Read shiny live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shiny live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Live Wallpaper [App]  6/11/2021 14:11

    Dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Neon Butterfly Live Wallpaper [App]  7/30/2019 8:35

    Waste of a download! Nothing shows when it's set, just a black screen. πŸ™„πŸ‘ŽπŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Neon Butterfly Live Wallpaper [App]  7/30/2019 8:35

    I really love shiny New neon butterfly give it to me right now please

    0  


    Add your opinion on shiny live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Shot [App]  5/25/2019 8:30

    It one of the best games I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Fast paced in the beginning, and entertaining for the first play through. Bit boring on the second time round. Still okay. thought they'd be more races.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    A fun and enjoyable game to play when you have nothing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    I❀ Kairosoft Games, I Can't Help But Be Addicted To Everyone I Buy. This Makes Number 9 With Many More To Go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Touch selection issues on 18:9 screens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Game is fun but keeps shutting off for some reason. What do I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Love this company And their apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Pure Joy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    As someone who religiously loves Kairosoft games, I am a bit peeved that we have to now pay for fast mode, an extra 2.00 ontop of the gamws initial payment. The reason I love Kairosoft games is the fact you do not need to pay anymore money to keep playing like most of the market out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Incredible game, I myself am a big fan of ski lifts. Pls add some tow lifts pls. That would make the game even better. Maybe even snow groomers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    If yall think it requires money for the fast mode, yall not a kairosoft fan/gamer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Fantastic game, and we'll worth the money. I don't usually review apps but was so impressed with this I felt I had a duty to let you know, if your worried about the price, don't. I've had a good weeks play, and still going. Unlike free games it's not pay to win and progression is easy and you can play for hours at a time, constantly progressing without having to buy in game currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    This is one of my favorite Kairosoft games! I am so addicted! Thanks again, Kairosoft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    10+ hrs of playing this, big fan of the developer and I had a lot of fun playing this title, definitely worth the price tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    So fun i love all the games that have been made especially this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Omg YES. Back to the good old Kairosoft style. I loved this one. My only complaint is that it was too short. I just wanted more because I really enjoyed this game. I hope the next game is as good as this one. Keep up the great work Kairosoft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    In app purchases for a $5.00 game? Give me a break Kairosoft, when did you become so damn greedy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    I already bought the FAST GAME feature on my old phone then I bought a new one and downloaded this game. It's still asking me to PAY FOR THE FAST GAME EVEN THO I ALREADY PAID IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Great simulator, nice build up to how a business usually works. Nice one again from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Too bad the gameplay is 4*, there is a bug from summer to autumn where the visitor went ghost mode moving through rooms and went out through wall. Fix that and it will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Finally, a return to form. This is the best Kairosoft game in a long while. Worth every cent. Balanced. Fun. And they actually finally explain stats. A lot of freedom. A lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    finaly kairosoft back to making decent games...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    This is a very stimulating and engaging game. Good job Kairosoft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Looks like Kairosoft of old has returned! Before we continue, I must admit to being worried seeing IAPs in a paid game, but was very relieved to find that the game just allows you the option of paying to get some end game items immediately. Everything is still earnable the old fashioned way! Your standard Kairosoft experience is here, ie combos, research, items, upgrades et al. The new gimmick on display is that you also manage your snow field (lifts, decorations, lighting, etc) in addition to putting combos in your resort. Clearing the woods to expand your field is required in order to find materials needed to research and upgrade. A solid Kairosoft experience, of the type we've missed for a while. Here's hoping they continue along this road to recovering our faith and fandom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    If u love hot spring story, you'll love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Been waiting all winter for the English version. Great job kairosoft huge fan . Will continue to purchase all your games. Keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Finally a proper Kairosoft game again, not a half fleshed out idea that is not polished :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Love as always, own them all, always will πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    This game is shorter than the other kairosoft games which only took me 1 day to finish (only one venue) It was fun as always but would be nice if it has different ski field areas to explore as well after first one is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Very attractive & detailed art. awesomely creepy bugs! Also fun, especially if you don't care about scores. My rating was 5 stars until world 2. At this point it becomes impossible (in my opinion) to get perfect scores. There are too many predators to have a time limit without a second to spare. For 5 stars I'd give more time for 3rd star. But I understand they want to keep the serious gamers challenged too. Ditch the new GPS permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    I bought this game on my Note2 and my friend really liked it playing with my Phone, and she decided to install it to her phone wich is the galaxy s4, but says its not compatible with her s fix she really liked x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Like any android game, first levels very good gameplay and after first boss stupidly hard! Nice graphics and game control but thats all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Yep it is a good game .. not amazing but above average

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Fun and challenging. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    So much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    It's kinda annoying to me though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    When is there a new one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    But somehow I find it hard to dodge some predators (eg toad) as the game is too slow to respond. Perhaps you can have an easy mode (more lives or time to respond) and more difficult one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    The graphics are cute.. The game is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Its really cute but sooooooo slow. Needs regular controls...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Simple to operate yet there are plenty of actions. Not to mention the graphics are superb. There are none of those obnoxious bloody gore scenario, just a father lightning bug trying to save his family from the harm's way. Like I said, there are plenty of puzzles and arcade game actions in this game where i will not feel childish after I play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    I played this game on my windows tablet and was thrilled to find it available for Android. Great game play and beautiful graphics. Great buy. Runs great on my. Note 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Loved the game until last update. Now when I try to enter a level to play it just closes the game. I tried by emailing the devs three days ago but no response. Terrible for a game I PAID FOR! Now it is a useless waste of space on my gs4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    This game is absolutely beautiful. Just challenging enough to keep you going without getting too frustrated. The graphics ROCK. By far one of the best games out there. I can't put it down. Highly recommend, worth far more than the purchase price. A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    21 Dec '18/6:15h: Initial rating before playing. In app purchases indictate either one item at a time can be purchased at that price or a one time to unlock full or extra levels. I shall be back in an hour. 6:38h: I like the game. If you follow storyline, you won't need IAP. Although, if you want to play random worlds and levels, unlock all levels with an IAP. That information, in my opinion, should be displayed in the descrioption section. Anyway, I change my rating permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    That is one cute firefly! Fun fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Looks pretty but very dull to play, even for a 5yr old! No directional buttons, you have to touch the screen to show where to go making it very tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Paid for the game. Hit the button to unlock all levels and it wanted me to pay again! Get the free version don't bother with the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Pretty. Cute game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Beautiful graphics & level design. However its let down by the fact the controls contribute to a slow pace. The touch a desired spot to move approach is never something I like using in games but its decent enough to keep me playing despite this. If u want a game u can pick up for an hour & just take it easy then this game is for u. Although theres some tricky elements to the game too but overall an easy enjoyable game. Theres no IAPs which is great cos I hate games u buy but who also push IAPs on u so 4*s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Steve, I have had the same problem since update, I have galaxy s4 too, when i enter a level the game just closes on me, I also emailed devs and got a reply back in German, I can't even read it. Hopefully this will get sorted out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Only supports proprietary Moga 'Enhanced' mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    I contacted them a month ago and they said they would get rid of it. Since then I haven't touched the game nor have I updated since they told me it shouldn't be there. Normally 5 stars. But. Now 3 until it gets updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Very pretty to look at...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    No updates since purchase, where is the new levels that are coming soon, dissapointed :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Very nice game worth every penny just the kind of game I like playing keep up the good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Graphics and puzzles are cute with good game mechanics. I really just enjoy playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny The Firefly [App]  9/21/2019 17:23

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Love kairosoft Ltd games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Got pretty boring after a few minutes, unlike the other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    How can I contact the devs I've encountered a glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    There is a bug on my second resort where I can't get SNO-Board superstore as a sponsor and as a result I can't get wood planks or progress quickly, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Really cool game only thing hotel is not big enough once we reach top game ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Absolutely loving it. But it has been aeons since a new concept is created. I need new games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Quite easy, not much you can do wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Defiantly a good balance of old and new for this large company. It reminds me of a mix between tennis club and hot springs story. Definitely a good buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Return to form. Finds the balance right compared to more recent releases that are too fiddly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Best one yet! Soooo many things to unlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Great game with amazing progression

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Very Good game too short though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Great game after 8farm bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    I actually waiting for kairosoft baseball game... but this is surprisingly fun as well. Slow at start.. like any business i guess.. later get alot more fun on the the later game. Worth every penny =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    It's a bit slow at first, but once you start doing contests and expanding your hotel/ski area, it gets a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Ching bong wong,ping pong sing ding chicken chow mein.15 dorra luv u longtime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Kairosoft back to the classics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Kairosoft always doing a nice job! Worth for the long​ g wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    I Have been playing kairosoft games for many years and I have tried a lot of the games and I love all the games it's very fun thank you kairosoft for making such a masterpiece I hope you will create some more games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Love it keep them coming buy everyone that comes to English keep up the good work been a loyal fan since first game came out thank you for making great games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Well i was dying for Blue sky. I was disapoint this get translated first. Got it. THIS IS SO FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Great game as always!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    YAAAAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Awesome game. Love it. Is there a way to unsubscribe the fast mode? I would like to unsubscribe the fast mode. That's the only reason why I put 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    I found it a little to easy compared to there other games. seemed like I was getting so much money that I was just buying everything without giving it much thought. I found the game a lot of fun though. it's worth buying :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Fun game that follows the Kairosoft model! Surprisingly one of the few Kairosoft titles that the music isn't horrifyingly bad on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    All of those who are worried about buying the speed up time don't worry its free after you beat the game. Its just like the others beat it first then speed up. The speed up dlc is there for people who are impatient. So amazing I had to buy the japanese version before it was in english. (It was not hard to figure out if you play alot of kariosoft games like I do.) The game brings me back to my ski resort tycoon days but it is more unique than that. I love the idea of using plans and items to unlock new things. I played it all the way through and I love the crazy visitors like a cow and alien. I love how they can get wacky with these games that seem serious. The game felt good the whole way through as it was cheering you on every step of the way. It just kept getting better. I was hoping for more stuff to unlock because I was totally addicted to placing new objects to make combos. Thank you kariosoft you rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    I absolutely love this game. The last one they released about having your own talent agency, idols, pop stars, it was horrible and strayed so far from what made me loc. Kairosoft. But this game is completely back to what is loved of these games only better controls, easier time moving items around, and great replay after you beat it with a second resort twice as big and a hard mode! Only annoying part is people going through buildings and decorations complaining its too cramped. Of course it is, it's a dang gift and rental you're squeezing yourself between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    It's boring. Didn't find it as interesting as your other games. Some of the menus looked a bit too basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Possibly the best business since to come out of Kairosoft in a long time. Mixes the best bits of Hot Springs Story and World Cruise Story into a fun ski resort sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    I just bought it then played a tiny bit and already got stuck into the game this is amazing keep up the great work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiny Ski Resort [App]  9/20/2019 21:2

    Enjoyed the game very much! I have several games from this company and love them!!! Can't wait for one of the other games to be translated!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386