seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCVAN Victim Response review [App]  2019-3-15 13:14

    Amazing tool for LEO and First Responders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCVAN Victim Response review [App]  2019-3-15 13:14

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful: Building a Culture of Freedom and Responsibility review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    This book challenges a lot of long-held notions about “best practices” in organizations. It challenges us to think and re-think what actually works, and what practices we do because…well, simply because we’ve always done them a certain way. McCord shares her valuable experiences in Netflix and as a consultant to a lot of huge corporations and draws insights and suggestions for the reader to consider. Readers will not agree with alll points created in the book. For example, the approach of letting people go because they do not fit the emerging trend or vision of the organization, to me could effect in employees simply conforming to what they think is sought by the organization to hold their jobs. Nonetheless, each point created me think and re-think these practices so entrenched in organizations that they are taken as important as if no other options are available. Numerous points created me truly think about how we operate — the ubiquitous (and perhaps pernicious, based on the book) annual evaluations, tying evals to pay raises, etc. The book outlines the multiple practices organizations utilize that may or may not be fruitful. At the very least, McCord challenges us to reflect carefully on these long-held approaches and whether they are or not really ‘best practices.' There are a lot of insights to be had reading this other point: I found the format particularly helpful — the brief summaries at the end distill the main points and the questions to consider leave you with things to reflect on or discuss with others. The narratives contextualize the main points in McCord’s experience and provide true globe examples. After one chapter, I found myself skipping to the main points, reading the narrative, and then questions.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful: Building a Culture of Freedom and Responsibility review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I was very surprised by this book. POWERFUL is a short, concise book--not much over 100 pages. Do not be fooled! POWERFUL is a unique, substantial book, unlike any other business book I have reviewed. I am astonished that this is apparently the first book by this e book is written from the perspective of an HR professional, trying to obtain the best performance and the best people for the job. A lot of of the hints have to to with finding the absolute best person for the job. This often means paying the top salary. She also discusses how to make a work environment that allows your amazing talent to do their absolute best for the company. The author cites numerous examples to illustrate her e book is divided into eight chapters; you can read the chapters in any order. My favorite of all is Chapter Six, "Someone Really Intelligent in Every Job." In this chapter, there is an insightful (and funny) section, "Great Work is not about the Perks." The author recounts the time when she was (seriously) asked how a company should setup the employee "kegerator." Which department should be in charge of the kegerators? She told her audience, "Companies don't exist to create satisfied employees." (Gasp!) Amazing work doesn't come from offering the best perks; rather, satisfied employees are those with the greatest job satisfaction; they are "deeply engaged in solving a problem."The author advocates ideas at variance with a lot of traditional rules. For example, instead of trying to set pay to the industry norm, she suggests paying the TOP rate and obtain the absolute best e book has one unique feature, that I want other books included. At the end of every chapter is a set of "bullet points" that summarize the chapter. This is called "In Brief." This really makes it simple for the reader to quickly glean and review the top points from the chapter. (Why other authors don't do this is beyond me!) There are also some "Questions to Consider" at the end of each chapter.I don't generally obtain too excited about business books purporting to present how to create your company great, etc. POWERFUL was a pleasant surprise. The author is a powerhouse of solid ideas. Plus, she has the experience to back up her ideas. I am very vance Review Copy courtesy of the publisher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful: Building a Culture of Freedom and Responsibility review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    In Powerful, Patty McCord provides a description of the special culture she helped to build at Netflix. Consistent with that culture where a favorite maxim is “Question Everything”, I wish to question what McCord has to say from the perspective of that part of corporate America which is not headquartered in Silicon Valley.Her tip centers around recognizing the power each employee already has to influence the firm’s bottom line. She recommends being blatantly honest about both employee performance and the worth of anyone’s pet idea. She also urges paying people commensurate with the contribution they make. She discourages the annual performance review as inefficient, encourages a fluid employee structure where people are routinely hired and fired based on whether they are really contibuting and for curtailing the levels of management as much as ese, along with a lot of other suggestions, McCord credits with the phenomenal growth and success of Netflix. It’s hard to know, however, whether Netflix succeeded because of these changes or simply because advances in technology enabled streaming films to be feasible and Netflix was in a special position to capture the market.Furthermore, while the idea of hiring and firing as if one is on a professional sports squad may work for a firm in Silicon Valley—where there is steady supply and demand for engineers and other STEM professionals—it is difficult to imagine this working as well in industries where knowledge of the internal workings of the firm is vital to my opinion, the book is best read then as an example of what worked at Netflix and as a source of ideas for what may work in other parts of corporate America. It certainly should not be used, nor is it intended to be used, as a has made a special and successful corporate culture that the rest of the business community can benefit from understanding. In describing this culture Patty McCord has done an necessary service to corporate America. But before implementing these ideas wholesale, it’s best to remember the business context in which they developed and to remember the possibly very various context of one’s own firm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful: Building a Culture of Freedom and Responsibility review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I received an ARC of this book via NetGalley in exchange for my honest is is not your typical business leadership book full of tired catchphrases and empty advice. Rather, this is an all-access info dump into how Netflix operates from top to bottom. Insight is given into the why as well as the how decisions are made, and examples of how this thinking has evolved the culture of Netflix. It is refreshing to see a highly successful executive with this level of humility, honesty, and reverence for their is is an accessible leadership book, with plenty of info executives in all sectors can, and should learn from for the organization's benefit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web & Dark Web review [App]  2018-12-24 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Guide to Producing Measurable, Monetizable Results with Social Media Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I like Dan. I think he has the "magic touch", both as a author and as a marketer. Unfortunately this book is not written by him. The bulk of the material, something like 90% of it, is written either by his co-author Kim Walsh-Phillips or some of the other contributors. This should come as no surprise considering Dan admits in the opening chapter he is not a fan of social media. Why he decided to "co-author" a book about it is a mystery to me. However this might not have been as disappointing had the book provided any real, useful tactics for social media marketing. Which, in my opinion, it does not. First of all, the title is misleading. This book's main and only focus is Fb paid advertisements. It does not cover any other major social media platform, in fact, Twitter, Ig and Pinterest obtain only an honorable mention of about 3 sentences cond, one of Dan's only contributions to the book is a chapter on printed newsletter campaigns. I trust when he says that regular mail newsletters are still an effective form of marketing. However, i don't think it should belong in a book about social media.I have other objections to this book but instead of listing them all here i will recommend a couple of books that actually hit the tag on how to navigate and create cash from social media - "Jab, Jab, Jab, Right Hook" by Gary Vaynerchuk and "Platform" by Michael Hyatt. Both give solid, concrete, specific tip on how to successfully shop in the social media jungle. Unlike this book which is mostly fluff and small This really is a minor thing but I found the twittable quotes after each chapter annoying. Normally i would just ignore them but, in his own admission, Dan does not and would not use twitter, so they created the whole book feel even more inauthentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Guide to Producing Measurable, Monetizable Results with Social Media Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I have purchased this is book is low on quality content and information, and every chapter tries to sell you a more expensive subscription. One of the links that directs you to free resources is broken. The other that promises 'free' asks for your credit card information... and it is not really free because it registers you to a subscription 5x the price of the book. There are definitely better social media marketing books out there. This whole book is a cheap sales trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Guide to Producing Measurable, Monetizable Results with Social Media Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I do not recommend this book. It mainly focuses on FB paid ads and does not cover other social media platforms, so the title is actually misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Guide to Producing Measurable, Monetizable Results with Social Media Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    The book was insightful. It gave may instances and examples of what worked and what didn'@#$%!&? a definable a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Guide to Producing Measurable, Monetizable Results with Social Media Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    So far, one of the better books I've read particularly on the best practice of Fb marketing. Not a lot on adwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Guide to Producing Measurable, Monetizable Results with Social Media Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Amazing book. Teach you method to go when you are trying to stand out in social media marketing. Lots of examples, techniques, strategies, a more useful information.I'm already using this techniques in my business and generating more leads, converting those leads in appointments and those appointments in sales (with a 75% closing rate).Awesome book, another hit from Dan Kennedy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Guide to Producing Measurable, Monetizable Results with Social Media Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    In typical fashion, Dan, Along with Kim, kicks you into action instead of lolly gagging. His purpose is to drive you to measurable action. The power of direct response marketing on social media. Who would have thought? Well, obviously is book is a must read for anyone who is spending any cash on social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Guide to Producing Measurable, Monetizable Results with Social Media Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Amazing book .I've been a Dan follower for years. His marketing expertise with Kim's SM expertise, now points the method on how to monetize SM and use it correctly. Amazing book,as are all the No BS Tutorial book I'll need to read it as least 1 more time. so I can use all of the strategies. Hold up the amazing ce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Guide to Producing Measurable, Monetizable Results with Social Media Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    This book is Amazing. I love books that draw me in. It showed me a lot of things I can do to support my business grow. Almost done with it. Will be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Guide to Producing Measurable, Monetizable Results with Social Media Marketing review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    No holds barred to social media and especially to use of Fb as a resource. Telling it exactly how you can be profitable in business both online and offline - no pie in the sky. It's explained and laid out for you in a ready to implement content rich format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Web review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I'm a lawyer not a bodyguard. The Web is directed by Michael Gordon and collectively written by William Bowers, Bertram Millhauser and Harry Kurnitz. It stars Edmond O'Brien, Ella Raines, William Bendix and Vincent Price. Melody is by Hans J. Salter and cinematography by Irving Glassberg. A amazing and solid movie noir from one of the golden years of the movie making style. Plot pitches O'Brien as a little time lawyer, who after impressing crafty businessman Vincent Price with his commitment to his work, gets hired as a minder since Price is worried about an old associate who has apparently issued a death threat. Sure enough all is not as it seems and before long O'Brien finds himself under scrutiny for the death of the associate. The writing isn't amazing as per the twists and turns, they are all signposted and lit up in bold letters, yet this is a little complaint because the fun is in the characterisations and the scripted dialogue. O'Brien has the quips and bravado, Raines the sexy smoulder and Price the weasel machinations. Bendix as a amazing cop is a small too out in the periphery of things to truly impact on the narrative in the method his fans would like, but his scenes with O'Brien are a joy and sparkle with prickly sarcasm, while Gordon and Glassberg bring the movie noir style via the requisite amount of shadow play and camera tilts (love those slats and balustrades). Nifty noir tech credits cosy up with a likable hero, a sassy femme, a slimy villain and huge poor Billy Bendix = Score! 7/10

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    I brought this for my boyfriend. He loves both punisher and Deadpool so it was perfect. He did love it !

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Amazing book, fast read. Who knew the Punisher had a sense of humor?

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Amazing mini-series compilation of my two favorite anti-heroes. A fun read and the "final scores" at the end of each problem were funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Very nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Bought this for a mate and he loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Really enjoyed the graphic novel. There is a amazing balance of humor and violence that pulls you in to a cinematic universe. Definitely, for adults. I set down and read the novel in one night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Brutal, dark and intelligent Punisher - checkAnnoying, funny and unpredictable Deadpool - check. Amazing story with some amazing jokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Deadpool vs. the Punisher collects the five-issue mini-series of that ilk. Note that the title has the word “versus” in full, unlike all the other “Deadpool vs.” tiles, where it is abbreviated. I don’t know whether that was deliberate, or whether Marvel realised that this volume was a chop above the usual “vs.” stories. I noticed that it was quite early on in the story, which is why I have given it a 5-star me “Deadpool vs.” stories are better than others, and some are much worse, and most of them are just stand-alone moneyspinners. The “vs. Sabretooth” was an exception, as the story was actually the main continuity one, as was “vs. SHIELD”, and “vs. Hawkeye” was just superb. This one, while not IN continuity, is not actually out of it ether, for this IS Mr Duggan’s Deadpool, even if it is by another hand, and that hand is deserving of taking over when Mr Duggan reaches the end of his tenure; he’s that good. This is also “The” Punisher, and not just “a” Punisher – two major characters written by an expert who apparently knows them inside-out, and is able to play them off versus each E SPOILER ZONETHE SPOILER ZONETHE SPOILER ZONEI’m not giving any plot spoilers here, but there are two things I feel the need to comment adpool: “I stole the idea from an old Denny O’Neil and Denys Cowan comic!”I remember that comic (Question #1), though I didn’t realise that was how that particular stage was going to play out. I’m sure I recognised other plot devices as well from older adpool: “…are you in a unique bracket for being an e-Frankenstein? You know, it’s weird how nobody talks about that anymore.” [That’s about the only volume of Punisher that I haven’t read!]You know what else is weird? A number of people across the Marvel spectrum are using that turn of phrase, or one similar, and WE all know that the Secret Battles happening was the cause, but very few people, if any, actually know about it. DC’s Rebirth is making it a thing over there, while over here people are just dropping it into conversations. Just where IS the Unbelievable Four nowadays? Watch the skies, as they used to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    If you like either of the characters they will play off the other one and you will fall in love with them. Cesspool brings the comedy to the punishers oh so serious attitude and what you are left with is comic gold. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Seeley provides a surprisingly solid miniseries that follows the squad up and throw down between Deadpool and Thanos: two characters who normally have small in common aside for their shared love of Lady Death. In this story, Lady Death herself has been kidnapped and ferreted away leading to an entire universe where no one can die (Seeley has amazing fun exploring why this would be a poor thing) and it is up to Thanos to search her and set things right... or it would be if Death didn't actually prefer Deadpool and will now only communicate with him. The two begrudgingly squad up and travel across the universe and even into Hell itself to locate their mistress. The Deadpool elements of the book work for the most part with Seeley's guidance (how much you obtain out of that aspect of the book depends on how much you have fun Deadpool as a character), but the main surprise is how much of a fitting tribute the Thanos elements of the book are to Jim Starlin's old Infinity series. Drawing on characters like Mephisto, Eternity, and the In-Betweener, Seeley is only one Adam Warlock away from having crafted a amazing modern era "Infinity" story line of his own (which makes the humor even stronger when wacky Deadpool interacts with these cosmic operatic characters). Deadpool isn't a private favorite of mine since the shtick can wear thin, but teaming him up with such a serious minded hero like Thanos makes for a fun and entertaining read. Who would have guessed Thanos makes such a amazing comedy straight man?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    I would never have believed it, but this one is for the ages. It was like an early 60's Ditko philosophical comic with a super snarky Spider-Man like central hero and a two ton chunk o' purple as a sidekick chasin' Ms Death. The only one missing was old school Doctor Strange. Well done team. W LLC done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Lots of fun. The Merc with the Mouth is back and on a question to save his lady love, Death, all the while dealing with the Angry Titan. There are some amazing jokes, and some awesome insight and pathos from Deadpool. Wade is crazier than a S*** house rat, but he has amazing observational skills about himself, the world, death, Death, Thanos and all points in between. Amazing small one off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Amazing story involving the love triangle between Thanos, Deadpool and Mistress Death. They do an perfect job of contrasting the seriousness of Thanos and the hilarity of Deadpool, two characters I never expected to see in a buddy type book. Definitely worth a read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Not what I expected, I thought more in Deadpool Versus Thanos but it's more about both as detectives investigating a case. With that in mind I think that it's enjoyable as both of them are quite different. Is not a story with huge pretensions but funny, probably the only deceiving bit is the title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Can not beat the price and the comic was in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Came in amazing condition. One of my favorite stories so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Such a fun comic to read and a surprisingly amazing ending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Deadpool at his dead-iest, Thanos at his smooshiest. Fast and easy, but a fun small read. 10 out of 7 would have fun again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    amazing to know that beings more strong than Thanos are ticklish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web Infinity Article Knowledge (Dark Web) review [App]  2019-2-8 21:11

    this is the only one of your apps i can access the articles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    i love it. it gives you so much more info about things that regular internet just can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    An modernize to my previous comment. It DID update, but the application doesn't know that it's been updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    wierd yet wonderful, there's something to interest everyone in here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    Making cash the fly method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    amazing application keeps you in the know about news around torrents .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    Amazing application just what i needed, amazing information on everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    amazing application and very informational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    amazing application very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    amazing apt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    super love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    worthless... nothing but ads and "bucket list suggestions" and other non "deep web" stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    I don't know about this app,, give me a small time to obtain used to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    This is not the deep web itself... isn't it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    lets you know what you wish just gives it to you strait!!!!AWSOM! I LOVE IT BEST EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    so my experience is zero but I have it here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    I love learning fresh things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    awesome i cantt hardly wait to exploer what this website has to offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    so far, its been quite educative and insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    very simple to operate with outstanding features. unconfuding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    Eye poping, Jaw dropping... Mind-blowing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    Deep,dark and beautific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    really goes deep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    dark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    c974

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    Interesting app. I'm glad I finally found a method to hold up on this kind of stuff. It's a small bit slow and I've had a hard time getting it to load but other than that. I love the idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    I have fun finding out about all the thing that are event out there in the deep dark web. This website keeps me informed and helps me know what I need to watch for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    It has my subconscious under a mind numbing spell. Deep Web has been initiated 😵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    such a lovely app. I use it everyday, it comes in handy when I need to know the truth about what lies are told on the internet. makes me feel one want the truth. I love this application so much! Everyone should have this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    I've always enjoyed learning fresh things so I have to say there's a whole lot of knowledge on this app. I truly appreciate you guys for all the info and knowledge. I'm not saying it's excellent because nothing in life is but to me it serves its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    im excited and have heard lots of amazing things so I knew it was good. irs has a lot of things to offer your bound to fibd sonething that interests you I know I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web - Dark Web and Tor: Unlimited knowledge review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    amazing application . To me its a lesson in progress , but the readings and lessons are very interesting and have a dozens of intrests. Most of my dark web teaching is going to come from this app. Hold up the amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Traductor Páginas Web - Traduce Webs a 30 Idiomas review [App]  2019-7-9 21:15

    no se entiende como trabaja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Love it very much❤️❤️❤️Web Browser is a high-performance lightweight Internet browser built for those who don't wish the cumbersome size of other browser. Web Browser with the recent security and privacy features to support you stay safe on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    So unbelievable lightweight browser. I even can find through the voice quickly. A lot of other useful fuctions are ready for me, excellent! The weather information which is also very nice for me. FIVE STARS for developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    The best web browser I have seen.👍👍 It's stylish designed and very simple to use. More strong tools are very practical for browsing. Highly recommend to everyone to download this browser😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Love this perfect web browser which brings me an awesome Premium web and quick browsing experience. It is a secure browser. Personal browse the web without leaving any browser history data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Start-up is very fast. It ’s browsing & download speed. Homepage practical navigation is very suitable for me to browsing. Multi Tab Internet Browsing is very convenient.😄💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    So unbelievable browser have seen! Quick start-up & browsing and download speed. Five stars for developers, will recommend to my friends👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Unbelievable well-designed web browser. Real-time & accurate weather forecast Bookmarks & History manager, very simple to edit and review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Awsome web browser💯💯 Searching speed is very quick and accurate. Hope everybody could keep this full-scores web browser!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Download this great, fast, smart, personal webbrowser WITH VOICE SEARCHING and have fun the most unbelievable fast searching experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    A fresh bright application at last, now can delete Cm .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    its fast,cheap,user friendly😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    web browser quick and safe searching the enternet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Amazing for nice, quick downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    sa,many are saying well of this application why cant i down load?"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    The best of downloaded yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Amazing application for audio download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Amazing and Quick web browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    i think its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Still need to work with this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Fast, Privacy & Light Web Explorer review [App]  2019-8-23 21:12

    Amazing for me .

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter