small skeptical buying black seed oil since I have never heard of it before but after doing a lot of research I think I may have uncovered an industry secret. I have this to my wife who suffers from environmental allergies and I am not kidding within a couple days she was able to breathe freely without any restrictions. She also has eczema and she is noticing for the first time in over 30 years she is getting relief. So far this seems to be a clear champion and I am glad it's becoming available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Seed Oil 3X. Triple Potency with 3% Thymoquinone. Cold-Pressed, Non-GMO Softgels. for Immunity, Joints, Inflammatory Response, Digestion, Heart, Hair and Skin. 30 Servings. review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    After taking for 30 days, I’ve seen a reversal of the improvement I experienced from the black seed oil liquid that I was previously using. I took as recommended on the label, but am now having more swelling and pain, which had diminished to almost unnoticeable degrees when taking the actual liquid form from another manufacturer. I was hoping this would work as well or better since it claims to be 3X as powerful as the liquid. Unfortunately, it did nothing except reverse the progress I’d already achieved from the liquid form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Seed Oil 3X. Triple Potency with 3% Thymoquinone. Cold-Pressed, Non-GMO Softgels. for Immunity, Joints, Inflammatory Response, Digestion, Heart, Hair and Skin. 30 Servings. review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    Love these... Bought due to everyday pains after Chemo. I will purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Seed Oil 3X. Triple Potency with 3% Thymoquinone. Cold-Pressed, Non-GMO Softgels. for Immunity, Joints, Inflammatory Response, Digestion, Heart, Hair and Skin. 30 Servings. review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    been using it for a month now and I'm very happy! while my child and husband both caught a cold during winter break I was perfectly fine! I feel strong, healthy and I sleep better than ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Seed Oil 3X. Triple Potency with 3% Thymoquinone. Cold-Pressed, Non-GMO Softgels. for Immunity, Joints, Inflammatory Response, Digestion, Heart, Hair and Skin. 30 Servings. review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    Decided to test this for inflammation/arthritis pain. Seems to have a noticeable positive effect. More relief than from different formulations of curcuminin. 3% thymiquinone sold me. I will continue to evaluate this for a longer term. There is a repeating result digestively speaking, but not very unpleasant. Kind of a powerful oregano sensation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Seed Oil 3X. Triple Potency with 3% Thymoquinone. Cold-Pressed, Non-GMO Softgels. for Immunity, Joints, Inflammatory Response, Digestion, Heart, Hair and Skin. 30 Servings. review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    Since taking the gel tabs, my hair has grown and I've tested negative forthe narcotics I take. It's really detoxifying my kidneys, as it says it would!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Seed Oil 3X. Triple Potency with 3% Thymoquinone. Cold-Pressed, Non-GMO Softgels. for Immunity, Joints, Inflammatory Response, Digestion, Heart, Hair and Skin. 30 Servings. review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    My mom and wife love the black seed oil in capsules! This ver is more potent 👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Seed Oil 3X. Triple Potency with 3% Thymoquinone. Cold-Pressed, Non-GMO Softgels. for Immunity, Joints, Inflammatory Response, Digestion, Heart, Hair and Skin. 30 Servings. review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    Amazing for inflammation and asthma.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Seed Oil 3X. Triple Potency with 3% Thymoquinone. Cold-Pressed, Non-GMO Softgels. for Immunity, Joints, Inflammatory Response, Digestion, Heart, Hair and Skin. 30 Servings. review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    I have suffered from lower back even after my surgery. My best mate suggested that I test the blackseed oil, but I decided to purchase the capsules instead. At the time of purchase, I was in severe pain, could barely walk. The day after taking 2 capsules, I couldn't believe the relief that I got. Honestly, I was shock that the excruciating pain was gone. I will definitely create this a everyday routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Seed Oil 3X. Triple Potency with 3% Thymoquinone. Cold-Pressed, Non-GMO Softgels. for Immunity, Joints, Inflammatory Response, Digestion, Heart, Hair and Skin. 30 Servings. review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    Was told by my energy healer that out of a 10 this Super Black Seed Oil 3X was actually a 20 for my system. Want you had an even better deal buying 6 bottles or having larger bottles with a higher quantity since I need to take this every day. Thanks for a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Just wish to agree as a lifeline. I don't need to pay for the service. the application will not allow you register as just a n't send someone a text to agree to be a lifeline and then don't let them to do it on your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Not had to use it, but it's nice to know it's there incase of any unforeseen issues. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    At the tap on the application you can obtain the emergency support you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I have been fortunate to not have to use it live. But I have used it. I have tested. It works great. I feel very secure knowing I have this app. Very handy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I got this application through my school and I love how it works. makes me feel so much safer. On campus and at work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    If I go walk to School

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    i like lifeline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Eh. I downloaded the app, went through the in-app purchase for 3 years of service and they don't have a record of my acc and recommend that I start the process ALL OVER AGAIN starting a free trial. I'VE PAID. Am looking for support via PayPal, but that can take months and I'm not particularly reassured by the issue here. I contacted LifeLine and this is the response: "I do not see you have an account. Please fill out your full name and email and begin a trial to make an account. Any time purchased will add to that." My issue is that I already have an account, or how did they take my payment? It doesn't create sense and that they can't locate the transaction is bothersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Have no clue how to cancel. It called police when i had phone in my pocket but had not activated system. And company says they can't cancel subscription, that I have to figure it out on itunes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I LOVE this.....Peace of mind. I use this every night while walking my dog. I'm old and feel much safer now. You all are GREAT! Wow.... nothing better! Thanks, mn😁& B🐩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Sounds like a amazing idea... I hope it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Such a amazing idea and has come in handy for me quite a few times. I attend Ohio State and they provided all of their students with a year long subscription for free. A lot more colleges should take up on this idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I tried signing up, and it wouldn't allow me verify my number. It also gave me an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I got this to work it works really amazing I would use it I think it is beautiful cool I did a try on it and the response time is amazing just a question though how much is this a month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    *Beware* This appears to be a scam. I received an email indicating that members of our Realtors association were receiving free subscriptions (the implication that the association endorsed these jerks). It then asked me to provide 6 "lifelines". Those people were then contacted and asked to sign up for the 14 day free trial version. *Beware*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This application is unbelievable it protects you and all various ways 5 star rating all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love the application but it's not recognizing my subscription even though it's active. Can't count on it when it matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Great, but having phone out in cold is not convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Amazing idea but the application needs to be available on a desktop for input of info not just on a cell phone. Also, Application requires 6 lifelines which is ridiculous, most people would only wish one or two people notified not their entire address book. I sent an email to customer help & had to resubmit it after 3 days & no response customer help is dismal. Fix it and I may come back and become a member but as it is now it's a amazing idea that needs some tweaking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I can't even sign up! Every time I test to send verification code to my phone via text the application says there was an error. Over and over. I've even reinstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This application has got to be the greaest private support anyone can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I've been paying for this application for a long time now but it won't even begin anymore. Cancelling service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I have a disability and I know that makes me an simple target. With Lifeline I am much safer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I read the reviews and people were complaining that $4.99 a month was not worth their life. Goodness what is their life worth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Awesome every woman and young person with a phone should have this app, just saw it on the TODAY show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Life saver, don't leave home without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This is the best app, I have ever seen just wonderful talk about a android game changer in the war versus crime..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I need the safety this application provides. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Doesnt Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Safty First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Support when you need it. (I fallen and can't obtain up.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I'm always walking alone and this provides me and unexpected level of security and safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I am realy like it. specialy when i travel put to put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Amazing service at the reach of my favorite object my Note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    The application create you feel safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Simple to use once ours set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    It is more necessary to these guys to be right and defend their system that doesnt work very well than it is to test and support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love the life line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    So far, so good. Only did the tests but it looks good. The real try will be if I ever use it. That's the only difference between a 4 or 5 rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Safe travels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love it I'm putting it on my son's phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I downloaded this application on my dad's iPhone because he's older, lives alone, and he's had begin heart surgery So now I can feel a small safer knowing with a click of a button, someone can obtain to him fast. I always create sure his GPS is on So EMS can obtain his location. I just hope we never have to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This Application Is Absolutely Worth Getting And Trying It Out!!!! I'd Definitely recommend it too anyone. Two Thumb's Up. ;-) :-) UPDATE!!!! THIS APP IS TRULY & REMARKABLY Accurate/Dead on. I tried it out, not in try mode, got down to 1 sec after entering my disarm code and they still called me to create sure I was OK. Definitely ~ TWO THUMB'S UP!!!! ;-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    First 15 days are free, auto renew kicks in. The application is preselected for one year renewal of $59.99 with 2 extra months free. Or one month auto renew of $4.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Its seems like a amazing application its just sucks that after around 15 days are up you gotta begin paying like a subscription.. Not worth it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Its nice to finally feel secure for once TY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I tested it and works great! Thank you for your amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Lifeline Answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    For old folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    My city has a serial burglar I need it to work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Wow i love this so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I just hope I won't have to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Won't allow me share on fb. Says it does... but didn't post. Waited 3 hours to present up. Need to fix that. I did the trial run.. highly recommended to see how well it works. Tried 3 times. Finally had to just had to post name of application .Great for whole family and elderly. Especially in this day of time with kids being abducted and elderly people who live alone, college girls missing. Amazing app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Checked it out in the try mode and it is responsive and quick. I have allow other family members know about this application and hopefully they will install. Hope we don't have to use it in the future but it's a comfort to know that you have such an application on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I have a little dog which likes to go for walks late at night when I don't feel as safe. Now I can feel safer knowing if something does happen someone will be alerted. This should be an application everyone should use when you're out alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Amazing app. A MUST HAVE R PHONE. I SEEN THIS ON WJBK FOX 2 Detroit, and it was on the nine talking about this, so I installed it on my phone. Its a 30 trail then after that its $4.99 after your trail periods ends. Worth the $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love it and it really works!!!! Amazing job u guys!!!! I saw this application on NBC 5 News in Chicago My husband and I decided I required this so we tried it and loved it. We're also recommending it to all of our family and mates of all ages. Thanks for a job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I been a domestic for years. I balwed my eyes out this has saved my life . I had been stalked on foot jogging . This application is life changing .changing lives every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    This application is amazing .So glad this is available, to everyone.I seen this on Rachel Rays show, place the application on my phone right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Very accurate on zone haven't had to use it yet in an emergency and hope to never have to. I will and do recommend this application to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    i dislike it cause i've send numerous emails to help and never received anything back for support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I live mostly alone, i believe this will give me peace of mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I register and the next day I can't login and is not another option for fixing the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Saw video from Rachel Ray show. Decided to test this application out! Downloaded it, tested it & it works!!!! AWESOME JOB GUYS!💗💗💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    It's a amazing Application for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Every female should have this downloaded to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Would be even better with Android device Wear help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Samsung galaxy s5 active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Excellent for any age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I feel safer now thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Love it ..feel safe..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Safety first. I love this app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Works great! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Added sense of security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Amazing application and actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Safety at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    Carrier and information on Web where I first read about this said $9.99 annual. After free trial application says $55 annual or $5 MOS... Are there promo codes floating around on this? I referred two others to test it, now feel a small foolish due to inconsistent pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeLine Response review [App]  2019-9-26 13:27

    I want I knew about this a few months ago. After I was robbed my carrier suggested it (virgin mobile) thanks. Just sucks my free trial is over. 100 for 2 yrs save 20$. 55 for a yr save 5$ 😑

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter