shimmer & shine dress up - photo montages Reviews & Opinions


Submit shimmer & shine dress up - photo montages review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys TVD_201 - Natural Shine, Satin Shine Dressing for Plastic, Rubber and Vinyl (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Always used Meguiar's natural shine previously. Wanted to test something fresh that also kept the dash looking natural and not shiny and oily, I bought this and 303 based on the ratings and did a comparison on an interior panel, I could not tell a difference between the two after being applied, however on exterior rubber and trim the CG performed better for me, 303 wanted to leave streaks and almost completely washed off in the rain. I'm sticking with the Chemical Guys Dressing for my vehicles interior and exterior trim (not the tires) based on using them both. I use a various product for the tires because as opposed to wanting everything interior and exterior trim wise to be natural, I wish the tires to shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys TVD_201 - Natural Shine, Satin Shine Dressing for Plastic, Rubber and Vinyl (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This items works great. On clean interior pieces it deepens the color and makes them look better than fresh without any greasiness or excessive shine. It makes parts look high-end, not oily and reflective. It does a amazing job darkening tires too without the cheesy looking shine or oil slinging everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys TVD_201 - Natural Shine, Satin Shine Dressing for Plastic, Rubber and Vinyl (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Perfect product! Not one bit greasy. Not too dull, not too shiny, just right. I had been using only Chemical Guys Inner Clean for a very matte finish on my [email protected]#$%!&? has some UV protection, but after further research it seemed like it only offered minimal protection. I decided I probably better have more protection, especially for summer. I found a "shine scale" reference for all the Chemical Guys protectants on their www service that rank them 0-10, with 10 being the highest gloss. Natural Shine was ranked a 4, whereas the InnerClean is a 1 I think. I was nervous that Natural Shine would be too shiny for my liking, but I tried it anyway. I'm glad I did. It is just the right shine level and created my dash look rich and fresh with a satin sheen. Nice!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on shimmer & shine dress up - photo montages or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch shimmer & shine dress up - photo montages video reviews and related movies:

    See How to edit Instagram Glitter photos!! on youtube.

     related image

    See GLITTER BIKINI EDIT without Photoshop 👙😍 How I Edit My Instagram Photos on youtube.

     related image

    See Foto Shine Montage Mervin Shamini on youtube.

     related image

    See AESTHETIC EDIT ✨ Glitter and Diamonds // Sara Shakeel Inspired on youtube.

     related image

    See Dress-Up Trunk Assembly Instructional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See AESTHETIC EDIT | Glitter and Diamonds | Edit like Sara Shakeel Photoshop Tutorial #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Compilation Sailor Moon - Sailor Mars - Sailor Venus Custom Dolls on youtube.

     related image

    See LADY IN RED | CHRISTMAS LOOK on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys TVD_201 - Natural Shine, Satin Shine Dressing for Plastic, Rubber and Vinyl (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I've used a lot of products from Chemical Guys and generally search their items to be several cuts above the mass marketed products.I tried this on some neglected rubber products that had nothing to do with cars. I found the first 5 applications to soak in quickly leaving a dry flat surface. Again, this was some nearly DEAD rubber. I kept wondering if the rubber would just break down due to being so far gone and due to soaking up so much of this stuff.I have some background so I need to tell you that neglected rubber might just break down when soaked with ANYTHING if the rubber is far enough gone.Anyway, the grossly overpriced 6 inch long contact pad switch I was treating came back to life and did not break down. I got erestingly to me: Once the rubber had absorbed what it could, the surface stayed glossy even after for cars, I've used this on tires and some pesky surround moldings that were starting to grey. Works amazing there and took a lot less effort to obtain rid of the grey compared to different "back to black" type n't obtain me wrong; I still own Mother's Back To Black and like it. I'll use it until it is used up. However, I'm going to stay with the CG product I'm reviewing here for future thing I'm conflicted about: It has a sort of fruity new aroma. Such foo foo scents always cause me doubts about efficacy. However, so far, so good. Products left in the sun for long periods look just fine. Better than ever, actually. That is, after awhile, I can't see any sun degradation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys TVD_201 - Natural Shine, Satin Shine Dressing for Plastic, Rubber and Vinyl (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This product is excellent for use on the interior of your car. I'm a huge fan of Chemical Guys products in general because I think they're absolutely a step above anything you can obtain in your typical automotive or huge box store. I tried VRP first, but I found it to be too much of a wet look for the interior, but excellent for the exterior, like tires and trim. Natural Shine makes your interior look just like it did the first day you bought your car. Clean with no dust, but not too much of a wet look or shine where it looks fake or done up. It also has what I believe to be Chemical Guys' "New Vehicle Smell" included in it. It's definitely not the same smell as a fresh vehicle but it is a clean, new smell that isn't annoying or overpowering, in my opinion. If you're looking for an "Armorall" like product but wish something a small more premium, I'd highly recommend Natural Shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys TVD_201 - Natural Shine, Satin Shine Dressing for Plastic, Rubber and Vinyl (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Simple to apply with a sponge wax applicator... goes on evenly... you need very small ... dries to a nice sheen ... your tires look fresh ... your tires don’t look like they have been coated with Vaseline ... if you wish less sheen just wipe them with a microfiber cloth after it dries ... doesn’t obtain any better than this ... longevity unknown but it is so simple to do ... who cares !!! Test it ... You will like it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys TVD_201 - Natural Shine, Satin Shine Dressing for Plastic, Rubber and Vinyl (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I don't know what the Chemical Guys place in this stuff, but what you are buying is liquid miracles. I used it on the rubber trim, tires, and interior of my car. It quickly absorbs and leaves the rubber with a dark, dull sheen. No greasy residue or unnatural shine. This is the most versatile vehicle vehicle product I've ever used, the Chemical Guys are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys TVD_201 - Natural Shine, Satin Shine Dressing for Plastic, Rubber and Vinyl (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I just starting using this and I have to say nothing that I have used has lasted as long as this items does. Keeps that exterior trim looking black and works just as amazing on the dash. I love the method it looks on the tires as well, which is what I had originally bought it for. I have used other Chemical Guys products and they have delivered as well. I have used nothing but top named brands for my vehicles through out the years but C.G. has won me over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys TVD_201 - Natural Shine, Satin Shine Dressing for Plastic, Rubber and Vinyl (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Unbelievable product. Excellent shine on tires if you like a clean, fresh look and not a wet look. I have an '08 Trailblazer that I used this to restore the black on the front and rear bumpers and 3 weeks later, they still look like new. It did a unbelievable job on the black surround moldings on the glass, the fender wells (just like the video, they disappear), the wiper arms, throughout the engine bay and the black exterior mirrors without leaving a greasy feel...just clean and dry to the touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys TVD_201 - Natural Shine, Satin Shine Dressing for Plastic, Rubber and Vinyl (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I absolutely love this stuff. It is a thick gel like formula and it goes on very nicely and doesnt run all over. You can control the product so you dont obtain too much which would sling. It is a nice satin shine that to me is method better than glossy. I used it on the tires the plastic trim and the interior [email protected]#$%!&? has been two weeks since doing the tires and they still look beautiful amazing but the weather has been beautiful mild. I will always hold this on hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Modernize 6-23-18/Great Product; best tire cleaner and shine on the market. Amazing customer service and email offers if you singup for them!_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________Works well and simple to apply. Shine latest a amazing while. Up to 2 weeks in some instances. It is a bit pricey so I'l leaning on the fence to see if I'd order it again for this price. But i'd probably order a less expensive item_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________Product Modernize 11-19-2017After writing a negative review the first time, the folks as TriNova were very responsive in trying to create me happy. Which they did. However, since then, I've bought at least 3 or 4 less expensive tire shine products since this one is a small pricey. However, none matched the shine, cleaning ability or the lasting duration of this product provides. So I purchased another even though I think it is a bit pricey. But I can attest that this is a amazing product that does a amazing job. And their customer service is superb. Will order again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Like most I was skeptical about trying a fresh product however all I can say is wow, this items goes on easy, air dries and it LASTS. It’s rained 3 times since I applied it and it’s still there. Will be buying a few more bottles to hold on hand as well as trying more products from TriNova!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Amazing product. Latest twice as long as old foam style!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I'm a repeat buyer of this tire spray. I've used several other brands in the past. They were messy and took more time to apply. This TriNova spray is really fast to simply spray on. It smells nice. And best yet, it has lasting power. I obtain at least two weeks of dark tires with a deep shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This is the best tire shone product I have ever used. It beats all the in shop available ones I have bought in the past. I like that I can just spray it on and leave it and it gets shinier as it dries. Also the shiine latest longer than others I have used. Have bought this product 3 or 4 times now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Amazing Product. Tired had the “wet” look for several days, including some rain. Don’t buy the shop (auto zone,etc...) vehicle detailing supplies. Spend a small additional and obtain what you pay for...you won’t be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I have been washing my parents vehicles and since the late 70's when the only tire dressing available on the shop was Armor All. Since then I have tried a lot of tire shine products including Armor All, Black Magic, Turtle Wax, Meguiars, and Eagle One. I've tried them all and can honestly tell you TriNova is the best. It doesn't leave a glossy look but rather just makes your tires look completely brand new. If you leave it on for 24 hours and allow it dry it doesn't splatter onto the side of your vehicle like all the other brands above. Amazingly, it keeps your tires looking nice for a amazing 3 weeks before you'll need to apply a fresh coat. I would definitely recommend this product to all the vehicle enthusiasts out there that still wash their own car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This tire shine spray works extremely well at making the tires shine on my vehicle. The spray bottle adjusts to spray a mist or a stream when applying it to the tires. The first time I used it I set it to a mist so when applied it would foam up on the tires. I would spray a nice light coat to cover all the black on the tires and then walk away and return in about an hour to check to see if I required to add some more to any areas. So far every time I would go back to check there would never be any locations needing touch ups. The coats applied would eventually even out throughout the tire giving it an all around even shine. So far so amazing and I am satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    After applying an even coat I noticed patches of the tire completely dried showing no shine. Instead, there were spots left behind needing the tired to be completely wiped to obtain an even shine. I thought the purpose of this spray was not having to wipe the tire, I guess that wasn’t true.Update: After a brief rain storm I noticed the following day the tire shine was almost completely gone. It seems like this product does not latest at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    BEWARE, THE CAP DOES NOT CLOSE NOR IS SEALED PROPERLY. I would love to give negative 0 if I could. First of all, before you sell some chemical products inside a bottle, create sure you sell them sealed. The first one that I bought, i kept it in my vehicle and the bottle spilled all over inside my vehicle so i had to pay almost $100 for a vehicle wash to obtain rid of the smell. So I was thinking that it must be my fault that i didnt close the cap properly but it wasn't actually my fault. I bought the second bottle and it came all spilled already (I've included pictures). If you wish your vehicle to obtain dirty inside and live with the weird smell, then this is the excellent product for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I bought this because of the texture on the app side. I required something to obtain in the grooves of my sidewalls. First off the entire product is a sponge. Even the handle. I incorrectly assumed it would be a hard plastic handle for proper gripping. But the largest problem is the absorption of product. I have low profile tires and using a spray is a waste because it gets on the wheels and the tread. So I use a gel. I know, there is a lot of kickback as a result. But I wipe it off and I'm good. But with this product the moment I apply the gel to the applicator it is IMMEDIATELY absorbed in the sponge. I am sure it is a superior product if using a spray. However, it is not ideal when using a gel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    These are amazing for applying any kind of applicators to your tires or rims, I can assure you. The products I used to obtain this finished product was Adam's Hex-Grip with Vehicle Guys Tire Shiner, pictures above to provide an accurate before/after work.I will provide more images in the future with more use. I highly suggest this if you have issues stubborn hubcaps, these are amazing.Disclaimer: I am not a professional detailer, just someone who likes to clean his families and mates vehicles.I'm 5'5" with little hands, so the grip was a bit awkward for me to use, but otherwise, a unbelievable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    looked all over for a decent applicator that wouldn't fall apart after one use.I came on amazon and found this. nice comfortable foam handle, coats entire tire with ONE SWIPE. then i go back over for a additional glossy amazing with Chemical Guys TVD_109_16 Silk Shine Sprayable Dressing (16 oz) when your done, simply take to sink and rinse under some hot soapy water and let to air dry. i will buy another one of these when this one wears out. well worth the money.update 7/10/18..still holding up well. holds alot of dressing. two swipes on the tire and i'm done. will be ordering more of these when my current one finally wears out. just rinse under some soapy water and let to air dry. this one is a winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    The largest problem with non-grip tire dressing pads is that things obtain messy with product on your gloves, all sides of the applicator pad leading to product one tire dressing bottle itself. This straight forward and easy added grip is awesome. Both ergonomical and feels amazing when holding it.I've tried spraying tire shine on either the pad itself or the tire and both ways, the product will be spread evenly. The added grip/extension whatever you wish to call it in my opinion does these three things best:1. Feels amazing when holding and helps with application.2. Keeps your gloves and tire dressing bottle clean so you don't ever touch the dressing itself.3. Spreads product evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I bought this product as a replacement to . I have fun this one much better and it doesn't obtain nearly as dirty after one use. My only complaint is if you apply too much product that it'll seep out and create a pool under the applicator. This was fixed simply by keeping it in a disposable bowl. Overall amazing applicator for tire dressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I thought “this is a dumb prime purchase” when I picked this up for $8. I was wrong. The applicator that comes with my armor all tire shine gel SUCKS, and falls apart right away. This applicator works perfectly, makes it simple to apply, even on AT’s! Hasn’t ripped and I’ve I applied it multiple times on 4 vehicles now. Save your shoulders and obtain this applicator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I typically use a rag or paper towels to apply tire shine to vehicle tires but that didn't work well on the aggressive off-road tires on my fresh Can-Am Commander so I got this to try. This thing is amazing for getting in the locations a rag just can't! It spread the tire shine solution into the deep treads easily without having to do any unique wiping or detail e back side of the applicator is a really rigid foam so it's very sturdy in the hand with small to no flex at all. The applicator side is a soft but sturdy foam. I figured the aggressive tread of these mud tires would tear it up but after several uses it still looks brand fresh (apart from being dirty from use).I will definitely be buying another should this one ever wear out! At this price it's a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    This is the best applicator I have ever used!!!Pros: simple to grip and use; shape of the applicator allows ease of tire gel application, it doesn't catch on the raised white letters; due to ease of use it was the fastest I have ever done tire dressing; foam seems to be more firm or powerful than others I have used so hopefully it will ns: none yet, but I have not had it very long.....we modernize if it starts falling apart; one other concern would be that it appears the foam will soak up the gel all the method into the handle portion, would be nice if they had something in there to block from going above a certain point, but that would increase cost too so.........While it is a small pricey, if it holds up well it will be worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I've used this applicator twice over two days on two sets of tires and this thing is fantastic. It helps spread the product evenly and keeps your hand away from the tire! The gray bottom is a softer foam, yet still firm and the black upper foam is a harder foam that keeps it shape well when you're holding it. So far the foams haven't wanted to seperate. The soft foam seems to have flattened slightly but that's fine.Eventually the foam will soak up the product you are using. I use AMMO Tire Mud and after 3-4 tires the sponge began to soak it up fairly thoroughly. After the 5-6 tires the foam was completely saturated and was going deeper into the foam. The 8th tire I only used whatever product I could squeeze out of is thing is so worth it if you're using some kind of applicator pad, sponge, or cloth to apply the tire shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I use a tire foam spray for tire dressing on my Jeep Grand Cherokee and even though it's supposed to be a spray that you can just spray on and not have to wipe off, it inevitably needs some wiping to obtain it to look good. Previously I was just using a store towel to wipe it down but I decided that I wanted something cleaner.I almost bought a related foam product but in a 3 package for not too much more but after reading the reviews I saw that it was mentioned the foam pieces were small. I ended up buying this foam applicator and it did not disappoint. It's huge and fits very nicely in my hand and it allows me to wipe off excess dressing and obtain a amazing even coat of dressing. Since it has a hex design, it gets into all of the grooves very easily which I struggled with when I used just a towel. After I used it, I just washed it off and allow it dry for next time. It looks like it could keep up for a lot of uses and I'll be buying another when it wears down. I'll be buying a tire dressing gel though because the foam sprays cause over spray, drip, and stain the cement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I’ve only used it once, so far so good. The applicator seems to be created of powerful durable sponge and it was simple to apply the tire dressing without staining the wheel. I will modernize my review once I obtain a possibility to use it more and see how it holds after some use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    These are every bit as amazing as related ones I own that cost more. They work really well to apply dressings on things like tires, door panels. plastic trim, etc. Hex grip makes them simple to keep and control. Foam holds the dressing so it doesn't just run off like some others. Just absorbent enough without soaking it all up and wasting it. Excellent foam density for the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I used this to apply Meguiar's Endurance Gel tire dressing and it worked really well! Definitely an make batter over the regular foam block I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Simple grip and holds firm. Can easily apply shine applications throughout. Took just 15 mins for 4 tires. Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    A small hard to keep on to when it gets full of tire shine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Ergonomically the best tire-dressing applicator I have tried. Longevity is yet to be determined as it has only been used a few times. It seems to be better constructed than most and hopefully the foam adheres to the applicator better than others I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Better than the old rectangular foam applicators. Handle fits well on the hands. Handle is also foam but holds its shape when pressed on tires. Diameter is also huge enough to cover the sides of tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Just place a small tire dressing on the pad and wipe. So much easier and doesn't leave excess dressing like brushes or lint like rags. Then just rinse out and dry. Should latest for hundreds of tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This applies the tire shine very easily over your tires. You can spray it on your applicator to apply. No more additional work by spraying your tires and rims at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This holds the tire shine product in the sponge long after you have finished using it. Hold in a microfiber cloth to prevent seepage onto surfaces you don't wish messy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I love the Shine Armor products! When this was introduced I was excited to test it. They’re simple to use, amazing quality, and affordable.Highly recommend if you wish to hold your car, motorcycle, whatever, clean and looking new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Super easy and clean application. Tires are gleaming like glass 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Love this product! Saw improvements immediately! So shiny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Perfect product makes my tires look brand fresh in latest a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I love this stuff, I used it as soon as I got it about a month ago and my tires are STILL clean, which in turn create my entire vehicle look clean and fresh again. I’m so impressed with how well it works. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Love this tire gel. Shine Armor definitely produces a superior product to the other brands I’ve used in the past. The tire gel is super simple to apply and creates a lasting shine on my jeep’s tires. I’ve already started to recommend it to my mates and family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I love how shiny my tires look after using this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Product worked nicely!My tires have grooves in them and I was afraid of using up all of the product, so I tried it on anything rubber/plastic inside the vehicle (ex: Dash). I was happy with results.I am not sure I can use it on my tires because of the grooves - they go North/South instead of East/West and even if I used an applicator, I wouldn't be able to apply it evenly without going through most of my product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Amazing product that actually makes my tires shine!!! I’ve tried a few other products related but this seems to provide the best shine without sling! Will buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    List like the other Shime Armor products Pristine Tire Shine is yet another homerun. The product is simple to apply, does not sling off the tire and the shine is professional. It also lasts longer than other products and stands up to sun and the elements. A small bit goes a long way, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Black Tennis Dress, Pleated Tennis Dress, Junior Tennis Dress, Golf Dress, Girls Sportswear, Netball Dress review []  2019-12-28 19:5

    size was not as expected but colours lovely and skirt fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine Nail Salon review [App]  2019-5-9 21:26

    I love this android game because I obtain to paint nails and decorate them anyway I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine Nail Salon review [App]  2019-5-9 21:26

    Very exciting game. My daughter loves this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine Nail Salon review [App]  2019-5-9 21:26

    my daughter love this android game alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine Nail Salon review [App]  2019-5-9 21:26

    This android game so cool. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine Nail Salon review [App]  2019-5-9 21:26

    Very amazing android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Carpet Ride review [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    I rated this application because it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Carpet Ride review [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    It's not working. I've been deleteing my apps.I have a Trio table. So can you tell me what's happening!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Carpet Ride review [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    At some more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Carpet Ride review [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Carpet Ride review [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    I have intall and uninstall few timss but still cant play the android game . Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Carpet Ride review [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    Dont waste your cash should be free thanks nick fool ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Carpet Ride review [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    My only complaint is that there is no exit button, I cant obtain out of the android game unless I reset my tablet. Aside from that, my 5&1/2 yr old daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Carpet Ride review [App]  2019-9-21 1:29

    It won't download, and I have memory available. How do I obtain a refund pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Cycle Shimmer Shine Math review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    So dissapointed for the misleading info! Was under impression apps where for free after having to buy an expensive cycle for apps to work you have to buy the apps aswell NOT COOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Cycle Shimmer Shine Math review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Night Magic! (Shimmer and Shine) review []  2020-1-21 18:2

    Stickers are on it so hide your television or you’ll be watching S&S when it’s on or off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Night Magic! (Shimmer and Shine) review []  2020-1-21 18:2

    Bought for my daughter, she loves Shimmer and Shine. Nice short stories, amazing illustrations, fun to read and keeps my 4yo daughters attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Night Magic! (Shimmer and Shine) review []  2020-1-21 18:2

    I purchased this for a 6 year old as a gift. Her mother stated she loved the book and reads it to her younger brother at night. Amazing bonus for any book loving young girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Night Magic! (Shimmer and Shine) review []  2020-1-21 18:2

    they are little only one story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Night Magic! (Shimmer and Shine) review []  2020-1-21 18:2

    Attractive colors and quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Night Magic! (Shimmer and Shine) review []  2020-1-21 18:2

    not very a lot of Shimmer and Shine products in the brick and motar stores, so i came to amazon to buy! my niece loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Night Magic! (Shimmer and Shine) review []  2020-1-21 18:2

    I liked the part when the popcorn burned. I didn't like when Leah had to say goodbye to Shimmer and Shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Night Magic! (Shimmer and Shine) review []  2020-1-21 18:2

    My daughter loved this book she reads it and will read to obtain sister also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Night Magic! (Shimmer and Shine) review []  2020-1-21 18:2

    Fun book for Simmer and Shine granddaughters who love popcorn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Night Magic! (Shimmer and Shine) review []  2020-1-21 18:2

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I hate this tells me to go in to settings so I did but the android game did not tell me what I required to do. So right after I got out of the android game and settings I uninstalled the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I love this android game and i have a few recommendations for the potions android game you should have to search the ingredients (easly) and also you should be able to make your own genie and unblock fresh hair and outfits from the android games and also make your own create and unblock fresh items for it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Best android game ever my daughter loves it and she is one huge shimmer and shine fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    i love shimmer and shine i search out about the application on a ad on the television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Amazing for 5 year old girls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Omg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Glitch - my children each have a named acc on the game. But when one plays it affects the other's game. I want you would fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Just bought this android game but it keeps freezing and closing everytime my daughter tries to play Shines pet care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Lol i just stoping it to have a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shimmer and Shine: Magical Genie Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I purchased this android game for my daughter and at first it's been great.. but recently she been trying to play it but this android game hasn't loaded to start.. and it's frustrating because I paid $1.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-27 0:13

    Cute small Shimmer and Shine Book. My daughter loves reading it and it goes along with the episode of Shimmer and Shine, which created her so excited she keeps repeating..."this is just like my book!" Its great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-27 0:13

    My daughter loves this book. Its simple to read for beginners (she's 4) and it's sparkly and has genies and mermaids in it = success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-27 0:13

    This book has attractive pictures and even two pages of glittery stickers which I didn’t know were there. But this is NOT a level 1 book! It has words like “enchanted” that my 5 year old really struggled with. I ended up reading her the book at bed time. However she loves it. But not a beginner level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-27 0:13

    You had to have seen the cartoon to know what the book was about, otherwise it created no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-27 0:13

    Shimmer and shine was my granddaughter theme for her 3 birthday it is awsome. Book is amazing simple read helps small one learn to read. Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-27 0:13

    My girls love this book. We got it so their costume for Halloween could double as the book hero day at school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-27 0:13

    Love that I was able to search this item on Amazon. My small girl loves it! It's a excellent bonus for any small fan of Shimmer & Shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-27 0:13

    The girls loved this book, loved the colourful pictures and glitter. Amazing read and simple for the children to follow along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-27 0:13

    Bought for my daughter, she loves Shimmer and Shine. Nice short stories, amazing illustrations, fun to read and keeps my 4yo daughters attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Mermaids! (Shimmer and Shine) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-27 0:13

    Cute book with fun stickers. The level 1 is too simple for my 5yo, but she enjoys reading it and playing with the stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Zac Shimmer And Friends Matching 2019 Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:33

    fun for passing time could use some more shine!!! that's my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys AIR_Spray_1 Black On Black Instant Shine Interior & Exterior Spray Dressing review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    One of the best tire shine products out there and I've tried them all. I also use the other ver called "Nice & Wet" Spray Shine. They are both really the same, I see no difference. At first, it comes out as a very thin spray, almost the consistency of water, but it will hold your tires black and shiny for days (definitely not weeks though). It does leave a small residue on your driveway, so I recommend spraying it elsewhere or to create sure you spray your driveway immediately with water to [email protected]#$%! off or you will have black oil marks left on your driveway from it.**And just a side note, Amazon does sell this product the cheapest I've ever seen. It is usually double the price if you go through a detailer or distributor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys AIR_Spray_1 Black On Black Instant Shine Interior & Exterior Spray Dressing review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Not sure about this product, mainly because of the spray nozzle. The content is amazing and makes black stuff black again, but the method this one sprays, in a wave, is tough to use in hard to obtain areas. Impossible to use on an engine bay, because or over spray on the body paint.I am going to test various nozzles from other products to see if there is a difference (once it gets warm again here in the east).I truly hope so, because when I spray it on a microfiber cloth and apply it, it looks great.UPDATE: OK a bunch of time has lapsed and a lot of applications to various plastic/vinyl stuff and I'm a believer. The nozzle was various in the beginning, but I have adapted to it. I will order more of this product. I have compared it to three other vinyl/rubber/plastic sprays and creams and this one wins. Honestly, I have tried a lot of product to create mud flaps, bumpers, grills and other black stuff look fresh again. This one does it. End of review.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter