Read ship vs block adventure reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ship vs block adventure reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship vs block adventure [App]  2019-6-12 13:31

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game is fun, but is method too difficult to obtain very far in. You only have one path the snake can create it through, and you dont have enough time to even figure out what path to take. Ad's are not good and ruin the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Fun android game but absolutely not good ads. I highly recommend NOT downloading the application until they fix the ad rate. Each round lasts on average less than a min but there's a 30 second ad after every round. Uninstalling

    0  


    Add your opinion on ship vs block adventure or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    THE ADS!!! Every time you die a 15 - 30 second ad shows up, that you can't skip! And allow me tell you, you will die alot. It's a cute android game but so not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    STOP WITH THE ADS I'm sick and tired after every time you die you have to sit through 30 sec. Ads continuously. Pleas fix THIS !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    WAY too a lot of ads. Sometimes I would be starting a android game and as I was going an ad would pop up! And the ads are all the same too. Otherwise it's a really fun android game (even though the challenges are EXTREMELY hard).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The graphics and video test suit the game. It starts off a bit hard to control but you eventually obtain used to it. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This is one of the most lazy apps over ever seen. First after and ad (that plays after every game) melody that is playing will stop and not play this is anyone when I am listing to music. Second there is major delay between my actual movements and the characters movements. Third the frame rate seems to be decided with a random number generator. I love the idea of this android game I'm just so disappointed that this application is such a money grab. It seems like the Dev doesn't care about making games. I am so annoyed because it's a amazing android game but the ads are method too intrusive. I understand that there needs to be ads but it should be a crime to have them randomly play after a death. Its even worse that allot of the characters are just the emojis on my phone. That is very lazy and very cheep. I hate that this android game is kept behind like this. The low rating is not me review bombing it's actually so poorly created that the video test suffers and the controlls are messed up. I also doubt that any of my issues will be fixed. Its a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is silly. Every single time you wish to begin a android game you have to watch an ad. I understand you have to create your but this is overdoing it. I will be uninstalling and never looking back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Vera level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Epic offline android game for wasting time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Why would I need a pinball android game to create calls for me? After denying access to my call log four adds pop up. Trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Questionable physics engine. Balls scatter when their collective path should be cohesive, animation is jerky. Not worth the data. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    After couple weeks it started freezing and not giving me my gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I love this android game so much I can just play this instead of wathcing youtube all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I love this android game whoever squad made this android game thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The ads were awful!! Not only were there so a lot of (one after each time you die) but it kept getting stuck on them with no method to obtain back to the game. This android game looked like it had amazing potential but in trying to learn I got less than 1 min of play time and 5 minute of ads. I understand that it's a application but I just didn't have the patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game is actually moderately enjoyable. The premise is fun, and it makes amazing sense. The 30 second unskippable ads create this literally unplayable. Could I the premium version? Sure. But I'm not going to for a android game that I cannot play long enough to give you a truer acc of how much I like it. I can only acc for the few moments I was allowed to play between ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    All of the positive reviews are fake. The ads create this unplayable, but even without the ads it quickly becomes all about possibility because you're unable to see the block number until you're trapped by a wall. Hopefully play shop realizes that this score is being boosted by bots soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing game. The 30 second ads between almost every attempt and the occasional immediate jump back to the android game which kills you and triggers another 30 ad is too much. The ability to play a bit more might create me consider the premium version. But it's too impossible to obtain into a flow in the version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Goid concept but not good execution. The beginner level is just too quick to begin getting addicted.. And toooooo a lot of ads disabling the back button and no method to obtain out except close the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Too a lot of ads. I have never played a android game that was even half as aggressive on ads. It's too bad. They would have had a hit on their hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I obtain the point of ads in revenue generation but 30s ads after every single play is ridiculous (and created me uninstal). Also, controls are not responsive enough. Large potential though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    2 video ads every death. Les than 40 seconds in that life? Here 30 seconds of ads. Die on the first couple blocks? 30seconds of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    so boring, and it's ads are misleading, in the advertisement the android game seem to be fun but its rubbish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    wrost android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Why do you need to manage phone calls Mobile Game? You're lookin really sketchy. I'll consider reinstalling if I obtain a genuinely respond that doesn't look like you're trying commit identity theft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Why does this android game need permission to create phone calls? I uninstalled this immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I've liked it up until I could not watch the video and obtain my x4 stars. Now it just freezes up and I can't collect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Nice game... a small challenge additional if the same android game with numbers that accumulate and jump arch speed trajectory in colour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    It is amaze...I kept playing it for (about)5 hours!!! I LOVE this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    nice pinball block game....for timepass it is awesome.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I love this android game but now it freezes wen I test to obtain Gift still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Bait and switch advertising, completely various than ad. I want I could give you guys a zero star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Why in the globe do you need to create phone calls I pressed deny and uninstalled it that no to Sketchy for me πŸ‘ŽπŸ™…πŸš«πŸš« and when I said deny a whole bunch of ads cane up and it asked me again and a third time then lagg so I uninstalled it πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸš«βŒβŒπŸš« not today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Super bad! Super boring. Controls are tricky. And very lame android game over all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I like the android game where you can aim and go for your own success

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I love this android game it is beautiful cool it makes me wish to play it all day daily but I can't play it all day or every day. And every one says amazing time assassin why do they say that like no one in this android game has a gun to slay or anything to slay you mite be thinking because you obtain beat by a block it is not killing you OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Fun concept but it is almost pure luck. The blocks seem to have random size so at points it is impossible (without foresight) to obtain through a row and you can't move to a little block as there are white bars in your way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I quite like this game, but I think it needs sensitivity settings because I have a horrendous screen protecter, so when I test to move it doesn't obtain what my fingers are doing on the controls. Other than this issue I think it is awesome though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing android game overall, but I have literally NEVER seen a android game with so a lot of ads. It's insane! After every life you must watch an ad. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Android game is addictive and fun but I had to uninstall because the ads were method too disruptive. It's okay to opt into ads for additional life, but playing 30 sec ads after every android game without method to escape is method too much. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's hard to really obtain a feel for the android game when you only obtain 10 seconds of play then have to watch 30 seconds of video every time you die. It's a amazing concept for a snake game, but the constant ads really killed my motivation to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Actual garbage. Easy graphics to test and seem sleek and stylised just look lazy and outdated. Controls need a LOT of work. Download of you love playing "watching ads simulators"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's annoying how you have to tap the screen a thousand times when you unblock a fresh skin, but besides that I like it. It's fun when you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game itself is fun. The ads are SO intrusive it takes you out of it each time. Every run takes you to a timed advertisement video and that is just unreasonable. The ads need to be integrated in a less inteusive method for this to deserve a 4-5. Test instead, implementing incentive to watch a video for an in android game reward here and there and maybe an occasional banner ad and I'd help the game. I hope you take this as constructive and not an attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game seems to be under the impression that it is a "skill" game. No. This is 90% a android game of blind luck. You just can't see far enough ahead to actually create the right decisions that don't lead to the higher number blocks without a complete guess. Several of the challenges are literally impossible without excellent luck and the controls sometimes require you to readjust in the middle of gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game was working just fine before the latest update, but now as the snake changes it's position after collecting more than 50 , the screen becomes blurry and shakey. Although I love the fresh emoji modernize you guys did. It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Unbelievable android game its adicting 😊but too a lot of adds. I mean after every android game there is a video. This disturbs the link. So a thing too work upon.... Otherwise its a very niceπŸ€˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The snake is method too hard to control and there are method too a lot of advertisements, each one lasting about fifteen minutes. It is a very laggy android game so it is much too difficult to victory .. no storyline whatsoever and is a waste of zone on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's a amazing android game concept but they need to Nerf it s small more. A lot of dead spots to fail... ... then you obtain an ADVERTISMENT to watch (of course). So... I don't know if they did that on purpose to obtain more out of advertisements. ....yeah probably they did that... Cash it's always about money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The ridiculous amount of ads in this android game created it impossible to play and enjoy. Every time I died I was forced to watch and sometimes interact with a 30 second ad which was much longer than any video test I got. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is addictive, And I do have fun playing it... however I upgraded to the premium without adds... And guess what... still seeing an add every 10 seconds. Smh. What a waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's fairly simple just slide around. When it says 1 over your head you really have 2. YOU ALWAYS HAVE 1 EXTRA, but you will probably die unless you search a head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    fun android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    This is Fun! =D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    It was nothing like the advert on Instagram, it was advertised with building block and you shot balls out a gun. This android game is just a fixed point at the top of the screen and you have to hit shapes as they obtain closer to you each turn. It was a waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Controls are [email protected]#$%. Dragging a line ends up no where near the right spot. Pulling your drag is even worse. Method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    No one know when will you obtain balls after watching advertisement, just watch watch and watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Unnecessary lag, and the android game is method various than shown in the advertisement. Also, ripped off of Ketchapp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I absolutely hate how you have to watch a video and the android game to obtain the rewards. Just create it where you only have to watch the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Its very adiccding! This android game is so much fun and a amazing time killer! I will hold playing this android game because its beautiful cool! The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because i think you should Create it so you can create your snake go backwards, so if we pick the wrong path, we can go back. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Went from 4* to 3*. those ads are absoloutly horendous. 2 ads take 30 seconds each so thats a min of your time already, i would happily rate this 5* if the ads was taken off or taken down to one every 5 minutes. so close to uninstalling because its annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I think it is a really fun game. My only complain is that some of the skin's either don't work or are really laggy. Now, I'm not sure if it is just my smartphone or if it is just the game. Overall, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Android game looked fun but the ads are horrendous and reason why I am deleting it. 30 seconds of ad between each game. Are you kidding me!?! Who has time for that!? Other apps have no ads or minimal ones (still image) and here I obtain whole video. Method to create people stop playing. Controls aint the best, I swipe once to move on side but I move twice instead. Had no issues like this in other android games (temple run and etc) so not a phone's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game is fun, but as far as I'm concerned the developer is a scammer. Paid for ad blocker in game, which stopped working after a few days. Emailed developer and received no response. It's only 2.99, but it's still my that was essentially stolen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I don't usually play games, but I on regular basis. I gave up easely because I obtain bored. This thing though...it's brilliant. It's annoyingly clever....that's how amazing it is. You have to test to beat it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake VS Block [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I kinda don't like it. Please stop the ads. There's just too a lot of when you start, when you die. If you can remove the ads. It will be a pleasure to me. Then i will surely vote it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    method too a lot of ads so I'm uninstalling it 4 ads per move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    preety adictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Engaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    This is dumb. It's nothing like the ads and requires no skill. You toch the screen and the balls always go in the same direction. So in the end nothing matters. Very lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    WHAT IS THIS! I thought this was a skillful android game and I read the comments and I am so sorry for denying you(I thought it wouldn't be so bad) it is terrible! I was just looking for a cool android game to play while I'm bored!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Any android game that asks for permission to create phone calls is BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Fun for a while. Must watch ads to progress. Huge bug though, if you pause too long gifts are gone, so you can't hold up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinball vs Block [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Well, I got in android game stars for a 5 star review. They bribe true well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots vs Lines - Block breaker [App]  2019-6-12 13:32

    very nice, i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    I was excited when I saw that the makers of toy party had come out with another game, but when I downloaded it and started playing I was disappointed because it's exactly like toy party except it doesn't have the map. Also the tip feature doesn't even give me a second to locate a move on my own, it's constantly flashing showing me the moves. I will most likely be deleting this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    its toy party under another name. why dont they allow you move instead of telling you what to move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    just started playing but have found it to be fun right now don't know what else to say right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    it is interestinng makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    Cool game. Amazing method to pass the time. Cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    Itkept showing which move to move I know how to play the android game so stop showing me which move to take next The graphics are like for a children's android game Uninstalled!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    love it. ive only had it two hours and been playing non stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    amazing game. it's a quicker ver of toy party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    Exactly like toy party, love it!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    This android game is addictive!! Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    AWESOMENESS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Pop Adventure: Block Crush [App]  2019-3-1 13:43

    this is a awesome android game that I will spend hours playing,thank you for such a amazing game.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386