Read she took the tennessee river reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all she took the tennessee river reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


    Add your opinion on she took the tennessee river or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    you have to register with your email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    This info is simple to read and clarifies all winning numbers in factor .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Better than the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Very handy love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Amazing application works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    I was looking for an application that allows me to scan my tickets to check them. This is not an application for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Some portions don't work (Powerball payouts are incorrect). Amazing for checking tickets. Not TN information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Like it and it gives me what I 'm looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Like seeing what was prior to next draw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Amazing app. Keeps me updated regularly. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Very well organized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    I was looking & found this. It works for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    This application has every thing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Very easy fast application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    100% happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Eassy to look the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Evening Money 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tennessee Credit Union [App]  2019-9-25 13:14

    So far, not off to a amazing start. Can't log in to my acc although my info is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    could not search the money ball numbers to check tickets money ball plays a huge part ning. I don't like that I wish to check all the numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    for some reason it will not pull up my tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    I like seeing how much the water he goes to and when someone wins healthy breakdown is adjusted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    It includes too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Amazing for checking numbers and tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Just got it been amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Yes it is amazing v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    This application gives me all the current numbers fast. Payout information is readily available. Method better than lottery www service I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    It has everything you need, simple to read, updates very often, what more do you need, perfect app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Amazing app, you dont have to wait to see the drawing results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Simple to take part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Hello,GOOD EVENING IT STILL HELPS OUT WHEN I AM NOT ABLE TO LEAVE TO WATCH TV,AND I FOUND THE APP YO STAY TUNED. THANKX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    I just hope that it's everything that it's suppose to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Love the application amazing work I hop to victory some day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Its very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    It gives the current numbers fast, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Needs to go back farther on past numbers at least 3 months for people with busy lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Amazing application I do obtain the money for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    It makes things so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee: The Lottery App [App]  2020-7-4 13:40

    Very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The River []  2020-1-14 19:24

    I choose a 5 star because I am a large fan of the Brian's is book gives life to Brian and through hatchet did the same this book place Brian in a situation where he had to care for himself and someone else.... though as amazing as this book is I feel it did not capture the survival situation that they went to do. Yes with the emergency of Derek being in a coma lead to the rafting down a river but they never really reach their destination of the trade post, considering dereks condition this is understandable. Only part that wasn't really realistic was he never stopped for meal with all that work all those hours he would have required to eat to hold up his energy to do so. Like I said however this is still one of my favorite books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The River []  2020-1-14 19:24

    My students love this book. This along with Hatchet and Brian's Winter are a huge hit with my students. My students struggle with reading, however through having them listen and follow along with the print ver has greatly helped their overall reading ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The River []  2020-1-14 19:24

    Allow me just obtain the one poor thing out of the way. Spoiler alert for the first two chapters; Brian returns to the wild because goverment survival instructors need him to teach them survival methods. This has to be one of the most absurd plots I've ever heard for a book. The idea that the people who train Green Berets and Marine Force Recon need a teenage to teach them to live off the land is ridiculous. I have a military problem surival book meant for soldiers in case of capture that addresses a lot of of the issues Brian faced in Hatchet. Often it provides better methods than Brian ends up using to with problems. Added to that is the fact that, in addition to everything else Brian faced, escaping POWs have opponent soldiers hunting them. Yet in The River, the instructors actually say neither them nor anyone they (meaning the government) know has ever been in a true survival situation. That said, once you obtain passed that, the book is great. It is the reason I spent several hundred dollars on a kayak. And for younger audiences, it can definately spark a life-long interest in the amazing outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The River []  2020-1-14 19:24

    Not quite as amazing as Hatchet, as the struggle to survive is contrived to start with. Military experts wish him to go thru a related experience while being observed so they can figure out how he was able to survive. They need to know what about him helped him the first time. What he teaches them could support others who might be in related situations. When things go wrong Brian has fresh issues to solve. He is responsible for another person who has been struck by lightening and is in a coma. There is less focus on how painful and consuming hunger can be. More focus on making critical decisions. How to obtain the injured man back to civilization, building a raft, learning how to navigate on the river. There are periods where Brian is exhausted because he is trying to obtain to the trading post as quick as possible. He falls asleep, dreams and hallucinates for portions of this excursion. Still a amazing story. We will look for the next one in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The River []  2020-1-14 19:24

    Amazing sequel to The Hatchet. Amazing book for a boy who or a girl who doesn't like to read very much. Exciting, boy has to survive in the wilderness by himself building fires, finding out which berries he can eat how to catch the fish how to skin the fish how to cook the fish just an perfect book I would recommend it to any boy or girl probably 9 years old or up but I would definitely suggest that they read the Hatchet first before they read the River

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The River []  2020-1-14 19:24

    My 9 year old LOVED Hatchet so we bought him all the books by Gary Paulsen. He says they all seem to follow the same literary "formula" just in various settings - winter, an island, etc but he loves the outdoors and adventure books so he enjoys them, despite their slight predictability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The River []  2020-1-14 19:24

    Just A few hours to read. Then at 82% it’s OVER and the other 18% is just previews from his other books. I’ve already place $20 into this series for just a few hours of reading and starting to regret it. Still feel like I need to finish the series. Oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The River []  2020-1-14 19:24

    THE RIVER by Gary ORY BRIEF:This is the sequel to and should be read after "Hatchet." The River takes put a year later. In Hatchet, 13-year-old Brian survives for 54 days in the Canadian wilderness alone. The next summer the military hires Brian to do it again with one of them taking notes so they can train other people how to survive. Because it will support save lives, Brian agrees to do it. He and Derek fly to a various zone in the Canadian wilderness. While there lightning strikes Derek causing a coma. The radio is also broken. Brian decides to build a raft to take them down the river to obtain support since Derek will die in a few days without ER'S OPINION:I loved Hatchet. This was enjoyable but not as good. I have fun being with Brian as he thinks and acts in the survival environment. This book didn't have as a lot of episodes or scenes with various animals and threats as the first book. In other words - not as a lot of issues to solve and Brian didn't learn or grow as much as he did in the first book. So, not a lot happens here but I still liked e book is shorter than standard novels. The narrator Peter Coyote was excellent.OTHER BOOKS:The author wrote a lot of books, but the Hatchet series consists of:5 stars. Hatchet (read first)5 stars. Brian's Winter (read second or third but I prefer second)3 stars. The River (read second or third)4 stars. Brian's Return3 stars. Brian's HuntDATA:Unabridged audiobook length: 2 hrs and 31 mins. Narrator: Peter Coyote. Swearing language: none. Sexual content: none. Setting: current day mostly the Canadian wilderness. Copyright: probably 1991. Genre: young adult adventure fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The River []  2020-1-14 19:24

    My 12 year old really likes this series which is amazing because he is not a huge fan of books. Listening to them on tape is great. We loved the first one and the second one is just o.k. Kind of short. Judging by other reviews we agree that the second one is not as amazing as the first, but it had really amazing moments. Definately will check out the next in the series because they are amazing enough to continue on. I wouldn't hesitate to obtain this and recommend finishing the series, especially for a boy who doesn't like to read, it is almost a miricle series. Peter Coyote (forgive the spelling) is a fabulous reader, he gets 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The River []  2020-1-14 19:24

    Review - The Brain Sagas by Gary PaulsenI have now finished all five of the Brian Sage books - “Hatchet,” “The River,” “Brian’s Winter,” “Brian's Return” and “The Hunt.” and the epilogue “Guts” by Gary Paulsen. “The Hatchet” is one of three Newberry Awards that Gary Paulsen has sically the series is one story. The story of an teenage boy who at age 13 is left alone in the North Woods of Canada due to a pilot’s fatal heart attack and plane wreck. The first book, “The Hatchet” tells of the guts, intelligence, patience and luck of a 13 year old boy with small wilderness experience in learning how to live and survive in a remote wilderness. We obtain a marvelous set of instructions in wilderness lore and living, and a glimpse into an smart mind that issue solves, learns and masters a strange world. At the end of this book Brian retrieves a signal radio from the submerged plane and is “Brian’s Winter” is an alternate ending. Brian is not rescued, but manages to learn more and survive into December. We see more of Brian’s talents and abilities and fresh found skills. Here, Brian stumbles into a family of Cree Native Americans manning a trap line, who take him in. Brian flies out on the next supply place. The Cree family consider him like one of the “old people” for Brian is dressed in skins he has captured and his arrows have stone points he has created himself. Yes, some of the story is very fortuitous for Brian, but that does not distract from the lessons of the wilderness and the lessons of life Brian has to learn to survive.“The River” is a book with Brian returning to the North Woods with a psychologist, Derek, of the military attempting to learn how to teach survival to the military. The man is not schooled in the wilderness at all, and Brian become “the adult” in charge of the adventure. Brian sends the 200 pounds of supplies back with the plane that flew them in, and commences to recreate the globe he knew in the first two books. Half the book is a terrifying trip over 100 miles, 3+ days, down a river, its rapids, lakes and swamps, with Derek unconscious on a wilderness created raft. We obtain a first hand look at the guts important to achieve this. Again, the manage to create a trapper’s cabin and are “Brian’s Return” we see Brian not fitting back into civilization, 15 - 16 year old’s school and society. Brian has adjusted to the Wilderness, and that is the reality he much prefers. Brian takes along a few supplies an d does very “The Hunt” Brian is back in the North Woods learning more woods lore and ways. By now he is nearly a expert. Brian finds an old man, Billy, in his camp one evening. Billy and Brian share a mutual evening of silent communication and while few words are exchanged, Brian gains “medicine.”’ In respect, Billy, leaving camp very early before Brian is awake, leaves a amulet of white tail deer fur and crow’s feathers for Brian. Brian recognizes the significance of this and immediately hangs it around his neck. Shortly thereafter, Brian and a wounded dog search each other. It turns out the dog belonged to the Cree Family Brian had met in “Brian’s Winter.” Unfortunately, a bear had devastated the cabin and family of the Cree family , killing two members of that family. Brian rescues the wife, buries the dead, and with the stoic, bureaucratic officials. Once they leave, Brian hunts and in a unbelievable stage - which I will not spoil - kills the bear.“Guts” is stories from Gary Paulsen’s life, rough childhood, adventures in Minnesota, Canada, the American South West, Colorado. These episodes Gary wove into Brian’s Story - a story beautifully and touchingly told. Gary’s knowledge and actual experiences gave him the insight to write the Brian Saga. Not only is the woods lore appropriately, accurately and well handled, but the changes that the North Woods induces in Brian are well followed. The books are at once a deep lesson in both survival and in life. We learn much about wilderness living. But we also are treated to the contrasts of life in the town and in the Wilderness.Due a few violent scenes, this series should not be read by youth under 13 or so. Death is a part of life, and life is an endless living with what is there. It takes “guts”, perseverance, and patience, to achieve what Brian achieved, and that is the true notice of these books. Life takes True Guts,lots of perseverance, and lots of e books read very well. The stories are well told. The reading level is at least 8th grade. And for those with an interest in Nature and the Wilderness, be it North Woods, SW desert or ocean, the lessons apply. I found the reading to be extremely enjoyable, and the lessons deep and well taught without being preachy. A amazing series of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    Every one your boss Elvis Presley!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    Amazing know i dont go downtown while their is a soccer android game (not a sport) or any other sport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    I know they have this application for iPhone and it works amazing but on here the icons just lead to black pages with a non-working button at the top. The only ones that work is the pictures, emergency, and library

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    Go vols

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    doesn't work at all. latest modernize in 2016? Just delete this from the application store...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    Tennessee sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    Mobile ver of MyUTK just goes to a blank page after you hit Log In. (In other words, that feature is currently useless.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    It could be improved a lot, but it does what is advertised, and some of it actually looks beautiful good. One thing that would be amazing would be is you could let us to buy/reserve tickets for sports events. The people comparing below me are using an older ver of the app. It works fine since the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    I was linked to this application from Ride the T's web page under the impression that I would be able to track the buses in true time. After installing I could search no clear method to display this info (maybe it's there and I just couldn't search it). It does have a map of the campus with all the building names and where you are--that's cool but I can do that with google maps. I uninstalled it 5 mins after install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    Look amazing for a first attempt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    Where is MyUtk?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    The older ver was better. Idk when or why a complete overhaul happened but it just created the application complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    Able to hold up with everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    The application looks amazing but is malfunctioning on multiple levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    LOVE TENNESSEE. FOREVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    As an Alumni I love being able to stay connected with the school. Application works amazing and looks fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    This application still has an old design. Modernize it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    Barely functional. Only a few of the features in the application actually work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    The complete overhaul created it just another worthless news application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    Best school application ever. Go VOLS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee [App]  2020-6-4 13:9

    This is actually a quite handy app. Completely recommend, especially if you wanna obtain more involved. Droid X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Night She Disappeared []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Intense and chilling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Night She Disappeared []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I have been a fan or other books by April Henry but this one did not seem finished to me. Ms. Henry spent quite a bit of time developing the relationship between Gabie and Drew and then everything ended fairly abruptly as the issue was resolved.I am not usually drawn to books with much violence, but I felt the writing was so amazing in other books I read by this author (particularly The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die), I was able to handle it. In this case, I had skip over the scenes between the kidnapper and Kayla-just too much for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Night She Disappeared []  2020-1-14 19:39

    although I enjoyed it enough to hold reading til the end, it was a bit formulaic...also a bit of paranormal nonsense...I read it but won't test another from this author...just not spectacular...and I test to read only spectaculor books!! too a lot of amazing ones to read just average ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    She Was The Storm []  2020-2-5 1:25

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    She Was The Storm []  2020-2-5 1:25

    Inspiring words and puts words to the inner pain you can feel. Reminds you that there is hope and love in a globe that can be harsh. I would definitely recommend this book to teens and/ or adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The She Book []  2020-2-6 20:53

    I picked up this book on a whim - I got an email from Thug Unicorn and ironically I was in the middle of paycheck and what I normally would have thought through before purchasing was a no brainer. I had the book already for and set to ship without even finishing Tanya’s email. After I hit purchase, the wonder set in and I smiled. Quick forward two days and my book arrived. I kept carrying it around and latest night was the night I cracked it open, just when I required it. All I could think was why don’t more people know about this book? It is such an empowering walk through us as “She”. I am only half method through because I just kept stopping and rereading and nodding at various bits. It’s attractive and completely touched my soul. This is a excellent book for remembering who you are and for collecting all the bits of yourself to bring them home so each fragment can sparkle and shine when the light hits it. I like that it also focuses on embracing the dark sides of us too, the pieces that we are normally taught to gloss over. Together the light and dark create the attractive whole that is each special being. I can’t recommend this book more and will be singing its praises to all the women in my life (and some of the men who might need a shiny word or two). Amazing job, Thug Unicorn!!!! Hold sparkling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Night She Disappeared []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Bought it for my niece for a Christmas present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Night She Disappeared []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Another amazing book my niece . She loves the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    She Was The Storm []  2020-2-5 1:25

    simple. clean. messages everyone should hear at least once in their lives. amazing messages of hope, patience, love and healing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    She Was The Storm []  2020-2-5 1:25

    I think this was a nice book I required those reminders. I required to search myself again. Tho one may argue that it is no various to finding inspirational quotes on Ig but sometimes broken people don't look for that so it was a amazing method of reminding us that we should hold our heads high🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The She Book []  2020-2-6 20:53

    "Sometimes you MUST turn and face what’s @#$%ing you the hell off, with a voice, so that you can create a small more zone to see, feel, and to gain insight into what is actually happening, and to live a small more freely, sassily and sparkly..."I remember the first time I discovered Thug Unicorn. It was 6 months ago and I was at my absolute lowest. At the same time I felt like I had something necessary to say, something of meaning that I desperately required to say before it ate me alive from the inside out. So I took a possibility and started sharing my story. My own small private horror story of how I was betrayed and damn near left for dead. It wasn't simple though, for so a lot of reasons, that I don't even wish to obtain into right now lol. But I was fighting the urge to allow it silence me and in the midst of doing so, I came across the aforementioned quote. I knew immediately that Tanya Markul was my long lost spirit sister. Her words truly validated my desire and desperate need to speak my truth. I was so excited to explore that she had a book coming out. I've laughed, I've cried, I've wished, I've prayed while reading The She Book. I highly recommend it for anyone out there that's struggling to break and create sense of this cruel cruel world. There is so much hope and light and love to be felt. You just have to go out there and make it. Become the magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The She Book []  2020-2-6 20:53

    I've been a fan of the author on Fb so I was beautiful sure the book would appeal to me. It's fantastic. There are so a lot of books about self-help and self-awareness but few really place the thoughts out there in such a manner. Tanya Markul says the things we're thinking and feeling. She's brave enough to use the words we whisper to ourselves in the wee little hours. She shouts them aloud for all to hear. Each mini "story" a fresh thought. But the whole notice you come away with is that you're worth the time, the hassle, the frustration, the pain, the anger, the tears and the sparkle. I think the book reminds me of the notice from The Wizard of Oz when Glinda tells Dorothy she had the power within herself all along. She just required to be reminded. This fabulous small book is your every single day reminder. It's the kick in the butt you need to remember your worth and the awesome sparkle within you haven't yet released. Don't allow anyone dull your sparkle and this book today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The She Book []  2020-2-6 20:53

    Mmm... this such an incredibly refreshing book. It's like someone took the thoughts right out of my head (that I didn't even necessarily know I had) and place them down onto paper. I'm on passage 30 and so far I've been spun into deep reflection, laughed, cried, and sent pictures of certain passages to friends. I'm SO glad that I Divinely happened upon this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Company She Keeps [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Parole Paranoia. The Company She Keeps is directed by John Cromwell and written by Ketti Frings. It stars Lizabeth Scott, Jane Greer and Dennis O’Keefe. Melody is by Leigh Harline and cinematography by Nicholas Musuraca. Released from prison after serving two years, Mildred Lynch (Greer) changes her name to Diane Stuart and sets out for a fresh begin in Los Angeles. Assigned a friendly parole officer, Joan Willburn (Scott), who finds Diane work in a local hospital, Diane struggles to take to Joan and suffers from paranoia as to how the public are going to perceive her. Things obtain considerably murkier when Diane begins a love affair with Joan’s boyfriend, Larry Collins (O’Keefe)… A waste of potential, a movie featuring two noir darlings and one tough guy noir actor should have more about it than merely playing out as a weak willed melodrama. The annoyance is further compounded by the fact that ace cinematographer Musuraca works his magic for a lot of passages of the story, putting tightly fitted noir visuals to scenes involving prison cells and the darker recesses’ of the hospital where Diane works. In fact the latest twenty minutes, guff laden ending not withstanding, is worth time spent with picture purely because of Musuraca. It’s not as if the acting is bad, where even though I agree wholeheartedly with those who think Greer and Scott should have swapped roles, both the girls do amazing work here, as does O’Keefe, who has the issue of having both Greer and Scott lusting after him! But nobody is done any favours by Harline’s score, the usually skilled composer lays over the top of proceedings a score that would be more at home in a 1940s romantic comedy. Where there should be smart observations on the justice system, and the issues of parolees fitting back into society, there is instead a love triangle that lacks any suspense or a semblance of edginess, the writer evidently afraid to spice things up and do justice to the noir potential of the idea. Fans of the leading ladies and Musuraca should just about search it watchable, but frustration is almost certainly guaranteed as well. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    She Was The Storm []  2020-2-5 1:25

    Brand new. Excellent condition

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386