sherpa scooters Reviews & Opinions


Submit sherpa scooters review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherpa Scooters review [App]  2019-7-10 13:16

    image upload froze. application claimed i had no network connection. i was charged for more time than i actually used. additionally, finding this application has been a pain in the butt -- i see tons of these scooters around parked in neat rows, and very few being ridden. i wondered why until i was asked by a passerby how to unblock a sherpa scooter and i had to explain the complicated backstory of their involvement with bird and their fresh app, and the impossibility of finding them on google or the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherpa Scooters review [App]  2019-7-10 13:16

    Definitely the worst scooter option in Chicago right now. Cost me $4.29 for a 10 min ride which is about 33 cents a min (compared to most scooters at 15 cents a minute) plus the $1 to unlock. Google says there is an error right away when installing it, and when you test to verify your email it says the page does not exist. Also it throttles you down in certain zones, while other companies do not. Avoid if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    love this app. thank you for saving me time and money. looking forward to seeing my 2 sons also using the application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sherpa scooters or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sherpa scooters video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Properly Ride Popular Bird Scooters on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO HACK A BIRD SCOOTER! (Free rides for life) on youtube.

     related image

    See Vlog #1:electric scooter Sherpa on youtube.

     related image

    See 125cc Champion Retro Motorcycle Mini Bike Street Legal on youtube.

     related image

    See Scooter Sherpa Slideshow on youtube.

     related image

    See Trottinette Sherpa Evo par FunEcoBikes.wmv on youtube.

     related image

    See Sherpa Street Retro Bike on youtube.

     related image

    See Electromobile City Scooter on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Amazing app! the filters and now scanning from the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very confused ...... bc i can only c Lime scooters on map but connected with Bird and Skip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    best application ever and they just hold improving it. Victor, whom I believe is the developer is amazing. He is attentive and prompt with all my needs. I suggest if you havent downloaded application as a charger to do it and spend the 5 dollars a month to be a super charger. Its 110% worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    I think you should have a reserve on a specific scooter that's being picked up to charge or a GPS on other chargers in route to a specific scooter zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    application has gotten significantly better over the latest few months. i suggest giving it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    nice application as a bird charger its helped me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    dont wish to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    beautiful accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    dont work dont waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    suoer amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    sucks, a rip off of $5. They post a bird saying it's near u, and when u press the button to search it nothing. What a waist, and I'm paying the five bucks a month too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    thr 2 stars is for the gps bug, not the chat! not at all hard to obtain from the google play services API, that is the Only method to grab all important gps info. btw, merely uninstall ing this application causes gps ti shut off. the bug is you arent using google play services to grab gos coords. you are instead falling back on the higlt innacurate use of cell turret ping, this is obvious frim the town button in primary chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    this application is AWESOME! Everything you need to obtain all various scooters on 1 app. only thing i [email protected]#$%! had the capability to sound the scooters alert. gps accuracy is amazingly accurate. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Loving the filters, and Night mode (kinda [email protected]#$%! would save the filters when I exit), and notifications are very handy. Once the ability to harvest with a code is added i'll be using scootermap exclusively! Being able to ring a nearby scooter would be super handy also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    definitely not excellent but a must have if you have an Android device phone and are a charger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    A lil slow but effective 👌💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    could be a small faster, but still a amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    amazing side work and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    very nice now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Becareful Bird ended my charger acc abd erased 3 birds i found using this app. i was signed up to be a super charger and everything. received no support from Bird or from Super Chargers. might be a scam im sorry i signed up. BEWARE my full storybisnon Quora

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Application behaves just like a scam App, it doesn't log you in, it seems they only grab your details, suspicious, horrible app, it should be off the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Just as advertised, you will create more cash as a super charger. Well worth the subscription, that's only 1 charged scooter a month!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very hrlpful application for people who create cash charging e-scooters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    it's amazing but I wish it more accurate like how bout pinning whether the bird is being moved ridden or. being charged lost missing reported have the scooter map present this information. or even allow us k ow if the bird will. be. capture blocked or if it has been damaged and recently repaired it will present how available the scooter is and how much of a probability at least for successful scanning and release. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    No matter how a lot of time this application updated its still slow...and it has stop showing me scooters to be pick up. All I see is purple x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    This application has been a amazing support to my efficiency and finding scooters that don't present on their native apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Why does scooter have base charging. Like a base bike rake. Charging stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    It doesn't present if its been pick up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Slow and glitchy. Map constantly has to be moved for Lime to present up, but I don't think that is entirely this apps fault because I have the same issue in Lime app. But this application can be very slow. Sometimes have to reset due to it being so slow seems frozen. But on the upside for bird it has been beautiful helpful with filters and sometimes the GPS coordinates seem more accurate (might just be my imagination).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    I joined what I thought was super charger program to be updated via text of scooters being available on those streets, instead this application took down my credit card info with no alerts and used my card at a Walgreens in San Jose, California. Do not trust this application with any of your information. Crooks running scams in California.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Needs to be able to move to storage. Too huge for main memory. New install shows 71mb after using it a few weeks it was around 150mb. Not 22. Other apps like Amazon, Autodesk sketch, Adobe draw, and a lot of others let a huge portion to be moved to external storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Slight UI problems (email sent to support), but overall a solid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Inured cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Can't do nothing with this app, its slow & glitches dramatically. Keeps starting me in California. It only shows Bird scooters no lime scooters, it doesn't have navigation to obtain to a certain scooter, can't tag it missing, picked up, doesn't have the battery life anywhere, someone support me out😩😫😖😵😲😑😶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Every time I click Missing, it opens up the application in Play Store. Whyyyy? Also annoying that after I've panned and zoomed to a various part of the map and I change to a various application (such as messenger) then back to the app, it resets back to my location. Just stay where I panned to! I was looking at something!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map - Charge Bird, Lime and Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Application is too slow and glitches. Once they fix that issue it will be an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    They accidentally charged me $50. To their credit, they responded promptly to my complaint and said they'd process a full refund. But still might be wish to wait until the kinks are worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Very cool idea. I tried this out in San Francisco and for the most part it worked well on flat areas. My only idea to improve it would be to have scooters with enough power to take hills better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    they are double the price of lime. if you have the possibility choose lime instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    nice ride. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    They where beautiful decent until they changed operation hours and didn't notify their customer base and then today they decided to up the price per minute, begin charging a $25 fee for town fines (whether or not Skip notified you; their terms) and are now charging the customer for damages, whether or not they're the customers fault. #Started from the top, now you're garbage. Bye Felicia, hello lyft, lyme, bird and spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Sweet experience!! Definitely use protective gear and do NOT carry too much trash with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    very not good experience. the application needed too much private info and would not unblock th scooter. downloaders beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Its amazing for tourists but not for locals. I work in San Francisco and i was really excited to hear the scooters were coming back but my experience with Skip as compared to Lime has been very dissapointing. The application it self is very buggy and slow, the GPS as to where scooters are located are inacurate all of the times. Scooters sometimes are not simple to search as they are placed in very random spots all around San Francisco and ive dealt with an abnormal amount of mechanical issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    abruptly died without warning but was a amazing ride while I was on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I thoroughly enjoyed saying "O.M.W.T.F.Y.B" while ringing the small bell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Best method to do tours in SF!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    sensational best ever was easier than walking omg gotta do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    amazing ride, needs a chirp feature to locate scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    officially the best experience of my life and the cheapest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    fun and simple method to obtain around the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    what an awesome method to obtain around the town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Very simple to use and return

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Beautiful easy to use. Sometimes scooters are not at icons on map which is annoying. Other times scooter has insufficient charge for planned trip. Be amazing if scooter icons indicated remaining charge like the IOS application does. Ability to see latest rides and cost in application would be nice. Overall works well though and scooters are a lot if fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Less than half my ride attempts have been successful. Usually I wait for checkout to happen, then I obtain a notice about an error. If I can't depend on being able to use the service reliably, I can't use it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    PoS app. Both scooters that I tried to use today failed to connect, yet I was charged multiple processing fees (which were refunded). Large waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    This application and service are junk. Application overall subpar compared to tournament but serious issue actually locating usable scooters in SF often can't search one on the map of the whole town and definitely none nearby ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Unbelievable for DC national mall. Much more affordable than a bicycle rental and simple to obtain around. I got to see all the outdoor locations I wanted to in one afternoon. Only cost $16 total. Fun ride as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    It save me a long miles of walking. Its simple and easy to use. Enjoyed riding it. Better than Uber in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Fun want you could rent multiples on one card or acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Can't see any scooters in the application (SF)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Super simple and quick method to obtain around. Turned a 20 min commute into 10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    First time using it in sf. saved so much versus uber ! Thanks Guys !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Only method to see DC is on one of these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    It does what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    You know it's amazing just gave me a job preciate it God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    never obtain it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    It was a life saver. Definitely created it more fun than taking an Uber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    This application sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Is a amazing app... When it works that is 1 every 10 tries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Was so much fun! Application is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skip Scooters review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    First time using. It was simple and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    A Amazing App. Very useful. There are a few kinks to work out to create this a amazing app, but overall really good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    since the 3/3 update, application just keeps hanging and restarting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    Really useful. Hold map begin on pc. Easier to spot scooters on screen while working. Only improvement would be to decrease multiple alerts for same scooter if you have multi areas set up that overlap to cover your local area. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    it used to work okay but now the application doesn't even open..... just begin with the cash logo and sometimes loads into a white screen after a few mins of waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    its work support to search for how a lot of days missing scooter per each save you your time and gas wisdom....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    Best scooter application with the best features to search them night and day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    I don't keep notifications...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    efficient, informative, & thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    this application i amazing thanks it helps when people test to hide scooters on the bird and lime apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    not accurate enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    Stuck on loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    love this app. thank you for saving me time and money. looking forward to seeing my 2 sons also using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    I will be honest this application does not work it keeps saying " unfortunately scooter map has stopped and can't work ". I was looking forward in working with you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    so far its perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    Amazing app! the filters and now scanning from the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Map review [App]  2019-3-11 13:14

    Very confused ...... bc i can only c Lime scooters on map but connected with Bird and Skip

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter