Read shadow escape reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shadow escape reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Escape [App]  2019-11-2 13:51

    The application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Escape [App]  2019-11-2 13:51

    Just getting the blue screen of death for 3 mins then force close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cassidy: Escape from Shadow Island []  2020-1-18 19:44

    A bit confusing...

    0  


    Add your opinion on shadow escape or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cassidy: Escape from Shadow Island []  2020-1-18 19:44

    Authorities tell Max his father's dead and his mother killed him. Not believing what he's been told, Max and his guardian, Consuela, have been trying to exonerate Max's night, after his magic present act, Max is told by a stranger that his father is still alive, but the man is found murdered in his hotel room before Max can search out where he is. With only the knowledge of where his father was latest seen, Max sets out to save his rrupt cops, a strong billionaire, and thugs, however, don't wish Max's dad found - and will do anything to hold it that way. Will Max rescue his dad and overcome his largest challenge yet?An action-packed adventure filled with mystery. The characters are well-done and the plot line is engrossing. Readers who like spy fiction, action, adventure, and mystery stories will have fun reading ESCAPE FROM SHADOW ed by: Kira M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cassidy: Escape from Shadow Island []  2020-1-18 19:44

    I read "Max Cassidy Escape from Shadow Island" ALOUD to our boys in three days! They would not allow me stop reading. At the end of every chapter they would chant, "Read another chapter! Read another chapter!" This book keeps you on the edge of your seat from the very first x Cassidy will become your teenager's character after reading "Max Cassidy Escape from Shadow Island." He is a likeable character. As a teenage boy, he doesn't have an attitude and he's a hard-worker who has come upon a lot of tragedy in the past 2 years of his life. I believe the theme of "Escape from Shadow Island" was that kids and teens are often underestimated. But Max proved those unbelieving adults wrong. And that's why he's a amazing hero.I loved this book and so did our two sons. I would recommend it to a reader who is 14 years or older. There are a few "bad" words. The Lord's name is taken in vain and the "H" word is used once or twice. Since I was reading aloud, I could replace them with my own words. All-in-all I rate this book a 10+++. We can't wait to read the next installment!I received a complimentary copy of "Max Cassidy Escapte from Shadow Island" from Walden Pond Press in exchange for my honest-unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cassidy: Escape from Shadow Island []  2020-1-18 19:44

    Quick Shipping This book is a amazing read for middle school kids I would recomend it to anyone looking for a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cassidy: Escape from Shadow Island []  2020-1-18 19:44

    When Max's globe is turned upside down by the presumed death of his father and his mother being place in jail by a corrupt Santo Dominican court, he will do anything to explore the truth. But the plot that he dicovers is a lot more then the murder of his father...Betweem corrupt police, ex-military friends, attractive assistants, evil millioners and some unexpected fresh friends, Max will live the largest adventure of his paced, exiting and full of suspense, this book gets from me 10 out of ulia Scwartz 10/09/2010

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cassidy: Escape from Shadow Island []  2020-1-18 19:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cassidy: Escape from Shadow Island []  2020-1-18 19:44

    Making kids satisfied one book at a time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cassidy: Escape from Shadow Island []  2020-1-18 19:44

    Truly awesome and enthralling...Some unbelievable escpapologist teenage boy Max is seriously so brave and so clever that, even the richest guy in Santo Domingo cannot outwit comment is WOW How did Mr Adam write this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cassidy: Escape from Shadow Island []  2020-1-18 19:44

    Teenage Max Cassidy is an escape artist, following in his father's footsteps. But his father was murdered two years ago, and his mother wrongly accused and imprisoned. When a strange man shows up after Max's recent show, he claims that Max's father is still alive. Max's one clue is a piece of paper with only numbers written down. But Max will return to the put that his father was latest seen in Santo Domingo, a country with a corrupt regime. Max's find leads him to a little island with a former prison that is still guarded with armed men. Risking his life to save his family, Max begins a risky journey to explore the x is talented, smart, and extremely brave. When faced with a hard decision, he does the brave thing and won't stop until he rescues his loved ones. He's a brilliant combination of a young James Bond and Harry Houdini. And Max's adversaries are just as mysterious and deadly as any Bond e story is fast-paced, with heart-pounding suspense. Excitement and mystery abound. As the climactic ending approaches, Max just begins to unravel the secrecy behind Shadow Island that ends in a fun cliffhanger. I devoured this book in record time, loving every min of it. Young action and adventure fans shouldn't miss this fresh series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cassidy: Escape from Shadow Island []  2020-1-18 19:44

    Max Cassidy is a amazing murder, mystery read, as 14 yr old Max is out to prove that his Mum didn't slay his father, a globe popular escape artist who was killed two years ago Santo Domingo. Now Max has followed in his father's shoes and can escape from most anything, even the unescapable Shadow his quest to prove his Mum's innocence, Max travels from England to Santo Domingo to search answers. Max soon learns that finding his answers will be anything but easy, as those who know what happened to his father were either murdered or won't talk about it. Max isn't one to give up easily and as one happening after another unfolds, Max realizes he's in a much more sinister android game than he a country where those with cash and strong ties control everything, even his Mum's fate, Max doesn't stand a chance. Max won't give up, even when he's in over his head. Knowing that his Mum is innocent and his father isn't dead, Max will stop at nothing to search out what is is a amazing read that I think both teens and tweens will enjoy. I'm looking forward to finding out what happens next, as Max Cassidy ends on a amazing cliff hanger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    The book was wonderfully written, full of truths, insights and knowledge about dog behavior. It touched me deeply and I hope a lot of people will read it and decide to adopt an older dog; we just did a month ago! Adopted dogs are always so gratefully for every bit of love they keep from their fresh owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    A unbelievable and touching story. It will create you cry. Fell in love with shadow. Best book I've read in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Went back and bought it. Be ready it really touches your Heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This has created me cry from the beginning. As I was ready to quit reading some amazing began happening. Looking forward to more is a very amazing description of a dogs feelings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    TAKE HIM HOME, ANNIE! Please adopt a pet and treat him or her really, really, really well. They have feelings...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    A sad book. I know the situation is sad. Don’t wish to read books that are essential ly advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This book is such a real story. I volunteered at a shelter for a year, and Shadow's story is like so a lot of other dogs. People dump their dogs all of the time. Too busy, expecting a baby, work too much, etc. It makes me sick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Sad but it makes you think too a lot of animals are waiting for their forever home adopt save a life please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    If you are truly a dog lover as I am, this book gives a lot of insight to their world. It is heartbreaking and unbelievable at the same time. I read it a second time to my husband and he agreed with me. Well worth the bara

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Love these dog stories....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    The android game won't boot up for me on my One Plus 6T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    How far you can go my best miraculous 469 meters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    There's no escaping how amazing this android game is. It's an example of excellence in simplicity. With its retro art style and challenging video test it will have you playing again and again. The original flash ver was amazing but this android game seems more at home on portable devices. This android game is a bargain at only 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Extremely fun single button game, mechanics are clear to understand, controls amazing on the phone and tablet. Amazing android game to play when you have a short break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    The android game lags a lot on the s3 which is the reason for a lot of deaths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Glad I payed the little fee to be able to play one of my favourite android games anywhere! I want the Dev added API so we could have an impossible badge, maybe for reaching a height of 750m.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I am on a Nexus 5 and this app simply refuses to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I only stopped playing Escape to write this review. I'm so addicted to the pumping chiptune soundtrack, fluid animation, and of course, the fluid gameplay. Plays like a dream on Samsung Galaxy II Epic 4g Touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It's a small laggy on my HTC EVO 4G, but it's still a blast. Defiantly worth the dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Love the retro feel of Escape. Such a fun method to pass the time. I dare any one to play it just once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Loving this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Excellent pick up and play game. Addictive and not interrupted by bogus in-app purchases charging 12 dollars for a hat. Good, fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape [App]  2019-6-29 21:28

    Primary puzzle android game fun for like 30 mins after like level 40 the levels just repeat not really that challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This I only played relatively patchily because I had issues with the performance but after the latest update, it runs silky smooth. Highly recommended, really amazing example of a pure easy time killing game. Simple to learn tough to become amazing at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    i love how smooth it looks now. but i hate fresh blurry filter, it makes it look rly awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    708 who can beat me? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Android game works now on 4.4, and feels much smoother too. ^^ Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Most addictive android game on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing game. Couldn't place it down. Might think bout various back grounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Easy and fun! Nicely intense for a burst of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    The android game ran amazing on my incredible, then due to the most latest patch it wont run at all... Plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Very addicting, simple to play when there's just a few mins to spare. Slight (rare) lag problems on samsung captivate, otherwise no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This android game is better than ponies. And I really like ponies. I also typically do not like playing android games on my phone. But I like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    doesn't begin and nobody will obtain back to me about a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Loved this small android game since it came out however contradictory to other reviews, the latest modernize has created the android game run worse/slower for me, otherwise id give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It's a amazing game, but there's a true issue with slowdowns when playing, I love this game, but this needs to be addressed !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    not a real ROOM escape game. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    rremove the weird Kongregate network and create the android game free. It'll become the top application in no time.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Classic one tap fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I like the game, to the guy who's complaining about changing the controls, they didn't. You've always been able to control how high you jump, that's part of what makes the android game fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Looks good, Sounds amazing and fun to play. I could only stop playing when the battery died on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    The easy control scheme leads to a surprisingly action packed and fun experience! 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It's only fun for a few (collective) hours of gameplay. Gets old fast. Just play it for free in your computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It was patched recently and now it runs method better. Fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This android game is simple to learn, but hard to place down. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Now work on 4.4 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It keeps freezing or slowing down in my Galaxy Nexus and it does not feel as responsive as in the PC. There is a lag between the clicking and the jumping, and it feels much harder playing it in the cellphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    My favorite android game on my nexus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This is a amazing game, straight out of the golden age of old school games. The only things that can obtain you by are your wits and reflexes - no hand holding here. Obtain ready to die a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I loved the desktop version, but they modified the controls so you have different jump heights. This makes the android game a lot more complicated and frustrating. Also, even on my Galaxy Nexus it doesn't feel smooth at all. Quite disappointing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This is a very amazing and satisfying game. It runs superbly on my samsung galaxy sII. I love playing it during my commute to and from work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Al principio es algo frustrante pero una vez dominas el sistema de saltos es un matatiempo perfecto. El único problema es que cuesta dinero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    i found this extremely fun but hard to play and obtain a high score!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Fun fun fun easy game! Very addictive! Well worth the 99 cents...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I enjoyed the simplistic yet challening gameplay; it reminded me of a vertical Canabolt. Unfortunately, it's laggy sometimes, for reasons I cannot decipher. Nonetheless, a amazing android game and quite enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing but slow on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I love this game. Each time I pick up my phone to just play it once, I end up spending 15 mins trying to obtain just a bit higher. Additional bonus: easy controls mean it's amazing for playing on crowded bus rides!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I can't think of a better method to spend my 2 hours of commuting everyday. Perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    First android game I've paid for. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Hooray! I'm poor at this game, but that won't stop me from playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Puppets & Shadow Play []  2020-9-24 21:55

    Fabulous book for anyone who practices the art of shadow puppetry! A lot of examples and wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Puppets & Shadow Play []  2020-9-24 21:55

    If you're interested in shadow puppetry, this is the book for covers all the main aspects of the genre; history, techniques, fabrication, lighting, etc...The quality of the photos are stellar, the text is simple to read, the research thorough.I really think this book is a small gem and has become my reference for shadow play theater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Puppets & Shadow Play []  2020-9-24 21:55

    An wonderful book!. I figured it would be if the master Richard Bradshaw recommended it. I am building a scene to one of the designs in the book. Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Puppets & Shadow Play []  2020-9-24 21:55

    This is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Puppets & Shadow Play []  2020-9-24 21:55

    The better text and introductory primer that is currently available on the mainstream for the study of shadow puppets, silhouettes, and the like through the performance of plays and animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Puppets & Shadow Play []  2020-9-24 21:55

    I actually purchased two extra books on shadow puppets for an upcoming performance. THIS book covered a small bit of everything from types of shadow puppets, materials, staging, lighting set-ups and positioning, fastening methods, colourful shadow puppets, and more! Dozens of attractive photographs so it's simple to see exactly what is being written ere are not "templates" to photocopy and create your own puppets, or printed scripts/ stories. The book is focused on professional use of shadow puppets. Our present starts in a week and without this book, we'd be having a hard time "figuring things out" on our own. I've never felt compelled to write a product review before, but this book is just THAT great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Puppets & Shadow Play []  2020-9-24 21:55

    This book was a huge hit! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Puppets & Shadow Play []  2020-9-24 21:55

    Very amazing and informative book on shadow puppets along with instruction to create your own puppets. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Puppets & Shadow Play []  2020-9-24 21:55

    This is the Shadow puppeteer's bible. The book explains everything you need to know about shadow puppetry. It's got simple to understand text, step by step illustrations not only to create the puppets, but the scene as well. This book is amazing for school projects, girl scout and boy soout projects and any one who wishes to give shadow puppetry a whirl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Puppets & Shadow Play []  2020-9-24 21:55

    This book has been on our daughter's want list for some time. is not only attractive but will be useful for a lot of years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow Kung Fu:Shadow Fighter Fighting Shadow Arena War Royal Is the best action android game availabe on playstore.I have fun playing this nice e graphics of this android game are very e developer did a very lovely ve stars for this nice game.♥️🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    So Impressive Game! "shadow martial arts"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    its awesome guys just play nd have fun🤘🤘🤙🤙❤😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Lololololo lovely game.😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    shadow warrior android game is full of challenges, you need to war with shadow blade, shadow character and war shadows not as shadow of doubt but as black shadow. 👌❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Level 3 is too difficult. Please create it simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow King Epic Shadow War is awesome android game with best graphics and updated features. It's work smoothly and offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow kings epic shooting android game app is very interesting game. I really enjoyed it. 😘 😘 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    mger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior is best android game it is simple to use it is very interesting and amzing android game it is very usefull android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow Kings Android game Is Awesome! "shadow martial arts"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war android game is really impressive android game because of its features

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386