shake your hips Reviews & Opinions


Submit shake your hips review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Really cool. was hoping for keyboard macros. In particular Android device 9 doesn't seem to have an "undo" ctrl-z function. I wanted to shake to ctrl-z. A very challenging feature request, maybe, or maybe not. Since this application has crazy permissions, it would also be amazing if you posted a security audit by a third party or begin sourced for security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Works well about 95% of the time required to use the full power and move the sensitivity to the extreme right for this. All in all amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Works amazing however, please modernize it to be able to unblock the screen. This application works amazing on my Huawei Nexus 6P.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on shake your hips or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch shake your hips video reviews and related movies:

    See Shake Your Hips ~ The Rolling Stones on youtube.

     related image

    See Joan Osborne "Shake Your Hips" Peak Performance on youtube.

     related image

    See Shake Your Hips on youtube.

     related image

    See Shake Your Hips on youtube.

     related image

    See The Rolling Stones - Shake Your Hips on youtube.

     related image

    See Shake Your Hips on youtube.

     related image

    See SHAKE YOUR HIPS - SLIM HARPO on youtube.

     related image

    See Shake Your Hips on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    wow this is an awesome app it works properly you know I'm just glad that I don't have to go through my menu to begin the app that I use the most...I just shake my phone this is amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    don't you hate it when you grab yr phone outdoors and can't see a &$*%ยถ! thing because the brightness is low? i hoped to be able to shake for brightness: "mission accomplished". set it to toggle Auto Brightness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    works amazing though a small slow and its not my phone. If there was 4.5 I would choose that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    awesome application, you can utilize the shaking function in various ways..., also very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Best Application for the purpose. I have a slow brightness sensor effect, the issue is nearly gone coz i am using shake. Sensor changes broghness automatically now. Thank You Devs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    No easy "max brightness" function - I need a method to increase the display brightness to maximum. The auto brightness function doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    When i m shake my mobile, torch isn't off, that time i m begin this aap switch button automatically offed... seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Works excellent to skip track on Spotify. Lightweight and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Amazing app..keep providing stabilisations to this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    is not working anymore in my device :( (moto g6 plus)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Really I shaked it but it's not working at all can anybody tell how to use it in a proper method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Sensitive manual setting very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Really clean and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Easy and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I love ๐Ÿ˜ this application wonderfull workable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    pls create an modernize and add shake for screenshot. tbh this application create my phone special but i only give 3 star because i didnt meet my expectation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Worst application ...not of any use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Very very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Very necessary appl. Thankyou ****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    such a boring app....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Ot is opening apps that o ramy i wish it to begin my camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    garbage didn't work @ all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Very well n interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    amazing JUST TRY IT ONCE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Doesn't work for Samsung melody player on note 8. EDIT: PREVIOUS REVIEW WAS FROM A YEAR AGO. ISSUES HAVE BEEN FIXED! WAY TO GO!!! ABSOLUTELY GREAT! MORE OPTIONS THAN BEFORE! I WILL PLAY WITH, BUT THE SIMPLE WORKS JUST FINE WITH STOCK MUSIC PLAYER ON NOTE 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Been playing with this for quite sometime now and surprisingly it delivers what it promises which I didn't see in other Shake apps. The melody players in my device didn't answer to the headphones buttons and I badly required some method to switch to the next and previous tracks. This fits my bill perfectly. Only downside is it seems to work only with the stock media player and not Google player that I generally use. But still is switch to the stick mp for this reason. Pl create it work for other players as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Hi, i love your app. Please add this feature : When "shake while screen off" is active...ย  Allow it use the phones proximity sensor or ambient light sensor to check if phone is in the pocket ย  This method the shake wont begin any apps while inside pocket or bag. =)ย 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I have a samsung galaxy tab. My power button stopped working and i have downloaded a lot of apps, none of which worked for me. SHAKE was the only application that has enabled me to be able to use my tab again! I have been using it for a couple of days now with no issues at all. Thanx so much for this application without it my tab would still be lying in the draw!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Using this on my nexus 6. It runs like a charm. One star less coz we obtain only 3 gestures to play with i.e. hori shake, vertical and forward. Cant u guys create it like horizontal left and right vertical down and up and forward and back separate, it will really give 3 additional gestures to play around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Sensitivity isn't always the same with LG V20. Sometimes turns on by accident (too light shake) and sometimes I shake hard but it doesn't turn on. I adjusted the sensitivity in the application but it isn't consistent. Sometimes there is a delay in the shake activating and I shake it again only to have the application turn on and off my flashlight. Would be amazing to have a schedule so Active When Screen Is Off can run at night time. I love Motorola's built in shake but I switched to a fresh phone that doesn't have shake gestures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    My power button broke so I had to set my phone screen to never sleep. This would slay my battery and perhaps call people by accident. I set this shake to low setting ( 11 ) and this does the trick. Heck I would pay for this app. Thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I absolutely love using this application for on-the-run access to my camera & Google voice find and it had been highly effective. The shake sensitivity level function has helped me use this well at work where my phone gets a lot of various types of shaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I don't ever do these so that is saying a lot in of itself. I wish to give a 5, but I would really like the capability to close each application by repeating the same motion when it's open. Would gladly pay a dollar for this feature. Amazing job Flow team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I like the fact that I am able to shake the phone to activate the camera or Google now. Works great. Took a while to obtain the sensitivity just right though. Sometimes it does go off when I don't wish it to though. That is the only problem that I don't like however. The only reason I didn't give it a five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    It does appear to work sometimes, but like all other shake unblock apps, sometimes not. After trying a dozen of these, I've come to the conclusion none are 100% effective. This particular one is the least mediocre of them all, hence the 3-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I use it to wake up the screen and it works amazing on one phone. But on another phone, there is a slight delay when it takes me to the lock scree, like it hangs for about two seconds or so. And I had a question BTW, does it place too much pressure on the G sensors? Is that harmful?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    After you shake to unblock found that you can see the application before the lock screen appears. Also cannot respond calls for like 3-5 sec's after installing the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Worked okay on my device, except that I'd to test a couple of times to obtain the excellent shake, a lot of times. Also, the app begin is not excellent because a lot of times it automatically locked the screen after the application launch. So the application may be avoided till it's refined further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    When I saw this app, I thought it was another fake, but it's actually beautiful good๐Ÿ‘ŒI like the method you can do various shakes to do things such as, shake phone horizontally to begin camera. To create the application better you should add more precise actions such as, twist phone twice to begin camera. Thanks๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Does not work on note 4 ! It would've been a amazing deal to me for the led flash to turn it on /off with a easy shake when the screen is off. But unfortunately it doesn't work ! I would pay for it no matter what if you can fix it ! Hope you do !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    My power button does not work tried to install this application and hell! It works amazing now i can light up my screen. Here's my another Q. How to do a shake to screen shot result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Exactly what I was looking for. 3 directions of shaking and 3 actions. The front back shake seems more sensitive than the up down our side top side. Still, I would pay for this if it wasn't free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I don't rate apps. After dropping my phone for the 100th time I lost my power button. This application is just what I needed. Sensitivity at 12 and my sleep setting at 30 secs. I'm set! Plus I can shake it the other method to turn on flashlight. Super awesomeness!! Method to go dev!! Oh ya, no pop up screen begging me to rate the app! Actually took me a second to search out how lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    This application save the life of your button if you're one of those who used to on - off - on your phone rapidly. Now you can set to on the screen by shaking it. 2 Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Using on ZTE Zmax Pro. Power button stopped working and problems with frozen screen. I'll never be able to shut my phone off again, but this application wakes the phone up. Also super cool that I can have it take me right to my calendar or camera ....Or any other application that I choose! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I've been searching for a screen unblock application like this ever since I bought my mobile n I'm really glad u guys hv made this app!! It does the job perfectly widout any flaw! Exactly wt I and a million others like me were looking for! Now I never hv to touch my power button :-D thank u soo much developers :-) hold up the amazing work! This application doesn't deserve anything less than 5 stars * * * * * :-D adding one more point! This is a lot better than the other shake- screen off application by android device dev team...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I use this when im in a hurry to begin my camera application or the voice find app. I have had a few issues with apps not starting unless i shake the phone overly hard, and then Ive come vwry close to dropping it. Other than that its amazing to begin an application without having to look for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Things are starting to obtain weird. First off, the notification icon disappeared. I couldn't figure out how to obtain it to come back, so I uninstalled and reinstalled. It came back but only for a very short time. When I went to set up what I wish shake to control, the control actions were all mixed up. One action was doing what another action was set to do. This application is still functional if you work around these newly hatched bugs, but it wasn't like this a few days ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I use it to play/pause melody while it is in my inside pocket of my jacket. But the shake thing is not that handy that way. I already use the forward shake, but it reacts to slow movements when on high sensitivity and not at all at lower sensitivity. Is it possible to add a 'tap' function? So you can enable things with a short hit or tap to the phone? This would be ideal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    The application does work but there is a delay in showing the lock screen. When I shake my device it goes to my home screen then 3-4 seconds later the lock screen shows! How can I avoid this without deactivating the lock screen. It would be ok if there was no delay and the lock screen was shown after shaking. With the delay it takes the same amount of time to obtain to my home screen witch create this application kind of redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    This application lacks the permissions to wake the phone up from a locked state. Therefore, this application is nearly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I installed this application but still i have to use power button to ON my screen...my handset is micomax canvas A77

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    This application literally saved me, however a lot of hundreds of dollars. My phones (Alcatel Idol X3) power button broke a small while back and well plugging in a phone to turn it on is a quick method to destroy your battery. I had the crazy idea of finding an application that could support my situation and I found this gem. Although it looks awkward when I shake my phone to use it, I love the alternative of having to buy a fresh phone. This application is amazing and I give you my gracious thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Not always works. It is a work in progress // I'm sorry.. my bad... I had another application in conflict so I uninstalled it and the Shake application worked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Amazing response at shake. All is well... But it wake up screen and play melody at a small shake while walking or by accidentally. Should be a option to skip to next track only when melody is playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I used it first time and amazing experiance with the amzing features . you can call any number in urgent if your are in issue jst shake it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Not good execution when the wakelock process for Shake is using *20%* of device battery on any given day. Thought I required to buy a fresh battery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Is there a method to remove the icon in the notification bar? It's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    This application is excellent and very helpful in our daily life also I recommend to place the sensitivity on 6 because even though it says it is low it is excellent you can drop it and even lightly throw it and it will not set off any off them but place ur least necessary application as the up and down shake because this is only a small bit harder to shake than the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Works perfectly! The only drawbacks are battery consumption and the range of available actions, but they're not that huge an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I use the application for turning display and flashlight on and for dialing numbers. The application works even the screen is locked, but this application doesn't take much energy. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Amazing app. Thanks a lot to the devs behind this masterpiece. Love up at the sky and you'll see my 5*s ๐Ÿ˜‚ <---- (sorry for that cringe joke)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I tried the application today, set the sensitivity all the method up and down, never worked tried various apps. bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    the concept really SHAKES(ROCKS โœŠ)!! S, except for 1-2 reasons_ in the adv. feature the horizontal option never works or shows only again the one opted in the easy feature. And in the vertical option, it shows the thing to be worked out. But immediately corrects itself by portraying as error: responding to shake failed! Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Amazing app. I tried several shake apps. No huge difference. They work beautiful much the same way. But this is stable and I really like the original icons displayed in the settings page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I dont usually give reviews. But this application is outstanding! I am totally gonna recommend this to my friends! It does work according to its description. Amazingly working! 10stars for you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Amazing application really helpful but it stops working sometimes.... Maybe it's my sensors or whatever ,please fix this in the next modernize ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    The service stops after a while when the screen is off my handset is gt-s5830i,galaxy ace Android device 2.3.6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Works great; but the device failes to begin and initialize the camera. Unlocking the screen brings phone to application control center. Won't use it any more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Simple to set up and does exactly what it says! I head outside in AZ, can't even see the screen to set the auto- brightness so I can see the screen. One shake and it's fixed. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    My main power button was not working...!! I just searched for this kind of application and I got it. Now I don't need to use the power button to turn on the screen, I just need to shhhhhhaaaakkkkeeee :*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    There are a wide range of customisations, the sensitivity adjust is amazing and the range of various 'shakes' is also surprising. Sometimes when I drop my phone the status bar drops down because I have it set to drop it on easy shake, and as such it could use a sliding section of shake, i.e. the ability to define an upper limit to shake sensitivity. Otherwise, really amazing app, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Hey i got a issue i need this application on my phone but its not working what should i do . Hey what's the issue is it a loss of some sensors . Change settings to everything that it should be like the high sensitivity and it should even work when screen is off .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Good, worked. But application continue to regenerate & run even I stopped it. Always occupy 3Mb in background. Now no use, uninstall, may install again in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    On note2 turn on screen doesnt work even if I checked 'active when screen off' . I installed this only escape to using buttons. But it doesnt work. It would be amazing if added turn screen off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Only just installed this app, but has 3 shake modes. I have a waterproof case, without access to the power or volume buttons. This application works amazing with it! A lot better then other, related apps, with too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    What the other related apps surely don't have is such a high sensitivity settings. I love that any little movement turns the screen on. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    It works fine, just to save battery there should be more functionality added like scheduling Timming to remain sensing active because in daytime we don't need or have urgency for it and also a widget to hold the sensing on should also be provided so next time whenever I have to go in dark locations I would be ready an unblock my phone single tap the widget to hold sensing on before the actual urgency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Please fix this! The only reason I installed this application in the first put was to control Google Play Music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    I use this for the flashlight, best thing I can think of! No having to begin an application or your camera or widgets cluttering up your screen. Just shake and light!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Nice app; works perfectly; battery consumption is also acceptable. only thing why service stops automatically on its own in my Nokia 1 phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Please add proximity sensor feature to check if the phone is in the pocket to prevent accidental trigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    is excellent the only issue with this application is if you set the application to turn on your screen when you shake it. I [email protected]#$%! went back to home your screen when you shake it and turn it on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Im looking for voice command or something for locking and unlocking screen coz my lock button is not functioning sometimes..if this works then thanks to the developers this is a amazing and very nice idea..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Shook phone. Broke Window. Amazing times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Missed the shake feature from moto it allow me control the camera and the flashlight the two i always required like right then and there with 3 little children i love that it has three features and all the other items it can control but i would love to see a camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    The feature keeps turning "off" by itself after a while. Can this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Works flawlessly! I love just being able to shake the phone true fast and obtain a flashlight out of it instead of going through a widget. Thank you! Now I can see around in my vehicle at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Broke my on/off button on my HTC. This application saved my phone. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Consumes 50-60mb of ram i hope you improve ram usage of this application but this is what i am looking for so thank you, and add speaker mode when playing melody too, cause it only has that option for calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Lollipop hold killing it, you have to activate it constantly makes this a useless app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Works well, but eats battery. Is there a method to stop the application and have an Alarm clock begin it with Service state on before the next time I wish to use it (normally first thing in the morning). Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    Is there a method to obtain straight onto my home screen when the screen is off? It takes me to the shake application instead. I only have to hit the home button then, but going straight to home screen would be heaps better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    The application works well, but the home screen appears after shaking, then the passcode entry screen. It takes a few seconds for the unblock sequence. Using Xperia Z1. I'm uninstalling for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake review [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    My power button is broken i used this application when i am,turning on,my phone very usefull thanks to the creator.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter