Read shalinindia 4 inches hand painted metal tibetan buddhist singing bowl musical instrument for meditation with stick and cushion reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shalinindia 4 inches hand painted metal tibetan buddhist singing bowl musical instrument for meditation with stick and cushion reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reehut 4.2'' Tibetan Meditation Yoga Singing Bowl Set, Hand Hammered Singing Bowl With Mallet & Silk Cushion, For Meditation, Chakra Healing, Prayer, Yoga and Mindfulness []  2020-2-7 21:46

    This was a bonus for my young son and it was one of his favorite presents. We had to watch a couple of YouTube videos to figure out how to reliably obtain the bowl to sing. The mallet is unfinished wood and the bowl is created of sturdy metal that didn’t dent when my son accidentally dropped it a couple of times. Considering the low price, this is a amazing ‘starter bowl’ for those interested in sound meditations. Edit: one year later and my children still create sounds on this bowl so it was definitely well worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reehut 4.2'' Tibetan Meditation Yoga Singing Bowl Set, Hand Hammered Singing Bowl With Mallet & Silk Cushion, For Meditation, Chakra Healing, Prayer, Yoga and Mindfulness []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Didn't obtain this for Christmas and it was on my list so I got it for myself!!! I love using it. I had one in the 90's and I loved it. In today's quick passed, instant gratification globe 🌎 this small bowl is my peace. I sit and I focus on the hum and my mind reboots. Highly recommended by me.

    0  


    Add your opinion on shalinindia 4 inches hand painted metal tibetan buddhist singing bowl musical instrument for meditation with stick and cushion or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reehut 4.2'' Tibetan Meditation Yoga Singing Bowl Set, Hand Hammered Singing Bowl With Mallet & Silk Cushion, For Meditation, Chakra Healing, Prayer, Yoga and Mindfulness []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Attractive bowl.....and it has the most extraordinary sound! Small, but definitely worth the price. You can create it "sing" almost instantly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reehut 4.2'' Tibetan Meditation Yoga Singing Bowl Set, Hand Hammered Singing Bowl With Mallet & Silk Cushion, For Meditation, Chakra Healing, Prayer, Yoga and Mindfulness []  2020-2-7 21:46

     Beautiful small bowl!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reehut 4.2'' Tibetan Meditation Yoga Singing Bowl Set, Hand Hammered Singing Bowl With Mallet & Silk Cushion, For Meditation, Chakra Healing, Prayer, Yoga and Mindfulness []  2020-2-7 21:46

    The sound is amazing. I am a beginner, yet I was able to use it smoothly. My husband likes the sound too. The cushion is not perfectly rounded, but it doesn’t bother me: it looks attractive and it serves it’s purpose. Thank you 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reehut 4.2'' Tibetan Meditation Yoga Singing Bowl Set, Hand Hammered Singing Bowl With Mallet & Silk Cushion, For Meditation, Chakra Healing, Prayer, Yoga and Mindfulness []  2020-2-7 21:46

     I have others bowls various sizes and this one is little but mighty! I love the sound and I also love that they provided a cusion with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reehut 4.2'' Tibetan Meditation Yoga Singing Bowl Set, Hand Hammered Singing Bowl With Mallet & Silk Cushion, For Meditation, Chakra Healing, Prayer, Yoga and Mindfulness []  2020-2-7 21:46

    It's not as gold as I had hope however, it is beautifully made🙏🏽 The sound is absolutely excellent and the small cushion is a really beautiful blue. I adore it! ❤️😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reehut 4.2'' Tibetan Meditation Yoga Singing Bowl Set, Hand Hammered Singing Bowl With Mallet & Silk Cushion, For Meditation, Chakra Healing, Prayer, Yoga and Mindfulness []  2020-2-7 21:46

    There was a blemish in the bottom of the bowl. Description says handmade in Nepal but packaging said created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reehut 4.2'' Tibetan Meditation Yoga Singing Bowl Set, Hand Hammered Singing Bowl With Mallet & Silk Cushion, For Meditation, Chakra Healing, Prayer, Yoga and Mindfulness []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Item is much smaller than stated. Though it is beautifully created and sounds amazing (it would have sounded various at 4 inches though), it smells awful, like rancid oil, and there was an oily substance in the bowl. I wiped the inside and outside and the towel turned black. I had to test and [email protected]#$%!, wipe it out and wash it again to obtain the oil and smell out. It appears to be slightly pitted with black spots. The cushion is lovely, but it was stored inside the bowl, so it absorbed the smell. I'm not sure the cushion can be cleaned but, with the oil on it, the smell may never come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reehut 4.2'' Tibetan Meditation Yoga Singing Bowl Set, Hand Hammered Singing Bowl With Mallet & Silk Cushion, For Meditation, Chakra Healing, Prayer, Yoga and Mindfulness []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I bought this for my granddaughter who has a severe anxiety and eating disorder. She earned to use this for her DBT therapy and is very satisfied with it and uses it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set By Dharma Store - With Traditional Design Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag - Handmade in Nepal (Purple) []  2020-2-7 21:52

     Very amazing bowl. Has a little chip on the top though I don't think that affects the sound too much. Fair paint job. The flags are but a nice addition. I'd give a 4 and 1/2 stars if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set By Dharma Store - With Traditional Design Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag - Handmade in Nepal (Purple) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    This is my first experience so I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised and instantly captivated. I love the tone of the bowl, the healing sensations that come over me, the feeling of calmness and serenity that I am getting from the sound of this singing bowl is marvelous. I now plant to read and study into this art. ♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set By Dharma Store - With Traditional Design Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag - Handmade in Nepal (Purple) []  2020-2-7 21:52

     This is my first singing bowl and it is the cutest, prettiest sounding small thing. I absolutely love the small pillow it comes with and I am super satisfied that the bowl is my favorite color! Flags are a cute bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set By Dharma Store - With Traditional Design Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag - Handmade in Nepal (Purple) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Not really sure how this item got any negative reviews. It's gorgeous. And despite the fact that I have never used one before, I got it to sing without a whole lot of effort. A few times it actually got so loud that it vibrated versus the wooden handle thing. I'm totally in love and would absolutely come back for another one :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set By Dharma Store - With Traditional Design Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag - Handmade in Nepal (Purple) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    I'm only giving 4 stars because the paint job was kinda sucky on mine but because every thing about it other than that is fine I'm gonna allow it slide... I love the tone and the color and the cute Lil pillow and it gives my amazing feelings when I keep it and create it sing... I like that it is the size that it is because I've used bigger ones worth 300 dollars and I suck, but this one was really simple for me to obtain to work for me.. the paint... Just a small further detail was kinda beat up and around the top of the bowl is this discoloration but I'm hoping it's just some kinda tarnish so may I can buff it off... Over all satisfied with the delivery. It came on time and the packeging was wrapped well...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set By Dharma Store - With Traditional Design Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag - Handmade in Nepal (Purple) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    this is a attractive object of art with an exquisite chime to it. It was exactly as pictured and makes a lovely bonus - I may even end up keeping it for myself and ordering another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set By Dharma Store - With Traditional Design Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag - Handmade in Nepal (Purple) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    This bowl is horrible at producing therapeutic sound. The mallet scraps the bowl because there is no shade and takes away from the attractive color and design. My bowl is all scratched and sounds terrible, even from sitting on the pillow. I maybe obtain 15 seconds of sound and when I use the mallet it’s maybe 15 seconds longer. Not good quality, buyer beware. I wish my back!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set By Dharma Store - With Traditional Design Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag - Handmade in Nepal (Purple) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    I lived in Nepal for a year and this is authentic. It is created well and produces a beautiful, peaceful sound. Excellent for meditation and decoration. Love the prayer flags that came with it. Wrapped very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set By Dharma Store - With Traditional Design Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag - Handmade in Nepal (Purple) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    This is a attractive bowl, with a higher tinkling sound than other bowls I've heard. The tone is better for waking and rejuvenating than for relaxing, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set By Dharma Store - With Traditional Design Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag - Handmade in Nepal (Purple) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set with Healing Mantra Engravings — Meditation Sound Bowl Handcrafted in Nepal []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Mallet came all scratched like it has been used for a lot of times! Regardless, the wood quality is low and just design feel tight. Cushion fabric feels like it’s been sitting in a warehouse for a decade and the fabric is just nothing I’d like to touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set with Healing Mantra Engravings — Meditation Sound Bowl Handcrafted in Nepal []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I was able to create the bowl sing perfectly fine and I have absolutely no experience with a singing bowl. It is little enough to fit in the palm of my hand. It rings loud enough to obtain attention but not too loud to damage your ears if you create it sing for very long. It is a dull bronze so don't expect it to be too shiny unless you decide to shine it yourself. I will definitely from here again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set with Healing Mantra Engravings — Meditation Sound Bowl Handcrafted in Nepal []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I wish to preface this review by stating that I am overall very happy with this product. I have not had much luck getting singing bowls to ring, but within the first few minutes, I was able to produce a loud, resounding, and pleasant song. Unlike the description, this bowl is best placed on the fingertips because it is on the smaller side. I search that it has a crisper ring when placed on the fingers rather than the palm. The little stand is a nice touch as well and looks amazing on my coffee table. The only reason I demoted this product to one star is that there is a crunchy, feedback noise that occurs when the mallet goes around the bowl--I am not sure if it due to the mallet or the physical construction of the bowl. But overall, a amazing starters product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set with Healing Mantra Engravings — Meditation Sound Bowl Handcrafted in Nepal []  2020-2-7 21:46

    When my alter is completed this will be ringing often, perfect sound! Calming, cleansing and perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set with Healing Mantra Engravings — Meditation Sound Bowl Handcrafted in Nepal []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I searched and searched for a Tibetan singing bowel based on three major criteria: appearance, and rating. This bowel won me over based on all 3! It arrived quickly, as expected. The appearance is as pictured and seems to be high quality. After a couple of times of practice, I can now obtain it to sing very easily, as can my 6 year old daughter, who also loves to play with it. We use it for family meditations, and I use it on my own, as well. The sound is excellent for me: not too high pitched, but not super low, either. More medium, if that makes sense. I have no idea what note it is, but it's very calming and balancing. I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set with Healing Mantra Engravings — Meditation Sound Bowl Handcrafted in Nepal []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Cool tool. Amazing for de-stressing. Would like to have several of various pitches. Saw a London Shakespeare acting company use these for emphasis and sound effects in a production of Richard III.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set with Healing Mantra Engravings — Meditation Sound Bowl Handcrafted in Nepal []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I wish to begin with- I have never owned a singing bowl before and I've only tried twice while inside a shop that sold them.I am very happy with my purchase. It sings easily and sounds nice(for me). It still sounds a bit worbley but I'm beautiful sure that's because I still need 's a excellent size for me- I have little hands (I'm 5'), I can keep it in my palm and on the hints of my fingers as well. I didn't wish something large but I also wasn't something bigger. The same brand has the exact same product in a 3 or 3.5 inch one, but I'm glad they offered a 4".The stick is okay, but I'm not very picky about that- you can obtain those anywhere. It was a small rough around some of the edges so I did a small sanding. Just note, that sanding takes off the stain on the wood. I didn't need to sand the entire thing e pillow was cute. You can use the pillow while making it sing and I think with larger hands it's best to use it. It sits just fine on the pillow as long as you're not agressive with the bowl.I needle felt and didn't care for the pattern so I felted over it- I only mention this because the pillow won't be in any of the pictures I post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set with Healing Mantra Engravings — Meditation Sound Bowl Handcrafted in Nepal []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Absolutely gorgeous and such a attractive sound. My boyfriend was truly moved by the gift. Would have expected to much for for something of this beauty and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set with Healing Mantra Engravings — Meditation Sound Bowl Handcrafted in Nepal []  2020-2-7 21:46

    This is a meditation tool. You have to perform a repetitive delicate motor task, and you are rewarded with an absolutely gorgeous sounding continuous yond just that description it is difficult to place into words just how this makes me feel. It's a connection with the infinite. The Divine. It's a feeling of connectedness with all things. But those words are cheap.I love the handmade craftsmanship. I feel the little imperfections from the person who created it and feel a little part of their soul. Amazing company. Amazing singing bowl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowl Set with Healing Mantra Engravings — Meditation Sound Bowl Handcrafted in Nepal []  2020-2-7 21:46

    My 3rd singing bowl and a nuanced sound. All bowls have character, this one would be pleasing. The packaging, mallet, and bonus stuff resonate beautifully and with simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Mind ~ Tibetan Singing Bowl Set ~ Peace Mantra Design ~ With Dual Surface Mallet and Silk Cushion ~ Promotes Peace, Chakra Healing, and Mindfulness ~ Exquisite Gift []  2020-2-7 21:52

    I bought this bowl after attending a meditation and wanting one for myself. When I received it I started using it and learning how to create it resonate. After a couple of hours I figured it what really surprised me was how I felt after just a few mins of usingnit after I figured it out. After work I come hone and use it for about 5 minutes. I can literally feel a difference in my stress levels after I stop. I feel MUCH more relaxed and calm. This is perfect!Thanks you so much for such an perfect product! I live the size of this since it takes up almost no room in my backpack, meaning I can take it everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Mind ~ Tibetan Singing Bowl Set ~ Peace Mantra Design ~ With Dual Surface Mallet and Silk Cushion ~ Promotes Peace, Chakra Healing, and Mindfulness ~ Exquisite Gift []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Lovely first bowl for me. Fast delivery, nicely packaged. Love the small pillow the bowl rests on. Attractive design and sound. Appreciated the companies follow up email to confirm everything was satisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Mind ~ Tibetan Singing Bowl Set ~ Peace Mantra Design ~ With Dual Surface Mallet and Silk Cushion ~ Promotes Peace, Chakra Healing, and Mindfulness ~ Exquisite Gift []  2020-2-7 21:52

     I have three singing bowls from Silent Mind. I created a video briefly talking about them. Basically, this one is my favorite because of the contrast in colors. It's very attractive. And the sound is pretty. It isn't cosmetically perfect, but it is real character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Mind ~ Tibetan Singing Bowl Set ~ Peace Mantra Design ~ With Dual Surface Mallet and Silk Cushion ~ Promotes Peace, Chakra Healing, and Mindfulness ~ Exquisite Gift []  2020-2-7 21:52

     Seller went method beyond to obtain me a working bowl! I was sent one that just wouldn't play (spinning on the edge). The replacement came and WOW, the sound is rich and so incredible! They all will have various sounds since they are hand made, so don't worry about having more than one! Think of the sound you can make with a few of these! The one that wouldn't play, I can still tap it for the resonating sound, but there was no sound spinning the mallet around the edge, very odd. In all, I love the fresh bowl, it has awesome sound both ways (tapping and spinning) and its beautiful too in a "rustic" antique looking way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Mind ~ Tibetan Singing Bowl Set ~ Peace Mantra Design ~ With Dual Surface Mallet and Silk Cushion ~ Promotes Peace, Chakra Healing, and Mindfulness ~ Exquisite Gift []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Before I ordered this, I was struck by the gorgeous image as I was scrolling through singing bowls on Amazon. Imagine my surprise when it came & was even more striking in person than the photograph!I've wanted a singing bowl forever, since first stumbling upon them in a cute small in Provincetown, ma years & years ago. But all the ones I've seen in are so expensive! I finally decided to check out Amazon to see if I could search one more in my range.I ended up buying 3 various bowls from 3 various companies. They are all attractive & sing well, even for a novice like me. I ended up giving the first to my son since he couldn't place it down, and am saving another hand carved & hammered one for a future gift. But this one is MINE! The sounds it create are truly breathtaking - everyone I have played it for has literally gasped at the heavenly tones it produces. It's also caught the eye of anyone coming into my house immediately because it is so stunning to look at.When I obtain a possibility I'll upload a video to showcase the singing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Mind ~ Tibetan Singing Bowl Set ~ Peace Mantra Design ~ With Dual Surface Mallet and Silk Cushion ~ Promotes Peace, Chakra Healing, and Mindfulness ~ Exquisite Gift []  2020-2-7 21:52

    I decided I wanted a singing bowl after playing with a collection at a B&B we were staying at. I looked at a number of bowls, a lot of quite inexpensive and read numerous complaints about the sound, workmanship, etc. Found this set (bowl, mallet and little pillow and, even though it was a bit more, I took a possibility and purchased it. The set is physically attractive and the bowl has a lovely tone. What struck me the most (pun intended!) was how long it would continue "singing". Basically, as long as I continue to run the mallet around the bowl, it continues (unlike some I tried that wouldn't sustain the note). It actually gets louder the longer it goes on. Mine "sings" in e-flat - a very peaceful note for me! So, if you're looking for a Tibetan Singing Bowl Set, ignore all those "budget ones and for quality - you won't be disappointed! Exactly how satisfied am I with my purchase? I am planning on getting another, larger, bowl and will here - quick shipping, amazing communication and attractive merchandise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Mind ~ Tibetan Singing Bowl Set ~ Peace Mantra Design ~ With Dual Surface Mallet and Silk Cushion ~ Promotes Peace, Chakra Healing, and Mindfulness ~ Exquisite Gift []  2020-2-7 21:52

      This product exceeded my expectations. I've never used a singing bowl before or understood how they worked. Once I figured it out, I was very happy with how it sounds and the tones it makes. It's become sort of a android game for me to hold it singing for an extended period of time. It does relax your mind. I wish to search a larger bowl with some deeper tones. I created a video review so you can see the product and hear how it sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Mind ~ Tibetan Singing Bowl Set ~ Peace Mantra Design ~ With Dual Surface Mallet and Silk Cushion ~ Promotes Peace, Chakra Healing, and Mindfulness ~ Exquisite Gift []  2020-2-7 21:52

    This bowl makes really attractive noise. I was a small surprised at how little it is. The instructions aren't amazing and the bowl circumference is little so people used to larger singing bowls might struggle getting this one to sing. There are about a million youtube videos but for this bowl I've found I obtain the best sound out of if I strike the bowl once and then slowly rotate the uncoated hard wood side of the mallet around the OUTSIDE rim. If you go around the inside it won't sing. You'll know it's singing when a much richer hum starts, don't test to go too fast, constant pressure with no gaps is more important. Create sure you've set it in a flat surface with nothing touching the sides, the palm of your had works well for e only reason this got 4-stars instead of 5-stars is that the decorative etched surface goes up too high which ands up creating a really rough sounding grating noise in addition to the bowl sing noise. Because the bowl is so little it's really difficult to search an angle where this distracting grating doesn't happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Mind ~ Tibetan Singing Bowl Set ~ Peace Mantra Design ~ With Dual Surface Mallet and Silk Cushion ~ Promotes Peace, Chakra Healing, and Mindfulness ~ Exquisite Gift []  2020-2-7 21:52

     I bought this for a amazing mate of mine, after both of us having related experiences with singing bowls on Amazon. We both searched hard for a quality singing bowl set on Amazon, just to be allow down by not good quality bowls that wouldn't sing, or were recieved in not good condition (scratched badly or flaking paint). We both sent back different sets due to not good quality problem (wasting plenty of time). I am so glad I came across Silent Mind, there bowls are slightly more expensive than some of the other bowls listed, but I can tell you now THEY ARE WORTH THE EXTRA.I suggest if you're after a quality singing bowl set, and don't wish to after high end bowls ($150+), then you consider Silent Mind, you will not be disappointed!I will upload the video I recorded of their bowls when I obtain chance. The sound of the bowls is much better in person, but it is still definitely worthy of being ank you Silent Mind! I will be recommending you to mates in future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Mind ~ Tibetan Singing Bowl Set ~ Peace Mantra Design ~ With Dual Surface Mallet and Silk Cushion ~ Promotes Peace, Chakra Healing, and Mindfulness ~ Exquisite Gift []  2020-2-7 21:52

     This is my first singing bowl and I am impressed with the quality of the product. Even a novice like myself is having success in getting the bowl to sing.I am eager to see what other stuff they may produce in the e videos and emails are all helpful. I was impressed with how quickly they responded to me feedback ank you for high standards and amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovahome Handmade palm-size 3.2" Tibetan Spiritual healing Meditation Yoga Singing brass Bowl Set ~Your FIRST yoga singing bowl set. []  2020-2-6 23:50

     I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovahome Handmade palm-size 3.2" Tibetan Spiritual healing Meditation Yoga Singing brass Bowl Set ~Your FIRST yoga singing bowl set. []  2020-2-6 23:50

    Yeah, it works, first try. I'm Batman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovahome Handmade palm-size 3.2" Tibetan Spiritual healing Meditation Yoga Singing brass Bowl Set ~Your FIRST yoga singing bowl set. []  2020-2-6 23:50

    Attractive palm size singing bowl! Yes it’s little (compact) excellent for traveling, or more for practical uses. Sound is awesome goes from light sound to powerful wave of sound like a medium bowl. I am a beginner, so this singing bowl is a amazing intro.P.S does not work so well if you place water, I think it’s because of the size, but I also may be doing something gardless awesome value, attractive sound, well made, and AMAZING PRICE, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovahome Handmade palm-size 3.2" Tibetan Spiritual healing Meditation Yoga Singing brass Bowl Set ~Your FIRST yoga singing bowl set. []  2020-2-6 23:50

    This bowl might be small, but it produces a rather strong and unbelievable sound. Really satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovahome Handmade palm-size 3.2" Tibetan Spiritual healing Meditation Yoga Singing brass Bowl Set ~Your FIRST yoga singing bowl set. []  2020-2-6 23:50

     Small but mighty. It got here in no time. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovahome Handmade palm-size 3.2" Tibetan Spiritual healing Meditation Yoga Singing brass Bowl Set ~Your FIRST yoga singing bowl set. []  2020-2-6 23:50

    I bought this for my classroom to gain my students attention instead of having to use my voice. It is much smaller than I thought it would be so it is not loud enough for what I wish to use it for. However, my students love it! They love taking turns trying to obtain it to sing and I have even been able to use it as a behavior management tool for some of my more behaviorly challenged students (if you follow directions you can play with the singing bowl ;) )It was also at a fairly amazing point so I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovahome Handmade palm-size 3.2" Tibetan Spiritual healing Meditation Yoga Singing brass Bowl Set ~Your FIRST yoga singing bowl set. []  2020-2-6 23:50

    Mine may be an outlier in quality control but the craftsmanship was not great, the three grooves going along the top edge are not consistent all the method around which shows the bowl isn't centered. This makes it harder to obtain a amazing tone from the bowl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovahome Handmade palm-size 3.2" Tibetan Spiritual healing Meditation Yoga Singing brass Bowl Set ~Your FIRST yoga singing bowl set. []  2020-2-6 23:50

    I love this small bowl set! It’s little but excellent for what I wanted. The bowl sounds very soothing. If you look up how to create the singing bowl sing, it will tell you how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovahome Handmade palm-size 3.2" Tibetan Spiritual healing Meditation Yoga Singing brass Bowl Set ~Your FIRST yoga singing bowl set. []  2020-2-6 23:50

    It was a small smaller in size than I had originally expected, but the description clearly noted the correct size and my expectations just didn't align. The bowl works well tho and gives a beautiful rich sound despite it's size. Love the small round holder it comes with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovahome Handmade palm-size 3.2" Tibetan Spiritual healing Meditation Yoga Singing brass Bowl Set ~Your FIRST yoga singing bowl set. []  2020-2-6 23:50

    From Nepal? It says "made in China"on the box!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddhism for Beginners: Plain and Simple Guide to Buddhist Philosophy Including Zen Teachings, Tibetan Buddhism, and Mindfulness Meditation []  2020-1-22 22:40

    The author does a nice job of reviewing the major principles of Buddhism. I was hoping for even more of a breakdown on Buddhism, but was very happy with the book. A amazing begin if you are fresh to Buddhism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddhism for Beginners: Plain and Simple Guide to Buddhist Philosophy Including Zen Teachings, Tibetan Buddhism, and Mindfulness Meditation []  2020-1-22 22:40

    Very amazing for beginners. It is the kind of book that explains everything very easy making it simple to understand and give you the possibility to think if you really have the willingness to makes changes in your life....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddhism for Beginners: Plain and Simple Guide to Buddhist Philosophy Including Zen Teachings, Tibetan Buddhism, and Mindfulness Meditation []  2020-1-22 22:40

    As a beginners tutorial this is a five star book. Coming from a put of a non beginner I found the book to be a small repetitive and in a couple of locations contradictory. This is a very amazing put to start and I found the timeline was extremely useful. I can see myself returning to it in the future. It provided a clear understanding of what was event in the globe similar to Buddhism and I found it extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddhism for Beginners: Plain and Simple Guide to Buddhist Philosophy Including Zen Teachings, Tibetan Buddhism, and Mindfulness Meditation []  2020-1-22 22:40

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. I have been keen on Buddhism for quite a while and when I read a set of three of books that highlighted a Buddhist, it revived my advantage and I chose to think about additional. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddhism for Beginners: Plain and Simple Guide to Buddhist Philosophy Including Zen Teachings, Tibetan Buddhism, and Mindfulness Meditation []  2020-1-22 22:40

    Love this book, really breaks it dwn for you, which for me the simpler the better, I am able to understand it nicely! Would recommend this book! Will visit this book when I wish to be inspired time and time again! 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddhism for Beginners: Plain and Simple Guide to Buddhist Philosophy Including Zen Teachings, Tibetan Buddhism, and Mindfulness Meditation []  2020-1-22 22:40

    I loved this book. I'm totally fresh to the concepts of Buddhism and this was a excellent introduction for me, I highly recommend it even if you are just curious about what Buddhism is all about. At the beginning the concepts might seem confusing, but it all ties together very nicely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddhism for Beginners: Plain and Simple Guide to Buddhist Philosophy Including Zen Teachings, Tibetan Buddhism, and Mindfulness Meditation []  2020-1-22 22:40

    It is helpful in understanding the untracked of the Buddhist philosophy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddhism for Beginners: Plain and Simple Guide to Buddhist Philosophy Including Zen Teachings, Tibetan Buddhism, and Mindfulness Meditation []  2020-1-22 22:40

    This was a amazing book for me as I was interested in learning more about Buddhism. It was an simple read, but very informative. Excellent for someone with small to no knowledge of Buddhism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Table Top Bar Chime, Single-row Musical Percussion Instrument with Solid Aluminum Pipe and Iron Stand Stick for Ornament Classroom Office Decoration Kids Educational Gift []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Love this small table-top windchime. It sounds beautiful, just like it should. It makes everyone smile and feel great. We're actually using it in our band but afterward it will live in a house and sparkle up the put anytime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Table Top Bar Chime, Single-row Musical Percussion Instrument with Solid Aluminum Pipe and Iron Stand Stick for Ornament Classroom Office Decoration Kids Educational Gift []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Really amazing instrument and ornament for your desk. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddhism for Beginners: Plain and Simple Guide to Buddhist Philosophy Including Zen Teachings, Tibetan Buddhism, and Mindfulness Meditation []  2020-1-22 22:40

    A amazing beginning of you is truly interested in exploring ​the teachings of the Buddha. this is a unbelievable starter book. Introduces subjects in an understandable method and very thoroughly. There were a lot of subjects included and discussed in a detailed manner like marks of existence,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddhism for Beginners: Plain and Simple Guide to Buddhist Philosophy Including Zen Teachings, Tibetan Buddhism, and Mindfulness Meditation []  2020-1-22 22:40

    This book is so all over the put I couldn't even obtain through it. Missed some key aspects. I'd recommend a various book if you're wanting to begin Buddhism

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Table Top Bar Chime, Single-row Musical Percussion Instrument with Solid Aluminum Pipe and Iron Stand Stick for Ornament Classroom Office Decoration Kids Educational Gift []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Attractive sound, amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Table Top Bar Chime, Single-row Musical Percussion Instrument with Solid Aluminum Pipe and Iron Stand Stick for Ornament Classroom Office Decoration Kids Educational Gift []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Not good ! It's advertised as some type of chime but it's not, it doesn't create any noise at all. A waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Table Top Bar Chime, Single-row Musical Percussion Instrument with Solid Aluminum Pipe and Iron Stand Stick for Ornament Classroom Office Decoration Kids Educational Gift []  2020-1-18 1:47

    The table top bar chime has the delicate sound I was looking for to calm the classroom and call the kids to on the floor. When the students hear it, they stop what they are doing and move quickly and quietly. Amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Table Top Bar Chime, Single-row Musical Percussion Instrument with Solid Aluminum Pipe and Iron Stand Stick for Ornament Classroom Office Decoration Kids Educational Gift []  2020-1-18 1:47

     I teach elementary school and wanted a fresh attention getter in class. This chime is perfect! It isn’t loud or startling to students but definitely gets them to stop what they’re doing and look at me for instructions. It’s also calming and they are almost mesmerized by it. So much better than my voice or a clapping pattern they’ve heard a million times. Not to mention it looks really classy on my desk. Win-win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Table Top Bar Chime, Single-row Musical Percussion Instrument with Solid Aluminum Pipe and Iron Stand Stick for Ornament Classroom Office Decoration Kids Educational Gift []  2020-1-18 1:47

    This is an adorable and unbelievable small chime. I own a preschool, so it definitely gets is fair share of chiming. It's and sweet sounding, not super loud...just what we required to signify that it was time to settle our bodies for rest/nap. The legs snap into predrilled holes for the chime. An perfect buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Table Top Bar Chime, Single-row Musical Percussion Instrument with Solid Aluminum Pipe and Iron Stand Stick for Ornament Classroom Office Decoration Kids Educational Gift []  2020-1-18 1:47

    This was a christmas bonus for my 7 year old grandson..He loved it..Makes almost a magical sound..very well created and should latest for a lot of years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Table Top Bar Chime, Single-row Musical Percussion Instrument with Solid Aluminum Pipe and Iron Stand Stick for Ornament Classroom Office Decoration Kids Educational Gift []  2020-1-18 1:47

    All my clients love this. I use it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Table Top Bar Chime, Single-row Musical Percussion Instrument with Solid Aluminum Pipe and Iron Stand Stick for Ornament Classroom Office Decoration Kids Educational Gift []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Bought these chimes for my unique needs 3 year old who enjoys them during melody therapy. Simple to assemble/disassemble and stands beautiful stable. Nice sound to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20" Chilean Cactus Rainstick Musical Instrument with yarn wrap and sealant - Authentic Rain Stick Shaker from Africa Heartwood Project (TM) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Very quality item for the price. I was concerned about the chance of sharp areas, but the one sent to me was very smooth and safe for the toddler it will be going to. The lacquer is perfect, sound length is appropriate, craftsmanship very well done. I was worried that it would have a funky smell to it, but there was none. Even the cloth seam wrap is well done (I was expecting a low quality fabric but was pleasantly proved wrong). Overall, a very quality product that I highly recommend. Will most likely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20" Chilean Cactus Rainstick Musical Instrument with yarn wrap and sealant - Authentic Rain Stick Shaker from Africa Heartwood Project (TM) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    My husband is a Marriage and Family Therapist. He currently works with emotionally disturbed and physically abused children. During their therapy sessions he will sometimes teach them various ways to channel their aggression or various ways to focus when they are feeling overwhelmed. It helps bring them back to center. It is calming and soothing!The children really love the rain stick it allows them to focus on the sounds as it rains down. The only thing that would create it better is if it was longer but I suppose you could always a longer one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20" Chilean Cactus Rainstick Musical Instrument with yarn wrap and sealant - Authentic Rain Stick Shaker from Africa Heartwood Project (TM) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Amazing size for a rainstick and sounds amazing (not sure how to evaluate a rainstick). I also love that it supports a amazing cause. However, as some other reviews stated it does have some sharp bumps on it. I imagine you could sand those down a bit, but just know that if children are going to be using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20" Chilean Cactus Rainstick Musical Instrument with yarn wrap and sealant - Authentic Rain Stick Shaker from Africa Heartwood Project (TM) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    The Chilean Cactus Rain Stick is a functional instrument that is a nice addition to the elementary melody classroom. The rain stick plays wells and despite the shorter size of the instrument maintains the falling rain sound after the instrument has been tipped. My one recommendation would be to be wary of the nails used in the instrument - despite a thick coating of some lacquer meant to smooth the rough surface of the wood, there are still some rough spots where nails stick out. The lacquer also takes away from some of the aesthetic quality of the instrument - a lot of of my students asked if the rain stick was plastic or some sort of fake wood. Still, a functional instrument that the students have fun immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20" Chilean Cactus Rainstick Musical Instrument with yarn wrap and sealant - Authentic Rain Stick Shaker from Africa Heartwood Project (TM) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Easy things like this absolutely fascinate me. It really does sound like rain. I had a much larger rain stick when I was a child and I loved it. Now that I am older, so much older I search this rain stick to be soothing and calming. I never could obtain into meditation. It bores me to death. Easy soothing things like this are as close as I get. I know how they create these things but there is still a small magic in there somewhere. The one that I received is well maid and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20" Chilean Cactus Rainstick Musical Instrument with yarn wrap and sealant - Authentic Rain Stick Shaker from Africa Heartwood Project (TM) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    What a attractive rain stick and it makes such attractive sound. It's smooth to the touch and not rough, the yarn piece is perfectly attached, and the is beautiful. Amazing buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20" Chilean Cactus Rainstick Musical Instrument with yarn wrap and sealant - Authentic Rain Stick Shaker from Africa Heartwood Project (TM) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Nice item. Sturdy and nice sound. We are using it more as a maracca than a rain stick, but it fits the bill for either. It appears to be an instrument that shouild latest a while, it looks quite special and the fact that is donated to a cause (I'm assuming a amazing one, though I'm not familiar with them) when you this item is an added bonus. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20" Chilean Cactus Rainstick Musical Instrument with yarn wrap and sealant - Authentic Rain Stick Shaker from Africa Heartwood Project (TM) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    Item arrived quick and packaged correctly. Very nice looking. As others have said, there were several pointy little burrs along the entire length (approximately 25) and a very fine metal wire in inserted side to side every 2 inches across the body. Most of those wire ends are countersunk below the service, but at least three were sharp like the e burrs would be no fun rubbing up versus little hands, but a little end of steel wire from Chile would be worse.I tried to remove the burrs with a massive duty scouring pad so that the finish/sealant would not be removed, but with no luck. Eventually removed the burrs and the ends of the fine wire with a steel wood file. Total removal time 10 ry nice item, but shouldn't have to modify the finished product for safe use.I would again, but have a file ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20" Chilean Cactus Rainstick Musical Instrument with yarn wrap and sealant - Authentic Rain Stick Shaker from Africa Heartwood Project (TM) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    This came in the mail in a large box. I couldn't imagine what was in such a huge box. As I picked it up, it sounded like broken pieces moving around inside the box and I said "Oh no, something didn't create it in transit". But to my relief, it was just the sound of the rain stick, ha ha, completely intact. Really neat item, my son LOVED it (he's a melody major at BGSU). It rains for 5 seconds if you flip it over quickly and about 15 seconds if you keep it at a 30° angle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20" Chilean Cactus Rainstick Musical Instrument with yarn wrap and sealant - Authentic Rain Stick Shaker from Africa Heartwood Project (TM) []  2020-2-7 21:52

    I bought 6 of the 20 inch size, and 5 of the 30 inch to use in a rain dance with students ages 6 through 9. The kids are thrilled to be using such natural, individualized [no 2 are the same] "props"! Each student definitely found a particular one to his/her liking, which was a relief to me, since variation in diameter and color were certainly normal traits with the product. The only negative-----sharp spiny residual "left-overs" that I painstakingly tried to soften, remove, file down........definitely a "natural" characteristic of which I still need to remind my students, since during practice a small uncomfortable stabbing [certainly minor!] can occur. A little discomfort for being able to use and dance with a magical rainstick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowls - with Brainwave Entrainment for Relaxation and Deep Sleep []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I bought this to play as background noise at work or home to support me concentrate or sleep. Of the different audio files I purchased, these two are far superior. Reason number one - the sounds are smooth and repetitive, with no jarring strikes of other singing bowls albums! That makes me think it was heavily produced and mixed on a computer as opposed to a recording of an actual "performance," a fact that might bother you, but it suits me just fine. Reason number two - the two audio files (one for awake and one for sleep) are 30 mins each. I can place the sucker on repeat and either be so engrossed in what I am doing or sound asleep that I've never once noticed when it loops. Less than five dollars spent and it solves the issue marked in every other online review for a sleep-sound machine/alarm clock product I've read in the past two weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowls - with Brainwave Entrainment for Relaxation and Deep Sleep []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Don't know how this works -- but it does seem to support me sleep better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowls - with Brainwave Entrainment for Relaxation and Deep Sleep []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I have several collections of bowl tones and I have fun the natural progression of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowls - with Brainwave Entrainment for Relaxation and Deep Sleep []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Very relaxing music, amazing to listen to when I read my Bible or while driving. This is the sounds that support you detach yourself from your surroundings and become calm island. Glad I bought it!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowls - with Brainwave Entrainment for Relaxation and Deep Sleep []  2020-5-21 18:51

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowls - with Brainwave Entrainment for Relaxation and Deep Sleep []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I've been using CDs of this type for a lot of years and they have worked well for me. I listen to them in bed while falling asleep and rarely have any issues sleeping. When I stop using them for a few weeks, my sleep gets disrupted so I go back to the e technology is such that you are hearing melody that is at one speed in one ear and a slightly various speed in the other. This causes the brainwaves to slow down into alpha (light relaxation) or delta (deeper sleep). This works better when you use headphones and have it just loud enough to hear. Too loud, and it may be annoying and not helpful for relaxation. If you've never heard of this or doubt it, look up brainwave entrainment and learn about the science behind it. As I've said, I've used these for a lot of years. I have a lifelong insomnia issue and they work. I doubt that it's the placebo result because the results have been so darn is particular CD has the sounds of singing bowls and there is a light drumming sound in the background. I found that a small annoying at first but got used to it. Dr Jeffrey Thompson has been making these for years and he manages to embed the sounds such that you don't hear a beating or drumming sound. He may not use them but some other instrument. This was definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowls - with Brainwave Entrainment for Relaxation and Deep Sleep []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I love the singing bowls, but most cd's startle you right out of meditation with a jarring strike. Not this one. the strikes are gentle and so very smooth. I highly recommend this to anyone who appreciates Tibetan singing bowls and wish to remain deeply relaxed throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowls - with Brainwave Entrainment for Relaxation and Deep Sleep []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I am glad someone thought of this. thank you. I search this very helpful for relaxation and for a amazing night sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowls - with Brainwave Entrainment for Relaxation and Deep Sleep []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Tones are crisp and clearVibrations resounding as they wave past your earTones of the bowls are deep, perfect qualityI used this CD for my July Full Moon Meditation floating part time in a salt-water pool. The vibrational frequency took me deeper into meditation lasting the full hour, then did it again sitting in the Light of the a Sound Therapy Practitioner, this CD is perfect for client sessions.Highly recommend if you meditate, work in the massage field, or other energy work profession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Singing Bowls - with Brainwave Entrainment for Relaxation and Deep Sleep []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I really wanted to like this CD. Unfortunately I found it extremely annoying no matter how low I set the volume. It kept me awake instead of putting me to sleep. I've gone back to my ocean waves, which always lulls me off to dreamland.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MID FLOW PARTICULATE FILTER/WATER TRAP FOR AIR COMPRESSOR COMPRESSED AIR LINES, 5u WITH POLY BOWL AND METAL BOWL GUARD (1/4" NPT) []  2020-1-31 14:22

    Super simple to install. Used PVC as air rprisingly small. Just like a Coke can, but still performs as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MID FLOW PARTICULATE FILTER/WATER TRAP FOR AIR COMPRESSOR COMPRESSED AIR LINES, 5u WITH POLY BOWL AND METAL BOWL GUARD (1/4" NPT) []  2020-1-31 14:22

    I ended up returning this one but replaced it with another of the same brand but various size and it's working great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MID FLOW PARTICULATE FILTER/WATER TRAP FOR AIR COMPRESSOR COMPRESSED AIR LINES, 5u WITH POLY BOWL AND METAL BOWL GUARD (1/4" NPT) []  2020-1-31 14:22

    After a few months of intermittent use the plastic bowl has developed a leak at the point of the seal of the drain valve. So I am disappointed. Iwill replace it with one with a glass or metal bowl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MID FLOW PARTICULATE FILTER/WATER TRAP FOR AIR COMPRESSOR COMPRESSED AIR LINES, 5u WITH POLY BOWL AND METAL BOWL GUARD (1/4" NPT) []  2020-1-31 14:22

    Just a amazing water separator 1/2 MIP female on each end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MID FLOW PARTICULATE FILTER/WATER TRAP FOR AIR COMPRESSOR COMPRESSED AIR LINES, 5u WITH POLY BOWL AND METAL BOWL GUARD (1/4" NPT) []  2020-1-31 14:22

    Probably won’t do well in moisture trapping but I use it at the end of my line before the tool as a particulate filter for safety measures. Most of the complaint will be about the drain valve which is a flimsy plastic thing. Mine leaked when the unit arrived so I hacked off the valve, tapped 1/4 NPT into the cup and added my own brass valve. Now it’s better than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MID FLOW PARTICULATE FILTER/WATER TRAP FOR AIR COMPRESSOR COMPRESSED AIR LINES, 5u WITH POLY BOWL AND METAL BOWL GUARD (1/4" NPT) []  2020-1-31 14:22

    Works great, installed after the air cooler before the tank and this takes most of the water out of the air before it gets to the tank. Amount of water in the tank has been reduced by 75%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MID FLOW PARTICULATE FILTER/WATER TRAP FOR AIR COMPRESSOR COMPRESSED AIR LINES, 5u WITH POLY BOWL AND METAL BOWL GUARD (1/4" NPT) []  2020-1-31 14:22

    This has worked flawlessly since install. No leaks, drains well. No problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MID FLOW PARTICULATE FILTER/WATER TRAP FOR AIR COMPRESSOR COMPRESSED AIR LINES, 5u WITH POLY BOWL AND METAL BOWL GUARD (1/4" NPT) []  2020-1-31 14:22

    Filter was sturdy enough to handle everyday use in place. Purge valve at bottom of filter was adequate but flimsy. Be careful not to strike it with other objects or it may break. Still testing since it is new. Time and use will tell if it can stand up to workload,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MID FLOW PARTICULATE FILTER/WATER TRAP FOR AIR COMPRESSOR COMPRESSED AIR LINES, 5u WITH POLY BOWL AND METAL BOWL GUARD (1/4" NPT) []  2020-1-31 14:22

    This filter and water trap is so much better than my old one. First it traps all particles, second it traps water like a breeze, and third it drains water automatically every time the pressure is released in the air hose. You can obtain a better filter/water trap for the than this one.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386