Read sequin flip wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sequin flip wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    fake. dumb. these people have never actually touched flip sequins. Another case of fake advertising. they Photoshoped there pictures for advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It's horrible this person is stupid and has never even bought anything with sequins in their life so I recommend never to install this IMMEDIATE UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It doesn't even look like you're flipping the sequin s like it would irl

    0  


    Add your opinion on sequin flip wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I love it because I already have one and only has 1 thing you can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I hate it and it does not look like ur fliping it....so what is rhe pionr?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I hate it has pink and every single picture and I don't like pinkπŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    i hate this it looks like your panting it on UNINSTALL NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Suuuperrrr goood application it work ! Thankyou for making the application thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Not good I imagined a 3d result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Horrible! NOT even a sequin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It's cool but the issue is,there is only 6 backgrounds,it needs more!😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It will not allow me set up the backrond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    this application is awsome because i like flip sequins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Um you guys need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I love this android game so much. It is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I πŸ’— this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I loved it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    IDK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Poopy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is awesome πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I HATE IT DOES NOT WORK!!!!!! IF YOU WANT A HAPPY LIFE SONT GET THIS APP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I love the combination and I love all the colors!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Wow !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I think it is a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I thank itis cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is very nice and satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I love fancy wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    it is a very fun experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Hahahhahahahhahahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is a fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper Hearts [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    I hate this android game it doesn't allow me move the sequins and it doesn't set wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper Hearts [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper Hearts [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    very boring hate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper Hearts [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    It's cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper Hearts [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    this is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    I love it, I even have a shirt which is sequin flip (unfortunately not pastel)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Ohhhh!EPIC,LOVELY,THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Nice application 😁😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Nice app! you can flip it and change the color and the shape of the sequins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This is how you use the android game first you choose your wallpaper then click third blue button then click set as wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Horrible! I tried to create a wallpaper but whenever I closed the application it was never there. I couldn't even see the wallpaper in full screen. If you fix this I will give you a five star rating but for now it will only be a one. πŸ˜”πŸ˜•πŸ˜€πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This android game is amazing. All you do is choose what backround then do preview and then press apply it will say lock screen too but u dont have to then u press submit and that's your wallpaper it even lets u play with it i love this android game it works for Androids too dont think your being left outπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    sooo amazing except sometimes when i close a android game it becomes a black wallpaper with no sequins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I hated it so much it's just like colering something on a phone/tablet it was horrible I hated it and I'm just 10 ant I'm disappointed in it it was horrible don't downlode it it's boring as heck I did not like it it was not even fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Cool, but kinda usless, instead of flipping then, the jist go gret when you move you finger over then, only half the sequin will go grey not the whole thing, dont buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    It's ok but you don't actually flip the things, you just color over them, and personally it's too shiny for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Its ok everybody saying the wall is cheap,Yes the wall is cheap but my exception i got.But i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    i rate this 1%because it doesn't even work it look fun but realy it doesn't do anything that's how poor it is so don't unstall it that my opinion but if you don't believe me than test it. it's just a wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    It's OK but if you wish to mess with a cheap wallpaper, ok then have at it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    The flip should be a soled color not a blah gray. Do not waist your time on ghis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    it was really poor if I could give it Zero stars I would. they Photoshoped their pictures to create it look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I like it but when you flip it you are coloring it gray it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This is not at all whet I expected... in a poor way!!! Dont install unless you wish something cheap and lame and cheesy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I don't like it every time I test to create one it always go and more apps and it gets really annoying and I download another application something like this and it was method better but this application is off I hate it sorry just sharing my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Amazing application it has cute wallpaper you can flip it lights up it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Terrible, it's not even a sequin flip it just changes colors. πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    The "Preveiw" button won't work! >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This is very cool because if you obtain this application it sparkes when you obtain a wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This android game created my battery go down quick! I hope no one buys this application ever again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    i love it but if you flip it itsdoesnt have color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I love this craft android game and the other craft games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This application is so amazing for me this android game it is so strechful for me but ilove it dont forget a like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Every time I test to obtain in it kickt me out it is soooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    It's stupid and I can't even place it back down if it goes to all the method to the top 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I love all the various choices for wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This application is very cute and you are the best for doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    It's so sparkly I wish to have this in true life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    got bored with it in less than 5 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    It did not have that much wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    The app's wallpaper is very attractive to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Everybody say they hate it but it's ok I love it but it takes lots of your battery so I like it☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This is a fun and relexing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I think that this is amazing I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I love it all the wall papers are my books ,πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This is poor it looks and is cheep don't buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This application is very masmorizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Poor and I can't obtain my original background back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I LOVE IT SO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This application is the best application ever πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I personality love it my parents never buy sequin items like that but I give it a 5 STAR RATING BUT I THINK I CAN GET A CHANCE TO ASK MY PARENTS TO BUY A HUGE PILLOW THAT is sequence 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I hate it don't obtain it please bc it is so annoying and it messes with ur phone. Trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Well it is ok but i will no set it as my wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I really hated this application and pls if u r reading this do not download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    l hate it . The application does not do a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I don't like it its not what I expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Nice fun flip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I will reposted first πŸ•™ the πŸ†• holiday season with my 🏠 note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I think its.........cool??!?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    It so cool and I have a pillow just like it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386