seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. The Punisher (Deadpool vs. The Punisher (2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    I brought this for my boyfriend. He loves both punisher and Deadpool so it was perfect. He did love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Plants VS Zoombie review [App]  2018-9-2 13:6

    I hut it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Web Login review [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Worked once for my work captive portal log in. After that it wouldn't recognize that it had timed out. The wireless connection goes through a login portal which takes a bit to load. Tried changing the time for it to pick up the log in info and the other settings in the application but it did not help. Edit: after using the application and using some online guides so far I've gotten it to work perfectly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch seogiare.vn/thiet-ke-web-responsive-vs-non-responsive/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Fire TV | Web Video Browser review [App]  2019-3-15 13:8

    I use it all of the time & it works great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space War - Special Air Force 👨🏻‍🚀 vs Alien 🦑 review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Amazing game. Reminds me of galaga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers For Instagram & Non Followers 2019 review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    it's true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MovieFlix - HD Movies & Web Series review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    Very amazing application all hd film super application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IND Vs NZ Live - Cricket World Cup 2019 review [App]  2019-7-6 21:34

    plz dont install just damp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    quick connection, thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whats Web Pro : Latest Whatsweb Scanner Chat App review [App]  2019-5-24 13:36

    baaaaaaaaaaad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Alert Expansion Pack review [App]  2019-6-15 13:40

    This is a must-have application for me when I manage or oversee several websites. The developer has been very responsive in adding features suggested by users, and the effect was this expansion app. Some of the features people asked for could be accomplished by using it with Tasker. That's one of the things that I had asked for, and got here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus: AppLock & Web Security review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Constant notification on my notification bar is not an option. I have not turned on lock application or call filter but every hour I keep notification "Device is protected". And even I've turned off notifications in settings, it's coming back again. Do you think we have to look whole time that notification? And if I turn off notiff. in phone application settings what happens if something go wrong, like viruses or something? Then I can not know unless I begin your app. PLEASE FIX THIS BUG SOON!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hide Online - Hunters vs Props review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    the adverts are so dam painful! servers are a bit too laggy but at least it looks amazing and has a few maps... but no communication with teammates plus that stupid auto aim and auto fire makes dodging futile...did i mention adverts? because they are excessive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police VS Prisoner- Move,Fight,or Escape review [App]  2019-1-4 13:0

    Amazing android game but the graphics need improvement and there are too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenger Infinity War Hero VS New Villains Defense review [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-3-4 21:29

    It's like slither and combined. Amazing Game! Performance is also really good. But I wish it to have a no ads feature, I hope they add it later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I love this android game it is beautiful cool it makes me wish to play it all day daily but I can't play it all day or every day. And every one says amazing time assassin why do they say that like no one in this android game has a gun to slay or anything to slay you mite be thinking because you obtain beat by a block it is not killing you OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Web Browser—Fast, Private, Ad blocker, Swipe review [App]  2019-2-3 13:33

    the application looks nice and the comments are amazing so i downloaded it, but when i begin the application then respond the questions i can't interact with the find bar or the other application buttons (like options, tabs, etc) i hope you guys can solve this faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lightning Web Browser + review [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    I've one problem with this application damn slow now doesn't pick up the www service pages quick at all got necessary to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Flowers vs. Zombies review [App]  2019-7-5 13:28

    Its a gd android game just stsrted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-7-28 13:39

    when you are going to victory then suddenly the enemy makes the point and we loose my opinion is poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LaMisto vs Toata lumea review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    Blanao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious - Moms vs Dads review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I love all your android games but since the two fresh emily games, it has been really slow and lags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dance Clash: Ballet vs Hip Hop review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This android game is excellent for aspiring dancers and ballerinas. It has amazing graphics, amazing gameplay, and awesome wardrobe. I was so amazed of your ballet sillhouettes and shoes, they're super cute. And I tried it on the Hiphop squad and your suits are super cool and fashionable. Guys, gotta download this application you'll surely love it. It is a time killer, satisfied pill, and the best dance app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American vs Japanese Sniper - Hunter Survival FPS review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    Amazing game,but stock on level 6 opponent appear from behind and slay you instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider: Web Shadows review [App]  2018-1-29 13:0

    Hey this android game is not 3D but it is awasome it would be worse if it was 3D it only suits 2D u should surely play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Developer Dashboard for Chrome Web Store review [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live India vs Australia ODI Free streaming review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    bakkkkkkawwwwasssa Application not install plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Dancer VN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Phiên bản này nhiều lỗi quá

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak vs Eng Live 2019 review [App]  2019-5-12 13:20

    it's an awesome,must have app,with true live HD buffering at more ads & no issue in live d job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickCast | Cast Web Video to TV Chromecast FireTV review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Amazing and attractive UI and functional. it would be better if add the controller in notification. And it works amazing with youtube but not with other website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-7-27 21:38

    It's okay but it needs more items like add modes to it or more decorated skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webs & Tiaras - Toy Monster Videos review [App]  2018-3-12 21:7

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Access for Outlook Email review [App]  2017-11-1 13:6

    It worked for one day. I need this for work. It won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star vs The Force Evil Song Ringtones review [App]  2019-4-12 13:37

    i cant obtain other songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    when you are going to victory then suddenly the enemy makes the point and we loose my opinion is poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freaky Venom: Offline web swing game (Free) review [App]  2019-6-18 13:43

    Very interesting, should have been more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickCast Cast Web Video to TV Chromecast FireTV review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Very amazing program but it missed for the bookmarks and more settings thank u anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balls VS Lasers: A Reflex Game review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    this is a stupid android game it lags and glitches im controling the balls but it cannot control never ever play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Non Followers and Fans review [App]  2019-8-19 13:34

    so far its working spectacular meeeeeer , i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-3-9 13:29

    very well designed 3d town destroying game. It is addictive and amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Austin Non-Profit TNC review [App]  2019-3-13 13:38

    Guess how much help you obtain if anything goes wrong. Lost item?? Look forward to 48 hours before you hear back. I have used the application from the beginning but if you value your life or possessions, choose another service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Web Browser - Fast & Ad Blocker & Private review [App]  2019-4-14 13:15

    please add a option to save page as PDF. without that browser is amazing and hold developing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Videos: Browser to Chromecast/FireTV/Roku review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live India vs New Zealand t20 streaming review [App]  2019-2-9 13:41

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Really have fun the history behind a lot of of the recipes. A fun cookbook to use, been learning a lot about English fare and making some neat dishes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-3-5 21:27

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool vs. Thanos (Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015)) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    I would never have believed it, but this one is for the ages. It was like an early 60's Ditko philosophical comic with a super snarky Spider-Man like central hero and a two ton chunk o' purple as a sidekick chasin' Ms Death. The only one missing was old school Doctor Strange. Well done team. W LLC done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Traductor Páginas Web - Traduce Webs a 30 Idiomas review [App]  2019-7-9 21:15

    no se entiende como trabaja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-7-27 13:43

    Its Realy Fun Android game And I Love The Point Of The Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I was very impressed with all of the support websites the author covers in her book a lot of of which are free or very low cost. I am going to follow her on Amazon and I suggest you do to if wish create any creative product and you wish to promote it. The reviewer is the author of the Kindle book entitled: Sex Education for Adults Secrets to Awesome Sex and Happily Ever After Too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero VS Spider Hero Fighting Arena Revenge review [App]  2019-5-23 13:44

    This is poor everyone was right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bakery - Fruits Vs Veggies review [App]  2019-2-2 21:44

    Is estupido android game so you had to take it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Bike vs Train Racing Fun review [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    Aayush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UnderWater Robot Car Vs Shark Simulator Attack review [App]  2019-6-28 13:33

    An awesome android game with amazing graphics and video test welldone ! 🖤👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🗿Darknet - Dark Web Expert’s Guide review [App]  2019-4-26 13:9

    dark web. really exit. it will give lot of dark secret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hip Hop Battle - Girls vs. Boys Dance Clash review [App]  2018-8-9 13:0

    Amazing morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus: AppLock & Web Security review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Amazing Ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Been using this browser for a few years. Lightweight with ad blocking. Want you devs would modernize the browser soon to help android device pie so i wont obtain the not supported prompt everytime i begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Web Videos: Browser to Chromecast/FireTV/DLNA review [App]  2017-12-2 13:8

    Application keeps closing after being begin for 15 minutes or so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Wars: Special AirForce 👨🏻‍🚀 vs Alien 🦑 review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUA KE QURAN AMHARIC review [App]  2019-3-5 13:8

    ማሻ አላህ ጀዛኩም አላህ ሀባይብ....በዛውም ረመዳን ከሪም ከእውነተኛ ሷሚወች ያድርገን ያረብ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whatscan Whats web: QR Scanner Dual Chat review [App]  2019-7-23 13:13

    I am satisfied for a 5 star after using.. kindly provide with options to save the generated qr code as an image. That will be very useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-3-8 13:30

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Video Cast | Browser to TV (Chromecast/DLNA/+) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:11

    This application soooo amazing more then i expect that why i pay for the pro i would give this application 9 stars if i can😁😁😁 thanks alot for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    kWS Pro (Android Web Server) review [App]  2019-4-5 13:31

    Some bugs create it impossible to use I installed free version, and then bought PRO. Both are installed and in PRO ver i have IP instead of true one, that can be seen in free... any solutions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Red Web: The Struggle Between Russia's Digital Dictators and the New Online Revolutionaries review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    An interesting look into the security state Russia has become, and how that can and does affect the rest of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Artistic characters and very fun..It reminds me of Tom & Jerry..Great job developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-3-6 13:29

    Everytime it goes clicks on ad by itself, and when i go back to the android game it restarts😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Fighter vs Street Gang review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Ulti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-3-14 13:29

    IT'S THE WORST GAME DON'T PLAY IT IF YOU DO YOU TRY THEN AT END YOU THINK YOU BUT NO THIS FEKING GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Video Cast™ | Browser to TV/Chromecast/Roku/+ review [App]  2019-2-14 21:8

    better than anything else on the playstore. even amazing for just downloading videos if not casting. [email protected]#$%! would work on ps4 but not the apps fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Draw Zombies Vs Plant review [App]  2019-4-1 13:40

    It's okay, but it doesn't have a lot of things to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-3-11 13:28

    Everytime it goes clicks on ad by itself, and when i go back to the android game it restarts😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-3-13 21:27

    its imposible to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    Just another merge game. It was fun for a few minutes, but not near as fun as the ads created it look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Become a Web Developer: The Career Changer's Guide review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    As an older person who is entering into the globe of code, this book is a refreshing, delightful look at what to do, how to search a section of this large industry that fits your passions, and encourages you to follow a path in order to search a position in the globe of development. This is not only a amazing book for newcomers, however: an experienced developer will search this a amazing refresher on being fresh to this world, and how to be effective to encourage those coming up in the field to produce quality code.Looked at from the standpoint of a person who has gone through a career change, this book provides valuable advice. There are obvious things, and ones that may have slipped away during a settled career. This is a reminder that all of the skills you have will support you on your career. I highly recommend this for both newcomers to the globe of code, as well as those entering into a code-pairing, mentorship, or the boss of a remote worker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-3-10 13:30

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dance Clash: Ballet vs Hip Hop review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I like these application veryyyyyyyyy.....much it's sooo... amazing day and night can't stop playing these game👍👍👍🤟🤟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supermarket - Fruits Vs Veggies Kids Shopping Game review [App]  2019-1-30 13:54

    the best child learning game, my son love it! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn How to Draw All Plants Vs Zombies review [App]  2018-2-25 21:9

    I like it I recommend you to use use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Security: Antivirus, Anti-Theft & Safe Web review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    since modernize it no longer recognizes pro total protection subscription status and will not modernize info when refreshed. followed your suggestion, and it would not let me to log back in again, it gave a not a subsribed account, however i did manage to log in by using an activation code sent to this devices email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whatscan: QR Code Scanner & whats web review [App]  2019-6-13 13:14

    We can scan QR code and begin chat another friends. Very high quality application and very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-2-23 21:26

    I created a hi score of 1.185.860 level 23

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web & Server Monitor Site24x7 review [App]  2019-6-4 13:38

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, Apple TV, DLNA, Web review [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    i can't play the video which already appears in the application on my Xiaomi Redmi note 4 and my LG intelligent television is connected to the app. I downloaded the video and now works great! but i could not play it directly from the page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing the Obvious: A Common Sense Approach to Web & Mobile Application Design (2nd Edition) (Voices That Matter) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    I had read Steve Krug's "Don't create me think", and a few other usability books, but wanted to give this one a shot based on the other positive reviews here. All I can say is that I didn't really take away that much, but that's probably because I am not building any kind of complex application, rather a relatively static website with a few dynamic components. If your application is complex and has a lot of user interaction to it and processes, this is a amazing book for you. Frankly, I didn't really obtain that much out of it, just the same old "less features, less confusion, mvp type stuff".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    WOW these popups: "Secure Web has stopped" while I'm not even using it. Why did you begin in the first place?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake vs City review [App]  2019-2-26 21:27

    IT WON'T EVEN LET ME PLAY THE FRAEKIN GAME!!! SO I HATE ITTTTTTTT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic vs Monster - The Best Brick Breaker Game review [App]  2019-6-17 13:50

    Could we obtain a frost or ice wizard maybe it could freeze an enemy and they have a turn pass before they thaw or something as a passive. Just an idea love the android game a lot play it daily I have maxed out all of the characters so hoping for a fresh one soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Vs Lines review [App]  2019-5-23 13:29

    Horrible controls and it's packed with too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano vs Tiles 3: Free Music Game review [App]  2019-2-4 13:47

    Okay, I love this game, mostly because I'm #1 somehow but that's not the point. The graphics, and video test are very nice and smooth... although smooth can not be so at times. My phone after 30 minute of running this does start to obtain laggy, nonetheless everything else is perfectly fine. I hope to see it improve!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 Free review [App]  2019-3-15 13:27

    i would give more stars but I can not do what the recent modernize is suppose to do. we are now suppose to be able to log in & be able to do it on multiple devices. I tried & it won't allow me do it on more than one device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Nice but , please add more level and stage..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    India vs Afghanistan Live review [App]  2019-6-18 13:21

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Novel Fin - Asian Web Novels For Free review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Believe it or not this application save😂.When my favorite anime is still ongoing I just have to know what will happen next but sadly other www services and apps doesn't have its full chapters... until I met this one! Now I can read all its chapters without disappointment. Spoilers be damn. If I can have a possibility to rate this more than 5 stars then I would do it in a heartbeat 😊. I can ignore the lack of illustrations because the content is more important. So overall, best novel application in my book👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Man Vs. Missiles review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    The android game wAS d time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Vs Grass review [App]  2019-2-1 13:48

    not the right android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chromecast Cast Web Video to TV QuickCast Player review [App]  2018-10-10 21:8

    Obtain it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter