Read shake screen on off pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shake screen on off pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    oreo milk shake []  2020-5-11 21:18

    this is a try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    oreo milk shake []  2020-5-11 22:46

    try comment 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Working amazing but got severe battery drain on android device 6.0.1

    0  


    Add your opinion on shake screen on off pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Only works sometimes. Will not give me my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    After it, i feel this application is very amazing than version. It can avoid broken power bottom in my phone. Just shake it, then your scree n will be easily turn on / off without push any bottom. What a easy app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    It's really amazing and it keeps background very well, but would you mind doing the icon on the bar status more translucent?, it kinds of bug me being so noticeable...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Working amazing I have a ZTE Z max 970

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works Amazing on Zeblaze blitz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Hey, I was wondering if you could possibly search a method to add a hide icon feature to the app? Other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Nice tool. Loved it in kitkat please fixit for 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Hope it improves further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    And useful too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Have HTC One. Hate button at top and love this app. Have it set on second most sensitive and works great. Doesn't seem to affect battery. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Working amazing on alcatel idol ultra x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    GreT apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    it eats a lot of battery, i would like a refund, the owner of this application doesnt reply, the google doesnt approved my request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Superb app! I've just tested its "PRO-version" on my Sony Xperia XZ1 "compact" w/ Android device 8.0 and found NO problems - flawless run! P.S. A lot of THX for such a useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I use it on an HTC One as a GPS on a boat. It is in a waterproof cover which doesn't allow me access the power button, so the application is great. One improvement I would like is the ability to prevent the shake turning the phone off. Other reviewers also seem interested in related flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I'm using a Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 and have the fingerprint to turn on and unblock the phone. I can't use the fingerprint because i have the "security policy" by using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    should have two various sensitivity, one for on and one for off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Use the version, I created a mistake and bought the pro version. I have to hold restarting it because it stops working all the time. Contacted the developer he did not care to reply. Don't this piece of crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    My on/off has almost died, so a fresh lease of life for my Tab 2, 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    To turn off shake screen off while having shake screen on and it will be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Not only it works flawlessly but it is such a novelty and head turner! People gets amazed seeing me shaking my phone to unlock. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works excellent on my Xperia. Z

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application does what it says glad I found it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing Application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Keeps shutting down. Not reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    two stars for now since I CNT add this pro ver to other device with same G-account..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Consuming the battery!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Dear programmer i upgraded my Android device ver to nougat and the application hold saying invalid licence however i already for it..please help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I search this Application working fine so far ? 2 days allow you know after thirty days of running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works great........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This worked just as described! My gratitude to the maker(s) of this app. The power button on my Virgin Mobile Galaxy S2 works, but only after I repaired it myself. Now I'm worried it will mess up for good, so this application keeps me from having to constantly press the power button. This is my first review, by the way. I had to give my thanks to the maker! This was well worth the 1.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    hi team, this is very sad that i have been additional charged for this application rs 50 and rs 72 please my amount ASPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Creat feature if you can create an option for hide the icon. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Very efficient except the shake off is annoying. There should be an option to disable it. It turns off unnecessarily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works well on Nexus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Its down side is its a power drainer and being a intelligent watch you don't have a lot of battery power to play with (ZGPAX S8 Smartwatch 4.4 Andriod)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    nice application working properly it save my phone as its power button became out of order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    My power button broke, this apps helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Want list: Time range the app is off, for example at night when the device is not used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I don't mind the bar up in the left hand corner on my zte grand × max + as I do the appearance. Needs to be smaller'& color full. This one is just plain ugly. That said i would give 6 stars on everything else. Had the ver for a couple weeks and loved its ability to wake and sleep being battery friendly also. The $1.99 is well worth it because I noticed enhanced performance without interference from commercials that flash at you like a strobe light. Catch 22? you bet. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I wanted an application to support save my power button, this application was the ticket. Thanks for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works amazing on my nexus 5 ,i tried the version, so i decided to the pro, amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application is helpful. The power button on my HTC One S began to wear out and wasn't working properly. I had quotes from cell phone repair companies for $75-$110 to fix the problem. $1.99 fixed the problem. However... It definitely drains the battery. I have consistently had to charge my phone 4 to 5 hours earlier than before I installed the app. (Contrary to the application designer who has not relplied to my questions).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    exactly what i was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Best application ever and Pro ver well worth the small additional cost!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Have purchased the pro ver which works like s dream on my Samsung J7 Prime. Reason for installing initially was that on my previous phone I could double tap the screen to begin and close, but on my fresh phone I had to press the power button each time to do this function. After trying the ver and it working to my satisfaction I bought the pro ver for next to nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    It Good, I test again, but drain battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Just what I was looking for. With a sensitivity setting of 3, I can walk around and not activate my watch through casual movements, but if I give it a small shake the watch face lights up with the time. Another small shake turns it off. Perfect application for the standalone Android device intelligent watch devices like the ZGPAX S8. Thanks for creating this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Just installd the application aftr readn all the reviews, ill give 5rating aftr using it fr awhile (that's when ill be able to judge whether it is ok amazing amazing or Perfect ;) ).. So the Testing is goin on..hahaha. (:-aftr aweek :( my battery is draining quick like never b4) plz fix it admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    My HTC1S power button stopped working. Tried the version, worked so well I bought the pro within an hour !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    My first application I have downloaded. Worth the price. I have just downloaded it few mins ago so I have not noticed if it really does save much on battery consumption. I hope it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I just got the pro ver and I need your email address, I dont see it on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I had high hopes from reading the description regarding how much attention was given in the development of this application to avoid battery drain. But I'm disappointed to see that after a day of use, the battery drain is over 25% of my battery stats (which is second highest next to screen), though I'm turning my phone on/off not more often than usual. Also, I'm not sure whether it is the application or the phone, but the sensitivity is very inconsistent and would turn the phone on/off unexpectedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    It is better than version. I got rid of it because I'm looking for a app to shut my screen off unless I hit a button. My old Samsung had that feature. The warning about pocket draining battery is correct. 20% in 5 hrs with doing nothing at all. Usually 5% is gone. It requires device admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake Screen On Off PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Works perfectly on Truesmart watches clones, but constant battery drain kills it. When application is on, my watch only can stay up for 9 hours even when in idle (not even checking clock on watch). Without it, it can stay 2 days straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Today I purchased Intelligent Screen on/off Pro from you, everything is amazing except one auto adoptive brightness on Samsung Note 8 with this application don't work. I need manual adapt brightness 😔 because if is on auto screen i to dark. Is it possible to fix this 😁. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    this application is not working well in my device. it always asks to activate theme (?) from xiaomi, but after set them the screen stay on. even i reboot the device for a lot of times. it's annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Well it would be really good, but sadly it forces me to change the wallpaper. The what's this on a app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    if i see improvement I'll change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Quite amazing overall but after installing it, fingerprint-to-turn-on gets stopped by lock pattern. Is there a method to bypass screen pattern? (update) OMG the application understands typing in Find Apps bar of Android device 8.1 as double-tapping and the screen is turned off. Nokia 7 Plus. Android device 8.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Very functional app, works amazing with my Huawei Friend 9, especially useful while driving by easily allowing to turn on your screen with waving motion. Also, very customizable. I'm highly recommending the pro ver to have fun the full features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    I got an error with fb messenger & samsung keyboard. When typing on messenger, it always pop-up the noisy notification "facebook messenger is running" although I turn on setting option "except fb messenger app". I'm running a Galaxg S8 with Samsung default keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    My gripe is about failure of the app to run when not kept begin besides regular updates solves these glitches. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    I have tried the one, too a lot of ads. The best that works on note 8, but still couldn't obtain it work on waking up using hand waving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Please remove the wallpaper setting anytime I turn this on.... It is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Screen off shortcut will not add to the home screen on Pixel 2 running 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Would be nice to have option of selecting sound for screen on /off. But works amazing otherwise on my LG v20 with aftermarket flip case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Bạn có thể thêm chức năng khóa bằng vân tay được không , amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Chance to change default background???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    It's alright it does the job. Amazing enough app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Double tap doesn't work on my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. It takes too long to turn off on Home screen. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Why the pro ver present the ads....? Pls fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    This application actually adds value to your phone* by providing the option to save your physical buttons from unnecessary wear, and early failure. By extending the convenience of your touch screen, this application also extends the useful life of your phone's moving parts. *Sch-I545, thank you Samsung. Dear users, if your proximity sensor becomes dirty, you need to google how to clean it. If you can handle that, then this developer takes care of the rest. CLUE: Your proximity sensor is an optical device and when dust and dirt stop the light from reaching the sensor, only you can fix it. If this application fails, it might be up to you to support yourself. Really. Please wake up. I'm not a developer, just a sympathizer. This person lets you opt out of ads. Hello?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Part of the feature stops working. The proximity sensor on/off. I wrote to the developer to notify and i also recommended a solution. There is only an automated response and zero follow up. I can't recommend this application due to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Absolute waste of time. Even with the Pro ver I was still getting very intrusive adverts and having to reinstall the application almost every day. Total rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Using MI 8, could not choose wallpaper that I wanted, is there a solution?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Please allow me know how to install in fresh mobile If am changing my phone. I am asking this question as I am purchasing fresh mobile please provide me solution how to install in fresh device as this is a pro ver which needs to be purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Can't obtain this application to turn screen On, just installed it on my fresh Xperia xa1, tapping the application the application turns off screen, but still having to use power button to wake up, please support as I have purchased this app. Modernize .My fresh phone was faulty and had to be replaced , this application is now working,albeit sometimes intermittently ,but still more conveient than having to press the power button all the time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    I love this app, but it's so annoying that I can't select to disable while using the phone. I call somebody, place the phone to my ear, and it locks. By the time I obtain it unlocked again, I'm leaving a voicemail when I just wanted to hang up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    This one's even better than the version, runs smoother, no annoyed apps and true for such a usefull application (only 6000vnd = 0.3usd). Totally love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Sometimes the apps just doesn't work well with my phone huawei p10 ry often I can't turn on my phone . Same thing happened when I use proximity sensor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Samsung J7 Prime application works ok for a few days then stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Can. You give us the choice begin and close sound that knocking sound is a bit annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    It's work for a short time and then have to reopen the application for every times. I used OPPO F5 Hope you can suggest me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    I am using Sony xa2 ultra phone running android device oreo 8.0. The fingerprint unlock is no longer working after I install this apps, it can only be unlock using pin. Can you look into this problem and provide a fix for me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Figures they gave you a 5 rating an upgraded to Pro with a donation but I still have ads I'm turning it off and I'm really ticked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    doesn't work with fingerprints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Thank you but not working on Oppo 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    not working on android device oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Works amazing on my s8,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Screen On/Off Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386