Read serie a pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all serie a pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on serie a pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis one a day [cheap uk cialis ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine cialis uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    cialis 1 a day [everyday cialis ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cialis canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Amazing application to follow not just Italian matches but Champions and European League contests too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Amazing app. Keeps me fully informed But I would like more stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Nice transitions. Always up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Flat out perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    I'm not trying to be a pervert but you tell me what that notification whistle looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    It's very amazing application but why don't you think about a nice widget like uefa and champios apo?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    The best there is. Forza Serie A. Forza Milan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Amazing application that updates quickly and gives all information required to track Serie A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    It's really helpfull and up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    [email protected]#$%! had video highlights, but beside that it's very good, stable and informative. Amazing items guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Suggestion! This application is fantastic, but there's one thing missing.. Can you please present help leaders and clean sheet leaders as well? Wouls be amazing to see who leads the league in assists and clean sheets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Best Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Missing so a lot of lower division leagues, but i love the application icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing app, it's light and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Very amazing And helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Everything's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Very useful, especially for the fantasysoccer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Welldone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Always up to date..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing application highly recommended to all soccer fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Goooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    It's excellent application by all standard, simple to use. Go for it. !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing sports apps ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    For soccer lovers.... Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    CR7 is the best player in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    amen! I ❤️ it and just installed it 1minute ago yo. I've uninstalled lots of apps and this one is not next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing application for serie A and other sport news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazingggggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    فقط سری A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    inter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Serie A app. Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    amazing to see scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    عمم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Knapa liga seri A italia g muncul y....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing application for live football scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Liked it better when it was just Italian leagues. Too cumbersome now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    why name it serie a if all leagues are there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Complete application for serieA fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    I like series a very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    The best application for the Seria A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Essential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    The name of this application should not have being Serie A, cause it works beyond that. Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    The best football application I've found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Best soccer application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Doing amazing prediction and analysis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Ottima per controllare i risultati di calcio della Serie A in ogni momento.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie A [App]  2020-1-7 21:48

    Lile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lega Serie A – Official App [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    Working perfectly now, nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie Platino []  2020-1-17 1:36

    I chose this rating because it fulfilled my expectations. I liked everything about this product. I recommend this product to anyone who likes this genre..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon ball super serie [App]  2018-7-16 13:8

    Excelente application pero aun falta la mitad de la serie del dragon ball super...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie 20 Exitos []  2020-2-2 5:14

    My girlfriend has a single from this artist which belonged to her is very old maybe from 1960. She is very fond about it and plays it frequently. I wanted to surprise her with the CD wich contained the two tracks from her is a nice collection but the single(although played a lot of times and played on a very average recordplayer sounds better)I am not a cd-hater( i have 2000) so this was a bit of a disappointment!Clearly the company did nothing like remastering!The melody is nice so if you are not wanting a nice soundquality its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Please search a method how to turn it in english And just press random 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    This android game is very amazing but we need to have English language to be more successful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Man we are hope full for an modernize with english language!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    I don't understand the language. English should've added in first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Nothing android game no English ver so please don't install 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    RB Media, Thank you for responding to my comment! I sure do hope that you will be able to translate this android game in English in the near future! Would love the opportunity to play this game! Again, thank you....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    this is amazing but the issue is language. it should be in English..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    It's not working All I'm getting is am error after the first stage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    i already install it but the language can't change to English just Portuguese.. even i wish playing this android game but it's useless if can't understand which one we must choose in the game.. shameless..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    The android game was the best but no English donload if u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Pls translate this to english because not all of the poeple have have the langauge like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    I can't change the language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrity Hunter: Serie Adulta [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    This is the best application ever never mind the language it is amazing for people who likes dating and

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386