Read sg sugu 4pcs kids neck gaiter face mask face cover for children neck gaiter scarf bandanas for outdoor washable reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sg sugu 4pcs kids neck gaiter face mask face cover for children neck gaiter scarf bandanas for outdoor washable reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    First day I wore it got a compliment and was asked where I got it. Was told how cute I looked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Like so many, I've bought more than a couple of masks for the COVID-19 pandemic. I can't speak about how 'safe' these are. They're not medical grade but they seem like they'd shield you a bit, and, more importantly, shield others in case you're the one who is infectious. As far as comfort goes, they're excellent. They fit well, resting on my nose and not slipping down or feeling too tight. There's also almost no fogging up on my glasses. I wear them while I huff and puff on my bike and they work wonderfully. Obviously no mask would be best, but until that day, this is now my goto mask. (They also seem to do just fine after a wash, no noticeable shrinkage--but I didn't use a dryer.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Honestly, these gaiters are some of the best out there. These feature quality stitching on the hems and moisture wicking fabric. They are from China and will take a while to arrive but they are top notch products. You won’t regret your purchase.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sg sugu 4pcs kids neck gaiter face mask face cover for children neck gaiter scarf bandanas for outdoor washable or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I have several fabric masks but hate how thick the material is. I like the lightweight stretchy material of this and also the gaitor design. When I’m not in a shop or around people, I just pull it down around my neck which is a lot more convenient than putting my old fabric mask in my pocket. It’s comfortable to wear and doesn’t even fog up my glasses much. I also really like the cool design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This mask took forever to obtain here, well over a month, but it's worth the wait. I have been trying various masks for running and this one is by far the best. The design allows a lot of room around the mouth that enables you to breath better. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Initially thought i would love the product, but it doesn't fit tight, it keeps slipping down when You have it covering Your nose, I would not buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This is the 4th mask I’ve bought online & none have been remotely comfortable, until this poor boy came is came on time, packaged properly, & is a light weight cloth. It’s excellent for your ears (doesn’t pull them down). If you wear glasses, you don’t have to worry about them fogging up as you do with most is is one of my better purchases over the past 2-3 months & where I’ll go if I search myself needing a spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This has been the best mask I have bought. It is breathable, lightweight, fashionable. Love it. Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I love the comfortable fit and the light weight fabric. It is protective without the weight - excellent for summertime use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I look forward to using this in a few months when the weather turns cooler. It is comfortable and [email protected]#$%!& is a stretchy poly fabric and simple to breath. When I am not wearing it as a face mask, I will pull ot down and wear it as a scarf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    These are the best face shields around. I've tried the SA brand products, but found the material was really thin, doesn't breathe, and had unfinished edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Very amazing quality and packaging. It fit my 5 1/2 year old grandson perfectly. He hates having to wear a mask, so this is a amazing alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Love that obtain 2 as my small boy always has to be like me. Simple to wear and works well, worth the cash and does dry quicker than other makes I've tried before. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Loving this product. Arrived on time. These are amazing quality, nice and thick and soft. They wash well too. Really happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    The neck gaiter is nice, my kids like them very much, they can play and worn in a lot of ways, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    It's beautiful comfy. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Don't take this too seriously. It is a buff. I use it for headband, neck and, and facemask. Fits right and tight and feels amazing on my face. And it is fun. I would have liked to see the end finished off with threading for reinforced durability and the price point is a tad high but love it all the same. You can't see-through it, but is fun to wear over your full face to freak people out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I liked a lot better than the mask that went over my ears. I recently went on an airplane and you have to wear a mask. My ears were in pain after three hours. Pulling this one up and down was a lot better. Of course I have only worn it to the shop so..... Seems to work just fine and it has the pull so it can be tightened. I bought one gray and two white. The gray is actually looked better than the white. But I am freckled so the white created it stand out. So hold that in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Although this gaiter is nice and is comfortable, it does not work for what I was expecting. I bought this to use as a face mask due to COVID- 19; unfortunately, the material is not thick enough to really prevent anything. Also, there is no put to place a filter. For future models, i think it would be a amazing idea to place a spot for a filter. I must admit that I did however really like the adjust-ability aspect of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    If you’re looking for covid protection, you’ll wish a mask underneath. I just got this to be less boring. My spouse stole it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This face mask is very comfortable and simple to use. It is a very flexible material and stretches easily. It is not too massive so it does not create you too hot but will support you stay warm if that is what you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I purchased 2 other related products because I liked the idea of using a gaiter to cover my face instead of a mask, but found flaws in the other neck gaiters that this GOLOV.ENJOY brand completely addresses. This particular product was appealing to me for three reasons: 1) It is light weight, making summer wear easier, 2) It comes in white, which makes it dramatically cooler to wear in the sun and more socially appropriate, 3) it comes with the ability to adjust the tension around the nose zone (other gaiters can be uncomfortably snug for those with larger heads or huge noses or too loose for those with smaller heads). The combination of all 3 of these elements makes this gaiter the excellent solution for me. I was not only concern was, when I first opened the pack I could smell a chemical odor. However, after a couple days of airing out, the smell dissipated completely. So, no worries. For this reason I recommend a light washing before initial wearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I am really glad I picked this gaiter! Used it all day today doing yard work. Protected my face from the sun and kept the dirt out of my nose and mouth. Fit very comfortably. Light weight and did not smell. If you have tried others you know what i mean about the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I love, love, love this gaiter! The fabric is very lightweight and breathable, the seams are well-done, and the elastic toggle helps hold everything in place! No slipping, no foggy glasses! My only concern is that the reflective strips should be placed a small bit higher, about chin-area. It tends to obtain hidden in the folds of the neck. And maybe place your logo in a more discreet area, like the back, or the bottom seam, instead of on the cheek. But other than that, this is a very high-quality item. I bought white, but I plan to order more. Would love to see more colors or prints in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    My son loves his fresh neck gaiters. Not only are they softer and more comfortable than regular face children are constantly forgetting their masks and don't like the tugging on their ears. These are a amazing alternative because they can be worn on the neck or as a head band when not in use. My son said it is comfortable to wear. Simple to clean and dry quickly. At this price, there is nothing better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    soft silky feeling material, this face mask is comfortable to wear. and it can be washable and reusable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Before I run normal headed people off, i should say that this fits both my 7 7/8 head, my sons who are 7 5/8 and my wife whose head is “normal” but definitely not oversized.When all the mask requirements came around, i had a choice of wearing a true respirator and feeling like Darty Vader or wearing one of the behind the ear masks that leave marks and feel like i am having a face lift it’s so tight. Bandannas are too little for my head as well. I looked at several gators and honestly obtain that i was going to chop circulation off to my always i think i typed “big head gaiter” in Amazon and got to this product. I bought one and it actually was comfortable- not too tight, not too loose. I didn’t even have to adjust the drawstring. I ordered another one, and this was no fluke. I started looking at and comparing other gaiters. As memory serves, these gaiters are about an 1 1/2” bigger in cirference which is pivotal to their e gaiters are well made, attractively styled, and effective as a gaiter...whether or not it truly protects me from Covid is for people above my pay grade. I was also happy that everyday washes after wear as not hanged these gaiters at all. I actually ordered a third and place it up so that if this product disappears and if the mask requirements continue, i will have a ide from the infectious disease application, i recently spent a amazing deal of time under my house. I wore the gator then so that saw dust or other dirt and debris couldn’t obtain down my shirt. I am happy to report that after wearing them all day, there was never a moment of discomfort or need for e only problem with wearing a mask, gaiter or anything else for me is my glasses fogging. As soon as i figure out how to hold exhalations from impair omg my vision, i will be in amazing shape. As for now i just dip the gator below my nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Things great. Blocks the wind very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I'm ordering a second. This is a sports gaiter. The draw string allows a snug fit to your face and it stays put. The material is much cooler than others I've tried. That is an necessary comfort factor. The gaiter is well made. I will order a second so one can be rinsed and dry while I have the second to wear. NOTE. This is not medical grade. No gaiter is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Very nice. Fits well and is comfortable. I bought this to wear while mowing my lawn. I like that my neck is also covered for sun protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Related to bandanna thickness. Firm fitting without feeling snug or too tight. Stretchy, so one size would fit all. Better than I thought it would be. Will work well in cold and warm weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I love this mask scarf! It is beautiful awesome. It looks little but it has some stretch to it. You just place it over your head and around your neck like a scarf and then you can pull it up like a mask. I love the bright bold color and design. It fit amazing and was comfortable to wear. I didn't have issues with it falling down or feeling itchy. It works amazing and looks cool. I've gotten lots of compliments too. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I've ordered 3 various Gaiters from Amazon, mainly used for when I mow the lawn or yard work, and this one is by far the best fitting and easiest to breath in. Also it has outlets on the side that allow my breath escape with out going up and fogging my glasses. I still obtain some fog on the glasses if I sit it up to high on my nose, but that's a little price to pay for the comfort and functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Started using bandana a lot during cold mornings. Fits well and can be tighten down more. Its not rough on the face after a long ride. Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had, was some kind of metal piece, like a face mask, to keep it in put on the nose for those of us that have glasses don't obtain steam on them. Worth the cash and has support up well after a lot of rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    LOVE IT !!!! THANK YOU for your quick shipping & delivery during these difficult times. I know this ISN'T a Coronavirus approved mask..BUT for me personally.. I'd rather have Something rather than Nothing . AGAIN IT'S MY OPINION & it was my purchase !!!! But I'm very satisfied with it & it gives me some protection & that makes me satisfied & makes me feel better. You can create your own decisions . It's a amazing product that works amazing for everything it claims to do !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    You have no idea how much I love this mask ! I use this all the time now Going into stores especially with this Corona thing going on ! I’ve gotten so a lot of complements it’s crazy ! I have a few masks and this one by far takes the cake ! I want I looked like this mask all the time ! Lol !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Since it has become apparent that we must now wear face masks for the near (and far?) future, why not embrace that with a small fun? This has gotten me several compliments and comments while wearing it out and about recently - especially if I am wearing it with ever, because the material is stretchy and somewhat sheer I am guessing that it does not protect you or others better than a more conventional facemask. Not the bandannas or scarfs that everyone else is wearing because there is too much ambient airflow because they do not actually seal versus your nose and mouth. But, this, like those will apparently place others around you at ease that you are being s:- fools others into thinking you are adhering to safety precautions- people will probably look at you and comment on how they like the lookCons:- probably not the best choice if you are really concerned about your health or others- it is a sheer and stretchy tube - like leggings, that is not hemmed at the top or bottom- fabric at top and bottom of this tube rolls due to lack of hem and structure - will probably begin to fray with repeated use- to make the "look" as pictured, with your eyes and everything below the Joker, you have to roll up or fold over the upper portion into the sleeve so that when you slip it on, the nose lines up with your nose. This actually doubles up the fabric so - "more" protection? - if you do not have a huge nose - this will wish to ride down your face because it is stretchy and does not grip your face due to the slippery properties of the nylon/spandex. This added to the fact that it is rolling up inside where you can feel it versus your face (like a wedgie) making you constancy fidget and adjust. Invariably the alignment with the print no longer aligns with your face and you just look like [email protected]#$%. People will look at you for various reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Recommend buying. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for my 8 year old son. He loves the design and the face sleeve fits great! Not too huge and not too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Unbelievable masks. They fit perfectly and they are much more breathable than others I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Allow me begin off by stating my largest takeaway from this product. Right now during all the COVID scene, this is probably one of the most convenient options to use as a face covering. I am not one that will wear a mask out, but I understand that there are some situations in interacting with elderly or ping in some stores, it’s required. So to be able to wear this around my neck and just pull it up when I need it, is beautiful great. I also have a beard which prohibits me from wearing a mask correctly and way, and while this is probably not going to actually protect you from the COVID huge itself, it will prevent me from sneezing items all into the air and causing a mass panic And it fully covers my beard. Now with all that being said, below is a breakdown of my pros and cons:Pros:Easy to breathe throughStylishConvenientVersatilityLightweightCons:Drawstring doesn’t seem like it will latest long (cheaper material)Fabric has a strange smell out of the pack (but can be washed out)Overall not the best quality of materials but expected for the cost of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I personally can’t use it because it falls downAnd the material is slippery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    My boys LOVE the pattern but....the stitching fell apart after 2 washes. I hang dry them all. Very disappointed in that. Want they held up much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These were excellent for my 7yr old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I ordered this just as an simple mask to carry with me in situations where I required a mask but didn't have one of my N95's. I realize it is very porous but what I didn't expect was the absolutely gagging smell of this mask. When I received it I decided to test it on just to see if it fit and how the adjustment band was going to work. What I didn't expect was to take two breathes through the mask and feel like I was going to faint. The fabric has some sort of chemical smell I have never found in any other material I have worn or been around. I immediately pulled it off and for the next half an hour I could still smell and taste whatever the chemical was in the mask. I have hand washed the mask twice in soap and cold water and outdoor air dried it trying to obtain rid of the smell. The smell is better, but I wouldn't wish to wear it more than about 30 seconds. I would almost be better off taking my chances with Covid than dying of whatever they place into the material. Created in China so go figure. Purchase and wear at your own peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I was so satisfied with this product when I opened the box! It is super soft and light weight. I was looking for a neck scarf to use as a face mask as I wanted something I could hold around my neck instead of taking a face mask on and off all the time. This is light weight and very breathable. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Quality is nice but too little for my 9 year old. I had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are absolutely amazing! Children love them! We have already ordered more and will be placing another order soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    To tight created for little people no need for a draw sting and it’s created in China .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I bought this one specifically for my 3 year old to wear to the park this summer since it has the draw string on the back and I couldn't be happier! It adjusts perfectly to her head! Don't bother buying children sized from other companies cuz they don't fit! If your looking for one for your little kid this it!! So satisfied we will both be able to stay nice and cool with these this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are super cute! My girls love them! They fit them really well (ages 4, 7, and 9). I haven’t washed them yet but they seem like amazing quality and will wash up well. If they’re anything like other products from Firearm, they’ll latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for kids. Breatheable material, not too thick but not cheap. Don't even like wearing masks, but if they have to for school these are a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These can be a snug fit over your head if you had a large head. Mine is of normal size for a female, and I can obtain it over mine just fine, but it does mess up my hair. Once it's over there's no problem, and the gaiter fits me well. It's much easier to take off, then to obtain on. I like the drawstring. It definitely helps it stay on your face and not fall down. I bought one for my 9 year old, and it fits him great. If it didn't have the drawstring, he could not have worn it....it would have fallen down. The drawstring will take it to a very little size, so I think it would fit any child. I can breathe through it very easily, and it feels thinner than other masks I have worn. I usually wear a double layer mask that covers chin to nose, and I just couldn't breathe in it.....especially on hot days. We live near Kings Island Amusement park and my son lost his expensive mask on a roller coaster, so I looked in to gaiters.....you can't lose them on a roller coaster :). I also thought these would be amazing for school. When not using it, it can be around his neck and he hopefully won't lay it down in the cafeteria and forget it. I saw a review that someone said they didn't like the fact there was a huge LOGO on theirs, and I did have a logo on the Galaxy Blue one I ordered, but the New Blue I ordered for my son had no logo. The logo doesn't bother me because it's at the bottom, and you can't really see it when it's bunched around your neck, but if you wish no logo don't order Galaxy Blue. Galaxy 6P has a little logo on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I am an avid festival goer and love these types of bandannas as they serve to protect your neck from sunburn and hold dust out of your mouth and nose while dancing on sand/fields. Now with the pandemic, I can use this year round. The material is so much more breathable than a face mask and I can hold it around my neck while doing errands and lift it over my face when going into a store. It has a little cord to tighten around your face which forms a amazing fit. It'll be amazing on summer hikes too and saves my ears from traditional face mask loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Thin fabric but excellent for my 6 and 9 year old who have to wear them all day at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    This is the most uncomfortable thing I have had to place over my face. We have to wear masks at work & I live in the south. It is hot and humid. I can barely breathe with this on AND it bruised the bridge of my nose, so even if I wanted to hold wearing it, I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Works amazing as a face mask during the Covid-19 pandemic. It's nice that it's adjustable. My other gaiters were not. Very comfortable. Amazing for sunny days to avoid getting sun burnt on the back of the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    This is a tube of fabric, that''s it. It is however very useful and versatile. I bought it because of our show virus dilemma. Because I have a long full beard, regular face masks do not work very well for me. This works amazing as an alternative option. Of course it is not as amazing as N95 but I feel that it a beautiful decent barrier. It is very light and comfortable, and best of all unlike the other types of mask it does not fog up my glasses. I will be buying a few more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Quick shipping, amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Very comfortable it doesn’t bother me whatsoever I been using it when I go ping for groceries Would recommend it’s comfy and soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Like the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I ordered these for all our workers. A few various designs. They wear them down around their necks when in their offices and pull them up as they interact with others. They work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Comfortable & well made, excellent visual compliance for Huge Brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    I wear these everywhere ... as a neck warmer with a hoodie outside in cold weather, or even inside with my chilly house. Also amazing as a balaclava, although a bit tight for my shaped head. Multi-pack assortment provides a match for every outfit. Wash and dry easily. I'd definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Very beautiful vibrant colors. Soft & simple to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    I like them all n the various patterns. They r soft n stretchy. Required some for work cause its cold. There bit thin but folding them to cover my face helps. These were perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Este producto fue muy útil para mi esposa e hijas , lo utilizan de muchas maneras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    These are amazing and you have a dozens of options on how you’d like to wear them. I’ll choose to wear mine as headbands mostly but since it’s getting cold outside I’ll probably use them as scarves to cover my face also. I think I’m going to purchase the plain solid colors as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    I got them to cover my neck while riding my scooter but I ended up wearing them all the time. I hold two in my scooter, one in my car, one in my backpack. They are excellent for riding so rocks and items don't hit my throat and neck and the back of my neck doesn't obtain sunburnt. In the winter they hold my neck a bit warmer and in the summertime I'll dump a bit of cool water on it and place it back around my neck and it'll really cool me off. They are amazing to pull up over my face to hold a bit warmer now that it's winter without being too hot or hindering my breathing. I like wearing them on my wrist too. Or around my ankle to hold it a bit warmer so it doesn't ache from the plates in it when the air gets very cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Love these! The soft stretchy material is perfect. Headbands usually just slide right off my head but these are the excellent fit and all for the excellent price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Attractive designs and not too tight on head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    I wear them under my motorcycle helmet or mud races. I have to say there just as amazing as the SA face shields, I have both. Can’t beat the price at all! Would buy them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    I use these all the time, working and just chilling around the house. The price is amazing and the product works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    I ordered this as an extra face covering and for use in the winter. It is thick, soft, comfortable and fits our 8 year old well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    Amazing and soft material. Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    If you wish a Gaiter that will stay on your face while you speak, this is not for you. Quality of fabric and elastic is noticeably worse than the $20 product I purchased at the hardware store. You obtain what you pay for, buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Really do hold the sun off the neck and face. It is really surprising as to how much cooler the covered zone is to what is not. Being a small on the smaller size I want they would be a small tighter though. I constantly have to pull up to obtain it back over my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Amazing Customer Service. Product is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I have a lot of hair so the material doesn’t stretch over all my hair . If I had less hair it would be a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I bought these to use as masks for the current ese are very simple to hold in my pocket, just in case I need a mask. Once on, they are amazing to hold around my neck, so I can lift up as a mask when someone approaches on a walk or run.Having the dozens package means I can allow each one air out/dry out a few days between uses, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    These work well for keeping cool at a amazing low price. Plus they can be used as a mask if necessary. The Mission brand gaiters stay cooler longer but I got 8 for the price of 1 Mission. Love the value. Love the quality. Love the fast delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    They're just what the listing said they are. They're very lightweight and comfortable to wear, and though size is totally subjective, they seem to be about right. I do search that they tend to slip down when wearing for a while, and when I talk I have to routinely pull them back up. I think I'd like them better if they were just a bit tighter (or if my head were a bit larger...) The colors are amazing and the finish work seems to be amazing (no loose threads or snags). For those who are curious they are created in China, but it's hard to search much of anything to protect versus Covid that ISN'T created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    A lot of colors, amazing quality, very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I saw a complaint in reviews about the item someone received. The seller said that if you are in trouble, you can contact with them by email. In fact, they quickly solved the issue I encountered, and the attitude is very ese are some of the best neck gaiters I have. You won't feel difficult to breathe when wearing them. The fabric is soft and a small cool, and the most necessary thing is they won't easily deform and e quality is on par for the price and is worthwhile for COVID-19 purposes. I purchased them to wear for the COVID social distancing policies, they work for me, so I would recommend this product a million times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    We’ve been wearing these for weeks. Simple to breathe through (they are fairly thin) and I would compare them to the cool fit athletic shirts. I love getting them wet and using them to support hold me cool during the high temperatures either on my head as a head hand/wrap or when used as a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I ordered these for my husband and my son. I was a bit reluctant because both my husband and my son have rather huge faces. These fit them perfectly! Both my husband and my son work in construction, so it's hard to search products for them that they truly like and can wear all day. They can actually breathe in these a lot better and they don't move from their faces. They both love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    amazing face mask but air gaps on each side of nose . nice for motorcycle riding hold sun off of you . Fishing outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I really love the method they fit. Not to tight, but not too loose. The fabric is really comfortable, especially for summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    The design is amazing but they fall apart after a few washes. There’s better choices. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiters for Kids Face Covering Balaclava Rave Bandanas Summer Neck Gaiter Scarves Black+Black []  2020-7-21 20:56

    I received these today. I started to hand wash them and the blue and pink are releasing a lot of color in the water. The quality of the fabric feels nice and I think my children will not have a issues wearing them in school. Just be aware of the dye possibly coming off at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The gaiters appear to be amazing quality. The patterns are really cute and as pictured. My son is 6.5 and it was a bit of a squeeze to fit over his head, but once I did, it fit well without riding up over his eyes. My complaint is that the fabric is actually perforated with small holes all over. This is in addition to the natural weave of the fabric.. I assume this is to increase the breath ability of the fabric. I'd purchased these since he's needed to wear a face covering to school and I thought this would be more comfortable than other masks since this doesn't hug the chin and that seemed to be the case once he tried it on. but it's just too "open" for me to be confident that it will function well for my intended use. I will probably still hold them as he can still wear them for UV protection when we take our boat our or UV/Dust protection when he helps his grandfather on the tractor. Just thought others might wish to know about the amount of perforation in case they had the same intended use in mind as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My daughter loves them. Would have been nice if washing/care instructions came with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    The artwork on the bandanas is attractive and really patriotic. Everyone is special and these are very soft, very soft. Amazing for dust reduction or keeping you medical covid mask clean. These are well made, wash well and easy. Can be worn on your hair, as a scarf or for protection. Very High Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Amazing value. Product is lightweight and comfortable. Like the Stars and Stripes theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiters for Kids Face Covering Balaclava Rave Bandanas Summer Neck Gaiter Scarves Black+Black []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Not please with these at all!!! The seems had not been sewn together well.. one of them came with holes in it.. my girls have worn them like four times and the stitching is coming out. Not that amazing of quality very displeased with the product. I feel like I wasted my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    We are using this product for school because my son isn’t able to wear tight fitting masks. This fabric is soft and stays on the face, plus you can pull it down around your neck when not using. The fabric is thin, which makes it much nicer than a regular cloth mask. Unfortunately my son has already lost one, so thankfully it was a 2 pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    This is honestly the only mask I can obtain my 5 year old to wear. He just pulls it up over his ears. Which is much easier for him to do himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Our small guy LOVES these!! We have tried several masks and were looking for something various when we found these. They are by far his favorite masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Not a hem on top or bottom. Fits amazing as I have a round face. When it stretches out and shreds ill search a use for it.....disclaimer,Made in ghina! 😷😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    works amazing when you have no choice but to wear a mask

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386