Read sharpen your listing edge reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sharpen your listing edge reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Intelligence: Sharpen Your Perception, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    The book promises to support you sharpen your visual skills by looking at art. Why are the illustrations so little that you cannot see the info the author talks about. The only visual skill that I learned from this book was to list the objective info that I see in a painting and to list as a lot of info as possible. The rest of the info on perception consisted of stories from the authors training sessions and common sense observations on perception and bias. This book did not deliver on its promise to teach fresh visual skills nor did it change what I know about perception. Ignore the hype and search another book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Intelligence: Sharpen Your Perception, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    I saw Amy Herman speak at a law enforcement training conference and I have to admit that I may have rolled my eyes a bit when I first read the brief class description. I then recalled reading about this training program in Fresh York Town and how detectives had used it to sharpen their observation skills so I went in with an begin mind hoping to learn is turned out to be a amazing presentation! I wished the program was longer at the time and that there was more material to reinforce the lessons learned. I thought, "Wouldn't it be amazing if there was a book?"... well now there is!People expect police officers to have super-human powers of observation. They expect them to see cues and clues that others don't. Guess what? This is generally something that is only taught briefly at police academies and is usually a skill developed over time by being on the streets. In today's globe we have also lost some people skills and behavioral observation skills because of technology. Some fresh officers don't need to figure out through observation that someone is potentially risky because they can run them instantly on a computer and obtain their entire criminal history. The issue with how officers typically learn observation skills is that it is just undirected learning that happens on its own and at its own pace. Often, the best lessons are learned by making mistakes. When the mistakes are minor and nobody gets damage this is not a huge deal. When mistakes effect in a close call or a "near miss" nobody is damage and lessons stick quite a bit more but occasionally the failure to message a detail or pick up on a cue can have serious and deadly sides going out on patrol and spending years with a veteran officer or detective how can we improve visual intelligence and sharpen perception? By coming up with some directed learning techniques that anyone can practice any time. A amazing method to begin building skills is with works of art. Amy makes the point that artists place things into their work deliberately and by analyzing and deciphering these works of art we can safely build upon our powers of observation in a very controlled and deliberate manner.I would recommend this book and this training for anyone but especially for anyone who needs to excel in the zone of perception and understanding what they are looking at. This is one of a lot of books that would be useful to police officers, security guards, soldiers and investigators. If I were to make a reading list for fresh and experienced officers who wish to sharpen their observation, perception and interpretation skills my list would contain Visual Intelligence, Blink, The Bonus of Fear and Left of Bang. Visual Intelligence is a deeper dive into analyzing and interpreting visual data than the other books I mentioned and the exercises are amazing for anyone looking to practice the concepts that they have learned.I also think that it is useful to learn these techniques for the purposes of police report writing. A lot of a amazing road cop has been frustrated in court because they weren't able to articulate the things they saw and what those things mean. There are techniques here that can support translate road experience into something that can be understood by a lay person or complaint I saw in other reviews was that the pictures are too small. I didn't have this problem but one can either magnify the photos with a magnifying glass or their cell phone camera to zoom in on info or, like in the true world, accept that you may be further away than you like and work with what you can and can't see. Either way, it makes for amazing is not enough to message details, the true skill comes in how those fine info are interpreted and in the conclusions that can be drawn. Visual Intelligence is a amazing put to begin building or enhancing these skills and a amazing method to deliberately and systematically improve upon years of knowledge and experience gained on the streets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Intelligence: Sharpen Your Perception, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Really insightful and a delightful read into how to sharpen our visual perception, ananlytical skills and communication skills. The visual pereception just a framework for analytical reasoning and how to clearly communicate what people need to know. Refreshing perspective and helps us embrace a natural skill.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sharpen your listing edge or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Intelligence: Sharpen Your Perception, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Enjoyed the book and recommend it to others. I will have to say the photos are far too little to see the photo properly to identify what you see. Most were too little to see info she mentions in the analysis. What is the point if you can't see the details??? They should be as huge as possible with one per page and no text than a figure number to identify the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Intelligence: Sharpen Your Perception, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    The first time I visited the National Gallery in London, I went on a docent tour. The docents weren't volunteers: they were art students and teachers who really knew their stuff, and I believe they were paid. That's where I learned to look at e tutorials didn't test to cover the whole museum. They spent lots of time with a single piece of art. A lot of of them began with the question, "What do you see?"Since then I've been back a lot of times and each time I appreciated what the tutorials were doing. And when I go to a museum myself, I don't dash through in a frenzy. I've spent lots of time - not hours, but close - with objects that particularly engaged or puzzled me. And I do the same with historical and archeological I had some idea where Amy Herman was coming from. She takes it to another level and she asks various questions. An art tutorial will ask about the artist's intention. Why did the artist choose these colors? Where does our eye go? Why is this object in the center of the painting - does the artist believe it's important?Amy encourages us to look at details, to message the traces of wine in a glass and remember how a lot of objects were on a table. She encourages the reader to look - really look - at a work of art to increase your powers of observation. The idea is that after studying works of art, you'll take those powers of observation to true life. She cites tons of examples of groups of people who increased their skills after taking her a reviewer with an advance reading copy, I had problem going through the exercises. The art works will be in 4-color reproductive form in the final published work; reviewers obtain grainy black and white. So to try the exercises, I took out my trusty iPad and looked up the works online. Of course this action conflicted with Amy's directive to ignore the artist and title: I had to use those signifiers to locate the works online! Still, I found the exercises enjoyable. And I realized my observation skills could be sharpened with practice.What's not clear is how these exercises will translate into true life based on a book rather than a class. I've always liked the fact that art can be studied because it doesn't move or change; if you're analyzing music, you have to be able to catch what's playing in true time. In life, the things you observe tend to move and morph while you're watching. And it's difficult to look closely at a work in a book, as compared to a museum when you've got the original on the 's also frustrating to be working through these exercises alone, as compared to a group. Often when I've looked at a painting (and i tend to spend more time with painting than sculpture) I come away with an awareness - a story line that makes sense. But I also feel like a mystery reader who's left with loose ends, because there's no method to verify my own observations. With the Internet, you can often search detailed commentaries on well-known artworks, but even then your questions don't always obtain e author's writing style is engaging. I enjoyed reading the book and plan to dip into the exercises periodically. And, of course, I'm planning more museum visits to hone my skills even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Intelligence: Sharpen Your Perception, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    This is a fascinating book and, being a photographer, a writer and a student of police procedures (for writing purposes), I found a lot of the info familiar, but still helpful. It was nice to see the whole idea of visual observation woven into a very coherent and fairly comprehensive narrative. The author has built a career on teaching a lot of the principles she outlines here at different seminars and, after a lot of years teaching the subject of visual observation, gathered them into a book--a amazing idea.A lot of the info here applies very well to photography and photographers and, in fact, I think photographers would obtain a lot from reading this book. The concept of looking at familiar topics to see things that are out-of-place, for example, is something that photographers rely on a lot to create interesting photographs from ordinary subjects. I once found a silk butterfly stapled to a telephone pole and photographed it and someone on Fb told me that it had come off of some kind of wedding decoration and so I gather someone held their reception near where I found the butterfly. Looking at scenes to see what is missing or out of put is another example: police and detectives will all tell you that the shoes a person is wearing will tell you more about a person and if he belongs somewhere than anything he says. In the film the Shawshank Redemption Tim Robbins hero walks through a prison wearing a pair of brand fresh wingtip shoes and no one notices--because most people no attention to someone feet. A pickpocket is far more likely to smile and keep a door for you than an ordinary e also tells an interesting story about an African gentleman that starts a major international charity based on one easy observation: all American hotels toss out their soaps every day (millions and millions of them) even though the same guest will be coming back to the same room that night. He place that fact together with the fact that a lack of soap and sanitation was causing the spread of disease in Africa--a story in the book worth reading. (And it's that kind of observation that lets people make amazing business ideas that gets them on Shark Tank.)The author also brings up the subject of having priorities, which is think is a hugely necessary subject (for everyone). There is a amazing story that I won't spoil about how a charity and librarians badly prioritized funds and it cost them tting back to photographers, she also talks extensively about looking at topics from a lot of various angles (visually and otherwise) and that's a large part of creative photography. Rarely do photographers make amazing images by looking at a topic just from the front of it. Photographers inherently roam around topics from every possible angle: below, above, behind, on top of e only negative thing I have to say about the book is that it kind of left me wanting more info about how to overcome some of our visual blind spots. In particular I would have loved to have read more about how the police, the FBI and anti-terorrisims agencies train to see beyond the obvious. I wanted to read more about specific training methods. This book provides a amazing overview of what we often miss, or what we should be looking for and that's amazing as far as it goes, but I wanted more in the method of solutions, of training exercises and a few more anecdotes about how this info is used to stop or solve crimes. Perhaps that would create a amazing follow-up book. And it's not really a criticism of this book, because this is a book aimed at a more general-audience and publishers sort of rein you in when you begin to exceed your original idea.I got a pre-publication galley that had poor-quality black-and-white illustrations and that was another frustration--but the ver being sold will be in full color. The illustrations *do* need to be larger though. I'd love to see the finished book so that I can see the image examples in color. (Publishers are odd in that they often set the number of pages in a book before it's even written--and then they create you write to that length which often results in images that are method too small.)Finally, I found a few things that are out of date and an editor should have caught. Wayne Dyer is talked about in the show tense and he's been dead now for almost eight months. The author did choose a amazing quote from him though.I know this book is aimed at adults primarily, but if i had teenagers I'd beg them to read this. I see so a lot of naive children walking around (buried in a cell phone screen) that see nothing of the globe around them. For their own safety they should read this book and become more aware of their world.Overall, a amazing book, well worth a read (I'm going to read it a second time). The more you see when you look at the globe around you the more you'll have fun things, the more you'll be connected and the safer you'll be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Intelligence: Sharpen Your Perception, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-10 18:0

    I liked this book so much that I bought three copies to give as gifts. It’s very well written, interesting and teaches you to observe not just look at things. I would recommend it to scientists as well as educators. I agree with 85% of what she rst, I think she ignores the importance of intuition – when you just know something but you cannot articulate why you feel that way. It is the compilation of a lot of thousands of experiences in your lifetime. I would recommend The Bonus of Fear by Gavin De Becker. I think she would term intuition bias, but when you have to create a split-second decision, you use what you have. Of course if and when you have time you should test to unpack your intuitions and test to see what they are based on. Secondly, she elevates the objective facts over subjective beliefs – the good/bad of a situation. For a lawyer or a police officer that is important. The law is supposed to be objective and impartial. For a parent or teacher you cannot just give a list of isolated facts. Sometimes you have to connect the dots. You have to explain amazing writing or amazing behavior. It’s almost like those educators who say “I never wish a kid to feel bad.” It sounds amazing but when a kid does something wrong (i.e. being deliberately unkind, stealing etc.) they should feel bad. It’s called developing a conscience. If you raise your kids without giving them your values don’t be surprised if they pick up only the shallowest of ideas of morality from famous culture. Thirdly, another section which gave me pause is on page 206-207 “The Second R: Renaming she says, “When we reach a barrier of understanding, a easy name change can be all that’s needed to overcome it. Fresh York Times best-selling author Harvey Mackay suggests, ‘Sometimes you can obtain what you wish by calling it by another name. Let’s say you enemy does not ‘renegotiate’ contracts. Okay. What if we call it a ‘contract extension’? Your enemy says no to severance pay? Okay, it’s a ‘consulting contract.’” As long as it’s an accurate synonym and doesn’t change the meaning, think Shakespeare. ‘A rose by any other name would smell as sweet.’” This is disingenuous. In business and in law there is what is known as the “spirit of the law” it is what is the intent of the law. This idea is purely lawyerese for finding a loophole. Finally, when she revisits renaming on page 229 and suggests calling nearly all discord a misunderstanding she’s falling into a trap. Sometimes, even often, it is a misunderstanding. However sometimes it is part of a deliberate attempt to disrupt a person’s career or to manipulate a business or legal matter. If you label everything a misunderstanding and gloss over mistakes you let corruption to take hold. Especially in law enforcement, the courts, in fact the entire criminal justice system, you have to follow up on mistakes and create sure they don’t happen again. When mistakes start to pile up you have to wonder if they are truly mistakes. Who is making the mistakes? Who is supervising them? What is the procedure? Labeling discord a misunderstanding is appeasement, and it only goes so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Intelligence: Sharpen Your Perception, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Having an MFA and spending the first 40+ years of my life living as a visual artist, led me to approach this book with a chip on my shoulder and a "show me" attitude. The first chapter humbled me when I missed one of the most obvious elements in a photograph that the author, Amy Herman used as a teaching tool. I realized then that I could definitely learn something from this book, the least of which being I'm not as perceptive as I thought I was. I have a 14-year old granddaughter who is an avid reader, a Sherlock Holmes enthusiast and has read all the works of Conan Doyle. She would also love this book and the breezy, simple style is accessible, even for teenagers to young adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Intelligence: Sharpen Your Perception, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    This is a remarkable book. Not only does it with becoming a better visual observer, it also with a lot of other necessary subjects that concern the better gathering of information, and relationships, both professional and personal. The book is clearly written and illustrated. This is a very superior work, not one with a few easy rules, but ways of looking at the context of what is going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Intelligence: Sharpen Your Perception, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    Originally checked this one out at the library and had to purchase. Ms. Herman makes a solid case for being more observant in your day to day life. Highly recommend to anyone who loves to learn, anyone who loves art, and especially those in first responder situations or law enforcement. Perfect info in an entertaining, interactive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind []  2020-1-16 14:51

    This book is a lot of blah, blah, blah, blah, blah. Nothing new; collection of cliched how-to articles. It’s a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind []  2020-1-16 14:51

    There is nothing earth shatteringly fresh in Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Search Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind but it is a amazing read. A collection of short essays from twenty leading creative minds, it will remind you of all the things you've read over the years about amazing creative practice and it will give you the reasons behind why you should create the changes you know you need to make. And it will give you some insights into why some of your current behavioural practises leave you feeling the method you do. I read it as part of a comprehensive overhaul of all aspects of my life. I took notes, I highlighted, I reread and I started making the changes. And bit by bit I'm beginning to feel like I'm rediscovering what I experienced in my week r me it's not about finding a method to "get the work done", it's about finding the zone to revel in doing what I love. When that happens, the work gets done and done well.If you wish to live a various method AND you are in a headspace where you're already committed to making the changes needed, then this book. It will inspire and give you some amazing meal for thought to support you on your way. If you're not, don't bother. It's not a magic wand and it won't create a shred of difference. But I urge you to bother, to care, to take the leap, because it really, really is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind []  2020-1-16 14:51

    I don’t think I’ve ever said this about a time-management or organizational or artists’ business book: This is a must-read book for creative e pros: The info is delivered in short, easy-to-grasp concepts approached from various creative people’s points of view. It’s like a best-minds approach rather than one person’s opinion.Each section has a key-takeaways page which revisits what you just read. I found it quite helpful in making the points stick in my brain.Speaking of the brain, I like the method the book addresses the science of the brain (in layman terms, no technobabble). It’s reassuring when science backs up a creative person’s work so, it’s a attractive book! The black, red, and white pages, and the black and white fonts, and the various sized fonts, and the raised and impressed text on the cover (and the small fold out flaps) . . . it’s so visually and texturally e cons: Umm, can’t think of anything. I wished for more . . . I suppose that’s like a con.Overall, a five-star, must-read, attractive book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind []  2020-1-16 14:51

    "Manage Your Day-To-Day" was the first book I read and reviewed for my blog (Mad Man Thoughts)—and I was not disappointed. Anyone who knows me or follows my blog knows that I'm an unorganized person whose mind is constantly drowned in abstract thought and incomplete reflection. I felt like this book was written specifically for me. Behance—the company behind this book and the 99U program—interviewed a plethora of intelligent, witty, creative people and gathered their insights and tactics for building a routine, finding focus, managing fresh technology, pushing through creative blocks, and taking your skills and talents to the next level. I highly recommend this book to anyone who struggles to obtain organized, focus on the task at hand, and/or finish creative projects. This book flows well and is very simple to read (it's also visually appealing, even on a Kindle Paperwhite E-reader - Black, 6" High-Resolution Display (300 ppi) with Built-in Light, Wi-Fi - Contains Unique Offers). The only downside of this book is that it does not go into amazing depth on any of the strategies or tactics mentioned. However, this seems to be purposeful as it allows you to ruminate on what was said.Overall, I loved it! Next, I'm reading the other book in the series: Maximize Your Potential: Grow Your Expertise, Take Bold Risks & Build an Wonderful Career (The 99U Book Series 2)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind []  2020-1-16 14:51

    I am picky about recommending books. This one is one I could recommend to anyone. Its is very insightful and useful. Its a fast read and is amazing for referencing when you need a pick-me-up when your routine drives you nuts. I highlighted a lot of this book. It also has unbelievable quotes. The size of the book makes it simple to carry around anywhere. The font is a amazing size too. It is a fast read. But pace yourself because it has a lot of amazing information, that you need to absorb. This could even be a amazing book as a bonus to someone. This book is a keeper in my book collection. I will probably hold this near my desk to glance at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind []  2020-1-16 14:51

    I didn't realize this was work related. I was looking to organize my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind []  2020-1-16 14:51

    This is the most valuable of the books I've read on managing one's day and being more productive. I had been trying for years to organize my day and my week to obtain more writing in. Before I was halfway through reading Manage Your Day-To-Day, I had come up with a fresh schedule that worked.I also appreciated how slim the book was. Several of the books I've bought on time management might be better, but because they were longer and I never had time to read them, they were useless to me. Manage Your Day-To-Day can be picked up and read in snippets, five mins here and ten mins there. There's nothing superfluous: You obtain a primary idea and perhaps a bit of expansion on it. No pages of examples from the lives of other people who didn't share the same time issues that I have, as a lot of other books fill up their pages.I recommend this book to all writers who wish to be the most creative they can with limited time. (It even helped me search time I didn't know I had by changing how I looked at my day and its possibilities.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind []  2020-1-16 14:51

    This is a amazing small book, which is full of actionable ideas for using time wisely and to support one be as creative as possible. Insights are provided by a lot of popular self-improvement "coaches". I recommend this book. Please tag if you search my review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind []  2020-1-16 14:51

    I did glean some interesting ideas from this writing. The most interesting insight for me is that if those noted in this book can do it, then I can do it. The reading was somewhat of a rollercoaster, interesting in some locations and dreadfully boring in some others. Overall the practical of building a routine was hidden in the pontificating of abstract and disconnected thought in a lot of instances. The book is perfect in providing resources for extra investigation of the passages that do interest the individual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind []  2020-1-16 14:51

    If you’re fresh to the creative field you need this book.If you have been in the field for awhile you need this ’s chock full of anecdotes with actionable hints to support you manage the life of a creative. I also love how straight to the point and digestible it ey were just a couple of authors I didn’t connect with but there was just as a lot of that I did and the tip they give is being devoting time to unnecessary me anecdotes in the book I really identified with such as being a perfectionist. I walked away not only understanding behavior of the things I allow slip into my creative practice but what to do.I’ve begun implementing actionable tip from the book. Can’t wait to see where I’m at in 30 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Paid For Your Pad: How to Maximize Profit From Your Airbnb Listing []  2020-1-17 23:57

    I purchased the Kindle ver of Obtain Paid for Your Pad in 2014 along with a few other books about Airbnb and this has become my favorite go-to reference for myself and my partner in our own property/listing. It is also the one that I recommend to fresh hosts as a amazing starting point as it is well structured and simple to read. As well as covering the nuts and bolts of setting up an Airbnb and the benefits of doing so, the author also relates his own private journey from stressed-out employee to fulfilled globe traveler and how hosting on Airbnb has provided the means for him to create this transition.Whether you're already a host, fresh to hosting or just plain curious about Airbnb and what it could you, I would recommend this as a amazing resource that you will dip into and benefit from time and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Paid For Your Pad: How to Maximize Profit From Your Airbnb Listing []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Purchased this unbelievable piece of literary knowledge after listening to Jasper’s podcast. It’s day 1 and I’m already 2/3rds through the book. This is a comprehensive tutorial unlike anything that’s available regarding AirBnB, period.I had planned on long term rental tactics for my property and future properties, but had been slowly learning about the benefits of short term rentals. This book helps to affirm the facts that 1. AirBnB hosting can and is much more satisfying than long term rentals and 2. It’s very, very possible to create 2-3x the typical net returns vs a long term strategy.I am using this book to shape my business plan for each of my future AirBnB properties, and will be using it as a tool to continually reference. Amazing work, Jasper and Huzefa! Very simple 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Paid For Your Pad: How to Maximize Profit From Your Airbnb Listing []  2020-1-17 23:57

    I have a few decorating books, some housekeeping books, I pin all kinds of articles on how to create a lovely bed.... I am not planning on doing an Airbnb at any time BUT have been blown away by some of the amazing Airbnb rentals I've stayed at. This book is amazing at telling step by step how to even create your guest room inviting! It is really what I've been looking for to test and add that unique hotel/b&b feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Paid For Your Pad: How to Maximize Profit From Your Airbnb Listing []  2020-1-17 23:57

    I don't usually take the time to write reviews of Anything, especially books. Generally I don't search a product so on the tag for what it proposes to deliver that it's worth taking the time to write about it. I mean, everyone is busy with life and setting down to write about someone else's work - then there are exceptions. This is one. When the title says 'Get Paid For Your Pad' and the book totally delivers on how to do it, it's worth writing about and sharing the news. I've been in true estate for a number of years, but had never looked at my house as any more than a long term rental (1+year). After investigating further what the book lays out, I realize I've missed on substantial income. No longer! I highly recommend the book for anyone with a home you're considering renting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Paid For Your Pad: How to Maximize Profit From Your Airbnb Listing []  2020-1-17 23:57

    You can safely skip the first ~20 pages if the story behind the book is less appealing, or you’d simply rather obtain down to t Paid For Your Pad is a step-by-step introduction to the globe of renting our your zone on AirBnB. It certainly isn’t rocket science, and a few hours of messing around on the website would create your listing serviceable. Hearing the best practices from someone that’s created 6 figures on the site, however, is worth the time to read and set things up e authors correctly note the processes into making a listing work – not just the online listing, but the offline components of making a guest’s stay as excellent as possible. A number of clever hacks and tricks lit up the ‘I hadn’t thought of that’ light bulb, and it’s clear the step-by-step design has been well thought out. It’s well-formatted with bullet points and a number of colourful action / ‘do-this-now’ type boxes. It was published in August 2014, and the tip will stay relevant for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Paid For Your Pad: How to Maximize Profit From Your Airbnb Listing []  2020-1-17 23:57

    "Get Paid For Your Pad" is an simple read. It's very insightful as to who, what, when, where, and how to manage your own AirBnB rental. The book is written in such a method that your concerns and ideas are answered plus extra info is mentioned that you may not have thought of.I plan on purchasing my first property very soon. What I thought might be my first personal live in home, has now become more of an AirBnB rental idea, where it can still be my live in home but with guests in mind. "Get Paid For Your Pad" is the best manual for your AirBnB venture and is structured related to a business plan. You can't go wrong using this inspiring book as a reference tutorial to renting out your property!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Paid For Your Pad: How to Maximize Profit From Your Airbnb Listing []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Amazing book! It really helped me to improve my listings and boost ranking among other listings in my country. My highest recommendations! Thank you Jasper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Paid For Your Pad: How to Maximize Profit From Your Airbnb Listing []  2020-1-17 23:57

    While I am an experienced short term rental investor/host, I found this book to have new ideas to improve my find rankings and obtain satisfaction. The format was smart and the writing smooth. I recommend this book for anyone just starting or wanting to improve their hosting business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Paid For Your Pad: How to Maximize Profit From Your Airbnb Listing []  2020-1-17 23:57

    I had Jasper on my podcast, The Entrepreneurs Library, to give a deep dive of Obtain Paid For Your Pad. With Jasper's experience he gives awesome insight on how to create the most on Airbnb. If you would like to hear a review from the author himself check out episode 81 on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Paid For Your Pad: How to Maximize Profit From Your Airbnb Listing []  2020-1-17 23:57

    I was lucky enough to hear about this book on one of the Airbnb Host forums right as I was starting out. It has invaluable info for the newbie host. I felt so much more confident having read this with what I required to have, do and consider to ensure having a amazing Host/Guest experience. Insider hints have off. In two and half months I've had 30 bookings (literally as much as I could handle), currently 5 Star rated and now my listing consistently appears on the first page of listings for my area. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Your Bible Knowledge: 1,206 Questions to Sharpen Your Understanding of Scripture []  2020-1-17 21:16

    A Amazing book of Biblical knowledge! If I just could remember it all! I’d be a theologian!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Your Bible Knowledge: 1,206 Questions to Sharpen Your Understanding of Scripture []  2020-1-17 21:16

    I love learning about the Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Your Bible Knowledge: 1,206 Questions to Sharpen Your Understanding of Scripture []  2020-1-17 21:16

    First question predictable and one respond over frequent, but amazing range of questions and a rare stumper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Your Bible Knowledge: 1,206 Questions to Sharpen Your Understanding of Scripture []  2020-1-17 21:16

    This starts out simple for those of us with Biblical graduation level ed. Then it gets more detailed and harder. It was a challenge and very interesting. A amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airbnb Listing Hacks - The Complete Guide To Maximizing Your Bookings And Profits (Updated and Expanded Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:15

    This book has helped me improve my listing. I hope this will translate into more rentals. There are worksheets included to support you from the book’s website. Lots of examples of what the author did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    It's a amazing book to obtain you on the right start. There isn't a lot of "meat" (as some reviewers have said), but I think that may be a amazing thing. It's just a amazing begin to obtain you going. A lot of of the hints that are in this book are things that some of us already know (setting aside a block of uninterrupted time for creativity, meditating, morning pages, etc.), but it's amazing to have a refresher. The quotes throughout the book are really helpful, as well as the hints coming from various people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    When creativity began to feel like a ball and chain, this book came along to remind me that I need to honor my creative mind. It's not meant to be simple and procrastination feeds off my fear. This book is just what I required to reflect on, and then restart my routine...and not simply my working routine, my wider creative life too. Thought-provoking, engaging, enlightening and positive. Bite-sized lessons in a creative life, purposefully lived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (99U) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    This book is a lot of blah, blah, blah, blah, blah. Nothing new; collection of cliched how-to articles. It’s a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (99U) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    I didn't realize this was work related. I was looking to organize my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    It created it worse than before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Kinda helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    This application does work, but it cannot place back what isn't already in the image, so don't expect miracles. Also unblurring will add artefacts to the image, so do not unblur too much unless you wish to acheive that kind of effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    This application makes your pictures look horribly choppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Absoulute rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Tried it and didn't like it. It didn't do anything to my picture, nothing at all... if I could I would rate it a huge 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Sometimes the android game glitches and will not allow me move forward. I have created the same key 3 times now but it won't allow me begin the chest. Same thing will happen with ads sometimes, making the android game freeze where it is. Decent concept for the game, but these bugs create it difficult to actually play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    This android game is very fun to play although there are some changes to be made, one reason I gave this android game 4 stars is because if you are riding in a vehicle and you are playing this android game you will mess up it is method to hard for you to create a excellent blade. When you are moving your blade will mess up. One more reason I gave this a 4 star rating is because there are a lot of ads when you create your blade. Although it is such a amazing android game and is so relaxing and items like that. I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    I like it only giving four stars because of potential when it probably deserves three otherwise the only thing I ask is add a sandbox mode where you can draw your own lines and the outcome is shown on a right hand top corner I think that be cool after that then add custom sets that you can assign your own private work to that customers will sometimes ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    I love this android game it's relaxing at satisfying it's simple and it really gets my brain to work and I love the sfx and the idea of this android game there aren't as a lot of ads as you see in other mobile android games thank you so much for making my day on the application shop I also like your android game because it's not fake advertising it says exactly what it's gonna do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    The android game would lag and you could not do more than one blade before an ad came on and then after the ad you would have to completely close the application to obtain it to work again and then would have to reset everything and it still would not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    The android game is fun, with a nice tip of challenge, but shoving an ad down our throat after each level is ridiculous. You need to place a "cool down" on your ads because getting one after each level that's only about 30 seconds [referring to gameplay] is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    It's fun and a small reliving. But this may be because I play android games with no volume. And I hold the volume off. It's fun with the volume off. And battery saver because my phone dose not shake. Plains341 out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    It's a amazing android game but the thing is, in some levels they chop off half the process and tells you you're done and you failed that level and you will have to repeat that level multiple times to fix it Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Interesting small game. It really keeps your attention and the mechanics are great. Only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because I would prefer to have a war system to try the weapon out, that would be really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    It is a amazing android game it may be a small less advanced as other android games but it is one of the coolest android games i ever played on a phone super cool you should totally play it I would recommend it to anyone I know hand's down it is a joy to play I GIVE A BIG SHOUT OUT TO MAKER OF THIS APP it would be nice to see you guys create more apps like this.🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Average at best, practically impossible to obtain 100% no matter how slow you create a sword. It was fun and all but the only reason I'm making 2star is cos of the inability to obtain 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Beautiful amazing game, but it really needs a mode where you can just create a blade freely and choose the handle. Very spammy with ads as is expected with android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    I thnk the android game is beautiful amazing my only complaint is there's no option to stop the ads the ads are beautiful intrusive and I would say it's the only downside of the android game 60 frequency of ads or create it so you can stop the ads because it's beautiful annoying and makes you not wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    It's not a poor game. But the amount of times I've chop a little bit off the sword that I don't need and it has failed me because of it is annoying. Fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    This android game is amazing except for one thing. I have finished the android game but I like having freedom. So can you add play where you can make your own blades. Comment if you agree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    It was not good each time I went to the part where you create the shape in the weapon it just bugs out when I go down and it cuts it in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Very fun and addicting, i played at first because i didn't kniw what to install, but i dont regret it! The only thing i would like added would be a sandbox to pick a material and shape for the weapon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    It's an addictive android game for me but I want I could go back and do a few swords, I also want the finished effect was permanent so you could present mates and people who are interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Android game force lot of ads even if i dont wish ingame, it asks you if you wish to watch ad to obtain you say no and then it runs ad anyway but dong give you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This whole series of books is well conceived and executed. The chapters are concise, quick and well edited. For anyone who wants to learn from some of the top performing business and creative individuals in the country, these are amazing books to learn from. The key factor of these books is that they teach you on what's necessary in moving forward in your life, not just in your career or in your creativity. In today's economy, we all need to be self-directed and gain the expertise of what we wish out of life. Purpose and meaning are what we should all be doing, forging expertise and a life worth living. Anything less than that is a waste of time and more importantly, a waste of your life. I'd recommend the whole series of these books to anyone who wants to war through the fear of change and the growing cultural phenomenon of having our lives taken over by technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    "Manage Your Day-to-Day" by Jocelyn Glei, with contributions from different creative minds, is a amazing read for anyone wanting to improve their creativity and seeking more control over their lives. The book is around 240 pages and has around 22 chapters containing suggestions from folks in the creative thinking community. Some of the contributors have multiple inputs for the book and each chapter is around 8-10 ong some of the more helpful points for me covered include:1. Drawing a line between the world's demands and your own ambitions.2. We can accomplish much by working slowly and consistently over a long period of time.3. Setting a everyday routine by regularly and reliably doing your work in an habitual way.4. We are not designed to operate at high speeds for long periods of time.5. Blocking off time for focused creative effort.6. Multitasking is overrated (I say "AMEN" to that!!!).7. Suggestions for improving self-control.8. Being involved in the moment enhances your creativity.9. A lot of people wish success in so much haste that they do not take time to be real to themselves (what amazing does it do to gain the whole globe if you lose your soul in the process?).10. Disengagement from a situation may provide a solution for your e book is a delightful read and may be completed in a few sittings. I will often refer to the book when needing either an inspiration or reminder of how to access creativity. Except for one instance of a four-letter word from one of the contributors, the book's content was commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Very amazing read. While the content has focus on those who write, the principles can be applied by everyone who wants to be successful in their life. Short chapters, no fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (99U) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    There is nothing earth shatteringly fresh in Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Search Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind but it is a amazing read. A collection of short essays from twenty leading creative minds, it will remind you of all the things you've read over the years about amazing creative practice and it will give you the reasons behind why you should create the changes you know you need to make. And it will give you some insights into why some of your current behavioural practises leave you feeling the method you do. I read it as part of a comprehensive overhaul of all aspects of my life. I took notes, I highlighted, I reread and I started making the changes. And bit by bit I'm beginning to feel like I'm rediscovering what I experienced in my week r me it's not about finding a method to "get the work done", it's about finding the zone to revel in doing what I love. When that happens, the work gets done and done well.If you wish to live a various method AND you are in a headspace where you're already committed to making the changes needed, then this book. It will inspire and give you some amazing meal for thought to support you on your way. If you're not, don't bother. It's not a magic wand and it won't create a shred of difference. But I urge you to bother, to care, to take the leap, because it really, really is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airbnb Listing Hacks - The Complete Guide To Maximizing Your Bookings And Profits (Updated and Expanded Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:15

    I’ve been hosting on Airbnb for a few months now and doing ok but I know there are locations of my listing that can be improved. One zone I’ve always struggled with is writing. It just doesn’t come naturally to me as it does for others. The author makes it simple to optimize your listing, such as how to write a amazing title, a powerful summary, and engaging description. There are plenty of useful examples and the worksheets are extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airbnb Listing Hacks - The Complete Guide To Maximizing Your Bookings And Profits (Updated and Expanded Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:15

    Very good, step by step how-to tutorial to obtain your listing up & d for 1st time Airbnb hosts, people learning & refreshing for seasoned hosts.Easy read, not overwhelming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airbnb Listing Hacks - The Complete Guide To Maximizing Your Bookings And Profits (Updated and Expanded Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:15

    I was Disappointed that the info offered is only, very basic, common sense info. I don't mean to be unkind here. But, Truthfully, to my fellow shoppers, I learned nothing and wasted my monies. To be super fair, I have worked as a realtor so my knowledge level might be higher than average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Fucj dis cancer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    No use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Doesn't work picture looks the same after "editing"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Doesent work at all dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Totally fake app. This application can not run as mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Image [App]  2018-10-8 13:9

    Awesome application guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Amazing android game and a decent time passer. Although it is a bit dry and only has one spending function. If I could I'd suggest alternative ways to spend money. Perhaps let us to the various types of grinding stones required for certain jobs in the game. This'll let a small bit slower video test but itll let for longer android game life. Also another suggestion, perhaps let us to earn more depending on how well of a job we did. 200 on a excellent job and 200 on a poor job doesn't feel rewarding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Simply method too a lot of ads, I hate the feature that you victory the bonus but then to begin it you need to watch an ad. Seems so stupid I'm actually mad at it. The video test is amazing but some of the sword sets simply repeat making it boring. Addictive-ish but the ads are just too many. What a method to spoil a game. Really disappointing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    I mean, its really fun and all but why the hard levels? Like, what do you mean "i have to fit this entire, baby head-sized drill thing in between these 1mm sized spikes with the widths of a pubic hair"? Then when i dont, the android game is surprised! Well, ya don't say! YOU created ME do something beyond my own concentration limits. For anyone wondering, this is level 73 and it Will/Might annoy you for 10 mins like me. Other than that, a really addictive game, thought im still stuck on level 73, help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    It's actually beautiful fun! The ads aren't too frequent and aren't those "Watch an ad for 200 gold" ads, they instead reward you with more stuff to chop. The cut at the end is beautiful satisfying, and becomes more and more satisfying the more you level the stuff up. Latest but not least, this android game actually informed me on various weapons aside from the generic ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    This android game relaxes me but you lose 4 stars because of this : I for remove ads but what do i obtain ? Still pushes ads to begin certain chests, and if you don't watch you lose it, this is wrong ! I like the android game but i feel ripped off because to me, i see false advertising when you say to remove ads but yet you still test to push them on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Android game itself is awesome, amazing for killing time and such. Tho, the only issues I have with it is the amount of ads. Each round I would have to watch a 30 second ad. Which can be very annoying. I'll give it to them, this is how they earn but Christ, milking it too much over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    I liked this android game at first, but suddenly, when i obtain to the first level and i [email protected]#$%!, this playable ad always appears, and i mean, ALWAYS. When i played the adqnd finished it, my android game "stopped" working. I couldnt begin the chest but i could still access the shop. Please fix this and i will android game 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    This android game is okay, definitely not the worst. I do search it enjoyable to create blades and cut burgers; its a amazing clock runner. But it is hard to have fun the android game when an ad pops up every time I finish and reset levels. Sure its okay that the ads can be skipped, but even every 3rd play would be tolerable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Really cool game. Want there were more designs. Also want that the ads would stop interfering on level 35 level. I haven't been able to begin the chest and it keeps freezing. Other than that amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    At first it's great! Have fun play the android game then after a few levels it's a ad after EVERY level.. with the option to play ads to obtain more stuff..I will downvote anything with more ads then gameplay..sad to say but this is one that I was starting to have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    The 2 reasons for this rating are the amount of ads and the android game doesn't have a back button if you're a perfectionist like I am you might wish to touch up your Blade and it won't allow you go back to do so. Other than that the android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    It glitches its a super nice and adictive android game but in lvl.5 (bonus level) the key when i [email protected]#$%! and test to unblock it an ad will pop up and after the ad it wont begin and i hold on reseting it but nothing changes maybe i just dont know how to do it or it is a glitch that is super annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Don't even know how to rate this android game at all. My android game is stuck on the first key part. It goes into the chest and nothing happens. I can no longer progress so I can't even talk about my android game experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    This android game is cool the first round then it gets to where you have to watch a ad after every level and before you begin a chest it wont allow you obtain a chest begin without watching an ad even tho your the one who created the key so fix that I HATE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    I love it! I just want there was a freeplay mode... Where you obtain to decide how huge the sheet of metal is, and what grip you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Paid for "ads free" but still have to watch adds to unblock mystery bonuses and obtain additional in-game money. I for no ads the in-game rewards should have been upped to compensate and the mystery bonuses should have been unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    A amazing game. But very glitchy. I like it but I don't like the glitch. It will freeze and whenever I close it, it starts all over again. Amazing game. Poor android game over all 20%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    Ok for at the begining but the blades are so related every level with only the material changing that once you create it past the first few levels it's kinda the same thing over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharpen Blade [App]  2020-3-29 16:11

    This android game is just weird. The controls, the levels, money. Compared to other android games this just can't compete. I Don't recommend this game.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386