Read shift race reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shift race reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Bullsh*t it glitches and stuff😠😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    cool but boring sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    really simple and cool

    0  


    Add your opinion on shift race or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I like this android games concept but it only obtain boring the more you play, only cause it's the same old same old, tho most mobile android games do this but I digress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Two stars for haveing dumb bots that arent true people like that they cant climb the gray wall and stand there and I victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    its ight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    its very fun I hope a lot of success and soupourt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    it reminds me of sapeshifting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    gogogo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    it's a fun game. Create sure you create a cloud save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    it's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    isaiysh jovan isaiyah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    oo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    not poor :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    is really fun because you obtain to turn into cool things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    its ight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Shift Race - 3D Parkour [App]  2019-8-22 13:32

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Shift Race - 3D Parkour [App]  2019-8-22 13:32

    Really you just copied jelly shift 3D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Shift Race - 3D Parkour [App]  2019-8-22 13:32

    اوکی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    The android game is epic and it's simple when you obtain the hang of it it's looks method easier in the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    These ads are ridiculous ads ads ads that's all you see and wen the x comes up you can't even touch the it these android game needs to stop including these ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    It's amazing and I love this android game because you obtain to morph all you wish and it's not one of those android games that present something that is completely various from the actual android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    you will like the android game if you have fun playing the same levels over again and playing with bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    It's an simple android game but when you obtain to the boss war its takes 2 or 3 tries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Test it only one time and you love this android game but here is a issue that after level38 my android game is not taking next level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    amazing android game nice graphics but a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Awful, crashes after every level random ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Wow! The cars can change into a helicopter, vehicle and a boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    This is the worst android game ever They always said that you are a failure They cannot say That you are lose they always say that you are a failure And that thing I didn't like in this android game So the next is all the things are better but this thing is the worstπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    amazing android game for time pas and pokemon go is very very very very amazing android game in the would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    It can form and it cool it can form be heli and boat and vehicle that seek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    this android game is very amazing and offline android game this good, transform vehicle this android game is very amazing and play all any age amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing goOd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I place 2 because it glitches when you victory and then you have to begin agian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Third class android game or so not good download speed improve required this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    This i think about this android game name shift f Race and it has vehicle in this android game and it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    this is a beautiful cool game. i like the shifting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    it was the best I liked how it shifts :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Too much of ads πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Wow Me Love It :) The Heli fly's properly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    very nice and friendly android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Ok so I played this android game it's beautiful fun I guessed so yeah but is there apk mod cheat then we can obtain everything In this android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I think this android game is fun because it's not like a android game I have ever had before with multiple choice but the adverts are just all the time and eventhough the cross comes up quite quickly I still think it needs improving if the makers wish more people to obtain it and it would be better if we were playing versus true people because sometimes the phone just makes it super simple to victory and that's why I only gave it 2 β˜†β˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    when i tried it was ok but i do not think it really has a helicopter, other than that its fine, and one more thing the latest part ive already seen a part like that i a difderent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Five stars but once you reach level 122 it starts where your the boss just falls out of the globe and then you can't even plan her but I recommend you play for a small while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    it is bad, loaded with ads, and this review was forced to be written Edit: I am offline, still the android game says looking for opponents.... And successfully finds them WOW!!! Fresh tech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    if it doesn't add wall me this is an optionally amazing android game for my passttime. thank you have a nice day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    it's really cool to change your type of vehicle in a mobility android game like sonic all stars transformation or Mario kart 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    At level 42 when I victory it just created me hold goin after finish line and I went out of racing map and kept retrying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I paid to have no ads and I still have ads, I would like my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    This is the worst android game I ever played because your enemy's are bots and the android game is also not existing. I give this android game 1/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Whoa all these android games from watching ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    This android game crashing each sec i opened it i won the android game and then it just freezes i hate this oof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I can't victory nothing but the most worst part it that the glitch and beautiful much instant victory there's nothing you can do about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    super android game no ads super grafic s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    very nice android game op satisfy android game you must paly it once in your life to make a fun from NepalπŸ‡³πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³πŸ‡΅πŸ‡³πŸ‡΅πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I think it's a amazing android game but stop clik baiting tho and I rated it for because there's yo a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    This is the worst android game and it sucks I don't like it this should not exist anymore you should definitely play stumble guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    is really fun because you obtain to turn into cool things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    fun android games except ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Cool concept with repetitive but enjoyable gameplay. There are a few too a lot of ads and the graphics aren't that good, but it's still a fun time waster and overall beautiful good. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    It is a fun android game but every short time it got an ad , its annoying and i am going crazy🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬 , i persuade that dont install this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    The android game is cool but this one level it like glitches me out of the android game fix it and boom it will have 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I like but what's s0 funny is the lowercase s as the shift race when u download and it ends up to be s"shiftrade* I like this android game . like godd at the same time and hve no more adsM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I just started this android game and its fun but there are tooooo a lot of ads so pls remove :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I like this android games concept but it only obtain boring the more you play, only cause it's the same old same old, tho most mobile android games do this but I digress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    stupid game...car doesnt change quickly and always hangs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Android game continuously crashes. Can't obtain past loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Very amazing you can turn into a flying car and a vehicle and a boat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    i know if there is that much ads but its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    annnnnnnnnnnnnoying ads. downloaded it just so it would stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Android game keeps crashing on me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    this android game repeat level and anathor play speed slow from us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    this android game is cool I like it it can change into a boat and orhers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    best android game atleast there is no ads cause I thread off my wireless connection I place airplane mods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    There are too much crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    too simple too easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Ads bloat ware nothing else in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    it's a fun game. Create sure you create a cloud save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    this android game are amazing and not boring at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Honest rate this android game is beautiful fun, but i thinking it will be more addicting if we went versus true players. Ths ads are alr since you click X in like 3 secs when it pop up but it would be an awesome android game if it was more challenging. At least create the bots harder to beat. I dont take Ls but am a peroson who loves challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I didn't think it would pop out so quick but I have a small amazing android game that is called Zombie cutting Ninja and you have to chop zombies and if you miss any zombies or if you chop the Bears then you lose health and do you wish me to obtain five house I mean three house and if you lose all three of your house then you lose a small bit simple for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I LOVE THIS GAME it makes me satisfied and you obtain to race a person and I victory everytime~~ but their is a issue its the adds every time after a race their is a add so can someone fix the issue and remove all the add plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Very interesting and fun android game but crashes every time I begin it! I have to begin it about 10 times for it to work 1 race then crash the next! Fix this and I shall test again and reevaluate my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    1 star once you obtain 99% on a prize then you victory nothing happens i literally won 7 times then still nothing happens i hate this game. AND THERES SO MUCH ADS ADS COMING LEFT AND RIGHT!!!!!!!!🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    The worst android game ever so a lot of adds after each round you obtain an ad and the rounds are so short not good android game would give 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Very fun. It's not like those android games that present the add, and when you play it becomes completely different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    really amazing exactly like the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    Awesome application you have various vehicles planes and ships

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    This is the first time I have seen this android game and played I hope all that who played or seen this android game will definitely like this game. I love this android game so much Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    You hold pn cheating me when i hold on taping and it says tap quick so i do that and it barely does anything what are you sppost to tap fast?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shift Race: fun racing 3D games [App]  2021-2-24 13:44

    I just played it and it's beautiful amazing maybe add planes?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386