shadows of kurgansk Reviews & Opinions


Submit shadows of kurgansk review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    goodd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    This has to be the best first person survival android game on mobile the animation are amazing the sound of the mining while having chips coming off the tree's is realistic and the comic art style from the intro and the optimistic and nerdy hero narrates the story well I'm a begin globe survival game. And it runs so smooth as well! I hope we see more survival android games by these developers of various genres like attic survival and so on because they do it and always place there facts in there android game like that need did in the tutorial! If your tired of generic survival android games play this android game instead it's worth investing into!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    ok this android game is scary as hell its like a true life android game if this happened to our globe ide slay myself!.. coolest android game n u add and multiplayer mode because it will be much better if i can see a true person.if there was an multiplayer mode it would be very fun,when u add a multiplayer mode add a party so that i can invite them where i live,add fresh resources too,thats my opinion plz add a multiplayer mode 😍😍😍😍 hold up the amazing workπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on shadows of kurgansk or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch shadows of kurgansk video reviews and related movies:

    See Shadows of Kurgansk Android GamePlay [1080p/60FPS] (By Gaijin Distribution) on youtube.

     related image

    See Shadows Of Kurgansk Ep:1 Guns on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW "HORROR" SURVIVAL GAME- Shadows Of Kurgansk Part 1 (Let's Play Shadows of Kurgansk) on youtube.

     related image

    See the end Shadows of Kurgansk on youtube.

     related image

    See Shadows of Kurgansk - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Shadows Of Kurgansk - How to find the secret military base on youtube.

     related image

    See I GOT A GUN! - Shadows Of Kurgansk Part 2 (Let's Play Shadows of Kurgansk) on youtube.

     related image

    See ΠŸΡ€ΠΎΡ…ΠΎΠΆΠ΄Π΅Π½ΠΈΠ΅ Shadows of Kurgansk #1 ➀ Π’Π«Π–Π˜Π’ΠΠΠ˜Π• Π’ ΠšΠ£Π Π“ΠΠΠ‘ΠšΠ• on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Is to aggresive for the player, need to watch a lot of ads. to survive. Creatures spawns everywhere (even inside the stones, near to you) and are very strong, need to touch you only few times and you are dead. There is no put to be safe and to collect resources because of that. Cloths are for nothing, after one war with a creature you need fresh ones. Meal is difficult to keep, even in the fridge is disappearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    You better place some walls on the android game so that the players will be safer at night and we players. Will injoy. Making some cool stuff.. Because if you live it like that. It sucks... With out wall and attractive houses... Its so boring. I hope you read these... One.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    personaly i didnt like FoW, too narrow for me. and that soung plus picture bumping out aka should scare someone, not scarry at all and there should be an option to turn it off. no critical bugs. some creature spawns out of nowhere right on players hideout were bit annoying, and in the second story that unbeatable statue thing, didnt like being unable to destroy it. but all in all awesome game, thinking about repeating both stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    I really love this game. It's rare to search this kind of android game in play store. It's offline, begin world, first person point of view, survival, rpg like, lots of quest, lots of crafting to do, it has 2 various maps which gives you 2 various saved game, and most of all it is very compatible on some average devices. Oh and you don't actually have to pay for anything to progress in game. I mean you could buy items to have a greater possibility of survival but you can craft your things and that's really the point of the your death doesn't mean the end of the game. You RESPAWN. Cool eh. Now if you wish to play with high graphics you can, and if your phone can't you can always choose the lowest graphics which runs very smooth. I encountered zero bugs or glitches as of now. Thanks devs for making this game. I'll hundred percent recommend this on everyone. Thumbs up. Your android game doesn't even need an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    amazing android game once you understand it all, just take your time to think its the same logic as true life people.... waiting for the next update, dont listen to the people who dont like it they are just lazy, i found the best put to build my base and opponents cant reach it i can even throw items at them to slay them easily, the best weapon is the anvil's axe for me now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    I like the premise of the android game and would probably pay cash for it except for 2 things: you die method too easily, and the cost of the in android game resources isn't cheap enough to create it worth spending as much as you'd need to to balance that out. If you're REALLY patient you can probably work through all of that, otherwise be prepared to rage quit a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    a bug prohibits you from continuing the story within the first 30 minutes of play time on one of the two maps available. dev has abandoned android game and has no intentions of fixing. luckily, the pc ver of android game does not include this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    First off being confined to one little zone makes it impossible to obtain supplies. Hunger and morale goes down method to quick .You don't have a fighting possibility with the zombies . The controls suck you can't see what is around you until you are dead . The android game has alot of potential to be a amazing android game . It needs alot of improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    still getting used to controls, but so far so good...storyline is exciting and keeps me captivated. it's like a first person survival game...could use a bit more instructions in the beginning..can take a minute to figure out how to do certain things...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    It's fun got a addictive side too it and it picked up on lucky patcher beautiful quick sadly this might be one of those android games I might invest a few dollar for fun developer have to eat too (: thanks for making this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Hey devs i like your android game so much but can i request one thing? Can you guys add some multiplayer feature because that would be amazing so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    So far it's better than I expected. Exactly what I was looking for in a survival game: scavenging, crafting, hunting, fighting for your life. The premise is very interesting, a nice take on dead zones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Does not work. Just a grey screen when starts. I can see the icons and text pop-up, but that's it. This is on a Google Pixel C tablet. Does not matter what the graphic settings are either. It just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    I love the controls, and the graphics, but the physics could be a small better, and I would have fun a jump button as well too πŸ˜„ This is a amazing game, and it kind of reminds me of Dead Island with a twist of Minecraft survival! πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Love everything about this game, creepy atmosphere, savage enemys that come from no where , loads to craft, amazing story. Hold the maps and video test coming guys amazing work. Best survival android game on android device .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    what you must do in the android game next is very unclear having a director of some sort like an arrow or small light path would be nice. also you should have a better idea of what you are looking for by a put to stay or something like that and I hope that we can obtain together for a discussion about the whole thing opening the door for me to come in and sign the contract and be proud member of the family. I am working on a project that sounds amazing if we could obtain together and talk about what i got.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    This android game really disappointed me.I was really exited to play this damn horrific game,but after playing it,I couldn't search the fun and exitement I earlier first it's full of opponents around me,finding stuff is very tough,no put to hide at night,time runs like train and killing targets are almost impossible.I just hate this android game along with the stupid developersπŸ˜‘πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    amazing game,but pls add a third person view so we can see the whole zone not just in whats front of you and pls add a hud like gta so you can see where are you walking nor zombie are roaming and pls create it a night-friendly gameplay,remove the black jumpscare cuz it freaks me out on what i have done to see that thing.But anyway it still a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Fun android game add more fun side quests and if u got the book I don't like to obtain same thing oh and more campaign missions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Attractive begin globe game! Scary enemies! The anomalies are tough! The enemy/player damages are perfectly balanced and overall it's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    No matter how much u achive, an electrical hurt is always ready to take u down...... what kinda android game is this..... i just don't wish to give a single star for this but u can't do that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    The android game got very boring for me well its a phone android game obtain a pc instead of a 1000 dollar phone if you wish amazing survival android games like 7 days to die or the mist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    The title shows up but after that the screen just goes black. I have wated over 5 ours but the android game just won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    This is a cruel, and harsh android game but it somewhat beautiful, for example the story, the soundscape, and it's cell shaded look, and it's practically borderlands mixed with S.T.A.L.K.E.R., and overall it's a amazing android game l recommend this to people who likes hardcore survival android game and the post apocalypse, and I give this 5 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    The best survival android game I have seen in my life It has very amazing grafix and it's fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Ive played warthunder alot like a religion so the developer of the android game cought my attention but the android game is vary cool and fun its similer to stalker witch i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    I loved it but if the creator created this multiplayer I would have all my mates playing this can you please create this multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    I love begin globe survival games. This has the stereotypical apocalyptic scenario which is done well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Thanks. Amazing game! One of the best post apocalypse survival android games I've played. Still in progress, but it's a amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    the android game is amazing but after the android game tasks not understand and android game looks boring..... after 10-15 task the android game not understand that how to the cross that level otherwise the android game is amazing hold it up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    It's really cool even tho I just started playing latest night and it's kinda complicated but still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Kinda various but no true story line besides crashing and survival I mean right now that's what it seems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    This is a amazing game. I obtain sucked into it. Amazing android game play, decent graphics, simple controls. This is going to be a fresh favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Unbelievable offline android game i ever played ..thank u for creating this...it's a best and the best android game ...please creat more android games like this my help will always for this kind of android games thank u.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    Another android game that wants permission to do things it has no business doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    I think it is a amazing android game but cuold u please add one more story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadows of Kurgansk review [App]  2019-5-17 13:44

    It's a amazing android game but it makes me wish to cry all of the jump scares are getting to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Kung fu Karate, Shadow character Shadow ninja warrior shadow android game is awesome. I played this android game with my mate and makes me excited. Lovely graphics used in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow kings epics shadow war is very intresting android game with updated has nice graphics and unbelievable control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior is best android game it is simple to use it is very interesting and amzing android game it is very usefull android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow Kings Android game Is Awesome! "shadow martial arts"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    I love this shadow fight. Shadow fithers have awesome combos. I wish to play this shadoe kung fu karate again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow Kung Fu:Shadow Fighter Fighting Shadow Arena War Royal Is the best action android game availabe on playstore.I have fun playing this nice e graphics of this android game are very e developer did a very lovely ve stars for this nice game.β™₯️🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war is one of the best striking game. It gives you exciting experience of martial art shadow fighting and kung fu karate winner in awesome backend environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow king Epic Shadow War is awesome android game with challenging missions and updated features and graphics. That's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war android game is really impressive android game because of its features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow king fu android game is attractive android game with cool graphics and smooth controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow king warrior Very amazing and i like it so much and playing is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    So Beautiful Shadow Kings Epics Game! "shadow martial arts"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow king fu fighting android game is brilliant android game ever with additional fresh features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow martial arts is very interesting unbelievable android game for Android device phone and I will play android game for Android device user is one of the best gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior android game is really impressive and best android game ever for play and entertainment lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow Fighter Fighting Always I like the android game and very amazing to play I like this android game fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    So Impressive Game! "shadow martial arts"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow kings unbelievable android game nice graphics I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow character shadow ninja fighting android game of the best android game for me to play with the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shad9w character shadow fightingShadow fighting android game its really amazing working experience android games i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    This includes only ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Kung Fu karate android game is exciting and really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    its awesome guys just play nd have funπŸ€˜πŸ€˜πŸ€™πŸ€™β€πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow fighter fighting I love and play it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior is really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    This android game shadow war is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Best shadow warrior android game everπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Tgjgd to the fresh York and a half hours of ideas utyuyΓ½gh to obtain to see if the charge your Frdgtdfhfd tg6ruitghgghdcbjgdxbnhfdx bhfxbnbfxcvbngdxv ngfxbnkhfxbhtfjhgπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‰πŸ˜―πŸ˜¦πŸ˜―πŸ˜ πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜₯πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    This is a Warrior android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Lololololo lovely game.😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Not amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior android game is very well android game and I have a amazing android game I am so glad to play with the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow fighter. It is best fighting game. All the graphics are designed so much beautiful. The moves are very nice. Epic war are seen. ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    This shadow warrior android game is full of challenges, you need to war with shadow blade, shadow character and war shadows not as shadow of doubt but as black shadow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    shadow warrior android game is full of challenges, you need to war with shadow blade, shadow character and war shadows not as shadow of doubt but as black shadow. πŸ‘Œβ€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Level 3 is too difficult. Please create it simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow kings epic shadow bettle .wondarful Fighting very amazing android game I Like it so attractive android game apps.πŸŽ†πŸŽ†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow King Epic Shadow War is awesome android game with best graphics and updated features. It's work smoothly and offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war is android game like ry fine e feature and graphics of android game are appreciable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow fighter This is getting me very small android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war very nice action android game graphics are so nice really interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war is very interesting android game .i like the feature and graphics of this android game very ry fine game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war android games is amazing. This android game is about karate. I love the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war is so nice and simple to play android game and full of entertainment android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow kings epic shooting android game app is very interesting game. I really enjoyed it. 😘 😘 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war is best android game it is very interesting and amzing android game it is very usefull android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Amazing android game for fighting lovers. Thanks Developer for this attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior android game is brilliant android game amazing work by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow fighter is best android game nice πŸ¦„πŸ’¦πŸ€πŸ¬πŸ’Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    mger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    🚩🚩🚩🚩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    goood goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    If you are truly a dog lover as I am, this book gives a lot of insight to their world. It is heartbreaking and unbelievable at the same time. I read it a second time to my husband and he agreed with me. Well worth the bara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    The book was wonderfully written, full of truths, insights and knowledge about dog behavior. It touched me deeply and I hope a lot of people will read it and decide to adopt an older dog; we just did a month ago! Adopted dogs are always so gratefully for every bit of love they keep from their fresh owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    TAKE HIM HOME, ANNIE! Please adopt a pet and treat him or her really, really, really well. They have feelings...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Went back and bought it. Be ready it really touches your Heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This book is such a real story. I volunteered at a shelter for a year, and Shadow's story is like so a lot of other dogs. People dump their dogs all of the time. Too busy, expecting a baby, work too much, etc. It makes me sick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Sad but it makes you think too a lot of animals are waiting for their forever home adopt save a life please

    0  





    Search Cloud

    diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting flower handmade gift for kids adults reviews 1970s vintage caron owls latch hook kit reviews sundance welcome to the cabin latch hook kit reviews herrschners rainbow unicorn latch hook kit reviews playfully ever after 3 inch black 22pc felt star stickers reviews bucilla 86973e bear family christmas felt applique kit reviews opensnow reviews minimizer for youtube reviews 5d diy diamond painting sunset surf wall sticker 3d diamond mosaic cross stitch embroidery by number kits reviews orenco originals flowers by alphonse mucha counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals snowy owl by archibald thorburn counted cross stitch pattern reviews alivegot flower canvas print art large wall decor picture 5 piece white orchid floral painting contemporary diamond hd artwork reviews teahouse snow scene by japanese hiroshige counted cross stitch pattern reviews colorized wave kanagawa by japanese hokusai counted cross stitch pattern reviews moon flowers cross stitch chart md137 reviews orenco originals raspberries botanical by redoute counted cross stitch pattern reviews tennessee state bird and flower northern mockingbird and iris counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals red headed bunting naturalist gould birds counted cross stitch pattern reviews yumeart needlework 3d diy diamond painting cross stitch crystal diamond embroidery forest black bear full diamond set decorative reviews lighthouse at night nautical counted cross stitch pattern reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter