Read sharcourse reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sharcourse reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    I love this app, simple to browse through! I'm so in love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Why aren't there requirements for UCT. The application is amazing but more universities need to be added. E.g,UCT,Rhoades etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    One of the best. But the pop-up ads aren't useful

    0  


    Add your opinion on sharcourse or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    It was easily to search interesting courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Thank you so much!! best application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Personally I love it. I just want UNISA was added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very useful. I like the ability to comment and obtain help from people who are knowledgeable or have information that one might need. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing design and very helpful when you wish to obtain into university...it also has COVID-19 updates ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing App! Most Definitely will be sharing it with Matrics. Want we had this in our times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It's a nice application but please add more courses cause I cant search Advanced Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and Central University of Technology is not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing application for first time applicants. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very amazing and helpful but has limited options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Unbelievable but has lacks several courses and institutions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I went through to check the law course that's available in all those institutions. I can definitely recommend it to the next person. But it would be amazing if it had all South African universities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Perfect application amazing for students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Working as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Unbelievable app...I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Thank you. I admire your creativity. U deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Amazing Application but I suggest you make a separate Faculty for Health, I know it says Nursing Science but really I had to look hard for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Very useful, snappy and intuitive. Would love to see how a ver free of ads would work, but I imagine it's for the best that the ads fund the app, given that students may not have subscriber money lying around. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Perfect Application specifically for us who ar looking for Varsitys just decrease ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    It's simple to use amd and its affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Best application for someone who wishe to apply at Higher education and training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing concept, it will be helpful the younger learners who are still in high school. You can improve by adding more universities and also including postgraduate studies. Unbelievable work! πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I like how simple it is to use and everything there is clear. We need more institutions on it though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    The application will be amazing for students but please categorize them into departments a nd also add all courses under each institution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Was a awsome one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It's simple to use and it is easy and straight forward. It will definitely support a lot of students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing application which help students to see courses in on application instead of numerous university websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    This application is awesome but i want you can add all the courses from all universities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It's Really Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    This application is awesome it derseves more than 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    You should also place DUT and ukzn but we're looking forward to it as your application is still fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Excellent Very convenient Helpful too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Awesome App, it is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing app. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Nice work, really convenient !! You've done goodπŸ™ŒπŸΏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    I thought you can write your marks then it automatically find courses which you can apply for. Besides that I love it, no more surfing the net downloading prospectuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    The "Texts" in the application are disappointing, After selecting the "faculties" tab i couldn't see the names of the faculties, i had to go to each pic one by one till i found the humanities faculty, I honestly thought this application was going to give me the liberty to choose the varsity i want, thereafter select the faculty i want, but thats not what I saw However the application is visually appealing and its for a amazing course πŸ’― Hence the 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    The application is very amazing and it is very informative. It helps a lot but it slow if you can fix that that will fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Simplicity at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Very helpful. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It is a amazing application though it has a limited number of varsities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing app. Interactive, however the selection of institutions available is quite limiting which really takes away from the efficiency of this app. Also, categories for the courses which create searching a tad less frustrating. Other than that, it is a really amazing effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Love it,very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    This is the best Application ever... Yohhhh it's gonna change a lot of people's lives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It's a amazing App. I'm looking forward to its expansion to other University of Technologies TVETs etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Brilliant work, can you not insert a university logo as per university course outline?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It's an simple application to use ... it makes it simple for students to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    We have 26 Universities in RSA, I'm looking forward to see all of them in this app. Otherwise, amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I really love the Application because it is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Well done broe , I just downloaded the application for my daughter making sure when it's time she knows everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    The application is amazing 😊😊. The only institution that is missing is DUT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    What black kids required all along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very helpful and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Amazing app, simple to use. I've noticed there are no postgraduate courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    It is easy to use and understand. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Its User friendly and I required something like this to support my baby out. Thank you Sharcourse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    It doesn't present all the universities. Also it doesn't have a lot of features which could have been more helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I fineshed my matric 2014 with average points i could'nt search course to do. Fb refered me here and now i know exaclty what i wish to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It's fine but not that useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    This application is awesome lad , I like it ......But there few things you can fix , like adding more universities and also add faculties ( LAW - inside Law you search law courses , Info Technology ( inside this category you search IT courses ) that would be awesome.... but overall lad amazing app, I gave it five star cause it deserves it ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Application should have categorized faculty course e.g.. Built Engineering..science and in the future alert when app begin for each universities. The use of vibrant colours would be amazing.... Looking forward to future developments... Kindly advertise the application to schools so that matric student would know about it. Obtain one of those pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Brilliant app. Everyone looking to study in South Africa for varsity needs to obtain it. I love how you provide the link to the university one wants to study at. Can you test add faster since some varieties are closing soon. Adding TVER collages would be appreciated πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    This application is amazing. Also they do upload universities as time goes by. They also support if you are struggling with your application. Thank you 😭❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I love the concept... If you can work on categorizing the courses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Makes everything easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Its a very useful app. Just want there were more institutions to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Can you please test to contain all the public university in South Africa but overall it's goodπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    My application can't load, always!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Simple and helpful thanks ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very nice App!!! It's helpede alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    This is very helpful and i am highly recommending it to others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    It has helped me a lot on finding a course that I qualify for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    This is attractive and It save a lot of time going through various prospectus..this application is all in one.. AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Awesome and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Very amazing but do you have something about health and safety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    It useful and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    5 stars, best informative app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very nice app, but could use with some more development like categorizing the courses into eg science, engineering ect, to create it more easier. And some of the courses state the duration and possible career opportunities while others don't. Would be nice to contain that in all the courses. But overall, well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Interesting application that is educational significant...... It motivates both grade 12 learners, (Undergraduates) and Post graduates to even study harder as they know which levels (Codes) are needed to them by the universities. Huge up to Dingaan Latjane for creating this AppπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very convenient app. Very simple to use, Students are going to benefit insanely from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Everything is good,but I Rate it 3star because I'm not satisfied about the fact that it does not present all Universities,UWC,UCT,NMU,UFH,UKZN, UNIZULU,DUT,WITS, e.t.c. are not shown on this application and that is upsetting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    More development is needed, create it more interesting (i. e contain pictures) and organize courses according to faculty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Where are you getting this data, are you scrapping the instructions' www service or you're just adding it as you see it? I like your app, 2 years ago, I created something similar, but for web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It a amazing application but i think they should add more varsities nd i also have a issue of not connecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing and simple to search info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing App. Please add more institutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Your work is recognized,keep it up!! I downloaded this application because I wish to support my niece with it. I am greatful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Looks like a amazing application but there's more missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    This Application is awesome ❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Best and easy application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharCourse [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Cool application and thanks for designing it❀️

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386