Read setcpu for root users reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all setcpu for root users reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on setcpu for root users or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Worked years ago on Samsung s3 just has black screen on Samsung a3 6 now its useless don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    no longer works. should be removed from store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    One of my favorite root apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Broken on Moto g5s plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Always blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Application just freezes, but I guess you've already figured that out.... 🔝 no method does play shop protect any of the apps offered. They just wish our and tell you they no longer refunds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Very disappointed in this application I heard a lot about it and was looking forward to using it. However it keeps on crashing on my Motorola g5 and stays on the black screen until it eventually comes up with an error message. Hopefully this will obtain fixed and I can change my review otherwise I will be requesting a refund. As I bought it and used it on 7.0 and refunded it and gave it another go as I clean installed and got 8.1 but it is still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Why it doesnt work with s7 flat? After granting the superuser acces it just goes blank,but when i denied it,i obtain access to main page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Just freezes upon root grant. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Has anyone gotten this to work on nougat? No, really, I'm curious. This used to be indispensable, now it's just uninstalled. Honor 5x,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Not working i wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I've been using this application since it first came out, installed on every phone I've had incl. HTC's and Nexii(?) and it consistently impresses. I've tried CPU Tuner and CPU Manager but this one still wins for me. If I could add one feature it would be for a trigger based on which WiFi network I'm connected to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Screen off profile doesnt work on my s4 mini. The only reason i bought the application was to under clock my cpu when screen off. Will you be able to fix it or should i request refund? Running cm10.2 with standard cm kernel, arco68's official build, xda developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Title says it all. I've used this application for years! There's only a handful of apps on the shop that even come close to touching this one, but this is the total package! Amazing UI, and perfect profile options to obtain the best out of your device no matter what it's doing! Place your phone in beastmode while normal use, and then lock the CPU in lower state while screen is off! People find for battery life apps like crazy...This is the best thing that they could do hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This has so much potential. Unfortunately, i can't obtain any application profile to activate. The worst part is that I emailed the dev a while back about it and have yet to hear back. I weigh customer service heavily, especially when it comes to a service. Edit: I would also love to see headphone support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    note to people ( using samsung devices on verizon ) who have difficulty with this app: I had a issue where I could not drive the CPU to highest, it was due to kernel limiting cpu. reflashed kernel, fixed. this is an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    As of 02/19/2015 - Satisfied with SetCPU overall. Have had problem from time to time with it "stopping" but it's not very often. Just did update, so can't speak for current update, but it does what it's supposed to. On my Nexus 5, with the right profiles set up, ... I nearly double my battery life. (By restricting CPU speed when not using apps that actually need the speed...) If you're a gamer, add a profile for gaming and add your android games to the list, set how quick the CPU is allowed to go and you can still slay your battery as quick as before, ... but if you set a profile for "screen on" with a lower setting, you can save a substantial amount of battery while texting, talking, browsing the internet, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This application used work on my HTC Wonderful phone. Years later I have the HTC U11 and U12+ both rooted and this application just goes to a blank screen when you begin it up. I for this application and it is now rubbish. The Dev should be updating the application or everyone their money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Didn't work for me on my rooted V30+ US998(LS998U) 😓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    does not work with LG Stylo 2 plus period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The application is not working ☚ī¸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Didn't work. Just hung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing Application works amazing for me. There is just one more thing to create it perfect: Pls ad more options for turning on and off profiles, like Wi-Fi on/off; Zone on/off; Do not Disturb on/off; Flashlight on/off.I Would be very thankful for this options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Post really cool long time ago now doesn't even begin just freezes running nougat on a Moto X pure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    If it had systemless root help it would obtain a five. It's nearly perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Seams not to work with Verizon note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Worked amazing on Android device 5, but won't begin after granting root on Android device 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Welcome back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    My droid will not get the CPU settings. How can I set this application up manually? It does work a bit by using the default profile but I would like to have full use of this appif possible. If I can archive full use than I will give you a 5* rating but for now I'm going to give it a 3*. Thanks D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Dropped my stars from 5 to 2. Until ver 3.1.2 fixes profile issues, do not this app. This application used to work great, and that is when I gave it 5 stars. This application is mainly really used for the screen off feature, which happens to be a profile that doesn't turn on ever. That being said, this application is useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Simple to use an and navigate. And has amazing per-app management. On my Note 3 Clash of clans for example used to eat up more than a percent of battery per minute, now is less than a 5th of that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    After the Mounts2SD had moved most of the apps to sd-ext I have 193Mb of internal storage (200Mb original, LG-P500h). Then I install the applications that I needed. When I come to setcpu it refuses to install because there is not enough internal storage zone left. Then I continued to install another apps (Scut Gpen, which is much larger than setcpu) with success. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This was amazing during the cupcake/froyo days......but now not important for fresh custom roms. Piomeer idea, but no longer important for vending for money profit. It needs to be FREE NOW! I bought it a long time ago, but currently have no need for it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Not working correctly on Samsung Note3, N9005. Speed erratic, flabby, inconsistent. Tried all various setting, speed always remain between 1.0 to 1.2GHz on Note 3 whereby can run at 2.2GHz max Contacted developer, and totally no response from him/her. Rate 1 star unless & until this attended & resolved... now is June, still no response & modernize from developer, it crapy application not worth the paying, at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Recently the program was not functioning on my rooted galaxy s4. It would close itself out (even though I have background apps enabled) and effectively lose all of it's usefulness unless the application was literally up on my screen. This morning, it would not begin at all, so I uninstalled it only to search that to reinstall it I would have to it again. This is, naturally, quite frustrating but when the application is running well it works wonders. I hope the developer sees this and seeks to improve functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This Application used to be soo good, and now the only Thing it does is just hang itself after giving root permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Not working on zenfone 2 ze551ml. After granted root, the apps go to blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    once root access is granted, will not present any options. stays blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Broken. Hangs endlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The application won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Didn't work, RIP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Definite must, however I'm finding the application crashes when I test to use on my OnePlus One with Lineage 14.1. not a crash to home or black screen, it simply hangs after trying to detect device. If you set root to always allow, the application instantly crashes when you test to relaunch it from stopped. I did love this application for my Motorola Defy and Defy+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Used to be amazing. Latest updates seem to have broken it. It no longer correctly shows what the current frequency is (always shows 0). I also had major wake lock problems while it was installed. Phone would refuse to go to sleep properly, and it seemed to be fixed when I uninstalled SetCPU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Definitely needs some updating... Must not work on Nougat. Application opens, grant it superuser rights then just freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Like a reborned Samsung S5 which is faster than stock performance! with the ability of cpu profiles i could set speed ranges to increase general performance or clock it down to add battery life for the work day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    nougat android device not supported!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    No 7.0 Nougat support?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    FAVORATE 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    My battery life has been through the roof by setting up a couple profiles. It's an awesome app, with an simple to use interface. Only had a small problem setting this up at first. My sliders weren't showing up. All I had to do was: (menu key)>Device Selection>Continue Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Got this application mainly for profiles. One application I wish to run at max CPU. Enabled profiles, set up the profile so minute and max same and gave it top priority. The CPU continues to run in it's normal mode with speed fluctuating. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Worked sparkler ridden wonders on my good'ld Galaxy SII. But now has fallen out of date and behind other, more admerable apps. I Recommended Kernel Adiutor. YES, that is how it IS spelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    It's amazing for manual control, and for certain condition control like charging or not. But per begin application settings do not work. Sorta makes it irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Sometimes causes lags and governor stops working. Often obtain notice that governor not supported by this menu. Then other times that notice is gone even though settings weren't changed. This doesn't seem to be better than my other overclock app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Developer takes your then slips out into the wilderness... No updates, no response from dev, no nothing. Google should pull apps out of the play shop that are not being supported by the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Like a lot of other people report, this application now seems to be broke. Hangs after given root permissions and gives an empty screen after reopening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    broken on both my devices. black screen freezing both devices. following developer's way to fix this does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Black screen did nothing please my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    won't boot up.. develolopers wont answer. dead application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Freeze and blackscreen on my Tab S2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I for this application cuz really like it, now that fresh CPU's are out don't know if this application handles ttle setings.......is the dev. Is out there can pleas letme know how to set both clusters using the same governor or does it automatically? I'll give back 5 stars as soon this question is respond or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Doesn't seem to work on any of my current devices. It's an old program and did work amazing with my ancient G1 phone. As of now it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Doesn't work on 7.0. Black screen on application start. Just hangs. It's a shame as this is my preferred CPU app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    It doesn't work with my oneplus 3t(rooted) 7.1.1 Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Not screen,already push home and begin again app,but still black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Not working Nexus 6 7.1.2 June 16, 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Won't present anything but a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This application does EXACTLY what it says it will do and for me, its just what I needed. Certain apps tugged on the CPU and they chugged along. Now. I have set up profiles that go to work when a certain application is used and no more chugging along. The application gets the specified CPU power it needs and runs faster and smoother. A definate need for rooted devices ie LG OPTIMUS F7. WORTH THE MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Ok, so I understand how to set the profiles to execute what I am trying to achieve, and so this is what happened. I set my CPU down for battery less than 50%, but I wish max cpu when I am running Boat Browser, which is my internet browser. I had set this profile higher than 50%, and that according to what I am reading, should have taken precedence over the battery profile, and it doesn't. I have restarted my phone, which I thought may have to be done to have these profiles kick in, and that didn't work. Uninstall and installed the program, and that didn't work. ok, so now what?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I have been a large fan and long time user of setcpu since I had my evo shift. I understand completely about root and howntonuse it but it does not work on my sprint m9. Requesting please. Inrated this 4 stars still because when it had worked it was the best out there and I wish others to test it. Respectfully, DK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I installed another application for the same and it did not work. This worked fine. Once I installed this app, and set the maximun rate, it greatly reduced the video lag on the installed YouTube application on the Nexus 7 (2013) Great! Device must be rooted and let Superuser Access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I've used this for like three years now. Always worked for me and still does. Sure CUSTOM ROMS like cyan come with the features this but with my locked bootloader I can still have the control I need with this handy app. Just want there were a couple themes to it by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    My nexus 7 couldn't function, even after rooting. It was so [email protected]#$%! was painful. Now that I have my CPU running at full speed, I can finally use my smartphone again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I for this application but it does not do what it is built for. My cpu goes up to 1.7 and i have max 1.2 ghz. Thus it does not control my cpu at all.. i have a rooted galaxy s4 unlocked bootloader. If you fix this then 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    By changing my CPU governor to powersave while the screen's off, I now have about 20% more battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Set CPU frequency doesn't stick and revert to maximum after some period on nexus 5. This used to work on older devices. Might be limitation on 4.4 Don't think they're updating this application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing app. After setting the profiles my 4 year old smartphone runs faster when I use, and it's battery lasts like forever if I am just keeping the screen off. I want I could use it without rooting my smartphone. I highly recommend it to anyone with root.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I purchased the application but unfortunately when given root access, application just hangs and nothing works!..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Cannot open, my device is root. always fc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    It's stuck after giving permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Used to be the greatest thing since sliced bread. Now just pointless. Give it root, then it just hangs. DOA. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Welcome Back! This application was on my Moto DEFY, and it still finds it method to my second phone Yotaphone 2, and does the same task, seamlessly as it did in the past! I'm intrigued by the continued development since a lot has changed, the stage of overclocking is over, I use it to rather hold my devices cool and save battery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The application freezes as soon as it starts. I confirmed that it has a permanent root access, yet all I see is a black screen. Using Nexus 6 with LineageOS 14.1 Please problem a refund. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    It freezes on requesting root. I have android device 7.0 custom rom on Note 5 T-Mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Just present black screen.. I already grant root access to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Don't work in Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing except it no longer works on Android device 7.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Some reaction would be nice setcpu... Nothing goes anymore...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I dont know why people dislike this app. Although this application was small bit old, it still good. Even on Marshmallow. I still use it in my Mi4c to brake the quick CPUs (Snapdragon 808) and prolong the battery life. This application has profile option to tweak the clock of CPU in a lot of cases, and I love it. the settings will take a while to set it, but then it will do the job automatically. 10/10 I still recommend this old app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    First off this is a amazing application *when it works* - does everything it's supposed to. However if it doesn't begin automatically when after boot like it should, the performance of my phone noticeably suffers until I message it's not running and begin it manually. Please fix for 5 stars. Thanks! (LG Optimus G e970 running 4.4.2)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Boy do I LIKE this app'! Shades of KB896256. The phone so much smoother and faster. Glitching is gone with no overclock/overvolt. Just set my lower to 384 and my upper to 1188 and Shazaam ! Battery life does not appear to be impacted and the screen is cooler as well. I'm impressed at how well my original Sensation with ICS 4.03 modernize has responded ! Thanks for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Application works for the most part beautiful well. The per application profile does not work at all. Even when I place the application in the "not this condition" other than that it works beautiful good. Want apps would change faster instead of a 5 second delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SetCPU for Root Users [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Even if i set minute and max CPU speed to 2.3Ghz, and set the governer to performance, the CPU speed sticks at 1Ghz or 1.3Ghz. If you have a solution to this problem, please allow me know and i will change my rating. Otherwise,'ve used this application in the past on my S2 and it worked great, i managed to overclock it to 1.5Ghz stable!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386