server bitcoin mining - bitcoin miner btc'a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit server bitcoin mining - bitcoin miner btc'a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miner Mining Mine - Dig out blocks, build a cave! review [App]  2019-5-11 13:30

    Various from other idle/clicker android game and i LOVE THAT. All 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miner Mining Mine - Dig out blocks, build a cave! review [App]  2019-5-11 13:30

    please add a language option so we can change it I just download and choosed English but it went back to um I don't know what language is that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miner Mining Mine - Dig out blocks, build a cave! review [App]  2019-5-11 13:30

    I don know why your android game auto change language . your android game is fun but I do not understand anything with another language. also I can not change language

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on server bitcoin mining - bitcoin miner btc'a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch server bitcoin mining - bitcoin miner btc'a=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miner Mining Mine - Dig out blocks, build a cave! review [App]  2019-5-11 13:30

    حلوه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A text-book of mining geology for the use of mining students and miners review []  2019-12-24 19:43

    This is chocked full of unbelievable info that is still relevant all of these years later. It is simple to read, not like your average text or topic book that bores you to death. I highly recommend this for anyone interested in mining or in geology 101. The pages have been scanned and some are hard to read but not impossible and it doesn't deter from the topic at all. I give this an A+. So far, on my quest to be more knowledgeable about mining and the earth's crust and what in the globe these rocks I love are created of and mean....I am much more smarter for having read this old book than anything else out there other than Geology for DUMMIES!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A text-book of mining geology for the use of mining students and miners review []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Lots of info at a excellent price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A text-book of mining geology for the use of mining students and miners review []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawking Technology Wireless Multifunction USB 2.0 Print Server/Device Server with 3-Port USB hub add-on (HMPS1A3) review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I purchased this print server to place my DYMO 450 turbo label printer on the network and available r my windows PCs the hawking software needs to be installed but it’s painless and anyone can do it.Our iPhones and iPads can see the printer without any manipulation through the airport (air drop, airport, air print whatever it is) feature.I have not yet attempted to use it from android device device but I will and will test to remember to modernize this review.Overall this print server was meant to continue use from PCs and extend use to iPhones and iPads wirelessly which it accomplishes perfectly. You’ll need to see my upcoming review of the DYMO for how I create that is print server is little and easily hidden with some 3M nylon Velcro under the ’s expensive in comparison to others but I’ll say zero headaches at this point and complete confidence in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawking Technology Wireless Multifunction USB 2.0 Print Server/Device Server with 3-Port USB hub add-on (HMPS1A3) review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Device configuration was fairly simple in my multi workstation environment. You need to begin its control software and set it to 'auto connect', otherwise one client will hold the connection and will have to release it before others can connect (one connection at a time). With auto connect enabled, the print server tells the software that someone is connected and then when another print job comes in allows the connection to occur. Works well with no intervention.On another note, this small unit actually allows you to connect ANY usb device to it to be used over ethernet. I have tried a flash drive and a usb to serial converter so far. Very impressed by that. Seems that it actually enumerates the port and the client computer supplies the drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawking Technology Wireless Multifunction USB 2.0 Print Server/Device Server with 3-Port USB hub add-on (HMPS1A3) review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I have been running this product for about a week. The installation was fairly standard for a network attached device. There is a piece of client software that is installed on the PC that allows you to connect & disconnect from devices attached to the USB ports and a browser connection to attach to the HMPS2U. This allows access to a status page and a configuration page where you have the option of setting up the network connection the method you want.I have attached 3 printers to the server, 2 label printers and an Epson MFP. All of the printers installed without a issue and I was able to connect to the scanner function on the general I'm satisfied with the product and it performs functionally as advertised with one little hiccup, it loses connection constantly if left to idle for a short time. There is no function on the Control Center software to re-attach to the server nor can you access the browser configuration page (obviously). I search that the only solution is to power cycle the server and it will present up in the Control Center software after a few seconds. Because of this I can only give it 3 stars, however if there is a future software of firmware make batter to address this issue or I search fresh info about the configuration of the device that eliminates this issue, I would have no issue giving the HMPS2U 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawking Technology Wireless Multifunction USB 2.0 Print Server/Device Server with 3-Port USB hub add-on (HMPS1A3) review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Finally a Wireless N print server that 75% of the people don't think is awful. Granted this product only had two reviews but neither were all that negative so I gave it a try. So far it works well. Setup is simple but seemed more complicated than it should be. The manual has a few awkward sentences, probably lost in translation. User interface is easy enough. I use a Canon MP-600 to print. Unlike my old print server, a D-link wireless G Rangebooster, the Hawking shows the true print status of my printer and not some random error (even tho it would still print), shows the ink levels, etc. just as if I had the Canon plugged directly in to the computer. And this print server will utilize the scan features of my printer (the Dlink wouldn't help it). The only knock on the scanning is you can't scan to quality and signal strength are full bars, but I'm only in another room on the same floor. It is right next to a wireless internet radio and no conflicts between ere's only a couple of weird/annoying aspect of this device that I did not have to deal with on my old wireless print server. This device uses NetUSB to communicate. So I had to install the software on every computer (in this case just two). So here's the rub. If I send a print job from one computer, it prints without issue. If I then wish to send a print job from another computer, I got prompted to pass control from one machine over to the other. At first I was surprised and annoyed. But in my situation it ptobably won't matter much.Other minor annoyance - because it uses NetUSB the software must be running for you to print. But it does at least let you to automatically begin it when you log on. However, I believe all other wireless N print servers function like this. In fact, the Iogear model looks nearly identical to the Hawking.Overall I like it. The fact that it'll let me to use my scanner wirelessly right out of the box, manage my printer wirelessly, and ditch my latest wireless G device on my network more than makes up for the "one user at a time" far haven't experienced any drops but if I do I'll modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawking Technology Wireless Multifunction USB 2.0 Print Server/Device Server with 3-Port USB hub add-on (HMPS1A3) review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I spent considerable time on the phone with tech support, as well as online trying to obtain this print server to work with my different devices...what I have found is that while it works so-so with Windows devices, Apple products are questionable. My wife & I have iPhone 8 models and each have newer iPad Pros; none of these will print via this print hub. Tech help actually tried to blame our iPhones & iPads as the problem!What I have confirmed is that unless your printer is specifically listed as iPrint compatible (or otherwise compatible with printing from Apple products), this print server WILL NOT ALLOW YOUR PRINTER TO PRINT ANYTHING FROM APPLE PRODUCTS. Create sure you have a printer that is specifically iPrint-capable or compatible with apple products before purchasing this print e only thing that worked for us was to buy a fresh printer that was iPrint compatible, and even after that we still have connection problems between our different devices when trying to print.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawking Technology Wireless Multifunction USB 2.0 Print Server/Device Server with 3-Port USB hub add-on (HMPS1A3) review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This product may work well for a lot of app but I tried method too long and spent method too much time with customer help trying to create this work and have given up. Alas, I waited too long and now can't return it. Note to self, do more of my shopping at goal was to utilize this for our volunteer organization this winter where we have 6 to 8 people preparing tax returns at any one time for mostly low income clients and create it so each volunteer could print wirelessly to any of 2 or 3 printers. I initially checked this out at home and it seemed to work but wasn't dependable. Sometimes it would work, others not. Sometimes a computer could auto-connect to a printer when another computer had most recently had used that printer and sometimes not. I expected to be able to try functionality at home then move to our volunteer website and set up there. However, I didn't understand this from the documentation that I read so I spent a lot of time more recently trying to obtain the system set up at the volunteer location. Customer service explained this and, with obvious exasperation at my ignorance, walked me through the needed re-initialization process and setup that needed steps not explained in any part of the documentation that I reviewed. In the end, I thought all was working when suddenly the server disappeared from the control panel. Obviously this product is not stable enough to work in an environment where we are trying to serve clients and with non-tech savvy volunteers. Sure want I had worked my method through all of this while I could still return it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawking Technology Wireless Multifunction USB 2.0 Print Server/Device Server with 3-Port USB hub add-on (HMPS1A3) review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Purchased this for a Canon 3200 printer. Setup in Windows was beautiful fast and painless...but was unable to obtain the AirPrint feature to work for the iPad(2018 model). Followed the directions, downloaded the users manual, to no avail. Called in to the Hawkings Tech Support, he asked what type of printer, was told it was unfortunately on the not compatible list & next time I should contact them prior to purchase. He said to carefully read the description of the product prior to see which printers it actually works on...laughable because in their product description it states “Best of all, it supports Air Print so that you can print from your iPad, iPod, and iPhone. A must have for your home and office! System Requirements - Windows XP+ or Mac OS 10.6 – 10.11, At least 100MB of available disk space, USB Devices: Supports all USB printers and External Hard Drives,OPTIONAL: CD-ROM Drive, AirPrint Requirements,iPad (all models),iPhone (3GS +),iPod touch (3rd Gen +)” ...so I guess not. If you are purchasing this item for the AirPrint feature, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND contacting their TECH SUPPORT prior to check their compatibility list. Giving it two stars, because it seems to function with the Windows OS, but not the Apple AirPrint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawking Technology Wireless Multifunction USB 2.0 Print Server/Device Server with 3-Port USB hub add-on (HMPS1A3) review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Received the product, looked nice and that's it. I hooked it up and it simply would not work. I spent almost an hour on with there tech help and they had no clue what they were talking about. They would place me on keep come back and wanted me to test something different. They even went so far as to request that I install the printer server software on every device that I wanted to print from, right!!! Then they stated I do not have my ports open, so I required to contact the computer manufacturer to begin ports. The printer showed up on their print server software but would not stay auto connected. I have used print servers like this in the past without problem and I must say this was the worst. The sad part is a non-computer savvy consumer would not know the difference and probably waste hours if not days trying to obtain this to work with poor advice. You know the saying, the product is only as amazing as the help you receive. Amazon should rethink using this vendor.if you buy something from this vendor, hope it does not break or not function properly, because if you have to call for help you are in trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawking Technology Wireless Multifunction USB 2.0 Print Server/Device Server with 3-Port USB hub add-on (HMPS1A3) review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I guess I was expecting something a bit like the print server feature in Windows or on JetDirect cards where you actually have a windows print queue that you're spooling jobs is device allows the single connecting computer to grab the device and hold keep of it until it's done (there is an autoconnect/disconnect feature but one machine on the network still holds on to the printer longer than it takes to complete its print job). With a half dozen computers in the household, it's a bit of chaos figuring out which computer has keep of it and for non-technical users in the household, it's just too much. The scanning feature was nice and works quite well over the network (my target device was a multifunction printer/scanner/copier) but I struggled to see the use especially if it was a single document fed, multi-page document (my ADF works OK but jams easily so I have to do a lot of single page scans).I'll likely set up a cheap, old computer as a print server for the old printer I'm trying to use. This will also let me to use the Copy/Scan buttons on the front of the unit and pick up the scanned documents from a share on the attached computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawking Technology Wireless Multifunction USB 2.0 Print Server/Device Server with 3-Port USB hub add-on (HMPS1A3) review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I was very doubtful about this working, especially on a Mac. I purchased it about 3 weeks ago and to my surprise it has been working great. I have a HP OfficeJet, and not only does it print properly while providing full printer functionality, it even supports the scanner functions perfectly. Presently I have two Mac's connected; one is running OS-X El Capitan (10.11) and the other OS-X High Sierra (10.13). Getting it to run on El Capitan is really straight forward, first connecting the printer via USB directly to the machine; this was following the standard instructions. However, on the High Sierra machine, it was a various story. There are unique instructions in a PDF file on the disk that requires OS-X 10.12 and up to follow a unique procedure to temporarily change some security settings for a "complete" installation. Without following these extra instructions you will obtain an incomplete installation and the software won't run. The instructions require you change some setting through the internal Mac Terminal program. While the instructions are complete, this sort of thing is not for computer novices. If it weren't for this additional effort, I would have given the unit 5-stars instead. I plan to purchase a second unit soon as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavlink Networking Print Server USB 2.0 Ethernet Print Server Adapter LPR 1-Port MFT Print with 10/100Mbps LAN Ethernet Port Share a Standard USB Printer with Multiple Users review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    Decent small print server works well. Software could be a small better but honestly for the price and considering I really didn’t need their software to do what I wanted to do with it, it works as advertised and had zero hiccups. Just as a side note: when setting this up with printers it uses the LPR protocol which isn’t a huge deal but windows will not set it up that way. After you install the printer go to the port config for the printer and change to LPR and input the que name which can be found with their software that comes on the disk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavlink Networking Print Server USB 2.0 Ethernet Print Server Adapter LPR 1-Port MFT Print with 10/100Mbps LAN Ethernet Port Share a Standard USB Printer with Multiple Users review []  2019-12-22 18:55

    This thing just works! Connect it up to your network and install the printer finder software. From there the software will link up to the server somehow. The amazing part is that it shows in windows as if it’s connected via USB. Once you run the software to connect the printer it’s set and you don’t need to use it e only thing that I would like to see is linux support. I know this may be asking a bit much but my printer does help linux. It would be nice if this does too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavlink Networking Print Server USB 2.0 Ethernet Print Server Adapter LPR 1-Port MFT Print with 10/100Mbps LAN Ethernet Port Share a Standard USB Printer with Multiple Users review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This model suffers from a firmware defect that causes it to go offline after about 15 mins of use. I've used other models and this one just doesn't do what it's designed to do. No modernize available from the manufacturer.I suggest that people do what others have suggested - obtain a Raspberry Pi and set that up to be the print server. Just as simple and method more flexible. It won't be long before you can't even buy these old print servers anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavlink Networking Print Server USB 2.0 Ethernet Print Server Adapter LPR 1-Port MFT Print with 10/100Mbps LAN Ethernet Port Share a Standard USB Printer with Multiple Users review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Item arrived on time, was simple to install and worked great. Use with my laptop to print in basement, no longer have to carry laptop back and forth to print.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavlink Networking Print Server USB 2.0 Ethernet Print Server Adapter LPR 1-Port MFT Print with 10/100Mbps LAN Ethernet Port Share a Standard USB Printer with Multiple Users review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Prints fine for a few minutes, but requires a restart after a short amount of idle time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavlink Networking Print Server USB 2.0 Ethernet Print Server Adapter LPR 1-Port MFT Print with 10/100Mbps LAN Ethernet Port Share a Standard USB Printer with Multiple Users review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Hooked up fine but later when trying to use my USB printer through the device, I had to unplug the power and plug it back in again. The thing locked up, so I returned it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavlink Networking Print Server USB 2.0 Ethernet Print Server Adapter LPR 1-Port MFT Print with 10/100Mbps LAN Ethernet Port Share a Standard USB Printer with Multiple Users review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Amazing product, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavlink Networking Print Server USB 2.0 Ethernet Print Server Adapter LPR 1-Port MFT Print with 10/100Mbps LAN Ethernet Port Share a Standard USB Printer with Multiple Users review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Works for about two mins before having to be unplugged and plugged back in, defeating its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavlink Networking Print Server USB 2.0 Ethernet Print Server Adapter LPR 1-Port MFT Print with 10/100Mbps LAN Ethernet Port Share a Standard USB Printer with Multiple Users review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Didn’t work with our network and a fresh Brother printer. Constantly required to be rebooted as it would lose its connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavlink Networking Print Server USB 2.0 Ethernet Print Server Adapter LPR 1-Port MFT Print with 10/100Mbps LAN Ethernet Port Share a Standard USB Printer with Multiple Users review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Contaminated two of my computers with its packaged software. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Amazing time assassin and lots of fun. Only problem the information buttons in the store don't work and it's hard to work out what each item does before spending money, hopefully this problem will be resolved in the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Horrible controls, android game is a money grab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    I have only played a small bit but it's like a trip to the early days of gaming. Nice platformer, low stress, excellent for relaxing with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Fun once you figure it out! [email protected]#$%! had a level 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    THERES A FREE VERSION FULL GAME FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Fun but have no information in the store and have no mission tab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Can't figure out what to do, boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Played for years really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Fun and addicting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Average

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Add fresh equipment s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Amazing time killer. Reminds me of the old Miner 49er android game on the Commodore 64. The only thing I didn't like is my android game in the free ver didn't transfer to the paid ver when I upgraded, so I had to begin all over, but oh well. Still amazing bang for the buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    I've been missing this android game finally found it! Awesome! Missed it so much. Not the exact same but very close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Treasure miner Amazing wee android game well worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Axiz Fun and far more planning intensive than other mining android games I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Best Mining Android game Ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    It used to be a amazing android game Hours of entertainment - until you create to mega elevator. What are you supposed to do with it?????? Can't obtain in the lift. And all the tool bars and all the stuff have disappeared and you can't obtain any stuff from the store because there are no doors to begin now???? Don't obtain it. It was a brilliant android game up til then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Stuff to improve fog of battle Would like to have stuff to improve the range of the hero and the lamps. Disappointed with the mega elevator, why does it have to be placed at the top of the mine instead of almost anywhere like the other elevators?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Amazing I already finish the mission…what's next? Can even go down deeper bec the air is not enough! And i reached the limit on buying ventilation… how can i dig deeper????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Love it Helps pass the time and very simple to play only thing is I've dug over 500 m and have not got award for 200 m or 400 m. Or have i got the mission to unblock drill. Please fix thank you untilled then it a 4*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Totally addicted Amazing treasures, simple to play, and just plain fun. I must warn you -could be addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Fun android game I'm glad I paid fer full game. Can't wait fer fresh items n things with this game.....good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Oo!! Yaaa!!!! Go for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Fun exploring android game The free android game isn't the same as the payed android game B-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    My favorite! This is my favorite game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Amazing Best,mining game,EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    It is the best android game ever i played it all day and night once it is just so fun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Cool android game Hy! I bought this game. I love it. I played for 8 hours, but what i don't understand is what the drill does? It shoul mine through stones, but it doesn't. Please fix this. I can't wait to reach the bottom of the mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Needs a small work Could be a amazing rival to Gem Miner and related android games in time. Random crashes can be very annoying and there are a few spelling/grammar mistakes (for the English version). Some suggestions for improvements would be the addition of supports and parachutes (and maybe a teleporter? Lifts aren't much use when there's rocks). Also buying the drill without completing missions (it doesn't clarify which ones need to be done either) would be nice (it's price makes up for it). Anyway, a amazing android game but could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Perfect android game Very cool! this is a classic sandbox game! Explore the rare gem, mineral resources, sell them on the best price, a very funny process, it kills you time! enjoy! it's worth to buy this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Amazing Mine Android game App! A very challenging mining android game that is interesting to play. See how a lot of various gems that you can collect without running out of energy. You also have to watch the temperature and not obtain too a lot of gems at one time to carry out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Amazing android game This android game is very interesting. What i should do is just search the resources around me, and the resources is in blake, so it is mysterious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Amazing 2D Game! This android game is a small like the Terraria, but it add some fresh ideas in it! It was a very cool game, you should buy it and play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Interesting android game application This android game application is interesting, I just can not stop playing it, worth trying, thanks for the awesome work, developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Amazing time killer, some fixes required to avoid frustration Fun game, played for an hour straight, got an email, came back to the android game and lost half my progress simply because the android game was not the focus window for five seconds. Please fix to let multitasking. Also huge stuff disappear when loading a saved game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Miner works well on Galaxy Tab 10.1 Everything I expected from the game! Very satisfied that no bats so far! :-) like your work! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Die to fast is cool android game sorry I gave up so fast may of given nicer review just stayed in the hole to long not keen have to go up every 2 mins or so.. Should place a zone ship to search somewhere with tec to stay alive long and more to keep on the method around ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Miner - a mining game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    Download error I have been trying to download this application but I hold getting a 403 error please support . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    This a amazing introduction into bitcoin. If you don't really know anything about bitcoin, I suggest you read this book before you delve into the more complicated aspects of bitcoin... this book is well written and simple to understand. Its excellent for the beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Well written book, everything is amazing explained about how it works, how to register wallet, hold bitcoin secure, investing, mining. The author has written book in really nice way. Highly recommend that book for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Amazing book that provides primary understanding of crypto currencies and mining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Felt like it was more about steering me away from mining. Very small insite and very short book. Wouldnt waste my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Obtain book full of information for people fresh to crypto currency and mining. Very helpful book and a simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Amazing Introduction to Cryptocurrency Mining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Left and right people keeps on telling me this is the right mining way so I obtain confuse.I a'm planning to invest huge in Bitcoin mining but need the right tutorial and knowledge for it so that it can generate profit in the long run. I purchase and read this book hoping that I would learn everything I need to know on how I can become succesful in Bitcoin mining and luckily this book did not fail me in that regard. Inside this book I have seen a very simple to understand instructions and guidelines that is backed with detailed explanation so beginners like myself won't have a issue understand everything about cryptocurrency mining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    This Cryptocurrency Mining book is a amazing guidebook on cryptocurrency. It will be interesting for everyone who's not yet familiar with cryptocurrency. This book could give you fundamental knowledge and basics with which you can actually begin to invest and work with cryptocurrencies. Info in this book is simple to understand, and this is really necessary for beginners. Just recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    I got what I need! I was looking only how to mining and to hold bitcoin safe and security tips. I got everything I need. An perfect primer on the topic. I am technical person, but didn't understand the blockchain, the public ledger, etc. This book android game a amazing foundation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 by Phil Dunmeyer In my experience with other sports (at the amateur level), coaches rarely have a comprehensive and nuanced view of the sport that examines mechanics and tactics from various points of view. The best coaches are cognizant of alternate tactics and are willing to discuss the pros, cons and situations for each. So, if the Pickleball instruction in your zone seems one-sided or is starting to repeat itself, then this is the book for you. The notes style format makes it simple reading to prepare for practice. The fact that it is a full length text lends to a lot more detail, which does a amazing job of gradually building on itself, compared to what you would obtain from a DVD or clinic. To give you an idea, it frequently presents the primary "paradigm" for what to normally do in a situation, but then goes on to talk about the times when various strategies are appropriate. For instance, it goes over the third shot drop in length for beginners, but later provides the three instances in which a hard drive would be more appropriate for your third shot. I was someone who used to argue with tennis players that the third shot must be soft. I'm actually reluctant to point this out to potential competitors out there, because this one idea immediately created a several points difference in most of my games.I don't agree with every statement in this book, but I consider it a amazing bible for playing the android game seriously. I started reading this as a young 3.5 player after having had a bit of coaching and watching a lot of YouTube videos. It might take some time for a beginner to work through but it has some amazing drills to learn from. One problem I did have in the beginning of the book is that the author says we all use the eastern grip in the quick sport of Pickleball. What he is referring to is the versatile continental or chopper grip, used so that we don't have to drastically change grips for various shots. Technically, the continental grip is in between the eastern forehand and eastern backhand grips. The commonly used term "shakehand grip" technically refers to the eastern forehand grip, which locations the index finger base knuckle on bevel #3 to stabilize the wrist in forehand strokes. Continental locations it on bevel #2 (my Selkirk paddle does have an an octagon handle). This may all seem academic, but it helped me in making microadjustments to my grip so that my wrist is stable on the forehand and backhand. Other comments.. the text and pictures on "forehand ready position" seem outdated.. everyone now seems to recommend a ready position somewhere in between 9 o'clock and 12 o'clock. This text also uses the term underspin to mean a little amount of topspin, while some instructors will actually mean backspin when they say underspin. All in all, if you were to only buy two resources, I'd obtain Pickleball 5.0 and Coach Mo's first DVD. Mo's Pickleball Clinics DVD with Gift Lessons DVD is more about proper technique (check that one out first), while this text has a lot of tactic and mental aspects of the game. It also has an 80-page section devoted to common errors in Pickleball, which is beautiful unique. Also for any organizers in the community, definitely read the chapter on Etiquette/Ethics. I played for about a year before realizing that it doesn't support anyone to just hit to the weaker enemy in begin play. Also I loved the suggestion to ask for permission before giving a player advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 is the most informative book on pickleball out there. I have purchased most of the instructional books and DVDs that have been published over the past five years by different PB instructors/experts and Pickleball 5.0 is by far the most complete instructional tutorial for anyone wanting to improve their game. Anyone wanting to begin playing PB should buy this book first because of the valuable info it provides to the reader. It will support you decide on equipment selection (i.e. differences in paddles) court etiquette, how to act properly on the court when you're playing, how to challenge a game,etc. There are so a lot of aspects of playing PB that are clearly explained in this book that no other writer has bothered to address in their publications that all PB player can benefit from. Pickleball 5.0 also provides the reader with informative drills that will improve anyone's skill level if they follow the instructions and practice, practice and more practice these drills. There is so much info in this book it is hard to write a proper review without feeling I have left something necessary out. Everyone (regardless of skill level) will search something of value after reading this book and well worth the price of the book. I have personally incorporated some of the info found in this book into my show practice time and have seen an immediate improvement in my skill level. As time goes on I hope to incorporate more drills and more info found in this book into my practice sessions in order to raise my skill level even higher. BUY IT YOU WON"T REGRET IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have just received my copy of Phil Dunmyer's, "Pickleball 5.0" book. What an impressive document. While being a somewhat beginner (100 days on the court---in tournaments over 6 years) Coach Phil, has given me some ideas about techniques that I will immediately be able to incorporate in future competitions! It is the very best, an complete, treatment of the android game of pickleball---something for the 2.0, to 5.0+ player!!I highly recommend this comprehensive book for a beginner, a recreational player; or an advanced/elite skilled competitor!! I have not seen another book that begins to compare to Coach Phil's comprehensive treatment of the game. A must read for anyone playing the android game of pickleball:-!))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have read several books about pickleball. Most of them give you the standard basics, such as to just hit a easy serve, as deep as possible. Since amazing players will almost always return your serve, you really only need one nice loping serve deep into the court. That's what most books say, but not Phil Dunmeyer. He shows how to do ten serves. And five spins. And a ton of other information. As an info junky, I like that. He clearly knows what he is talking about. It also helps if you are brain dead or very old, since he repeats everything about twenty times. Really, toward the end of the book I just looked at the heading and skipped to the next one, having read that info several times already. This book could have been contained in half as a lot of pages, maybe fewer. But that's not a issue with content, only format. For content, this is the best book I have read about pickleball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    My husband Carl bought this book for improving his pickleball skills. He has been playing tennis for almost 40 years and used to play four times a week. But due to his knee pain that started in late January, he switched to pickleball in order to obtain the exercise he needs. The book covers every aspect of pickleball. It's comprehensive, and simple to follow. It is especially amazing for beginners who would like to learn pickleball and can search a practice partner to practice with, because it teaches both, instructor and student, how to teach/learn each type of shots. Even though Carl has only been playing for about five months, he is now playing with intermediate players on a regular basis. He thinks the book can also support him become an advanced player in not-too-distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    As a middle school PE teacher, I’ve been wanting to add a Pickleball unit for a while but didn’t quite feel confident enough to “teach” it. This book has so a lot of ideas and “teaching moments” now I feel like an expert! More importantly, I have an organized and detailed plan for instruction with small hints the children will love...like placing empty pairs of shoes on the court in various positions to present them where to be fair, this book is written method above the level of Introductory PE (more like aspiring competition players or seriously competitive adult rec) but I still found so a lot of takeaways I can use and incorporate into my lessons it’s definitely worth it. Having a book on the shelf lets me tag it up and mark it for simple reference while teaching but I was pleasantly surprised the b&w paperback purchased through Amazon gave me a free Kindle ver too, as some of the diagrams and images are better in short, I got the detailed background knowledge I required to give me the confidence to implement an entirely fresh unit in one (albeit lengthy) book. I’ve taken entire semesters of college-level classes for some other sports and not felt as prepared, or excited, to teach it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have been playing pickleball for 5 years and have read several books on how to become a better Pickleball player. I purchased the recent edition of Pickleball 5.0 after giving my first copy to a mate just learning the game. I have found this book to be my favorite " How to book.". I like how the book explains each topic clearly. When I wish to work on a particular part of my android game on a given day. I just look at the index, search the topic page and I have the info for that day's self support class. I recommend this book for beginners, improvers and advanced players. Pickleball 5.0 is a 5 star book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    It has been submitted, and is under review:Learning to play pickleball has never been easier—or more fun—than with Pickleball 5.0 by respected coach and mentor Phil Dunmeyer. Weekend warriors, recreational and advanced athletes will have fun using this resource because they will learn by spending time on the court doing, in addition to reading Dunmeyer's simple to follow text. With explicit yet succinct instructions and accompanying photographs, this book makes it simple for students to obtain right into the game.Pickleball 5.0 covers the essential skills of the android game with chapters on choosing a paddle, grips, forehands, backhands, volleys, lobs, overhead smashes, drop shots, the serve, and return of serve. It also covers tactical approaches to the game, positioning, defense and offense strategies, equipment, rating problems and etiquette. It's the complete tutorial to being able to participate on the pickleball court from the first step you take on the e book is divided into sections, with each chapter leading the student through a easy to follow path through the game:-Getting Started, teaching students the fundamentals important to develop a well rounded game-Defense In Pickleball, providing insights to players that will support them answer best to anything an enemy might throw at them-Offense In Pickleball, tactics to support diffuse an enemies weapons through thinking two steps ahead-Common Errors In Pickleball, learn what to avoid doing so that you gain an immediate edge over those you playThe remaining sections cover everything from primary guidelines to reffing, rounding out what is a most comprehensive manual for the game.Writer Phil Dunmeyer teaches beginning through advanced pickleball classes at the well regarded Tustin Pickleball Complex in Southern California. In this book he combines his instructional and coaching abilities to obtain players up to speed and into the android game quickly. Have fun the read, savor the journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I agree wholeheartedly with a lot of of the other highly positive reviews. I thought they were engaging in hyperbole, but they're not. This book is truly the true deal and you will improve your android game immensely if you take the author's advice. At first I was place off by the overuse of all caps in so much of the book. But it dawned on me, whether the author meant it or not, I view his all caps now as him being my private coach and yes, yelling at me to really "get" his points. He doesn't mince words and he leaves no stone un-turned as far as how to absolutely become a amazing player (if you follow his advice). Buy this book now if you wish to obtain better at pickleball. I can't wait to practice his drills and place into practice much of has advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Have not finished it yet, but it is very amazing and very thorough, so far. He lapses back and forth, rather randomly, from teaching things, and then telling one HOW to teach things. So it is partly, or sort of an instructor's manual and a learners manual. I like it, as the best method to really learn something, is to have to teach it. So it gives you that necessary perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Stupid app.... It logs me out and steals all my ethereum.... First time it happened I thought it was my fault now it's happened again..... If you guys wish 5stars, you better fix the issue and refund my ethereum about 48finneys in total

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    This application can't work without internet. I will wait until my first pay request. If I don't obtain my eth I will drop the star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    I will initially rate this average 3 stars and once i can widraw then change it accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Support my 40 Finney has disappeared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Always say yes to free money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    still the application is nice. i will improve after withdraw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    I'm just a fresh member so I don't no what to say now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Simple to use, best eth mining application by far, mines all night while sleeping. Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Psn codes all I have to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    I am not sure that it will pay or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Join my pool & obtain gift 8k5a5hprdv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    5 after withdrawal....in advance it is. join my pool. kste3pycxc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Join My Pool akc8goc6by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    i166iwakza join my pool

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter