Read settings editor pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all settings editor pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    does nothing it says it does but link to settings never this application it's a crock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    WORKING NOW. Back to five stars. Previously when I launched the app for the first time it tried to begin the settings application to retrieve the current layout. At this point the settings application opened. It was completely blank and never loaded the items.

    0  


    Add your opinion on settings editor pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Amazing application for customizing my settings and adding simple clean access to apps from settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Perfect module; works like a charm. Looking forward to seeing more of your work. Its very simple to use, (especially when paired with floating-window modules). For future builds, please consider: adding a button to 'kill settings & relaunch' (to easily see the changes), and adding ability to change of items,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Works really well with the Xposed Framework

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    not work fully with setting grace ux 6.0.1, add apps obtain black color, please fix lol!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    As of ver 1.5, this works on my S7 Edge. The application is already very useful and shows a lot of promise, but needs some work in the zone of ease of use. It's currently not possible to save settings (so the user will lose them, for example, in upgrading from standard to Pro), drag menu stuff between categories, or reorder categories. That said, the app's developer is highly motivated and I'm sure these issues will be remedied in time. My own back and forth with him on XDA resulted in the application transitioning from completely non-functional on the S7 to fully operational in the zone of about a week. A motivated developer is everything when it comes to closed source apps (or shareware as we used to call it in the olden days).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Stuff and Categories can't be customized. The Android device settings are launched instead. Free ver does not have this problem. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Change the category text color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    This application is awesome, i love it, can't wait to see what else you add to it πŸ‘great job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    did not work on nougat system unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    I added a link to some display settings that worked amazing in the version, a link to the exact same zone causes a settings crash. But I didn't wipe the settings from ver before I uninstalled it. Clear caches?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Working well so far on MM. I've tested all the options in the application and they all worked so I bought the full version. Could you add an option to change the category font/colour/size/position etc. Also would like to be able to change the background. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Probably one of THE best and coolest Xposed modules I have installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    God for streamlining TouchWiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Works perfectly for my Nexus 5. Thanks wilco! πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings Editor Pro [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    I love this. Only if you can add some sort of back up of the changes created in the application because its going to be annoying to set it up every time I modernize CM and/or Xposed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    I am very happy with this application it keeps my settings up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Have to restart settings already applied... often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    I havent seen any change so I not able say it amazing or bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Another awesome application from KF. Finally, a method to preset a lower brightness on blindingly white apps. I have so damn a lot of of those, it was definitely worth $1 to fix them to sleep better at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Installed lollipop cm rom and do not wish to install xposed at this time. Required an application that could adjust per application settings. Trial application sucks because ringer and notification are locked! So beware you might not obtain those necessary calls and tick people off! Which might just ruin some amazing friendships and begin the apocalypse. Hope a future release allows for disabling control of sounds by the app's default profile. Allowing the user to adjust as required if required done that way. Unbelievable application otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    The application is ok for only one function for a lot of apps it could use more access to the features used on cell phones... Such as brightness or over write policies... I will hold it with my apps collection... Thanks ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Maybe I SHOULD just give up on these apps that are supposed to create things easier. Because by the time I obtain around to installing it, I ALREADY KNOW how to do almost anything I need to with the system that comes with the phone. I'm sure it helps others, but I guess I'm too much of a geek to need it. Thanks anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    please allow wi-fi and bt as they are, don't force them on or off. same with volume, allow it as it was before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Amazing idea however, there is no time range for each application profile. Only one time range for all apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    This application is driving me crazy kept turning my volumes down after I turn them up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Why does it have to vibrate every time I turn the screen on or off...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    amazing idea but needs more options. for example d&d turns off when I enter a application with a profile and exit. need to have some method to create the profile see what I've turned on and off and save it else I would have to create a profile for every single application and change 1 toggle option like d&d every time I happen to need to use it which I believe d&d isn't even a option with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    I have had only brief work, looks ok to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Easier faster amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Doesn't do a lot... and turns on my wireless connection when I don't wish it on.. with an application that wasn't selected for control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    so far very amazing i have not encountered any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Bluetooth option should be taken away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Default settings override with Custom Settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    One thing I don't like is that it contains settings for Wireless connection on/off and Bluetooth on/off. The reason I don't like that is if one apps profile Bluetooth is set to on another application is set to off, when the second profile activates Bluetooth will shut off. I think those settings should be optional or something. I don't always wish Bluetooth running (mainly only while driving) but if I turn it on, and a profile activates where it's set to off, obviously it will turn it off. It's frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    I love the simplicity of this app. As amazing as apps like Tasker are (apps that let you to change phone settings based on different triggers) they are complicated. This on the other hand is not because only one trigger is used: a specified application starting. It makes it so much clearer when a fresh profile is being applied and why. My only gripe is that it does not have a profile setting to turn off mobile data. Add that and I'd definitely rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    very amazing application for power saving...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Application pro setting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Always secure with my info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings App Pro - AutoSetting [App]  2019-10-2 21:37

    Always requiring an application to turn something on or off isn't necessarily good; sometimes it needs to stay where it was; there needs to be a setting for the application to keep the previous setting. Opening other apps keeps turning the Bluetooth on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    This application was working amazing until the latest update. Now it stops working after a while and I need to reboot my phone to obtain it working again. I haven't done any android device updates between the latest time it was working and now, so it seems like something was changed in the application itself that caused this. Testing in the application still works. It just doesn't work for actual notifications for the configured applications unless I reboot, then it works for a bit and eventually stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Can't obtain rid of the notification at the top of the screen. Other than that it works. Unlike the standard led indicator application on my galaxy s9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Works some times and the others it doesn't. Waste of time and money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Love it I have no idea how long I've had this application its never allow me down, I hate to admit this but it needs to be said, yes I've cheated and have tried even bought other apps only to have had some poor break ups and came crawling back so the one that's never allow me down. As in any amazing relationship leave it alone if it's not broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Best app! Using pro for past 3 years worked amazing on all phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Will no longer work on Pixel 2 after the recent Android device update. It no longer responds to charging. πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    E309B0, D7118A, F00997, DF27D5, DF2794, D60380. Is that ebough 4 u or do u need some more? See what happens on your end. All Im getting is that ugly Blue/white light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    In my MI A1 I don't have color Led so I differentiated with flash rate but is not blinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Very useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    After upgrading my Galaxy S7 to Oreo (8.0), the Notification LED essentially quit working. I tried every menu option I could find, and nothing worked. I installed this application and the Notification LED is working !! The only problem I've experienced is that as soon as the screen turns on, the Notification LED quits blinking. This is in spite of the fact that I have both "Cancel LED" options in the Settings set to Off. This little bug is the only reason I rated the application a 4 instead of a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    malware problem not resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Didn't work as expected. No options available to request after using for 1 hour to try it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Amazing app. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Bought the Pro ver for a various phone. Doesn't work with Samsung Galaxy A5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Having problem getting the battery charging/charged LED to not come on if Do Not Disturb is enabled. Worked perfectly on my S7 Edge running Nougat, but doesn't work on the same phone running Oro (8.0) EDIT: Got it working. I had to set my DND mode to "Custom". I had it on Alarms Only and it wouldn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Superb app. Does exactly what it's supposed to do with multiple colour options, flash rates etc. Also gives complete control of light with regard to battery status when charging. The developer always responds to any questions and is very helpful πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Amazing app! When upgrading from to pro, you do need to uninstall the ver first. Amazing thing the application supports backing up settings in the version, which can be imported in the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Never stops flashing on the calendar event, even after the happening was begin or its current occurrence was deleted on Samsung Galaxy S7, Android device 8.0.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Does not work on the Pixel 3XL?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Very satisfied. Works flawlessly on my Note 9!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Please search a setting to stop the blue LED that is built in from Samsung email app. Using a galaxy S9 on Oreo. Had the same problem with the S5. Even if I set a notification with a various color LED for the email app, it will resort back to the blue LED eventually. 8/28 - there is no application setting that is set to blue in light manager, but that is the default color for samsung galaxy email notifications. Other LED notifications work , but I cannot obtain the email application to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    LG G7 ThinQ. Application is a bit buggy at the moment. LED doesn't cancel out sometimes, even after notifcation has been cleared. Other times a flashing aqua-coloured LED starts up after a notifcation has been cleared, and doesn't go away until the phone is rebooted. Flash rate for this aqua LED doesn't match what I have set in the app, which leads me to believe it's the default system LED which for some reason or another is being triggered. These problems don't seem to happen with my SMS app, but frequently with Google apps such as Hangouts, Gmail, etc. Edit: I take it back, it's now event with my SMS application (Textra). I have read my text and cleared the app, and the LED is still blinking at me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    It used to work in Android device 8, but after upgrading to Android device 9, it no longer works. Pixel 2 XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Doesn't work on my LG V30. I'm using "screen mode" because I don't have a notification LED. I can't fingerprint unblock my phone when there is a Light Manager notification on the screen. Please fix if possible. *Edit* The August 5, 2018 modernize added the fingerprint permission. Before, nothing happened when I tried to use the fingerprint sensor. Now, the fingerprint sensor wakes up the phone and shows the lockscreen. I still need to put my finger on the sensor a second time to actually unblock my phone. It's better but still not ideal. Having to scan my fingerprint twice to unblock is a bit of a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    LG G7 ThinQ - is working in alternating mode and cycling colors. had to change hangouts from green bc it seemed to obtain stuck there. I enable missed call, hangouts, SMS/MMS. what I don't like is that it is taking 3-4 seconds between colors and is always blinking. any fix for either of those? RESPONSE: interval of change 1 second RESPONSE: I'm just glad it cycles thru the colors now. It definitely works better on pure Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Once set up! I was getting spurious led notifications (without notification in notifications bar). Gmail mis-match was the issue: I use priority inbox, with notifications for necessary only. LED manager was notifying for all emails, just forgot to tick the priority inbox option within LED manager set up. Works amazingly well with the apps I use now. Really satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Why cannot this attractive app control an icon on the status bar? It already plants an icon there but only a white outline. So sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Perfect app! I am also really excited about the recent modernize that fixed the annoying LED charging light staying on even after unplugging on my LG G7 device! Thank you Dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Not working in one plus 6. Where I do wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    This is the BEST application for Led control. By far!! And Mr.Koo is helping to improve it to be even better, he answers all questions and tries to fix every bug if appears... THANKS!!! Rakocevic 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    best possible application for Led notifications!!! Thanks!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Amazing app! This allows my fresh S9 to work like my old S5 did, with various colors for various notifications, and even adds more features too! Does run in background but used 0% battery after an entire day so no issue there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    This is a amazing application that I depend on to easily sort notifications based on color. It works flawlessly for me to the point I forget it's there. So I donated $4.99 to the Dev. If you obtain as much out of the application as I do, join me and help a amazing Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Work for 2months, then stop. Ptoblem still exists when contacts added with various colors don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Would like to see an option to set a Default that would apply to all Notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Perfect application to to obtain notified of any calls or messages I have missed. The developer is very helpful and fast to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Its not wrkng on my device samsung j8. How to do it??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    I have the Pro ver and it isn't working. I have a few people I've specified colors for, but they won't work any longer. (It did before I had to wipe my phone out due to a poor application that slammed my phone with ads) (Note 8)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    AWESOME light manager. Works PERFECT Pixel 2 XL on Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Manager Pro - LED Settings [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    LMPro is just adequate falling short of its promise. Two locations are problematic: A) The flash rate is correct only when opting for a 3 second interval OR no interval at all (that is, an unblinking LED) Opting for a quicker pulse is not possible for me; Light Manager Pro doesn't respond. And B) despite menu options one is effectively restricted to four or five LED colours. For instance, a lot of custom colors, pink, purple, cyan, etc. actually display as red. Phone: Blackberry Motion; OS: Android device 7.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Works beautifully and feels nice to use. The blurb says it's 'optimized for performance' and it really is. Totally straightforward, minimal configuration, simple to use, unobtrusive, clean user interface ... Altogether very satisfying. Amazing job πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    cannot locate issue missing application . messaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    very well done and quick HAPPY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    why does the voluem and n7otificatiiu I ons turn themselfs off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    So far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Net work blocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    this application is amaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Settings [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    This is so amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    bat neon light led sign wall decor for christmas birthday wedding party kids living room pink reviews neon signs for cors light sign home beer bar pub recreation room game lights windows garage wall glass sign home party birthday bedroom bedside table decoration gifts reviews neon christmas sign decorative xmas tree night light art wall decor with holder base led signs for baby girls bedroom wedding party reviews cute blue cloud neon signs led sign shaped decor in home kitchen light battery usb plug neon lights wall decor for christmas birthday party kids room living room wedding party child festival gift reviews qiaofei lips shaped neon signs led romantic art decorative neon lights wall decor studio party kids room living room wedding party decoration blue reviews neon signs banana neon light sign real glass neon sign neon lights neon wall sign real neon decorative light for home bedroom room decor bar office halloween party reviews neon lights do what you love neon sign white office bar sign 14 x 9 inch neon light sign for bedroom living room christmas party decor ultra bright neon night light reviews neon heart light led neon signs night light room decor heart shaped light with holder base table neon light for bedroom reviews creative motion gas pump light reviews itart micro led blue string lights 4 packs fairy lights battery operated 6ft 20 led ultra thin silver wire waterproof for costume craft party clothes jellyfish reviews bohon decorative lights amethyst led string lights battery operated with remote 10 ft 40 leds natural crystal string lights for bedroom party indoor birthday wedding decor reviews sylvania 100 led mini lights warm white reviews 3d led hello kitty night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews trail watcher lighted christmas nativity cross decoration heavenly lights led pedestal cross home decor jesus holy figurine style religious decor reviews uonlytech ramadan mubarak decorative lights eid decorations moon shaped night lights wooden tabletop ornaments for home eid festival party supplies reviews 3d led bts night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews uonlytech 1 pc bike wheel light spoke light waterproof 14 leds 30 patterns colorful cool light effect safety tire lights reviews valentines day gifts for her anniversary gifts heart shaped wedding cake toppers reviews edenseelake heart shaped led light with rose base gifts for mom reviews giftgarden heart shaped led light reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386