Read set contact photo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all set contact photo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    At first I gave this app a 5 star..but now I'm giving it a 1 star...Everytime I set a picture to a contact it glitches out and puts the new picture to a random contact..then I have to go look for where the picture was out in s totally wrong place/contact and delete it...very annoying I want my money back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Best app for set contact photo. I like this app very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Too good but adds is also too but only when we open app not on call and other

    0  


    Add your opinion on set contact photo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This is very good app and very simple, i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Nice app but ads are too many

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    It is very useful app and it is easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    It's really amazing,am no longer a slave to lack of caller id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This app is very useful to set photo in contact and it is very easy to useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This app is very nice and simple download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Excellent and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very nice app really I am very happy it is easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very nice and easy to use download now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Awesome app i loved it....my mobile doesn't have contact images saver system that's why i used this app and this app was very easy to use..but there is a problem there's too much advisement in middle of using this app i request to clear this issue as soon as possible thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Just installed this on my 6+ year old Galaxy and it runs without a hitch. Very easy to select and assign photos to contacts. Photo cropping is a bit limited, but still basically functional. Pop up ad comes up after every completed contact/photo assignment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very good to go,, ,,, i love its simplicity sd it's working absolutely perfect..... I rated it 5stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This is very good app because in my phone Samsung Galaxy A20 s in contact not set photo I download this app than easy to set photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very easy to use, and it allows you to add picture to contacts when stored pictures in sim card doesn't permit you to. HATE ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very good app. Works exactly as described but it as alot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This is exactly the app I wanted, which can simply set contacts photos. But, I think that the UI can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    it's very easy to use this app...and it's very useful for the people whose mobile doesn't have to set contact picture...so thats what I like this app... 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Is very easy to use I'd like it very much I can put pictures on my contacts which makes it so much easier for me now when they answer the phone great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Nice the set contact photos was very useful to me and I am share to my friend and my me message this app is very nice to set the photo of any number of contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Biggest waste of time riddled with adverts. Avoid at all cost. Can't express enough how bad this app is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Great app that has the features to Crop your photos as you like and very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Nice app to set photos to contacts but the photos should select only from gallery and photos.Even though this is nice app for me to is is the best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    I'm not sure why S8 profile edit is so bad. But this app supplements their lack of functionality perfectly. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Good app it's help my mom to a lot be coz she cnt able to find out the cont no .become this she able to find easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    The best app i have seen so far. Does what it says and nothing else but what it was built for thanks developers grate work keep it 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Wow its so so nice and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This app is good but it shows small and short photo and it not fits whole screen please change that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    It's good and it's so easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    i selected my picture and then the next day the picture isn't there ,i have set the same picture for the same people about maybe 5 or 8 time since i got this app .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    love it, simple and easy alot of ads tho.but I still love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Useful app, lots of adds. Would love to pay for pro version without adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Starting is good.... now is very poor 😑i set the photo to contact,but it not show photo when phone rings....worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    it's very simple and easy to use u can add photo on contact in no time πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Love having pictures on my contact! This app is so easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very easy to use.But ads are coming very often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This app is great and now I can set photo on contact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Totally useless, i can add and crop a photo without its help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Its are fantastic app and usefull my contacts are looking very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Amazing now I can see the people I always call by face instead of no images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    best app for your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Beautyfull but i dont know if i will delete this app than my all pic which i set for my contact i think it will also delete from contact icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Nice and it's easy tool l am very very so.... happy... to this app πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    it's a helpful apss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    I like this app but not change all contacts by photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Super this app was friends photo set contact photo in easly😘😘😘😎 this app super,wowπŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Really beautiful. Love it . I recommend it anyone despite the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    I have a Samsung and it don't give the option to change to photo! Also no big problems yet! Just a few too many adds here and there but other then that, great app! Would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    I am giving 2 star i might thinking to give 4 start but just cause of 2 many stars i am giving only 2 stars... App is good but too many adds. So fix this add problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Fantastic app and it has low storage I appreciate it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Should have known better than to update when there was no change log and no reviews of this version... I did hold off a few days just in case. But guess what? It just crashes whenever I try to do anything... so that's it in the bin 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very simple to use,and usefull app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Great app very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    It is so fun that I can take pictures from my album to my contacts you guys are excellent thank you very much may the Lord Jesus Christ fill you full of the Holy Spirit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This is very cool but in my sugettions is edit the camera option we directly capture photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This was very amazing I like this app I very confused for all app but this app was solved my prblm thanks for this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Good app but 1 problem show lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very good and let you do the easy job. Working like a charme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very good app and easy Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    My phone app can't change photos but this does. Very satisfied. But got a little bit confused at first, but later became aware after watching tutorial video. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    totally useless. i thought it would allow me to scan contacts without a photo and search for a photo on internet/social media and add it to my contacts. instead it "allows" me to manually select a photo and add it to a manually selected contact. no thank you, i can do that with my phone's contacts app without having to give permissions to an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very helpful! Now i can set any photo for my contacts without downloading some dumb wallpaper app. What you could do to improve is give different categories and inages for that category. Thats all. Thanks for the help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Wow this app is amazing infact I give it 5 star I would have difficulties in saving contact pics but now it's all clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    I keep a image for particular person.. It works but i not interested to keep the picture for that person so i thought that i would remove the picture for that person.. But i won'@#$%!&[email protected] totally irritated me... How to remove the picture..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜It's good I rated 3 stars the main limitation of this app is the contact photos are not displayed after ze phone is reboot. And ze other feedback is some contact photos aren't saved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Can set contact picture quick, from any picture, easy .1. Open picture 2. Choose share 3. Choose the application "set contact photo " 4. Ok. That is it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very good app. My phone is not allowing me to set profile picture but from this app my problem is solve....πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    So easy to use, great ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Its a really nice app.. My phone was not allowing me to save images with my contacts which are saved in sim card so this is a really great app for me😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    It's a nice app, helps to set your contacts pics just an add comes after every addition of contact'@#$%! If your data is on, but it's a nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This app is more lovable than i thought ...i really love it cause it's simple to use with no ce...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Best. Happy to use this app to put my families and friends photos on my contacts so I won't confuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Good but my system also has a setting to. Set contact photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Nice app easy to set photos to the contact. Iam very satisfied. Nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very nice and easy app to use Yiu guys deserve more than 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Good app...useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very good app I couldn't put the contact photo of others this helped me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    With latest version works. Pity the advertisement too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Easy to use..but try to avoid ads as much as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Nice app ,i found no problem in these but i will not gaive you five star as this is nice not best like kaam chalao app ,thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Plenty of distributing advertisement and inefficient process of setting contacts photos and therefore time wasting. I removed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    It's very very nice 😊😊😊 and easy also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    too much ads...sometimes it doesn't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    It's nice but sometimes it sets photos to wrong contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Itx easy to use but wen u turn off the phone then turn it on the photo removes itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Big picture and easy to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    nice and easy to add photo to contact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    I love it.. superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    very easy to calling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Very good app and essy to save and contect numbers .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    very nce....easy....but i hv to give one suggestion....i.e..u have one option is photos choose from google photos also is good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    It's amazing app its work 100% pure and properly no more add I like this app 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    This app is so amazing they have not problem in this app and I am safely use it i love it this appπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ€ŸπŸ€˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Got a new phone struggling to add contact photo downloaded this so easy to do prob gone many thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Contact photo [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    PHOTO OF THE CONTACT SEEMS SMALLER BUT MAKE IT TOTALLY SCREENFULL LOOKS VERY NICE

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386