Read shade studios reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shade studios reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    So a lot of problems in the application this application need to be optimised. At the time of entering password not able to see what we given and it was covered by the keyboard, second payment interface is very slow, after making the payment also not able to view the film. Please take this as a positiveit note and optimise the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Lovely application .I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Subscription cost thaginchandi bro 🤔🤔🤔🤔

    0  


    Add your opinion on shade studios or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Worrest app. Jumping jumping jumping moddalo application Lu Anni tesukostharu ma dabbulu dengatanki lanjosukulu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Wow its super full fun application lls dowlowed everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Waste of my cash worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Superb Ott For Passionate Movie Makers ki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Nice application amazing and easy interface and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Very nice application its a attractive platform to have fun fresh items with a very least price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Super application i loved it full Entertainment in one Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Nice application all the best Dinesh Nani bro for *AWESOME* ITS A NICE FILM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I'm from Maharashtra... Please Add Subtitles And also application is not working properly.. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    The application is very interesting and providing feel amazing content . Hold up the present Guys ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Superb application best ott application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    This shade studios OTT platform encourages lots of Gud nd quality oriented films..u people gave reasonable ticket prices also..wow experience while wwtching best with least cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Superb application various various concepts web files full entertainment application reasonable prices download application now have fun your entertainment's web files songs ect..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Still I am not able to make an account..I am trying since from yesterday..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Crashing All the time.. Subscription payment is also not showing properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Amazing to see a telugu app... I hope everyone likes and encourage.. All the best to the squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade Studios [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade []  2020-1-19 20:32

    Anyone out there that loves a amazing FMX story? Well, pick this one up!! Shade Sawyer is the hot FMX star that Scarlet Rose wants all for herself. There's just a teensy issue that's stopping her; he doesn't even know she exists. But that doesn't stop her. Oh no! She finds any method possible to obtain to him. And she does! Only issue is, she can't have him the method she wants him!This fresh full length novel by Shey Stahl will have you laughing out loud and crying out loud as well! Brilliant love story of finding your method to the one you were meant to be with. And you obtain to meet some other beautiful crazy y guys too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade []  2020-1-19 20:32

    Do you see me? Do you see me struggling with my review? That's me, sitting on my couch trying to figure out how to review this story. As for the story, for me I love to be transported when reading a book, I love the photos in my mind from the descriptions the author uses. And while I did have fun this story, the characters and message, I am not used to being so engaged by a story. I actually found it hard to connect at times because I was answering all these questions when normally I would be swept away into the story. That being said, this is a really strong story of love and loss and touched me deeply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade []  2020-1-19 20:32

    I have read all of Shey Stahl's books and there are a lot but THIS ONE is the cherry on top of the sundae. I laughed and cried and giggled at 2am because Shade & Scarlett have kept me up at night. Shade is a straight up [email protected]#$% and knows it. He is a FMX racing star with girls at every stop. A guy who has it all but can't have fun life bc of a certain someone he has vowed to protect and love no matter what. Even when tragedy strikes he feels like he still owes them his loyalty to a degree. Shade's lost and damage and taking a path of destruction but enter Scarlett who is no regular woman. She knows what she wants and nothing will stand in her method even if it means keeping secrets. Falling in love was not what Shade was looking for and he got more than he bargained for in his curly headed assistant. And Scarlett was going to create Shade feel and desire a love that is true and honest and hot...really hot! Shey Stahl outdid herself in this book. Shey truly captured the gamut in love and loss and redemption and healing and learning to forgive. I devoured it in 4 hours and still giggle to myself. PS: You need to read Burn to understand the crae crae Scarlett and hot as sin Shade to see what started this cat and mouse game...you will not be disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade []  2020-1-19 20:32

    I have been waiting for Shade since I first read his little parts in Burn. I just knew he was going to rip my heart out. I had no idea, however, that Scarlet would also be so amazing. Even though she's in Burn even more than Shade, being in her head was completely different. This book broke me down and built me back up so slowly, I almost couldn't feel it happening. But build me up, it did. And by the end, I felt so satisfied with them, for them.I cannot say enough about how elated I am that all three brothers are getting a book. I can't wait for Tiller because I'm beautiful sure he's going to be my fresh favorite book boyfriend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade []  2020-1-19 20:32

    This is hands down, my absolute favorite book from this author!! The tale of Shade and Scarlett was simply amazing! Scarlett may have originally set out to just be a one and done with Shade.....but what they eventually found in each other was truly beautiful. Scarlett brought life into Shade in a method that had never been done before. It was amazing how Willa had the intuitiveness to see that in her before anyone else did. Love these characters more that I can even place into words. Shey is a unbelievable author and I hope everyone has a possibility to read this story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade []  2020-1-19 20:32

    What a breath of new air! It seems nowadays that there aren't a lot of original ideas, characters or plots but I have to say that is not the case with Shey Stahl and her recent release! Shade is an amazing hero with a lot of depth and angst but also has a playful, immature, crazy side to him that makes him a very y combination of beauty and beast!! Scarlet. What can you say but wow! She's strong, feisty, attractive and just as crazy as the rest!! You can't support but fall in love with her antics and her thoughts. She is impossible not to love!!The supporting character's in this story (Shade's two brothers Roan and Tiller plus their uncle and publicist) are awesome and we can only hope that there is more to come from this crazy family!Shade and Scarlet's story is full of emotion and inner conflict but in the end it's an entertaining and heartfelt read!!I can't wait to see what comes next with this crazy crew! Bring Tiller on!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade []  2020-1-19 20:32

    I have loved every book she has written and this was no exception. You meet Shade and Scarlet in Burn. Shade is a freestyle motocross star, while Scarlet works the front desk at a hotel. Scarlet follows his career and is obsessed with being with him at least once. When she goes to work for him and his brothers, with a clause that she can't sleep with any of then, they become friends. Their friendship turns into a love that puts their pasts in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade []  2020-1-19 20:32

    There are certain books that just stick with you long after you've read them & Shade is definitely one of those books. Shey Stahl gets you in all the feels with this one & you'll definitely end up with a book hangover but I PROMISE it'll be worth it. Your taken on this journey with Shade & Scarlett through loss, self destruction, self discovery, friendship & love. I cannot say how hard I LOVED this book from how differently it was written to how I fell in love with all of these characters and their journey. I can't wait to see where Shey Stahl takes us next with this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade []  2020-1-19 20:32

    Finally someone got a motocross book right. We race and you don't know how a lot of times the terminology is wrong or someone doesn't have any idea about how a dirtbike actually works. I was so relived. The relationship between Shade and Scarlet is a small contrived. Scarlet is beautiful shallow, but grows on you as the story progresses. The banter between the two is hilarious! Overall an entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shade []  2020-1-19 20:32

    It's not that I don't like doing reviews I'm just not amazing with words like a lot are. I'll admit the first couple of chapters was hard for me to focus on, but obviously that went away and I was able to really obtain into the book. This might just be me, but I'm really hoping this is gonna be a fresh series from Shey Stahl *fingers crossed* Honestly I think I feel in love with all 3 brothers. As always this book had some seriously funny parts and wouldn't expect anything less from Shey. She's brilliant!! This is a long read, but totally worth it. So obtain your copy an begin reading an fall in love with a fresh family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    This is one of the best independent production companies! This application truly is a compliment to all of the phenomenal work! Really am thankful for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Amazing application for invaluable information!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    The Gods 🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    I'm a Chef. So I really love How to eat to live series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Outstanding App! I rarely ever leave a review for anything, but y'all... If you love comedy and just laughing in general, then you're going to love this app. Look at what they give you! Some of the funniest, most creative talents on the scene. A gang of stand-up! Sooo a lot of amazing shows and sketches! Plus, they're always creating and always working. Latest point... It's price is not even close to Netflix or Hulu. Check it out! I guarantee you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Kevonstage application is the right mixture of content with some of my favorite social media creatives. They have leveled up to ensure that they help one another and introduce content that is for this generation. I love the help and I am thankful to be able to help the app. Here's The Thing is my favorite thing on social media and glad it's on the app without commercials. I encourage everyone to just pay for the yearly subscription it is a amazing $53.13 investment,that's taxes included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Love this app! The true comedians challenges are the best pieces of content on the internet. I've watched them each several times. Not too a lot of notifications. NO ADS. Smooth UI. A dozens of content. This application has it all. Couldn't ask for better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    First of all, I'm here for ALL THINGS KOS. Affordable. User friendly. Amazing content. Simple navigation. Early scene requests: Profile capabilities (picture/avi/user name options), Newer content (I know it's coming soon). The YT-esque aesthetic is familiar but a refreshing, more futuristic interface would be nice. Overall, must have app. 5 stars coming soon, I'm sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    The application is extremely simple to navigate. Love the organization of the application and the ease of watching shows with no problem. Only critique would be video quality consistency. The "Wording is Hard" videos have amazing quality but isn't maintained with the "Stand Up" videos. The videos are still very clear though and play without issues. Love the application and anyone looking to download its a amazing option! Lots of various content for various people. You'll be entertained for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I'm here for Kev doing this for himself and his friends. I'm glad that my cash helped build something amazing and entertaining. The platform is user friendly and the content is hilarious. I got the year subscription because it's beyond worth it and I'm still on patreon! I'm here for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I have been watching Kev, Tony, Tahir, Meg, Josh, and Patrick since ADD days. He added Melissa, Angel, and Marcus and it has been the best!! I'm glad (years later) to still be watching and supporting Kevonstage. This application is phenomenal as well as the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Dope, and it's not even full of content yet but I love how I can not only minimize and begin other things but I can also have it play in the background completely, been following Kev and the squad for a min and this is phenomenal work, hold moving forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Ok, so I've been waiting for this application to drop, and it didn't disappoint. So far I love everything about it. The look is so clean, and I really like the method it is set up. I experienced no problems navigating the app. I became a 1-year subscriber with no hesitation. Kudos to you, KevOnStage! Your dream has become a reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    The playback is seamless as well as the contents audio levels appropriate. The videos are amazing and I appreciate the method things are categorized in the app. Overall I have the only thing is when the video is minimized into a smaller viewing size, the next episode wont play. Otherwise, Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    So far I'm loving the content. I can add the application to my tv screen favorites. Picture, color, sound is great. I love all things Onstage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I'm so excited for Kevonstage's app. I'm a latest fan from YouTube but missed out on some of his older content. This application allows fresh and old fans access to a vault of amazing comedic entertainment. I really love Kev's Hold Your Distance show. It is his method of providing laughs during the sober time of Covid 19. I missed some of the shows and I'm satisfied to see it on his app. If your a fan of Kev, MrsKevonStage, Tony Baker, CP, That Chic Angel, JoshyGonz or Tahir Moore download this application now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Amazing app. I love how I can close my phone and it still plays. Its simple to navigate through with amazing content and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I have followed KevOnStage since he created the Scandal cartoon and I have enjoyed all of his projects! I love how his platform has exposed me to other entertainers that normally wouldn't have crossed my viewing path. When someone says begin supporting more black owned businesses and people ask for recommendations on who they can support...THIS is a amazing example of what we mean. I'm on this application more than my Netflix or Hulu. Amazing job Kev!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I love the quality of the content. The cost is reasonable. I still have more content to check but amazing start. I wonder will the application let for casting to the TV for a bigger screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I love the look of the application and can easily use it on my phone and Amazon firestick. I would like too see dates on the videos so I can easily see when a video was posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Amazing content so far haven't had any problems with the application crashing or videos loading at all. Definitely worth it during the holiday season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Exceptional design, amazing content, but most of all it's the play in the background that makes this application superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    One of the BEST Apps on my phone. Amazing content, clean comedy and some phenomenal people working out their craft. 100% help this creative expression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    The amount of content from all my favorite comedians and content creators is AMAZING! Application is simple to use and its Amazing to be able to comment on content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Love the app. The shows are amazing and simple to find!!! Ot is a amazing experience. I love everything about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I love what has been made for us by us. It's attractive to see Kevin build and make for us tobgave our own. And to bring in everyone to rise with him is amazing. I obtain to see everyone I love and know on a platform all together. Of I'm subscribed because why the he not 💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Amazing! This is everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Love It!!! Hold up the Amazing Work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    awesome content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Apdta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Love this app! Thankful that it dropped when it did because I'm so glad to have some fresh and original content after maternity leave turned to quarantine. Not to mention every single piece of material is funny. I'm so proud of my people for building their own rather than begging for crumbs and it shows in the shows! Thank you Kev and Mel, thank you to all the comedians and off screen talent (camera ppl, producers etc.) That create this content possible. God bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    The application is simple to use and has quite a dozens of content (with extra content added frequently). I've already spent hours streaming comedy specials, movies, android game shows, and even a doentary. I love that content that mau not be family friendly is clearly labeled "uncensored." Kudos to Kevin and everyone who is working on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    This application is awesome and will hold getting better and better! I love that you can do other things on your phone and still watch. I love all the creators featured on this app! Kev, Angel, Melissa, Tony, Tahir, and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Dozens of things to watch. Pictures quality is good. Simple to navigate app. Content is very funny. There are short clips to shows to movies. There are android game shows. A few doentaries. There are musicians also. You could spend hours here without realizing it. Highly have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Simple to navigate, amazing graphics, and amazing content! The yearly subscription price was a amazing deal as well. The content creator being the owner of the application let's me know the uploads are gonna be for us, by us! This application is the wave of the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    This application is my go to! There's absolutely something for everyone and you will always search something that makes you laugh. I love the comment feature and creating list. *chef kiss* magnificent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I love the application and it's content!! Fast and simple to connect! Now I can laugh and or cry with a touch of my screen! Thanks Kev!! Amazing work!! I can't wait to see more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    The application is great. It looks clean. It works well. I am able to cast it to my TV with no problems. I have a couple of recommendations which is the only reason I have this 4 stars. 1. Auto-play would be nice. I have a list of about 4 videos, and I have them playing. But, I forget that I have to physically press the button again to play the next video. 2. Automatically removing watched videos from my saved video list would be nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    This is the best application I have seen so far. Its excellent for streaming. Im proud to see black creators being able to own their content without having to sale their ideas, likeness, and even their name just to create it in this business. This is the method to hold the content new and authentic instead of commercial. Been a fan for only a small over a year now. Kevonstage and ADD channels on YouTube are large for me in helping me thru this pandemic. Tahirmoore as well and I also love the fresh podcast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Amazing app. Amazing video quality, simple to use interface, responsive, continues to play under other apps, and no ads! Completely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Looks really good! Nice to see some of my favorite content in one place. Will you be adding ZWTH? Or anything with Ty? Also, a monthly subscription option would be preferred. I'd likely replace patreon with this application because of the comprehensive content. A reasonable monthly subscription would do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    This is top notch! The navigation is great, the website is laid out well, and I love the black background- yall are taking it simple on my eyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I love the KevOnStage Studios app! The content was already amazing but this platform allows them to take it to another level. I already watched the 1st episode of the True Comedian Challenge Present and it's hilarious! So excited for what's to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Listen. This application was done RIGHT! The sign up was easy, the navigation is simple, and you can minimize the video when you need to navigate to other apps. Amazing content!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Love the application Kev!! Especially since I have an Android device a & you didn't forget about us non-iPhone users. I got the subscription for a year cause I know I'll have fun all the content coming our method from you & the Krew! Can't wait to see you, Tahir, Tony, Angel, Patrick & Meg along with everyone else in all the Black own-ness of it all! It's the true Black star power for me!! 💛💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Looks great! Layout makes sense, and quality of playback is good. My only suggestion would be adding the ability to find other videos while playing one, related to Youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    Hilariously funny content! A dozens of shows a dozens of projects. This is a amazing method to see your favorite talented comedians and be inspired!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    This app/platform is SO AMAZING! I have been watching and laughing for days--- literally! Do yourself a favor and obtain it! You will not regret it! 🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    This is an entertaining collection of Creativity, laughs, and its relatable. Atleast to me and all the other people who are laughing in the audience. Thanks "That chick Angel" for the recommendation ! Yall check her out on YouTube! Very relatable family as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    The application is very simple to navigate,not too complicated but not too simple. I love how everything is categorized. The content is also amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Amazing platform!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    APBTA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    A amazing app! I really like the discussion shows, cooking present and of course the videos of The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan! Huge thanks to the developers of NFA Studios!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    This application is our Nation's Net flix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Havent used it but love it and ready to view some true shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Better than Netflix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFA Studios [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I love KevOnStage and I'm so excited for this KevOnStage Studios app. I already got my subscription for the year and I can't wait until it goes live. There are still some bugs that need to be worked out. Like, the picture and picture doesn't always work right after a while. I would like to see The Gonzy Tapes as a part of one playlist instead of individually having to add them to my watch list. Also, will I be able to cast to my television? Overall, I am super excited to experience this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KevOnStage Studios [App]  2021-1-17 14:45

    I love Kevonstage and everyone associated with him so I was going to give him a amazing review regardless. However this application is amazing and full of unbelievable content! I love that when my phone rings or anything it remains playing or paused in the background so I don't have to research what I was looking for! I also love coming to one put and seeing the collaborations with other black content creators like Lexi and others, just awesome!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386