seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Public Cams Access-Live Earth Web Cams review [App]  2020-1-1 21:42

    Live earth cams present all public cameras is an awesome application from developers of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser - Secure Explorer review [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    Full of Adds and constantly trying to create me download other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jelly Web Browser review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Loved

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGOGO Cabochon Glass Dome Clear Square Non-calibrated for Photo Pendant Craft Jewelry Making 20x20mm 0.79",50 PCS review []  2020-1-9 18:19

    Nice and clear cabochons and amazing round circle the one thing I don't like about him is that they don't really magnify things like they said they would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2019-12-17 18:6

    I've always loved wings and over the years have tried all the methods to create a amazing wing - over, microwave then oven, crock pot, crock pot then oven, grill, etc. yet, all I managed to do was go through a ton of batteries for my smoke detector. I figured - what the heck? I'll give this a try...and boy am I glad I did. I covered 8 wing halves with self-rising flour and set it at 375 fro 25 mins - turning them half method through. Then covered them in my favorite sauce mixture and shazam!! Excellent wings! I should have tried one of these things years ago. Simple cleanup too. Highly recommended if you like amazing wings without all the mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Web Login review [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    (Update) Was 5 stars, but asked me to rate it again. Every time an application does this, it loses a star. Read the FAQ to see how to create the application run in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Web review [App]  2019-1-23 21:43

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGOGO Cabochon Glass Dome Clear Square Non-calibrated for Photo Pendant Craft Jewelry Making 20x20mm 0.79",50 PCS review []  2019-12-24 18:19

    Sorry I meant the review for this part. I was disappointed that 2 of the glass cabochons arrived chipped. They were packed tightly in a little bag and then packaged in a paper bubble mailer. Should have been mailed in a box. The oval bronze trays were very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V-1 vs 4 Asymmetrical Combats review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    It's amazing happenings have really amazing stuff and fun video test the only issue is the campers it's so anoyying to obtain captured and then u can't exscape at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGOGO Cabochon Glass Dome Clear Square Non-calibrated for Photo Pendant Craft Jewelry Making 20x20mm 0.79",50 PCS review []  2019-12-18 18:20

    Sorry I meant the review for this part. I was disappointed that 2 of the glass cabochons arrived chipped. They were packed tightly in a little bag and then packaged in a paper bubble mailer. Should have been mailed in a box. The oval bronze trays were very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2019-12-24 18:6

    Amazing for frying chicken! I love fried meal but not amazing for you...anyway I fried two huge chicken thighs with no breading, the chicken skin was super crispy and all the grease was in the bottom of the cooker. It is little but I’m single so excellent for me. I’ve only had it a few weeks but definitely a amazing item. And I love the color! The only down side for “those of a certain age “ the numbers on the timer are hard to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Videos: Browser to Chromecast/FireTV/DLNA review [App]  2017-12-2 13:8

    doesnt detect my chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hindustan Ke Veer (भारत के वीर) - Bravehearts review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    sarver is down bataraha he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newton Baby Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad | 100% Breathable Proven to Reduce Suffocation Risk, Universal Fit, 100% Washable, Hypoallergenic, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-23 19:34

    I love the newton mattress but the normal mattress covers I hate. They zip all the method around and so they are hard to obtain on and the zippers break very easily. When I ordered this, I was on my third and my kid is two and a half. I thought this was a normal newton mattress cover, so when it arrived was amazed - It solves all of my problems. No zippers to break and simple to obtain on and off to clean. I had no idea this existed. We are having another baby and will obtain another Newton with this mattress cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Taste 600ºF High Heat-Resistant Premium Silicone Spatula Set, BPA-Free One Piece Seamless Design, Non-Stick Rubber with 18/8 Stainless Steel Core, Cooking/Baking Utensil Set of 4(Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:5

    I love these and they are just what I was looking for. Do not like the spatulas that are in 2 pieces as they tend to obtain moldy, or rusty if metal, under the spatula head after a lot of uses, even with allowing for drying time. These are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sharpening stone Whetstones Knife Sharpening Stones Waterstones Wetstones Wet stones Knife Sharpener Stones 600 2000 Grit, Non-slip Base and Ebook Included review []  2019-12-29 19:6

    I had no idea my Henckel knives were so dull, despite using a sharpening stick often. This stone works amazing and is well worth it. Now, I rarely feel the need to grab a serrated knife, even for soft veggies like tomatoes and eggplant. Simple to use. My one 'con' is that it doesn't come with a durable storage case, but that's a rather minor point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash DFAF455GBAQ01 Deluxe Electric Air Fryer + Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut Off Feature, 6 qt, Aqua review []  2019-12-20 18:2

    I have used this air fryer several times and everything I have created comes out perfect. Fully cooked on the inside and crispy on the outside. It comes apart easily and clean up is a snap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - Movies & Web Series in HD review [App]  2019-8-28 13:35

    The first film I watched turned out to be from you tube. Amazing movie, just surprised to search out it was linked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Heroes War: Blade Knight vs Stickman review [App]  2019-6-17 13:48

    wooohaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Glove 1.5mm Power Paddle II Tipless Webbed Gloves - 1667 review []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow NODDWAY Heat Transfer Pillow Set with 4PCS Non-Stick Teflon Pressing Pillow, 2PCS Teflon Sheet for Heat Press Printing and Vinyl Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

     I have been making T-Shirts with my wife for so long and we where looking for some cheap but amazing quality heat press mats and we found what we required with NODDWAY. This product is just the excellent fit it it dose exactly what is required and better yet its at a amazing price. It comes with 4 various sizes and are amazing for infants up to adult it fits all size shirts and the press comes out perfectly. Really would recommend theses Heat Press Pillow if your on a budget and don't wish to waste those 40 to 50 bucks on the circuit heat press mat. Or just be like me buy both of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Imports Flower Acrylic Vases Cylinders - Decorative Centerpiece for Home or Wedding - Non Breakable Plastic, 1-Set of 3 Sizes: 4", 5", 6" - Clear review []  2019-12-20 19:18

    Can have flowers with less worry about toddler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Taste 600ºF High Heat-Resistant Premium Silicone Spatula Set, BPA-Free One Piece Seamless Design, Non-Stick Rubber with 18/8 Stainless Steel Core, Cooking/Baking Utensil Set of 4(Black) review []  2019-12-24 18:5

    A lot of spatulas I have had come apart because they were two pieces. Second, they were too flexible too remove meal from the side of pots & containers. These set does the job well. They are firm & each is built as one piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2019-12-18 18:5

    Basket insert tray finish is coming off after only 1 month of use☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-7-27 21:38

    i like it but you should add a mode that has no time limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tyrannosaurus Rex vs. Edna the Very First Chicken review []  2020-1-19 23:38

    My 4yr old son gets a large kick out of a chicken defeating a T Rex. A quick, funny read for Dino kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newton Baby Crib Mattress and Toddler Bed | 100% Breathable Proven to Reduce Suffocation Risk, 100% Washable, Hypoallergenic, Non-Toxic, Better Than Organic - Moonlight Grey review []  2020-1-25 7:22

    While researching for crib mattresses this one appeared great. It looked like somebody actually thought about it and it created sense-a amazing idea. The mattress arrived on Friday. When I opened the pack powerful smell was immediately apparent. If the mattress has no chemical components and has been certified for no chemical emissions, what is causing this chemical smell???? It smells like somebody was smoking and exhaling in the bag with which the mattress was shipped. Today is Monday and the smell has not changed. The mattress is propped on the living room wall, no cover, and a fan was blowing air on it. Due to the smell it is unpleasant to stay within 10 feet of the mattress. I cannot allow an infant sleep on it when it makes me feel uncomfortable, due the smell, from so far away. After spending $300+ for a mattress I would like to be able to use it in the crib not having propped on the wall for days waiting, to no avail, for the smell to go away. Everything else about the mattress is amazing however I will ask once again, if the mattress has no chemical components and has been certified for no chemical emissions, what is causing this chemical smell???? And please do not tell me that it needs to breathe after unpacking, tell me why it smells like this. The Davinci mattress I tried before had zero smell coming out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P&S Detailing Products N26 - Brake Buster Non-Acid Total Wheel Cleaner (1 Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:53

     Great value for cash considering you can clean tires and wheels. My wheels are clean and my tires are clean as well. When I finish my Adams Tire and rubber Cleaner I will be switching to this for wheels and tires!Spray is very thick even diluted 1:1. I dilute to create it latest longer but you dont have to dilute it. Works well and not acid based which is a plus!Update: After using this for months I still love it! It does clean tires and rims very well! But I have to hit the tire 2 times if I waited a more than 3-4 weeks between r massive duty cleanings I have a gallon of Adams tire and rubber in the background and I feel it cleans a tad bit better and I only have to scrub the tire once instead of twice.I still love the price point and the 2 in 1 use! For tires that haven’t been cleaned in a week or two it will clean very well! For anything longer use a dedicated tire and rubber product, just my preference. And this method I use less of both over the long r wheels this cleans amazing, so much lubrication, and I dilute mine 1:1. Very soapy! For massive duty wheel cleanings after winter I do use Iron X to decontaminate the wheels, but all year long I use this items because it’s not to harsh and cleans : My Tire’s and Wheels aren’t that dirty. But usually on the tires it turns brown when it comes in contact with dirt and junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guidefor Plants vs Zombies 2 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Roses are red violets are blue the titles in English tge android game should be too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VicTsing Mouse Pad with Stitched Edge, Premium-Textured Mouse Mat, Non-Slip Rubber Base Mousepad for Laptop, Computer & PC, 10.2×8.3×0.08 inches, Black review []  2019-12-19 19:33

    I used to have a Town of Villain mouse pad. It worked but the bottom would slide on the desk. After years of using it, decided to obtain a fresh mouse pad. A few months ago I got my child a RGB mouse pad.. Man, too much lights and it just distracted the hell out of me. The child loves it though. So I came looking for a simply mat moue pad and found this one. It is easy but does the job. No complain here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Crises: Responses to Large-Scale Emergencies review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Super interesting book full of case studies on different crises and disasters. Rented it for a class, but actually really enjoyed just reading the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Non Followers and Fans, Follow Guard review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    works ok after a few days use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Hours with 24 Lawyers: Profiles of Traditional and Non-Traditional Careers review []  2020-1-17 22:1

    I think the book does a really amazing job of showing what you can do as a lawyer that one may not have even thought of. I recommend this for anyone now sure of what they wish to do with their career and have thought about law as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Onforu 16.4ft LED Strip Light, 6000K Daylight White Dimmable Tape Light, 5m 12v Ribbon Light, 2835 LEDs Flexible Vanity Mirror Light for Home, Kitchen, Under Cabinet, Bedroom, Non-Waterproof review []  2020-1-18 1:45

    I'm very disappointed. I've had these for less than a month and a half and they already stopped working.Halfway through the lights, it does not work anymore. I bought 3 sets of lights. One of them does not work anymore. Can I obtain one of my sets replaced? I will send back the broken n I pleas obtain a answer from the company? Your product only lasted a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just My Style ABC Beads by Horizon Group USA,DIY Jewelry Making Kit With 1000+ Charms & ke Custom VSCO Bracelets,Necklaces & phabet Charms,Beads,Beading Cords & Key Ring Included,Bright review []  2019-12-30 18:17

    My son is seven, and has decided he loves making jewelry for friends. He wanted some alphabet beads, so he could spell their names. However, I will never purchase his set again, simply because of the not good packaging. The beads are packaged in an extremely flimsy plastic tray with an equally flimsy cover. The cover is a HUGE pain to take off, and half the beads go flying the first time you test to begin it. And static causes more beads to stick to the lid, so those fall off everywhere when you test to move the lid. Honestly, as much as my son loves having the alphabet beads, this set was not worth the TWO HOURS I spent just in getting the beads out of he pack and into a sturdier case that I purchased separately. When he runs out of these, I'm going to search a various set, in better packaging, that's just letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WELLBEING BREWING CO. 12 Pack Cans - Hellraiser Dark Amber Non-Alcoholic Craft Beer - 80 Calories - Zero Grams of Sugar - High in Polyphenols (Anti-Oxidants/Anti-Inflammatories) - 12 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    I have finally found a NA beer that tastes like a beer but is not like the other NA beers that have been following the same formula for years. There are a few other NA beers our there, but they all taste very much alike to me and related to a lager. Don't obtain me wrong I like that style, and I used to drink a lot of regular lagers.Unfortunately, I now have some health problems which has caused me to stop drinking alcoholic beverages. I've tried quite a few of the other NA beers that are available in my area. Some are beautiful good, but this brand stands alone (at least in the US). I was getting tired of the same 'ole with the others and went searching here on Amazon to see what else was out there and came across this. I'm glad I did as I now have a bit of dozens in my NA "beer" collection. I started with a 6-pack to test it out, and I wasn't disappointed. I have since reordered more and am now giving the wheat a try.I highly recommend giving them a try. Even some of my regular beer drinkers are thinking of making the switch to NA for different health/personal reasons after trying this beer. You don't necessarily need to have a health problem to drop alcohol from your diet!On the review I place on their Fb Page, they mentioned a stout was coming in the future. I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Non Obvious Megatrends: How to See What Others Miss and Predict the Future (Non-Obvious Trends Series) (Non-Obvious Series Book 10) review []  2020-1-14 18:0

    I've had a powerful interest in the future for a lot of years. I've read a lot of books on the topic and they've given me the ability to see around corners. In my reading on the subject, I had never heard of Rohit Bhargava. But in 2018, I stumbled across Non-Obvious 2018 Trends. I bought the book and devoured it. Later in the year, I pre-ordered Non-Obvious 2019 and devoured it as well. And on August 19, 2019, I pre-ordered Non-Obvious Megatrends. I couldn't wait for the arrival of Rohit's recent book. A few weeks ago, I was invited to join the begin squad for this fresh book. I signed up immediately, and received a digital draft version. Immediately I started reading my fresh treasure and I have found Non-Obvious Megatrends to be absolutely terrific! Rohit and his squad have done a amazing job with this recent book. In this book, you'll learn: • How Rohit and his squad identify non-Obvious Trends • The nine Non-Obvious Trends Rohit and his squad identified and describe in this book • How you can apply these techniques to your work • The Non-Obvious Trends from 2011 to the presentMy one disappointment is that this is scheduled to be the latest book in the series. But I am not worried. I am confident that a fresh series will be announced soon and there will be a non-obvious but awesome sequel to this outstanding series. Until then, obtain and READ Non-obvious Megatrends, and if you are so moved, obtain copies of Non-Obvious 2018 Trends and Non-Obvious 2019 trends and READ them, as well. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALOHA Organic Chocolate Plant Based Protein Powder, 19 oz, 15 Servings, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non-GMO, Stevia Free, Soy Free, Dairy Free review []  2019-12-27 18:11

    love this protein powder, and i have gone thru dozens of various brands, protein sources, and types of protein powders.i have crohns disease, which makes meal and ingredients tricky sometimes. back when i was really sick, i was looking for an easily digestible food in the mornings to support me place on and hold weight. i dont like how soy tastes or feels in my tummy, and whey tends to create me feel bloated. pure hemp protein is beautiful intense.and almost all protein powders go for "low carb" and use artificial (or artificial tasting) sweeteners. gross. i have also tried weight gainer powders, but those create me massively is protein powder mixes amazingly, tastes super rich and creamy, and doesnt create me feel like i ate a constantly inflating balloon. i add almond milk, a banana, flax meal, hemp seeds, chia, and coconut oil. and lately e tins are an interesting packaging approach. while novel, i feel like they are a bit excessive and wasteful, considering i go thru 2 tins per month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DASH Compact Electric Air Fryer + Oven Cooker with Digital Display, Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut Off Feature, 1.6 L, up to 2 QT, Aqua review []  2019-12-8 18:7

    This is my first air fryer and it is great. Simple to use, clean and little enough to leave on the counter. It is a amazing size to create sides for 2 people. I have tried fries, tator tots and mozzarella sticks and they were all crispy and not greasy at all. I don't love brussel sprouts but tried them in the fryer and with some seasoning and a small oil they were wonderful. No fried smell in the house with using this so another perk. Definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Effectiveness Training (P.E.T.): The Proven Program for Raising Responsible Children review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    Parents are blamed, not trained. As a psycholgist who worked with children and families in a personal practice setting for more than 30 years, I have read a lot of books on parenting. I always recommend Dr.Gordon's books at the top of the list. P.E.T, is a step-by-step process to support parents build SKILLS. True, it's also about ideas, but its strength is the ability to teach parents practical, useable, intelligent, and responsible parenting SKILLS that work. These ideas and SKILLS work, period. Parents can know all about what they should do and not do. But until they have the SKILLS to walk the talk, raising children can be one of the most difficult jobs on the planet. I'm confident that this book will still be valuable hundreds of years from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Clone review [App]  2019-5-24 13:40

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Love this android game but thier is some ads but they only pop up after levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similac For Spit-Up NON-GMO Infant Formula with Iron, Powder, 1.41 lb review []  2019-12-18 21:50

    My baby had acid reflux and it was so poor it took a lot of things to ease my babies pain and this was one major step to do that. Acid reflux medication, this formula and mam bottles were the only thing that eased my babies pain [email protected]#$%! didn't take me so long to figure out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash DFAF455GBAQ01 Deluxe Electric Air Fryer + Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut Off Feature, 6 qt, Aqua review []  2019-12-26 18:5

    My largest reason for wanting an air fryer was tofu, tofu is best fried but it sucks to add all that oil to something so healthy and boy did it ever deliver. We tossed it in corn starch and sprayed a small oil on it after shaking and it was so perfectly crunchy on the outside and soft in the middle. For this alone it is completely worth condly, being a GF family we miss out on those yummy fried foods you usually obtain in restaurants and we’re very very happy with the fried mushrooms, zucchini and onion rings. It even created frozen French fries just like a deep ’s huge but the size is excellent if you have a family. Oh and air fryer asparagus yummmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Web Browser review [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    best dual browser so far, and I did test them all,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2019-12-22 18:2

    Basket insert tray finish is coming off after only 1 month of use☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Taste 600ºF High Heat-Resistant Premium Silicone Spatula Set, BPA-Free One Piece Seamless Design, Non-Stick Rubber with 18/8 Stainless Steel Core, Cooking/Baking Utensil Set of 4(Black) review []  2020-1-7 18:5

    Seamless, sturdy & durable. Bought this set so my daughter could use the smaller spatulas for her dorm room kitchen - perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mamba VPN - Unblock Proxy Web & Free VPN for games review [App]  2019-12-16 13:31

    Unlock web proxy, wow its awesome vpn i love this application its working very nice and its use all over the globe i am using this application download every one and have fun the best application today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Skillful Teacher: On Technique, Trust, and Responsiveness in the Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This book is amazing I plan on being an educator an it is an simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-3-8 13:30

    It's okay but it needs more items like add modes to it or more decorated skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Perfect book, full of free resources for those of us who do not have a clue. I have already used a lot of of them. Saved me a lot of time and effort finding them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bears vs Babies: A Card Game From the Creators of Exploding Kittens review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    If you respond Real to > 4 you are considered “highly likely” to have fun this android game and need not review any further info before making your purchase.1. I believe nihilism is the only real philosophy of life.2. I’ve said “I drank method too much wine latest night” at least one time this week.3. I am reading this at work.4. I would be intimate with Neil DeGrasse Tyson.5. Sometimes I think about how it would be nice to play tennis.6. I have an incomplete liberal arts degree.7. I frequently feel like my life is spiraling out of control.8. I have more cat memes, screenshots and nudes than pictures of my mates or family on my phone.9. It is a fact that all possible futures are necessarily dystopian.10. I believe anime is an under-appreciated genre.11. Tacos are a superfood.12. I would sooner scrape my skin off with a spoon than become a politician.Feel free to collaborate on further criteria in the comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-2-28 21:27

    It's like slither and combined. Amazing Game! Performance is also really good. But I wish it to have a no ads feature, I hope they add it later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore One/Air/Air 2/Maker (Standardgrip,12x24 inch,3pack) Adhesive&Sticky Non-Slip Flexible Square Gridded Cut Mats Replacement Accessories Set Matts Vinyl Craft review []  2019-12-18 19:54

    I have used the Standard grip (green),12x24 inch mats to chop heat transfer vinyl with my Cricut Discover Air. They work fabulously with just the right amount of stickiness and were a amazing price when I purchased them. I recommend this product and will be purchasing again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STAR-FLY Pants Hangers Non Slip Updated S-Shaped 5 Layers Hangers Closet Space Saver for Jeans Scarf Tie Clothes (1-Pack) review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Muy resistentes buena calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Smart Girl's Guide to Polyamory: Everything You Need to Know About Open Relationships, Non-Monogamy, and Alternative Love review []  2020-1-6 18:42

    Few "guide" books on any topic have spoken to me, much less on something as intimate as my chosen love style. Only this didn't read like an instruction manual. This book reads like it is written and drawn from a put of amazing experience and poured out directly from Dedeker's heart. I've gone through and referenced various chapters where I've found nuggets for myself or my partners. This has been an invaluable resource and the exercises found within support to build intimacy and search fresh locations to discover within your relationships. I really can't be happier with this purchase and I'll be referring people to these pages for some time to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Milliard Non-GMO Emulsifying Wax Pastilles NF – 32 OZ. Resealable Freshness Storage Bag review []  2019-12-17 18:46

    My lotion feels like heaven I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Vs Avengers Superhero Infinity Fight Battle review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynotag Web Enabled Smart Tags - Savvy Traveler Starter Assortment, with DynoIQ & Lifetime Recovery Service. review []  2019-12-27 18:6

    Set up easily and works well. They need to correct the page screen layout that appears when someone scans the tag. The cellphone info is obscured by an ad at the bottom of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARTEZA Metallic Acrylic Paint, Set of 36 Colors/Tubes (22 ml, 0.74 oz.) with Storage Box, Rich Pigments, Non Fading, Non Toxic Paints for Artist, Hobby Painters & Kids, Ideal for Canvas Painting review []  2020-1-18 1:53

    The pigmentation and finish are very nice, the packaging not so nice. I have two containers for acrylics. One for mid to lower grade paints and one for higher quality paints. Due to the packaging I cannot throw them in with my mid grade paints because the probability is that they could burst or leak easily.What would I change other than the packaging? Ditch the silver and gold which don't preform well and are not all that useful. Add a warm yellow. A hansa medium or cadmium light or medium would do nicely. And add a purple or ank you for another unbelievable product, Artzea!! I've been so impressed with your water soluble line and am satisfied to add these acrylics to my collection, as it is my preferred medium!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dracula , Frankenstein & Co VS the villagers review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    did not expect this android game to be so incredible!! very amazing addictive arcade android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    this is not a amazing physics game. i really like how every time i go and shoot the ball it bounces off of air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray Bunny GB-6819 Heavy Duty Deck Hook, 37 Inch Pole, 2 Inch Non-Slip Clamp, with 360 Degree Swivel, for Bird Feeders, Planters, Suet Baskets, Lanterns, Wind Chimes and More review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    This is my fourth deck clamp and the best of them all. PROS:-It's created with heavier metal, clearly sturdier than the others.-The clamp at the base, (which allows you to swing the feeder close or far) holds well. (My raccoons can't maneuver it, unlike another I have)-It positions my traditional cylindrical feeder from deck that squirrels can't raid it. Not far enough to hold my platform feeder solely for birds though. (And yes, I also feed the squirrels separately)-Clamp base holds solidly, no need to place a screw into the deck W: I paid full price for this item, no unique deal for a review. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorbike Escape Police Chase: Moto VS Cops Car review [App]  2019-3-20 13:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynotag® Web Enabled Smart Medical ID and Emergency Information Tags with with DynoIQ™ & Lifetime Service. Family Starter Kit: Set of 3 Unique Mini Tags review []  2020-1-10 18:4

    like 'em so much, got some more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COTOWIN Non Welded Metal D Rings,Pack of 20 (Antique Brass, 1") review []  2020-1-3 19:8

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust The Original Super Safe Rust Remover, Water-based, Non-Toxic, Biodegradable, 5 Gallons review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I do a lot of household and automotive restoration projects and I was a small nervous to spend this much cash on this product. I have had some parts that I have soaked in muriatic acid and citric acid that all the rust will not come off of. I have soaked these parts in the evapo rust for two hours and the rest is gone. The other parts that have soaked in evapo Rust and not the acid come out nice and clean with the metal finish undamaged,Not dark like the acid makes it. I think the key is that it dissolves rust not grease Grime and dirt. I am sold on this if you have any doubts test a smaller quantity first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Art Supply Jewelescent Interference Blue Mica Pearl Powder Pigment, 2 oz (57g) Shaker Bottle - Cosmetic Grade, Non-Toxic Metallic Color Dye - Paint, Epoxy, Resin, Soap, Slime Making, Makeup, Art review []  2020-1-25 8:28

    Required this color pigment to create a desk for my mate who wanted a river flow through the desktop. The pictures attached to this are from a try piece I was using, I had never used resin before or a pigment for that matter so I wanted to do some testing before I went full bore on the desk. So far its turning out beautiful good, I'll definitely be buying more pigment colors for other projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung 49-Inch CHG90 144Hz Curved Gaming Monitor (LC49HG90DMNXZA) – Super Ultrawide Screen QLED Computer Monitor, 3840 x 1080p Resolution, 1ms Response, FreeSync 2 with HDR review []  2019-12-19 19:33

    Was excited for this as it appeared to be the excellent fit for multi screen work environment to eliminate my double monitor setup and a huge make batter for gaming. Setup was relatively simple after I got over some initial issues installing the drivers. After the driver issue was resolved I began using the monitor for about 20 minutes and was in the process of testing it out when I heard a subtle "pop" sound and suddenly the screen went white and began strobing. While I knew it was a major defect, I gave Samsung help a shot. Completely worthless waste of time with Samsung support, poor tech with no knowledge of the product who kept asking me to unplug and plug back in... I'm giving this another shot and waiting for my replacement to present up from Amazon but given the reviews I am very nervous and considering a straight up return as it sounds like several others are having tech issues and Samsung warranty and help is known for being poor if you have a problem. I'll modernize after I obtain the second one.~**** UPDATE ****~I received the replacement form amazon today an set it up. I've been using it for about 4 hours with no issues so far and the pitcure quality is great. I am going to give it a week or two before I change my review and give a full review of the performance from both a work and gaming perspective. Hoping I was just unlucky with the 1st one and that this one will last, time will tell...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritual Whiskey Alternative – A zero proof non-alcoholic alternative – Echoes the taste, smell, and burn of American whiskey – For easy mocktails and low-carb, alcohol- and gluten-free cocktails review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Real to advertising, the makers intend this to substitute for whiskey in mixed drinks. In that capacity it seems to do well. Sipped on its own, it is oddly floral and tastes ok but definitely not like whiskey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM Turmeric for Hip, Joint & Back Pain Relief. Anti Inflammatory Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, Collagen, Boswellia, Bromelain & Fruitex-B. Gluten Free & Non GMO review []  2020-1-20 1:57

    I am 40 years old and have fun running. I have a history of poor knees (swelling, stiffness, multiple injuries). I take this supplement along with BioSchwartz Turmeric and have no joint pain before, during or after a run. No pain in the morning either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    I was swept away by this snake vs. block game, as I found it challenging as well as interesting. The different options to choose the melody and weird skins for the snakes is fantastic! Download it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kassa Liquid Chalk Markers for Blackboards (10 Neon Colors) - Chalkboard Marker Erases on Glass, Window, Black Board, Mirror - Chalk Pens Include Reversible Chisel & Bullet Tip - Non-Toxic Ink review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    These markers write/draw like true chalk but better! I absolutely love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chobani Non-Fat Greek Yogurt, Peach on the Bottom 5.3oz review []  2020-1-18 0:57

    Definitely recommendable!This yogurt is truly delicious!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Cabochon Glass Dome Clear 25mm 1 Inch Non-calibrated for Photo Pendant Craft Jewelry Making,50 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:41

    These are very uniform and clear. No mars or marks. Perfect product and I will reorder again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafter's Toolkit CT216 Silicone Finger Protectors x3, Non-Stick review []  2020-1-13 18:26

    I can't wait to use these because I have very huge and clumsy fingers. The only thing keeping me from a 5-star is how tight they are, I really want these came in different sizes because my fingers obtain their circulation chop off beautiful easily with these things on. Alltogether a amazing buy, though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-18 18:4

    So the product is outstanding. I can't believe how light and quick and stable it is? I expect it to be light and quick and stable, but this is something else entirely. I'm and older guy, and I wouldn't have really thought getting a little skateboard for commuting to be a rational thing to do. But this thing is awesome. Also? It kind of smells amazing. And the entire presentation is lovely. It's clean and thoughtful and aesthetically pleasing and the canvas carry bag is a amazing unexpected is thing is awesome. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-2-18 13:29

    very well designed 3d town destroying game. It is addictive and amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium 2Pcs Winding Bars with Non-Slip Handle 1/2 Inch in Diameter X 18 Inch in Length,Used for Garage Door Torsion Spring review []  2020-1-4 21:51

    Used to use makeshift tools like a long screwdriver and such to wind up the garage door torsion springs. These are solidly built and create the job much easier and safer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SonosVideo - Sonos Local/Cloud/Web Video review [App]  2019-6-20 13:12

    sonostube best for Stream www service video via Sonos this app Help all of Sonos devices I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lenny & Larry's The Complete Cookie, Choco-O-Mint, 4 Ounce Cookies - 12 Count, Soft Baked, Vegan and Non GMO Protein Cookies review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    Lenny's & Larry's are da bomb. I like that these are a healthier ver of a cookie. With a sweet tooth, these cookies come in very handy for me to break off a bite or two for that after dinner sweet. These are the cookie that eats like a meal. I have used these as a snack at work in between meals but need to hold zip locks baggies in my desk drawer as I can't finish a cookie in a single setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS: Amazon Web Services Tutorial The Ultimate Beginners Guide review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    The αuthor introduce this wide topic with α very efficient wαy. Even with αn importαnt domαin bαckground, this book is α pleαsure to reαd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castify - Watch or Cast Web Videos - Chromecast review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    best cast application 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lenny & Larry's Keto Cookie, Chocolate Chip, 1.6oz - 12 Count, Low Carb, Plant-Based Protein Cookies, Vegan and Non-GMO review []  2020-1-18 0:53

    Love this cookie! I've had a lot of protein keto cookies and bars and this brand is by far my favorite! And a plus is that its the least amount of carbs! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logitech Dual-Motor Feedback Driving Force G29 Gaming Racing Wheel with Responsive Pedals for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    I heard rumors that Logitech's driver/setup for PC users was glitchy and the rumors are true. You obtain this package, there's no disks or drivers apparently to install, so you think plug-and-play right? Nope. Depending upon your ver of Windows, you may search it's recognized by the OS but not by any of the software you're running. I got this specifically to use with Project Vehicles and Truck simulator, but neither software recognizes the steering wheel as being installed. After Googling, it becomes obvious that dozens of people have this problem. There may or may not be a bunch of additional steps you need to go through to obtain the thing working. I have to assume most of the positive reviews are for people using controllers like the xBox. Although I have no evidence this works any better on xBox, but I can attest, that if you have a PC, this controller does not work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife vs Fruit: Just Shoot It! review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    I really like the challenges and the graffics. SO CUTE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash Compact Air Fryer 1.2 L Electric Air Fryer Oven Cooker with Temperature Control, Non Stick Fry Basket, Recipe Guide + Auto Shut off Feature - Aqua review []  2019-12-13 18:5

    PERFECT small air fryer for one, maybe two, people! Heats wonderfully and cooks foods super fast. Chicken wings are my favorite to cook in this awesome small contraption and you would swear they were fried! I’m hooked. I’ve already recommended to a few friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Bike vs Train Racing Fun review [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    Molin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Bait and switch advertising, completely various than ad. I want I could give you guys a zero star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Fighter vs Street Gang review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    amazing game...now hurry up and add some more levels already lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Vs. King Ghidorah / Godzilla Vs. Mothra (1992) - Set [Blu-ray] review []  2020-1-25 21:46

    Did not come with UV/Digital copy as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ka-Pop! Popped Chips, Variety Pack (1oz, Pack of 12) - Allergen Friendly, Ancient Grains, Gluten-Free, Paleo, Non-GMO, Vegan, Healthy, Whole Grain Snacks, As Seen on Shark Tank review []  2020-1-21 18:9

    I ordered salt and vinegar chips, created some guacamole and now I’m addicted! I almost Finished the entire bag. Tonight I’m making a huge salad for an election party and I’ll garnish the salad with my treasured KaPops!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lightning Browser Plus - Web Browser review [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    Wont begin up fiew www service i usually browse...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REALIKE 12x12 Cutting Mat for Silhouette Cameo 3/2/1 (3 Mats - StandardGrip, LightGrip, StrongGrip), Gridded Adhesive Non-Slip Cut Mat for Crafts, Quilting, Sewing, Scrapbooking and All Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Excellent cutting mat for Silhouette. They work well! I love these standard mats, the adhesive are just right. It's not too sticky as to pull off and ruin material. But it is sticky enough to keep your material in put while cutting. Will recommend and purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wonder Weeks vs 9 review [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    I originally paid for this application and was happy. However the fresh modernize wants me to pay for more and more. I saw a response another review that said all the previously available content was still available to access. But I just went to see the milestone for this current and the next leap and could only see 3 or 4 when before I read about 10. To me changing the content of an application which you have paid for seems dishonest - would I have still paid for it with all the adverts asking me to upgrade?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf City Garage 24 oz 104 Beyond Black Tire Dressing 24oz - Water -Based, Natural Low Shine Clean Finish, Non Greasy - Won't Attract Dust, Extreme Protection from UV Rays review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I have tried tons of tire dressings over my 30 years of detailing and this is the BEST! I spray it on, allow it sit ( sometimes I spray twice), wipe off the rim and any excess from the tire (usually none on the tire) and then drive in style. This lasts longer than any other dressing I have used. Bought by the spray bottle it is expensive but well worth it. Buy it by the gallon and save a little. You will not be disappointed in this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joyingle Clear Glass Dome Tile Cabochon Clear 30mm 1.2 Inch Non-calibrated Round,30 Pieces review []  2019-12-8 18:41

    Amazing product, no chips or hurt ever. Shipping FAST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scott Pilgrim Vol. 5 (of 6): Scott Pilgrim Vs. The Universe - Color Edition review []  2020-1-10 19:27

    Bryan O'Malley's run pokes fun at the banalities of life while making you feel like a twenty something child again. The art is charming and original (even if you read Japanese comics). The diverse cast of characters are special archetypes that hold you hoping they will come back in every panel. May slightly confuse those unfamiliar with videogame pop-culture, but not enough to distract one from the story. My wife especially loved the interlude short stories. Scott Pilgrim will leave you wishing for more once you've completed this six volume series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firefox Browser: fast, private & safe web browser review [App]  2019-11-18 13:33

    Firefox is definitely a amazing browser, and it is amazing to see it on mobile, but it needs some work. The browser as a whole is extremely slow compared to the Chromium-based browsers also available. Extensions/addons are great! Beautiful much the only reason I use Firefox on mobile is because it's one of the few browsers that can do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks VS Balls - Casual brick crusher game review [App]  2020-1-4 13:27

    I was enjoying this android game until it started freezing. Now it's just annoying

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter