Read set of 6 12inch 15mm grande red 12 hour safety glow sticks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all set of 6 12inch 15mm grande red 12 hour safety glow sticks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    - Price is right for a set of 6 glow sticks, these are bright green in color once you activate them.- Brightness is STRONG for the first hour or two, then it starts to fade quickly. Within a few hours its much less vibrant.- I think they may be more for fun for the family or children than for real safety tool, unless the time you need the full brightness is limited. In that case, you can't go wrong. It really depends on what situation you plan to use them for.- Fast delivery!

    0  


    Add your opinion on set of 6 12inch 15mm grande red 12 hour safety glow sticks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I tested a couple out and they all lasted for over 12 hours, actually.I don't care what anyone says about "it isn't a snap light" or whatever else. I spent ten years in the military and I can say, these work as well as anything that I'd used while I was in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    After trying a sampling of them I've found a 40% failure rate. I contacted the manufacturer and they were not helpful. The ones that work are very bright and do latest as advertised. Plan ahead and have spares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    They are lightsticks. They glow. What else is there to say? Bright. Amazing for Bug Out Bags or place some with the camping gear. Or light up a trick-or-treater. Or use as a party favor. Or obtain some night target practice and see if you can hit one at distances (safely, in a controlled environment with appropriate backstops utilizing proper range and firearm safety..if you don't know what that means, skip the target practice reference and go sit in a dark room and say "ooh ahhh" at the beautiful light).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    These are so simple to use and can be very useful in the happening of a sudden power failure or anywhere that you may need some additional light, like working in a crawl space, attic, camping in a tent or an RV, or maybe even if you obtain stuck in your vehicle in a storm. When you need some light, these will be easily accessible and inexpensive to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Used during blackout after hurricane Irma. Nice and bright, and they stay lit for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    taking them at face value, one stick will certainly obtain a tire changed at night or obtain me out of the woods when i've hunted deeper in or latter than metimes a person wants to see and be seen, broken down by the street or exiting the woods late from a hunt "no sir, i wasn't hunting after dark. if i were i wouldn't use a bright glowing thing".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I got these for my bug out bag. Well, my children found them and used them one night at a family rprisingly, these things lasted for at least 8 - 10 hours after they were activated.I'd these glow sticks, just hold them hidden from kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Amazing in a pinch. Drys out in a year though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Rated for 12 hours, these latest much longer. There's enough light to signal from a distance or illuminate a little room for at least 16 hours before it begins to fade. As always with Prime, shopping was prompt and problem free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MediTac Green Glow Stick - Bright 6" Snap Sticks with 12 Hour Duration (12 Pack) []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Ok product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MediTac Green Glow Stick - Bright 6" Snap Sticks with 12 Hour Duration (12 Pack) []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Good, inexpensive and disposable for use in any situation where lighting the method is needed. I like using them to outline a perimeter of my campsite while setting up my bivwac in the dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MediTac Green Glow Stick - Bright 6" Snap Sticks with 12 Hour Duration (12 Pack) []  2020-5-22 18:42

    A amazing item with hundreds of uses, easily seen, lasts long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MediTac Green Glow Stick - Bright 6" Snap Sticks with 12 Hour Duration (12 Pack) []  2020-5-22 18:42

    These are beautiful great. Bought to shop away for emergencies. Opened one up to see what they are. Very bright - lasted at least 12 hours at this brightness. Over the next 48ish hours, it faded obviously, but even after that they still glowed. If you had to tag a path or doorways in pitch dark, you could def obtain some days out of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MediTac Green Glow Stick - Bright 6" Snap Sticks with 12 Hour Duration (12 Pack) []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Bright glow and comes with a lanyard. Glows in excess of 12 hours. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MediTac Green Glow Stick - Bright 6" Snap Sticks with 12 Hour Duration (12 Pack) []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Beautiful amazing ,I tested one started at 6PM and at 6am still going ,but by twelve hrs yes it's got some light but not useable light , I would suggest you would need several like for power outage they are little ,hang a couple here and there. For the it's worth it it ,I will definitely hold these on hand ,it says expires in two years so hold that in mind and yes I would recommend it the is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MediTac Green Glow Stick - Bright 6" Snap Sticks with 12 Hour Duration (12 Pack) []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Fairly brightComes with a string which is niceLasts 12+ hours easyNice n cheapBeats walmarts for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MediTac Green Glow Stick - Bright 6" Snap Sticks with 12 Hour Duration (12 Pack) []  2020-5-22 18:42

    These glow sticks will be added to my 1st aid pack. Some will ( of course) added to my fishing box. I use them for night fishing by hanging onto the end of the pole to be able to see if I am getting a bite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MediTac Green Glow Stick - Bright 6" Snap Sticks with 12 Hour Duration (12 Pack) []  2020-5-22 18:42

    They work great! Really bright light, I mostly use it for fishing at night and they work really good, definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MediTac Green Glow Stick - Bright 6" Snap Sticks with 12 Hour Duration (12 Pack) []  2020-5-22 18:42

    Pk of 24 lights came in several days of ordering. Amazing price, shelf life is only until 2021 though. Satisfied with purchase, will use during next emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiss Safe Premium 6" Glow Sticks - Extra Bright, 12+ Hour Duration, Emergency Ready (Green 24-Pack) []  2020-2-7 20:47

    I am excited to use the glow sticks when the time comesI have them in my camping items and in the house in case of a black out. And I am ready for a night hike as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I bought a few brands to test, and this was one of them. Cyalume, as you may or may not know, is who provides chem lights for the military, so I bought some of theirs but saw a lot of very amazing reviews for this brand as well, so I thought I'd give them a shot! I tested them right along side of the Cyalumes, and they were every bit as good. I was amazed at how long they lasted--mine were still putting off a bit of light at the 24 hour mark! Amazing product and reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Lights are bright and burn WAY longer than I was anticipating. Very Impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I can't say I've been huge on writing reviews in one direction or the other, but after using these light sticks, i can say they have my business from here on out. They're incredibly bright, durable, and lasted well beyond the 12hr mark. I ordered a set and was skeptical. When the arrived, I opened one, snapped it, and was immediately blown away with how bright it was. I left it on my dresser, went to work, and 16hrs later came back to search it still glowing brighter than other brand chemlights right out of the packaging. I brought them on a camping trip to tag tarp lines and tripping hazards, and the year old black lab puppy that my cousins brought with them. They worked much better than anything I've used before, and can't say I'll be buying elsewhere ever again. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I will use these for emergencies. I tested one and it remained bright all night. They are large which is great.. they are not even remotely like the little ones you obtain at a normal store. These are the true deal. I place one in the freezer after 4 hours of use, I pulled it out a few days later and it gave me another few hours light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Amazing product and the brightness latest for about 8 hours. Definitely a amazing but and to have in and emergency or dark setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Glowsticks arrived well-packaged. Randomly tested one of the ten glowsticks in the pack at it worked fine. No problems snapping the glowstick to light it up. Very bright and lasted beautiful long. Amazing to have on-hand in the happening of a power outage or emergency where illumination may be necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    These stuff were excellent when the eye of Irma hit. Much brighter than the off brand I had. Here is a pitcher during the storm. And at a amazing price. Will these again if need arise's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Not much to say.....A amazing light stick, no problems to this point with the light sticks during freezing weather or after truck/temps warm up.. They work for me so I haven't ever felt the need to test something else to compare. ((:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Nice bright glow sticks. they begin to fade noticeably when you hit the 8 hour mark, but latest 10 hours decently. they are all individually wrapped, which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Perfect product. Used for a low light shoot course latest night. Brightest chemical lights out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 Pack - Cyalume SnapLight Industrial Grade Light Sticks, White, 6" Long, 8 Hour Duration, Glow Sticks []  2020-5-22 18:42

    I like these light sticks. They are light (as in weight) require no batteries and are beautiful bright. They stay bright a small longer than the company says and if you place them in the freezer after activation they will latest for a bit more. Cyalume lights are excellent for a glove-box, backpack or book bag. They are a amazing idea for your bug-out bag. Hold one or two in your first-aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    very bright worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Exactly as described and what I expected. Cannot wait to use these camping! Will be buying more for future glamping trips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Product arrived quickly and exactly as described, havn't had an emergency yet to test them out, but stock looks new and is packaged well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Amazing quality. Lasted longer than it said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    As we filled our cooler we dropped in a few blue colourful glow sticks before adding a layer of ice cubes. Did this layering using about 6 sticks for a 20 pound bag. It looked unbelievable and festive, even offering a low light inside the cooler for our guests to create out which beverages were which. Everybody loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    liked the product, just used for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GARYOB Glow in Dark Face Body Paint UV Blacklight Neon Fluorescent 0.34oz Set of 6 Tubes []  2020-1-27 23:58

    This set was so much fun! The colors are vibrant, even if you only use a thin layer. It dries fairly quickly and stays put. It came off easily with soap and water, but also a wet wipe. The brushes we used to paint it on rinsed clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GARYOB Glow in Dark Face Body Paint UV Blacklight Neon Fluorescent 0.34oz Set of 6 Tubes []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Children had fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GARYOB Glow in Dark Face Body Paint UV Blacklight Neon Fluorescent 0.34oz Set of 6 Tubes []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Excellent for a glow-in-the-dark party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GARYOB Glow in Dark Face Body Paint UV Blacklight Neon Fluorescent 0.34oz Set of 6 Tubes []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Do not this product. It goes on like lotion, not like body paint. As you rub it on, it disappears completely, leaving no pigment behind to present up under black light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GARYOB Glow in Dark Face Body Paint UV Blacklight Neon Fluorescent 0.34oz Set of 6 Tubes []  2020-1-27 23:58

    We used this for an happening with about 20 people. It went on simple and the glow was very bright and clear. The colors were vibrant. It was very simple to remove with soap and water or makeup remover but didn’t run with sweat. 1 person complained of a slight burning sensation on her face but no visible reaction was seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GARYOB Glow in Dark Face Body Paint UV Blacklight Neon Fluorescent 0.34oz Set of 6 Tubes []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Amazing colors-some more than others but over all a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GARYOB Glow in Dark Face Body Paint UV Blacklight Neon Fluorescent 0.34oz Set of 6 Tubes []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Im very pale and bought these for a night time party. They were very thin and barely showed up. I threw them out and ended up paying a body paint artist who had paints that were MUCH more effective. Do no recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GARYOB Glow in Dark Face Body Paint UV Blacklight Neon Fluorescent 0.34oz Set of 6 Tubes []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Attractive for glow in dark party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GARYOB Glow in Dark Face Body Paint UV Blacklight Neon Fluorescent 0.34oz Set of 6 Tubes []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Definitely shines in a black light. The medium is thin, but buildable. I found that you really have to allow paint dry between building though, otherwise it will just come off. Lasted through a party. Not a poor deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GARYOB Glow in Dark Face Body Paint UV Blacklight Neon Fluorescent 0.34oz Set of 6 Tubes []  2020-1-27 23:58

    The bottles are extremely small! when I tried returning them you gotta $5 to return it. It is ridiculous, I will never from this seller again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGART Metallic Artist Mixed Media Gel Sticks - Set of 12, Vivid Colors [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    Fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGART Metallic Artist Mixed Media Gel Sticks - Set of 12, Vivid Colors [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    I love using the marabu art crayons which have the exact same tubes, so I grabbed these while they were 50% off to play with in my art journals. They have the same lipstick like consistency as the marabu but are not as pigmented, so while they don't perform as well with water, you can still blend them very easily. The crayons also came in a nice plastic case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGART Metallic Artist Mixed Media Gel Sticks - Set of 12, Vivid Colors [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    We bought these for our daughter and she loves them. Very smooth and bright vibrant colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGART Metallic Artist Mixed Media Gel Sticks - Set of 12, Vivid Colors [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    These gel pens are amazing and I love the colors they’re various and work excellent for my artbooks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGART Metallic Artist Mixed Media Gel Sticks - Set of 12, Vivid Colors [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    Smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGART Metallic Artist Mixed Media Gel Sticks - Set of 12, Vivid Colors [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    Beautiful colors true creamy. Blend well with water. My only complaint is if you rub them to blend or use water they look really dull in color. They aren't that vibrant in the first place. I don't think I would them again. I I love gel crayons and was interested in adding the metallic ones to my stash. Hopefully I can search another brand with metallic to compare them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGART Metallic Artist Mixed Media Gel Sticks - Set of 12, Vivid Colors [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    You can be a small more precise with these alcohol ink pens from KINGART. Attractive colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGART Metallic Artist Mixed Media Gel Sticks - Set of 12, Vivid Colors [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    Love these gel pens!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGART Metallic Artist Mixed Media Gel Sticks - Set of 12, Vivid Colors [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    Super cute & work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGART Metallic Artist Mixed Media Gel Sticks - Set of 12, Vivid Colors [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    My 11 yr old artist loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belinlen 12 Pack 4-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Red Tip Caps and Measurement - Good for Crafts, Art, Glue, Multi Purpose Set of 12 with Extra 18 Chalk Labels 6 Red Cap and 1 Pen []  2019-12-18 19:44

    These bottles work amazing in storing my paint for later use. They come with labels and marker as well, so I am able to label the exact mixture I have in each bottle. I have had the paint stored for about a month in them now and the paint still looks great. The funnel that comes with it is also super helpful when pouring paint into the bottles. My 2 oz squeeze bottles are simple enough to place into the bottles, but the larger wide-mouth jars can be quite difficult if not using a funnel. Overall extremely happy with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belinlen 12 Pack 4-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Red Tip Caps and Measurement - Good for Crafts, Art, Glue, Multi Purpose Set of 12 with Extra 18 Chalk Labels 6 Red Cap and 1 Pen []  2019-12-18 19:44

    These bottles work great. There are black labels with white marker included. They have been amazing for storing various washes and stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belinlen 12 Pack 4-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Red Tip Caps and Measurement - Good for Crafts, Art, Glue, Multi Purpose Set of 12 with Extra 18 Chalk Labels 6 Red Cap and 1 Pen []  2019-12-18 19:44

    These are unbelievable for decorating cookies. We use them for travel and a lot of other uses. Very simple to clean and can be reused. Very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belinlen 12 Pack 4-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Red Tip Caps and Measurement - Good for Crafts, Art, Glue, Multi Purpose Set of 12 with Extra 18 Chalk Labels 6 Red Cap and 1 Pen []  2019-12-18 19:44

    This is a quality squeeze bottle. Not created cheaply at all. Amazing for it's purpose. It's definately not like the dollar shop brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belinlen 12 Pack 4-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Red Tip Caps and Measurement - Good for Crafts, Art, Glue, Multi Purpose Set of 12 with Extra 18 Chalk Labels 6 Red Cap and 1 Pen []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I'm a Housecall Dog Groomer and I required bottles to carry my undiluted pet shampoo. Shampoo is notorious for seeping out of any bottle I place it in and I am very satisfied to say these don't leak at all! They absolutely hold closed and don't leek, I also love how they are high quality but enough to easily squeeze out the contents. The accessories like the bottle brush and funnel were a pleasant surprise too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belinlen 12 Pack 4-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Red Tip Caps and Measurement - Good for Crafts, Art, Glue, Multi Purpose Set of 12 with Extra 18 Chalk Labels 6 Red Cap and 1 Pen []  2019-12-18 19:44

    The grandkids and I were doing Easter Egg Spin Art. The acrylic paint required to be thinned with a small water for this project. These bottles were excellent for mixing and storing the paint. I would them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belinlen 12 Pack 4-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Red Tip Caps and Measurement - Good for Crafts, Art, Glue, Multi Purpose Set of 12 with Extra 18 Chalk Labels 6 Red Cap and 1 Pen []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I ordered these bottles for a cookie craft class. They are excellent for what I need. Definitely use the funnel...it is a huge support in filling the bottle. They seem sturdy and simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belinlen 12 Pack 4-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Red Tip Caps and Measurement - Good for Crafts, Art, Glue, Multi Purpose Set of 12 with Extra 18 Chalk Labels 6 Red Cap and 1 Pen []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I use it to keep paint . I love them.i use the four ounce because I dont like to have paint mixed for too long before use .it doesnt take long to use 4 oz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belinlen 12 Pack 4-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Red Tip Caps and Measurement - Good for Crafts, Art, Glue, Multi Purpose Set of 12 with Extra 18 Chalk Labels 6 Red Cap and 1 Pen []  2019-12-18 19:44

    These bottles are the excellent size for storing and dispensing little amounts of water or oil. We purchased them in part to fill with olive oil and easily dispense without making a mess. The bottle and lids work well and we are satisfied with how well they work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belinlen 12 Pack 4-Ounce Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Red Tip Caps and Measurement - Good for Crafts, Art, Glue, Multi Purpose Set of 12 with Extra 18 Chalk Labels 6 Red Cap and 1 Pen []  2019-12-18 19:44

    These bottles are great! Simple to use and they even came with a funnel and brush for cleaning the bottles as well as some additional tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylvan Arms Universal Firearm Gun Chamber Safety Flag Color: Red Orange Set of 8 []  2020-1-18 1:14

    They work amazing for my firearms ranging from .22 magnum to .303 british. I can comment on durability as I haven’t own then very long but they seems rather durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylvan Arms Universal Firearm Gun Chamber Safety Flag Color: Red Orange Set of 8 []  2020-1-18 1:14

    I had to chop a piece of the plastic to create it fit. After the home created adjustment it worked "ok". Description not e plastic is too rigid to let a "curve" into the chamber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    My rating disappeared. This application is unusable as a night light because they got greedy and added the ads that flash my screen all night. I said I'd mourn this. I'll be back later to see if my rating has magically disappeared (again). Byebye. Used this application for years before they got greedy ad pops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Are you do is touch something and shake it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Not poor to use in a party. Lot of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I want. It to change so quick you could obtain squires or at. Least change color according to how quick you shake it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I love all the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I like whis android game but it is a bit little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I like its so nice and strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Nice game, love the stick colors :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Its amazing concept with an awesome graphics n amazing idea love to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Sory but noooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Coolest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I love this thing... I will never obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Fun application and useful for making glow sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    i love the colors!great for parties and raves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I hate this very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Nice application to be used in party!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    It's a bit pointless but you got to love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Nice app, amazing range of colours and would be fun if you were at a rave with no glow stick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I'll try it when I go to a rave party.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Me flipa esta app. Ojala volviese la ruta del bakalao para darle la caña que se merece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Fun application to use and play around with. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Full screen ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    WORST APP EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Let's have a party..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    This is simply awesome. A mind blowing colorful app. I love the colorful sticks with amazing shaking effects. Full marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Amazing. Im in love with this :D amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Zz Eyeglasses Nose Pads, Upgraded Soft Silicone Air Chamber Eyeglass Nose Pads, 6 Pairs of Screw-in 15mm Glasses Nose Pad Set with Screws and Micro Screwdriver []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I ordered this repair kit because it was inexpensive and because it appeared from the images that the nose pads would fit my glasses. The kit arrived the next day. There were six complete sets of pads and screws. The silicone nose pads fit perfectly into the mounts and they feel great. Unlike the hard plastic ones, they don't slip down my nose. They are thicker, however, so I did have to spread the mounting stalks on my glasses. Fortunately, that went well. The kit also contained a dual screwdriver with chain and key ring attached. I would this kit again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386