Read seven muses hidden object full reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all seven muses hidden object full reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Beautiful impressive, although it could use some tweaking. Like everyone else pointed out, the constant loading got so ridiculous that it really detracted from the otherwise compelling game-play and interesting plot. Also, some of the mini-games did not have adequate instructions, especially the balloon inflation one. Despite some flaws, it was overall a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Very poor, story ok but the tedious loading between EVERY stage .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Amazing story and graphics. [email protected]#$%! didn't load between every stage but that is a very little gripe.

    0  


    Add your opinion on seven muses hidden object full or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Interesting Game, Audio Keeps Dropping Out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Had no issues playing on my Galaxy tab 10.1. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Downloaded the android game play for a couple of mins and then loose all sound and music. The refund button didnt work either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I really enjoyed the story & playing the game. I hope the ending foreshadows a fresh chapter. The only problems are, 1. the lag between scenes is annoying; 2. some of the hidden stuff are very difficult to see & having to tap repeatedly before an item picks up, esp when it's an item requiring interaction with another item; & 3. the melody & sounds go in & out constantly throughout the game. This takes away from the enjoyment of playing. Fix these things for this android game & any future games, then you may obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Enjoyed very much. I hope they have more in the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Takes too long to load between scenes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    It was a amazing game, very long and the gift level was lengthy too. Nothing poor to say about this android game except that it takes a long time to load after every scene. Its fairly annoying. Also the sound just suddenly goes and then comes back later and sometimes it takes a few taps to pick something up. Would have given it 5 stars if it loaded scenes quicker. Well worth the cash though and if you can place up with the loading screen every time you move rooms, then I would highly recommend. I would buy the sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Loved the story, android game was fantastic. Graphics amazing. Just had the same annoyance as others mentioned about the loading page every time you moved locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Waste of time loading between scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Very detailed, amazing dozens of puzzles, difficulty level was perfect, interesting storyline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Sadly I have uninstalled this app. Love the game, graphics, story line BUT... why does it have to load with every move? VERY annoying! Surely the developers could fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    The graphics are amazing but dont waste your ere were a few other problems such as the music/sound effects would randomly turn on and off was a bit irritating because they were really amazing and added alot to the game. The other problem was that if you exited out of the it would not begin again. You would have to uninstall and then reinstall. i contacted someone about how to fix the crash i received nothing. So i played the android game without stopping and i feel cheated by the anticlimactic ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Loading was too long for me, but otherwise LOVED it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Story, but it has method too much loading going on between everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Amazing story, amazing graphics, the loading drove me nuts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    now i can't even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I was intrigued by the story line and android game idea. But when I bought the android game and played it I was EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!!!! The constant loading between scenes. EVEN MORE DISAPPOINTING IS THE FACT THAT YOU CAN'T SAVE YOUR GAME ONCE YOU COMPLETE THE GAME. Therefore if you wish to go back and play more to gain more achievements the android game says you have to erase the current android game to play. NOT WORTH IT AT ALL. I would go as far to say I would just prefer my cash back!! DON'T WASTE YOUR MORE OR TIME...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    The android game spent method too much time loading. Had to wait every stage change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I liked this better the second time I played. I want I could search android games that don't have creatures and snakes. Just a amazing mystery would do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Works first time I download. Then can't reopen it. True fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I could not play the game, each time I would test and begin the app, an error notice would pop up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Muses Hidden Object Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Amazing format and mystery. Only annoying thing: goes to same "loading" page with EVERY move. Constant loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Much better than fraudulent android games like seaker notes where you have to spend dozens of money finding puzzles because the rig them up. I rather spend a flat fee to play. Amazing puzzles, scenery and melody to go with the theme. Love it! Amazing tactic tutorial Included. For its price it's worth it. Very beautiful game. Would of even paid a bit more. A lot of hours of video test too. Set your own difficulty levels. Will be checking out their other android games too. Hard to search non-crooked android game dev's with amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing time waster, nice graphics (tablet). My only issue with it is in the hidden object scenes in the Extras section (not in main game). Each stage only has three lists each, and they forgot to place in the "horns", so any list that asks for this item can't be completed. I bought the android game for the hidden object element of it, so this is disappointing. Still,for its price, I consider it a satisfying buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    This could be a 5 star android game I played the 2nd one first and it was phenomenal! This one I feel like they gave up 70% of the time. The story is great, but after you play the first chapter all you do is hogs in the same 4 locations and run back and forth between one side of the android game to the other. But maybe I have just played too a lot of AM android games and have high expectations 😉 go play 2!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    It's stuck Very entertaining and addictive. buuuuttt.. As some of the reports here, i got the girl and the truck and now I'm stuck. Nothing works in the android game anymore, not even the hints. :( I'd very much like to be able to finish the game. Otherwise I'd like a refund please. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Stopped working It just stopped working once I got the boyfriend and the truck. Nothing is showing as required , it is like the android game is over. I paid for the full game, what do I do now? Who is going to give me back my money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Not for Christians or Kids This android game has to a lot of demonic underlined themes and characters in it. The eye in the triangle, the mason logo and other demonic items. Parents need to be aware of what are in these android games before allowing them to watch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Potential. Full of glitches and not good editing Amazing story. Not good android game play and for the price you pay could use some proper editing. Overall a disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Really liked this game. It had the most challenging hidden item android games that I have played. Having to collect clues is a nice touch. The controls are are difficult at times. Either the zone is too little to select an item (not all items) so you have to tap several times and hope one works. Or an item is too close to the zone that moves you to another location. It's a minor inconvenience in the overall game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Fun game/murder mystery...but who did it? Didn't know what to expect with this android game but found it to be a self paced, unique, mystery novel, hidden picture, puzzle type game. Neat graphics, and sound. Be aware this is part one, when you obtain to the end it's not over yet, this ones a true bell ringer. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Loved it, loved the HOS's, hated the puzzles but them I'm really no amazing at puzzles. One thing about the puzzles is that I found the instructions too vague! All in all a very fun game, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Intriguing story and amazing graphics! Overall it was great. Just some detail suggestions. Too a lot of HOPs in the latest half. Please add a restart button on the android games and give clear instructions. In the Extras give us android games to play. (that is why I pay the additional money) And create maps that have clear pictures of the areas as well as touch to "take you there" I have CTS and it damage to hold hitting the buttons. Yes, I'm going to buy the Sequel, but want these things could be changed. Thanks! Update. I can't search the Sequels. Is it on Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    This android game is better than I thought it would be. The map doesn't transport you to the zone but it's still simple to obtain there. I didn't like the evidence wall at first but then I did as the story & clues came together. It's a amazing one & 3$ is better than 5$!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    I played through the entire series and absolutely loved it! I never had any issues except that I can't download the android games on my HP laptop. I was wondering if it was possible to download the android game onto my laptop without having to buy it again from Microsoft?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    TONS of Hidden Object games, some are a bit tricky. No morphing stuff or collectibles, which would have been fun. There is a LOT of going back and forth, but I just kept hitting the tip to obtain through faster. Gift chapter not very long, and has a sad ending. Overall, worth the $2.99 I paid. Going on to play the 2nd in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    HOS object not responding - I'm stuck in the android game because one object I'm trying to pick up doesn't react to any tapping. Means the android game is basically stuck there permanently. I was rather enjoying it until this, but this seems like significant bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Liked it much I liked it much, 4.5 star really, but too much going back and forth too a lot of steps just for one clue, repeatedly etc... because of that I found it a bit annoying and not as enjoyable as shiver poltergeist. Nevertheless would recommend it. Quote entertaining, amazing story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Fun with slightly creepy atmosphere Really fun, some occasional issues with struggling to click on stuff. Otherwise nice graphics and kind of creepy. Not all out scary (for me at least) but definitely some spooky moments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Not happy. Firstly, I don't think I should have to deal with advertising when I pay for a game. Secondly, I'm stuck in the graveyard, I need to pick up an object but I can't because it take me to the previous screen. Annoyed because I can't advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Very amazing story and graphics HOWEVER I am having the same issue reported by others - can't pick up the latest item in a HOG and that stops me cold. This problem was reported almost a year ago so WHY hasn't it been fixed?? Very annoying as I was really enjoying the android game and now can't [email protected]#$%!! Paid for it too, not the free version. PLEASE FIX!!!! Update: tried uninstalling and reinstalling the android game but this DID NOT resolve the problem. I wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Beautiful decent android game Pros. Lasted more than a day, artwork looks nice, amazing story that progresses well, fairly amazing mini android games tho some are hard to understand, hidden object scenes are fairly easy. Cons. No music, WAAAAY too a lot of HO scenes. There is one every other 5 minutes. Not a lot of challenges when it comes to using found objects, the gift chapter was the weakest I have ever played . All in all I would play this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Showstopping bugs and ads Decent art, not good voice acting. While playing through, I encountered a bug the prevented me from collecting the latest shell on the lakehouse hidden object find. It prevented the android game from progressing. Also there is a very annoying add at the beginning even though i paid $3 for the full version! I finally got the shell by pinch zooming and tapping furiously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Other 2 are waaaaaay better I played 2 and 3, then played this one to see how the story began. In contrast to the other two, which had some amazing puzzles and engaging gameplay, this one is all hidden object and a lot of running back and forth. Sequence of clues was frequently vague, and I found myself using the tip button to just obtain through to the end, for the sake of the story, not because I was interested in ANOTHER hidden object scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Better than latest few huge fish HO android games The selection actually works great. You don't have continously press on objects. The mystery story is great. It kept me entertained. Finding objects are a challenge and the expert mode actually worked. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Hi I have purchased the android game but I'm not able to play until finale, where the girl is waiting at the gas station and waiting for her boyfriend and detective. There is only girl standing I'm not able to search the boyfriend and moreover the HINT BUTTON is also not working. It is no point paying money and still not able to finish the android game until end. Kindly support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Loved it to this point! Loved it to the point of the "lonely lane" where the tip tells you to pick something up off of the road, but you can't, because clicking on it sends you back to where you were! Vicious cycle, no forward movement from here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Huge Fish & Artifex Mundi together = a amazing game! With these Dev's together on this one, you end up with perfect graphics, numerous puzzles, amazing length, and a amazing storyline, at a decent price. My only "complaint" was that the map didn't transport me to the action spot so there is a lot of tapping back and forth. Part 2 is available under Artifex Mundi, and is also a amazing one to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Gives me the creeps I really like this game. The puzzle and the plot story are very interesting. But, somehow this story is a bit rushing i guess?? Bcos the story line is kinda confusing... however the ideas are great! Worth the cash for this game. The art and concept are wonderful. The cons, there's slight glitch but not too serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    I've just finished, and I loved it! It's quite lengthy which makes the price really amazing too! There are a few scary scenes so I don't recommend playing at night or have young chuldren play, but other than that, it was great! There are a few hard scenes but the tips are there to support you along the way. Graphics are really clear. Be sure to play the sequel to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    glitch ....which means I can't continue!! on scene 29 in tactic tutorial I cannot obtain the shell. No matter what I test it won't allow me click on it, even though the tip says it is there! VERY DISSATISFIED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing android game but has a glitch When I'm in the boat house by the lake and you do the find for hidden objects in the boat house one of the stuff is a shell but when I click on the shell it won't accept it even when I use the tip button it's shows the same shell but it must be glitching coz it won't take the shell. Please could you fix this I'd love to complete the game. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Everyone keeps saying it is a lengthy game.. are you for real? I finished it in 3 days and the additional part that comes with it took me 30minutes to complete.. not so sure it's worth the €1.99 I've paid for it, although I did have fun it. But now it's finished and by the reviews I sure did expect more android game play hours or days for such a "lengthy game" >_<

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    This was one of the most interesting android games I have played in awhile. My only complaints are having to run back through scenes multiple times without a map that can take you directly there and sometimes being able to see some stuff in a HOP. Other than that, it was a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    As I've played part 2 and 3, I wanted to know how the story begins. The storyline is good, but that's where the positive side ends. Method too a lot of dull hidden object scenes that had to be done multiple times, as if they weren't boring enough the first time already. Then there is no interactive map, which should be standard in point and click adventure games. This means there is a lot of going back and forth, from one end of the map to the other. What's more, controls are glitchy in HOG scenes, some stuff had to be clicked tons of times until they could finally be picked up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    I completed the entire enigmatis series earlier today and I'm very happy with how everything panned out in the end. I was rather disappointed with the deaths of certain characters, but I love everything about this. The second and third enigmatis were even better! I'm still sad The whole series is finished. Also, why is it called ghost of maple Creek if there are no ghost at all?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    If you love lots of HOP'S you may like this game. However I don't recommend using a phone. The hidden object scenes were difficult to see and so a lot of as to be irritating and detract from the story line. I simply did not like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Stuck! Stuck on country street screen, test to pick up evidence but just moves me back to the lonely house screen. Will increase rating once fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Fun Game! It's definitely worth the cash because it is quite lengthy as stated previously! I did have some problem bringing up the inventory at times and maneuvering through the game. It's a lot of back and forth which can become tedious and some of the mini android games could have clearer instructions. Overall though it's a unbelievable android game to pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    GREAT GAME! This is a amazing android game with a amazing storyline. The puzzles were a amazing mix and not too simple or difficult. At times I felt it was a bit disjointed as it was not clear where to look for the next clue or why the next clue would be where it was, but this aside it was a thoroughly enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    I really liked this one. I liked how the player had to go all over the put to search the next object. I really don't like it when the android game is in sections that pushes the player forward. I had to hack to search the combo number on the box in the boathouse. The number was supposed to be on Hamilton's photo...I couldn't search it. Anyway, I want all the android games where in this format. It was challenging and fun. The demon thing is getting a bit tired, but I do realize this was created years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enigmatis Hidden Object (Full) [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing game. Controls are hit and miss. With perseverence, you can finish. Some objects in the HOPs are described in error, or at least I believed so. Tapping around though, I was able to search those objects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object [App]  2020-7-25 21:24

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I think I figured the prob...the android game enables someone to log in as me and now Ive lost another ten rubies, 55 pigs from mini android games where there should be 76. I love this game, only sucky part is the tech problems lately. Id lost 52 magnifiers latest week. BUT the 1st time I installed I had zero issues and absolutely fell in love with it. This is crazy, $$down the drain AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I miss having the snowmen. I could just sit and slay time gathering coins and lives. I love this android game but am very limited at playing since I must wait until either my lives fill up or my gift statue fills. please place something related to the snowmen back in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    would be nice if it would not drop you every few mintues. love the android game but thinking of quitting it for this reason. been playing it for 3 years but beening dropped gets old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    This android game is additive, but, it is a amazing method to use brain skills!! And, pass time..I can take my android game ANYWHERE, to play!!! Amazing graphics, always updating the app. Getting better daily!!! DRAWBACK=addictive gaming...love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    It was great, then glitchy for days and now it's all good. Hmm. 4 stars for the graphics and playability but 1 star for the unexplained brown boxes and scrolls! Still a fun enough game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Its keeps on crashing. I cant even begin a zone or banish any ghost, gargoyle etc. Kindly please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    We need X Ray vision to search stuff Nauseating keys don't seem to stop No creativity in this android game messy areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Amazing android game just too hard sometimes and too expensive the creatures keeps asking for too a lot of diamonds for opening their chests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    i love the android game when i can obtain it to begin and play it keeps sending me into a loop . when i first installed the android game it work fine now i have sent two notices and no answer i would give it a higher rate if i could obtain into it again i have it on my phone and it works fine there but i would like it back on my computer too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    love it so far! so a lot of various themes and things to do. amazing method to spend a lazy day off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Hidden camers application is Very interesting app for everyone in google play store. This is too much Amazing Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Hidden camera application is such an amzing app to detect the hidden cameras. It s features are also well awsom. I like this hidden camera app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    This is the best and really very amazing hidden camera application. Its feature are very awesome and recommend you to install...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Really i installed and use it regularly. I like this one app so much. Unbelievable metal detector app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Hidden camera Application is an awesome and unbelievable application. It's features is so amazing and great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Hidden camera application is a unbelievable application. It is definitely deserve five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Impressive gold detector helpful features quickly detect nearby metal nd gold user friendly interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Gold Detector app is very Amazing and best app its very nice and very useful helpful app it's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Hidden camera application is very outstanding app it is very enjoyable app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Hidden camera application its wow very very nice and amazing app I like this amazing unbelievable and awesome App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Hidden camra app can detects any unseen things easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Hidden camera is such an awesome application. By using this we can easily detect the hidden cameras. I also use this application and well happy with this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Hidden camera is an perfect application to detect hide cameras which are show in your environment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Application will not load. it stops and crashes when the continue button is pushed on the ad splash screen. I have not been able to play in weeks after investing almost a year in this game. G5 has not resolved the problem or offered any extra support. I have done everything they asked but nothing changed. Save yourself the frustration that goes with no resolution after investing in a android game that ceases to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Very dissatisfied in the game. I created it to the 3rd level and it said I need to download something to obtain into the subway, yet there is nothing to download, so I am stuck playing the first 2 levels over and over. It has amazing graphics and is a easy game. It just has bugs in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I have been a long time user, however recently it is always crashing upon successfully completing the gift mini games. It is frustrating...looking forwarding to the technicians fixing this considerably annoying problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    G5, WHAT THE HECK??? THIS IS SO VERY, VERY NOT O.K.!!! REALLY NOT ACCEPTABLE. Sadly I am missing 52rubies. I'd only days ago answered SurveyMonkey survey with glowing responses and only 1 complaint: that I no longer felt ok spending $$$ on android game despite really wanting to bc my tools and assets seemed to disappear, but never this severely!!! PLS FIX THIS SO I CAN RETURN TO MY GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Really love this android game its very addictive and dozens of fun. I hate the logging in part got fresh phone dont remember what password I used. so I can not log in that is sfupid its just a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    It's a small enjoyable feels more like a full time job. so a lot of missions pop up at once so its difficult to follow the story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Eye strain and boring. played until level 3. most is reading the story line. the other is finding things from the same picture over and over. no challenge at all. war with a demon, that was a joke.. touch him 3 times he is dead. no challenge at all. uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    all over a super nice game, but since the latest modernize I downloaded on my laptop (10th January '19), I'm unable to begin the app... I see the blue "g5 games" screen, then the advertisement for the other android games but then the android game doesn't load, it's closing itself again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera App | Hidden object [App]  2021-3-13 13:53

    Hidden Camera Application is really useful application. It can be used Metal Detector to used privacy to solving a lot of issues ,for example you can change room toilet and any other work where are you wish can not to see the Hidden Camera are very Helpful. Simple to use and install. I like this app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386